MENU

Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Tether Denominated in US dollar in 2020

High: 1.0119 on 15/03/2020

Low: 0.9963 on 01/01/2020

Today's Live Rate: 1 USDT 0.9976 USD

See Today's Tether Prices in US dollar

Historical Graph For Converting Tethers into US dollars in 2020

Loading

Table of 1 Tether to US dollar Exchange Rate for 2020

Date Open High Low Close

December

Thursday 31 December 2020
0.9991
1.0007
0.9982
1.0005
Wednesday 30 December 2020
0.9982
0.9999
0.9916
0.9991
Tuesday 29 December 2020
0.9988
1.0000
0.9976
0.9982
Monday 28 December 2020
0.9993
0.9997
0.9969
0.9987
Sunday 27 December 2020
0.9998
1.0004
0.9987
0.9992
Saturday 26 December 2020
0.9998
1.0004
0.9990
0.9998
Friday 25 December 2020
0.9999
1.0016
0.9990
0.9998
Thursday 24 December 2020
1.0001
1.0007
0.9982
0.9999
Wednesday 23 December 2020
1.0001
1.0007
0.9990
1.0001
Tuesday 22 December 2020
1.0007
1.0075
0.9987
1.0000
Monday 21 December 2020
1.0011
1.0015
1.0000
1.0007
Sunday 20 December 2020
1.0010
1.0018
1.0004
1.0010
Saturday 19 December 2020
1.0003
1.0012
0.9989
1.0010
Friday 18 December 2020
1.0010
1.0012
0.9986
1.0004
Thursday 17 December 2020
1.0004
1.0030
0.9998
1.0010
Wednesday 16 December 2020
0.9997
1.0007
0.9995
1.0003
Tuesday 15 December 2020
0.9993
1.0000
0.9991
0.9997
Monday 14 December 2020
1.0005
1.0009
0.9993
0.9993
Sunday 13 December 2020
1.0000
1.0009
0.9997
1.0004
Saturday 12 December 2020
1.0000
1.0005
0.9990
1.0000
Friday 11 December 2020
1.0002
1.0004
0.9990
1.0001
Thursday 10 December 2020
0.9992
1.0020
0.9989
1.0003
Wednesday 9 December 2020
1.0004
1.0004
0.9980
0.9993
Tuesday 8 December 2020
1.0006
1.0011
0.9996
1.0003
Monday 7 December 2020
1.0004
1.0009
1.0002
1.0006
Sunday 6 December 2020
1.0002
1.0012
1.0001
1.0004
Saturday 5 December 2020
1.0007
1.0012
0.9999
1.0002
Friday 4 December 2020
1.0006
1.0012
1.0001
1.0007
Thursday 3 December 2020
1.0009
1.0009
0.9997
1.0007
Wednesday 2 December 2020
1.0007
1.0022
0.9995
1.0008
Tuesday 1 December 2020
1.0009
1.0012
0.9988
1.0005

November

Monday 30 November 2020
1.0007
1.0013
1.0003
1.0009
Sunday 29 November 2020
1.0004
1.0018
1.0003
1.0007
Saturday 28 November 2020
1.0008
1.0013
0.9992
1.0004
Friday 27 November 2020
1.0001
1.0042
0.9981
1.0008
Thursday 26 November 2020
1.0007
1.0500
0.9998
1.0001
Wednesday 25 November 2020
1.0007
1.0090
1.0000
1.0007
Tuesday 24 November 2020
1.0011
1.0012
1.0002
1.0007
Monday 23 November 2020
1.0006
1.0020
0.9999
1.0010
Sunday 22 November 2020
1.0009
1.0013
1.0004
1.0006
Saturday 21 November 2020
1.0011
1.0013
1.0000
1.0010
Friday 20 November 2020
1.0010
1.0013
1.0001
1.0011
Thursday 19 November 2020
1.0012
1.1200
1.0000
1.0010
Wednesday 18 November 2020
1.0007
1.0014
0.9999
1.0011
Tuesday 17 November 2020
1.0007
1.0010
1.0000
1.0007
Monday 16 November 2020
1.0009
1.0011
1.0000
1.0008
Sunday 15 November 2020
1.0010
1.0011
1.0004
1.0009
Saturday 14 November 2020
1.0008
1.0014
1.0004
1.0010
Friday 13 November 2020
1.0011
1.0018
1.0005
1.0008
Thursday 12 November 2020
1.0015
1.0016
1.0007
1.0011
Wednesday 11 November 2020
1.0005
1.0015
1.0003
1.0014
Tuesday 10 November 2020
1.0004
1.0013
1.0000
1.0005
Monday 9 November 2020
1.0012
1.0016
0.9999
1.0004
Sunday 8 November 2020
1.0014
1.0016
0.9997
1.0012
Saturday 7 November 2020
1.0013
1.0017
1.0004
1.0014
Friday 6 November 2020
1.0014
1.0019
1.0005
1.0013
Thursday 5 November 2020
1.0005
1.0015
1.0000
1.0015
Wednesday 4 November 2020
1.0008
1.0010
0.9992
1.0005
Tuesday 3 November 2020
1.0008
1.0010
1.0002
1.0009
Monday 2 November 2020
1.0009
1.0010
1.0004
1.0008
Sunday 1 November 2020
1.0007
1.0010
1.0002
1.0009

October

Saturday 31 October 2020
1.0004
1.0012
1.0000
1.0007
Friday 30 October 2020
1.0007
1.0011
1.0000
1.0005
Thursday 29 October 2020
1.0006
1.0009
1.0000
1.0006
Wednesday 28 October 2020
1.0013
1.0013
1.0001
1.0007
Tuesday 27 October 2020
1.0007
1.0014
1.0004
1.0012
Monday 26 October 2020
1.0009
1.0015
1.0005
1.0007
Sunday 25 October 2020
1.0010
1.0014
1.0006
1.0009
Saturday 24 October 2020
1.0010
1.0014
1.0003
1.0010
Friday 23 October 2020
1.0019
1.0020
1.0005
1.0009
Thursday 22 October 2020
1.0010
1.0025
1.0005
1.0018
Wednesday 21 October 2020
1.0007
1.0012
1.0003
1.0010
Tuesday 20 October 2020
1.0004
1.0010
0.9999
1.0006
Monday 19 October 2020
1.0005
1.0008
1.0004
1.0005
Sunday 18 October 2020
1.0008
1.0009
1.0004
1.0004
Saturday 17 October 2020
1.0007
1.0016
1.0003
1.0008
Friday 16 October 2020
1.0008
1.0009
1.0000
1.0008
Thursday 15 October 2020
1.0007
1.0011
1.0003
1.0008
Wednesday 14 October 2020
1.0006
1.0015
1.0000
1.0007
Tuesday 13 October 2020
1.0002
1.0009
0.9999
1.0006
Monday 12 October 2020
1.0007
1.0009
0.9999
1.0002
Sunday 11 October 2020
1.0007
1.0012
1.0004
1.0007
Saturday 10 October 2020
1.0006
1.0016
1.0002
1.0007
Friday 9 October 2020
0.9999
1.0010
0.9995
1.0006
Thursday 8 October 2020
0.9998
1.0012
0.9992
0.9999
Wednesday 7 October 2020
1.0003
1.0005
0.9995
0.9998
Tuesday 6 October 2020
1.0003
1.0020
0.9994
1.0004
Monday 5 October 2020
1.0005
1.0008
1.0001
1.0004
Sunday 4 October 2020
1.0001
1.0009
1.0001
1.0004
Saturday 3 October 2020
0.9999
1.0008
0.9997
1.0003
Friday 2 October 2020
0.9999
1.0009
0.9995
0.9999
Thursday 1 October 2020
1.0000
1.0006
0.9994
1.0000

September

Wednesday 30 September 2020
0.9997
1.0005
0.9992
1.0000
Tuesday 29 September 2020
1.0003
1.0009
0.9996
0.9997
Monday 28 September 2020
1.0003
1.0007
1.0001
1.0002
Sunday 27 September 2020
1.0005
1.0008
1.0002
1.0004
Saturday 26 September 2020
1.0002
1.0124
0.9996
1.0005
Friday 25 September 2020
0.9995
1.0007
0.9992
1.0002
Thursday 24 September 2020
1.0001
1.0009
0.9993
0.9995
Wednesday 23 September 2020
1.0000
1.0008
0.9995
1.0000
Tuesday 22 September 2020
1.0000
1.0005
0.9991
0.9999
Monday 21 September 2020
1.0000
1.0005
0.9997
1.0000
Sunday 20 September 2020
1.0001
1.0006
0.9999
1.0000
Saturday 19 September 2020
1.0001
1.0007
0.9998
1.0001
Friday 18 September 2020
1.0004
1.0009
0.9998
1.0001
Thursday 17 September 2020
1.0002
1.0009
0.9998
1.0004
Wednesday 16 September 2020
1.0004
1.0011
1.0000
1.0002
Tuesday 15 September 2020
1.0000
1.0012
0.9999
1.0003
Monday 14 September 2020
1.0002
1.0007
0.9999
1.0000
Sunday 13 September 2020
1.0005
1.0005
0.9999
1.0002
Saturday 12 September 2020
1.0003
1.0006
1.0000
1.0005
Friday 11 September 2020
1.0001
1.0009
1.0000
1.0003
Thursday 10 September 2020
1.0001
1.0010
0.9999
1.0001
Wednesday 9 September 2020
1.0000
1.0007
0.9998
1.0001
Tuesday 8 September 2020
0.9998
1.0005
0.9996
1.0000
Monday 7 September 2020
1.0002
1.0007
0.9997
0.9998
Sunday 6 September 2020
1.0008
1.0008
1.0000
1.0002
Saturday 5 September 2020
1.0015
1.0017
1.0004
1.0008
Friday 4 September 2020
1.0009
1.0023
1.0001
1.0015
Thursday 3 September 2020
1.0005
1.0018
1.0000
1.0010
Wednesday 2 September 2020
1.0002
1.0018
1.0002
1.0004
Tuesday 1 September 2020
1.0001
1.0020
0.9997
1.0002

August

Monday 31 August 2020
1.0004
1.0007
0.9997
1.0001
Sunday 30 August 2020
1.0006
1.0012
1.0000
1.0003
Saturday 29 August 2020
1.0004
1.0012
1.0000
1.0006
Friday 28 August 2020
1.0003
1.0016
0.9998
1.0004
Thursday 27 August 2020
1.0003
1.0010
0.9999
1.0003
Wednesday 26 August 2020
1.0004
1.0007
0.9996
1.0003
Tuesday 25 August 2020
1.0004
1.0008
0.9998
1.0004
Monday 24 August 2020
1.0003
1.0008
0.9998
1.0004
Sunday 23 August 2020
1.0000
1.0007
0.9994
1.0002
Saturday 22 August 2020
1.0008
1.0013
0.9998
1.0000
Friday 21 August 2020
1.0002
1.0015
0.9999
1.0009
Thursday 20 August 2020
1.0009
1.0010
0.9998
1.0002
Wednesday 19 August 2020
1.0011
1.0015
1.0000
1.0010
Tuesday 18 August 2020
1.0003
1.0029
1.0000
1.0011
Monday 17 August 2020
1.0004
1.0010
1.0000
1.0004
Sunday 16 August 2020
1.0014
1.0014
1.0001
1.0004
Saturday 15 August 2020
1.0012
1.0022
1.0006
1.0013
Friday 14 August 2020
1.0001
1.0016
0.9999
1.0011
Thursday 13 August 2020
0.9998
1.0010
0.9997
1.0003
Wednesday 12 August 2020
1.0008
1.0013
0.9997
0.9999
Tuesday 11 August 2020
1.0006
1.0025
1.0002
1.0008
Monday 10 August 2020
1.0007
1.0013
1.0004
1.0005
Sunday 9 August 2020
1.0009
1.0015
1.0003
1.0007
Saturday 8 August 2020
1.0008
1.0014
1.0000
1.0009
Friday 7 August 2020
1.0011
1.0014
1.0003
1.0009
Thursday 6 August 2020
1.0006
1.0018
0.9999
1.0012
Wednesday 5 August 2020
1.0007
1.0009
1.0000
1.0006
Tuesday 4 August 2020
1.0003
1.0014
1.0000
1.0007
Monday 3 August 2020
1.0015
1.0020
1.0000
1.0003
Sunday 2 August 2020
1.0014
1.0025
1.0005
1.0014
Saturday 1 August 2020
1.0012
1.0020
1.0005
1.0015

July

Friday 31 July 2020
1.0008
1.0016
1.0002
1.0012
Thursday 30 July 2020
1.0018
1.0019
1.0003
1.0009
Wednesday 29 July 2020
1.0020
1.0020
1.0000
1.0018
Tuesday 28 July 2020
1.0008
1.0025
1.0002
1.0019
Monday 27 July 2020
1.0012
1.0044
1.0003
1.0008
Sunday 26 July 2020
1.0012
1.0016
1.0007
1.0012
Saturday 25 July 2020
1.0010
1.0016
1.0003
1.0013
Friday 24 July 2020
1.0013
1.0021
1.0006
1.0010
Thursday 23 July 2020
1.0005
1.0020
1.0003
1.0013
Wednesday 22 July 2020
1.0000
1.0010
0.9994
1.0005
Tuesday 21 July 2020
1.0005
1.0007
0.9998
1.0000
Monday 20 July 2020
1.0003
1.0007
0.9998
1.0005
Sunday 19 July 2020
0.9998
1.0005
0.9995
1.0003
Saturday 18 July 2020
0.9996
0.9998
0.9981
0.9998
Friday 17 July 2020
0.9989
0.9996
0.9984
0.9995
Thursday 16 July 2020
0.9998
0.9999
0.9986
0.9989
Wednesday 15 July 2020
0.9994
1.0000
0.9991
0.9998
Tuesday 14 July 2020
1.0001
1.0002
0.9991
0.9992
Monday 13 July 2020
0.9997
1.0004
0.9997
1.0001
Sunday 12 July 2020
0.9998
1.0000
0.9996
0.9997
Saturday 11 July 2020
0.9998
1.0002
0.9988
0.9999
Friday 10 July 2020
1.0003
1.0006
0.9994
0.9997
Thursday 9 July 2020
1.0001
1.0007
0.9993
1.0003
Wednesday 8 July 2020
1.0002
1.0005
0.9998
1.0001
Tuesday 7 July 2020
1.0004
1.0004
0.9997
1.0002
Monday 6 July 2020
1.0003
1.0004
0.9998
1.0004
Sunday 5 July 2020
1.0000
1.0004
0.9998
1.0003
Saturday 4 July 2020
1.0001
1.0002
0.9991
1.0000
Friday 3 July 2020
1.0004
1.0007
0.9992
1.0001
Thursday 2 July 2020
0.9998
1.0006
0.9992
1.0005
Wednesday 1 July 2020
0.9995
1.0001
0.9991
0.9998

June

Tuesday 30 June 2020
0.9994
0.9998
0.9983
0.9994
Monday 29 June 2020
0.9991
0.9995
0.9988
0.9994
Sunday 28 June 2020
0.9991
0.9993
0.9982
0.9990
Saturday 27 June 2020
0.9987
0.9992
0.9982
0.9992
Friday 26 June 2020
0.9988
0.9995
0.9975
0.9989
Thursday 25 June 2020
0.9998
0.9998
0.9980
0.9988
Wednesday 24 June 2020
1.0003
1.0003
0.9992
0.9997
Tuesday 23 June 2020
0.9990
1.0006
0.9986
1.0002
Monday 22 June 2020
0.9994
0.9996
0.9987
0.9990
Sunday 21 June 2020
0.9986
0.9995
0.9986
0.9994
Saturday 20 June 2020
0.9988
0.9996
0.9977
0.9986
Friday 19 June 2020
0.9989
0.9995
0.9987
0.9988
Thursday 18 June 2020
0.9999
0.9999
0.9986
0.9989
Wednesday 17 June 2020
1.0002
1.0006
0.9993
0.9999
Tuesday 16 June 2020
0.9993
1.0005
0.9981
1.0003
Monday 15 June 2020
0.9999
0.9999
0.9990
0.9994
Sunday 14 June 2020
0.9995
1.0000
0.9994
0.9998
Saturday 13 June 2020
0.9986
0.9998
0.9983
0.9995
Friday 12 June 2020
1.0005
1.0007
0.9973
0.9986
Thursday 11 June 2020
1.0006
1.0009
0.9998
1.0005
Wednesday 10 June 2020
1.0006
1.0010
0.9999
1.0006
Tuesday 9 June 2020
1.0004
1.0007
0.9999
1.0006
Monday 8 June 2020
0.9999
1.0005
0.9994
1.0005
Sunday 7 June 2020
0.9995
1.0001
0.9992
0.9998
Saturday 6 June 2020
0.9999
1.0002
0.9993
0.9995
Friday 5 June 2020
0.9999
1.0003
0.9991
0.9999
Thursday 4 June 2020
0.9998
1.0007
0.9993
0.9999
Wednesday 3 June 2020
1.0012
1.0016
0.9992
0.9998
Tuesday 2 June 2020
0.9994
1.0039
0.9984
1.0012
Monday 1 June 2020
1.0000
1.0003
0.9991
0.9994

May

Sunday 31 May 2020
0.9996
1.0002
0.9993
1.0000
Saturday 30 May 2020
1.0001
1.0005
0.9992
0.9996
Friday 29 May 2020
0.9999
1.0006
0.9994
1.0002
Thursday 28 May 2020
1.0000
1.0060
0.9994
1.0000
Wednesday 27 May 2020
0.9999
1.0002
0.9995
0.9999
Tuesday 26 May 2020
0.9994
1.0002
0.9990
0.9999
Monday 25 May 2020
1.0001
1.0005
0.9990
0.9994
Sunday 24 May 2020
0.9999
1.0005
0.9997
1.0001
Saturday 23 May 2020
0.9990
1.0004
0.9984
1.0000
Friday 22 May 2020
0.9995
0.9996
0.9978
0.9988
Thursday 21 May 2020
1.0005
1.0005
0.9986
0.9994
Wednesday 20 May 2020
0.9996
1.0005
0.9985
1.0002
Tuesday 19 May 2020
0.9999
1.0001
0.9986
0.9996
Monday 18 May 2020
0.9997
1.0006
0.9994
0.9999
Sunday 17 May 2020
0.9993
1.0000
0.9987
0.9997
Saturday 16 May 2020
1.0003
1.0006
0.9982
0.9993
Friday 15 May 2020
1.0012
1.0012
0.9994
1.0002
Thursday 14 May 2020
1.0007
1.0016
1.0002
1.0012
Wednesday 13 May 2020
1.0007
1.0009
1.0000
1.0007
Tuesday 12 May 2020
1.0003
1.0013
1.0000
1.0007
Monday 11 May 2020
0.9999
1.0012
0.9992
1.0003
Sunday 10 May 2020
1.0010
1.0012
0.9999
1.0000
Saturday 9 May 2020
1.0016
1.0021
1.0009
1.0011
Friday 8 May 2020
1.0012
1.0017
1.0002
1.0016
Thursday 7 May 2020
1.0010
1.0019
1.0007
1.0013
Wednesday 6 May 2020
1.0016
1.0018
1.0006
1.0009
Tuesday 5 May 2020
1.0009
1.0019
1.0003
1.0017
Monday 4 May 2020
1.0009
1.0015
1.0000
1.0008
Sunday 3 May 2020
1.0004
1.0013
1.0001
1.0012
Saturday 2 May 2020
1.0003
1.0016
0.9994
1.0004
Friday 1 May 2020
1.0010
1.0015
0.9885
1.0005

April

Thursday 30 April 2020
1.0016
1.0030
1.0009
1.0009
Wednesday 29 April 2020
1.0015
1.0019
1.0008
1.0016
Tuesday 28 April 2020
1.0009
1.0017
1.0007
1.0015
Monday 27 April 2020
1.0010
1.0013
0.9999
1.0009
Sunday 26 April 2020
1.0013
1.0015
1.0001
1.0009
Saturday 25 April 2020
1.0009
1.0015
0.9999
1.0015
Friday 24 April 2020
1.0012
1.0020
1.0006
1.0007
Thursday 23 April 2020
1.0016
1.0019
1.0011
1.0014
Wednesday 22 April 2020
1.0012
1.0019
1.0011
1.0015
Tuesday 21 April 2020
1.0015
1.0018
1.0006
1.0013
Monday 20 April 2020
1.0012
1.0017
1.0009
1.0015
Sunday 19 April 2020
1.0010
1.0020
1.0008
1.0012
Saturday 18 April 2020
1.0016
1.0020
1.0000
1.0013
Friday 17 April 2020
1.0005
1.0022
1.0003
1.0016
Thursday 16 April 2020
1.0015
1.0016
1.0003
1.0005
Wednesday 15 April 2020
1.0025
1.0029
1.0005
1.0011
Tuesday 14 April 2020
1.0013
1.0026
1.0008
1.0025
Monday 13 April 2020
1.0014
1.0034
1.0011
1.0013
Sunday 12 April 2020
1.0014
1.0019
1.0011
1.0017
Saturday 11 April 2020
1.0013
1.0022
1.0006
1.0014
Friday 10 April 2020
1.0014
1.0021
1.0006
1.0013
Thursday 9 April 2020
1.0005
1.0017
1.0000
1.0014
Wednesday 8 April 2020
1.0016
1.0026
1.0001
1.0001
Tuesday 7 April 2020
1.0012
1.0025
1.0008
1.0016
Monday 6 April 2020
1.0020
1.0022
1.0004
1.0012
Sunday 5 April 2020
1.0009
1.0022
1.0007
1.0017
Saturday 4 April 2020
1.0009
1.0025
1.0005
1.0009
Friday 3 April 2020
1.0026
1.0034
1.0005
1.0005
Thursday 2 April 2020
1.0018
1.0030
1.0010
1.0027
Wednesday 1 April 2020
1.0022
1.0026
1.0010
1.0017

March

Tuesday 31 March 2020
0.9998
1.0048
0.9997
1.0020
Monday 30 March 2020
1.0019
1.0024
0.9995
0.9998
Sunday 29 March 2020
1.0012
1.0028
1.0008
1.0023
Saturday 28 March 2020
1.0038
1.0048
1.0008
1.0011
Friday 27 March 2020
1.0020
1.0038
1.0009
1.0038
Thursday 26 March 2020
1.0033
1.0040
1.0008
1.0018
Wednesday 25 March 2020
1.0042
1.0052
1.0024
1.0033
Tuesday 24 March 2020
1.0005
1.0052
1.0002
1.0040
Monday 23 March 2020
1.0011
1.0027
1.0005
1.0005
Sunday 22 March 2020
1.0001
1.0028
0.9997
1.0010
Saturday 21 March 2020
1.0034
1.0065
0.9980
1.0001
Friday 20 March 2020
1.0035
1.0129
1.0022
1.0034
Thursday 19 March 2020
1.0044
1.0057
1.0016
1.0034
Wednesday 18 March 2020
1.0024
1.0057
1.0016
1.0044
Tuesday 17 March 2020
0.9977
1.0150
0.9970
1.0023
Monday 16 March 2020
1.0111
1.2900
0.9970
0.9971
Sunday 15 March 2020
1.0099
1.0148
1.0002
1.0119
Saturday 14 March 2020
1.0044
1.0510
0.9971
1.0099
Friday 13 March 2020
1.0006
1.0064
0.9955
1.0044
Thursday 12 March 2020
1.0000
1.0033
0.9998
1.0004
Wednesday 11 March 2020
1.0002
1.0020
0.9995
1.0000
Tuesday 10 March 2020
1.0004
1.0030
0.9996
1.0002
Monday 9 March 2020
1.0011
1.0020
0.9970
1.0004
Sunday 8 March 2020
1.0024
1.0030
1.0008
1.0010
Saturday 7 March 2020
1.0015
1.0030
1.0006
1.0023
Friday 6 March 2020
1.0007
1.0023
1.0003
1.0015
Thursday 5 March 2020
1.0006
1.0035
0.9999
1.0005
Wednesday 4 March 2020
1.0004
1.0018
1.0000
1.0006
Tuesday 3 March 2020
0.9990
1.0010
0.9986
1.0007
Monday 2 March 2020
1.0002
1.0009
0.9986
0.9988
Sunday 1 March 2020
1.0018
1.0024
1.0000
1.0002

February

Saturday 29 February 2020
0.9996
1.0024
0.9986
1.0014
Friday 28 February 2020
0.9996
1.0010
0.9986
0.9994
Thursday 27 February 2020
0.9992
1.0012
0.9972
0.9996
Wednesday 26 February 2020
1.0001
1.0035
0.9991
0.9993
Tuesday 25 February 2020
1.0030
1.0035
0.9992
1.0001
Monday 24 February 2020
1.0020
1.0039
1.0012
1.0030
Sunday 23 February 2020
1.0010
1.0021
1.0006
1.0017
Saturday 22 February 2020
1.0008
1.0022
1.0004
1.0010
Friday 21 February 2020
1.0004
1.0015
0.9985
1.0008
Thursday 20 February 2020
1.0022
1.0035
1.0000
1.0004
Wednesday 19 February 2020
1.0005
1.0035
1.0001
1.0022
Tuesday 18 February 2020
1.0009
1.0045
1.0002
1.0005
Monday 17 February 2020
0.9997
1.0015
0.9990
1.0006
Sunday 16 February 2020
1.0020
1.0040
0.9987
0.9995
Saturday 15 February 2020
1.0000
1.0031
0.9987
1.0017
Friday 14 February 2020
1.0021
1.0031
0.9986
1.0000
Thursday 13 February 2020
1.0040
1.0049
1.0008
1.0021
Wednesday 12 February 2020
0.9998
1.0050
0.9987
1.0040
Tuesday 11 February 2020
1.0006
1.0020
0.9983
0.9998
Monday 10 February 2020
1.0003
1.0024
0.9994
1.0006
Sunday 9 February 2020
0.9987
1.0045
0.9979
1.0007
Saturday 8 February 2020
0.9981
0.9988
0.9962
0.9984
Friday 7 February 2020
0.9993
1.0009
0.9975
0.9981
Thursday 6 February 2020
0.9964
1.0015
0.9955
0.9993
Wednesday 5 February 2020
0.9985
1.0000
0.9960
0.9969
Tuesday 4 February 2020
0.9987
1.0000
0.9975
0.9986
Monday 3 February 2020
0.9986
1.0000
0.9979
0.9987
Sunday 2 February 2020
0.9983
0.9996
0.9982
0.9990
Saturday 1 February 2020
0.9985
1.0004
0.9970
0.9983

January

Friday 31 January 2020
0.9980
1.0008
0.9965
0.9985
Thursday 30 January 2020
1.0005
1.0007
0.9973
0.9979
Wednesday 29 January 2020
0.9979
1.0005
0.9973
1.0004
Tuesday 28 January 2020
0.9978
1.0000
0.9960
0.9976
Monday 27 January 2020
0.9975
0.9984
0.9965
0.9979
Sunday 26 January 2020
0.9982
0.9987
0.9970
0.9978
Saturday 25 January 2020
0.9972
0.9991
0.9970
0.9982
Friday 24 January 2020
0.9972
0.9985
0.9957
0.9971
Thursday 23 January 2020
0.9983
0.9999
0.9962
0.9972
Wednesday 22 January 2020
0.9980
0.9991
0.9972
0.9982
Tuesday 21 January 2020
0.9991
0.9999
0.9975
0.9980
Monday 20 January 2020
0.9990
0.9999
0.9966
0.9991
Sunday 19 January 2020
0.9979
1.0000
0.9979
0.9994
Saturday 18 January 2020
0.9989
1.0000
0.9974
0.9983
Friday 17 January 2020
0.9990
0.9998
0.9972
0.9991
Thursday 16 January 2020
0.9998
1.0000
0.9945
0.9990
Wednesday 15 January 2020
0.9998
1.0057
0.9985
0.9998
Tuesday 14 January 2020
0.9995
1.0000
0.9972
0.9998
Monday 13 January 2020
0.9995
1.0001
0.9982
0.9994
Sunday 12 January 2020
0.9997
1.0010
0.9990
0.9994
Saturday 11 January 2020
0.9986
1.0007
0.9973
0.9996
Friday 10 January 2020
0.9994
1.0003
0.9984
0.9986
Thursday 9 January 2020
1.0004
1.0015
0.9989
0.9993
Wednesday 8 January 2020
1.0004
1.0015
0.9985
1.0005
Tuesday 7 January 2020
0.9991
1.0004
0.9973
1.0004
Monday 6 January 2020
0.9983
0.9998
0.9980
0.9991
Sunday 5 January 2020
0.9984
0.9994
0.9976
0.9979
Saturday 4 January 2020
0.9970
0.9995
0.9960
0.9984
Friday 3 January 2020
0.9970
0.9979
0.9952
0.9970
Thursday 2 January 2020
0.9962
0.9978
0.9960
0.9970
Wednesday 1 January 2020
0.9966
0.9980
0.9960
0.9963