South African Rand-Australian Dollar History: 2019

Go

Daily ZAR/AUD rates for 2019, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2019: 0.104 on 31/01/2019

Lowest exchange rate of 2019: 0.0948 on 07/06/2019

Average exchange rate of 2019: 0.0997

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting South African Rands into Australian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the South African Rand worth against the Australian Dollar on a selected day in 2019?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2019 (31/12/2019)
0.1012
0.1021
0.1020
0.1018
0.1019
Monday 30 December 2019 (30/12/2019)
0.1019
0.1012
0.1024
0.1013
0.1019
Friday 27 December 2019 (27/12/2019)
0.1018
0.1021
0.1022
0.1020
0.1021
Thursday 26 December 2019 (26/12/2019)
0.1020
0.1019
0.1020
0.1019
0.1020
Wednesday 25 December 2019 (25/12/2019)
0.1025
0.1021
0.1022
0.1016
0.1019
Tuesday 24 December 2019 (24/12/2019)
0.1016
0.1022
0.1022
0.1016
0.1019
Monday 23 December 2019 (23/12/2019)
0.1015
0.1016
0.1018
0.1015
0.1017
Friday 20 December 2019 (20/12/2019)
0.1020
0.1017
0.1019
0.1018
0.1019
Thursday 19 December 2019 (19/12/2019)
0.1020
0.1020
0.1022
0.1015
0.1019
Wednesday 18 December 2019 (18/12/2019)
0.1014
0.1020
0.1021
0.1011
0.1016
Tuesday 17 December 2019 (17/12/2019)
0.1011
0.1014
0.1015
0.1012
0.1014
Monday 16 December 2019 (16/12/2019)
0.1001
0.1012
0.1013
0.1002
0.1008
Friday 13 December 2019 (13/12/2019)
0.1001
0.1002
0.1003
0.0999
0.1001
Thursday 12 December 2019 (12/12/2019)
0.0992
0.1001
0.0998
0.0997
0.0998
Wednesday 11 December 2019 (11/12/2019)
0.0993
0.0992
0.0992
0.0991
0.0992
Tuesday 10 December 2019 (10/12/2019)
0.0999
0.0993
0.1001
0.0990
0.0996
Monday 9 December 2019 (09/12/2019)
0.1001
0.0999
0.1003
0.0999
0.1001
Friday 6 December 2019 (06/12/2019)
0.1000
0.1000
0.1000
0.0999
0.1000
Thursday 5 December 2019 (05/12/2019)
0.1001
0.1000
0.1001
0.0997
0.0999
Wednesday 4 December 2019 (04/12/2019)
0.0997
0.1001
0.1000
0.0999
0.1000
Tuesday 3 December 2019 (03/12/2019)
0.1008
0.0998
0.1005
0.0996
0.1001
Monday 2 December 2019 (02/12/2019)
0.1010
0.1008
0.1008
0.1005
0.1007

November

Friday 29 November 2019 (29/11/2019)
0.1004
0.1008
0.1008
0.1005
0.1007
Thursday 28 November 2019 (28/11/2019)
0.1000
0.1004
0.1006
0.1000
0.1003
Wednesday 27 November 2019 (27/11/2019)
0.0996
0.1000
0.1001
0.1000
0.1001
Tuesday 26 November 2019 (26/11/2019)
0.0999
0.0996
0.0997
0.0996
0.0997
Monday 25 November 2019 (25/11/2019)
0.1001
0.0999
0.1004
0.1000
0.1002
Friday 22 November 2019 (22/11/2019)
0.1004
0.1002
0.1004
0.1002
0.1003
Thursday 21 November 2019 (21/11/2019)
0.0994
0.1004
0.1004
0.0996
0.1000
Wednesday 20 November 2019 (20/11/2019)
0.0992
0.0994
0.0994
0.0991
0.0993
Tuesday 19 November 2019 (19/11/2019)
0.0994
0.0992
0.0993
0.0993
0.0993
Monday 18 November 2019 (18/11/2019)
0.0998
0.0993
0.1009
0.0992
0.1001
Friday 15 November 2019 (15/11/2019)
0.0995
0.0997
0.0997
0.0994
0.0996
Thursday 14 November 2019 (14/11/2019)
0.0981
0.0994
0.0990
0.0990
0.0990
Wednesday 13 November 2019 (13/11/2019)
0.0979
0.0981
0.0980
0.0977
0.0979
Tuesday 12 November 2019 (12/11/2019)
0.0981
0.0979
0.0986
0.0978
0.0982
Monday 11 November 2019 (11/11/2019)
0.0982
0.0980
0.0982
0.0980
0.0981
Friday 8 November 2019 (08/11/2019)
0.0985
0.0981
0.0983
0.0981
0.0982
Thursday 7 November 2019 (07/11/2019)
0.0982
0.0985
0.0988
0.0981
0.0985
Wednesday 6 November 2019 (06/11/2019)
0.0984
0.0981
0.0983
0.0977
0.0980
Tuesday 5 November 2019 (05/11/2019)
0.0983
0.0984
0.0983
0.0981
0.0982
Monday 4 November 2019 (04/11/2019)
0.0974
0.0984
0.0984
0.0974
0.0979
Friday 1 November 2019 (01/11/2019)
0.0961
0.0965
0.0961
0.0958
0.0960

October

Thursday 31 October 2019 (31/10/2019)
0.0968
0.0961
0.0965
0.0955
0.0960
Wednesday 30 October 2019 (30/10/2019)
0.0997
0.0968
0.0994
0.0967
0.0981
Tuesday 29 October 2019 (29/10/2019)
0.1004
0.0997
0.1004
0.0996
0.1000
Monday 28 October 2019 (28/10/2019)
0.1003
0.1004
0.1008
0.1005
0.1007
Friday 25 October 2019 (25/10/2019)
0.0999
0.1002
0.1002
0.0999
0.1001
Thursday 24 October 2019 (24/10/2019)
0.0997
0.0999
0.1001
0.0998
0.1000
Wednesday 23 October 2019 (23/10/2019)
0.0999
0.0997
0.1000
0.0997
0.0999
Tuesday 22 October 2019 (22/10/2019)
0.0986
0.0999
0.1001
0.0987
0.0994
Monday 21 October 2019 (21/10/2019)
0.0989
0.0986
0.0988
0.0986
0.0987
Friday 18 October 2019 (18/10/2019)
0.0988
0.0986
0.0989
0.0987
0.0988
Thursday 17 October 2019 (17/10/2019)
0.0991
0.0988
0.0991
0.0988
0.0990
Wednesday 16 October 2019 (16/10/2019)
0.0995
0.0991
0.0991
0.0991
0.0991
Tuesday 15 October 2019 (15/10/2019)
0.0996
0.0995
0.0996
0.0995
0.0996
Monday 14 October 2019 (14/10/2019)
0.0996
0.0996
0.1000
0.0999
0.1000
Friday 11 October 2019 (11/10/2019)
0.0984
0.0996
0.0991
0.0986
0.0989
Thursday 10 October 2019 (10/10/2019)
0.0979
0.0984
0.0982
0.0980
0.0981
Wednesday 9 October 2019 (09/10/2019)
0.0973
0.0979
0.0980
0.0974
0.0977
Tuesday 8 October 2019 (08/10/2019)
0.0979
0.0973
0.0977
0.0977
0.0977
Monday 7 October 2019 (07/10/2019)
0.0980
0.0978
0.0984
0.0979
0.0982
Friday 4 October 2019 (04/10/2019)
0.0980
0.0979
0.0982
0.0976
0.0979
Thursday 3 October 2019 (03/10/2019)
0.0976
0.0980
0.0982
0.0978
0.0980
Wednesday 2 October 2019 (02/10/2019)
0.0972
0.0976
0.0978
0.0974
0.0976
Tuesday 1 October 2019 (01/10/2019)
0.0978
0.0972
0.0978
0.0974
0.0976

September

Monday 30 September 2019 (30/09/2019)
0.0977
0.0979
0.0980
0.0976
0.0978
Friday 27 September 2019 (27/09/2019)
0.0985
0.0979
0.0981
0.0977
0.0979
Thursday 26 September 2019 (26/09/2019)
0.0987
0.0985
0.0987
0.0984
0.0986
Wednesday 25 September 2019 (25/09/2019)
0.0990
0.0987
0.0989
0.0986
0.0988
Tuesday 24 September 2019 (24/09/2019)
0.0992
0.0990
0.0991
0.0986
0.0989
Monday 23 September 2019 (23/09/2019)
0.0990
0.0991
0.0994
0.0990
0.0992
Friday 20 September 2019 (20/09/2019)
0.0994
0.0991
0.0994
0.0989
0.0992
Thursday 19 September 2019 (19/09/2019)
0.0998
0.0994
0.1002
0.0993
0.0998
Wednesday 18 September 2019 (18/09/2019)
0.0990
0.0998
0.1000
0.0996
0.0998
Tuesday 17 September 2019 (17/09/2019)
0.0994
0.0990
0.0994
0.0988
0.0991
Monday 16 September 2019 (16/09/2019)
0.0993
0.0994
0.0997
0.0992
0.0995
Friday 13 September 2019 (13/09/2019)
0.0998
0.0998
0.0998
0.0997
0.0998
Thursday 12 September 2019 (12/09/2019)
0.0991
0.0998
0.1000
0.0994
0.0997
Wednesday 11 September 2019 (11/09/2019)
0.0995
0.0991
0.0994
0.0991
0.0993
Tuesday 10 September 2019 (10/09/2019)
0.0986
0.0995
0.0994
0.0990
0.0992
Monday 9 September 2019 (09/09/2019)
0.0987
0.0986
0.0987
0.0987
0.0987
Friday 6 September 2019 (06/09/2019)
0.0987
0.0988
0.0989
0.0985
0.0987
Thursday 5 September 2019 (05/09/2019)
0.0994
0.0987
0.0994
0.0986
0.0990
Wednesday 4 September 2019 (04/09/2019)
0.0979
0.0994
0.0991
0.0988
0.0990
Tuesday 3 September 2019 (03/09/2019)
0.0977
0.0979
0.0981
0.0978
0.0980
Monday 2 September 2019 (02/09/2019)
0.0976
0.0977
0.0980
0.0977
0.0979

August

Friday 30 August 2019 (30/08/2019)
0.0969
0.0978
0.0978
0.0972
0.0975
Thursday 29 August 2019 (29/08/2019)
0.0964
0.0969
0.0970
0.0962
0.0966
Wednesday 28 August 2019 (28/08/2019)
0.0966
0.0964
0.0969
0.0967
0.0968
Tuesday 27 August 2019 (27/08/2019)
0.0968
0.0966
0.0968
0.0962
0.0965
Monday 26 August 2019 (26/08/2019)
0.0971
0.0967
0.0970
0.0969
0.0970
Friday 23 August 2019 (23/08/2019)
0.0972
0.0975
0.0978
0.0969
0.0974
Thursday 22 August 2019 (22/08/2019)
0.0970
0.0972
0.0973
0.0971
0.0972
Wednesday 21 August 2019 (21/08/2019)
0.0961
0.0970
0.0970
0.0961
0.0966
Tuesday 20 August 2019 (20/08/2019)
0.0958
0.0961
0.0960
0.0958
0.0959
Monday 19 August 2019 (19/08/2019)
0.0964
0.0958
0.0966
0.0955
0.0961
Friday 16 August 2019 (16/08/2019)
0.0967
0.0963
0.0968
0.0965
0.0967
Thursday 15 August 2019 (15/08/2019)
0.0960
0.0969
0.0968
0.0963
0.0966
Wednesday 14 August 2019 (14/08/2019)
0.0972
0.0960
0.0973
0.0962
0.0968
Tuesday 13 August 2019 (13/08/2019)
0.0968
0.0972
0.0974
0.0962
0.0968
Monday 12 August 2019 (12/08/2019)
0.0966
0.0968
0.0968
0.0960
0.0964
Friday 9 August 2019 (09/08/2019)
0.0976
0.0967
0.0972
0.0967
0.0970
Thursday 8 August 2019 (08/08/2019)
0.0984
0.0976
0.0980
0.0974
0.0977
Wednesday 7 August 2019 (07/08/2019)
0.0990
0.0983
0.0997
0.0986
0.0992
Tuesday 6 August 2019 (06/08/2019)
0.0989
0.0990
0.0995
0.0988
0.0992
Monday 5 August 2019 (05/08/2019)
0.0999
0.0989
0.0999
0.0991
0.0995
Friday 2 August 2019 (02/08/2019)
0.1006
0.0995
0.1006
0.0995
0.1001
Thursday 1 August 2019 (01/08/2019)
0.1019
0.1006
0.1015
0.1002
0.1009

July

Wednesday 31 July 2019 (31/07/2019)
0.1025
0.1019
0.1025
0.1018
0.1022
Tuesday 30 July 2019 (30/07/2019)
0.1024
0.1025
0.1024
0.1023
0.1024
Monday 29 July 2019 (29/07/2019)
0.1016
0.1023
0.1023
0.1013
0.1018
Friday 26 July 2019 (26/07/2019)
0.1021
0.1013
0.1023
0.1013
0.1018
Thursday 25 July 2019 (25/07/2019)
0.1032
0.1021
0.1034
0.1022
0.1028
Wednesday 24 July 2019 (24/07/2019)
0.1026
0.1032
0.1030
0.1029
0.1030
Tuesday 23 July 2019 (23/07/2019)
0.1026
0.1026
0.1026
0.1025
0.1026
Monday 22 July 2019 (22/07/2019)
0.1020
0.1027
0.1024
0.1019
0.1022
Friday 19 July 2019 (19/07/2019)
0.1020
0.1021
0.1023
0.1017
0.1020
Thursday 18 July 2019 (18/07/2019)
0.1019
0.1020
0.1023
0.1014
0.1019
Wednesday 17 July 2019 (17/07/2019)
0.1022
0.1018
0.1022
0.1019
0.1021
Tuesday 16 July 2019 (16/07/2019)
0.1022
0.1022
0.1025
0.1022
0.1024
Monday 15 July 2019 (15/07/2019)
0.1020
0.1022
0.1025
0.1020
0.1023
Friday 12 July 2019 (12/07/2019)
0.1027
0.1019
0.1025
0.1019
0.1022
Thursday 11 July 2019 (11/07/2019)
0.1027
0.1028
0.1030
0.1029
0.1030
Wednesday 10 July 2019 (10/07/2019)
0.1018
0.1027
0.1028
0.1017
0.1023
Tuesday 9 July 2019 (09/07/2019)
0.1012
0.1018
0.1019
0.1014
0.1017
Monday 8 July 2019 (08/07/2019)
0.1008
0.1012
0.1015
0.1008
0.1012
Friday 5 July 2019 (05/07/2019)
0.1013
0.1010
0.1013
0.1006
0.1010
Thursday 4 July 2019 (04/07/2019)
0.1011
0.1013
0.1017
0.1012
0.1015
Wednesday 3 July 2019 (03/07/2019)
0.1016
0.1011
0.1014
0.1014
0.1014
Tuesday 2 July 2019 (02/07/2019)
0.1015
0.1016
0.1016
0.1012
0.1014
Monday 1 July 2019 (01/07/2019)
0.1012
0.1016
0.1016
0.1014
0.1015

June

Friday 28 June 2019 (28/06/2019)
0.1008
0.1012
0.1013
0.1008
0.1011
Thursday 27 June 2019 (27/06/2019)
0.1006
0.1008
0.1009
0.1006
0.1008
Wednesday 26 June 2019 (26/06/2019)
0.1002
0.1006
0.1007
0.1000
0.1004
Tuesday 25 June 2019 (25/06/2019)
0.0999
0.1003
0.1007
0.1002
0.1005
Monday 24 June 2019 (24/06/2019)
0.1006
0.1000
0.1003
0.1002
0.1003
Friday 21 June 2019 (21/06/2019)
0.1007
0.1008
0.1011
0.1003
0.1007
Thursday 20 June 2019 (20/06/2019)
0.1013
0.1007
0.1014
0.1009
0.1012
Wednesday 19 June 2019 (19/06/2019)
0.1001
0.1014
0.1009
0.1003
0.1006
Tuesday 18 June 2019 (18/06/2019)
0.0985
0.1001
0.1003
0.0988
0.0996
Monday 17 June 2019 (17/06/2019)
0.0982
0.0985
0.0987
0.0984
0.0986
Friday 14 June 2019 (14/06/2019)
0.0974
0.0981
0.0982
0.0975
0.0979
Thursday 13 June 2019 (13/06/2019)
0.0970
0.0974
0.0974
0.0970
0.0972
Wednesday 12 June 2019 (12/06/2019)
0.0980
0.0970
0.0982
0.0971
0.0977
Tuesday 11 June 2019 (11/06/2019)
0.0969
0.0980
0.0978
0.0973
0.0976
Monday 10 June 2019 (10/06/2019)
0.0958
0.0969
0.0970
0.0960
0.0965
Friday 7 June 2019 (07/06/2019)
0.0955
0.0957
0.0956
0.0948
0.0952
Thursday 6 June 2019 (06/06/2019)
0.0967
0.0955
0.0965
0.0956
0.0961
Wednesday 5 June 2019 (05/06/2019)
0.0977
0.0966
0.0977
0.0960
0.0969
Tuesday 4 June 2019 (04/06/2019)
0.0992
0.0977
0.0993
0.0971
0.0982
Monday 3 June 2019 (03/06/2019)
0.0988
0.0992
0.0993
0.0987
0.0990

May

Friday 31 May 2019 (31/05/2019)
0.0979
0.0989
0.0992
0.0976
0.0984
Thursday 30 May 2019 (30/05/2019)
0.0987
0.0980
0.0989
0.0980
0.0985
Wednesday 29 May 2019 (29/05/2019)
0.0983
0.0987
0.0987
0.0972
0.0980
Tuesday 28 May 2019 (28/05/2019)
0.1001
0.0982
0.0999
0.0982
0.0991
Monday 27 May 2019 (27/05/2019)
0.1001
0.1001
0.1003
0.1000
0.1002
Friday 24 May 2019 (24/05/2019)
0.1001
0.1001
0.1005
0.1003
0.1004
Thursday 23 May 2019 (23/05/2019)
0.1012
0.1000
0.1009
0.1003
0.1006
Wednesday 22 May 2019 (22/05/2019)
0.1008
0.1012
0.1012
0.1009
0.1011
Tuesday 21 May 2019 (21/05/2019)
0.1005
0.1008
0.1010
0.1006
0.1008
Monday 20 May 2019 (20/05/2019)
0.1005
0.1005
0.1006
0.1004
0.1005
Friday 17 May 2019 (17/05/2019)
0.1016
0.1012
0.1014
0.1011
0.1013
Thursday 16 May 2019 (16/05/2019)
0.1016
0.1016
0.1023
0.1016
0.1020
Wednesday 15 May 2019 (15/05/2019)
0.1012
0.1016
0.1017
0.1012
0.1015
Tuesday 14 May 2019 (14/05/2019)
0.1005
0.1012
0.1013
0.1003
0.1008
Monday 13 May 2019 (13/05/2019)
0.1008
0.1005
0.1008
0.1003
0.1006
Friday 10 May 2019 (10/05/2019)
0.0998
0.1009
0.1009
0.0997
0.1003
Thursday 9 May 2019 (09/05/2019)
0.0996
0.0998
0.1000
0.0994
0.0997
Wednesday 8 May 2019 (08/05/2019)
0.0989
0.0995
0.0996
0.0988
0.0992
Tuesday 7 May 2019 (07/05/2019)
0.0989
0.0988
0.0989
0.0987
0.0988
Monday 6 May 2019 (06/05/2019)
0.0992
0.0989
0.0992
0.0989
0.0991
Friday 3 May 2019 (03/05/2019)
0.0984
0.0993
0.0989
0.0988
0.0989
Thursday 2 May 2019 (02/05/2019)
0.0987
0.0985
0.0987
0.0981
0.0984
Wednesday 1 May 2019 (01/05/2019)
0.0992
0.0987
0.0993
0.0987
0.0990

April

Tuesday 30 April 2019 (30/04/2019)
0.0990
0.0992
0.0991
0.0990
0.0991
Monday 29 April 2019 (29/04/2019)
0.0989
0.0990
0.0991
0.0988
0.0990
Friday 26 April 2019 (26/04/2019)
0.0988
0.0989
0.0992
0.0986
0.0989
Thursday 25 April 2019 (25/04/2019)
0.0987
0.0988
0.0994
0.0984
0.0989
Wednesday 24 April 2019 (24/04/2019)
0.0988
0.0987
0.0989
0.0987
0.0988
Tuesday 23 April 2019 (23/04/2019)
0.0990
0.0988
0.0991
0.0986
0.0989
Monday 22 April 2019 (22/04/2019)
0.0994
0.0990
0.0995
0.0989
0.0992
Friday 19 April 2019 (19/04/2019)
0.0995
0.0996
0.0998
0.0994
0.0996
Thursday 18 April 2019 (18/04/2019)
0.0998
0.0995
0.0995
0.0991
0.0993
Wednesday 17 April 2019 (17/04/2019)
0.0995
0.0998
0.0996
0.0995
0.0996
Tuesday 16 April 2019 (16/04/2019)
0.0993
0.0995
0.0995
0.0994
0.0995
Monday 15 April 2019 (15/04/2019)
0.0999
0.0992
0.1002
0.0993
0.0998
Friday 12 April 2019 (12/04/2019)
0.1002
0.1000
0.1000
0.0997
0.0999
Thursday 11 April 2019 (11/04/2019)
0.1004
0.1002
0.1006
0.0999
0.1003
Wednesday 10 April 2019 (10/04/2019)
0.0996
0.1004
0.1004
0.0998
0.1001
Tuesday 9 April 2019 (09/04/2019)
0.0995
0.0996
0.0998
0.0993
0.0996
Monday 8 April 2019 (08/04/2019)
0.0999
0.0995
0.0997
0.0995
0.0996
Friday 5 April 2019 (05/04/2019)
0.0997
0.0998
0.1001
0.0993
0.0997
Thursday 4 April 2019 (04/04/2019)
0.0994
0.0997
0.0997
0.0989
0.0993
Wednesday 3 April 2019 (03/04/2019)
0.0997
0.0994
0.0996
0.0994
0.0995
Tuesday 2 April 2019 (02/04/2019)
0.0991
0.0997
0.1000
0.0996
0.0998
Monday 1 April 2019 (01/04/2019)
0.0981
0.0991
0.0990
0.0984
0.0987

March

Friday 29 March 2019 (29/03/2019)
0.0967
0.0975
0.0971
0.0970
0.0971
Thursday 28 March 2019 (28/03/2019)
0.0967
0.0968
0.0968
0.0963
0.0966
Wednesday 27 March 2019 (27/03/2019)
0.0972
0.0966
0.0973
0.0966
0.0970
Tuesday 26 March 2019 (26/03/2019)
0.0982
0.0972
0.0980
0.0974
0.0977
Monday 25 March 2019 (25/03/2019)
0.0975
0.0982
0.0982
0.0974
0.0978
Friday 22 March 2019 (22/03/2019)
0.0990
0.0975
0.0990
0.0971
0.0981
Thursday 21 March 2019 (21/03/2019)
0.0985
0.0990
0.0985
0.0980
0.0983
Wednesday 20 March 2019 (20/03/2019)
0.0973
0.0985
0.0985
0.0976
0.0981
Tuesday 19 March 2019 (19/03/2019)
0.0976
0.0973
0.0979
0.0972
0.0976
Monday 18 March 2019 (18/03/2019)
0.0978
0.0976
0.0978
0.0977
0.0978
Friday 15 March 2019 (15/03/2019)
0.0974
0.0981
0.0976
0.0975
0.0976
Thursday 14 March 2019 (14/03/2019)
0.0978
0.0974
0.0979
0.0978
0.0979
Wednesday 13 March 2019 (13/03/2019)
0.0987
0.0979
0.0987
0.0977
0.0982
Tuesday 12 March 2019 (12/03/2019)
0.0988
0.0987
0.0991
0.0988
0.0990
Monday 11 March 2019 (11/03/2019)
0.0985
0.0988
0.0988
0.0986
0.0987
Friday 8 March 2019 (08/03/2019)
0.0982
0.0984
0.0985
0.0980
0.0983
Thursday 7 March 2019 (07/03/2019)
0.0997
0.0982
0.0995
0.0984
0.0990
Wednesday 6 March 2019 (06/03/2019)
0.0996
0.0997
0.0997
0.0997
0.0997
Tuesday 5 March 2019 (05/03/2019)
0.0993
0.0996
0.0999
0.0995
0.0997
Monday 4 March 2019 (04/03/2019)
0.0993
0.0993
0.0994
0.0990
0.0992
Friday 1 March 2019 (01/03/2019)
0.1001
0.0993
0.0997
0.0994
0.0996

February

Thursday 28 February 2019 (28/02/2019)
0.1004
0.1001
0.1005
0.1001
0.1003
Wednesday 27 February 2019 (27/02/2019)
0.1005
0.1004
0.1006
0.1004
0.1005
Tuesday 26 February 2019 (26/02/2019)
0.1008
0.1005
0.1009
0.1005
0.1007
Monday 25 February 2019 (25/02/2019)
0.1001
0.1009
0.1010
0.1003
0.1007
Friday 22 February 2019 (22/02/2019)
0.1004
0.1004
0.1006
0.1004
0.1005
Thursday 21 February 2019 (21/02/2019)
0.0995
0.1003
0.1005
0.1000
0.1003
Wednesday 20 February 2019 (20/02/2019)
0.0994
0.0995
0.1000
0.0975
0.0988
Tuesday 19 February 2019 (19/02/2019)
0.0994
0.0994
0.0995
0.0991
0.0993
Monday 18 February 2019 (18/02/2019)
0.0994
0.0994
0.0996
0.0992
0.0994
Friday 15 February 2019 (15/02/2019)
0.0997
0.0996
0.1000
0.0994
0.0997
Thursday 14 February 2019 (14/02/2019)
0.1004
0.0997
0.1001
0.0995
0.0998
Wednesday 13 February 2019 (13/02/2019)
0.1023
0.1004
0.1023
0.1007
0.1015
Tuesday 12 February 2019 (12/02/2019)
0.1027
0.1023
0.1026
0.1025
0.1026
Monday 11 February 2019 (11/02/2019)
0.1034
0.1027
0.1036
0.1026
0.1031
Friday 8 February 2019 (08/02/2019)
0.1035
0.1034
0.1036
0.1035
0.1036
Thursday 7 February 2019 (07/02/2019)
0.1039
0.1036
0.1034
0.1032
0.1033
Wednesday 6 February 2019 (06/02/2019)
0.1033
0.1040
0.1035
0.1033
0.1034
Tuesday 5 February 2019 (05/02/2019)
0.1033
0.1033
0.1034
0.1034
0.1034
Monday 4 February 2019 (04/02/2019)
0.1036
0.1033
0.1036
0.1035
0.1036
Friday 1 February 2019 (01/02/2019)
0.1037
0.1036
0.1037
0.1035
0.1036

January

Thursday 31 January 2019 (31/01/2019)
0.1033
0.1038
0.1040
0.1030
0.1035
Wednesday 30 January 2019 (30/01/2019)
0.1026
0.1034
0.1036
0.1025
0.1031
Tuesday 29 January 2019 (29/01/2019)
0.1022
0.1026
0.1030
0.1022
0.1026
Monday 28 January 2019 (28/01/2019)
0.1024
0.1021
0.1022
0.1019
0.1021
Friday 25 January 2019 (25/01/2019)
0.1029
0.1022
0.1029
0.1028
0.1029
Thursday 24 January 2019 (24/01/2019)
0.1013
0.1029
0.1024
0.1023
0.1024
Wednesday 23 January 2019 (23/01/2019)
0.1006
0.1013
0.1012
0.1008
0.1010
Tuesday 22 January 2019 (22/01/2019)
0.1011
0.1006
0.1011
0.1005
0.1008
Monday 21 January 2019 (21/01/2019)
0.1009
0.1011
0.1010
0.1009
0.1010
Friday 18 January 2019 (18/01/2019)
0.1014
0.1010
0.1009
0.1008
0.1009
Thursday 17 January 2019 (17/01/2019)
0.1019
0.1014
0.1020
0.1014
0.1017
Wednesday 16 January 2019 (16/01/2019)
0.1011
0.1019
0.1016
0.1016
0.1016
Tuesday 15 January 2019 (15/01/2019)
0.1008
0.1010
0.1009
0.1005
0.1007
Monday 14 January 2019 (14/01/2019)
0.1002
0.1008
0.1008
0.1000
0.1004
Friday 11 January 2019 (11/01/2019)
0.1004
0.1004
0.1005
0.1002
0.1004
Thursday 10 January 2019 (10/01/2019)
0.1006
0.1004
0.1005
0.1004
0.1005
Wednesday 9 January 2019 (09/01/2019)
0.1002
0.1006
0.1005
0.1001
0.1003
Tuesday 8 January 2019 (08/01/2019)
0.1009
0.1002
0.1004
0.1002
0.1003
Monday 7 January 2019 (07/01/2019)
0.1003
0.1009
0.1010
0.1006
0.1008
Friday 4 January 2019 (04/01/2019)
0.0997
0.1007
0.1010
0.0999
0.1005
Thursday 3 January 2019 (03/01/2019)
0.0992
0.0997
0.0999
0.0991
0.0995
Wednesday 2 January 2019 (02/01/2019)
0.0987
0.0991
0.1013
0.0987
0.1000
Tuesday 1 January 2019 (01/01/2019)
0.0992
0.0986
0.0990
0.0967
0.0979