U.S. Dollar-New Zealand Dollar History: 2016

Daily USD/NZD rates for 2016, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2016: 0.0909 on 01/05/2024

Lowest exchange rate of 2016: 0.0833 on 23/02/2024

Average exchange rate of 2016: 0.0875


Historical Graph For Converting U.S. Dollars into New Zealand Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the U.S. Dollar worth against the New Zealand Dollar on a selected day in 2016?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

June

Friday 14 June 2024 (14/06/2024)
0.0880
0.0882
0.0881
0.0880
0.0881
Thursday 13 June 2024 (13/06/2024)
0.0879
0.0880
0.0882
0.0876
0.0879
Wednesday 12 June 2024 (12/06/2024)
0.0876
0.0879
0.0879
0.0873
0.0876
Tuesday 11 June 2024 (11/06/2024)
0.0872
0.0876
0.0876
0.0871
0.0874
Monday 10 June 2024 (10/06/2024)
0.0868
0.0872
0.0874
0.0867
0.0871
Friday 7 June 2024 (07/06/2024)
0.0850
0.0867
0.0862
0.0858
0.0860
Thursday 6 June 2024 (06/06/2024)
0.0852
0.0850
0.0853
0.0852
0.0853
Wednesday 5 June 2024 (05/06/2024)
0.0865
0.0852
0.0865
0.0854
0.0860
Tuesday 4 June 2024 (04/06/2024)
0.0872
0.0865
0.0872
0.0865
0.0869
Monday 3 June 2024 (03/06/2024)
0.0864
0.0872
0.0873
0.0864
0.0869

May

Friday 31 May 2024 (31/05/2024)
0.0872
0.0866
0.0872
0.0867
0.0870
Thursday 30 May 2024 (30/05/2024)
0.0886
0.0872
0.0888
0.0872
0.0880
Wednesday 29 May 2024 (29/05/2024)
0.0891
0.0886
0.0892
0.0888
0.0890
Tuesday 28 May 2024 (28/05/2024)
0.0886
0.0891
0.0888
0.0883
0.0886
Monday 27 May 2024 (27/05/2024)
0.0888
0.0886
0.0886
0.0885
0.0886
Friday 24 May 2024 (24/05/2024)
0.0887
0.0887
0.0891
0.0887
0.0889
Thursday 23 May 2024 (23/05/2024)
0.0897
0.0887
0.0894
0.0889
0.0892
Wednesday 22 May 2024 (22/05/2024)
0.0908
0.0897
0.0901
0.0898
0.0900
Tuesday 21 May 2024 (21/05/2024)
0.0901
0.0908
0.0907
0.0900
0.0904
Monday 20 May 2024 (20/05/2024)
0.0897
0.0901
0.0900
0.0897
0.0899
Friday 17 May 2024 (17/05/2024)
0.0898
0.0897
0.0900
0.0896
0.0898
Thursday 16 May 2024 (16/05/2024)
0.0894
0.0898
0.0898
0.0894
0.0896
Wednesday 15 May 2024 (15/05/2024)
0.0900
0.0894
0.0898
0.0896
0.0897
Tuesday 14 May 2024 (14/05/2024)
0.0905
0.0900
0.0902
0.0900
0.0901
Monday 13 May 2024 (13/05/2024)
0.0901
0.0905
0.0905
0.0904
0.0905
Friday 10 May 2024 (10/05/2024)
0.0897
0.0901
0.0900
0.0899
0.0900
Thursday 9 May 2024 (09/05/2024)
0.0897
0.0897
0.0900
0.0894
0.0897
Wednesday 8 May 2024 (08/05/2024)
0.0900
0.0897
0.0900
0.0896
0.0898
Tuesday 7 May 2024 (07/05/2024)
0.0900
0.0900
0.0902
0.0898
0.0900
Monday 6 May 2024 (06/05/2024)
0.0900
0.0900
0.0902
0.0899
0.0901
Friday 3 May 2024 (03/05/2024)
0.0904
0.0899
0.0902
0.0898
0.0900
Thursday 2 May 2024 (02/05/2024)
0.0906
0.0904
0.0906
0.0906
0.0906
Wednesday 1 May 2024 (01/05/2024)
0.0904
0.0906
0.0909
0.0905
0.0907

April

Tuesday 30 April 2024 (30/04/2024)
0.0898
0.0904
0.0899
0.0898
0.0899
Monday 29 April 2024 (29/04/2024)
0.0895
0.0898
0.0896
0.0893
0.0895
Friday 26 April 2024 (26/04/2024)
0.0883
0.0895
0.0895
0.0881
0.0888
Thursday 25 April 2024 (25/04/2024)
0.0876
0.0883
0.0885
0.0878
0.0882
Wednesday 24 April 2024 (24/04/2024)
0.0882
0.0876
0.0881
0.0877
0.0879
Tuesday 23 April 2024 (23/04/2024)
0.0880
0.0882
0.0880
0.0879
0.0880
Monday 22 April 2024 (22/04/2024)
0.0887
0.0880
0.0886
0.0886
0.0886
Friday 19 April 2024 (19/04/2024)
0.0885
0.0889
0.0890
0.0881
0.0886
Thursday 18 April 2024 (18/04/2024)
0.0888
0.0885
0.0890
0.0882
0.0886
Wednesday 17 April 2024 (17/04/2024)
0.0893
0.0888
0.0891
0.0890
0.0891
Tuesday 16 April 2024 (16/04/2024)
0.0892
0.0893
0.0892
0.0892
0.0892
Monday 15 April 2024 (15/04/2024)
0.0892
0.0892
0.0893
0.0889
0.0891
Friday 12 April 2024 (12/04/2024)
0.0890
0.0892
0.0895
0.0889
0.0892
Thursday 11 April 2024 (11/04/2024)
0.0891
0.0890
0.0891
0.0888
0.0890
Wednesday 10 April 2024 (10/04/2024)
0.0894
0.0891
0.0892
0.0889
0.0891
Tuesday 9 April 2024 (09/04/2024)
0.0889
0.0894
0.0894
0.0889
0.0892
Monday 8 April 2024 (08/04/2024)
0.0890
0.0889
0.0894
0.0889
0.0892
Friday 5 April 2024 (05/04/2024)
0.0887
0.0889
0.0893
0.0887
0.0890
Thursday 4 April 2024 (04/04/2024)
0.0891
0.0887
0.0891
0.0889
0.0890
Wednesday 3 April 2024 (03/04/2024)
0.0892
0.0891
0.0892
0.0891
0.0892
Tuesday 2 April 2024 (02/04/2024)
0.0887
0.0892
0.0893
0.0885
0.0889
Monday 1 April 2024 (01/04/2024)
0.0883
0.0887
0.0889
0.0883
0.0886

March

Friday 29 March 2024 (29/03/2024)
0.0884
0.0886
0.0885
0.0884
0.0885
Thursday 28 March 2024 (28/03/2024)
0.0881
0.0884
0.0881
0.0880
0.0881
Wednesday 27 March 2024 (27/03/2024)
0.0878
0.0881
0.0882
0.0879
0.0881
Tuesday 26 March 2024 (26/03/2024)
0.0882
0.0878
0.0881
0.0878
0.0880
Monday 25 March 2024 (25/03/2024)
0.0877
0.0882
0.0879
0.0879
0.0879
Friday 22 March 2024 (22/03/2024)
0.0879
0.0877
0.0879
0.0877
0.0878
Thursday 21 March 2024 (21/03/2024)
0.0879
0.0879
0.0880
0.0879
0.0880
Wednesday 20 March 2024 (20/03/2024)
0.0874
0.0879
0.0881
0.0873
0.0877
Tuesday 19 March 2024 (19/03/2024)
0.0867
0.0874
0.0871
0.0870
0.0871
Monday 18 March 2024 (18/03/2024)
0.0877
0.0867
0.0875
0.0866
0.0871
Friday 15 March 2024 (15/03/2024)
0.0871
0.0876
0.0875
0.0874
0.0875
Thursday 14 March 2024 (14/03/2024)
0.0874
0.0871
0.0872
0.0870
0.0871
Wednesday 13 March 2024 (13/03/2024)
0.0871
0.0874
0.0875
0.0869
0.0872
Tuesday 12 March 2024 (12/03/2024)
0.0868
0.0871
0.0872
0.0868
0.0870
Monday 11 March 2024 (11/03/2024)
0.0862
0.0868
0.0869
0.0862
0.0866
Friday 8 March 2024 (08/03/2024)
0.0867
0.0865
0.0867
0.0863
0.0865
Thursday 7 March 2024 (07/03/2024)
0.0867
0.0867
0.0865
0.0865
0.0865
Wednesday 6 March 2024 (06/03/2024)
0.0866
0.0867
0.0867
0.0866
0.0867
Tuesday 5 March 2024 (05/03/2024)
0.0862
0.0866
0.0866
0.0863
0.0865
Monday 4 March 2024 (04/03/2024)
0.0858
0.0862
0.0860
0.0860
0.0860
Friday 1 March 2024 (01/03/2024)
0.0856
0.0858
0.0857
0.0854
0.0856

February

Thursday 29 February 2024 (29/02/2024)
0.0851
0.0856
0.0857
0.0852
0.0855
Wednesday 28 February 2024 (28/02/2024)
0.0849
0.0851
0.0851
0.0849
0.0850
Tuesday 27 February 2024 (27/02/2024)
0.0840
0.0849
0.0849
0.0841
0.0845
Monday 26 February 2024 (26/02/2024)
0.0836
0.0840
0.0838
0.0838
0.0838
Friday 23 February 2024 (23/02/2024)
0.0842
0.0836
0.0843
0.0833
0.0838
Thursday 22 February 2024 (22/02/2024)
0.0855
0.0841
0.0854
0.0843
0.0849
Wednesday 21 February 2024 (21/02/2024)
0.0858
0.0855
0.0860
0.0856
0.0858
Tuesday 20 February 2024 (20/02/2024)
0.0857
0.0858
0.0855
0.0854
0.0855
Monday 19 February 2024 (19/02/2024)
0.0864
0.0857
0.0861
0.0859
0.0860
Friday 16 February 2024 (16/02/2024)
0.0864
0.0864
0.0866
0.0865
0.0866
Thursday 15 February 2024 (15/02/2024)
0.0863
0.0864
0.0863
0.0862
0.0863
Wednesday 14 February 2024 (14/02/2024)
0.0862
0.0863
0.0863
0.0863
0.0863
Tuesday 13 February 2024 (13/02/2024)
0.0862
0.0862
0.0865
0.0863
0.0864
Monday 12 February 2024 (12/02/2024)
0.0857
0.0862
0.0860
0.0856
0.0858
Friday 9 February 2024 (09/02/2024)
0.0865
0.0854
0.0860
0.0858
0.0859
Thursday 8 February 2024 (08/02/2024)
0.0866
0.0865
0.0866
0.0865
0.0866
Wednesday 7 February 2024 (07/02/2024)
0.0871
0.0866
0.0870
0.0866
0.0868
Tuesday 6 February 2024 (06/02/2024)
0.0866
0.0871
0.0871
0.0868
0.0870
Monday 5 February 2024 (05/02/2024)
0.0871
0.0866
0.0870
0.0870
0.0870
Friday 2 February 2024 (02/02/2024)
0.0875
0.0872
0.0875
0.0871
0.0873
Thursday 1 February 2024 (01/02/2024)
0.0875
0.0875
0.0877
0.0876
0.0877

January

Wednesday 31 January 2024 (31/01/2024)
0.0867
0.0875
0.0873
0.0869
0.0871
Tuesday 30 January 2024 (30/01/2024)
0.0867
0.0868
0.0866
0.0865
0.0866
Monday 29 January 2024 (29/01/2024)
0.0874
0.0866
0.0871
0.0870
0.0871
Friday 26 January 2024 (26/01/2024)
0.0867
0.0874
0.0872
0.0868
0.0870
Thursday 25 January 2024 (25/01/2024)
0.0866
0.0867
0.0867
0.0864
0.0866
Wednesday 24 January 2024 (24/01/2024)
0.0860
0.0866
0.0865
0.0861
0.0863
Tuesday 23 January 2024 (23/01/2024)
0.0857
0.0861
0.0863
0.0857
0.0860
Monday 22 January 2024 (22/01/2024)
0.0860
0.0857
0.0859
0.0857
0.0858
Friday 19 January 2024 (19/01/2024)
0.0863
0.0859
0.0862
0.0862
0.0862
Thursday 18 January 2024 (18/01/2024)
0.0858
0.0863
0.0864
0.0859
0.0862
Wednesday 17 January 2024 (17/01/2024)
0.0859
0.0859
0.0858
0.0856
0.0857
Tuesday 16 January 2024 (16/01/2024)
0.0863
0.0859
0.0864
0.0858
0.0861
Monday 15 January 2024 (15/01/2024)
0.0858
0.0864
0.0863
0.0860
0.0862
Friday 12 January 2024 (12/01/2024)
0.0861
0.0859
0.0859
0.0859
0.0859
Thursday 11 January 2024 (11/01/2024)
0.0859
0.0861
0.0861
0.0860
0.0861
Wednesday 10 January 2024 (10/01/2024)
0.0857
0.0859
0.0860
0.0859
0.0860
Tuesday 9 January 2024 (09/01/2024)
0.0860
0.0857
0.0862
0.0858
0.0860
Monday 8 January 2024 (08/01/2024)
0.0858
0.0860
0.0858
0.0856
0.0857
Friday 5 January 2024 (05/01/2024)
0.0857
0.0857
0.0857
0.0854
0.0856
Thursday 4 January 2024 (04/01/2024)
0.0855
0.0858
0.0857
0.0855
0.0856
Wednesday 3 January 2024 (03/01/2024)
0.0862
0.0855
0.0861
0.0854
0.0858
Tuesday 2 January 2024 (02/01/2024)
0.0865
0.0862
0.0865
0.0861
0.0863
Monday 1 January 2024 (01/01/2024)
0.0865
0.0865
0.0865
0.0865
0.0865