Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for Avalanche-2 (AVAX) Denominated in US dollar in 2024

High: 60.6700 on 18/03/2024

Low: 24.4300 on 04/07/2024

Today's Live Rate: 1 AVAX 25.4400 USD

See Today's Avalanche-2 (AVAX) Prices in US dollar

Historical Graph For Converting Avalanche-2 (AVAX)s into US dollars in 2024

Loading

Table of 1 Avalanche-2 (AVAX) to US dollar Exchange Rate for 2024

DateOpenHighLowClose

July

Wednesday 17 July 2024
28.0300
29.0300
27.2300
27.2400
Tuesday 16 July 2024
27.8500
29.2600
26.4900
28.0300
Monday 15 July 2024
26.3300
27.9000
26.2800
27.8500
Sunday 14 July 2024
25.8700
26.6700
25.6200
26.3300
Saturday 13 July 2024
25.9800
26.3400
25.5500
25.8700
Friday 12 July 2024
25.2100
26.0900
24.8300
25.9800
Thursday 11 July 2024
25.7600
26.3600
25.0200
25.2100
Wednesday 10 July 2024
26.4400
27.4100
25.6200
25.7600
Tuesday 9 July 2024
25.2100
26.5100
24.7000
26.4400
Monday 8 July 2024
25.7400
27.1900
24.5600
25.2100
Sunday 7 July 2024
27.4400
27.4800
25.4600
25.7400
Saturday 6 July 2024
25.1300
27.6000
24.8700
27.4400
Friday 5 July 2024
24.4300
25.4500
21.8800
25.1300
Thursday 4 July 2024
26.4800
26.6700
24.3000
24.4300
Wednesday 3 July 2024
28.6700
28.9200
26.4100
26.4800
Tuesday 2 July 2024
28.8000
28.8700
28.0600
28.6700
Monday 1 July 2024
29.3200
30.0700
28.7900
28.8000

June

Sunday 30 June 2024
27.7300
29.5200
27.3700
29.3200
Saturday 29 June 2024
27.9100
28.6300
27.5400
27.7300
Friday 28 June 2024
27.8800
29.0500
27.6400
27.9100
Thursday 27 June 2024
25.8000
28.3400
25.3400
27.8800
Wednesday 26 June 2024
25.4000
26.6400
25.2800
25.8000
Tuesday 25 June 2024
24.7800
25.7700
24.6000
25.4000
Monday 24 June 2024
25.0700
25.2200
23.5300
24.7800
Sunday 23 June 2024
25.6100
26.0000
24.1300
25.0700
Saturday 22 June 2024
27.4700
27.4900
24.0600
25.6100
Friday 21 June 2024
27.5600
28.0100
26.9200
27.4700
Thursday 20 June 2024
26.9300
28.8700
26.6800
27.5600
Wednesday 19 June 2024
26.6000
27.6600
26.3900
26.9300
Tuesday 18 June 2024
28.4500
28.5300
25.0600
26.6000
Monday 17 June 2024
30.0600
30.4100
27.3000
28.4500
Sunday 16 June 2024
30.0100
30.4600
29.6500
30.0600
Saturday 15 June 2024
30.2800
30.6200
29.9000
30.0100
Friday 14 June 2024
30.9800
32.1300
29.3000
30.2800
Thursday 13 June 2024
33.2600
33.4200
30.9100
30.9800
Wednesday 12 June 2024
31.5500
33.9800
30.8100
33.2600
Tuesday 11 June 2024
32.2700
32.3600
30.5200
31.5500
Monday 10 June 2024
32.9900
33.4600
32.0300
32.2700
Sunday 9 June 2024
32.2800
33.0200
32.0400
32.9900
Saturday 8 June 2024
33.5100
33.7100
31.9400
32.2800
Friday 7 June 2024
35.8800
36.8600
31.4500
33.5100
Thursday 6 June 2024
36.5700
37.1800
35.7300
35.8800
Wednesday 5 June 2024
36.0600
36.9000
35.9300
36.5700
Tuesday 4 June 2024
35.0300
36.2700
34.4900
36.0600
Monday 3 June 2024
34.8900
36.2400
34.5500
35.0300
Sunday 2 June 2024
35.7200
36.1500
34.7600
34.8900
Saturday 1 June 2024
36.0000
36.2000
35.6600
35.7200

May

Friday 31 May 2024
35.9500
36.7600
35.1800
36.0000
Thursday 30 May 2024
36.1400
37.0600
35.2900
35.9500
Wednesday 29 May 2024
36.9800
37.4400
36.1000
36.1400
Tuesday 28 May 2024
38.2300
38.3600
36.5000
36.9800
Monday 27 May 2024
36.7300
38.9100
36.6400
38.2300
Sunday 26 May 2024
38.2800
38.3000
36.5000
36.7300
Saturday 25 May 2024
37.9900
38.6900
37.7200
38.2800
Friday 24 May 2024
38.5000
38.9600
36.9400
37.9900
Thursday 23 May 2024
39.9700
40.4400
36.5300
38.5000
Wednesday 22 May 2024
41.2000
41.7700
39.2000
39.9700
Tuesday 21 May 2024
40.1400
41.3800
39.6800
41.2000
Monday 20 May 2024
35.6000
40.2900
35.1600
40.1400
Sunday 19 May 2024
37.2400
37.7700
35.3900
35.6000
Saturday 18 May 2024
36.4500
37.6800
36.3500
37.2400
Friday 17 May 2024
34.4500
37.5900
34.2700
36.4500
Thursday 16 May 2024
34.6700
35.0200
33.7500
34.4500
Wednesday 15 May 2024
31.5600
34.7900
31.3600
34.6700
Tuesday 14 May 2024
32.4500
33.3100
31.4700
31.5600
Monday 13 May 2024
33.1200
33.7900
31.9400
32.4500
Sunday 12 May 2024
33.4900
33.9900
32.8100
33.1200
Saturday 11 May 2024
33.7100
34.0200
33.0700
33.4900
Friday 10 May 2024
35.0600
36.1000
33.2100
33.7100
Thursday 9 May 2024
34.0100
35.3800
33.7300
35.0600
Wednesday 8 May 2024
35.3100
35.4900
33.6500
34.0100
Tuesday 7 May 2024
37.1100
37.5900
35.2800
35.3100
Monday 6 May 2024
37.3700
39.8900
36.7900
37.1100
Sunday 5 May 2024
37.3700
38.0000
36.6900
37.3700
Saturday 4 May 2024
35.5700
37.6800
35.1900
37.3700
Friday 3 May 2024
33.5900
35.9800
33.3200
35.5700
Thursday 2 May 2024
33.2900
34.1200
32.2700
33.5900
Wednesday 1 May 2024
32.6900
33.9200
30.5800
33.2900

April

Tuesday 30 April 2024
35.2800
35.6900
31.8400
32.6900
Monday 29 April 2024
33.9300
35.8600
32.8500
35.2800
Sunday 28 April 2024
34.4500
35.3800
33.7900
33.9300
Saturday 27 April 2024
34.4000
35.1000
33.1500
34.4500
Friday 26 April 2024
35.5900
35.8600
34.2700
34.4000
Thursday 25 April 2024
36.3600
36.7300
34.6900
35.5900
Wednesday 24 April 2024
38.3000
39.8400
36.0200
36.3600
Tuesday 23 April 2024
39.1900
39.9200
38.0000
38.3000
Monday 22 April 2024
37.1500
39.7300
36.7900
39.1900
Sunday 21 April 2024
38.3300
38.7800
36.3900
37.1500
Saturday 20 April 2024
34.6700
38.5000
34.1600
38.3300
Friday 19 April 2024
34.8700
36.1300
31.9400
34.6700
Thursday 18 April 2024
33.5900
35.6400
32.8000
34.8700
Wednesday 17 April 2024
34.7700
35.3600
32.2500
33.5900
Tuesday 16 April 2024
35.1800
35.9200
32.6900
34.7700
Monday 15 April 2024
37.3200
38.6500
34.1200
35.1800
Sunday 14 April 2024
33.9700
37.9200
32.6900
37.3200
Saturday 13 April 2024
39.3700
39.3700
29.4100
33.9700
Friday 12 April 2024
46.0300
46.8800
35.8100
39.3700
Thursday 11 April 2024
47.3100
47.4900
45.6200
46.0300
Wednesday 10 April 2024
46.4600
47.9900
45.1800
47.3100
Tuesday 9 April 2024
49.8600
49.9700
46.2700
46.4600
Monday 8 April 2024
49.3200
50.7900
48.2600
49.8600
Sunday 7 April 2024
48.1900
49.4800
47.8900
49.3200
Saturday 6 April 2024
45.3400
48.8500
45.0700
48.1900
Friday 5 April 2024
46.5300
46.6200
44.0100
45.3400
Thursday 4 April 2024
45.8900
48.1800
45.4400
46.5300
Wednesday 3 April 2024
46.8800
48.3100
45.0000
45.8900
Tuesday 2 April 2024
51.4000
51.4000
46.3000
46.8800
Monday 1 April 2024
54.0800
54.1400
50.2700
51.4000

March

Sunday 31 March 2024
52.9500
54.2700
52.9000
54.0800
Saturday 30 March 2024
53.3800
54.6400
52.7800
52.9500
Friday 29 March 2024
54.6300
54.6600
52.5500
53.3800
Thursday 28 March 2024
54.0800
55.0300
53.1300
54.6300
Wednesday 27 March 2024
55.8000
56.7300
52.9900
54.0800
Tuesday 26 March 2024
57.7600
59.3000
55.3500
55.8000
Monday 25 March 2024
55.6700
59.2600
54.9400
57.7600
Sunday 24 March 2024
53.4600
55.8400
52.4500
55.6700
Saturday 23 March 2024
53.4500
56.3700
52.6400
53.4600
Friday 22 March 2024
53.7900
58.0700
51.6500
53.4500
Thursday 21 March 2024
57.0800
57.8800
52.7700
53.7900
Wednesday 20 March 2024
53.5700
58.1700
50.2900
57.0800
Tuesday 19 March 2024
60.6700
61.9300
52.9800
53.5700
Monday 18 March 2024
58.3700
65.3700
55.2700
60.6700
Sunday 17 March 2024
53.4100
58.4800
50.0500
58.3700
Saturday 16 March 2024
58.3700
61.4300
52.0100
53.4100
Friday 15 March 2024
53.9500
58.8700
48.4000
58.3700
Thursday 14 March 2024
54.8400
59.3100
50.4200
53.9500
Wednesday 13 March 2024
55.5100
55.5100
52.2800
54.8400
Tuesday 12 March 2024
49.0900
57.3400
46.4300
55.5100
Monday 11 March 2024
42.0800
49.5600
40.1300
49.0900
Sunday 10 March 2024
43.0100
43.9800
41.0000
42.0800
Saturday 9 March 2024
42.7100
43.6400
42.2500
43.0100
Friday 8 March 2024
43.2600
44.0200
41.0600
42.7100
Thursday 7 March 2024
41.5700
44.5500
41.5700
43.2600
Wednesday 6 March 2024
39.4900
42.1600
37.9400
41.5700
Tuesday 5 March 2024
43.1400
45.1000
34.9700
39.4900
Monday 4 March 2024
42.6000
44.0100
41.4600
43.1400
Sunday 3 March 2024
44.3800
44.9100
40.5400
42.6000
Saturday 2 March 2024
42.7300
44.5800
41.9500
44.3800
Friday 1 March 2024
40.9700
43.3700
40.9700
42.7300

February

Thursday 29 February 2024
40.3800
44.6500
39.6900
40.9700
Wednesday 28 February 2024
39.2600
41.3300
36.8800
40.3800
Tuesday 27 February 2024
39.3200
39.9600
38.3600
39.2600
Monday 26 February 2024
37.4500
39.3800
36.2900
39.3200
Sunday 25 February 2024
36.7600
37.5600
36.4300
37.4500
Saturday 24 February 2024
35.9100
36.9300
35.2000
36.7600
Friday 23 February 2024
36.7700
36.9300
35.1500
35.9100
Thursday 22 February 2024
37.6100
38.2000
36.5100
36.7700
Wednesday 21 February 2024
38.5200
38.5600
35.9100
37.6100
Tuesday 20 February 2024
39.5100
39.7100
36.9300
38.5200
Monday 19 February 2024
40.2900
40.6400
39.1100
39.5100
Sunday 18 February 2024
39.7700
40.7500
39.0000
40.2900
Saturday 17 February 2024
40.2800
40.4700
38.4200
39.7700
Friday 16 February 2024
41.5900
41.8200
39.4900
40.2800
Thursday 15 February 2024
42.2600
43.6100
40.9600
41.5900
Wednesday 14 February 2024
39.7500
42.4600
39.1600
42.2600
Tuesday 13 February 2024
41.0000
41.7000
38.8600
39.7500
Monday 12 February 2024
39.7300
41.1900
38.4000
41.0000
Sunday 11 February 2024
40.2300
41.2100
39.3900
39.7300
Saturday 10 February 2024
38.0200
41.2500
38.0200
40.2300
Friday 9 February 2024
35.4200
38.6300
35.4200
38.0200
Thursday 8 February 2024
35.2900
36.1400
35.0900
35.4200
Wednesday 7 February 2024
34.1400
35.5100
33.6400
35.2900
Tuesday 6 February 2024
34.5000
34.7000
33.7100
34.1400
Monday 5 February 2024
34.8300
35.8700
34.0900
34.5000
Sunday 4 February 2024
35.9400
36.5300
34.7100
34.8300
Saturday 3 February 2024
36.7600
37.5800
35.4000
35.9400
Friday 2 February 2024
33.8200
36.9100
33.7600
36.7600
Thursday 1 February 2024
33.1500
33.9400
32.2800
33.8200

January

Wednesday 31 January 2024
35.2100
35.4800
33.1100
33.1500
Tuesday 30 January 2024
36.0700
37.1400
34.9900
35.2100
Monday 29 January 2024
34.8100
36.5400
34.3400
36.0700
Sunday 28 January 2024
33.2800
36.7000
33.2100
34.8100
Saturday 27 January 2024
32.2500
33.3100
31.8700
33.2800
Friday 26 January 2024
30.4700
33.0900
30.1100
32.2500
Thursday 25 January 2024
31.1900
31.3500
29.6100
30.4700
Wednesday 24 January 2024
30.6100
31.8900
29.4900
31.1900
Tuesday 23 January 2024
29.4900
30.8500
27.2200
30.6100
Monday 22 January 2024
32.5200
32.7000
29.2900
29.4900
Sunday 21 January 2024
32.8700
33.4500
32.4300
32.5200
Saturday 20 January 2024
32.7000
32.9500
32.0100
32.8700
Friday 19 January 2024
33.5600
33.7000
31.1300
32.7000
Thursday 18 January 2024
36.0300
36.1500
32.6900
33.5600
Wednesday 17 January 2024
35.5700
36.4900
35.2400
36.0300
Tuesday 16 January 2024
35.5800
36.5000
34.7700
35.5700
Monday 15 January 2024
35.2500
36.7700
35.1300
35.5800
Sunday 14 January 2024
36.4900
37.8700
35.2500
35.2500
Saturday 13 January 2024
35.8900
36.6300
34.7000
36.4900
Friday 12 January 2024
39.3100
39.5600
34.4400
35.8900
Thursday 11 January 2024
38.5400
41.9300
37.5500
39.3100
Wednesday 10 January 2024
34.6600
39.5700
33.3500
38.5400
Tuesday 9 January 2024
36.1100
37.6300
33.7900
34.6600
Monday 8 January 2024
33.6400
36.5000
31.1900
36.1100
Sunday 7 January 2024
34.6400
35.7900
33.1300
33.6400
Saturday 6 January 2024
36.4800
36.5600
33.4800
34.6400
Friday 5 January 2024
38.7400
38.9500
35.0100
36.4800
Thursday 4 January 2024
36.8100
39.4800
36.1300
38.7400
Wednesday 3 January 2024
40.6100
41.4300
33.1200
36.8100
Tuesday 2 January 2024
41.9400
43.4600
40.3400
40.6100
Monday 1 January 2024
38.5400
42.0200
38.0400
41.9400