South African Rand-U.S. Dollar History: 2012

Daily ZAR/USD rates for 2012, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2012: 0.1344 on 01/03/2012

Lowest exchange rate of 2012: 0.1117 on 21/11/2012

Average exchange rate of 2012: 0.121


Historical Graph For Converting South African Rands into U.S. Dollars

Loading

What was the South African Rand worth against the U.S. Dollar on a selected day in 2012?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Monday 31 December 2012 (31/12/2012)
0.1179
0.1181
0.1176
0.1181
0.1178
Friday 28 December 2012 (28/12/2012)
0.1180
0.1180
0.1177
0.1178
0.1177
Thursday 27 December 2012 (27/12/2012)
0.1167
0.1179
0.1168
0.1177
0.1173
Wednesday 26 December 2012 (26/12/2012)
0.1167
0.1167
0.1166
0.1168
0.1167
Tuesday 25 December 2012 (25/12/2012)
0.1166
0.1167
0.1159
0.1158
0.1159
Monday 24 December 2012 (24/12/2012)
0.1169
0.1165
0.1164
0.1166
0.1165
Friday 21 December 2012 (21/12/2012)
0.1180
0.1164
0.1167
0.1171
0.1169
Thursday 20 December 2012 (20/12/2012)
0.1179
0.1180
0.1174
0.1178
0.1176
Wednesday 19 December 2012 (19/12/2012)
0.1183
0.1179
0.1174
0.1184
0.1179
Tuesday 18 December 2012 (18/12/2012)
0.1171
0.1183
0.1170
0.1181
0.1176
Monday 17 December 2012 (17/12/2012)
0.1159
0.1170
0.1160
0.1168
0.1164
Friday 14 December 2012 (14/12/2012)
0.1154
0.1161
0.1156
0.1159
0.1157
Thursday 13 December 2012 (13/12/2012)
0.1156
0.1155
0.1155
0.1156
0.1156
Wednesday 12 December 2012 (12/12/2012)
0.1155
0.1156
0.1153
0.1156
0.1154
Tuesday 11 December 2012 (11/12/2012)
0.1153
0.1155
0.1152
0.1155
0.1153
Monday 10 December 2012 (10/12/2012)
0.1153
0.1154
0.1149
0.1154
0.1152
Friday 7 December 2012 (07/12/2012)
0.1152
0.1156
0.1149
0.1154
0.1151
Thursday 6 December 2012 (06/12/2012)
0.1140
0.1152
0.1141
0.1152
0.1147
Wednesday 5 December 2012 (05/12/2012)
0.1137
0.1140
0.1136
0.1141
0.1139
Tuesday 4 December 2012 (04/12/2012)
0.1127
0.1137
0.1128
0.1138
0.1133
Monday 3 December 2012 (03/12/2012)
0.1123
0.1127
0.1126
0.1129
0.1128

November

Friday 30 November 2012 (30/11/2012)
0.1138
0.1122
0.1122
0.1140
0.1131
Thursday 29 November 2012 (29/11/2012)
0.1135
0.1138
0.1134
0.1142
0.1138
Wednesday 28 November 2012 (28/11/2012)
0.1132
0.1135
0.1128
0.1132
0.1130
Tuesday 27 November 2012 (27/11/2012)
0.1128
0.1132
0.1130
0.1134
0.1132
Monday 26 November 2012 (26/11/2012)
0.1126
0.1128
0.1123
0.1129
0.1126
Friday 23 November 2012 (23/11/2012)
0.1117
0.1127
0.1125
0.1125
0.1125
Thursday 22 November 2012 (22/11/2012)
0.1117
0.1118
0.1114
0.1119
0.1117
Wednesday 21 November 2012 (21/11/2012)
0.1131
0.1117
0.1112
0.1129
0.1120
Tuesday 20 November 2012 (20/11/2012)
0.1133
0.1131
0.1127
0.1133
0.1130
Monday 19 November 2012 (19/11/2012)
0.1126
0.1133
0.1127
0.1133
0.1130
Friday 16 November 2012 (16/11/2012)
0.1120
0.1126
0.1121
0.1126
0.1123
Thursday 15 November 2012 (15/11/2012)
0.1121
0.1120
0.1116
0.1124
0.1120
Wednesday 14 November 2012 (14/11/2012)
0.1137
0.1121
0.1124
0.1140
0.1132
Tuesday 13 November 2012 (13/11/2012)
0.1144
0.1136
0.1134
0.1143
0.1139
Monday 12 November 2012 (12/11/2012)
0.1149
0.1144
0.1143
0.1148
0.1146
Friday 9 November 2012 (09/11/2012)
0.1146
0.1148
0.1147
0.1150
0.1148
Thursday 8 November 2012 (08/11/2012)
0.1159
0.1147
0.1146
0.1155
0.1150
Wednesday 7 November 2012 (07/11/2012)
0.1159
0.1158
0.1158
0.1158
0.1158
Tuesday 6 November 2012 (06/11/2012)
0.1146
0.1159
0.1144
0.1159
0.1152
Monday 5 November 2012 (05/11/2012)
0.1140
0.1146
0.1139
0.1150
0.1145
Friday 2 November 2012 (02/11/2012)
0.1157
0.1140
0.1146
0.1152
0.1149
Thursday 1 November 2012 (01/11/2012)
0.1153
0.1157
0.1153
0.1157
0.1155

October

Wednesday 31 October 2012 (31/10/2012)
0.1157
0.1153
0.1150
0.1158
0.1154
Tuesday 30 October 2012 (30/10/2012)
0.1152
0.1157
0.1153
0.1156
0.1154
Monday 29 October 2012 (29/10/2012)
0.1155
0.1152
0.1150
0.1155
0.1152
Friday 26 October 2012 (26/10/2012)
0.1144
0.1157
0.1142
0.1158
0.1150
Thursday 25 October 2012 (25/10/2012)
0.1138
0.1144
0.1145
0.1149
0.1147
Wednesday 24 October 2012 (24/10/2012)
0.1141
0.1139
0.1137
0.1144
0.1141
Tuesday 23 October 2012 (23/10/2012)
0.1157
0.1141
0.1142
0.1151
0.1147
Monday 22 October 2012 (22/10/2012)
0.1154
0.1158
0.1157
0.1160
0.1158
Friday 19 October 2012 (19/10/2012)
0.1156
0.1155
0.1155
0.1159
0.1157
Thursday 18 October 2012 (18/10/2012)
0.1162
0.1156
0.1156
0.1163
0.1159
Wednesday 17 October 2012 (17/10/2012)
0.1150
0.1162
0.1148
0.1162
0.1155
Tuesday 16 October 2012 (16/10/2012)
0.1136
0.1150
0.1138
0.1147
0.1143
Monday 15 October 2012 (15/10/2012)
0.1141
0.1137
0.1134
0.1144
0.1139
Friday 12 October 2012 (12/10/2012)
0.1154
0.1145
0.1142
0.1162
0.1152
Thursday 11 October 2012 (11/10/2012)
0.1143
0.1154
0.1145
0.1153
0.1149
Wednesday 10 October 2012 (10/10/2012)
0.1143
0.1143
0.1141
0.1157
0.1149
Tuesday 9 October 2012 (09/10/2012)
0.1125
0.1143
0.1124
0.1143
0.1133
Monday 8 October 2012 (08/10/2012)
0.1137
0.1125
0.1118
0.1136
0.1127
Friday 5 October 2012 (05/10/2012)
0.1173
0.1139
0.1133
0.1174
0.1153
Thursday 4 October 2012 (04/10/2012)
0.1186
0.1173
0.1173
0.1188
0.1181
Wednesday 3 October 2012 (03/10/2012)
0.1196
0.1186
0.1186
0.1192
0.1189
Tuesday 2 October 2012 (02/10/2012)
0.1193
0.1195
0.1195
0.1199
0.1197
Monday 1 October 2012 (01/10/2012)
0.1203
0.1193
0.1195
0.1217
0.1206

September

Friday 28 September 2012 (28/09/2012)
0.1215
0.1203
0.1208
0.1210
0.1209
Thursday 27 September 2012 (27/09/2012)
0.1215
0.1215
0.1212
0.1221
0.1216
Wednesday 26 September 2012 (26/09/2012)
0.1215
0.1215
0.1214
0.1218
0.1216
Tuesday 25 September 2012 (25/09/2012)
0.1213
0.1215
0.1213
0.1221
0.1217
Monday 24 September 2012 (24/09/2012)
0.1210
0.1213
0.1204
0.1212
0.1208
Friday 21 September 2012 (21/09/2012)
0.1204
0.1208
0.1208
0.1213
0.1210
Thursday 20 September 2012 (20/09/2012)
0.1209
0.1204
0.1196
0.1206
0.1201
Wednesday 19 September 2012 (19/09/2012)
0.1222
0.1209
0.1212
0.1220
0.1216
Tuesday 18 September 2012 (18/09/2012)
0.1210
0.1222
0.1210
0.1223
0.1216
Monday 17 September 2012 (17/09/2012)
0.1214
0.1210
0.1210
0.1219
0.1214
Friday 14 September 2012 (14/09/2012)
0.1214
0.1219
0.1212
0.1218
0.1215
Thursday 13 September 2012 (13/09/2012)
0.1200
0.1214
0.1188
0.1210
0.1199
Wednesday 12 September 2012 (12/09/2012)
0.1222
0.1200
0.1194
0.1226
0.1210
Tuesday 11 September 2012 (11/09/2012)
0.1221
0.1222
0.1220
0.1223
0.1222
Monday 10 September 2012 (10/09/2012)
0.1221
0.1221
0.1219
0.1226
0.1223
Friday 7 September 2012 (07/09/2012)
0.1204
0.1223
0.1210
0.1218
0.1214
Thursday 6 September 2012 (06/09/2012)
0.1188
0.1204
0.1191
0.1205
0.1198
Wednesday 5 September 2012 (05/09/2012)
0.1188
0.1189
0.1188
0.1188
0.1188
Tuesday 4 September 2012 (04/09/2012)
0.1192
0.1188
0.1189
0.1197
0.1193
Monday 3 September 2012 (03/09/2012)
0.1187
0.1192
0.1186
0.1191
0.1189

August

Friday 31 August 2012 (31/08/2012)
0.1180
0.1191
0.1184
0.1190
0.1187
Thursday 30 August 2012 (30/08/2012)
0.1190
0.1180
0.1182
0.1187
0.1184
Wednesday 29 August 2012 (29/08/2012)
0.1189
0.1190
0.1188
0.1191
0.1190
Tuesday 28 August 2012 (28/08/2012)
0.1184
0.1189
0.1187
0.1190
0.1189
Monday 27 August 2012 (27/08/2012)
0.1192
0.1184
0.1186
0.1192
0.1189
Friday 24 August 2012 (24/08/2012)
0.1202
0.1190
0.1189
0.1198
0.1194
Thursday 23 August 2012 (23/08/2012)
0.1214
0.1202
0.1205
0.1215
0.1210
Wednesday 22 August 2012 (22/08/2012)
0.1210
0.1214
0.1207
0.1212
0.1209
Tuesday 21 August 2012 (21/08/2012)
0.1200
0.1209
0.1207
0.1212
0.1209
Monday 20 August 2012 (20/08/2012)
0.1203
0.1200
0.1198
0.1204
0.1201
Friday 17 August 2012 (17/08/2012)
0.1217
0.1200
0.1201
0.1215
0.1208
Thursday 16 August 2012 (16/08/2012)
0.1214
0.1217
0.1213
0.1214
0.1213
Wednesday 15 August 2012 (15/08/2012)
0.1220
0.1214
0.1214
0.1222
0.1218
Tuesday 14 August 2012 (14/08/2012)
0.1226
0.1220
0.1223
0.1232
0.1228
Monday 13 August 2012 (13/08/2012)
0.1236
0.1227
0.1227
0.1236
0.1232
Friday 10 August 2012 (10/08/2012)
0.1237
0.1237
0.1233
0.1235
0.1234
Thursday 9 August 2012 (09/08/2012)
0.1237
0.1237
0.1233
0.1236
0.1235
Wednesday 8 August 2012 (08/08/2012)
0.1223
0.1237
0.1218
0.1230
0.1224
Tuesday 7 August 2012 (07/08/2012)
0.1225
0.1223
0.1224
0.1225
0.1224
Monday 6 August 2012 (06/08/2012)
0.1228
0.1225
0.1227
0.1225
0.1226
Friday 3 August 2012 (03/08/2012)
0.1198
0.1227
0.1204
0.1221
0.1213
Thursday 2 August 2012 (02/08/2012)
0.1197
0.1198
0.1196
0.1202
0.1199
Wednesday 1 August 2012 (01/08/2012)
0.1211
0.1197
0.1207
0.1208
0.1208

July

Tuesday 31 July 2012 (31/07/2012)
0.1219
0.1211
0.1210
0.1219
0.1215
Monday 30 July 2012 (30/07/2012)
0.1223
0.1219
0.1220
0.1222
0.1221
Friday 27 July 2012 (27/07/2012)
0.1214
0.1226
0.1213
0.1222
0.1217
Thursday 26 July 2012 (26/07/2012)
0.1191
0.1214
0.1201
0.1199
0.1200
Wednesday 25 July 2012 (25/07/2012)
0.1174
0.1191
0.1174
0.1188
0.1181
Tuesday 24 July 2012 (24/07/2012)
0.1182
0.1175
0.1172
0.1185
0.1178
Monday 23 July 2012 (23/07/2012)
0.1207
0.1182
0.1189
0.1199
0.1194
Friday 20 July 2012 (20/07/2012)
0.1225
0.1206
0.1213
0.1216
0.1215
Thursday 19 July 2012 (19/07/2012)
0.1225
0.1224
0.1220
0.1228
0.1224
Wednesday 18 July 2012 (18/07/2012)
0.1224
0.1225
0.1222
0.1223
0.1222
Tuesday 17 July 2012 (17/07/2012)
0.1220
0.1224
0.1218
0.1218
0.1218
Monday 16 July 2012 (16/07/2012)
0.1212
0.1220
0.1215
0.1212
0.1214
Friday 13 July 2012 (13/07/2012)
0.1201
0.1210
0.1206
0.1202
0.1204
Thursday 12 July 2012 (12/07/2012)
0.1212
0.1201
0.1201
0.1207
0.1204
Wednesday 11 July 2012 (11/07/2012)
0.1217
0.1212
0.1213
0.1220
0.1216
Tuesday 10 July 2012 (10/07/2012)
0.1216
0.1217
0.1213
0.1221
0.1217
Monday 9 July 2012 (09/07/2012)
0.1211
0.1216
0.1207
0.1214
0.1210
Friday 6 July 2012 (06/07/2012)
0.1228
0.1211
0.1210
0.1225
0.1217
Thursday 5 July 2012 (05/07/2012)
0.1229
0.1228
0.1227
0.1231
0.1229
Wednesday 4 July 2012 (04/07/2012)
0.1238
0.1229
0.1231
0.1232
0.1231
Tuesday 3 July 2012 (03/07/2012)
0.1226
0.1238
0.1225
0.1238
0.1232
Monday 2 July 2012 (02/07/2012)
0.1225
0.1226
0.1223
0.1229
0.1226

June

Friday 29 June 2012 (29/06/2012)
0.1190
0.1225
0.1202
0.1214
0.1208
Thursday 28 June 2012 (28/06/2012)
0.1185
0.1190
0.1188
0.1189
0.1188
Wednesday 27 June 2012 (27/06/2012)
0.1185
0.1185
0.1178
0.1191
0.1185
Tuesday 26 June 2012 (26/06/2012)
0.1179
0.1185
0.1181
0.1183
0.1182
Monday 25 June 2012 (25/06/2012)
0.1188
0.1180
0.1177
0.1188
0.1182
Friday 22 June 2012 (22/06/2012)
0.1193
0.1191
0.1191
0.1196
0.1193
Thursday 21 June 2012 (21/06/2012)
0.1220
0.1193
0.1201
0.1212
0.1206
Wednesday 20 June 2012 (20/06/2012)
0.1219
0.1220
0.1218
0.1221
0.1219
Tuesday 19 June 2012 (19/06/2012)
0.1206
0.1219
0.1207
0.1212
0.1209
Monday 18 June 2012 (18/06/2012)
0.1207
0.1206
0.1201
0.1208
0.1204
Friday 15 June 2012 (15/06/2012)
0.1194
0.1197
0.1196
0.1194
0.1195
Thursday 14 June 2012 (14/06/2012)
0.1191
0.1194
0.1185
0.1193
0.1189
Wednesday 13 June 2012 (13/06/2012)
0.1190
0.1191
0.1189
0.1194
0.1191
Tuesday 12 June 2012 (12/06/2012)
0.1180
0.1191
0.1185
0.1189
0.1187
Monday 11 June 2012 (11/06/2012)
0.1202
0.1181
0.1186
0.1205
0.1195
Friday 8 June 2012 (08/06/2012)
0.1194
0.1193
0.1185
0.1188
0.1187
Thursday 7 June 2012 (07/06/2012)
0.1203
0.1194
0.1187
0.1204
0.1196
Wednesday 6 June 2012 (06/06/2012)
0.1187
0.1203
0.1189
0.1197
0.1193
Tuesday 5 June 2012 (05/06/2012)
0.1177
0.1187
0.1172
0.1184
0.1178
Monday 4 June 2012 (04/06/2012)
0.1164
0.1177
0.1162
0.1176
0.1169
Friday 1 June 2012 (01/06/2012)
0.1173
0.1166
0.1160
0.1171
0.1165

May

Thursday 31 May 2012 (31/05/2012)
0.1172
0.1173
0.1169
0.1176
0.1173
Wednesday 30 May 2012 (30/05/2012)
0.1203
0.1172
0.1180
0.1191
0.1186
Tuesday 29 May 2012 (29/05/2012)
0.1199
0.1203
0.1198
0.1203
0.1200
Monday 28 May 2012 (28/05/2012)
0.1195
0.1199
0.1197
0.1206
0.1201
Friday 25 May 2012 (25/05/2012)
0.1197
0.1189
0.1186
0.1200
0.1193
Thursday 24 May 2012 (24/05/2012)
0.1193
0.1197
0.1191
0.1200
0.1196
Wednesday 23 May 2012 (23/05/2012)
0.1200
0.1193
0.1186
0.1196
0.1191
Tuesday 22 May 2012 (22/05/2012)
0.1216
0.1202
0.1206
0.1214
0.1210
Monday 21 May 2012 (21/05/2012)
0.1205
0.1216
0.1200
0.1214
0.1207
Friday 18 May 2012 (18/05/2012)
0.1200
0.1198
0.1190
0.1203
0.1196
Thursday 17 May 2012 (17/05/2012)
0.1202
0.1200
0.1201
0.1204
0.1203
Wednesday 16 May 2012 (16/05/2012)
0.1204
0.1202
0.1195
0.1207
0.1201
Tuesday 15 May 2012 (15/05/2012)
0.1218
0.1204
0.1211
0.1220
0.1216
Monday 14 May 2012 (14/05/2012)
0.1234
0.1218
0.1220
0.1234
0.1227
Friday 11 May 2012 (11/05/2012)
0.1248
0.1235
0.1235
0.1243
0.1239
Thursday 10 May 2012 (10/05/2012)
0.1251
0.1246
0.1245
0.1252
0.1248
Wednesday 9 May 2012 (09/05/2012)
0.1267
0.1251
0.1246
0.1261
0.1254
Tuesday 8 May 2012 (08/05/2012)
0.1282
0.1267
0.1265
0.1278
0.1271
Monday 7 May 2012 (07/05/2012)
0.1272
0.1282
0.1273
0.1277
0.1275
Friday 4 May 2012 (04/05/2012)
0.1292
0.1277
0.1279
0.1294
0.1287
Thursday 3 May 2012 (03/05/2012)
0.1295
0.1292
0.1293
0.1298
0.1296
Wednesday 2 May 2012 (02/05/2012)
0.1293
0.1295
0.1292
0.1293
0.1293
Tuesday 1 May 2012 (01/05/2012)
0.1286
0.1294
0.1285
0.1293
0.1289

April

Monday 30 April 2012 (30/04/2012)
0.1290
0.1286
0.1289
0.1292
0.1291
Friday 27 April 2012 (27/04/2012)
0.1287
0.1290
0.1284
0.1286
0.1285
Thursday 26 April 2012 (26/04/2012)
0.1290
0.1287
0.1284
0.1293
0.1288
Wednesday 25 April 2012 (25/04/2012)
0.1283
0.1291
0.1286
0.1289
0.1287
Tuesday 24 April 2012 (24/04/2012)
0.1275
0.1282
0.1273
0.1284
0.1279
Monday 23 April 2012 (23/04/2012)
0.1279
0.1275
0.1272
0.1276
0.1274
Friday 20 April 2012 (20/04/2012)
0.1273
0.1279
0.1279
0.1279
0.1279
Thursday 19 April 2012 (19/04/2012)
0.1275
0.1273
0.1272
0.1278
0.1275
Wednesday 18 April 2012 (18/04/2012)
0.1280
0.1275
0.1275
0.1281
0.1278
Tuesday 17 April 2012 (17/04/2012)
0.1260
0.1280
0.1261
0.1278
0.1270
Monday 16 April 2012 (16/04/2012)
0.1258
0.1260
0.1252
0.1259
0.1256
Friday 13 April 2012 (13/04/2012)
0.1270
0.1257
0.1263
0.1263
0.1263
Thursday 12 April 2012 (12/04/2012)
0.1249
0.1270
0.1254
0.1267
0.1261
Wednesday 11 April 2012 (11/04/2012)
0.1250
0.1248
0.1245
0.1252
0.1249
Tuesday 10 April 2012 (10/04/2012)
0.1271
0.1250
0.1252
0.1264
0.1258
Monday 9 April 2012 (09/04/2012)
0.1269
0.1271
0.1266
0.1268
0.1267
Friday 6 April 2012 (06/04/2012)
0.1276
0.1269
0.1267
0.1279
0.1273
Thursday 5 April 2012 (05/04/2012)
0.1277
0.1276
0.1275
0.1280
0.1278
Wednesday 4 April 2012 (04/04/2012)
0.1291
0.1277
0.1279
0.1290
0.1284
Tuesday 3 April 2012 (03/04/2012)
0.1307
0.1291
0.1299
0.1299
0.1299
Monday 2 April 2012 (02/04/2012)
0.1310
0.1307
0.1307
0.1309
0.1308

March

Friday 30 March 2012 (30/03/2012)
0.1295
0.1303
0.1299
0.1307
0.1303
Thursday 29 March 2012 (29/03/2012)
0.1303
0.1295
0.1292
0.1304
0.1298
Wednesday 28 March 2012 (28/03/2012)
0.1315
0.1303
0.1306
0.1309
0.1308
Tuesday 27 March 2012 (27/03/2012)
0.1319
0.1315
0.1317
0.1322
0.1320
Monday 26 March 2012 (26/03/2012)
0.1300
0.1319
0.1306
0.1307
0.1306
Friday 23 March 2012 (23/03/2012)
0.1298
0.1298
0.1296
0.1298
0.1297
Thursday 22 March 2012 (22/03/2012)
0.1307
0.1298
0.1298
0.1302
0.1300
Wednesday 21 March 2012 (21/03/2012)
0.1314
0.1307
0.1310
0.1314
0.1312
Tuesday 20 March 2012 (20/03/2012)
0.1326
0.1314
0.1311
0.1324
0.1318
Monday 19 March 2012 (19/03/2012)
0.1320
0.1326
0.1322
0.1324
0.1323
Friday 16 March 2012 (16/03/2012)
0.1314
0.1321
0.1314
0.1316
0.1315
Thursday 15 March 2012 (15/03/2012)
0.1300
0.1314
0.1304
0.1312
0.1308
Wednesday 14 March 2012 (14/03/2012)
0.1327
0.1300
0.1299
0.1324
0.1312
Tuesday 13 March 2012 (13/03/2012)
0.1324
0.1328
0.1326
0.1328
0.1327
Monday 12 March 2012 (12/03/2012)
0.1321
0.1323
0.1316
0.1323
0.1320
Friday 9 March 2012 (09/03/2012)
0.1337
0.1321
0.1331
0.1330
0.1330
Thursday 8 March 2012 (08/03/2012)
0.1317
0.1337
0.1322
0.1329
0.1325
Wednesday 7 March 2012 (07/03/2012)
0.1307
0.1317
0.1306
0.1314
0.1310
Tuesday 6 March 2012 (06/03/2012)
0.1324
0.1307
0.1316
0.1311
0.1314
Monday 5 March 2012 (05/03/2012)
0.1330
0.1324
0.1321
0.1329
0.1325
Friday 2 March 2012 (02/03/2012)
0.1344
0.1329
0.1336
0.1334
0.1335
Thursday 1 March 2012 (01/03/2012)
0.1332
0.1344
0.1336
0.1340
0.1338

February

Wednesday 29 February 2012 (29/02/2012)
0.1337
0.1332
0.1337
0.1345
0.1341
Tuesday 28 February 2012 (28/02/2012)
0.1324
0.1336
0.1327
0.1329
0.1328
Monday 27 February 2012 (27/02/2012)
0.1318
0.1324
0.1311
0.1328
0.1319
Friday 24 February 2012 (24/02/2012)
0.1305
0.1316
0.1314
0.1312
0.1313
Thursday 23 February 2012 (23/02/2012)
0.1293
0.1305
0.1298
0.1302
0.1300
Wednesday 22 February 2012 (22/02/2012)
0.1292
0.1292
0.1292
0.1295
0.1293
Tuesday 21 February 2012 (21/02/2012)
0.1303
0.1292
0.1296
0.1301
0.1299
Monday 20 February 2012 (20/02/2012)
0.1302
0.1303
0.1300
0.1305
0.1303
Friday 17 February 2012 (17/02/2012)
0.1286
0.1291
0.1289
0.1294
0.1291
Thursday 16 February 2012 (16/02/2012)
0.1289
0.1285
0.1281
0.1287
0.1284
Wednesday 15 February 2012 (15/02/2012)
0.1294
0.1288
0.1292
0.1301
0.1296
Tuesday 14 February 2012 (14/02/2012)
0.1302
0.1295
0.1293
0.1295
0.1294
Monday 13 February 2012 (13/02/2012)
0.1298
0.1302
0.1299
0.1305
0.1302
Friday 10 February 2012 (10/02/2012)
0.1319
0.1290
0.1292
0.1313
0.1303
Thursday 9 February 2012 (09/02/2012)
0.1324
0.1318
0.1309
0.1323
0.1316
Wednesday 8 February 2012 (08/02/2012)
0.1323
0.1324
0.1321
0.1325
0.1323
Tuesday 7 February 2012 (07/02/2012)
0.1324
0.1322
0.1319
0.1325
0.1322
Monday 6 February 2012 (06/02/2012)
0.1323
0.1324
0.1314
0.1320
0.1317
Friday 3 February 2012 (03/02/2012)
0.1308
0.1329
0.1307
0.1325
0.1316
Thursday 2 February 2012 (02/02/2012)
0.1301
0.1308
0.1296
0.1313
0.1304
Wednesday 1 February 2012 (01/02/2012)
0.1280
0.1301
0.1286
0.1294
0.1290

January

Tuesday 31 January 2012 (31/01/2012)
0.1275
0.1280
0.1279
0.1283
0.1281
Monday 30 January 2012 (30/01/2012)
0.1289
0.1276
0.1275
0.1285
0.1280
Friday 27 January 2012 (27/01/2012)
0.1278
0.1289
0.1280
0.1286
0.1283
Thursday 26 January 2012 (26/01/2012)
0.1268
0.1281
0.1269
0.1281
0.1275
Wednesday 25 January 2012 (25/01/2012)
0.1260
0.1268
0.1249
0.1260
0.1255
Tuesday 24 January 2012 (24/01/2012)
0.1262
0.1260
0.1252
0.1260
0.1256
Monday 23 January 2012 (23/01/2012)
0.1257
0.1261
0.1257
0.1260
0.1259