U.S. Dollar-New Zealand Dollar History: 2015

Go

Daily USD/NZD rates for 2015, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2015: 1.6063 on 24/08/2015

Lowest exchange rate of 2015: 1.2758 on 15/01/2015

Average exchange rate of 2015: 1.4344

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting U.S. Dollars into New Zealand Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the U.S. Dollar worth against the New Zealand Dollar on a selected day in 2015?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Thursday 31 December 2015 (31/12/2015)
1.4615
1.4637
1.4621
1.4601
1.4611
Wednesday 30 December 2015 (30/12/2015)
1.4550
1.4615
1.4630
1.4577
1.4604
Tuesday 29 December 2015 (29/12/2015)
1.4600
1.4553
1.4572
1.4551
1.4562
Monday 28 December 2015 (28/12/2015)
1.4629
1.4606
1.4633
1.4597
1.4615
Friday 25 December 2015 (25/12/2015)
1.4643
1.4621
1.4654
1.4653
1.4654
Thursday 24 December 2015 (24/12/2015)
1.4712
1.4662
1.4678
1.4674
1.4676
Wednesday 23 December 2015 (23/12/2015)
1.4703
1.4710
1.4783
1.4683
1.4733
Tuesday 22 December 2015 (22/12/2015)
1.4791
1.4704
1.4766
1.4676
1.4721
Monday 21 December 2015 (21/12/2015)
1.4848
1.4793
1.4859
1.4756
1.4808
Friday 18 December 2015 (18/12/2015)
1.4931
1.4842
1.4920
1.4832
1.4876
Thursday 17 December 2015 (17/12/2015)
1.4706
1.4930
1.4825
1.4822
1.4824
Wednesday 16 December 2015 (16/12/2015)
1.4787
1.4712
1.4784
1.4738
1.4761
Tuesday 15 December 2015 (15/12/2015)
1.4802
1.4780
1.4783
1.4761
1.4772
Monday 14 December 2015 (14/12/2015)
1.4892
1.4802
1.4902
1.4751
1.4827
Friday 11 December 2015 (11/12/2015)
1.4805
1.4862
1.4904
1.4771
1.4838
Thursday 10 December 2015 (10/12/2015)
1.4882
1.4806
1.4878
1.4792
1.4835
Wednesday 9 December 2015 (09/12/2015)
1.5045
1.4883
1.5165
1.4966
1.5066
Tuesday 8 December 2015 (08/12/2015)
1.5054
1.5046
1.5070
1.5075
1.5073
Monday 7 December 2015 (07/12/2015)
1.4833
1.5053
1.5023
1.4882
1.4953
Friday 4 December 2015 (04/12/2015)
1.4942
1.4823
1.5005
1.4801
1.4903
Thursday 3 December 2015 (03/12/2015)
1.5074
1.4943
1.5035
1.5021
1.5028
Wednesday 2 December 2015 (02/12/2015)
1.4981
1.5069
1.5018
1.5095
1.5057
Tuesday 1 December 2015 (01/12/2015)
1.5180
1.4977
1.5123
1.4983
1.5053

November

Monday 30 November 2015 (30/11/2015)
1.5305
1.5181
1.5312
1.5223
1.5268
Friday 27 November 2015 (27/11/2015)
1.5221
1.5302
1.5272
1.5264
1.5268
Thursday 26 November 2015 (26/11/2015)
1.5209
1.5221
1.5224
1.5194
1.5209
Wednesday 25 November 2015 (25/11/2015)
1.5261
1.5207
1.5238
1.5239
1.5239
Tuesday 24 November 2015 (24/11/2015)
1.5344
1.5261
1.5337
1.5273
1.5305
Monday 23 November 2015 (23/11/2015)
1.5246
1.5347
1.5347
1.5312
1.5330
Friday 20 November 2015 (20/11/2015)
1.5232
1.5233
1.5229
1.5205
1.5217
Thursday 19 November 2015 (19/11/2015)
1.5452
1.5230
1.5366
1.5259
1.5313
Wednesday 18 November 2015 (18/11/2015)
1.5452
1.5451
1.5508
1.5424
1.5466
Tuesday 17 November 2015 (17/11/2015)
1.5398
1.5452
1.5471
1.5438
1.5455
Monday 16 November 2015 (16/11/2015)
1.5276
1.5398
1.5417
1.5302
1.5360
Friday 13 November 2015 (13/11/2015)
1.5288
1.5301
1.5315
1.5291
1.5303
Thursday 12 November 2015 (12/11/2015)
1.5243
1.5292
1.5323
1.5255
1.5289
Wednesday 11 November 2015 (11/11/2015)
1.5316
1.5242
1.5250
1.5232
1.5241
Tuesday 10 November 2015 (10/11/2015)
1.5310
1.5315
1.5341
1.5274
1.5308
Monday 9 November 2015 (09/11/2015)
1.5343
1.5309
1.5306
1.5262
1.5284
Friday 6 November 2015 (06/11/2015)
1.5122
1.5332
1.5232
1.5192
1.5212
Thursday 5 November 2015 (05/11/2015)
1.5162
1.5121
1.5173
1.5083
1.5128
Wednesday 4 November 2015 (04/11/2015)
1.4999
1.5162
1.5142
1.5053
1.5098
Tuesday 3 November 2015 (03/11/2015)
1.4827
1.4998
1.5008
1.4808
1.4908
Monday 2 November 2015 (02/11/2015)
1.4852
1.4829
1.4837
1.4760
1.4799

October

Friday 30 October 2015 (30/10/2015)
1.4939
1.4758
1.4800
1.4799
1.4800
Thursday 29 October 2015 (29/10/2015)
1.4923
1.4940
1.4977
1.4923
1.4950
Wednesday 28 October 2015 (28/10/2015)
1.4784
1.4923
1.5015
1.4804
1.4910
Tuesday 27 October 2015 (27/10/2015)
1.4727
1.4783
1.4786
1.4721
1.4753
Monday 26 October 2015 (26/10/2015)
1.4825
1.4728
1.4771
1.4744
1.4757
Friday 23 October 2015 (23/10/2015)
1.4720
1.4810
1.4775
1.4656
1.4715
Thursday 22 October 2015 (22/10/2015)
1.4912
1.4721
1.4834
1.4693
1.4763
Wednesday 21 October 2015 (21/10/2015)
1.4807
1.4911
1.4878
1.4827
1.4853
Tuesday 20 October 2015 (20/10/2015)
1.4723
1.4809
1.4792
1.4647
1.4719
Monday 19 October 2015 (19/10/2015)
1.4704
1.4724
1.4706
1.4684
1.4695
Friday 16 October 2015 (16/10/2015)
1.4600
1.4684
1.4703
1.4539
1.4621
Thursday 15 October 2015 (15/10/2015)
1.4724
1.4590
1.4705
1.4557
1.4631
Wednesday 14 October 2015 (14/10/2015)
1.5055
1.4725
1.4872
1.4877
1.4875
Tuesday 13 October 2015 (13/10/2015)
1.4886
1.5056
1.4981
1.4925
1.4953
Monday 12 October 2015 (12/10/2015)
1.4969
1.4884
1.4932
1.4869
1.4900
Friday 9 October 2015 (09/10/2015)
1.4998
1.4945
1.4992
1.4917
1.4955
Thursday 8 October 2015 (08/10/2015)
1.5128
1.4998
1.5131
1.5013
1.5072
Wednesday 7 October 2015 (07/10/2015)
1.5285
1.5126
1.5186
1.5115
1.5150
Tuesday 6 October 2015 (06/10/2015)
1.5403
1.5282
1.5374
1.5348
1.5361
Monday 5 October 2015 (05/10/2015)
1.5483
1.5403
1.5474
1.5360
1.5417
Friday 2 October 2015 (02/10/2015)
1.5629
1.5554
1.5603
1.5553
1.5578
Thursday 1 October 2015 (01/10/2015)
1.5633
1.5631
1.5613
1.5541
1.5577

September

Wednesday 30 September 2015 (30/09/2015)
1.5756
1.5637
1.5709
1.5619
1.5664
Tuesday 29 September 2015 (29/09/2015)
1.5803
1.5757
1.5857
1.5661
1.5759
Monday 28 September 2015 (28/09/2015)
1.5700
1.5798
1.5741
1.5651
1.5696
Friday 25 September 2015 (25/09/2015)
1.5732
1.5662
1.5837
1.5674
1.5756
Thursday 24 September 2015 (24/09/2015)
1.5939
1.5736
1.5937
1.5728
1.5833
Wednesday 23 September 2015 (23/09/2015)
1.5890
1.5940
1.5964
1.5922
1.5943
Tuesday 22 September 2015 (22/09/2015)
1.5825
1.5890
1.5847
1.5906
1.5877
Monday 21 September 2015 (21/09/2015)
1.5640
1.5831
1.5807
1.5664
1.5736
Friday 18 September 2015 (18/09/2015)
1.5745
1.5628
1.5693
1.5610
1.5651
Thursday 17 September 2015 (17/09/2015)
1.5704
1.5748
1.5740
1.5647
1.5694
Wednesday 16 September 2015 (16/09/2015)
1.5737
1.5703
1.5764
1.5689
1.5727
Tuesday 15 September 2015 (15/09/2015)
1.5795
1.5738
1.5841
1.5713
1.5777
Monday 14 September 2015 (14/09/2015)
1.5850
1.5799
1.5834
1.5789
1.5812
Friday 11 September 2015 (11/09/2015)
1.5895
1.5834
1.5889
1.5834
1.5861
Thursday 10 September 2015 (10/09/2015)
1.5631
1.5896
1.5915
1.5654
1.5785
Wednesday 9 September 2015 (09/09/2015)
1.5763
1.5626
1.5767
1.5588
1.5677
Tuesday 8 September 2015 (08/09/2015)
1.5978
1.5761
1.5932
1.5842
1.5887
Monday 7 September 2015 (07/09/2015)
1.5865
1.5984
1.6009
1.5872
1.5941
Friday 4 September 2015 (04/09/2015)
1.5627
1.5920
1.5857
1.5716
1.5786
Thursday 3 September 2015 (03/09/2015)
1.5752
1.5626
1.5769
1.5631
1.5700
Wednesday 2 September 2015 (02/09/2015)
1.5794
1.5750
1.5820
1.5737
1.5779
Tuesday 1 September 2015 (01/09/2015)
1.5773
1.5793
1.5749
1.5747
1.5748

August

Monday 31 August 2015 (31/08/2015)
1.5469
1.5772
1.5747
1.5531
1.5639
Friday 28 August 2015 (28/08/2015)
1.5462
1.5467
1.5472
1.5458
1.5465
Thursday 27 August 2015 (27/08/2015)
1.5534
1.5463
1.5532
1.5467
1.5499
Wednesday 26 August 2015 (26/08/2015)
1.5449
1.5531
1.5442
1.5466
1.5454
Tuesday 25 August 2015 (25/08/2015)
1.5424
1.5445
1.5488
1.5326
1.5407
Monday 24 August 2015 (24/08/2015)
1.5008
1.5430
1.6063
1.5013
1.5538
Friday 21 August 2015 (21/08/2015)
1.5082
1.4960
1.5107
1.4931
1.5019
Thursday 20 August 2015 (20/08/2015)
1.5147
1.5083
1.5153
1.5128
1.5140
Wednesday 19 August 2015 (19/08/2015)
1.5149
1.5147
1.5209
1.5145
1.5177
Tuesday 18 August 2015 (18/08/2015)
1.5215
1.5149
1.5209
1.5165
1.5187
Monday 17 August 2015 (17/08/2015)
1.5293
1.5215
1.5281
1.5198
1.5239
Friday 14 August 2015 (14/08/2015)
1.5218
1.5288
1.5297
1.5233
1.5265
Thursday 13 August 2015 (13/08/2015)
1.5105
1.5217
1.5235
1.5113
1.5174
Wednesday 12 August 2015 (12/08/2015)
1.5301
1.5105
1.5342
1.5149
1.5246
Tuesday 11 August 2015 (11/08/2015)
1.5105
1.5298
1.5286
1.5118
1.5202
Monday 10 August 2015 (10/08/2015)
1.5109
1.5105
1.5140
1.5127
1.5134
Friday 7 August 2015 (07/08/2015)
1.5260
1.5103
1.5278
1.5138
1.5208
Thursday 6 August 2015 (06/08/2015)
1.5358
1.5260
1.5333
1.5298
1.5316
Wednesday 5 August 2015 (05/08/2015)
1.5294
1.5358
1.5354
1.5305
1.5329
Tuesday 4 August 2015 (04/08/2015)
1.5236
1.5292
1.5258
1.5155
1.5207
Monday 3 August 2015 (03/08/2015)
1.5140
1.5236
1.5190
1.5155
1.5173

July

Friday 31 July 2015 (31/07/2015)
1.5147
1.5171
1.5204
1.5084
1.5144
Thursday 30 July 2015 (30/07/2015)
1.4999
1.5144
1.5188
1.5031
1.5109
Wednesday 29 July 2015 (29/07/2015)
1.4939
1.5001
1.4961
1.4858
1.4909
Tuesday 28 July 2015 (28/07/2015)
1.5138
1.4936
1.5085
1.4990
1.5038
Monday 27 July 2015 (27/07/2015)
1.5219
1.5138
1.5147
1.5123
1.5135
Friday 24 July 2015 (24/07/2015)
1.5136
1.5208
1.5218
1.5145
1.5182
Thursday 23 July 2015 (23/07/2015)
1.5191
1.5136
1.5173
1.5029
1.5101
Wednesday 22 July 2015 (22/07/2015)
1.5089
1.5197
1.5218
1.5072
1.5145
Tuesday 21 July 2015 (21/07/2015)
1.5225
1.5093
1.5215
1.5056
1.5136
Monday 20 July 2015 (20/07/2015)
1.5337
1.5230
1.5335
1.5201
1.5268
Friday 17 July 2015 (17/07/2015)
1.5351
1.5330
1.5304
1.5276
1.5290
Thursday 16 July 2015 (16/07/2015)
1.5175
1.5352
1.5351
1.5219
1.5285
Wednesday 15 July 2015 (15/07/2015)
1.4896
1.5172
1.5144
1.4937
1.5041
Tuesday 14 July 2015 (14/07/2015)
1.4937
1.4895
1.4934
1.4950
1.4942
Monday 13 July 2015 (13/07/2015)
1.4914
1.4940
1.4916
1.4846
1.4881
Friday 10 July 2015 (10/07/2015)
1.4828
1.4880
1.4890
1.4775
1.4833
Thursday 9 July 2015 (09/07/2015)
1.4862
1.4831
1.4883
1.4835
1.4859
Wednesday 8 July 2015 (08/07/2015)
1.5036
1.4861
1.5065
1.4836
1.4950
Tuesday 7 July 2015 (07/07/2015)
1.4950
1.5037
1.5040
1.5017
1.5028
Monday 6 July 2015 (06/07/2015)
1.4989
1.4951
1.4970
1.4922
1.4946
Friday 3 July 2015 (03/07/2015)
1.4876
1.4941
1.4949
1.4904
1.4926
Thursday 2 July 2015 (02/07/2015)
1.4852
1.4876
1.4954
1.4890
1.4922
Wednesday 1 July 2015 (01/07/2015)
1.4782
1.4848
1.4762
1.4787
1.4774

June

Tuesday 30 June 2015 (30/06/2015)
1.4594
1.4779
1.4761
1.4626
1.4694
Monday 29 June 2015 (29/06/2015)
1.4629
1.4594
1.4643
1.4597
1.4620
Friday 26 June 2015 (26/06/2015)
1.4479
1.4628
1.4636
1.4504
1.4570
Thursday 25 June 2015 (25/06/2015)
1.4515
1.4478
1.4479
1.4463
1.4471
Wednesday 24 June 2015 (24/06/2015)
1.4591
1.4514
1.4569
1.4510
1.4539
Tuesday 23 June 2015 (23/06/2015)
1.4569
1.4589
1.4586
1.4601
1.4594
Monday 22 June 2015 (22/06/2015)
1.4482
1.4569
1.4496
1.4518
1.4507
Friday 19 June 2015 (19/06/2015)
1.4435
1.4473
1.4503
1.4450
1.4476
Thursday 18 June 2015 (18/06/2015)
1.4312
1.4435
1.4457
1.4320
1.4388
Wednesday 17 June 2015 (17/06/2015)
1.4310
1.4311
1.4395
1.4318
1.4357
Tuesday 16 June 2015 (16/06/2015)
1.4286
1.4311
1.4312
1.4320
1.4316
Monday 15 June 2015 (15/06/2015)
1.4305
1.4286
1.4296
1.4306
1.4301
Friday 12 June 2015 (12/06/2015)
1.4259
1.4314
1.4314
1.4271
1.4293
Thursday 11 June 2015 (11/06/2015)
1.3858
1.4257
1.4299
1.3955
1.4127
Wednesday 10 June 2015 (10/06/2015)
1.4019
1.3857
1.3902
1.3896
1.3899
Tuesday 9 June 2015 (09/06/2015)
1.3997
1.4020
1.4044
1.3985
1.4014
Monday 8 June 2015 (08/06/2015)
1.4194
1.3997
1.4109
1.4079
1.4094
Friday 5 June 2015 (05/06/2015)
1.4026
1.4189
1.4125
1.4099
1.4112
Thursday 4 June 2015 (04/06/2015)
1.3983
1.4023
1.4004
1.3981
1.3993
Wednesday 3 June 2015 (03/06/2015)
1.3926
1.3982
1.3981
1.3991
1.3986
Tuesday 2 June 2015 (02/06/2015)
1.4107
1.3923
1.3988
1.4043
1.4016
Monday 1 June 2015 (01/06/2015)
1.4117
1.4110
1.4117
1.4060
1.4089

May

Friday 29 May 2015 (29/05/2015)
1.3934
1.4073
1.4051
1.3981
1.4016
Thursday 28 May 2015 (28/05/2015)
1.3765
1.3935
1.3928
1.3834
1.3881
Wednesday 27 May 2015 (27/05/2015)
1.3832
1.3761
1.3804
1.3809
1.3806
Tuesday 26 May 2015 (26/05/2015)
1.3683
1.3835
1.3768
1.3737
1.3752
Monday 25 May 2015 (25/05/2015)
1.3671
1.3681
1.3685
1.3673
1.3679
Friday 22 May 2015 (22/05/2015)
1.3609
1.3683
1.3601
1.3678
1.3640
Thursday 21 May 2015 (21/05/2015)
1.3686
1.3612
1.3684
1.3644
1.3664
Wednesday 20 May 2015 (20/05/2015)
1.3616
1.3686
1.3672
1.3605
1.3639
Tuesday 19 May 2015 (19/05/2015)
1.3534
1.3616
1.3564
1.3537
1.3550
Monday 18 May 2015 (18/05/2015)
1.3417
1.3532
1.3493
1.3480
1.3486
Friday 15 May 2015 (15/05/2015)
1.3338
1.3380
1.3397
1.3383
1.3390
Thursday 14 May 2015 (14/05/2015)
1.3363
1.3337
1.3336
1.3225
1.3280
Wednesday 13 May 2015 (13/05/2015)
1.3582
1.3362
1.3577
1.3386
1.3481
Tuesday 12 May 2015 (12/05/2015)
1.3634
1.3580
1.3580
1.3574
1.3577
Monday 11 May 2015 (11/05/2015)
1.3381
1.3632
1.3612
1.3425
1.3519
Friday 8 May 2015 (08/05/2015)
1.3424
1.3350
1.3435
1.3422
1.3429
Thursday 7 May 2015 (07/05/2015)
1.3336
1.3426
1.3438
1.3354
1.3396
Wednesday 6 May 2015 (06/05/2015)
1.3231
1.3339
1.3313
1.3237
1.3275
Tuesday 5 May 2015 (05/05/2015)
1.3272
1.3235
1.3298
1.3258
1.3278
Monday 4 May 2015 (04/05/2015)
1.3279
1.3268
1.3296
1.3265
1.3281
Friday 1 May 2015 (01/05/2015)
1.3131
1.3288
1.3193
1.3272
1.3232

April

Thursday 30 April 2015 (30/04/2015)
1.3012
1.3131
1.3142
1.3125
1.3133
Wednesday 29 April 2015 (29/04/2015)
1.2957
1.3011
1.2973
1.2932
1.2952
Tuesday 28 April 2015 (28/04/2015)
1.3082
1.2953
1.3030
1.3045
1.3037
Monday 27 April 2015 (27/04/2015)
1.3166
1.3081
1.3112
1.3146
1.3129
Friday 24 April 2015 (24/04/2015)
1.3168
1.3150
1.3186
1.3183
1.3185
Thursday 23 April 2015 (23/04/2015)
1.3047
1.3167
1.3212
1.3112
1.3162
Wednesday 22 April 2015 (22/04/2015)
1.3037
1.3046
1.3025
1.2994
1.3009
Tuesday 21 April 2015 (21/04/2015)
1.3049
1.3038
1.3023
1.2995
1.3009
Monday 20 April 2015 (20/04/2015)
1.2979
1.3049
1.3013
1.3002
1.3008
Friday 17 April 2015 (17/04/2015)
1.3037
1.3022
1.2993
1.3022
1.3008
Thursday 16 April 2015 (16/04/2015)
1.3166
1.3037
1.3081
1.3120
1.3100
Wednesday 15 April 2015 (15/04/2015)
1.3296
1.3166
1.3266
1.3246
1.3256
Tuesday 14 April 2015 (14/04/2015)
1.3415
1.3297
1.3315
1.3403
1.3359
Monday 13 April 2015 (13/04/2015)
1.3294
1.3414
1.3432
1.3331
1.3382
Friday 10 April 2015 (10/04/2015)
1.3219
1.3259
1.3227
1.3284
1.3255
Thursday 9 April 2015 (09/04/2015)
1.3239
1.3218
1.3258
1.3238
1.3248
Wednesday 8 April 2015 (08/04/2015)
1.3345
1.3239
1.3213
1.3255
1.3234
Tuesday 7 April 2015 (07/04/2015)
1.3259
1.3343
1.3281
1.3307
1.3294
Monday 6 April 2015 (06/04/2015)
1.3164
1.3262
1.3207
1.3159
1.3183
Friday 3 April 2015 (03/04/2015)
1.3317
1.3192
1.3236
1.3216
1.3226
Thursday 2 April 2015 (02/04/2015)
1.3419
1.3318
1.3429
1.3357
1.3393
Wednesday 1 April 2015 (01/04/2015)
1.3387
1.3419
1.3446
1.3452
1.3449

March

Tuesday 31 March 2015 (31/03/2015)
1.3308
1.3386
1.3371
1.3353
1.3362
Monday 30 March 2015 (30/03/2015)
1.3235
1.3336
1.3257
1.3301
1.3279
Friday 27 March 2015 (27/03/2015)
1.3161
1.3211
1.3208
1.3180
1.3194
Thursday 26 March 2015 (26/03/2015)
1.3147
1.3160
1.3106
1.3167
1.3136
Wednesday 25 March 2015 (25/03/2015)
1.3066
1.3146
1.3099
1.3060
1.3080
Tuesday 24 March 2015 (24/03/2015)
1.3068
1.3067
1.3062
1.3060
1.3061
Monday 23 March 2015 (23/03/2015)
1.3204
1.3067
1.3198
1.3135
1.3167
Friday 20 March 2015 (20/03/2015)
1.3481
1.3210
1.3294
1.3382
1.3338
Thursday 19 March 2015 (19/03/2015)
1.3353
1.3488
1.3410
1.3543
1.3476
Wednesday 18 March 2015 (18/03/2015)
1.3686
1.3354
1.3364
1.3562
1.3463
Tuesday 17 March 2015 (17/03/2015)
1.3566
1.3686
1.3608
1.3584
1.3596
Monday 16 March 2015 (16/03/2015)
1.3651
1.3570
1.3574
1.3577
1.3575
Friday 13 March 2015 (13/03/2015)
1.3538
1.3623
1.3607
1.3651
1.3629
Thursday 12 March 2015 (12/03/2015)
1.3711
1.3534
1.3663
1.3541
1.3602
Wednesday 11 March 2015 (11/03/2015)
1.3743
1.3710
1.3801
1.3721
1.3761
Tuesday 10 March 2015 (10/03/2015)
1.3588
1.3746
1.3735
1.3674
1.3704
Monday 9 March 2015 (09/03/2015)
1.3581
1.3591
1.3593
1.3566
1.3579
Friday 6 March 2015 (06/03/2015)
1.3367
1.3579
1.3417
1.3450
1.3434
Thursday 5 March 2015 (05/03/2015)
1.3152
1.3367
1.3369
1.3180
1.3275
Wednesday 4 March 2015 (04/03/2015)
1.3251
1.3152
1.3250
1.3161
1.3206
Tuesday 3 March 2015 (03/03/2015)
1.3315
1.3251
1.3296
1.3235
1.3265
Monday 2 March 2015 (02/03/2015)
1.3219
1.3316
1.3282
1.3282
1.3282

February

Friday 27 February 2015 (27/02/2015)
1.3290
1.3220
1.3262
1.3234
1.3248
Thursday 26 February 2015 (26/02/2015)
1.3259
1.3291
1.3257
1.3247
1.3252
Wednesday 25 February 2015 (25/02/2015)
1.3357
1.3258
1.3304
1.3264
1.3284
Tuesday 24 February 2015 (24/02/2015)
1.3284
1.3357
1.3422
1.3313
1.3367
Monday 23 February 2015 (23/02/2015)
1.3285
1.3285
1.3291
1.3308
1.3300
Friday 20 February 2015 (20/02/2015)
1.3306
1.3287
1.3295
1.3260
1.3277
Thursday 19 February 2015 (19/02/2015)
1.3232
1.3307
1.3304
1.3247
1.3275
Wednesday 18 February 2015 (18/02/2015)
1.3255
1.3232
1.3279
1.3257
1.3268
Tuesday 17 February 2015 (17/02/2015)
1.3335
1.3255
1.3325
1.3269
1.3297
Monday 16 February 2015 (16/02/2015)
1.3397
1.3335
1.3392
1.3324
1.3358
Friday 13 February 2015 (13/02/2015)
1.3453
1.3405
1.3455
1.3403
1.3429
Thursday 12 February 2015 (12/02/2015)
1.3555
1.3453
1.3532
1.3511
1.3521
Wednesday 11 February 2015 (11/02/2015)
1.3512
1.3554
1.3548
1.3470
1.3509
Tuesday 10 February 2015 (10/02/2015)
1.3483
1.3511
1.3501
1.3474
1.3487
Monday 9 February 2015 (09/02/2015)
1.3613
1.3484
1.3595
1.3459
1.3527
Friday 6 February 2015 (06/02/2015)
1.3476
1.3593
1.3555
1.3540
1.3548
Thursday 5 February 2015 (05/02/2015)
1.3548
1.3476
1.3528
1.3551
1.3540
Wednesday 4 February 2015 (04/02/2015)
1.3533
1.3548
1.3618
1.3446
1.3532
Tuesday 3 February 2015 (03/02/2015)
1.3682
1.3532
1.3774
1.3630
1.3702
Monday 2 February 2015 (02/02/2015)
1.3774
1.3682
1.3791
1.3695
1.3743

January

Friday 30 January 2015 (30/01/2015)
1.3783
1.3742
1.3823
1.3787
1.3805
Thursday 29 January 2015 (29/01/2015)
1.3634
1.3782
1.3732
1.3724
1.3728
Wednesday 28 January 2015 (28/01/2015)
1.3410
1.3633
1.3580
1.3391
1.3485
Tuesday 27 January 2015 (27/01/2015)
1.3486
1.3409
1.3417
1.3444
1.3430
Monday 26 January 2015 (26/01/2015)
1.3442
1.3486
1.3505
1.3416
1.3461
Friday 23 January 2015 (23/01/2015)
1.3352
1.3410
1.3406
1.3339
1.3372
Thursday 22 January 2015 (22/01/2015)
1.3220
1.3352
1.3244
1.3269
1.3256
Wednesday 21 January 2015 (21/01/2015)
1.3026
1.3219
1.3186
1.3013
1.3099
Tuesday 20 January 2015 (20/01/2015)
1.2859
1.3025
1.3021
1.2859
1.2940
Monday 19 January 2015 (19/01/2015)
1.2856
1.2859
1.2854
1.2831
1.2843
Friday 16 January 2015 (16/01/2015)
1.2776
1.2843
1.2823
1.2821
1.2822
Thursday 15 January 2015 (15/01/2015)
1.2945
1.2778
1.2950
1.2758
1.2854
Wednesday 14 January 2015 (14/01/2015)
1.2939
1.2945
1.2924
1.2926
1.2925
Tuesday 13 January 2015 (13/01/2015)
1.2848
1.2938
1.2941
1.2892
1.2917
Monday 12 January 2015 (12/01/2015)
1.2745
1.2847
1.2871
1.2772
1.2821
Friday 9 January 2015 (09/01/2015)
1.2798
1.2753
1.2787
1.2763
1.2775
Thursday 8 January 2015 (08/01/2015)
1.2854
1.2798
1.2864
1.2805
1.2835
Wednesday 7 January 2015 (07/01/2015)
1.2867
1.2854
1.2900
1.2888
1.2894
Tuesday 6 January 2015 (06/01/2015)
1.2988
1.2867
1.3004
1.2825
1.2915
Monday 5 January 2015 (05/01/2015)
1.3010
1.2988
1.3084
1.3006
1.3045
Friday 2 January 2015 (02/01/2015)
1.2835
1.2993
1.2877
1.2975
1.2926
Thursday 1 January 2015 (01/01/2015)
1.2819
1.2834
1.2840
1.2798
1.2819