U.S. Dollar-Euro History: 2013

Daily USD/EUR rates for 2013, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2013: 0.7827 on 27/03/2013

Lowest exchange rate of 2013: 0.7243 on 25/10/2013

Average exchange rate of 2013: 0.7525


Historical Graph For Converting U.S. Dollars into Euros

Loading

What was the U.S. Dollar worth against the Euro on a selected day in 2013?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2013 (31/12/2013)
0.7247
0.7268
0.7267
0.7249
0.7258
Monday 30 December 2013 (30/12/2013)
0.7271
0.7247
0.7261
0.7256
0.7259
Friday 27 December 2013 (27/12/2013)
0.7302
0.7278
0.7233
0.7263
0.7248
Thursday 26 December 2013 (26/12/2013)
0.7309
0.7302
0.7303
0.7309
0.7306
Wednesday 25 December 2013 (25/12/2013)
0.7308
0.7310
0.7316
0.7308
0.7312
Tuesday 24 December 2013 (24/12/2013)
0.7301
0.7312
0.7315
0.7310
0.7312
Monday 23 December 2013 (23/12/2013)
0.7312
0.7301
0.7308
0.7303
0.7306
Friday 20 December 2013 (20/12/2013)
0.7323
0.7310
0.7321
0.7319
0.7320
Thursday 19 December 2013 (19/12/2013)
0.7302
0.7323
0.7311
0.7316
0.7314
Wednesday 18 December 2013 (18/12/2013)
0.7265
0.7302
0.7261
0.7265
0.7263
Tuesday 17 December 2013 (17/12/2013)
0.7266
0.7266
0.7259
0.7284
0.7272
Monday 16 December 2013 (16/12/2013)
0.7282
0.7266
0.7267
0.7261
0.7264
Friday 13 December 2013 (13/12/2013)
0.7272
0.7279
0.7269
0.7286
0.7277
Thursday 12 December 2013 (12/12/2013)
0.7254
0.7272
0.7258
0.7267
0.7262
Wednesday 11 December 2013 (11/12/2013)
0.7264
0.7254
0.7265
0.7259
0.7262
Tuesday 10 December 2013 (10/12/2013)
0.7278
0.7264
0.7272
0.7258
0.7265
Monday 9 December 2013 (09/12/2013)
0.7291
0.7278
0.7278
0.7297
0.7288
Friday 6 December 2013 (06/12/2013)
0.7316
0.7298
0.7307
0.7316
0.7312
Thursday 5 December 2013 (05/12/2013)
0.7360
0.7316
0.7351
0.7321
0.7336
Wednesday 4 December 2013 (04/12/2013)
0.7360
0.7361
0.7367
0.7360
0.7364
Tuesday 3 December 2013 (03/12/2013)
0.7385
0.7359
0.7367
0.7376
0.7371
Monday 2 December 2013 (02/12/2013)
0.7363
0.7386
0.7369
0.7370
0.7369

November

Friday 29 November 2013 (29/11/2013)
0.7349
0.7361
0.7355
0.7345
0.7350
Thursday 28 November 2013 (28/11/2013)
0.7366
0.7350
0.7353
0.7356
0.7354
Wednesday 27 November 2013 (27/11/2013)
0.7369
0.7367
0.7350
0.7361
0.7356
Tuesday 26 November 2013 (26/11/2013)
0.7397
0.7370
0.7376
0.7385
0.7381
Monday 25 November 2013 (25/11/2013)
0.7380
0.7396
0.7381
0.7402
0.7392
Friday 22 November 2013 (22/11/2013)
0.7424
0.7381
0.7413
0.7397
0.7405
Thursday 21 November 2013 (21/11/2013)
0.7444
0.7424
0.7424
0.7444
0.7434
Wednesday 20 November 2013 (20/11/2013)
0.7386
0.7445
0.7423
0.7387
0.7405
Tuesday 19 November 2013 (19/11/2013)
0.7405
0.7385
0.7398
0.7409
0.7403
Monday 18 November 2013 (18/11/2013)
0.7412
0.7405
0.7405
0.7402
0.7404
Friday 15 November 2013 (15/11/2013)
0.7430
0.7412
0.7415
0.7430
0.7422
Thursday 14 November 2013 (14/11/2013)
0.7428
0.7430
0.7429
0.7432
0.7430
Wednesday 13 November 2013 (13/11/2013)
0.7444
0.7428
0.7439
0.7441
0.7440
Tuesday 12 November 2013 (12/11/2013)
0.7455
0.7444
0.7463
0.7464
0.7463
Monday 11 November 2013 (11/11/2013)
0.7489
0.7456
0.7484
0.7460
0.7472
Friday 8 November 2013 (08/11/2013)
0.7452
0.7485
0.7459
0.7494
0.7477
Thursday 7 November 2013 (07/11/2013)
0.7395
0.7453
0.7476
0.7425
0.7450
Wednesday 6 November 2013 (06/11/2013)
0.7424
0.7395
0.7404
0.7407
0.7406
Tuesday 5 November 2013 (05/11/2013)
0.7396
0.7423
0.7417
0.7402
0.7410
Monday 4 November 2013 (04/11/2013)
0.7414
0.7396
0.7404
0.7417
0.7411
Friday 1 November 2013 (01/11/2013)
0.7361
0.7415
0.7379
0.7415
0.7397

October

Thursday 31 October 2013 (31/10/2013)
0.7280
0.7361
0.7355
0.7291
0.7323
Wednesday 30 October 2013 (30/10/2013)
0.7276
0.7276
0.7267
0.7287
0.7277
Tuesday 29 October 2013 (29/10/2013)
0.7254
0.7275
0.7253
0.7271
0.7262
Monday 28 October 2013 (28/10/2013)
0.7242
0.7254
0.7241
0.7255
0.7248
Friday 25 October 2013 (25/10/2013)
0.7244
0.7243
0.7237
0.7248
0.7242
Thursday 24 October 2013 (24/10/2013)
0.7258
0.7247
0.7244
0.7244
0.7244
Wednesday 23 October 2013 (23/10/2013)
0.7256
0.7259
0.7250
0.7271
0.7260
Tuesday 22 October 2013 (22/10/2013)
0.7310
0.7256
0.7269
0.7300
0.7285
Monday 21 October 2013 (21/10/2013)
0.7308
0.7310
0.7313
0.7315
0.7314
Friday 18 October 2013 (18/10/2013)
0.7311
0.7306
0.7300
0.7314
0.7307
Thursday 17 October 2013 (17/10/2013)
0.7390
0.7312
0.7317
0.7384
0.7350
Wednesday 16 October 2013 (16/10/2013)
0.7394
0.7388
0.7384
0.7411
0.7397
Tuesday 15 October 2013 (15/10/2013)
0.7374
0.7394
0.7396
0.7397
0.7396
Monday 14 October 2013 (14/10/2013)
0.7374
0.7374
0.7362
0.7377
0.7369
Friday 11 October 2013 (11/10/2013)
0.7396
0.7382
0.7385
0.7380
0.7382
Thursday 10 October 2013 (10/10/2013)
0.7393
0.7396
0.7392
0.7399
0.7395
Wednesday 9 October 2013 (09/10/2013)
0.7366
0.7394
0.7358
0.7403
0.7380
Tuesday 8 October 2013 (08/10/2013)
0.7364
0.7367
0.7360
0.7370
0.7365
Monday 7 October 2013 (07/10/2013)
0.7372
0.7363
0.7368
0.7373
0.7370
Friday 4 October 2013 (04/10/2013)
0.7343
0.7376
0.7339
0.7370
0.7355
Thursday 3 October 2013 (03/10/2013)
0.7365
0.7343
0.7358
0.7334
0.7346
Wednesday 2 October 2013 (02/10/2013)
0.7394
0.7364
0.7384
0.7381
0.7383
Tuesday 1 October 2013 (01/10/2013)
0.7393
0.7392
0.7380
0.7385
0.7383

September

Monday 30 September 2013 (30/09/2013)
0.7410
0.7392
0.7399
0.7391
0.7395
Friday 27 September 2013 (27/09/2013)
0.7415
0.7394
0.7406
0.7409
0.7408
Thursday 26 September 2013 (26/09/2013)
0.7393
0.7414
0.7400
0.7415
0.7408
Wednesday 25 September 2013 (25/09/2013)
0.7422
0.7393
0.7400
0.7409
0.7405
Tuesday 24 September 2013 (24/09/2013)
0.7411
0.7422
0.7412
0.7418
0.7415
Monday 23 September 2013 (23/09/2013)
0.7380
0.7411
0.7403
0.7387
0.7395
Friday 20 September 2013 (20/09/2013)
0.7391
0.7393
0.7389
0.7395
0.7392
Thursday 19 September 2013 (19/09/2013)
0.7395
0.7391
0.7397
0.7392
0.7395
Wednesday 18 September 2013 (18/09/2013)
0.7486
0.7396
0.7406
0.7491
0.7448
Tuesday 17 September 2013 (17/09/2013)
0.7500
0.7486
0.7488
0.7484
0.7486
Monday 16 September 2013 (16/09/2013)
0.7486
0.7498
0.7483
0.7497
0.7490
Friday 13 September 2013 (13/09/2013)
0.7519
0.7520
0.7533
0.7530
0.7532
Thursday 12 September 2013 (12/09/2013)
0.7510
0.7520
0.7521
0.7523
0.7522
Wednesday 11 September 2013 (11/09/2013)
0.7537
0.7513
0.7535
0.7538
0.7536
Tuesday 10 September 2013 (10/09/2013)
0.7544
0.7537
0.7540
0.7542
0.7541
Monday 9 September 2013 (09/09/2013)
0.7597
0.7545
0.7557
0.7579
0.7568
Friday 6 September 2013 (06/09/2013)
0.7622
0.7591
0.7599
0.7616
0.7607
Thursday 5 September 2013 (05/09/2013)
0.7572
0.7622
0.7591
0.7586
0.7589
Wednesday 4 September 2013 (04/09/2013)
0.7592
0.7573
0.7584
0.7591
0.7587
Tuesday 3 September 2013 (03/09/2013)
0.7580
0.7593
0.7588
0.7588
0.7588
Monday 2 September 2013 (02/09/2013)
0.7567
0.7581
0.7568
0.7571
0.7569

August

Friday 30 August 2013 (30/08/2013)
0.7553
0.7564
0.7559
0.7561
0.7560
Thursday 29 August 2013 (29/08/2013)
0.7496
0.7552
0.7540
0.7515
0.7528
Wednesday 28 August 2013 (28/08/2013)
0.7466
0.7496
0.7500
0.7491
0.7496
Tuesday 27 August 2013 (27/08/2013)
0.7479
0.7467
0.7474
0.7490
0.7482
Monday 26 August 2013 (26/08/2013)
0.7471
0.7481
0.7467
0.7472
0.7470
Friday 23 August 2013 (23/08/2013)
0.7486
0.7472
0.7486
0.7480
0.7483
Thursday 22 August 2013 (22/08/2013)
0.7488
0.7486
0.7489
0.7491
0.7490
Wednesday 21 August 2013 (21/08/2013)
0.7453
0.7485
0.7476
0.7455
0.7466
Tuesday 20 August 2013 (20/08/2013)
0.7499
0.7453
0.7480
0.7462
0.7471
Monday 19 August 2013 (19/08/2013)
0.7499
0.7499
0.7495
0.7502
0.7499
Friday 16 August 2013 (16/08/2013)
0.7493
0.7503
0.7492
0.7489
0.7491
Thursday 15 August 2013 (15/08/2013)
0.7544
0.7492
0.7512
0.7532
0.7522
Wednesday 14 August 2013 (14/08/2013)
0.7540
0.7544
0.7542
0.7541
0.7541
Tuesday 13 August 2013 (13/08/2013)
0.7519
0.7539
0.7546
0.7528
0.7537
Monday 12 August 2013 (12/08/2013)
0.7507
0.7518
0.7507
0.7514
0.7510
Friday 9 August 2013 (09/08/2013)
0.7473
0.7496
0.7476
0.7487
0.7481
Thursday 8 August 2013 (08/08/2013)
0.7498
0.7474
0.7471
0.7490
0.7481
Wednesday 7 August 2013 (07/08/2013)
0.7516
0.7498
0.7505
0.7532
0.7519
Tuesday 6 August 2013 (06/08/2013)
0.7542
0.7516
0.7538
0.7520
0.7529
Monday 5 August 2013 (05/08/2013)
0.7528
0.7542
0.7533
0.7536
0.7534
Friday 2 August 2013 (02/08/2013)
0.7571
0.7528
0.7527
0.7572
0.7549
Thursday 1 August 2013 (01/08/2013)
0.7517
0.7572
0.7558
0.7546
0.7552

July

Wednesday 31 July 2013 (31/07/2013)
0.7541
0.7518
0.7533
0.7542
0.7537
Tuesday 30 July 2013 (30/07/2013)
0.7540
0.7540
0.7535
0.7544
0.7540
Monday 29 July 2013 (29/07/2013)
0.7526
0.7540
0.7524
0.7544
0.7534
Friday 26 July 2013 (26/07/2013)
0.7532
0.7531
0.7536
0.7539
0.7537
Thursday 25 July 2013 (25/07/2013)
0.7576
0.7530
0.7543
0.7580
0.7562
Wednesday 24 July 2013 (24/07/2013)
0.7562
0.7575
0.7566
0.7579
0.7573
Tuesday 23 July 2013 (23/07/2013)
0.7584
0.7563
0.7570
0.7579
0.7574
Monday 22 July 2013 (22/07/2013)
0.7611
0.7583
0.7573
0.7610
0.7592
Friday 19 July 2013 (19/07/2013)
0.7628
0.7610
0.7618
0.7625
0.7621
Thursday 18 July 2013 (18/07/2013)
0.7619
0.7628
0.7628
0.7630
0.7629
Wednesday 17 July 2013 (17/07/2013)
0.7598
0.7618
0.7602
0.7613
0.7607
Tuesday 16 July 2013 (16/07/2013)
0.7656
0.7598
0.7627
0.7634
0.7631
Monday 15 July 2013 (15/07/2013)
0.7647
0.7655
0.7657
0.7680
0.7669
Friday 12 July 2013 (12/07/2013)
0.7636
0.7651
0.7643
0.7664
0.7654
Thursday 11 July 2013 (11/07/2013)
0.7707
0.7635
0.7628
0.7669
0.7649
Wednesday 10 July 2013 (10/07/2013)
0.7824
0.7705
0.7765
0.7786
0.7775
Tuesday 9 July 2013 (09/07/2013)
0.7771
0.7823
0.7773
0.7787
0.7780
Monday 8 July 2013 (08/07/2013)
0.7806
0.7768
0.7765
0.7801
0.7783
Friday 5 July 2013 (05/07/2013)
0.7743
0.7794
0.7744
0.7799
0.7772
Thursday 4 July 2013 (04/07/2013)
0.7685
0.7742
0.7688
0.7694
0.7691
Wednesday 3 July 2013 (03/07/2013)
0.7706
0.7687
0.7703
0.7708
0.7705
Tuesday 2 July 2013 (02/07/2013)
0.7655
0.7704
0.7670
0.7687
0.7679
Monday 1 July 2013 (01/07/2013)
0.7686
0.7655
0.7671
0.7666
0.7669

June

Friday 28 June 2013 (28/06/2013)
0.7668
0.7687
0.7662
0.7677
0.7669
Thursday 27 June 2013 (27/06/2013)
0.7685
0.7669
0.7676
0.7684
0.7680
Wednesday 26 June 2013 (26/06/2013)
0.7645
0.7685
0.7647
0.7691
0.7669
Tuesday 25 June 2013 (25/06/2013)
0.7623
0.7643
0.7626
0.7630
0.7628
Monday 24 June 2013 (24/06/2013)
0.7639
0.7622
0.7622
0.7629
0.7625
Friday 21 June 2013 (21/06/2013)
0.7565
0.7622
0.7570
0.7609
0.7590
Thursday 20 June 2013 (20/06/2013)
0.7522
0.7563
0.7566
0.7552
0.7559
Wednesday 19 June 2013 (19/06/2013)
0.7466
0.7520
0.7465
0.7534
0.7500
Tuesday 18 June 2013 (18/06/2013)
0.7482
0.7467
0.7482
0.7484
0.7483
Monday 17 June 2013 (17/06/2013)
0.7491
0.7482
0.7491
0.7496
0.7493
Friday 14 June 2013 (14/06/2013)
0.7477
0.7493
0.7491
0.7503
0.7497
Thursday 13 June 2013 (13/06/2013)
0.7498
0.7476
0.7497
0.7483
0.7490
Wednesday 12 June 2013 (12/06/2013)
0.7511
0.7497
0.7520
0.7514
0.7517
Tuesday 11 June 2013 (11/06/2013)
0.7543
0.7511
0.7515
0.7534
0.7525
Monday 10 June 2013 (10/06/2013)
0.7580
0.7543
0.7559
0.7577
0.7568
Friday 7 June 2013 (07/06/2013)
0.7549
0.7564
0.7549
0.7572
0.7560
Thursday 6 June 2013 (06/06/2013)
0.7638
0.7549
0.7521
0.7630
0.7575
Wednesday 5 June 2013 (05/06/2013)
0.7645
0.7637
0.7642
0.7650
0.7646
Tuesday 4 June 2013 (04/06/2013)
0.7646
0.7645
0.7648
0.7649
0.7649
Monday 3 June 2013 (03/06/2013)
0.7696
0.7647
0.7649
0.7691
0.7670

May

Friday 31 May 2013 (31/05/2013)
0.7663
0.7695
0.7694
0.7700
0.7697
Thursday 30 May 2013 (30/05/2013)
0.7727
0.7663
0.7679
0.7698
0.7688
Wednesday 29 May 2013 (29/05/2013)
0.7778
0.7727
0.7730
0.7753
0.7741
Tuesday 28 May 2013 (28/05/2013)
0.7734
0.7778
0.7734
0.7767
0.7750
Monday 27 May 2013 (27/05/2013)
0.7730
0.7735
0.7730
0.7732
0.7731
Friday 24 May 2013 (24/05/2013)
0.7732
0.7731
0.7736
0.7721
0.7728
Thursday 23 May 2013 (23/05/2013)
0.7777
0.7731
0.7747
0.7771
0.7759
Wednesday 22 May 2013 (22/05/2013)
0.7748
0.7777
0.7738
0.7751
0.7745
Tuesday 21 May 2013 (21/05/2013)
0.7762
0.7748
0.7755
0.7766
0.7760
Monday 20 May 2013 (20/05/2013)
0.7787
0.7762
0.7752
0.7785
0.7768
Friday 17 May 2013 (17/05/2013)
0.7762
0.7789
0.7760
0.7794
0.7777
Thursday 16 May 2013 (16/05/2013)
0.7760
0.7762
0.7749
0.7774
0.7761
Wednesday 15 May 2013 (15/05/2013)
0.7740
0.7759
0.7761
0.7753
0.7757
Tuesday 14 May 2013 (14/05/2013)
0.7708
0.7741
0.7696
0.7722
0.7709
Monday 13 May 2013 (13/05/2013)
0.7710
0.7707
0.7707
0.7707
0.7707
Friday 10 May 2013 (10/05/2013)
0.7667
0.7698
0.7673
0.7717
0.7695
Thursday 9 May 2013 (09/05/2013)
0.7603
0.7667
0.7608
0.7650
0.7629
Wednesday 8 May 2013 (08/05/2013)
0.7646
0.7603
0.7596
0.7615
0.7605
Tuesday 7 May 2013 (07/05/2013)
0.7648
0.7646
0.7647
0.7646
0.7646
Monday 6 May 2013 (06/05/2013)
0.7621
0.7649
0.7630
0.7636
0.7633
Friday 3 May 2013 (03/05/2013)
0.7655
0.7626
0.7624
0.7645
0.7634
Thursday 2 May 2013 (02/05/2013)
0.7588
0.7652
0.7631
0.7607
0.7619
Wednesday 1 May 2013 (01/05/2013)
0.7595
0.7586
0.7573
0.7580
0.7577

April

Tuesday 30 April 2013 (30/04/2013)
0.7634
0.7594
0.7623
0.7620
0.7621
Monday 29 April 2013 (29/04/2013)
0.7664
0.7634
0.7654
0.7640
0.7647
Friday 26 April 2013 (26/04/2013)
0.7686
0.7675
0.7682
0.7677
0.7680
Thursday 25 April 2013 (25/04/2013)
0.7682
0.7685
0.7681
0.7677
0.7679
Wednesday 24 April 2013 (24/04/2013)
0.7694
0.7683
0.7697
0.7691
0.7694
Tuesday 23 April 2013 (23/04/2013)
0.7654
0.7690
0.7680
0.7678
0.7679
Monday 22 April 2013 (22/04/2013)
0.7647
0.7653
0.7655
0.7657
0.7656
Friday 19 April 2013 (19/04/2013)
0.7664
0.7661
0.7651
0.7654
0.7652
Thursday 18 April 2013 (18/04/2013)
0.7672
0.7662
0.7655
0.7665
0.7660
Wednesday 17 April 2013 (17/04/2013)
0.7589
0.7671
0.7622
0.7609
0.7615
Tuesday 16 April 2013 (16/04/2013)
0.7670
0.7589
0.7628
0.7614
0.7621
Monday 15 April 2013 (15/04/2013)
0.7625
0.7672
0.7633
0.7660
0.7646
Friday 12 April 2013 (12/04/2013)
0.7633
0.7625
0.7642
0.7625
0.7634
Thursday 11 April 2013 (11/04/2013)
0.7651
0.7633
0.7629
0.7649
0.7639
Wednesday 10 April 2013 (10/04/2013)
0.7643
0.7651
0.7650
0.7639
0.7645
Tuesday 9 April 2013 (09/04/2013)
0.7686
0.7644
0.7661
0.7661
0.7661
Monday 8 April 2013 (08/04/2013)
0.7705
0.7687
0.7696
0.7690
0.7693
Friday 5 April 2013 (05/04/2013)
0.7729
0.7699
0.7684
0.7727
0.7705
Thursday 4 April 2013 (04/04/2013)
0.7783
0.7730
0.7775
0.7805
0.7790
Wednesday 3 April 2013 (03/04/2013)
0.7800
0.7782
0.7789
0.7809
0.7799
Tuesday 2 April 2013 (02/04/2013)
0.7782
0.7801
0.7779
0.7797
0.7788
Monday 1 April 2013 (01/04/2013)
0.7805
0.7782
0.7799
0.7802
0.7801

March

Friday 29 March 2013 (29/03/2013)
0.7802
0.7801
0.7799
0.7804
0.7802
Thursday 28 March 2013 (28/03/2013)
0.7826
0.7803
0.7817
0.7807
0.7812
Wednesday 27 March 2013 (27/03/2013)
0.7778
0.7827
0.7807
0.7808
0.7808
Tuesday 26 March 2013 (26/03/2013)
0.7783
0.7778
0.7772
0.7775
0.7773
Monday 25 March 2013 (25/03/2013)
0.7715
0.7784
0.7746
0.7714
0.7730
Friday 22 March 2013 (22/03/2013)
0.7754
0.7699
0.7729
0.7716
0.7722
Thursday 21 March 2013 (21/03/2013)
0.7726
0.7754
0.7744
0.7730
0.7737
Wednesday 20 March 2013 (20/03/2013)
0.7771
0.7725
0.7729
0.7740
0.7734
Tuesday 19 March 2013 (19/03/2013)
0.7717
0.7771
0.7762
0.7726
0.7744
Monday 18 March 2013 (18/03/2013)
0.7645
0.7717
0.7722
0.7671
0.7697
Friday 15 March 2013 (15/03/2013)
0.7690
0.7645
0.7659
0.7665
0.7662
Thursday 14 March 2013 (14/03/2013)
0.7716
0.7691
0.7678
0.7718
0.7698
Wednesday 13 March 2013 (13/03/2013)
0.7676
0.7716
0.7704
0.7677
0.7691
Tuesday 12 March 2013 (12/03/2013)
0.7665
0.7677
0.7687
0.7666
0.7677
Monday 11 March 2013 (11/03/2013)
0.7694
0.7665
0.7688
0.7688
0.7688
Friday 8 March 2013 (08/03/2013)
0.7629
0.7689
0.7659
0.7687
0.7673
Thursday 7 March 2013 (07/03/2013)
0.7712
0.7629
0.7679
0.7651
0.7665
Wednesday 6 March 2013 (06/03/2013)
0.7662
0.7712
0.7656
0.7699
0.7677
Tuesday 5 March 2013 (05/03/2013)
0.7675
0.7662
0.7663
0.7673
0.7668
Monday 4 March 2013 (04/03/2013)
0.7685
0.7676
0.7679
0.7694
0.7686
Friday 1 March 2013 (01/03/2013)
0.7658
0.7681
0.7648
0.7685
0.7667

February

Thursday 28 February 2013 (28/02/2013)
0.7611
0.7658
0.7637
0.7607
0.7622
Wednesday 27 February 2013 (27/02/2013)
0.7655
0.7612
0.7635
0.7640
0.7638
Tuesday 26 February 2013 (26/02/2013)
0.7656
0.7656
0.7661
0.7651
0.7656
Monday 25 February 2013 (25/02/2013)
0.7565
0.7660
0.7653
0.7526
0.7590
Friday 22 February 2013 (22/02/2013)
0.7581
0.7579
0.7584
0.7581
0.7583
Thursday 21 February 2013 (21/02/2013)
0.7528
0.7582
0.7587
0.7545
0.7566
Wednesday 20 February 2013 (20/02/2013)
0.7468
0.7530
0.7461
0.7510
0.7486
Tuesday 19 February 2013 (19/02/2013)
0.7491
0.7470
0.7499
0.7469
0.7484
Monday 18 February 2013 (18/02/2013)
0.7492
0.7489
0.7493
0.7491
0.7492
Friday 15 February 2013 (15/02/2013)
0.7483
0.7483
0.7499
0.7491
0.7495
Thursday 14 February 2013 (14/02/2013)
0.7434
0.7483
0.7493
0.7456
0.7475
Wednesday 13 February 2013 (13/02/2013)
0.7433
0.7433
0.7436
0.7418
0.7427
Tuesday 12 February 2013 (12/02/2013)
0.7460
0.7433
0.7471
0.7441
0.7456
Monday 11 February 2013 (11/02/2013)
0.7480
0.7460
0.7478
0.7452
0.7465
Friday 8 February 2013 (08/02/2013)
0.7463
0.7485
0.7472
0.7461
0.7466
Thursday 7 February 2013 (07/02/2013)
0.7395
0.7464
0.7446
0.7377
0.7411
Wednesday 6 February 2013 (06/02/2013)
0.7362
0.7395
0.7403
0.7369
0.7386
Tuesday 5 February 2013 (05/02/2013)
0.7401
0.7362
0.7396
0.7364
0.7380
Monday 4 February 2013 (04/02/2013)
0.7324
0.7399
0.7399
0.7322
0.7361
Friday 1 February 2013 (01/02/2013)
0.7365
0.7331
0.7356
0.7312
0.7334

January

Thursday 31 January 2013 (31/01/2013)
0.7371
0.7364
0.7364
0.7374
0.7369
Wednesday 30 January 2013 (30/01/2013)
0.7412
0.7371
0.7389
0.7389
0.7389
Tuesday 29 January 2013 (29/01/2013)
0.7431
0.7412
0.7434
0.7435
0.7434
Monday 28 January 2013 (28/01/2013)
0.7426
0.7432
0.7428
0.7430
0.7429
Friday 25 January 2013 (25/01/2013)
0.7475
0.7426
0.7466
0.7439
0.7453
Thursday 24 January 2013 (24/01/2013)
0.7508
0.7476
0.7517
0.7484
0.7501
Wednesday 23 January 2013 (23/01/2013)
0.7506
0.7507
0.7508
0.7515
0.7512
Tuesday 22 January 2013 (22/01/2013)
0.7510
0.7506
0.7526
0.7494
0.7510
Monday 21 January 2013 (21/01/2013)
0.7513
0.7512
0.7510
0.7512
0.7511
Friday 18 January 2013 (18/01/2013)
0.7477
0.7508
0.7477
0.7512
0.7494
Thursday 17 January 2013 (17/01/2013)
0.7525
0.7478
0.7511
0.7492
0.7501
Wednesday 16 January 2013 (16/01/2013)
0.7515
0.7525
0.7522
0.7525
0.7523
Tuesday 15 January 2013 (15/01/2013)
0.7473
0.7517
0.7514
0.7492
0.7503
Monday 14 January 2013 (14/01/2013)
0.7483
0.7472
0.7477
0.7492
0.7484
Friday 11 January 2013 (11/01/2013)
0.7535
0.7491
0.7533
0.7500
0.7517
Thursday 10 January 2013 (10/01/2013)
0.7654
0.7537
0.7593
0.7607
0.7600
Wednesday 9 January 2013 (09/01/2013)
0.7644
0.7654
0.7647
0.7660
0.7654
Tuesday 8 January 2013 (08/01/2013)
0.7624
0.7644
0.7619
0.7645
0.7632
Monday 7 January 2013 (07/01/2013)
0.7648
0.7624
0.7655
0.7658
0.7656
Friday 4 January 2013 (04/01/2013)
0.7663
0.7652
0.7666
0.7670
0.7668
Thursday 3 January 2013 (03/01/2013)
0.7584
0.7664
0.7606
0.7652
0.7629
Wednesday 2 January 2013 (02/01/2013)
0.7572
0.7584
0.7529
0.7559
0.7544
Tuesday 1 January 2013 (01/01/2013)
0.7580
0.7574
0.7590
0.7580
0.7585