U.S. Dollar-Euro History: 2019

Go

Daily USD/EUR rates for 2019, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2019: 0.9191 on 01/10/2019

Lowest exchange rate of 2019: 0.8638 on 01/01/2019

Average exchange rate of 2019: 0.8929

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting U.S. Dollars into Euros

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the U.S. Dollar worth against the Euro on a selected day in 2019?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2019 (31/12/2019)
0.8927
0.8912
0.8929
0.8896
0.8913
Monday 30 December 2019 (30/12/2019)
0.8943
0.8924
0.8944
0.8911
0.8927
Friday 27 December 2019 (27/12/2019)
0.9008
0.8947
0.9009
0.8936
0.8973
Thursday 26 December 2019 (26/12/2019)
0.9013
0.9006
0.9023
0.9000
0.9012
Wednesday 25 December 2019 (25/12/2019)
0.9016
0.9013
0.9037
0.8837
0.8937
Tuesday 24 December 2019 (24/12/2019)
0.9015
0.9017
0.9033
0.9011
0.9022
Monday 23 December 2019 (23/12/2019)
0.9025
0.9015
0.9033
0.9010
0.9021
Friday 20 December 2019 (20/12/2019)
0.8988
0.9024
0.9019
0.9009
0.9014
Thursday 19 December 2019 (19/12/2019)
0.8996
0.8987
0.9002
0.8973
0.8988
Wednesday 18 December 2019 (18/12/2019)
0.8966
0.8995
0.9000
0.8966
0.8983
Tuesday 17 December 2019 (17/12/2019)
0.8979
0.8966
0.8985
0.8947
0.8966
Monday 16 December 2019 (16/12/2019)
0.8989
0.8977
0.8990
0.8961
0.8976
Friday 13 December 2019 (13/12/2019)
0.8942
0.8991
0.8999
0.8938
0.8968
Thursday 12 December 2019 (12/12/2019)
0.8980
0.8940
0.9006
0.8927
0.8966
Wednesday 11 December 2019 (11/12/2019)
0.9015
0.8981
0.9033
0.8971
0.9002
Tuesday 10 December 2019 (10/12/2019)
0.9038
0.9012
0.9039
0.9009
0.9024
Monday 9 December 2019 (09/12/2019)
0.9043
0.9038
0.9047
0.9024
0.9035
Friday 6 December 2019 (06/12/2019)
0.9005
0.9042
0.9057
0.8999
0.9028
Thursday 5 December 2019 (05/12/2019)
0.9023
0.9003
0.9025
0.8999
0.9012
Wednesday 4 December 2019 (04/12/2019)
0.9022
0.9023
0.9035
0.8996
0.9016
Tuesday 3 December 2019 (03/12/2019)
0.9028
0.9021
0.9036
0.9013
0.9025
Monday 2 December 2019 (02/12/2019)
0.9076
0.9027
0.9088
0.9016
0.9052

November

Friday 29 November 2019 (29/11/2019)
0.9082
0.9074
0.9106
0.9066
0.9086
Thursday 28 November 2019 (28/11/2019)
0.9086
0.9081
0.9090
0.9074
0.9082
Wednesday 27 November 2019 (27/11/2019)
0.9071
0.9087
0.9097
0.9070
0.9083
Tuesday 26 November 2019 (26/11/2019)
0.9082
0.9072
0.9085
0.9067
0.9076
Monday 25 November 2019 (25/11/2019)
0.9072
0.9082
0.9087
0.9063
0.9075
Friday 22 November 2019 (22/11/2019)
0.9037
0.9072
0.9078
0.9021
0.9050
Thursday 21 November 2019 (21/11/2019)
0.9026
0.9037
0.9047
0.9011
0.9029
Wednesday 20 November 2019 (20/11/2019)
0.9027
0.9026
0.9047
0.9023
0.9035
Tuesday 19 November 2019 (19/11/2019)
0.9032
0.9024
0.9039
0.9020
0.9029
Monday 18 November 2019 (18/11/2019)
0.9047
0.9030
0.9047
0.9015
0.9031
Friday 15 November 2019 (15/11/2019)
0.9072
0.9046
0.9078
0.9042
0.9060
Thursday 14 November 2019 (14/11/2019)
0.9083
0.9074
0.9099
0.9067
0.9083
Wednesday 13 November 2019 (13/11/2019)
0.9093
0.9080
0.9093
0.9078
0.9085
Tuesday 12 November 2019 (12/11/2019)
0.9062
0.9081
0.9088
0.9057
0.9072
Monday 11 November 2019 (11/11/2019)
0.9073
0.9061
0.9077
0.9054
0.9065
Friday 8 November 2019 (08/11/2019)
0.9062
0.9075
0.9077
0.9059
0.9068
Thursday 7 November 2019 (07/11/2019)
0.9033
0.9047
0.9060
0.9015
0.9037
Wednesday 6 November 2019 (06/11/2019)
0.9030
0.9033
0.9037
0.9013
0.9025
Tuesday 5 November 2019 (05/11/2019)
0.8986
0.9027
0.9038
0.8975
0.9007
Monday 4 November 2019 (04/11/2019)
0.8956
0.8986
0.8991
0.8946
0.8968
Friday 1 November 2019 (01/11/2019)
0.8964
0.8933
0.8985
0.8933
0.8959

October

Thursday 31 October 2019 (31/10/2019)
0.8966
0.8963
0.8983
0.8947
0.8965
Wednesday 30 October 2019 (30/10/2019)
0.8999
0.8966
0.9024
0.8962
0.8993
Tuesday 29 October 2019 (29/10/2019)
0.9010
0.8997
0.9030
0.8994
0.9012
Monday 28 October 2019 (28/10/2019)
0.9021
0.9007
0.9028
0.9002
0.9015
Friday 25 October 2019 (25/10/2019)
0.9006
0.9024
0.9030
0.8988
0.9009
Thursday 24 October 2019 (24/10/2019)
0.8983
0.9004
0.9014
0.8957
0.8986
Wednesday 23 October 2019 (23/10/2019)
0.8985
0.8983
0.9004
0.8976
0.8990
Tuesday 22 October 2019 (22/10/2019)
0.8967
0.8985
0.8994
0.8960
0.8977
Monday 21 October 2019 (21/10/2019)
0.8964
0.8967
0.8977
0.8944
0.8960
Friday 18 October 2019 (18/10/2019)
0.8989
0.8953
0.8997
0.8950
0.8973
Thursday 17 October 2019 (17/10/2019)
0.9030
0.8988
0.9037
0.8977
0.9007
Wednesday 16 October 2019 (16/10/2019)
0.9062
0.9027
0.9072
0.9020
0.9046
Tuesday 15 October 2019 (15/10/2019)
0.9070
0.9063
0.9098
0.9053
0.9075
Monday 14 October 2019 (14/10/2019)
0.9068
0.9068
0.9079
0.9055
0.9067
Friday 11 October 2019 (11/10/2019)
0.9082
0.9058
0.9089
0.9039
0.9064
Thursday 10 October 2019 (10/10/2019)
0.9104
0.9082
0.9107
0.9062
0.9085
Wednesday 9 October 2019 (09/10/2019)
0.9124
0.9102
0.9128
0.9097
0.9113
Tuesday 8 October 2019 (08/10/2019)
0.9114
0.9124
0.9139
0.9092
0.9116
Monday 7 October 2019 (07/10/2019)
0.9104
0.9112
0.9122
0.9089
0.9105
Friday 4 October 2019 (04/10/2019)
0.9109
0.9108
0.9125
0.9094
0.9110
Thursday 3 October 2019 (03/10/2019)
0.9124
0.9109
0.9139
0.9092
0.9116
Wednesday 2 October 2019 (02/10/2019)
0.9146
0.9121
0.9170
0.9117
0.9144
Tuesday 1 October 2019 (01/10/2019)
0.9175
0.9144
0.9191
0.9138
0.9165

September

Monday 30 September 2019 (30/09/2019)
0.9139
0.9175
0.9185
0.9133
0.9159
Friday 27 September 2019 (27/09/2019)
0.9154
0.9140
0.9169
0.9125
0.9147
Thursday 26 September 2019 (26/09/2019)
0.9131
0.9155
0.9165
0.9117
0.9141
Wednesday 25 September 2019 (25/09/2019)
0.9079
0.9130
0.9142
0.9075
0.9109
Tuesday 24 September 2019 (24/09/2019)
0.9096
0.9079
0.9104
0.9070
0.9087
Monday 23 September 2019 (23/09/2019)
0.9074
0.9096
0.9118
0.9067
0.9093
Friday 20 September 2019 (20/09/2019)
0.9052
0.9074
0.9093
0.9033
0.9063
Thursday 19 September 2019 (19/09/2019)
0.9066
0.9053
0.9071
0.9029
0.9050
Wednesday 18 September 2019 (18/09/2019)
0.9030
0.9066
0.9078
0.9027
0.9052
Tuesday 17 September 2019 (17/09/2019)
0.9088
0.9030
0.9098
0.9027
0.9063
Monday 16 September 2019 (16/09/2019)
0.9022
0.9087
0.9095
0.9020
0.9058
Friday 13 September 2019 (13/09/2019)
0.9044
0.8962
0.9044
0.8961
0.9002
Thursday 12 September 2019 (12/09/2019)
0.9079
0.9045
0.9150
0.9020
0.9085
Wednesday 11 September 2019 (11/09/2019)
0.9050
0.9078
0.9103
0.9042
0.9072
Tuesday 10 September 2019 (10/09/2019)
0.9052
0.9050
0.9065
0.9042
0.9053
Monday 9 September 2019 (09/09/2019)
0.9074
0.9051
0.9078
0.9033
0.9055
Friday 6 September 2019 (06/09/2019)
0.9062
0.8982
0.9074
0.8981
0.9027
Thursday 5 September 2019 (05/09/2019)
0.9062
0.9062
0.9076
0.9021
0.9049
Wednesday 4 September 2019 (04/09/2019)
0.9113
0.9062
0.9114
0.9058
0.9086
Tuesday 3 September 2019 (03/09/2019)
0.9119
0.9111
0.9152
0.9107
0.9129
Monday 2 September 2019 (02/09/2019)
0.9099
0.9118
0.9125
0.9093
0.9109

August

Friday 30 August 2019 (30/08/2019)
0.9042
0.9081
0.9121
0.9040
0.9081
Thursday 29 August 2019 (29/08/2019)
0.9020
0.9042
0.9056
0.9016
0.9036
Wednesday 28 August 2019 (28/08/2019)
0.9017
0.9020
0.9033
0.9009
0.9021
Tuesday 27 August 2019 (27/08/2019)
0.9008
0.9015
0.9020
0.8994
0.9007
Monday 26 August 2019 (26/08/2019)
0.8974
0.9008
0.9013
0.8964
0.8988
Friday 23 August 2019 (23/08/2019)
0.9022
0.8895
0.9048
0.8895
0.8971
Thursday 22 August 2019 (22/08/2019)
0.9017
0.9022
0.9038
0.8998
0.9018
Wednesday 21 August 2019 (21/08/2019)
0.9011
0.9016
0.9024
0.9001
0.9012
Tuesday 20 August 2019 (20/08/2019)
0.9022
0.9011
0.9035
0.9001
0.9018
Monday 19 August 2019 (19/08/2019)
0.9014
0.9023
0.9028
0.8999
0.9013
Friday 16 August 2019 (16/08/2019)
0.9000
0.9012
0.9036
0.8998
0.9017
Thursday 15 August 2019 (15/08/2019)
0.8974
0.8998
0.9015
0.8960
0.8987
Wednesday 14 August 2019 (14/08/2019)
0.8947
0.8972
0.8984
0.8935
0.8959
Tuesday 13 August 2019 (13/08/2019)
0.8915
0.8946
0.8952
0.8905
0.8928
Monday 12 August 2019 (12/08/2019)
0.8923
0.8913
0.8959
0.8905
0.8932
Friday 9 August 2019 (09/08/2019)
0.8939
0.8839
0.8941
0.8839
0.8890
Thursday 8 August 2019 (08/08/2019)
0.8925
0.8939
0.8946
0.8905
0.8925
Wednesday 7 August 2019 (07/08/2019)
0.8924
0.8924
0.8944
0.8896
0.8920
Tuesday 6 August 2019 (06/08/2019)
0.8896
0.8923
0.8953
0.8888
0.8921
Monday 5 August 2019 (05/08/2019)
0.9003
0.8894
0.9003
0.8893
0.8948
Friday 2 August 2019 (02/08/2019)
0.9026
0.8984
0.9033
0.8984
0.9008
Thursday 1 August 2019 (01/08/2019)
0.9032
0.9023
0.9068
0.9012
0.9040

July

Wednesday 31 July 2019 (31/07/2019)
0.8963
0.9032
0.9041
0.8957
0.8999
Tuesday 30 July 2019 (30/07/2019)
0.8975
0.8962
0.8982
0.8959
0.8971
Monday 29 July 2019 (29/07/2019)
0.8985
0.8972
0.8998
0.8966
0.8982
Friday 26 July 2019 (26/07/2019)
0.8972
0.8969
0.8999
0.8965
0.8982
Thursday 25 July 2019 (25/07/2019)
0.8975
0.8970
0.9007
0.8939
0.8973
Wednesday 24 July 2019 (24/07/2019)
0.8968
0.8973
0.8987
0.8962
0.8974
Tuesday 23 July 2019 (23/07/2019)
0.8925
0.8967
0.8972
0.8920
0.8946
Monday 22 July 2019 (22/07/2019)
0.8915
0.8922
0.8924
0.8906
0.8915
Friday 19 July 2019 (19/07/2019)
0.8880
0.8901
0.8926
0.8872
0.8899
Thursday 18 July 2019 (18/07/2019)
0.8907
0.8880
0.8924
0.8861
0.8892
Wednesday 17 July 2019 (17/07/2019)
0.8919
0.8905
0.8928
0.8900
0.8914
Tuesday 16 July 2019 (16/07/2019)
0.8881
0.8917
0.8926
0.8875
0.8901
Monday 15 July 2019 (15/07/2019)
0.8872
0.8879
0.8885
0.8860
0.8873
Friday 12 July 2019 (12/07/2019)
0.8889
0.8858
0.8898
0.8858
0.8878
Thursday 11 July 2019 (11/07/2019)
0.8882
0.8889
0.8892
0.8860
0.8876
Wednesday 10 July 2019 (10/07/2019)
0.8925
0.8882
0.8927
0.8877
0.8902
Tuesday 9 July 2019 (09/07/2019)
0.8916
0.8925
0.8933
0.8910
0.8922
Monday 8 July 2019 (08/07/2019)
0.8907
0.8913
0.8923
0.8899
0.8911
Friday 5 July 2019 (05/07/2019)
0.8861
0.8902
0.8922
0.8859
0.8890
Thursday 4 July 2019 (04/07/2019)
0.8857
0.8861
0.8870
0.8851
0.8861
Wednesday 3 July 2019 (03/07/2019)
0.8857
0.8859
0.8874
0.8843
0.8858
Tuesday 2 July 2019 (02/07/2019)
0.8859
0.8857
0.8869
0.8831
0.8850
Monday 1 July 2019 (01/07/2019)
0.8802
0.8858
0.8864
0.8793
0.8828

June

Friday 28 June 2019 (28/06/2019)
0.8794
0.8779
0.8808
0.8776
0.8792
Thursday 27 June 2019 (27/06/2019)
0.8792
0.8794
0.8812
0.8785
0.8798
Wednesday 26 June 2019 (26/06/2019)
0.8796
0.8791
0.8812
0.8779
0.8795
Tuesday 25 June 2019 (25/06/2019)
0.8772
0.8795
0.8814
0.8759
0.8787
Monday 24 June 2019 (24/06/2019)
0.8785
0.8772
0.8793
0.8769
0.8781
Friday 21 June 2019 (21/06/2019)
0.8854
0.8774
0.8862
0.8774
0.8818
Thursday 20 June 2019 (20/06/2019)
0.8900
0.8853
0.8900
0.8837
0.8869
Wednesday 19 June 2019 (19/06/2019)
0.8930
0.8898
0.8938
0.8887
0.8912
Tuesday 18 June 2019 (18/06/2019)
0.8909
0.8930
0.8943
0.8892
0.8917
Monday 17 June 2019 (17/06/2019)
0.8916
0.8909
0.8924
0.8891
0.8908
Friday 14 June 2019 (14/06/2019)
0.8866
0.8898
0.8926
0.8856
0.8891
Thursday 13 June 2019 (13/06/2019)
0.8855
0.8865
0.8873
0.8844
0.8859
Wednesday 12 June 2019 (12/06/2019)
0.8827
0.8853
0.8863
0.8814
0.8838
Tuesday 11 June 2019 (11/06/2019)
0.8835
0.8827
0.8847
0.8818
0.8832
Monday 10 June 2019 (10/06/2019)
0.8835
0.8835
0.8856
0.8814
0.8835
Friday 7 June 2019 (07/06/2019)
0.8868
0.8816
0.8887
0.8811
0.8849
Thursday 6 June 2019 (06/06/2019)
0.8906
0.8868
0.8918
0.8843
0.8880
Wednesday 5 June 2019 (05/06/2019)
0.8886
0.8906
0.8912
0.8846
0.8879
Tuesday 4 June 2019 (04/06/2019)
0.8889
0.8886
0.8907
0.8866
0.8886
Monday 3 June 2019 (03/06/2019)
0.8950
0.8892
0.8960
0.8877
0.8918

May

Friday 31 May 2019 (31/05/2019)
0.8984
0.8929
0.8988
0.8928
0.8958
Thursday 30 May 2019 (30/05/2019)
0.8980
0.8984
0.8995
0.8972
0.8983
Wednesday 29 May 2019 (29/05/2019)
0.8954
0.8979
0.8988
0.8948
0.8968
Tuesday 28 May 2019 (28/05/2019)
0.8934
0.8952
0.8960
0.8929
0.8944
Monday 27 May 2019 (27/05/2019)
0.8923
0.8934
0.8938
0.8913
0.8926
Friday 24 May 2019 (24/05/2019)
0.8941
0.8922
0.8946
0.8917
0.8932
Thursday 23 May 2019 (23/05/2019)
0.8964
0.8941
0.9002
0.8936
0.8969
Wednesday 22 May 2019 (22/05/2019)
0.8957
0.8964
0.8969
0.8944
0.8957
Tuesday 21 May 2019 (21/05/2019)
0.8955
0.8954
0.8975
0.8938
0.8957
Monday 20 May 2019 (20/05/2019)
0.8957
0.8954
0.8968
0.8946
0.8957
Friday 17 May 2019 (17/05/2019)
0.8949
0.8953
0.8964
0.8939
0.8952
Thursday 16 May 2019 (16/05/2019)
0.8922
0.8950
0.8955
0.8909
0.8932
Wednesday 15 May 2019 (15/05/2019)
0.8925
0.8923
0.8945
0.8910
0.8928
Tuesday 14 May 2019 (14/05/2019)
0.8903
0.8925
0.8927
0.8892
0.8909
Monday 13 May 2019 (13/05/2019)
0.8901
0.8903
0.8912
0.8878
0.8895
Friday 10 May 2019 (10/05/2019)
0.8913
0.8899
0.8914
0.8886
0.8900
Thursday 9 May 2019 (09/05/2019)
0.8929
0.8911
0.8949
0.8887
0.8918
Wednesday 8 May 2019 (08/05/2019)
0.8937
0.8930
0.8942
0.8916
0.8929
Tuesday 7 May 2019 (07/05/2019)
0.8928
0.8936
0.8955
0.8913
0.8934
Monday 6 May 2019 (06/05/2019)
0.8940
0.8927
0.8945
0.8918
0.8931
Friday 3 May 2019 (03/05/2019)
0.8950
0.8918
0.8979
0.8917
0.8948
Thursday 2 May 2019 (02/05/2019)
0.8927
0.8950
0.8952
0.8913
0.8932
Wednesday 1 May 2019 (01/05/2019)
0.8916
0.8928
0.8937
0.8877
0.8907

April

Tuesday 30 April 2019 (30/04/2019)
0.8941
0.8916
0.8948
0.8904
0.8926
Monday 29 April 2019 (29/04/2019)
0.8968
0.8940
0.8972
0.8936
0.8954
Friday 26 April 2019 (26/04/2019)
0.8980
0.8957
0.8997
0.8948
0.8972
Thursday 25 April 2019 (25/04/2019)
0.8966
0.8979
0.8993
0.8957
0.8975
Wednesday 24 April 2019 (24/04/2019)
0.8909
0.8967
0.8937
0.8937
0.8937
Tuesday 23 April 2019 (23/04/2019)
0.8876
0.8910
0.8906
0.8894
0.8900
Monday 22 April 2019 (22/04/2019)
0.8894
0.8880
0.8897
0.8879
0.8888
Friday 19 April 2019 (19/04/2019)
0.8901
0.8890
0.8893
0.8888
0.8891
Thursday 18 April 2019 (18/04/2019)
0.8852
0.8900
0.8888
0.8870
0.8879
Wednesday 17 April 2019 (17/04/2019)
0.8861
0.8852
0.8847
0.8840
0.8844
Tuesday 16 April 2019 (16/04/2019)
0.8846
0.8862
0.8854
0.8848
0.8851
Monday 15 April 2019 (15/04/2019)
0.8847
0.8845
0.8843
0.8838
0.8841
Friday 12 April 2019 (12/04/2019)
0.8881
0.8821
0.8842
0.8832
0.8837
Thursday 11 April 2019 (11/04/2019)
0.8869
0.8880
0.8877
0.8865
0.8871
Wednesday 10 April 2019 (10/04/2019)
0.8876
0.8869
0.8877
0.8870
0.8874
Tuesday 9 April 2019 (09/04/2019)
0.8884
0.8876
0.8869
0.8869
0.8869
Monday 8 April 2019 (08/04/2019)
0.8914
0.8883
0.8900
0.8873
0.8887
Friday 5 April 2019 (05/04/2019)
0.8911
0.8898
0.8913
0.8905
0.8909
Thursday 4 April 2019 (04/04/2019)
0.8893
0.8910
0.8910
0.8898
0.8904
Wednesday 3 April 2019 (03/04/2019)
0.8925
0.8893
0.8912
0.8906
0.8909
Tuesday 2 April 2019 (02/04/2019)
0.8925
0.8925
0.8927
0.8926
0.8927
Monday 1 April 2019 (01/04/2019)
0.8911
0.8923
0.8920
0.8908
0.8914

March

Friday 29 March 2019 (29/03/2019)
0.8905
0.8900
0.8908
0.8902
0.8905
Thursday 28 March 2019 (28/03/2019)
0.8888
0.8903
0.8907
0.8884
0.8896
Wednesday 27 March 2019 (27/03/2019)
0.8870
0.8887
0.8887
0.8882
0.8885
Tuesday 26 March 2019 (26/03/2019)
0.8837
0.8869
0.8850
0.8842
0.8846
Monday 25 March 2019 (25/03/2019)
0.8851
0.8837
0.8835
0.8833
0.8834
Friday 22 March 2019 (22/03/2019)
0.8791
0.8832
0.8862
0.8816
0.8839
Thursday 21 March 2019 (21/03/2019)
0.8750
0.8792
0.8814
0.8752
0.8783
Wednesday 20 March 2019 (20/03/2019)
0.8808
0.8749
0.8807
0.8777
0.8792
Tuesday 19 March 2019 (19/03/2019)
0.8822
0.8807
0.8813
0.8803
0.8808
Monday 18 March 2019 (18/03/2019)
0.8834
0.8821
0.8832
0.8823
0.8828
Friday 15 March 2019 (15/03/2019)
0.8844
0.8811
0.8833
0.8821
0.8827
Thursday 14 March 2019 (14/03/2019)
0.8825
0.8844
0.8843
0.8826
0.8835
Wednesday 13 March 2019 (13/03/2019)
0.8860
0.8825
0.8857
0.8821
0.8839
Tuesday 12 March 2019 (12/03/2019)
0.8882
0.8860
0.8884
0.8882
0.8883
Monday 11 March 2019 (11/03/2019)
0.8903
0.8882
0.8892
0.8877
0.8885
Friday 8 March 2019 (08/03/2019)
0.8930
0.8896
0.8924
0.8892
0.8908
Thursday 7 March 2019 (07/03/2019)
0.8840
0.8930
0.8882
0.8872
0.8877
Wednesday 6 March 2019 (06/03/2019)
0.8844
0.8838
0.8840
0.8840
0.8840
Tuesday 5 March 2019 (05/03/2019)
0.8821
0.8843
0.8834
0.8829
0.8832
Monday 4 March 2019 (04/03/2019)
0.8791
0.8820
0.8820
0.8815
0.8818
Friday 1 March 2019 (01/03/2019)
0.8793
0.8788
0.8803
0.8781
0.8792

February

Thursday 28 February 2019 (28/02/2019)
0.8789
0.8791
0.8788
0.8787
0.8788
Wednesday 27 February 2019 (27/02/2019)
0.8776
0.8787
0.8789
0.8782
0.8786
Tuesday 26 February 2019 (26/02/2019)
0.8800
0.8776
0.8800
0.8788
0.8794
Monday 25 February 2019 (25/02/2019)
0.8817
0.8798
0.8807
0.8799
0.8803
Friday 22 February 2019 (22/02/2019)
0.8815
0.8816
0.8832
0.8811
0.8822
Thursday 21 February 2019 (21/02/2019)
0.8810
0.8818
0.8819
0.8812
0.8816
Wednesday 20 February 2019 (20/02/2019)
0.8815
0.8813
0.8818
0.8795
0.8807
Tuesday 19 February 2019 (19/02/2019)
0.8841
0.8817
0.8847
0.8820
0.8834
Monday 18 February 2019 (18/02/2019)
0.8853
0.8840
0.8845
0.8841
0.8843
Friday 15 February 2019 (15/02/2019)
0.8853
0.8851
0.8858
0.8857
0.8858
Thursday 14 February 2019 (14/02/2019)
0.8877
0.8854
0.8863
0.8856
0.8860
Wednesday 13 February 2019 (13/02/2019)
0.8823
0.8877
0.8854
0.8826
0.8840
Tuesday 12 February 2019 (12/02/2019)
0.8866
0.8822
0.8860
0.8846
0.8853
Monday 11 February 2019 (11/02/2019)
0.8831
0.8866
0.8867
0.8836
0.8852
Friday 8 February 2019 (08/02/2019)
0.8819
0.8821
0.8828
0.8816
0.8822
Thursday 7 February 2019 (07/02/2019)
0.8798
0.8820
0.8826
0.8814
0.8820
Wednesday 6 February 2019 (06/02/2019)
0.8765
0.8797
0.8782
0.8782
0.8782
Tuesday 5 February 2019 (05/02/2019)
0.8745
0.8764
0.8769
0.8756
0.8763
Monday 4 February 2019 (04/02/2019)
0.8729
0.8744
0.8746
0.8743
0.8745
Friday 1 February 2019 (01/02/2019)
0.8735
0.8727
0.8737
0.8718
0.8728

January

Thursday 31 January 2019 (31/01/2019)
0.8707
0.8735
0.8722
0.8707
0.8715
Wednesday 30 January 2019 (30/01/2019)
0.8745
0.8704
0.8737
0.8729
0.8733
Tuesday 29 January 2019 (29/01/2019)
0.8746
0.8745
0.8751
0.8740
0.8746
Monday 28 January 2019 (28/01/2019)
0.8762
0.8748
0.8762
0.8751
0.8757
Friday 25 January 2019 (25/01/2019)
0.8840
0.8771
0.8818
0.8779
0.8799
Thursday 24 January 2019 (24/01/2019)
0.8783
0.8839
0.8840
0.8807
0.8824
Wednesday 23 January 2019 (23/01/2019)
0.8800
0.8783
0.8798
0.8787
0.8793
Tuesday 22 January 2019 (22/01/2019)
0.8796
0.8800
0.8810
0.8797
0.8804
Monday 21 January 2019 (21/01/2019)
0.8798
0.8794
0.8795
0.8792
0.8794
Friday 18 January 2019 (18/01/2019)
0.8778
0.8791
0.8799
0.8774
0.8787
Thursday 17 January 2019 (17/01/2019)
0.8772
0.8775
0.8784
0.8776
0.8780
Wednesday 16 January 2019 (16/01/2019)
0.8761
0.8773
0.8772
0.8771
0.8772
Tuesday 15 January 2019 (15/01/2019)
0.8717
0.8761
0.8781
0.8743
0.8762
Monday 14 January 2019 (14/01/2019)
0.8726
0.8716
0.8714
0.8712
0.8713
Friday 11 January 2019 (11/01/2019)
0.8686
0.8716
0.8711
0.8681
0.8696
Thursday 10 January 2019 (10/01/2019)
0.8656
0.8689
0.8670
0.8668
0.8669
Wednesday 9 January 2019 (09/01/2019)
0.8728
0.8651
0.8701
0.8698
0.8700
Tuesday 8 January 2019 (08/01/2019)
0.8711
0.8729
0.8738
0.8732
0.8735
Monday 7 January 2019 (07/01/2019)
0.8764
0.8711
0.8738
0.8734
0.8736
Friday 4 January 2019 (04/01/2019)
0.8779
0.8769
0.8777
0.8772
0.8775
Thursday 3 January 2019 (03/01/2019)
0.8840
0.8778
0.8813
0.8773
0.8793
Wednesday 2 January 2019 (02/01/2019)
0.8725
0.8837
0.8819
0.8717
0.8768
Tuesday 1 January 2019 (01/01/2019)
0.8717
0.8725
0.8730
0.8638
0.8684