South African Rand-Australian Dollar History: 2021

Daily ZAR/AUD rates for 2021, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2021: 0.0964 on 13/09/2021

Lowest exchange rate of 2021: 0.0748 on 01/01/2021

Average exchange rate of 2021: 0.0902


Historical Graph For Converting South African Rands into Australian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the South African Rand worth against the Australian Dollar on a selected day in 2021?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 31 December 2021 (31/12/2021)
0.0868
0.0865
0.0866
0.0862
0.0864
Thursday 30 December 2021 (30/12/2021)
0.0866
0.0868
0.0868
0.0862
0.0865
Wednesday 29 December 2021 (29/12/2021)
0.0881
0.0867
0.0880
0.0865
0.0873
Tuesday 28 December 2021 (28/12/2021)
0.0891
0.0882
0.0884
0.0873
0.0879
Monday 27 December 2021 (27/12/2021)
0.0891
0.0891
0.0892
0.0889
0.0891
Friday 24 December 2021 (24/12/2021)
0.0885
0.0890
0.0901
0.0886
0.0894
Thursday 23 December 2021 (23/12/2021)
0.0884
0.0885
0.0883
0.0878
0.0881
Wednesday 22 December 2021 (22/12/2021)
0.0884
0.0884
0.0881
0.0878
0.0880
Tuesday 21 December 2021 (21/12/2021)
0.0893
0.0884
0.0887
0.0883
0.0885
Monday 20 December 2021 (20/12/2021)
0.0884
0.0893
0.0896
0.0884
0.0890
Friday 17 December 2021 (17/12/2021)
0.0876
0.0882
0.0876
0.0875
0.0876
Thursday 16 December 2021 (16/12/2021)
0.0874
0.0876
0.0871
0.0869
0.0870
Wednesday 15 December 2021 (15/12/2021)
0.0876
0.0873
0.0874
0.0865
0.0870
Tuesday 14 December 2021 (14/12/2021)
0.0878
0.0876
0.0877
0.0871
0.0874
Monday 13 December 2021 (13/12/2021)
0.0876
0.0878
0.0878
0.0877
0.0878
Friday 10 December 2021 (10/12/2021)
0.0879
0.0869
0.0877
0.0872
0.0875
Thursday 9 December 2021 (09/12/2021)
0.0890
0.0879
0.0888
0.0876
0.0882
Wednesday 8 December 2021 (08/12/2021)
0.0887
0.0890
0.0892
0.0886
0.0889
Tuesday 7 December 2021 (07/12/2021)
0.0893
0.0887
0.0890
0.0889
0.0890
Monday 6 December 2021 (06/12/2021)
0.0889
0.0894
0.0898
0.0889
0.0894
Friday 3 December 2021 (03/12/2021)
0.0887
0.0887
0.0889
0.0886
0.0888
Thursday 2 December 2021 (02/12/2021)
0.0880
0.0887
0.0889
0.0881
0.0885
Wednesday 1 December 2021 (01/12/2021)
0.0885
0.0880
0.0886
0.0878
0.0882

November

Tuesday 30 November 2021 (30/11/2021)
0.0869
0.0885
0.0884
0.0870
0.0877
Monday 29 November 2021 (29/11/2021)
0.0870
0.0869
0.0870
0.0866
0.0868
Friday 26 November 2021 (26/11/2021)
0.0866
0.0864
0.0863
0.0859
0.0861
Thursday 25 November 2021 (25/11/2021)
0.0876
0.0866
0.0872
0.0865
0.0869
Wednesday 24 November 2021 (24/11/2021)
0.0874
0.0876
0.0876
0.0871
0.0874
Tuesday 23 November 2021 (23/11/2021)
0.0875
0.0876
0.0878
0.0872
0.0875
Monday 22 November 2021 (22/11/2021)
0.0881
0.0875
0.0877
0.0875
0.0876
Friday 19 November 2021 (19/11/2021)
0.0880
0.0873
0.0876
0.0876
0.0876
Thursday 18 November 2021 (18/11/2021)
0.0889
0.0880
0.0888
0.0876
0.0882
Wednesday 17 November 2021 (17/11/2021)
0.0884
0.0890
0.0886
0.0886
0.0886
Tuesday 16 November 2021 (16/11/2021)
0.0896
0.0884
0.0896
0.0882
0.0889
Monday 15 November 2021 (15/11/2021)
0.0892
0.0896
0.0898
0.0889
0.0894
Friday 12 November 2021 (12/11/2021)
0.0898
0.0888
0.0891
0.0890
0.0891
Thursday 11 November 2021 (11/11/2021)
0.0884
0.0897
0.0897
0.0886
0.0892
Wednesday 10 November 2021 (10/11/2021)
0.0902
0.0885
0.0899
0.0888
0.0894
Tuesday 9 November 2021 (09/11/2021)
0.0906
0.0903
0.0906
0.0900
0.0903
Monday 8 November 2021 (08/11/2021)
0.0899
0.0906
0.0906
0.0899
0.0903
Friday 5 November 2021 (05/11/2021)
0.0889
0.0899
0.0886
0.0866
0.0876
Thursday 4 November 2021 (04/11/2021)
0.0880
0.0889
0.0889
0.0879
0.0884
Wednesday 3 November 2021 (03/11/2021)
0.0874
0.0880
0.0880
0.0871
0.0876
Tuesday 2 November 2021 (02/11/2021)
0.0863
0.0873
0.0869
0.0866
0.0868
Monday 1 November 2021 (01/11/2021)
0.0876
0.0864
0.0867
0.0864
0.0866

October

Friday 29 October 2021 (29/10/2021)
0.0879
0.0873
0.0868
0.0861
0.0865
Thursday 28 October 2021 (28/10/2021)
0.0887
0.0879
0.0885
0.0878
0.0882
Wednesday 27 October 2021 (27/10/2021)
0.0899
0.0887
0.0894
0.0885
0.0890
Tuesday 26 October 2021 (26/10/2021)
0.0909
0.0899
0.0907
0.0900
0.0904
Monday 25 October 2021 (25/10/2021)
0.0905
0.0909
0.0909
0.0899
0.0904
Friday 22 October 2021 (22/10/2021)
0.0915
0.0901
0.0913
0.0906
0.0910
Thursday 21 October 2021 (21/10/2021)
0.0925
0.0915
0.0923
0.0913
0.0918
Wednesday 20 October 2021 (20/10/2021)
0.0924
0.0925
0.0924
0.0920
0.0922
Tuesday 19 October 2021 (19/10/2021)
0.0921
0.0923
0.0926
0.0917
0.0922
Monday 18 October 2021 (18/10/2021)
0.0924
0.0919
0.0921
0.0916
0.0919
Friday 15 October 2021 (15/10/2021)
0.0915
0.0921
0.0918
0.0917
0.0918
Thursday 14 October 2021 (14/10/2021)
0.0918
0.0915
0.0914
0.0913
0.0914
Wednesday 13 October 2021 (13/10/2021)
0.0912
0.0918
0.0920
0.0911
0.0916
Tuesday 12 October 2021 (12/10/2021)
0.0905
0.0912
0.0912
0.0904
0.0908
Monday 11 October 2021 (11/10/2021)
0.0920
0.0905
0.0911
0.0910
0.0911
Friday 8 October 2021 (08/10/2021)
0.0917
0.0917
0.0921
0.0916
0.0919
Thursday 7 October 2021 (07/10/2021)
0.0919
0.0916
0.0922
0.0915
0.0919
Wednesday 6 October 2021 (06/10/2021)
0.0916
0.0919
0.0920
0.0911
0.0916
Tuesday 5 October 2021 (05/10/2021)
0.0914
0.0915
0.0918
0.0914
0.0916
Monday 4 October 2021 (04/10/2021)
0.0927
0.0914
0.0926
0.0912
0.0919
Friday 1 October 2021 (01/10/2021)
0.0919
0.0921
0.0922
0.0918
0.0920

September

Thursday 30 September 2021 (30/09/2021)
0.0918
0.0919
0.0923
0.0914
0.0919
Wednesday 29 September 2021 (29/09/2021)
0.0916
0.0919
0.0920
0.0914
0.0917
Tuesday 28 September 2021 (28/09/2021)
0.0920
0.0916
0.0920
0.0913
0.0917
Monday 27 September 2021 (27/09/2021)
0.0923
0.0920
0.0922
0.0913
0.0918
Friday 24 September 2021 (24/09/2021)
0.0930
0.0920
0.0927
0.0920
0.0924
Thursday 23 September 2021 (23/09/2021)
0.0936
0.0930
0.0942
0.0930
0.0936
Wednesday 22 September 2021 (22/09/2021)
0.0934
0.0936
0.0936
0.0931
0.0934
Tuesday 21 September 2021 (21/09/2021)
0.0935
0.0933
0.0937
0.0930
0.0934
Monday 20 September 2021 (20/09/2021)
0.0934
0.0935
0.0934
0.0932
0.0933
Friday 17 September 2021 (17/09/2021)
0.0941
0.0932
0.0933
0.0932
0.0933
Thursday 16 September 2021 (16/09/2021)
0.0949
0.0941
0.0949
0.0940
0.0945
Wednesday 15 September 2021 (15/09/2021)
0.0956
0.0948
0.0957
0.0943
0.0950
Tuesday 14 September 2021 (14/09/2021)
0.0962
0.0956
0.0962
0.0952
0.0957
Monday 13 September 2021 (13/09/2021)
0.0958
0.0962
0.0964
0.0956
0.0960
Friday 10 September 2021 (10/09/2021)
0.0958
0.0957
0.0957
0.0954
0.0956
Thursday 9 September 2021 (09/09/2021)
0.0960
0.0958
0.0961
0.0955
0.0958
Wednesday 8 September 2021 (08/09/2021)
0.0949
0.0960
0.0959
0.0947
0.0953
Tuesday 7 September 2021 (07/09/2021)
0.0947
0.0949
0.0947
0.0943
0.0945
Monday 6 September 2021 (06/09/2021)
0.0941
0.0945
0.0944
0.0938
0.0941
Friday 3 September 2021 (03/09/2021)
0.0938
0.0927
0.0934
0.0926
0.0930
Thursday 2 September 2021 (02/09/2021)
0.0945
0.0938
0.0945
0.0934
0.0940
Wednesday 1 September 2021 (01/09/2021)
0.0943
0.0945
0.0943
0.0941
0.0942

August

Tuesday 31 August 2021 (31/08/2021)
0.0938
0.0943
0.0944
0.0934
0.0939
Monday 30 August 2021 (30/08/2021)
0.0931
0.0938
0.0940
0.0931
0.0936
Friday 27 August 2021 (27/08/2021)
0.0928
0.0930
0.0927
0.0926
0.0927
Thursday 26 August 2021 (26/08/2021)
0.0921
0.0928
0.0927
0.0919
0.0923
Wednesday 25 August 2021 (25/08/2021)
0.0921
0.0921
0.0922
0.0918
0.0920
Tuesday 24 August 2021 (24/08/2021)
0.0918
0.0921
0.0920
0.0916
0.0918
Monday 23 August 2021 (23/08/2021)
0.0916
0.0918
0.0920
0.0914
0.0917
Friday 20 August 2021 (20/08/2021)
0.0921
0.0915
0.0919
0.0914
0.0917
Thursday 19 August 2021 (19/08/2021)
0.0927
0.0921
0.0929
0.0919
0.0924
Wednesday 18 August 2021 (18/08/2021)
0.0926
0.0926
0.0928
0.0922
0.0925
Tuesday 17 August 2021 (17/08/2021)
0.0920
0.0927
0.0926
0.0918
0.0922
Monday 16 August 2021 (16/08/2021)
0.0925
0.0920
0.0925
0.0921
0.0923
Friday 13 August 2021 (13/08/2021)
0.0924
0.0923
0.0922
0.0918
0.0920
Thursday 12 August 2021 (12/08/2021)
0.0928
0.0924
0.0924
0.0922
0.0923
Wednesday 11 August 2021 (11/08/2021)
0.0922
0.0928
0.0931
0.0916
0.0924
Tuesday 10 August 2021 (10/08/2021)
0.0923
0.0922
0.0923
0.0919
0.0921
Monday 9 August 2021 (09/08/2021)
0.0932
0.0925
0.0932
0.0923
0.0928
Friday 6 August 2021 (06/08/2021)
0.0932
0.0930
0.0935
0.0927
0.0931
Thursday 5 August 2021 (05/08/2021)
0.0945
0.0933
0.0944
0.0919
0.0932
Wednesday 4 August 2021 (04/08/2021)
0.0947
0.0945
0.0945
0.0941
0.0943
Tuesday 3 August 2021 (03/08/2021)
0.0941
0.0947
0.0944
0.0940
0.0942
Monday 2 August 2021 (02/08/2021)
0.0934
0.0941
0.0942
0.0931
0.0937

July

Friday 30 July 2021 (30/07/2021)
0.0931
0.0933
0.0930
0.0930
0.0930
Thursday 29 July 2021 (29/07/2021)
0.0922
0.0931
0.0930
0.0922
0.0926
Wednesday 28 July 2021 (28/07/2021)
0.0920
0.0922
0.0921
0.0917
0.0919
Tuesday 27 July 2021 (27/07/2021)
0.0918
0.0920
0.0919
0.0916
0.0918
Monday 26 July 2021 (26/07/2021)
0.0917
0.0918
0.0919
0.0910
0.0915
Friday 23 July 2021 (23/07/2021)
0.0923
0.0916
0.0921
0.0914
0.0918
Thursday 22 July 2021 (22/07/2021)
0.0935
0.0923
0.0934
0.0921
0.0928
Wednesday 21 July 2021 (21/07/2021)
0.0934
0.0933
0.0934
0.0930
0.0932
Tuesday 20 July 2021 (20/07/2021)
0.0938
0.0933
0.0941
0.0935
0.0938
Monday 19 July 2021 (19/07/2021)
0.0942
0.0938
0.0941
0.0937
0.0939
Friday 16 July 2021 (16/07/2021)
0.0927
0.0939
0.0939
0.0925
0.0932
Thursday 15 July 2021 (15/07/2021)
0.0924
0.0927
0.0926
0.0920
0.0923
Wednesday 14 July 2021 (14/07/2021)
0.0914
0.0925
0.0927
0.0910
0.0919
Tuesday 13 July 2021 (13/07/2021)
0.0931
0.0914
0.0920
0.0912
0.0916
Monday 12 July 2021 (12/07/2021)
0.0939
0.0931
0.0937
0.0926
0.0932
Friday 9 July 2021 (09/07/2021)
0.0942
0.0938
0.0938
0.0934
0.0936
Thursday 8 July 2021 (08/07/2021)
0.0936
0.0943
0.0939
0.0934
0.0937
Wednesday 7 July 2021 (07/07/2021)
0.0930
0.0934
0.0933
0.0931
0.0932
Tuesday 6 July 2021 (06/07/2021)
0.0932
0.0931
0.0928
0.0928
0.0928
Monday 5 July 2021 (05/07/2021)
0.0936
0.0932
0.0935
0.0931
0.0933
Friday 2 July 2021 (02/07/2021)
0.0929
0.0933
0.0925
0.0921
0.0923
Thursday 1 July 2021 (01/07/2021)
0.0937
0.0929
0.0935
0.0927
0.0931

June

Wednesday 30 June 2021 (30/06/2021)
0.0930
0.0936
0.0935
0.0930
0.0933
Tuesday 29 June 2021 (29/06/2021)
0.0927
0.0930
0.0929
0.0927
0.0928
Monday 28 June 2021 (28/06/2021)
0.0930
0.0927
0.0931
0.0927
0.0929
Friday 25 June 2021 (25/06/2021)
0.0930
0.0929
0.0932
0.0928
0.0930
Thursday 24 June 2021 (24/06/2021)
0.0929
0.0930
0.0927
0.0925
0.0926
Wednesday 23 June 2021 (23/06/2021)
0.0928
0.0929
0.0931
0.0930
0.0931
Tuesday 22 June 2021 (22/06/2021)
0.0934
0.0928
0.0932
0.0926
0.0929
Monday 21 June 2021 (21/06/2021)
0.0930
0.0934
0.0933
0.0930
0.0932
Friday 18 June 2021 (18/06/2021)
0.0939
0.0934
0.0940
0.0933
0.0937
Thursday 17 June 2021 (17/06/2021)
0.0937
0.0939
0.0938
0.0935
0.0937
Wednesday 16 June 2021 (16/06/2021)
0.0945
0.0937
0.0948
0.0937
0.0943
Tuesday 15 June 2021 (15/06/2021)
0.0942
0.0946
0.0944
0.0941
0.0943
Monday 14 June 2021 (14/06/2021)
0.0946
0.0942
0.0945
0.0942
0.0944
Friday 11 June 2021 (11/06/2021)
0.0950
0.0948
0.0952
0.0945
0.0949
Thursday 10 June 2021 (10/06/2021)
0.0942
0.0950
0.0948
0.0942
0.0945
Wednesday 9 June 2021 (09/06/2021)
0.0953
0.0942
0.0952
0.0943
0.0948
Tuesday 8 June 2021 (08/06/2021)
0.0953
0.0953
0.0956
0.0952
0.0954
Monday 7 June 2021 (07/06/2021)
0.0963
0.0953
0.0962
0.0954
0.0958
Friday 4 June 2021 (04/06/2021)
0.0958
0.0962
0.0962
0.0954
0.0958
Thursday 3 June 2021 (03/06/2021)
0.0955
0.0958
0.0956
0.0956
0.0956
Wednesday 2 June 2021 (02/06/2021)
0.0937
0.0955
0.0952
0.0938
0.0945
Tuesday 1 June 2021 (01/06/2021)
0.0941
0.0937
0.0941
0.0937
0.0939

May

Monday 31 May 2021 (31/05/2021)
0.0941
0.0942
0.0942
0.0940
0.0941
Friday 28 May 2021 (28/05/2021)
0.0939
0.0936
0.0938
0.0937
0.0938
Thursday 27 May 2021 (27/05/2021)
0.0939
0.0939
0.0943
0.0938
0.0941
Wednesday 26 May 2021 (26/05/2021)
0.0931
0.0939
0.0937
0.0931
0.0934
Tuesday 25 May 2021 (25/05/2021)
0.0927
0.0931
0.0929
0.0927
0.0928
Monday 24 May 2021 (24/05/2021)
0.0927
0.0926
0.0928
0.0925
0.0927
Friday 21 May 2021 (21/05/2021)
0.0920
0.0927
0.0926
0.0923
0.0925
Thursday 20 May 2021 (20/05/2021)
0.0919
0.0921
0.0920
0.0918
0.0919
Wednesday 19 May 2021 (19/05/2021)
0.0917
0.0919
0.0918
0.0918
0.0918
Tuesday 18 May 2021 (18/05/2021)
0.0913
0.0917
0.0916
0.0914
0.0915
Monday 17 May 2021 (17/05/2021)
0.0910
0.0913
0.0912
0.0911
0.0912
Friday 14 May 2021 (14/05/2021)
0.0915
0.0910
0.0914
0.0912
0.0913
Thursday 13 May 2021 (13/05/2021)
0.0916
0.0915
0.0919
0.0917
0.0918
Wednesday 12 May 2021 (12/05/2021)
0.0912
0.0916
0.0917
0.0914
0.0916
Tuesday 11 May 2021 (11/05/2021)
0.0909
0.0912
0.0913
0.0909
0.0911
Monday 10 May 2021 (10/05/2021)
0.0905
0.0909
0.0908
0.0907
0.0908
Friday 7 May 2021 (07/05/2021)
0.0905
0.0907
0.0905
0.0903
0.0904
Thursday 6 May 2021 (06/05/2021)
0.0900
0.0905
0.0907
0.0902
0.0905
Wednesday 5 May 2021 (05/05/2021)
0.0896
0.0899
0.0902
0.0896
0.0899
Tuesday 4 May 2021 (04/05/2021)
0.0895
0.0896
0.0897
0.0895
0.0896
Monday 3 May 2021 (03/05/2021)
0.0896
0.0895
0.0897
0.0895
0.0896

April

Friday 30 April 2021 (30/04/2021)
0.0900
0.0895
0.0893
0.0888
0.0891
Thursday 29 April 2021 (29/04/2021)
0.0901
0.0900
0.0904
0.0899
0.0902
Wednesday 28 April 2021 (28/04/2021)
0.0896
0.0901
0.0902
0.0897
0.0900
Tuesday 27 April 2021 (27/04/2021)
0.0899
0.0896
0.0899
0.0895
0.0897
Monday 26 April 2021 (26/04/2021)
0.0905
0.0899
0.0902
0.0900
0.0901
Friday 23 April 2021 (23/04/2021)
0.0907
0.0903
0.0905
0.0896
0.0901
Thursday 22 April 2021 (22/04/2021)
0.0905
0.0907
0.0906
0.0905
0.0906
Wednesday 21 April 2021 (21/04/2021)
0.0906
0.0905
0.0907
0.0905
0.0906
Tuesday 20 April 2021 (20/04/2021)
0.0906
0.0906
0.0903
0.0902
0.0903
Monday 19 April 2021 (19/04/2021)
0.0906
0.0906
0.0906
0.0905
0.0906
Friday 16 April 2021 (16/04/2021)
0.0911
0.0903
0.0910
0.0903
0.0907
Thursday 15 April 2021 (15/04/2021)
0.0900
0.0911
0.0913
0.0899
0.0906
Wednesday 14 April 2021 (14/04/2021)
0.0902
0.0899
0.0902
0.0898
0.0900
Tuesday 13 April 2021 (13/04/2021)
0.0900
0.0902
0.0902
0.0898
0.0900
Monday 12 April 2021 (12/04/2021)
0.0899
0.0900
0.0900
0.0897
0.0899
Friday 9 April 2021 (09/04/2021)
0.0900
0.0899
0.0900
0.0899
0.0900
Thursday 8 April 2021 (08/04/2021)
0.0901
0.0900
0.0904
0.0902
0.0903
Wednesday 7 April 2021 (07/04/2021)
0.0898
0.0901
0.0902
0.0902
0.0902
Tuesday 6 April 2021 (06/04/2021)
0.0897
0.0899
0.0901
0.0898
0.0900
Monday 5 April 2021 (05/04/2021)
0.0897
0.0898
0.0899
0.0896
0.0898
Friday 2 April 2021 (02/04/2021)
0.0898
0.0900
0.0898
0.0896
0.0897
Thursday 1 April 2021 (01/04/2021)
0.0891
0.0898
0.0900
0.0894
0.0897

March

Wednesday 31 March 2021 (31/03/2021)
0.0882
0.0891
0.0892
0.0884
0.0888
Tuesday 30 March 2021 (30/03/2021)
0.0878
0.0882
0.0881
0.0878
0.0880
Monday 29 March 2021 (29/03/2021)
0.0874
0.0878
0.0880
0.0872
0.0876
Friday 26 March 2021 (26/03/2021)
0.0878
0.0877
0.0872
0.0866
0.0869
Thursday 25 March 2021 (25/03/2021)
0.0881
0.0878
0.0882
0.0875
0.0879
Wednesday 24 March 2021 (24/03/2021)
0.0882
0.0881
0.0889
0.0881
0.0885
Tuesday 23 March 2021 (23/03/2021)
0.0877
0.0883
0.0883
0.0877
0.0880
Monday 22 March 2021 (22/03/2021)
0.0874
0.0877
0.0880
0.0871
0.0876
Friday 19 March 2021 (19/03/2021)
0.0876
0.0878
0.0876
0.0870
0.0873
Thursday 18 March 2021 (18/03/2021)
0.0875
0.0875
0.0873
0.0870
0.0872
Wednesday 17 March 2021 (17/03/2021)
0.0869
0.0874
0.0878
0.0865
0.0872
Tuesday 16 March 2021 (16/03/2021)
0.0869
0.0868
0.0873
0.0867
0.0870
Monday 15 March 2021 (15/03/2021)
0.0862
0.0869
0.0866
0.0862
0.0864
Friday 12 March 2021 (12/03/2021)
0.0867
0.0860
0.0863
0.0860
0.0862
Thursday 11 March 2021 (11/03/2021)
0.0859
0.0867
0.0868
0.0857
0.0863
Wednesday 10 March 2021 (10/03/2021)
0.0848
0.0859
0.0860
0.0849
0.0855
Tuesday 9 March 2021 (09/03/2021)
0.0841
0.0848
0.0852
0.0843
0.0848
Monday 8 March 2021 (08/03/2021)
0.0846
0.0841
0.0846
0.0841
0.0844
Friday 5 March 2021 (05/03/2021)
0.0848
0.0847
0.0851
0.0848
0.0850
Thursday 4 March 2021 (04/03/2021)
0.0854
0.0848
0.0854
0.0846
0.0850
Wednesday 3 March 2021 (03/03/2021)
0.0856
0.0854
0.0858
0.0852
0.0855
Tuesday 2 March 2021 (02/03/2021)
0.0858
0.0856
0.0858
0.0854
0.0856
Monday 1 March 2021 (01/03/2021)
0.0858
0.0858
0.0861
0.0858
0.0860

February

Friday 26 February 2021 (26/02/2021)
0.0846
0.0859
0.0861
0.0853
0.0857
Thursday 25 February 2021 (25/02/2021)
0.0865
0.0847
0.0863
0.0843
0.0853
Wednesday 24 February 2021 (24/02/2021)
0.0869
0.0865
0.0871
0.0866
0.0869
Tuesday 23 February 2021 (23/02/2021)
0.0861
0.0869
0.0866
0.0860
0.0863
Monday 22 February 2021 (22/02/2021)
0.0865
0.0861
0.0864
0.0852
0.0858
Friday 19 February 2021 (19/02/2021)
0.0882
0.0866
0.0872
0.0870
0.0871
Thursday 18 February 2021 (18/02/2021)
0.0881
0.0883
0.0881
0.0880
0.0881
Wednesday 17 February 2021 (17/02/2021)
0.0881
0.0881
0.0879
0.0873
0.0876
Tuesday 16 February 2021 (16/02/2021)
0.0889
0.0881
0.0890
0.0878
0.0884
Monday 15 February 2021 (15/02/2021)
0.0886
0.0889
0.0891
0.0887
0.0889
Friday 12 February 2021 (12/02/2021)
0.0882
0.0886
0.0887
0.0878
0.0883
Thursday 11 February 2021 (11/02/2021)
0.0878
0.0882
0.0882
0.0878
0.0880
Wednesday 10 February 2021 (10/02/2021)
0.0877
0.0878
0.0880
0.0877
0.0879
Tuesday 9 February 2021 (09/02/2021)
0.0873
0.0878
0.0877
0.0873
0.0875
Monday 8 February 2021 (08/02/2021)
0.0873
0.0874
0.0875
0.0871
0.0873
Friday 5 February 2021 (05/02/2021)
0.0877
0.0879
0.0878
0.0877
0.0878
Thursday 4 February 2021 (04/02/2021)
0.0876
0.0877
0.0877
0.0871
0.0874
Wednesday 3 February 2021 (03/02/2021)
0.0879
0.0877
0.0881
0.0878
0.0880
Tuesday 2 February 2021 (02/02/2021)
0.0870
0.0879
0.0876
0.0874
0.0875
Monday 1 February 2021 (01/02/2021)
0.0864
0.0870
0.0873
0.0865
0.0869

January

Friday 29 January 2021 (29/01/2021)
0.0857
0.0863
0.0862
0.0857
0.0860
Thursday 28 January 2021 (28/01/2021)
0.0855
0.0857
0.0862
0.0856
0.0859
Wednesday 27 January 2021 (27/01/2021)
0.0857
0.0855
0.0858
0.0854
0.0856
Tuesday 26 January 2021 (26/01/2021)
0.0851
0.0857
0.0859
0.0849
0.0854
Monday 25 January 2021 (25/01/2021)
0.0856
0.0851
0.0855
0.0851
0.0853
Friday 22 January 2021 (22/01/2021)
0.0862
0.0853
0.0856
0.0856
0.0856
Thursday 21 January 2021 (21/01/2021)
0.0866
0.0862
0.0869
0.0861
0.0865
Wednesday 20 January 2021 (20/01/2021)
0.0865
0.0866
0.0867
0.0866
0.0867
Tuesday 19 January 2021 (19/01/2021)
0.0858
0.0865
0.0868
0.0860
0.0864
Monday 18 January 2021 (18/01/2021)
0.0854
0.0858
0.0858
0.0851
0.0855
Friday 15 January 2021 (15/01/2021)
0.0852
0.0854
0.0850
0.0837
0.0844
Thursday 14 January 2021 (14/01/2021)
0.0847
0.0852
0.0853
0.0845
0.0849
Wednesday 13 January 2021 (13/01/2021)
0.0846
0.0847
0.0847
0.0845
0.0846
Tuesday 12 January 2021 (12/01/2021)
0.0836
0.0846
0.0848
0.0837
0.0843
Monday 11 January 2021 (11/01/2021)
0.0845
0.0837
0.0844
0.0833
0.0839
Friday 8 January 2021 (08/01/2021)
0.0835
0.0842
0.0844
0.0836
0.0840
Thursday 7 January 2021 (07/01/2021)
0.0851
0.0835
0.0855
0.0837
0.0846
Wednesday 6 January 2021 (06/01/2021)
0.0861
0.0851
0.0857
0.0855
0.0856
Tuesday 5 January 2021 (05/01/2021)
0.0886
0.0861
0.0881
0.0864
0.0873
Monday 4 January 2021 (04/01/2021)
0.0885
0.0886
0.0889
0.0886
0.0888
Friday 1 January 2021 (01/01/2021)
0.0875
0.0875
0.0888
0.0748
0.0818