U.S. Dollar-Euro History: 2020

Daily USD/EUR rates for 2020, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2020: 0.9384 on 22/02/2024

Lowest exchange rate of 2020: 0.813 on 22/02/2024

Average exchange rate of 2020: 0.8836


Historical Graph For Converting U.S. Dollars into Euros

Loading

What was the U.S. Dollar worth against the Euro on a selected day in 2020?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Thursday 31 December 2020 (31/12/2020)
0.8131
0.8185
0.8216
0.8124
0.8170
Wednesday 30 December 2020 (30/12/2020)
0.8161
0.8130
0.8162
0.8124
0.8143
Tuesday 29 December 2020 (29/12/2020)
0.8183
0.8161
0.8183
0.8146
0.8165
Monday 28 December 2020 (28/12/2020)
0.8193
0.8183
0.8209
0.8162
0.8185
Friday 25 December 2020 (25/12/2020)
0.8207
0.8140
0.8230
0.8131
0.8180
Thursday 24 December 2020 (24/12/2020)
0.8201
0.8207
0.8211
0.8184
0.8198
Wednesday 23 December 2020 (23/12/2020)
0.8206
0.8202
0.8227
0.8183
0.8205
Tuesday 22 December 2020 (22/12/2020)
0.8173
0.8203
0.8228
0.8157
0.8193
Monday 21 December 2020 (21/12/2020)
0.8190
0.8173
0.8244
0.8160
0.8202
Friday 18 December 2020 (18/12/2020)
0.8155
0.8159
0.8179
0.8151
0.8165
Thursday 17 December 2020 (17/12/2020)
0.8200
0.8155
0.8202
0.8147
0.8175
Wednesday 16 December 2020 (16/12/2020)
0.8228
0.8197
0.8247
0.8189
0.8218
Tuesday 15 December 2020 (15/12/2020)
0.8231
0.8228
0.8249
0.8216
0.8232
Monday 14 December 2020 (14/12/2020)
0.8242
0.8232
0.8253
0.8213
0.8233
Friday 11 December 2020 (11/12/2020)
0.8235
0.8256
0.8260
0.8220
0.8240
Thursday 10 December 2020 (10/12/2020)
0.8279
0.8235
0.8279
0.8224
0.8252
Wednesday 9 December 2020 (09/12/2020)
0.8258
0.8279
0.8292
0.8231
0.8262
Tuesday 8 December 2020 (08/12/2020)
0.8259
0.8257
0.8267
0.8241
0.8254
Monday 7 December 2020 (07/12/2020)
0.8250
0.8254
0.8279
0.8219
0.8249
Friday 4 December 2020 (04/12/2020)
0.8234
0.8249
0.8257
0.8210
0.8234
Thursday 3 December 2020 (03/12/2020)
0.8255
0.8233
0.8264
0.8213
0.8239
Wednesday 2 December 2020 (02/12/2020)
0.8284
0.8254
0.8305
0.8251
0.8278
Tuesday 1 December 2020 (01/12/2020)
0.8377
0.8283
0.8378
0.8280
0.8329

November

Monday 30 November 2020 (30/11/2020)
0.8353
0.8377
0.8386
0.8330
0.8358
Friday 27 November 2020 (27/11/2020)
0.8395
0.8359
0.8396
0.8357
0.8377
Thursday 26 November 2020 (26/11/2020)
0.8392
0.8395
0.8413
0.8374
0.8394
Wednesday 25 November 2020 (25/11/2020)
0.8405
0.8390
0.8416
0.8382
0.8399
Tuesday 24 November 2020 (24/11/2020)
0.8444
0.8403
0.8447
0.8403
0.8425
Monday 23 November 2020 (23/11/2020)
0.8428
0.8443
0.8473
0.8398
0.8436
Friday 20 November 2020 (20/11/2020)
0.8427
0.8432
0.8438
0.8410
0.8424
Thursday 19 November 2020 (19/11/2020)
0.8443
0.8427
0.8462
0.8415
0.8438
Wednesday 18 November 2020 (18/11/2020)
0.8429
0.8441
0.8441
0.8408
0.8424
Tuesday 17 November 2020 (17/11/2020)
0.8432
0.8429
0.8443
0.8407
0.8425
Monday 16 November 2020 (16/11/2020)
0.8443
0.8432
0.8464
0.8425
0.8444
Friday 13 November 2020 (13/11/2020)
0.8472
0.8449
0.8475
0.8447
0.8461
Thursday 12 November 2020 (12/11/2020)
0.8490
0.8472
0.8504
0.8457
0.8481
Wednesday 11 November 2020 (11/11/2020)
0.8461
0.8489
0.8513
0.8450
0.8482
Tuesday 10 November 2020 (10/11/2020)
0.8455
0.8461
0.8489
0.8443
0.8466
Monday 9 November 2020 (09/11/2020)
0.8409
0.8457
0.8477
0.8389
0.8433
Friday 6 November 2020 (06/11/2020)
0.8463
0.8420
0.8477
0.8409
0.8443
Thursday 5 November 2020 (05/11/2020)
0.8524
0.8462
0.8539
0.8432
0.8485
Wednesday 4 November 2020 (04/11/2020)
0.8502
0.8523
0.8617
0.8496
0.8556
Tuesday 3 November 2020 (03/11/2020)
0.8591
0.8502
0.8593
0.8501
0.8547
Monday 2 November 2020 (02/11/2020)
0.8590
0.8589
0.8604
0.8578
0.8591

October

Friday 30 October 2020 (30/10/2020)
0.8563
0.8564
0.8591
0.8542
0.8566
Thursday 29 October 2020 (29/10/2020)
0.8512
0.8564
0.8583
0.8503
0.8543
Wednesday 28 October 2020 (28/10/2020)
0.8488
0.8512
0.8534
0.8482
0.8508
Tuesday 27 October 2020 (27/10/2020)
0.8468
0.8486
0.8496
0.8446
0.8471
Monday 26 October 2020 (26/10/2020)
0.8441
0.8468
0.8472
0.8437
0.8454
Friday 23 October 2020 (23/10/2020)
0.8464
0.8431
0.8484
0.8427
0.8455
Thursday 22 October 2020 (22/10/2020)
0.8438
0.8465
0.8466
0.8425
0.8446
Wednesday 21 October 2020 (21/10/2020)
0.8454
0.8437
0.8454
0.8416
0.8435
Tuesday 20 October 2020 (20/10/2020)
0.8497
0.8453
0.8502
0.8444
0.8473
Monday 19 October 2020 (19/10/2020)
0.8536
0.8497
0.8544
0.8478
0.8511
Friday 16 October 2020 (16/10/2020)
0.8542
0.8534
0.8551
0.8513
0.8532
Thursday 15 October 2020 (15/10/2020)
0.8514
0.8542
0.8555
0.8503
0.8529
Wednesday 14 October 2020 (14/10/2020)
0.8514
0.8514
0.8532
0.8495
0.8513
Tuesday 13 October 2020 (13/10/2020)
0.8465
0.8516
0.8524
0.8464
0.8494
Monday 12 October 2020 (12/10/2020)
0.8463
0.8465
0.8484
0.8454
0.8469
Friday 9 October 2020 (09/10/2020)
0.8499
0.8453
0.8505
0.8450
0.8477
Thursday 8 October 2020 (08/10/2020)
0.8498
0.8498
0.8522
0.8488
0.8505
Wednesday 7 October 2020 (07/10/2020)
0.8519
0.8499
0.8528
0.8486
0.8507
Tuesday 6 October 2020 (06/10/2020)
0.8483
0.8520
0.8524
0.8469
0.8497
Monday 5 October 2020 (05/10/2020)
0.8532
0.8482
0.8534
0.8476
0.8505
Friday 2 October 2020 (02/10/2020)
0.8515
0.8535
0.8550
0.8513
0.8531
Thursday 1 October 2020 (01/10/2020)
0.8529
0.8515
0.8534
0.8495
0.8515

September

Wednesday 30 September 2020 (30/09/2020)
0.8516
0.8529
0.8558
0.8505
0.8531
Tuesday 29 September 2020 (29/09/2020)
0.8564
0.8517
0.8572
0.8512
0.8542
Monday 28 September 2020 (28/09/2020)
0.8595
0.8562
0.8609
0.8561
0.8585
Friday 25 September 2020 (25/09/2020)
0.8567
0.8598
0.8611
0.8558
0.8584
Thursday 24 September 2020 (24/09/2020)
0.8578
0.8567
0.8600
0.8554
0.8577
Wednesday 23 September 2020 (23/09/2020)
0.8542
0.8578
0.8582
0.8532
0.8557
Tuesday 22 September 2020 (22/09/2020)
0.8500
0.8541
0.8553
0.8494
0.8523
Monday 21 September 2020 (21/09/2020)
0.8442
0.8500
0.8523
0.8422
0.8473
Friday 18 September 2020 (18/09/2020)
0.8440
0.8446
0.8454
0.8423
0.8438
Thursday 17 September 2020 (17/09/2020)
0.8472
0.8440
0.8517
0.8433
0.8475
Wednesday 16 September 2020 (16/09/2020)
0.8444
0.8470
0.8481
0.8416
0.8449
Tuesday 15 September 2020 (15/09/2020)
0.8426
0.8443
0.8446
0.8402
0.8424
Monday 14 September 2020 (14/09/2020)
0.8445
0.8425
0.8451
0.8411
0.8431
Friday 11 September 2020 (11/09/2020)
0.8457
0.8442
0.8457
0.8421
0.8439
Thursday 10 September 2020 (10/09/2020)
0.8472
0.8457
0.8474
0.8392
0.8433
Wednesday 9 September 2020 (09/09/2020)
0.8498
0.8472
0.8508
0.8452
0.8480
Tuesday 8 September 2020 (08/09/2020)
0.8461
0.8498
0.8505
0.8454
0.8479
Monday 7 September 2020 (07/09/2020)
0.8449
0.8461
0.8466
0.8438
0.8452
Friday 4 September 2020 (04/09/2020)
0.8444
0.8448
0.8488
0.8428
0.8458
Thursday 3 September 2020 (03/09/2020)
0.8442
0.8446
0.8482
0.8427
0.8455
Wednesday 2 September 2020 (02/09/2020)
0.8386
0.8441
0.8458
0.8385
0.8421
Tuesday 1 September 2020 (01/09/2020)
0.8377
0.8388
0.8402
0.8326
0.8364

August

Monday 31 August 2020 (31/08/2020)
0.8391
0.8376
0.8414
0.8357
0.8386
Friday 28 August 2020 (28/08/2020)
0.8461
0.8400
0.8466
0.8389
0.8428
Thursday 27 August 2020 (27/08/2020)
0.8445
0.8461
0.8500
0.8402
0.8451
Wednesday 26 August 2020 (26/08/2020)
0.8450
0.8446
0.8493
0.8444
0.8469
Tuesday 25 August 2020 (25/08/2020)
0.8479
0.8450
0.8486
0.8443
0.8464
Monday 24 August 2020 (24/08/2020)
0.8475
0.8479
0.8485
0.8438
0.8462
Friday 21 August 2020 (21/08/2020)
0.8424
0.8477
0.8507
0.8414
0.8460
Thursday 20 August 2020 (20/08/2020)
0.8443
0.8425
0.8472
0.8424
0.8448
Wednesday 19 August 2020 (19/08/2020)
0.8370
0.8441
0.8452
0.8365
0.8409
Tuesday 18 August 2020 (18/08/2020)
0.8421
0.8370
0.8421
0.8356
0.8389
Monday 17 August 2020 (17/08/2020)
0.8438
0.8419
0.8453
0.8416
0.8435
Friday 14 August 2020 (14/08/2020)
0.8463
0.8443
0.8486
0.8437
0.8462
Thursday 13 August 2020 (13/08/2020)
0.8479
0.8463
0.8479
0.8428
0.8453
Wednesday 12 August 2020 (12/08/2020)
0.8521
0.8479
0.8539
0.8466
0.8502
Tuesday 11 August 2020 (11/08/2020)
0.8520
0.8521
0.8530
0.8469
0.8500
Monday 10 August 2020 (10/08/2020)
0.8487
0.8520
0.8520
0.8473
0.8497
Friday 7 August 2020 (07/08/2020)
0.8421
0.8482
0.8506
0.8414
0.8460
Thursday 6 August 2020 (06/08/2020)
0.8424
0.8421
0.8461
0.8393
0.8427
Wednesday 5 August 2020 (05/08/2020)
0.8465
0.8423
0.8475
0.8400
0.8437
Tuesday 4 August 2020 (04/08/2020)
0.8503
0.8464
0.8531
0.8462
0.8496
Monday 3 August 2020 (03/08/2020)
0.8488
0.8503
0.8548
0.8482
0.8515

July

Friday 31 July 2020 (31/07/2020)
0.8424
0.8488
0.8500
0.8397
0.8449
Thursday 30 July 2020 (30/07/2020)
0.8487
0.8423
0.8524
0.8420
0.8472
Wednesday 29 July 2020 (29/07/2020)
0.8533
0.8488
0.8536
0.8471
0.8504
Tuesday 28 July 2020 (28/07/2020)
0.8497
0.8533
0.8547
0.8492
0.8520
Monday 27 July 2020 (27/07/2020)
0.8583
0.8497
0.8583
0.8488
0.8536
Friday 24 July 2020 (24/07/2020)
0.8625
0.8578
0.8634
0.8577
0.8606
Thursday 23 July 2020 (23/07/2020)
0.8646
0.8623
0.8665
0.8601
0.8633
Wednesday 22 July 2020 (22/07/2020)
0.8669
0.8647
0.8690
0.8620
0.8655
Tuesday 21 July 2020 (21/07/2020)
0.8727
0.8669
0.8753
0.8663
0.8708
Monday 20 July 2020 (20/07/2020)
0.8739
0.8728
0.8769
0.8719
0.8744
Friday 17 July 2020 (17/07/2020)
0.8781
0.8750
0.8789
0.8737
0.8763
Thursday 16 July 2020 (16/07/2020)
0.8759
0.8781
0.8794
0.8739
0.8767
Wednesday 15 July 2020 (15/07/2020)
0.8762
0.8759
0.8778
0.8731
0.8755
Tuesday 14 July 2020 (14/07/2020)
0.8812
0.8764
0.8829
0.8760
0.8795
Monday 13 July 2020 (13/07/2020)
0.8842
0.8814
0.8848
0.8790
0.8819
Friday 10 July 2020 (10/07/2020)
0.8858
0.8850
0.8884
0.8828
0.8856
Thursday 9 July 2020 (09/07/2020)
0.8820
0.8859
0.8864
0.8793
0.8829
Wednesday 8 July 2020 (08/07/2020)
0.8869
0.8819
0.8878
0.8810
0.8844
Tuesday 7 July 2020 (07/07/2020)
0.8840
0.8869
0.8881
0.8821
0.8851
Monday 6 July 2020 (06/07/2020)
0.8891
0.8840
0.8891
0.8813
0.8852
Friday 3 July 2020 (03/07/2020)
0.8899
0.8890
0.8912
0.8885
0.8899
Thursday 2 July 2020 (02/07/2020)
0.8888
0.8899
0.8909
0.8846
0.8878
Wednesday 1 July 2020 (01/07/2020)
0.8900
0.8888
0.8940
0.8870
0.8905

June

Tuesday 30 June 2020 (30/06/2020)
0.8891
0.8900
0.8935
0.8880
0.8908
Monday 29 June 2020 (29/06/2020)
0.8910
0.8891
0.8913
0.8858
0.8885
Friday 26 June 2020 (26/06/2020)
0.8914
0.8914
0.8932
0.8896
0.8914
Thursday 25 June 2020 (25/06/2020)
0.8888
0.8914
0.8935
0.8879
0.8907
Wednesday 24 June 2020 (24/06/2020)
0.8839
0.8888
0.8890
0.8828
0.8859
Tuesday 23 June 2020 (23/06/2020)
0.8865
0.8839
0.8902
0.8810
0.8856
Monday 22 June 2020 (22/06/2020)
0.8946
0.8866
0.8949
0.8862
0.8905
Friday 19 June 2020 (19/06/2020)
0.8922
0.8944
0.8952
0.8886
0.8919
Thursday 18 June 2020 (18/06/2020)
0.8896
0.8922
0.8939
0.8879
0.8909
Wednesday 17 June 2020 (17/06/2020)
0.8876
0.8894
0.8922
0.8852
0.8887
Tuesday 16 June 2020 (16/06/2020)
0.8820
0.8877
0.8906
0.8808
0.8857
Monday 15 June 2020 (15/06/2020)
0.8887
0.8820
0.8907
0.8818
0.8862
Friday 12 June 2020 (12/06/2020)
0.8858
0.8883
0.8918
0.8818
0.8868
Thursday 11 June 2020 (11/06/2020)
0.8797
0.8859
0.8859
0.8769
0.8814
Wednesday 10 June 2020 (10/06/2020)
0.8824
0.8799
0.8830
0.8756
0.8793
Tuesday 9 June 2020 (09/06/2020)
0.8846
0.8824
0.8895
0.8800
0.8847
Monday 8 June 2020 (08/06/2020)
0.8837
0.8845
0.8874
0.8835
0.8854
Friday 5 June 2020 (05/06/2020)
0.8821
0.8856
0.8866
0.8784
0.8825
Thursday 4 June 2020 (04/06/2020)
0.8900
0.8820
0.8932
0.8800
0.8866
Wednesday 3 June 2020 (03/06/2020)
0.8940
0.8900
0.8944
0.8885
0.8915
Tuesday 2 June 2020 (02/06/2020)
0.8988
0.8937
0.8996
0.8931
0.8964
Monday 1 June 2020 (01/06/2020)
0.8994
0.8988
0.9008
0.8965
0.8987

May

Friday 29 May 2020 (29/05/2020)
0.9027
0.9001
0.9033
0.8971
0.9002
Thursday 28 May 2020 (28/05/2020)
0.9078
0.9026
0.9097
0.9012
0.9055
Wednesday 27 May 2020 (27/05/2020)
0.9106
0.9077
0.9145
0.9064
0.9104
Tuesday 26 May 2020 (26/05/2020)
0.9173
0.9106
0.9176
0.9091
0.9134
Monday 25 May 2020 (25/05/2020)
0.9165
0.9172
0.9199
0.9161
0.9180
Friday 22 May 2020 (22/05/2020)
0.9132
0.9173
0.9186
0.9123
0.9155
Thursday 21 May 2020 (21/05/2020)
0.9108
0.9129
0.9142
0.9082
0.9112
Wednesday 20 May 2020 (20/05/2020)
0.9150
0.9105
0.9152
0.9091
0.9121
Tuesday 19 May 2020 (19/05/2020)
0.9160
0.9151
0.9172
0.9111
0.9141
Monday 18 May 2020 (18/05/2020)
0.9243
0.9162
0.9259
0.9152
0.9205
Friday 15 May 2020 (15/05/2020)
0.9253
0.9238
0.9267
0.9216
0.9242
Thursday 14 May 2020 (14/05/2020)
0.9241
0.9253
0.9280
0.9237
0.9259
Wednesday 13 May 2020 (13/05/2020)
0.9220
0.9239
0.9249
0.9179
0.9214
Tuesday 12 May 2020 (12/05/2020)
0.9251
0.9219
0.9272
0.9187
0.9229
Monday 11 May 2020 (11/05/2020)
0.9227
0.9251
0.9257
0.9214
0.9236
Friday 8 May 2020 (08/05/2020)
0.9228
0.9114
0.9246
0.9114
0.9180
Thursday 7 May 2020 (07/05/2020)
0.9260
0.9228
0.9287
0.9222
0.9255
Wednesday 6 May 2020 (06/05/2020)
0.9226
0.9261
0.9274
0.9220
0.9247
Tuesday 5 May 2020 (05/05/2020)
0.9169
0.9226
0.9236
0.9151
0.9194
Monday 4 May 2020 (04/05/2020)
0.9123
0.9171
0.9177
0.9123
0.9150
Friday 1 May 2020 (01/05/2020)
0.9137
0.9013
0.9145
0.9012
0.9078

April

Thursday 30 April 2020 (30/04/2020)
0.9194
0.9136
0.9229
0.9114
0.9172
Wednesday 29 April 2020 (29/04/2020)
0.9232
0.9194
0.9232
0.9185
0.9209
Tuesday 28 April 2020 (28/04/2020)
0.9239
0.9228
0.9251
0.9183
0.9217
Monday 27 April 2020 (27/04/2020)
0.9240
0.9238
0.9249
0.9206
0.9228
Friday 24 April 2020 (24/04/2020)
0.9281
0.9234
0.9322
0.9232
0.9277
Thursday 23 April 2020 (23/04/2020)
0.9251
0.9279
0.9296
0.9219
0.9258
Wednesday 22 April 2020 (22/04/2020)
0.9211
0.9251
0.9256
0.9187
0.9222
Tuesday 21 April 2020 (21/04/2020)
0.9205
0.9211
0.9244
0.9191
0.9218
Monday 20 April 2020 (20/04/2020)
0.9204
0.9204
0.9223
0.9177
0.9200
Friday 17 April 2020 (17/04/2020)
0.9208
0.9191
0.9248
0.9180
0.9214
Thursday 16 April 2020 (16/04/2020)
0.9172
0.9209
0.9244
0.9167
0.9206
Wednesday 15 April 2020 (15/04/2020)
0.9105
0.9170
0.9210
0.9100
0.9155
Tuesday 14 April 2020 (14/04/2020)
0.9158
0.9103
0.9161
0.9097
0.9129
Monday 13 April 2020 (13/04/2020)
0.9148
0.9155
0.9180
0.9116
0.9148
Friday 10 April 2020 (10/04/2020)
0.9154
0.9142
0.9157
0.9128
0.9142
Thursday 9 April 2020 (09/04/2020)
0.9208
0.9151
0.9224
0.9131
0.9177
Wednesday 8 April 2020 (08/04/2020)
0.9180
0.9205
0.9233
0.9176
0.9205
Tuesday 7 April 2020 (07/04/2020)
0.9259
0.9178
0.9267
0.9155
0.9211
Monday 6 April 2020 (06/04/2020)
0.9254
0.9256
0.9286
0.9229
0.9257
Friday 3 April 2020 (03/04/2020)
0.9221
0.9254
0.9282
0.9209
0.9245
Thursday 2 April 2020 (02/04/2020)
0.9130
0.9219
0.9241
0.9120
0.9181
Wednesday 1 April 2020 (01/04/2020)
0.9069
0.9129
0.9171
0.9059
0.9115

March

Tuesday 31 March 2020 (31/03/2020)
0.9067
0.9069
0.9151
0.9055
0.9103
Monday 30 March 2020 (30/03/2020)
0.8978
0.9066
0.9082
0.8978
0.9030
Friday 27 March 2020 (27/03/2020)
0.9052
0.8953
0.9128
0.8952
0.9040
Thursday 26 March 2020 (26/03/2020)
0.9185
0.9050
0.9194
0.9041
0.9118
Wednesday 25 March 2020 (25/03/2020)
0.9257
0.9184
0.9292
0.9177
0.9235
Tuesday 24 March 2020 (24/03/2020)
0.9290
0.9260
0.9305
0.9182
0.9244
Monday 23 March 2020 (23/03/2020)
0.9355
0.9289
0.9381
0.9236
0.9309
Friday 20 March 2020 (20/03/2020)
0.9384
0.9290
0.9400
0.9232
0.9316
Thursday 19 March 2020 (19/03/2020)
0.9134
0.9384
0.9384
0.9133
0.9259
Wednesday 18 March 2020 (18/03/2020)
0.9077
0.9125
0.9256
0.9054
0.9155
Tuesday 17 March 2020 (17/03/2020)
0.8957
0.9077
0.9126
0.8937
0.9031
Monday 16 March 2020 (16/03/2020)
0.8963
0.8960
0.9018
0.8899
0.8959
Friday 13 March 2020 (13/03/2020)
0.8943
0.8974
0.9045
0.8910
0.8978
Thursday 12 March 2020 (12/03/2020)
0.8879
0.8941
0.9044
0.8822
0.8933
Wednesday 11 March 2020 (11/03/2020)
0.8838
0.8879
0.8887
0.8797
0.8842
Tuesday 10 March 2020 (10/03/2020)
0.8774
0.8836
0.8867
0.8752
0.8809
Monday 9 March 2020 (09/03/2020)
0.8778
0.8771
0.8805
0.8700
0.8753
Friday 6 March 2020 (06/03/2020)
0.8910
0.8859
0.8918
0.8806
0.8862
Thursday 5 March 2020 (05/03/2020)
0.8977
0.8910
0.8992
0.8891
0.8942
Wednesday 4 March 2020 (04/03/2020)
0.8947
0.8976
0.9012
0.8940
0.8976
Tuesday 3 March 2020 (03/03/2020)
0.8973
0.8947
0.9012
0.8919
0.8965
Monday 2 March 2020 (02/03/2020)
0.9049
0.8974
0.9061
0.8941
0.9001

February

Friday 28 February 2020 (28/02/2020)
0.9094
0.9066
0.9131
0.9047
0.9089
Thursday 27 February 2020 (27/02/2020)
0.9186
0.9094
0.9187
0.9083
0.9135
Wednesday 26 February 2020 (26/02/2020)
0.9191
0.9186
0.9212
0.9168
0.9190
Tuesday 25 February 2020 (25/02/2020)
0.9216
0.9192
0.9233
0.9183
0.9208
Monday 24 February 2020 (24/02/2020)
0.9226
0.9216
0.9252
0.9196
0.9224
Friday 21 February 2020 (21/02/2020)
0.9270
0.9218
0.9270
0.9203
0.9236
Thursday 20 February 2020 (20/02/2020)
0.9251
0.9268
0.9277
0.9240
0.9259
Wednesday 19 February 2020 (19/02/2020)
0.9264
0.9251
0.9274
0.9247
0.9260
Tuesday 18 February 2020 (18/02/2020)
0.9228
0.9263
0.9271
0.9225
0.9248
Monday 17 February 2020 (17/02/2020)
0.9224
0.9225
0.9234
0.9213
0.9223
Friday 14 February 2020 (14/02/2020)
0.9224
0.9232
0.9234
0.9205
0.9219
Thursday 13 February 2020 (13/02/2020)
0.9195
0.9221
0.9229
0.9181
0.9205
Wednesday 12 February 2020 (12/02/2020)
0.9158
0.9195
0.9203
0.9152
0.9177
Tuesday 11 February 2020 (11/02/2020)
0.9165
0.9157
0.9180
0.9152
0.9166
Monday 10 February 2020 (10/02/2020)
0.9133
0.9165
0.9167
0.9123
0.9145
Friday 7 February 2020 (07/02/2020)
0.9105
0.9134
0.9139
0.9100
0.9119
Thursday 6 February 2020 (06/02/2020)
0.9090
0.9104
0.9120
0.9079
0.9100
Wednesday 5 February 2020 (05/02/2020)
0.9054
0.9089
0.9096
0.9050
0.9073
Tuesday 4 February 2020 (04/02/2020)
0.9039
0.9051
0.9063
0.9036
0.9050
Monday 3 February 2020 (03/02/2020)
0.9018
0.9039
0.9059
0.9017
0.9038

January

Friday 31 January 2020 (31/01/2020)
0.9067
0.9012
0.9077
0.9010
0.9043
Thursday 30 January 2020 (30/01/2020)
0.9079
0.9066
0.9084
0.9057
0.9071
Wednesday 29 January 2020 (29/01/2020)
0.9072
0.9077
0.9097
0.9066
0.9081
Tuesday 28 January 2020 (28/01/2020)
0.9075
0.9071
0.9092
0.9069
0.9081
Monday 27 January 2020 (27/01/2020)
0.9070
0.9075
0.9083
0.9057
0.9070
Friday 24 January 2020 (24/01/2020)
0.9045
0.9070
0.9074
0.9040
0.9057
Thursday 23 January 2020 (23/01/2020)
0.9012
0.9046
0.9061
0.9002
0.9031
Wednesday 22 January 2020 (22/01/2020)
0.9021
0.9012
0.9033
0.9009
0.9021
Tuesday 21 January 2020 (21/01/2020)
0.9012
0.9021
0.9024
0.8993
0.9009
Monday 20 January 2020 (20/01/2020)
0.9013
0.9011
0.9028
0.9005
0.9016
Friday 17 January 2020 (17/01/2020)
0.8979
0.9016
0.9020
0.8973
0.8996
Thursday 16 January 2020 (16/01/2020)
0.8966
0.8977
0.8985
0.8951
0.8968
Wednesday 15 January 2020 (15/01/2020)
0.8986
0.8966
0.8993
0.8956
0.8975
Tuesday 14 January 2020 (14/01/2020)
0.8981
0.8986
0.9005
0.8971
0.8988
Monday 13 January 2020 (13/01/2020)
0.8996
0.8981
0.8998
0.8971
0.8985
Friday 10 January 2020 (10/01/2020)
0.9001
0.8991
0.9021
0.8985
0.9003
Thursday 9 January 2020 (09/01/2020)
0.8998
0.9002
0.9014
0.8990
0.9002
Wednesday 8 January 2020 (08/01/2020)
0.8967
0.8996
0.9007
0.8954
0.8980
Tuesday 7 January 2020 (07/01/2020)
0.8932
0.8966
0.8982
0.8929
0.8955
Monday 6 January 2020 (06/01/2020)
0.8960
0.8931
0.8963
0.8921
0.8942
Friday 3 January 2020 (03/01/2020)
0.8952
0.8961
0.8989
0.8943
0.8966
Thursday 2 January 2020 (02/01/2020)
0.8914
0.8952
0.8957
0.8906
0.8932
Wednesday 1 January 2020 (01/01/2020)
0.8912
0.8911
0.8961
0.8866
0.8914