U.S. Dollar-New Zealand Dollar History: 2023

Daily USD/NZD rates for 2023, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2023: 1.7321 on 26/10/2023

Lowest exchange rate of 2023: 1.5296 on 02/02/2023

Average exchange rate of 2023: 1.6293


Historical Graph For Converting U.S. Dollars into New Zealand Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the U.S. Dollar worth against the New Zealand Dollar on a selected day in 2023?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 29 December 2023 (29/12/2023)
1.5793
1.5826
1.5861
1.5725
1.5793
Thursday 28 December 2023 (28/12/2023)
1.5772
1.5793
1.5812
1.5700
1.5756
Wednesday 27 December 2023 (27/12/2023)
1.5803
1.5770
1.5833
1.5751
1.5792
Tuesday 26 December 2023 (26/12/2023)
1.5882
1.5805
1.5887
1.5793
1.5840
Monday 25 December 2023 (25/12/2023)
1.5881
1.5881
1.5881
1.5881
1.5881
Friday 22 December 2023 (22/12/2023)
1.5887
1.5881
1.5934
1.5828
1.5881
Thursday 21 December 2023 (21/12/2023)
1.6006
1.5884
1.6028
1.5882
1.5955
Wednesday 20 December 2023 (20/12/2023)
1.5943
1.6008
1.6009
1.5876
1.5943
Tuesday 19 December 2023 (19/12/2023)
1.6098
1.5952
1.6108
1.5942
1.6025
Monday 18 December 2023 (18/12/2023)
1.6156
1.6097
1.6158
1.5997
1.6078
Friday 15 December 2023 (15/12/2023)
1.6112
1.6104
1.6186
1.6053
1.6120
Thursday 14 December 2023 (14/12/2023)
1.6196
1.6113
1.6202
1.6001
1.6102
Wednesday 13 December 2023 (13/12/2023)
1.6304
1.6195
1.6436
1.6094
1.6265
Tuesday 12 December 2023 (12/12/2023)
1.6330
1.6304
1.6380
1.6209
1.6295
Monday 11 December 2023 (11/12/2023)
1.6351
1.6334
1.6380
1.6307
1.6344
Friday 8 December 2023 (08/12/2023)
1.6207
1.6339
1.6383
1.6194
1.6289
Thursday 7 December 2023 (07/12/2023)
1.6292
1.6205
1.6358
1.6147
1.6253
Wednesday 6 December 2023 (06/12/2023)
1.6315
1.6294
1.6318
1.6190
1.6254
Tuesday 5 December 2023 (05/12/2023)
1.6221
1.6316
1.6324
1.6197
1.6261
Monday 4 December 2023 (04/12/2023)
1.6140
1.6223
1.6256
1.6070
1.6163
Friday 1 December 2023 (01/12/2023)
1.6248
1.6106
1.6257
1.6106
1.6182

November

Thursday 30 November 2023 (30/11/2023)
1.6245
1.6245
1.6336
1.6175
1.6256
Wednesday 29 November 2023 (29/11/2023)
1.6294
1.6244
1.6308
1.6108
1.6208
Tuesday 28 November 2023 (28/11/2023)
1.6398
1.6295
1.6447
1.6268
1.6358
Monday 27 November 2023 (27/11/2023)
1.6464
1.6399
1.6499
1.6373
1.6436
Friday 24 November 2023 (24/11/2023)
1.6533
1.6422
1.6544
1.6420
1.6482
Thursday 23 November 2023 (23/11/2023)
1.6605
1.6539
1.6614
1.6484
1.6549
Wednesday 22 November 2023 (22/11/2023)
1.6532
1.6606
1.6676
1.6491
1.6584
Tuesday 21 November 2023 (21/11/2023)
1.6565
1.6531
1.6576
1.6431
1.6504
Monday 20 November 2023 (20/11/2023)
1.6692
1.6565
1.6716
1.6548
1.6632
Friday 17 November 2023 (17/11/2023)
1.6748
1.6691
1.6833
1.6674
1.6754
Thursday 16 November 2023 (16/11/2023)
1.6602
1.6746
1.6769
1.6584
1.6677
Wednesday 15 November 2023 (15/11/2023)
1.6643
1.6603
1.6673
1.6517
1.6595
Tuesday 14 November 2023 (14/11/2023)
1.7016
1.6643
1.7054
1.6629
1.6842
Monday 13 November 2023 (13/11/2023)
1.6965
1.7017
1.7035
1.6952
1.6994
Friday 10 November 2023 (10/11/2023)
1.6968
1.6977
1.7011
1.6935
1.6973
Thursday 9 November 2023 (09/11/2023)
1.6916
1.6967
1.6969
1.6793
1.6881
Wednesday 8 November 2023 (08/11/2023)
1.6848
1.6915
1.6932
1.6829
1.6881
Tuesday 7 November 2023 (07/11/2023)
1.6768
1.6847
1.6917
1.6760
1.6839
Monday 6 November 2023 (06/11/2023)
1.6683
1.6768
1.6780
1.6661
1.6721
Friday 3 November 2023 (03/11/2023)
1.6954
1.6671
1.6993
1.6665
1.6829
Thursday 2 November 2023 (02/11/2023)
1.7106
1.6956
1.7106
1.6900
1.7003
Wednesday 1 November 2023 (01/11/2023)
1.7167
1.7103
1.7274
1.7069
1.7172

October

Tuesday 31 October 2023 (31/10/2023)
1.7112
1.7169
1.7231
1.7073
1.7152
Monday 30 October 2023 (30/10/2023)
1.7201
1.7112
1.7228
1.7109
1.7169
Friday 27 October 2023 (27/10/2023)
1.7179
1.7214
1.7225
1.7112
1.7169
Thursday 26 October 2023 (26/10/2023)
1.7234
1.7181
1.7321
1.7154
1.7238
Wednesday 25 October 2023 (25/10/2023)
1.7111
1.7234
1.7239
1.7036
1.7138
Tuesday 24 October 2023 (24/10/2023)
1.7105
1.7110
1.7156
1.7028
1.7092
Monday 23 October 2023 (23/10/2023)
1.7165
1.7107
1.7219
1.7071
1.7145
Friday 20 October 2023 (20/10/2023)
1.7098
1.7160
1.7190
1.7092
1.7141
Thursday 19 October 2023 (19/10/2023)
1.7078
1.7098
1.7194
1.7046
1.7120
Wednesday 18 October 2023 (18/10/2023)
1.6959
1.7078
1.7090
1.6892
1.6991
Tuesday 17 October 2023 (17/10/2023)
1.6870
1.6959
1.7033
1.6865
1.6949
Monday 16 October 2023 (16/10/2023)
1.6893
1.6869
1.6952
1.6864
1.6908
Friday 13 October 2023 (13/10/2023)
1.6874
1.6991
1.6997
1.6856
1.6927
Thursday 12 October 2023 (12/10/2023)
1.6611
1.6875
1.6877
1.6596
1.6737
Wednesday 11 October 2023 (11/10/2023)
1.6540
1.6611
1.6647
1.6513
1.6580
Tuesday 10 October 2023 (10/10/2023)
1.6603
1.6540
1.6669
1.6532
1.6601
Monday 9 October 2023 (09/10/2023)
1.6751
1.6606
1.6776
1.6589
1.6683
Friday 6 October 2023 (06/10/2023)
1.6763
1.6696
1.6882
1.6656
1.6769
Thursday 5 October 2023 (05/10/2023)
1.6911
1.6763
1.6919
1.6757
1.6838
Wednesday 4 October 2023 (04/10/2023)
1.6924
1.6913
1.7032
1.6877
1.6955
Tuesday 3 October 2023 (03/10/2023)
1.6816
1.6924
1.6985
1.6794
1.6890
Monday 2 October 2023 (02/10/2023)
1.6645
1.6812
1.6826
1.6641
1.6734

September

Friday 29 September 2023 (29/09/2023)
1.6773
1.6671
1.6773
1.6532
1.6653
Thursday 28 September 2023 (28/09/2023)
1.6883
1.6772
1.6908
1.6741
1.6825
Wednesday 27 September 2023 (27/09/2023)
1.6821
1.6883
1.6950
1.6787
1.6869
Tuesday 26 September 2023 (26/09/2023)
1.6759
1.6822
1.6846
1.6740
1.6793
Monday 25 September 2023 (25/09/2023)
1.6776
1.6759
1.6826
1.6739
1.6783
Friday 22 September 2023 (22/09/2023)
1.6859
1.6776
1.6894
1.6698
1.6796
Thursday 21 September 2023 (21/09/2023)
1.6867
1.6860
1.6960
1.6804
1.6882
Wednesday 20 September 2023 (20/09/2023)
1.6847
1.6865
1.6890
1.6707
1.6799
Tuesday 19 September 2023 (19/09/2023)
1.6901
1.6852
1.6922
1.6813
1.6868
Monday 18 September 2023 (18/09/2023)
1.6932
1.6899
1.6965
1.6888
1.6927
Friday 15 September 2023 (15/09/2023)
1.6915
1.6950
1.6969
1.6842
1.6906
Thursday 14 September 2023 (14/09/2023)
1.6897
1.6915
1.6941
1.6823
1.6882
Wednesday 13 September 2023 (13/09/2023)
1.6940
1.6899
1.7006
1.6872
1.6939
Tuesday 12 September 2023 (12/09/2023)
1.6893
1.6934
1.6980
1.6883
1.6932
Monday 11 September 2023 (11/09/2023)
1.6964
1.6894
1.6994
1.6849
1.6922
Friday 8 September 2023 (08/09/2023)
1.7019
1.6994
1.7025
1.6898
1.6962
Thursday 7 September 2023 (07/09/2023)
1.7027
1.7017
1.7058
1.6965
1.7012
Wednesday 6 September 2023 (06/09/2023)
1.6995
1.7031
1.7063
1.6938
1.7001
Tuesday 5 September 2023 (05/09/2023)
1.6838
1.6997
1.7067
1.6826
1.6947
Monday 4 September 2023 (04/09/2023)
1.6805
1.6837
1.6858
1.6776
1.6817
Friday 1 September 2023 (01/09/2023)
1.6759
1.6829
1.6850
1.6627
1.6739

August

Thursday 31 August 2023 (31/08/2023)
1.6791
1.6763
1.6861
1.6730
1.6796
Wednesday 30 August 2023 (30/08/2023)
1.6745
1.6782
1.6835
1.6648
1.6742
Tuesday 29 August 2023 (29/08/2023)
1.6918
1.6748
1.6985
1.6729
1.6857
Monday 28 August 2023 (28/08/2023)
1.6946
1.6918
1.6962
1.6874
1.6918
Friday 25 August 2023 (25/08/2023)
1.6882
1.6944
1.6988
1.6829
1.6909
Thursday 24 August 2023 (24/08/2023)
1.6724
1.6882
1.6902
1.6718
1.6810
Wednesday 23 August 2023 (23/08/2023)
1.6817
1.6725
1.6872
1.6707
1.6790
Tuesday 22 August 2023 (22/08/2023)
1.6870
1.6818
1.6882
1.6745
1.6814
Monday 21 August 2023 (21/08/2023)
1.6886
1.6873
1.6959
1.6847
1.6903
Friday 18 August 2023 (18/08/2023)
1.6878
1.6882
1.6923
1.6815
1.6869
Thursday 17 August 2023 (17/08/2023)
1.6842
1.6878
1.6940
1.6768
1.6854
Wednesday 16 August 2023 (16/08/2023)
1.6805
1.6841
1.6872
1.6686
1.6779
Tuesday 15 August 2023 (15/08/2023)
1.6736
1.6808
1.6810
1.6676
1.6743
Monday 14 August 2023 (14/08/2023)
1.6694
1.6736
1.6822
1.6686
1.6754
Friday 11 August 2023 (11/08/2023)
1.6608
1.6709
1.6736
1.6580
1.6658
Thursday 10 August 2023 (10/08/2023)
1.6524
1.6607
1.6607
1.6348
1.6478
Wednesday 9 August 2023 (09/08/2023)
1.6486
1.6519
1.6544
1.6408
1.6476
Tuesday 8 August 2023 (08/08/2023)
1.6376
1.6488
1.6571
1.6366
1.6469
Monday 7 August 2023 (07/08/2023)
1.6412
1.6376
1.6434
1.6347
1.6391
Friday 4 August 2023 (04/08/2023)
1.6455
1.6401
1.6475
1.6305
1.6390
Thursday 3 August 2023 (03/08/2023)
1.6447
1.6455
1.6500
1.6400
1.6450
Wednesday 2 August 2023 (02/08/2023)
1.6261
1.6447
1.6479
1.6210
1.6345
Tuesday 1 August 2023 (01/08/2023)
1.6106
1.6262
1.6310
1.6084
1.6197

July

Monday 31 July 2023 (31/07/2023)
1.6247
1.6105
1.6257
1.6063
1.6160
Friday 28 July 2023 (28/07/2023)
1.6174
1.6244
1.6337
1.6146
1.6242
Thursday 27 July 2023 (27/07/2023)
1.6105
1.6175
1.6196
1.5940
1.6068
Wednesday 26 July 2023 (26/07/2023)
1.6072
1.6089
1.6165
1.6040
1.6103
Tuesday 25 July 2023 (25/07/2023)
1.6117
1.6072
1.6155
1.6052
1.6104
Monday 24 July 2023 (24/07/2023)
1.6203
1.6124
1.6244
1.6090
1.6167
Friday 21 July 2023 (21/07/2023)
1.6040
1.6213
1.6223
1.6023
1.6123
Thursday 20 July 2023 (20/07/2023)
1.5965
1.6042
1.6094
1.5854
1.5974
Wednesday 19 July 2023 (19/07/2023)
1.5943
1.5970
1.6064
1.5835
1.5950
Tuesday 18 July 2023 (18/07/2023)
1.5812
1.5943
1.5974
1.5762
1.5868
Monday 17 July 2023 (17/07/2023)
1.5755
1.5811
1.5851
1.5701
1.5776
Friday 14 July 2023 (14/07/2023)
1.5642
1.5697
1.5711
1.5596
1.5654
Thursday 13 July 2023 (13/07/2023)
1.5882
1.5643
1.5896
1.5636
1.5766
Wednesday 12 July 2023 (12/07/2023)
1.6131
1.5881
1.6174
1.5851
1.6013
Tuesday 11 July 2023 (11/07/2023)
1.6104
1.6130
1.6215
1.6066
1.6141
Monday 10 July 2023 (10/07/2023)
1.6126
1.6100
1.6216
1.6082
1.6149
Friday 7 July 2023 (07/07/2023)
1.6242
1.6102
1.6251
1.6078
1.6165
Thursday 6 July 2023 (06/07/2023)
1.6185
1.6241
1.6305
1.6079
1.6192
Wednesday 5 July 2023 (05/07/2023)
1.6153
1.6185
1.6193
1.6111
1.6152
Tuesday 4 July 2023 (04/07/2023)
1.6252
1.6152
1.6283
1.6099
1.6191
Monday 3 July 2023 (03/07/2023)
1.6311
1.6253
1.6340
1.6207
1.6274

June

Friday 30 June 2023 (30/06/2023)
1.6474
1.6292
1.6503
1.6282
1.6393
Thursday 29 June 2023 (29/06/2023)
1.6462
1.6473
1.6527
1.6389
1.6458
Wednesday 28 June 2023 (28/06/2023)
1.6228
1.6463
1.6477
1.6217
1.6347
Tuesday 27 June 2023 (27/06/2023)
1.6224
1.6229
1.6243
1.6128
1.6186
Monday 26 June 2023 (26/06/2023)
1.6293
1.6224
1.6294
1.6189
1.6242
Friday 23 June 2023 (23/06/2023)
1.6187
1.6281
1.6348
1.6153
1.6251
Thursday 22 June 2023 (22/06/2023)
1.6123
1.6187
1.6197
1.6070
1.6134
Wednesday 21 June 2023 (21/06/2023)
1.6215
1.6123
1.6243
1.6082
1.6163
Tuesday 20 June 2023 (20/06/2023)
1.6127
1.6214
1.6303
1.6114
1.6209
Monday 19 June 2023 (19/06/2023)
1.6037
1.6129
1.6151
1.6037
1.6094
Friday 16 June 2023 (16/06/2023)
1.6039
1.6028
1.6103
1.6006
1.6055
Thursday 15 June 2023 (15/06/2023)
1.6110
1.6040
1.6244
1.6018
1.6131
Wednesday 14 June 2023 (14/06/2023)
1.6260
1.6110
1.6281
1.6036
1.6159
Tuesday 13 June 2023 (13/06/2023)
1.6336
1.6259
1.6376
1.6187
1.6282
Monday 12 June 2023 (12/06/2023)
1.6341
1.6335
1.6378
1.6253
1.6316
Friday 9 June 2023 (09/06/2023)
1.6406
1.6312
1.6434
1.6289
1.6362
Thursday 8 June 2023 (08/06/2023)
1.6564
1.6406
1.6579
1.6396
1.6488
Wednesday 7 June 2023 (07/06/2023)
1.6454
1.6564
1.6580
1.6402
1.6491
Tuesday 6 June 2023 (06/06/2023)
1.6476
1.6453
1.6540
1.6392
1.6466
Monday 5 June 2023 (05/06/2023)
1.6495
1.6476
1.6553
1.6433
1.6493
Friday 2 June 2023 (02/06/2023)
1.6472
1.6505
1.6542
1.6364
1.6453
Thursday 1 June 2023 (01/06/2023)
1.6607
1.6471
1.6693
1.6455
1.6574

May

Wednesday 31 May 2023 (31/05/2023)
1.6545
1.6607
1.6708
1.6531
1.6620
Tuesday 30 May 2023 (30/05/2023)
1.6516
1.6544
1.6597
1.6484
1.6541
Monday 29 May 2023 (29/05/2023)
1.6475
1.6515
1.6542
1.6472
1.6507
Friday 26 May 2023 (26/05/2023)
1.6495
1.6538
1.6575
1.6403
1.6489
Thursday 25 May 2023 (25/05/2023)
1.6362
1.6494
1.6545
1.6356
1.6451
Wednesday 24 May 2023 (24/05/2023)
1.6004
1.6361
1.6410
1.5983
1.6197
Tuesday 23 May 2023 (23/05/2023)
1.5905
1.6005
1.6041
1.5866
1.5954
Monday 22 May 2023 (22/05/2023)
1.5936
1.5905
1.5969
1.5892
1.5931
Friday 19 May 2023 (19/05/2023)
1.6062
1.5936
1.6068
1.5860
1.5964
Thursday 18 May 2023 (18/05/2023)
1.6004
1.6063
1.6118
1.5951
1.6035
Wednesday 17 May 2023 (17/05/2023)
1.6048
1.6004
1.6060
1.5941
1.6001
Tuesday 16 May 2023 (16/05/2023)
1.6024
1.6048
1.6068
1.5975
1.6022
Monday 15 May 2023 (15/05/2023)
1.6146
1.6025
1.6163
1.6018
1.6091
Friday 12 May 2023 (12/05/2023)
1.5878
1.6155
1.6175
1.5867
1.6021
Thursday 11 May 2023 (11/05/2023)
1.5707
1.5877
1.5900
1.5663
1.5782
Wednesday 10 May 2023 (10/05/2023)
1.5783
1.5707
1.5812
1.5671
1.5742
Tuesday 9 May 2023 (09/05/2023)
1.5760
1.5784
1.5827
1.5751
1.5789
Monday 8 May 2023 (08/05/2023)
1.5878
1.5760
1.5890
1.5725
1.5808
Friday 5 May 2023 (05/05/2023)
1.5921
1.5891
1.5965
1.5834
1.5900
Thursday 4 May 2023 (04/05/2023)
1.6052
1.5921
1.6110
1.5877
1.5994
Wednesday 3 May 2023 (03/05/2023)
1.6108
1.6053
1.6114
1.5974
1.6044
Tuesday 2 May 2023 (02/05/2023)
1.6216
1.6108
1.6225
1.6082
1.6154
Monday 1 May 2023 (01/05/2023)
1.6169
1.6216
1.6230
1.6130
1.6180

April

Friday 28 April 2023 (28/04/2023)
1.6265
1.6176
1.6329
1.6162
1.6246
Thursday 27 April 2023 (27/04/2023)
1.6347
1.6265
1.6354
1.6238
1.6296
Wednesday 26 April 2023 (26/04/2023)
1.6293
1.6348
1.6361
1.6263
1.6312
Tuesday 25 April 2023 (25/04/2023)
1.6214
1.6293
1.6306
1.6162
1.6234
Monday 24 April 2023 (24/04/2023)
1.6283
1.6213
1.6325
1.6212
1.6269
Friday 21 April 2023 (21/04/2023)
1.6190
1.6287
1.6322
1.6181
1.6252
Thursday 20 April 2023 (20/04/2023)
1.6128
1.6190
1.6262
1.6113
1.6188
Wednesday 19 April 2023 (19/04/2023)
1.6108
1.6129
1.6201
1.6062
1.6132
Tuesday 18 April 2023 (18/04/2023)
1.6179
1.6109
1.6182
1.6065
1.6124
Monday 17 April 2023 (17/04/2023)
1.6110
1.6178
1.6229
1.6100
1.6165
Friday 14 April 2023 (14/04/2023)
1.5882
1.6110
1.6141
1.5836
1.5989
Thursday 13 April 2023 (13/04/2023)
1.6094
1.5881
1.6120
1.5835
1.5978
Wednesday 12 April 2023 (12/04/2023)
1.6152
1.6093
1.6175
1.6022
1.6099
Tuesday 11 April 2023 (11/04/2023)
1.6081
1.6152
1.6170
1.6041
1.6106
Monday 10 April 2023 (10/04/2023)
1.5987
1.6080
1.6144
1.5984
1.6064
Friday 7 April 2023 (07/04/2023)
1.6015
1.5990
1.6103
1.5948
1.6026
Thursday 6 April 2023 (06/04/2023)
1.5827
1.6014
1.6026
1.5812
1.5919
Wednesday 5 April 2023 (05/04/2023)
1.5844
1.5826
1.5910
1.5692
1.5801
Tuesday 4 April 2023 (04/04/2023)
1.5880
1.5844
1.5938
1.5835
1.5887
Monday 3 April 2023 (03/04/2023)
1.5979
1.5880
1.6108
1.5873
1.5991

March

Friday 31 March 2023 (31/03/2023)
1.5965
1.5986
1.6032
1.5879
1.5956
Thursday 30 March 2023 (30/03/2023)
1.6064
1.5965
1.6121
1.5957
1.6039
Wednesday 29 March 2023 (29/03/2023)
1.5992
1.6063
1.6091
1.5947
1.6019
Tuesday 28 March 2023 (28/03/2023)
1.6137
1.5992
1.6141
1.5987
1.6064
Monday 27 March 2023 (27/03/2023)
1.6114
1.6138
1.6179
1.6098
1.6139
Friday 24 March 2023 (24/03/2023)
1.6000
1.6123
1.6150
1.5990
1.6070
Thursday 23 March 2023 (23/03/2023)
1.6072
1.6001
1.6080
1.5887
1.5984
Wednesday 22 March 2023 (22/03/2023)
1.6146
1.6072
1.6202
1.5917
1.6060
Tuesday 21 March 2023 (21/03/2023)
1.6010
1.6145
1.6215
1.5997
1.6106
Monday 20 March 2023 (20/03/2023)
1.5889
1.6010
1.6054
1.5889
1.5972
Friday 17 March 2023 (17/03/2023)
1.6139
1.5953
1.6164
1.5930
1.6047
Thursday 16 March 2023 (16/03/2023)
1.6160
1.6139
1.6283
1.6137
1.6210
Wednesday 15 March 2023 (15/03/2023)
1.6035
1.6160
1.6200
1.5962
1.6081
Tuesday 14 March 2023 (14/03/2023)
1.6078
1.6035
1.6127
1.6005
1.6066
Monday 13 March 2023 (13/03/2023)
1.6294
1.6078
1.6295
1.5963
1.6129
Friday 10 March 2023 (10/03/2023)
1.6392
1.6303
1.6416
1.6190
1.6303
Thursday 9 March 2023 (09/03/2023)
1.6375
1.6391
1.6403
1.6257
1.6330
Wednesday 8 March 2023 (08/03/2023)
1.6374
1.6375
1.6435
1.6292
1.6364
Tuesday 7 March 2023 (07/03/2023)
1.6139
1.6374
1.6385
1.6072
1.6229
Monday 6 March 2023 (06/03/2023)
1.6077
1.6138
1.6200
1.6063
1.6132
Friday 3 March 2023 (03/03/2023)
1.6081
1.6072
1.6148
1.6022
1.6085
Thursday 2 March 2023 (02/03/2023)
1.5980
1.6080
1.6131
1.5980
1.6056
Wednesday 1 March 2023 (01/03/2023)
1.6170
1.5981
1.6218
1.5934
1.6076

February

Tuesday 28 February 2023 (28/02/2023)
1.6214
1.6169
1.6305
1.6111
1.6208
Monday 27 February 2023 (27/02/2023)
1.6219
1.6213
1.6309
1.6182
1.6246
Friday 24 February 2023 (24/02/2023)
1.6056
1.6223
1.6256
1.6015
1.6136
Thursday 23 February 2023 (23/02/2023)
1.6079
1.6057
1.6121
1.5997
1.6059
Wednesday 22 February 2023 (22/02/2023)
1.6093
1.6079
1.6113
1.5996
1.6055
Tuesday 21 February 2023 (21/02/2023)
1.5994
1.6094
1.6120
1.5970
1.6045
Monday 20 February 2023 (20/02/2023)
1.6035
1.5993
1.6072
1.5969
1.6021
Friday 17 February 2023 (17/02/2023)
1.5982
1.6018
1.6145
1.5978
1.6062
Thursday 16 February 2023 (16/02/2023)
1.5921
1.5983
1.6043
1.5849
1.5946
Wednesday 15 February 2023 (15/02/2023)
1.5781
1.5920
1.5993
1.5777
1.5885
Tuesday 14 February 2023 (14/02/2023)
1.5724
1.5782
1.5880
1.5652
1.5766
Monday 13 February 2023 (13/02/2023)
1.5866
1.5723
1.5900
1.5708
1.5804
Friday 10 February 2023 (10/02/2023)
1.5806
1.5852
1.5876
1.5757
1.5817
Thursday 9 February 2023 (09/02/2023)
1.5856
1.5805
1.5865
1.5651
1.5758
Wednesday 8 February 2023 (08/02/2023)
1.5805
1.5855
1.5881
1.5752
1.5817
Tuesday 7 February 2023 (07/02/2023)
1.5860
1.5806
1.5941
1.5725
1.5833
Monday 6 February 2023 (06/02/2023)
1.5837
1.5861
1.5948
1.5787
1.5868
Friday 3 February 2023 (03/02/2023)
1.5442
1.5806
1.5815
1.5429
1.5622
Thursday 2 February 2023 (02/02/2023)
1.5372
1.5441
1.5473
1.5296
1.5385
Wednesday 1 February 2023 (01/02/2023)
1.5530
1.5372
1.5583
1.5366
1.5475

January

Tuesday 31 January 2023 (31/01/2023)
1.5459
1.5531
1.5593
1.5435
1.5514
Monday 30 January 2023 (30/01/2023)
1.5429
1.5459
1.5474
1.5365
1.5420
Friday 27 January 2023 (27/01/2023)
1.5408
1.5402
1.5476
1.5357
1.5417
Thursday 26 January 2023 (26/01/2023)
1.5433
1.5408
1.5486
1.5351
1.5419
Wednesday 25 January 2023 (25/01/2023)
1.5372
1.5434
1.5504
1.5369
1.5437
Tuesday 24 January 2023 (24/01/2023)
1.5408
1.5373
1.5470
1.5328
1.5399
Monday 23 January 2023 (23/01/2023)
1.5489
1.5408
1.5533
1.5386
1.5460
Friday 20 January 2023 (20/01/2023)
1.5639
1.5447
1.5646
1.5440
1.5543
Thursday 19 January 2023 (19/01/2023)
1.5517
1.5639
1.5710
1.5506
1.5608
Wednesday 18 January 2023 (18/01/2023)
1.5553
1.5516
1.5616
1.5314
1.5465
Tuesday 17 January 2023 (17/01/2023)
1.5670
1.5553
1.5707
1.5533
1.5620
Monday 16 January 2023 (16/01/2023)
1.5674
1.5673
1.5720
1.5560
1.5640
Friday 13 January 2023 (13/01/2023)
1.5639
1.5661
1.5785
1.5587
1.5686
Thursday 12 January 2023 (12/01/2023)
1.5710
1.5640
1.5816
1.5584
1.5700
Wednesday 11 January 2023 (11/01/2023)
1.5700
1.5709
1.5785
1.5653
1.5719
Tuesday 10 January 2023 (10/01/2023)
1.5696
1.5700
1.5766
1.5650
1.5708
Monday 9 January 2023 (09/01/2023)
1.5782
1.5697
1.5817
1.5597
1.5707
Friday 6 January 2023 (06/01/2023)
1.6056
1.5751
1.6151
1.5723
1.5937
Thursday 5 January 2023 (05/01/2023)
1.5890
1.6057
1.6100
1.5851
1.5976
Wednesday 4 January 2023 (04/01/2023)
1.6001
1.5890
1.6026
1.5742
1.5884
Tuesday 3 January 2023 (03/01/2023)
1.5818
1.6001
1.6128
1.5719
1.5924
Monday 2 January 2023 (02/01/2023)
1.5747
1.5817
1.5832
1.5739
1.5786