South African Rand-U.S. Dollar History: 2013

Daily ZAR/USD rates for 2013, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2013: 0.1181 on 01/01/2013

Lowest exchange rate of 2013: 0.0951 on 27/12/2013

Average exchange rate of 2013: 0.1016


Historical Graph For Converting South African Rands into U.S. Dollars

Loading

What was the South African Rand worth against the U.S. Dollar on a selected day in 2013?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2013 (31/12/2013)
0.0960
0.0953
0.0949
0.0960
0.0954
Monday 30 December 2013 (30/12/2013)
0.0949
0.0959
0.0951
0.0957
0.0954
Friday 27 December 2013 (27/12/2013)
0.0966
0.0951
0.0953
0.0966
0.0960
Thursday 26 December 2013 (26/12/2013)
0.0968
0.0966
0.0965
0.0970
0.0967
Wednesday 25 December 2013 (25/12/2013)
0.0969
0.0968
0.0967
0.0971
0.0969
Tuesday 24 December 2013 (24/12/2013)
0.0967
0.0968
0.0965
0.0969
0.0967
Monday 23 December 2013 (23/12/2013)
0.0967
0.0967
0.0965
0.0970
0.0967
Friday 20 December 2013 (20/12/2013)
0.0960
0.0966
0.0958
0.0970
0.0964
Thursday 19 December 2013 (19/12/2013)
0.0967
0.0960
0.0961
0.0966
0.0964
Wednesday 18 December 2013 (18/12/2013)
0.0967
0.0967
0.0967
0.0970
0.0969
Tuesday 17 December 2013 (17/12/2013)
0.0973
0.0967
0.0968
0.0968
0.0968
Monday 16 December 2013 (16/12/2013)
0.0971
0.0973
0.0969
0.0973
0.0971
Friday 13 December 2013 (13/12/2013)
0.0963
0.0972
0.0960
0.0972
0.0966
Thursday 12 December 2013 (12/12/2013)
0.0963
0.0962
0.0961
0.0963
0.0962
Wednesday 11 December 2013 (11/12/2013)
0.0966
0.0963
0.0965
0.0965
0.0965
Tuesday 10 December 2013 (10/12/2013)
0.0963
0.0966
0.0963
0.0971
0.0967
Monday 9 December 2013 (09/12/2013)
0.0968
0.0963
0.0962
0.0969
0.0966
Friday 6 December 2013 (06/12/2013)
0.0957
0.0968
0.0950
0.0966
0.0958
Thursday 5 December 2013 (05/12/2013)
0.0958
0.0957
0.0950
0.0960
0.0955
Wednesday 4 December 2013 (04/12/2013)
0.0967
0.0958
0.0955
0.0965
0.0960
Tuesday 3 December 2013 (03/12/2013)
0.0974
0.0967
0.0963
0.0974
0.0969
Monday 2 December 2013 (02/12/2013)
0.0981
0.0974
0.0976
0.0983
0.0980

November

Friday 29 November 2013 (29/11/2013)
0.0981
0.0980
0.0979
0.0983
0.0981
Thursday 28 November 2013 (28/11/2013)
0.0978
0.0981
0.0977
0.0978
0.0978
Wednesday 27 November 2013 (27/11/2013)
0.0987
0.0977
0.0979
0.0988
0.0984
Tuesday 26 November 2013 (26/11/2013)
0.0990
0.0987
0.0986
0.0991
0.0988
Monday 25 November 2013 (25/11/2013)
0.0993
0.0990
0.0990
0.0994
0.0992
Friday 22 November 2013 (22/11/2013)
0.0987
0.0993
0.0986
0.0992
0.0989
Thursday 21 November 2013 (21/11/2013)
0.0985
0.0987
0.0985
0.0987
0.0986
Wednesday 20 November 2013 (20/11/2013)
0.0983
0.0985
0.0982
0.0991
0.0986
Tuesday 19 November 2013 (19/11/2013)
0.0985
0.0983
0.0980
0.0989
0.0984
Monday 18 November 2013 (18/11/2013)
0.0983
0.0985
0.0983
0.0990
0.0987
Friday 15 November 2013 (15/11/2013)
0.0981
0.0984
0.0980
0.0984
0.0982
Thursday 14 November 2013 (14/11/2013)
0.0969
0.0981
0.0968
0.0977
0.0973
Wednesday 13 November 2013 (13/11/2013)
0.0964
0.0969
0.0967
0.0968
0.0967
Tuesday 12 November 2013 (12/11/2013)
0.0963
0.0965
0.0961
0.0962
0.0961
Monday 11 November 2013 (11/11/2013)
0.0967
0.0963
0.0963
0.0967
0.0965
Friday 8 November 2013 (08/11/2013)
0.0971
0.0967
0.0967
0.0971
0.0969
Thursday 7 November 2013 (07/11/2013)
0.0975
0.0971
0.0969
0.0976
0.0973
Wednesday 6 November 2013 (06/11/2013)
0.0976
0.0975
0.0974
0.0979
0.0976
Tuesday 5 November 2013 (05/11/2013)
0.0987
0.0976
0.0976
0.0991
0.0983
Monday 4 November 2013 (04/11/2013)
0.0981
0.0987
0.0981
0.0986
0.0983
Friday 1 November 2013 (01/11/2013)
0.0995
0.0981
0.0987
0.0991
0.0989

October

Thursday 31 October 2013 (31/10/2013)
0.1006
0.0995
0.0996
0.1008
0.1002
Wednesday 30 October 2013 (30/10/2013)
0.1011
0.1005
0.1007
0.1015
0.1011
Tuesday 29 October 2013 (29/10/2013)
0.1018
0.1011
0.1015
0.1016
0.1015
Monday 28 October 2013 (28/10/2013)
0.1019
0.1017
0.1019
0.1018
0.1018
Friday 25 October 2013 (25/10/2013)
0.1023
0.1018
0.1019
0.1023
0.1021
Thursday 24 October 2013 (24/10/2013)
0.1022
0.1025
0.1023
0.1025
0.1024
Wednesday 23 October 2013 (23/10/2013)
0.1027
0.1021
0.1023
0.1022
0.1023
Tuesday 22 October 2013 (22/10/2013)
0.1016
0.1027
0.1018
0.1025
0.1021
Monday 21 October 2013 (21/10/2013)
0.1021
0.1016
0.1016
0.1021
0.1019
Friday 18 October 2013 (18/10/2013)
0.1018
0.1021
0.1016
0.1024
0.1020
Thursday 17 October 2013 (17/10/2013)
0.1014
0.1018
0.1017
0.1014
0.1016
Wednesday 16 October 2013 (16/10/2013)
0.1002
0.1014
0.1003
0.1013
0.1008
Tuesday 15 October 2013 (15/10/2013)
0.1009
0.1002
0.1002
0.1007
0.1005
Monday 14 October 2013 (14/10/2013)
0.1008
0.1009
0.1004
0.1010
0.1007
Friday 11 October 2013 (11/10/2013)
0.1009
0.1012
0.1008
0.1011
0.1010
Thursday 10 October 2013 (10/10/2013)
0.1004
0.1009
0.1003
0.1009
0.1006
Wednesday 9 October 2013 (09/10/2013)
0.1000
0.1004
0.1003
0.1003
0.1003
Tuesday 8 October 2013 (08/10/2013)
0.0999
0.1000
0.1001
0.1004
0.1002
Monday 7 October 2013 (07/10/2013)
0.1000
0.1000
0.0997
0.1001
0.0999
Friday 4 October 2013 (04/10/2013)
0.0997
0.1001
0.0997
0.1002
0.0999
Thursday 3 October 2013 (03/10/2013)
0.0998
0.0997
0.0993
0.0997
0.0995
Wednesday 2 October 2013 (02/10/2013)
0.0988
0.0998
0.0988
0.0995
0.0992
Tuesday 1 October 2013 (01/10/2013)
0.0997
0.0988
0.0990
0.1000
0.0995

September

Monday 30 September 2013 (30/09/2013)
0.0988
0.0997
0.0987
0.0996
0.0992
Friday 27 September 2013 (27/09/2013)
0.1001
0.0991
0.0986
0.1001
0.0994
Thursday 26 September 2013 (26/09/2013)
0.1001
0.1001
0.1000
0.1004
0.1002
Wednesday 25 September 2013 (25/09/2013)
0.1013
0.1001
0.1001
0.1017
0.1009
Tuesday 24 September 2013 (24/09/2013)
0.1016
0.1013
0.1014
0.1015
0.1015
Monday 23 September 2013 (23/09/2013)
0.1012
0.1016
0.1013
0.1016
0.1014
Friday 20 September 2013 (20/09/2013)
0.1030
0.1012
0.1010
0.1029
0.1020
Thursday 19 September 2013 (19/09/2013)
0.1043
0.1030
0.1034
0.1041
0.1037
Wednesday 18 September 2013 (18/09/2013)
0.1020
0.1043
0.1028
0.1031
0.1030
Tuesday 17 September 2013 (17/09/2013)
0.1019
0.1020
0.1016
0.1020
0.1018
Monday 16 September 2013 (16/09/2013)
0.1009
0.1020
0.1009
0.1024
0.1016
Friday 13 September 2013 (13/09/2013)
0.1003
0.1007
0.1005
0.1005
0.1005
Thursday 12 September 2013 (12/09/2013)
0.1013
0.1003
0.1005
0.1011
0.1008
Wednesday 11 September 2013 (11/09/2013)
0.1002
0.1013
0.1003
0.1008
0.1006
Tuesday 10 September 2013 (10/09/2013)
0.1005
0.1002
0.0996
0.1005
0.1000
Monday 9 September 2013 (09/09/2013)
0.0998
0.1005
0.1000
0.1001
0.1000
Friday 6 September 2013 (06/09/2013)
0.0977
0.0999
0.0981
0.0996
0.0989
Thursday 5 September 2013 (05/09/2013)
0.0976
0.0977
0.0971
0.0980
0.0975
Wednesday 4 September 2013 (04/09/2013)
0.0968
0.0976
0.0972
0.0976
0.0974
Tuesday 3 September 2013 (03/09/2013)
0.0972
0.0968
0.0969
0.0974
0.0972
Monday 2 September 2013 (02/09/2013)
0.0975
0.0972
0.0975
0.0981
0.0978

August

Friday 30 August 2013 (30/08/2013)
0.0965
0.0973
0.0965
0.0978
0.0972
Thursday 29 August 2013 (29/08/2013)
0.0969
0.0965
0.0967
0.0972
0.0969
Wednesday 28 August 2013 (28/08/2013)
0.0963
0.0969
0.0953
0.0968
0.0960
Tuesday 27 August 2013 (27/08/2013)
0.0968
0.0962
0.0962
0.0964
0.0963
Monday 26 August 2013 (26/08/2013)
0.0976
0.0968
0.0969
0.0979
0.0974
Friday 23 August 2013 (23/08/2013)
0.0973
0.0976
0.0974
0.0980
0.0977
Thursday 22 August 2013 (22/08/2013)
0.0963
0.0972
0.0961
0.0974
0.0967
Wednesday 21 August 2013 (21/08/2013)
0.0984
0.0962
0.0966
0.0984
0.0975
Tuesday 20 August 2013 (20/08/2013)
0.0980
0.0984
0.0981
0.0986
0.0983
Monday 19 August 2013 (19/08/2013)
0.0993
0.0980
0.0980
0.0995
0.0988
Friday 16 August 2013 (16/08/2013)
0.1001
0.0991
0.0992
0.1002
0.0997
Thursday 15 August 2013 (15/08/2013)
0.1002
0.1001
0.1000
0.1008
0.1004
Wednesday 14 August 2013 (14/08/2013)
0.1000
0.1003
0.1003
0.1002
0.1002
Tuesday 13 August 2013 (13/08/2013)
0.1011
0.1000
0.1002
0.1012
0.1007
Monday 12 August 2013 (12/08/2013)
0.1019
0.1011
0.1014
0.1021
0.1017
Friday 9 August 2013 (09/08/2013)
0.1013
0.1019
0.1015
0.1026
0.1020
Thursday 8 August 2013 (08/08/2013)
0.1003
0.1013
0.1009
0.1015
0.1012
Wednesday 7 August 2013 (07/08/2013)
0.1007
0.1003
0.1006
0.1005
0.1006
Tuesday 6 August 2013 (06/08/2013)
0.1016
0.1007
0.1008
0.1017
0.1012
Monday 5 August 2013 (05/08/2013)
0.1016
0.1016
0.1015
0.1017
0.1016
Friday 2 August 2013 (02/08/2013)
0.1003
0.1016
0.1005
0.1006
0.1005
Thursday 1 August 2013 (01/08/2013)
0.1014
0.1003
0.1007
0.1011
0.1009

July

Wednesday 31 July 2013 (31/07/2013)
0.1020
0.1012
0.1011
0.1015
0.1013
Tuesday 30 July 2013 (30/07/2013)
0.1021
0.1020
0.1014
0.1021
0.1018
Monday 29 July 2013 (29/07/2013)
0.1023
0.1021
0.1019
0.1023
0.1021
Friday 26 July 2013 (26/07/2013)
0.1029
0.1022
0.1022
0.1030
0.1026
Thursday 25 July 2013 (25/07/2013)
0.1022
0.1029
0.1023
0.1023
0.1023
Wednesday 24 July 2013 (24/07/2013)
0.1033
0.1022
0.1024
0.1036
0.1030
Tuesday 23 July 2013 (23/07/2013)
0.1018
0.1033
0.1018
0.1030
0.1024
Monday 22 July 2013 (22/07/2013)
0.1013
0.1018
0.1018
0.1020
0.1019
Friday 19 July 2013 (19/07/2013)
0.1007
0.1013
0.1010
0.1012
0.1011
Thursday 18 July 2013 (18/07/2013)
0.1018
0.1007
0.1007
0.1017
0.1012
Wednesday 17 July 2013 (17/07/2013)
0.1014
0.1018
0.1008
0.1017
0.1012
Tuesday 16 July 2013 (16/07/2013)
0.1013
0.1014
0.1012
0.1021
0.1016
Monday 15 July 2013 (15/07/2013)
0.1002
0.1013
0.1002
0.1008
0.1005
Friday 12 July 2013 (12/07/2013)
0.1001
0.1002
0.0996
0.1003
0.0999
Thursday 11 July 2013 (11/07/2013)
0.1001
0.1001
0.0999
0.1005
0.1002
Wednesday 10 July 2013 (10/07/2013)
0.0998
0.1002
0.0997
0.1000
0.0999
Tuesday 9 July 2013 (09/07/2013)
0.0984
0.0998
0.0985
0.0996
0.0990
Monday 8 July 2013 (08/07/2013)
0.0981
0.0984
0.0976
0.0980
0.0978
Friday 5 July 2013 (05/07/2013)
0.0996
0.0980
0.0990
0.0997
0.0993
Thursday 4 July 2013 (04/07/2013)
0.0991
0.0996
0.0991
0.1000
0.0995
Wednesday 3 July 2013 (03/07/2013)
0.1001
0.0991
0.0990
0.1001
0.0995
Tuesday 2 July 2013 (02/07/2013)
0.1006
0.1000
0.1005
0.1011
0.1008
Monday 1 July 2013 (01/07/2013)
0.1010
0.1006
0.1007
0.1013
0.1010

June

Friday 28 June 2013 (28/06/2013)
0.1005
0.1012
0.0998
0.1011
0.1005
Thursday 27 June 2013 (27/06/2013)
0.0989
0.1006
0.0989
0.1006
0.0997
Wednesday 26 June 2013 (26/06/2013)
0.0989
0.0989
0.0989
0.0992
0.0991
Tuesday 25 June 2013 (25/06/2013)
0.0993
0.0989
0.0992
0.1005
0.0998
Monday 24 June 2013 (24/06/2013)
0.0977
0.0993
0.0977
0.0990
0.0984
Friday 21 June 2013 (21/06/2013)
0.0976
0.0984
0.0974
0.0984
0.0979
Thursday 20 June 2013 (20/06/2013)
0.0982
0.0976
0.0972
0.0981
0.0976
Wednesday 19 June 2013 (19/06/2013)
0.1001
0.0982
0.0993
0.0997
0.0995
Tuesday 18 June 2013 (18/06/2013)
0.1003
0.1001
0.0995
0.1000
0.0998
Monday 17 June 2013 (17/06/2013)
0.1005
0.1002
0.1004
0.1012
0.1008
Friday 14 June 2013 (14/06/2013)
0.1015
0.1005
0.1003
0.1016
0.1010
Thursday 13 June 2013 (13/06/2013)
0.0988
0.1015
0.0989
0.1014
0.1001
Wednesday 12 June 2013 (12/06/2013)
0.0993
0.0988
0.0983
0.1005
0.0994
Tuesday 11 June 2013 (11/06/2013)
0.0982
0.0993
0.0970
0.0992
0.0981
Monday 10 June 2013 (10/06/2013)
0.0992
0.0982
0.0981
0.0992
0.0987
Friday 7 June 2013 (07/06/2013)
0.1014
0.1004
0.0999
0.1007
0.1003
Thursday 6 June 2013 (06/06/2013)
0.0999
0.1014
0.1009
0.1005
0.1007
Wednesday 5 June 2013 (05/06/2013)
0.1018
0.0999
0.0996
0.1019
0.1008
Tuesday 4 June 2013 (04/06/2013)
0.1019
0.1018
0.1015
0.1033
0.1024
Monday 3 June 2013 (03/06/2013)
0.0994
0.1019
0.1000
0.1012
0.1006

May

Friday 31 May 2013 (31/05/2013)
0.0996
0.0991
0.0975
0.0996
0.0985
Thursday 30 May 2013 (30/05/2013)
0.1017
0.0996
0.0996
0.1021
0.1008
Wednesday 29 May 2013 (29/05/2013)
0.1022
0.1018
0.1016
0.1022
0.1019
Tuesday 28 May 2013 (28/05/2013)
0.1042
0.1022
0.1027
0.1037
0.1032
Monday 27 May 2013 (27/05/2013)
0.1043
0.1042
0.1041
0.1044
0.1042
Friday 24 May 2013 (24/05/2013)
0.1049
0.1043
0.1042
0.1049
0.1046
Thursday 23 May 2013 (23/05/2013)
0.1045
0.1050
0.1037
0.1047
0.1042
Wednesday 22 May 2013 (22/05/2013)
0.1046
0.1045
0.1045
0.1052
0.1049
Tuesday 21 May 2013 (21/05/2013)
0.1059
0.1047
0.1048
0.1052
0.1050
Monday 20 May 2013 (20/05/2013)
0.1063
0.1059
0.1057
0.1063
0.1060
Friday 17 May 2013 (17/05/2013)
0.1073
0.1063
0.1063
0.1066
0.1064
Thursday 16 May 2013 (16/05/2013)
0.1080
0.1073
0.1072
0.1080
0.1076
Wednesday 15 May 2013 (15/05/2013)
0.1082
0.1080
0.1078
0.1081
0.1080
Tuesday 14 May 2013 (14/05/2013)
0.1092
0.1082
0.1087
0.1089
0.1088
Monday 13 May 2013 (13/05/2013)
0.1096
0.1092
0.1095
0.1095
0.1095
Friday 10 May 2013 (10/05/2013)
0.1108
0.1096
0.1103
0.1100
0.1102
Thursday 9 May 2013 (09/05/2013)
0.1110
0.1108
0.1110
0.1110
0.1110
Wednesday 8 May 2013 (08/05/2013)
0.1107
0.1110
0.1107
0.1108
0.1107
Tuesday 7 May 2013 (07/05/2013)
0.1111
0.1108
0.1104
0.1109
0.1107
Monday 6 May 2013 (06/05/2013)
0.1123
0.1111
0.1113
0.1121
0.1117
Friday 3 May 2013 (03/05/2013)
0.1118
0.1122
0.1118
0.1118
0.1118
Thursday 2 May 2013 (02/05/2013)
0.1108
0.1117
0.1104
0.1118
0.1111
Wednesday 1 May 2013 (01/05/2013)
0.1115
0.1109
0.1106
0.1115
0.1111

April

Tuesday 30 April 2013 (30/04/2013)
0.1112
0.1115
0.1112
0.1115
0.1114
Monday 29 April 2013 (29/04/2013)
0.1098
0.1112
0.1099
0.1114
0.1106
Friday 26 April 2013 (26/04/2013)
0.1099
0.1099
0.1095
0.1101
0.1098
Thursday 25 April 2013 (25/04/2013)
0.1095
0.1099
0.1098
0.1100
0.1099
Wednesday 24 April 2013 (24/04/2013)
0.1087
0.1095
0.1086
0.1093
0.1090
Tuesday 23 April 2013 (23/04/2013)
0.1083
0.1086
0.1080
0.1084
0.1082
Monday 22 April 2013 (22/04/2013)
0.1084
0.1083
0.1078
0.1085
0.1082
Friday 19 April 2013 (19/04/2013)
0.1088
0.1084
0.1090
0.1089
0.1090
Thursday 18 April 2013 (18/04/2013)
0.1090
0.1088
0.1089
0.1095
0.1092
Wednesday 17 April 2013 (17/04/2013)
0.1096
0.1090
0.1093
0.1092
0.1093
Tuesday 16 April 2013 (16/04/2013)
0.1087
0.1096
0.1088
0.1094
0.1091
Monday 15 April 2013 (15/04/2013)
0.1117
0.1086
0.1091
0.1112
0.1102
Friday 12 April 2013 (12/04/2013)
0.1124
0.1118
0.1118
0.1122
0.1120
Thursday 11 April 2013 (11/04/2013)
0.1123
0.1124
0.1122
0.1124
0.1123
Wednesday 10 April 2013 (10/04/2013)
0.1120
0.1123
0.1118
0.1124
0.1121
Tuesday 9 April 2013 (09/04/2013)
0.1112
0.1121
0.1116
0.1118
0.1117
Monday 8 April 2013 (08/04/2013)
0.1100
0.1112
0.1098
0.1113
0.1105
Friday 5 April 2013 (05/04/2013)
0.1094
0.1099
0.1097
0.1094
0.1095
Thursday 4 April 2013 (04/04/2013)
0.1084
0.1092
0.1088
0.1081
0.1085
Wednesday 3 April 2013 (03/04/2013)
0.1081
0.1084
0.1083
0.1083
0.1083
Tuesday 2 April 2013 (02/04/2013)
0.1088
0.1081
0.1088
0.1086
0.1087
Monday 1 April 2013 (01/04/2013)
0.1083
0.1088
0.1083
0.1086
0.1084

March

Friday 29 March 2013 (29/03/2013)
0.1085
0.1083
0.1081
0.1085
0.1083
Thursday 28 March 2013 (28/03/2013)
0.1079
0.1085
0.1082
0.1088
0.1085
Wednesday 27 March 2013 (27/03/2013)
0.1082
0.1080
0.1077
0.1078
0.1077
Tuesday 26 March 2013 (26/03/2013)
0.1075
0.1082
0.1076
0.1081
0.1078
Monday 25 March 2013 (25/03/2013)
0.1074
0.1075
0.1074
0.1079
0.1076
Friday 22 March 2013 (22/03/2013)
0.1074
0.1075
0.1072
0.1075
0.1073
Thursday 21 March 2013 (21/03/2013)
0.1072
0.1074
0.1074
0.1074
0.1074
Wednesday 20 March 2013 (20/03/2013)
0.1079
0.1072
0.1076
0.1082
0.1079
Tuesday 19 March 2013 (19/03/2013)
0.1091
0.1079
0.1080
0.1090
0.1085
Monday 18 March 2013 (18/03/2013)
0.1083
0.1091
0.1083
0.1090
0.1086
Friday 15 March 2013 (15/03/2013)
0.1091
0.1089
0.1088
0.1090
0.1089
Thursday 14 March 2013 (14/03/2013)
0.1079
0.1091
0.1090
0.1083
0.1087
Wednesday 13 March 2013 (13/03/2013)
0.1091
0.1079
0.1082
0.1092
0.1087
Tuesday 12 March 2013 (12/03/2013)
0.1100
0.1090
0.1088
0.1094
0.1091
Monday 11 March 2013 (11/03/2013)
0.1102
0.1100
0.1092
0.1098
0.1095
Friday 8 March 2013 (08/03/2013)
0.1094
0.1100
0.1094
0.1099
0.1097
Thursday 7 March 2013 (07/03/2013)
0.1096
0.1093
0.1091
0.1098
0.1094
Wednesday 6 March 2013 (06/03/2013)
0.1107
0.1096
0.1102
0.1102
0.1102
Tuesday 5 March 2013 (05/03/2013)
0.1102
0.1107
0.1099
0.1106
0.1103
Monday 4 March 2013 (04/03/2013)
0.1102
0.1102
0.1097
0.1101
0.1099
Friday 1 March 2013 (01/03/2013)
0.1108
0.1103
0.1106
0.1106
0.1106

February

Thursday 28 February 2013 (28/02/2013)
0.1134
0.1108
0.1111
0.1133
0.1122
Wednesday 27 February 2013 (27/02/2013)
0.1134
0.1134
0.1127
0.1132
0.1129
Tuesday 26 February 2013 (26/02/2013)
0.1128
0.1133
0.1129
0.1135
0.1132
Monday 25 February 2013 (25/02/2013)
0.1127
0.1128
0.1129
0.1133
0.1131
Friday 22 February 2013 (22/02/2013)
0.1124
0.1128
0.1125
0.1129
0.1127
Thursday 21 February 2013 (21/02/2013)
0.1122
0.1124
0.1120
0.1121
0.1121
Wednesday 20 February 2013 (20/02/2013)
0.1130
0.1122
0.1128
0.1123
0.1126
Tuesday 19 February 2013 (19/02/2013)
0.1125
0.1129
0.1118
0.1130
0.1124
Monday 18 February 2013 (18/02/2013)
0.1129
0.1125
0.1125
0.1132
0.1129
Friday 15 February 2013 (15/02/2013)
0.1138
0.1130
0.1130
0.1137
0.1134
Thursday 14 February 2013 (14/02/2013)
0.1128
0.1138
0.1124
0.1140
0.1132
Wednesday 13 February 2013 (13/02/2013)
0.1121
0.1128
0.1121
0.1130
0.1125
Tuesday 12 February 2013 (12/02/2013)
0.1122
0.1121
0.1115
0.1120
0.1117
Monday 11 February 2013 (11/02/2013)
0.1126
0.1122
0.1125
0.1124
0.1124
Friday 8 February 2013 (08/02/2013)
0.1122
0.1126
0.1121
0.1122
0.1121
Thursday 7 February 2013 (07/02/2013)
0.1123
0.1122
0.1123
0.1126
0.1124
Wednesday 6 February 2013 (06/02/2013)
0.1132
0.1123
0.1120
0.1132
0.1126
Tuesday 5 February 2013 (05/02/2013)
0.1121
0.1132
0.1121
0.1133
0.1127
Monday 4 February 2013 (04/02/2013)
0.1130
0.1122
0.1120
0.1130
0.1125
Friday 1 February 2013 (01/02/2013)
0.1116
0.1131
0.1114
0.1131
0.1122

January

Thursday 31 January 2013 (31/01/2013)
0.1106
0.1117
0.1106
0.1119
0.1112
Wednesday 30 January 2013 (30/01/2013)
0.1108
0.1106
0.1104
0.1108
0.1106
Tuesday 29 January 2013 (29/01/2013)
0.1099
0.1108
0.1100
0.1104
0.1102
Monday 28 January 2013 (28/01/2013)
0.1118
0.1099
0.1098
0.1114
0.1106
Friday 25 January 2013 (25/01/2013)
0.1105
0.1118
0.1104
0.1115
0.1110
Thursday 24 January 2013 (24/01/2013)
0.1103
0.1105
0.1102
0.1107
0.1104
Wednesday 23 January 2013 (23/01/2013)
0.1129
0.1103
0.1106
0.1129
0.1118
Tuesday 22 January 2013 (22/01/2013)
0.1129
0.1129
0.1129
0.1132
0.1131
Monday 21 January 2013 (21/01/2013)
0.1126
0.1129
0.1124
0.1128
0.1126
Friday 18 January 2013 (18/01/2013)
0.1136
0.1126
0.1127
0.1127
0.1127
Thursday 17 January 2013 (17/01/2013)
0.1137
0.1136
0.1137
0.1140
0.1139
Wednesday 16 January 2013 (16/01/2013)
0.1134
0.1137
0.1129
0.1138
0.1133
Tuesday 15 January 2013 (15/01/2013)
0.1150
0.1135
0.1134
0.1148
0.1141
Monday 14 January 2013 (14/01/2013)
0.1147
0.1150
0.1145
0.1149
0.1147
Friday 11 January 2013 (11/01/2013)
0.1156
0.1147
0.1145
0.1152
0.1149
Thursday 10 January 2013 (10/01/2013)
0.1164
0.1156
0.1154
0.1166
0.1160
Wednesday 9 January 2013 (09/01/2013)
0.1165
0.1164
0.1164
0.1165
0.1164
Tuesday 8 January 2013 (08/01/2013)
0.1167
0.1166
0.1166
0.1165
0.1166
Monday 7 January 2013 (07/01/2013)
0.1168
0.1166
0.1164
0.1166
0.1165
Friday 4 January 2013 (04/01/2013)
0.1164
0.1167
0.1159
0.1166
0.1162
Thursday 3 January 2013 (03/01/2013)
0.1178
0.1164
0.1169
0.1169
0.1169
Wednesday 2 January 2013 (02/01/2013)
0.1182
0.1178
0.1179
0.1181
0.1180
Tuesday 1 January 2013 (01/01/2013)
0.1182
0.1181
0.1181
0.1183
0.1182