U.S. Dollar-Swiss Franc History: 2012

Daily USD/CHF rates for 2012, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2012: 0.9959 on 24/07/2012

Lowest exchange rate of 2012: 0.8956 on 28/02/2012

Average exchange rate of 2012: 0.9331


Historical Graph For Converting U.S. Dollars into Swiss Francs

Loading

What was the U.S. Dollar worth against the Swiss Franc on a selected day in 2012?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Monday 31 December 2012 (31/12/2012)
0.9138
0.9157
0.9153
0.9138
0.9146
Friday 28 December 2012 (28/12/2012)
0.9132
0.9137
0.9145
0.9139
0.9142
Thursday 27 December 2012 (27/12/2012)
0.9133
0.9134
0.9109
0.9146
0.9127
Wednesday 26 December 2012 (26/12/2012)
0.9160
0.9133
0.9146
0.9131
0.9139
Tuesday 25 December 2012 (25/12/2012)
0.9158
0.9168
0.9167
0.9224
0.9195
Monday 24 December 2012 (24/12/2012)
0.9166
0.9158
0.9147
0.9162
0.9154
Friday 21 December 2012 (21/12/2012)
0.9116
0.9162
0.9133
0.9162
0.9147
Thursday 20 December 2012 (20/12/2012)
0.9133
0.9116
0.9129
0.9113
0.9121
Wednesday 19 December 2012 (19/12/2012)
0.9130
0.9134
0.9122
0.9111
0.9116
Tuesday 18 December 2012 (18/12/2012)
0.9175
0.9130
0.9149
0.9157
0.9153
Monday 17 December 2012 (17/12/2012)
0.9168
0.9176
0.9181
0.9166
0.9173
Friday 14 December 2012 (14/12/2012)
0.9236
0.9169
0.9223
0.9201
0.9212
Thursday 13 December 2012 (13/12/2012)
0.9264
0.9236
0.9265
0.9250
0.9257
Wednesday 12 December 2012 (12/12/2012)
0.9325
0.9264
0.9296
0.9287
0.9292
Tuesday 11 December 2012 (11/12/2012)
0.9336
0.9324
0.9345
0.9330
0.9337
Monday 10 December 2012 (10/12/2012)
0.9371
0.9334
0.9337
0.9353
0.9345
Friday 7 December 2012 (07/12/2012)
0.9324
0.9346
0.9351
0.9343
0.9347
Thursday 6 December 2012 (06/12/2012)
0.9265
0.9324
0.9298
0.9287
0.9292
Wednesday 5 December 2012 (05/12/2012)
0.9265
0.9264
0.9292
0.9263
0.9278
Tuesday 4 December 2012 (04/12/2012)
0.9257
0.9264
0.9287
0.9254
0.9271
Monday 3 December 2012 (03/12/2012)
0.9285
0.9254
0.9250
0.9261
0.9255

November

Friday 30 November 2012 (30/11/2012)
0.9274
0.9281
0.9269
0.9271
0.9270
Thursday 29 November 2012 (29/11/2012)
0.9292
0.9274
0.9283
0.9276
0.9279
Wednesday 28 November 2012 (28/11/2012)
0.9304
0.9292
0.9314
0.9320
0.9317
Tuesday 27 November 2012 (27/11/2012)
0.9277
0.9305
0.9305
0.9267
0.9286
Monday 26 November 2012 (26/11/2012)
0.9286
0.9277
0.9289
0.9283
0.9286
Friday 23 November 2012 (23/11/2012)
0.9351
0.9279
0.9302
0.9330
0.9316
Thursday 22 November 2012 (22/11/2012)
0.9390
0.9349
0.9379
0.9358
0.9369
Wednesday 21 November 2012 (21/11/2012)
0.9400
0.9386
0.9430
0.9417
0.9424
Tuesday 20 November 2012 (20/11/2012)
0.9401
0.9400
0.9411
0.9408
0.9409
Monday 19 November 2012 (19/11/2012)
0.9450
0.9399
0.9450
0.9413
0.9431
Friday 16 November 2012 (16/11/2012)
0.9422
0.9456
0.9458
0.9435
0.9446
Thursday 15 November 2012 (15/11/2012)
0.9453
0.9422
0.9438
0.9430
0.9434
Wednesday 14 November 2012 (14/11/2012)
0.9474
0.9452
0.9463
0.9442
0.9453
Tuesday 13 November 2012 (13/11/2012)
0.9483
0.9475
0.9496
0.9481
0.9489
Monday 12 November 2012 (12/11/2012)
0.9486
0.9483
0.9483
0.9476
0.9480
Friday 9 November 2012 (09/11/2012)
0.9458
0.9487
0.9447
0.9487
0.9467
Thursday 8 November 2012 (08/11/2012)
0.9448
0.9456
0.9465
0.9469
0.9467
Wednesday 7 November 2012 (07/11/2012)
0.9429
0.9448
0.9431
0.9424
0.9428
Tuesday 6 November 2012 (06/11/2012)
0.9436
0.9429
0.9444
0.9433
0.9439
Monday 5 November 2012 (05/11/2012)
0.9415
0.9435
0.9419
0.9437
0.9428
Friday 2 November 2012 (02/11/2012)
0.9319
0.9397
0.9375
0.9384
0.9379
Thursday 1 November 2012 (01/11/2012)
0.9318
0.9317
0.9328
0.9313
0.9320

October

Wednesday 31 October 2012 (31/10/2012)
0.9324
0.9318
0.9316
0.9306
0.9311
Tuesday 30 October 2012 (30/10/2012)
0.9365
0.9322
0.9341
0.9337
0.9339
Monday 29 October 2012 (29/10/2012)
0.9344
0.9365
0.9357
0.9373
0.9365
Friday 26 October 2012 (26/10/2012)
0.9353
0.9349
0.9365
0.9351
0.9358
Thursday 25 October 2012 (25/10/2012)
0.9325
0.9355
0.9343
0.9322
0.9332
Wednesday 24 October 2012 (24/10/2012)
0.9325
0.9325
0.9333
0.9321
0.9327
Tuesday 23 October 2012 (23/10/2012)
0.9267
0.9325
0.9296
0.9321
0.9308
Monday 22 October 2012 (22/10/2012)
0.9284
0.9270
0.9278
0.9269
0.9273
Friday 19 October 2012 (19/10/2012)
0.9248
0.9281
0.9263
0.9271
0.9267
Thursday 18 October 2012 (18/10/2012)
0.9224
0.9247
0.9226
0.9246
0.9236
Wednesday 17 October 2012 (17/10/2012)
0.9262
0.9223
0.9225
0.9226
0.9226
Tuesday 16 October 2012 (16/10/2012)
0.9332
0.9260
0.9301
0.9288
0.9294
Monday 15 October 2012 (15/10/2012)
0.9334
0.9330
0.9345
0.9343
0.9344
Friday 12 October 2012 (12/10/2012)
0.9352
0.9336
0.9330
0.9336
0.9333
Thursday 11 October 2012 (11/10/2012)
0.9394
0.9350
0.9380
0.9374
0.9377
Wednesday 10 October 2012 (10/10/2012)
0.9406
0.9394
0.9400
0.9395
0.9398
Tuesday 9 October 2012 (09/10/2012)
0.9331
0.9404
0.9382
0.9356
0.9369
Monday 8 October 2012 (08/10/2012)
0.9298
0.9331
0.9317
0.9332
0.9324
Friday 5 October 2012 (05/10/2012)
0.9304
0.9299
0.9306
0.9295
0.9301
Thursday 4 October 2012 (04/10/2012)
0.9388
0.9305
0.9327
0.9365
0.9346
Wednesday 3 October 2012 (03/10/2012)
0.9364
0.9386
0.9373
0.9377
0.9375
Tuesday 2 October 2012 (02/10/2012)
0.9384
0.9364
0.9363
0.9358
0.9360
Monday 1 October 2012 (01/10/2012)
0.9410
0.9383
0.9406
0.9383
0.9394

September

Friday 28 September 2012 (28/09/2012)
0.9372
0.9398
0.9358
0.9393
0.9376
Thursday 27 September 2012 (27/09/2012)
0.9393
0.9373
0.9387
0.9393
0.9390
Wednesday 26 September 2012 (26/09/2012)
0.9376
0.9393
0.9392
0.9400
0.9396
Tuesday 25 September 2012 (25/09/2012)
0.9358
0.9373
0.9366
0.9366
0.9366
Monday 24 September 2012 (24/09/2012)
0.9332
0.9358
0.9359
0.9355
0.9357
Friday 21 September 2012 (21/09/2012)
0.9332
0.9331
0.9308
0.9327
0.9317
Thursday 20 September 2012 (20/09/2012)
0.9277
0.9332
0.9323
0.9299
0.9311
Wednesday 19 September 2012 (19/09/2012)
0.9287
0.9274
0.9278
0.9283
0.9281
Tuesday 18 September 2012 (18/09/2012)
0.9274
0.9286
0.9283
0.9253
0.9268
Monday 17 September 2012 (17/09/2012)
0.9265
0.9273
0.9273
0.9259
0.9266
Friday 14 September 2012 (14/09/2012)
0.9352
0.9267
0.9310
0.9288
0.9299
Thursday 13 September 2012 (13/09/2012)
0.9374
0.9352
0.9382
0.9378
0.9380
Wednesday 12 September 2012 (12/09/2012)
0.9390
0.9373
0.9384
0.9371
0.9378
Tuesday 11 September 2012 (11/09/2012)
0.9465
0.9390
0.9420
0.9433
0.9426
Monday 10 September 2012 (10/09/2012)
0.9439
0.9463
0.9474
0.9458
0.9466
Friday 7 September 2012 (07/09/2012)
0.9537
0.9443
0.9540
0.9485
0.9512
Thursday 6 September 2012 (06/09/2012)
0.9558
0.9537
0.9565
0.9542
0.9554
Wednesday 5 September 2012 (05/09/2012)
0.9558
0.9556
0.9558
0.9584
0.9571
Tuesday 4 September 2012 (04/09/2012)
0.9535
0.9559
0.9552
0.9532
0.9542
Monday 3 September 2012 (03/09/2012)
0.9551
0.9537
0.9552
0.9549
0.9551

August

Friday 31 August 2012 (31/08/2012)
0.9602
0.9548
0.9543
0.9566
0.9554
Thursday 30 August 2012 (30/08/2012)
0.9583
0.9602
0.9574
0.9595
0.9584
Wednesday 29 August 2012 (29/08/2012)
0.9558
0.9585
0.9581
0.9564
0.9572
Tuesday 28 August 2012 (28/08/2012)
0.9609
0.9560
0.9593
0.9584
0.9588
Monday 27 August 2012 (27/08/2012)
0.9597
0.9608
0.9602
0.9592
0.9597
Friday 24 August 2012 (24/08/2012)
0.9559
0.9598
0.9592
0.9578
0.9585
Thursday 23 August 2012 (23/08/2012)
0.9587
0.9559
0.9573
0.9556
0.9565
Wednesday 22 August 2012 (22/08/2012)
0.9628
0.9586
0.9598
0.9631
0.9615
Tuesday 21 August 2012 (21/08/2012)
0.9729
0.9631
0.9680
0.9672
0.9676
Monday 20 August 2012 (20/08/2012)
0.9724
0.9730
0.9754
0.9733
0.9743
Friday 17 August 2012 (17/08/2012)
0.9720
0.9740
0.9738
0.9727
0.9733
Thursday 16 August 2012 (16/08/2012)
0.9773
0.9720
0.9764
0.9773
0.9768
Wednesday 15 August 2012 (15/08/2012)
0.9748
0.9774
0.9776
0.9734
0.9755
Tuesday 14 August 2012 (14/08/2012)
0.9740
0.9748
0.9721
0.9720
0.9720
Monday 13 August 2012 (13/08/2012)
0.9771
0.9739
0.9761
0.9741
0.9751
Friday 10 August 2012 (10/08/2012)
0.9760
0.9772
0.9769
0.9786
0.9777
Thursday 9 August 2012 (09/08/2012)
0.9715
0.9759
0.9745
0.9740
0.9743
Wednesday 8 August 2012 (08/08/2012)
0.9688
0.9714
0.9724
0.9705
0.9714
Tuesday 7 August 2012 (07/08/2012)
0.9688
0.9689
0.9670
0.9699
0.9684
Monday 6 August 2012 (06/08/2012)
0.9689
0.9688
0.9704
0.9701
0.9703
Friday 3 August 2012 (03/08/2012)
0.9864
0.9701
0.9783
0.9779
0.9781
Thursday 2 August 2012 (02/08/2012)
0.9829
0.9860
0.9791
0.9806
0.9799
Wednesday 1 August 2012 (01/08/2012)
0.9765
0.9830
0.9761
0.9799
0.9780

July

Tuesday 31 July 2012 (31/07/2012)
0.9796
0.9764
0.9791
0.9775
0.9783
Monday 30 July 2012 (30/07/2012)
0.9767
0.9797
0.9788
0.9789
0.9789
Friday 27 July 2012 (27/07/2012)
0.9778
0.9748
0.9764
0.9735
0.9749
Thursday 26 July 2012 (26/07/2012)
0.9879
0.9776
0.9772
0.9875
0.9823
Wednesday 25 July 2012 (25/07/2012)
0.9957
0.9880
0.9932
0.9891
0.9912
Tuesday 24 July 2012 (24/07/2012)
0.9912
0.9959
0.9941
0.9916
0.9928
Monday 23 July 2012 (23/07/2012)
0.9908
0.9911
0.9908
0.9910
0.9909
Friday 20 July 2012 (20/07/2012)
0.9780
0.9881
0.9827
0.9837
0.9832
Thursday 19 July 2012 (19/07/2012)
0.9779
0.9779
0.9794
0.9778
0.9786
Wednesday 18 July 2012 (18/07/2012)
0.9770
0.9778
0.9789
0.9796
0.9792
Tuesday 17 July 2012 (17/07/2012)
0.9782
0.9771
0.9782
0.9804
0.9793
Monday 16 July 2012 (16/07/2012)
0.9790
0.9786
0.9797
0.9825
0.9811
Friday 13 July 2012 (13/07/2012)
0.9840
0.9804
0.9812
0.9844
0.9828
Thursday 12 July 2012 (12/07/2012)
0.9812
0.9840
0.9819
0.9858
0.9838
Wednesday 11 July 2012 (11/07/2012)
0.9806
0.9810
0.9794
0.9812
0.9803
Tuesday 10 July 2012 (10/07/2012)
0.9754
0.9803
0.9785
0.9778
0.9782
Monday 9 July 2012 (09/07/2012)
0.9795
0.9754
0.9766
0.9768
0.9767
Friday 6 July 2012 (06/07/2012)
0.9693
0.9773
0.9743
0.9728
0.9736
Thursday 5 July 2012 (05/07/2012)
0.9588
0.9695
0.9652
0.9637
0.9645
Wednesday 4 July 2012 (04/07/2012)
0.9534
0.9589
0.9537
0.9576
0.9557
Tuesday 3 July 2012 (03/07/2012)
0.9547
0.9527
0.9542
0.9535
0.9538
Monday 2 July 2012 (02/07/2012)
0.9476
0.9549
0.9542
0.9508
0.9525

June

Friday 29 June 2012 (29/06/2012)
0.9652
0.9487
0.9542
0.9572
0.9557
Thursday 28 June 2012 (28/06/2012)
0.9632
0.9651
0.9625
0.9659
0.9642
Wednesday 27 June 2012 (27/06/2012)
0.9612
0.9631
0.9615
0.9638
0.9626
Tuesday 26 June 2012 (26/06/2012)
0.9605
0.9616
0.9611
0.9599
0.9605
Monday 25 June 2012 (25/06/2012)
0.9569
0.9605
0.9602
0.9581
0.9592
Friday 22 June 2012 (22/06/2012)
0.9577
0.9553
0.9574
0.9568
0.9571
Thursday 21 June 2012 (21/06/2012)
0.9453
0.9577
0.9494
0.9529
0.9512
Wednesday 20 June 2012 (20/06/2012)
0.9468
0.9454
0.9448
0.9472
0.9460
Tuesday 19 June 2012 (19/06/2012)
0.9550
0.9467
0.9500
0.9518
0.9509
Monday 18 June 2012 (18/06/2012)
0.9458
0.9550
0.9510
0.9472
0.9491
Friday 15 June 2012 (15/06/2012)
0.9506
0.9499
0.9497
0.9518
0.9508
Thursday 14 June 2012 (14/06/2012)
0.9565
0.9507
0.9543
0.9558
0.9550
Wednesday 13 June 2012 (13/06/2012)
0.9606
0.9564
0.9597
0.9554
0.9576
Tuesday 12 June 2012 (12/06/2012)
0.9621
0.9606
0.9614
0.9618
0.9616
Monday 11 June 2012 (11/06/2012)
0.9513
0.9621
0.9571
0.9507
0.9539
Friday 8 June 2012 (08/06/2012)
0.9563
0.9596
0.9577
0.9627
0.9602
Thursday 7 June 2012 (07/06/2012)
0.9544
0.9561
0.9546
0.9572
0.9559
Wednesday 6 June 2012 (06/06/2012)
0.9645
0.9545
0.9612
0.9613
0.9612
Tuesday 5 June 2012 (05/06/2012)
0.9609
0.9645
0.9637
0.9630
0.9633
Monday 4 June 2012 (04/06/2012)
0.9674
0.9609
0.9657
0.9628
0.9643
Friday 1 June 2012 (01/06/2012)
0.9713
0.9661
0.9703
0.9716
0.9710

May

Thursday 31 May 2012 (31/05/2012)
0.9710
0.9713
0.9684
0.9731
0.9707
Wednesday 30 May 2012 (30/05/2012)
0.9607
0.9710
0.9629
0.9701
0.9665
Tuesday 29 May 2012 (29/05/2012)
0.9584
0.9605
0.9575
0.9616
0.9595
Monday 28 May 2012 (28/05/2012)
0.9562
0.9585
0.9581
0.9550
0.9565
Friday 25 May 2012 (25/05/2012)
0.9586
0.9598
0.9588
0.9561
0.9574
Thursday 24 May 2012 (24/05/2012)
0.9545
0.9584
0.9573
0.9568
0.9570
Wednesday 23 May 2012 (23/05/2012)
0.9476
0.9545
0.9526
0.9503
0.9514
Tuesday 22 May 2012 (22/05/2012)
0.9372
0.9424
0.9389
0.9404
0.9396
Monday 21 May 2012 (21/05/2012)
0.9410
0.9372
0.9404
0.9400
0.9402
Friday 18 May 2012 (18/05/2012)
0.9458
0.9399
0.9450
0.9446
0.9448
Thursday 17 May 2012 (17/05/2012)
0.9446
0.9458
0.9440
0.9456
0.9448
Wednesday 16 May 2012 (16/05/2012)
0.9435
0.9446
0.9442
0.9440
0.9441
Tuesday 15 May 2012 (15/05/2012)
0.9366
0.9436
0.9372
0.9372
0.9372
Monday 14 May 2012 (14/05/2012)
0.9310
0.9366
0.9356
0.9309
0.9333
Friday 11 May 2012 (11/05/2012)
0.9285
0.9299
0.9297
0.9290
0.9293
Thursday 10 May 2012 (10/05/2012)
0.9290
0.9285
0.9277
0.9277
0.9277
Wednesday 9 May 2012 (09/05/2012)
0.9235
0.9288
0.9272
0.9273
0.9273
Tuesday 8 May 2012 (08/05/2012)
0.9206
0.9236
0.9218
0.9228
0.9223
Monday 7 May 2012 (07/05/2012)
0.9230
0.9206
0.9229
0.9226
0.9227
Friday 4 May 2012 (04/05/2012)
0.9135
0.9182
0.9160
0.9144
0.9152
Thursday 3 May 2012 (03/05/2012)
0.9131
0.9135
0.9143
0.9129
0.9136
Wednesday 2 May 2012 (02/05/2012)
0.9079
0.9131
0.9125
0.9108
0.9116
Tuesday 1 May 2012 (01/05/2012)
0.9075
0.9077
0.9076
0.9052
0.9064

April

Monday 30 April 2012 (30/04/2012)
0.9074
0.9074
0.9076
0.9076
0.9076
Friday 27 April 2012 (27/04/2012)
0.9091
0.9065
0.9075
0.9101
0.9088
Thursday 26 April 2012 (26/04/2012)
0.9092
0.9090
0.9090
0.9084
0.9087
Wednesday 25 April 2012 (25/04/2012)
0.9105
0.9092
0.9095
0.9089
0.9092
Tuesday 24 April 2012 (24/04/2012)
0.9136
0.9105
0.9131
0.9110
0.9121
Monday 23 April 2012 (23/04/2012)
0.9113
0.9136
0.9143
0.9125
0.9134
Friday 20 April 2012 (20/04/2012)
0.9151
0.9089
0.9115
0.9130
0.9123
Thursday 19 April 2012 (19/04/2012)
0.9158
0.9152
0.9159
0.9160
0.9159
Wednesday 18 April 2012 (18/04/2012)
0.9153
0.9159
0.9171
0.9166
0.9169
Tuesday 17 April 2012 (17/04/2012)
0.9145
0.9152
0.9143
0.9167
0.9155
Monday 16 April 2012 (16/04/2012)
0.9202
0.9146
0.9206
0.9186
0.9196
Friday 13 April 2012 (13/04/2012)
0.9112
0.9197
0.9148
0.9175
0.9162
Thursday 12 April 2012 (12/04/2012)
0.9174
0.9112
0.9141
0.9136
0.9138
Wednesday 11 April 2012 (11/04/2012)
0.9185
0.9174
0.9164
0.9170
0.9167
Tuesday 10 April 2012 (10/04/2012)
0.9172
0.9185
0.9166
0.9189
0.9177
Monday 9 April 2012 (09/04/2012)
0.9168
0.9172
0.9175
0.9190
0.9182
Friday 6 April 2012 (06/04/2012)
0.9198
0.9172
0.9180
0.9188
0.9184
Thursday 5 April 2012 (05/04/2012)
0.9159
0.9197
0.9175
0.9197
0.9186
Wednesday 4 April 2012 (04/04/2012)
0.9098
0.9158
0.9151
0.9136
0.9144
Tuesday 3 April 2012 (03/04/2012)
0.9038
0.9098
0.9030
0.9062
0.9046
Monday 2 April 2012 (02/04/2012)
0.9011
0.9037
0.9037
0.9026
0.9032

March

Friday 30 March 2012 (30/03/2012)
0.9062
0.9028
0.9022
0.9041
0.9031
Thursday 29 March 2012 (29/03/2012)
0.9052
0.9062
0.9065
0.9065
0.9065
Wednesday 28 March 2012 (28/03/2012)
0.9052
0.9051
0.9050
0.9067
0.9059
Tuesday 27 March 2012 (27/03/2012)
0.9030
0.9053
0.9039
0.9034
0.9037
Monday 26 March 2012 (26/03/2012)
0.9079
0.9030
0.9052
0.9112
0.9082
Friday 23 March 2012 (23/03/2012)
0.9136
0.9080
0.9090
0.9109
0.9099
Thursday 22 March 2012 (22/03/2012)
0.9126
0.9135
0.9139
0.9155
0.9147
Wednesday 21 March 2012 (21/03/2012)
0.9118
0.9126
0.9099
0.9106
0.9103
Tuesday 20 March 2012 (20/03/2012)
0.9114
0.9118
0.9125
0.9118
0.9122
Monday 19 March 2012 (19/03/2012)
0.9153
0.9114
0.9153
0.9136
0.9145
Friday 16 March 2012 (16/03/2012)
0.9230
0.9156
0.9175
0.9230
0.9203
Thursday 15 March 2012 (15/03/2012)
0.9307
0.9228
0.9279
0.9247
0.9263
Wednesday 14 March 2012 (14/03/2012)
0.9232
0.9306
0.9287
0.9262
0.9274
Tuesday 13 March 2012 (13/03/2012)
0.9170
0.9233
0.9214
0.9162
0.9188
Monday 12 March 2012 (12/03/2012)
0.9196
0.9171
0.9201
0.9181
0.9191
Friday 9 March 2012 (09/03/2012)
0.9084
0.9187
0.9124
0.9169
0.9147
Thursday 8 March 2012 (08/03/2012)
0.9167
0.9082
0.9129
0.9123
0.9126
Wednesday 7 March 2012 (07/03/2012)
0.9188
0.9167
0.9172
0.9182
0.9177
Tuesday 6 March 2012 (06/03/2012)
0.9124
0.9189
0.9125
0.9193
0.9159
Monday 5 March 2012 (05/03/2012)
0.9145
0.9124
0.9126
0.9143
0.9134
Friday 2 March 2012 (02/03/2012)
0.9060
0.9142
0.9082
0.9127
0.9105
Thursday 1 March 2012 (01/03/2012)
0.9043
0.9061
0.9050
0.9043
0.9046

February

Wednesday 29 February 2012 (29/02/2012)
0.8955
0.9045
0.9010
0.8949
0.8980
Tuesday 28 February 2012 (28/02/2012)
0.8993
0.8956
0.8952
0.8984
0.8968
Monday 27 February 2012 (27/02/2012)
0.8949
0.8994
0.8975
0.8978
0.8976
Friday 24 February 2012 (24/02/2012)
0.9014
0.8961
0.8955
0.9018
0.8987
Thursday 23 February 2012 (23/02/2012)
0.9100
0.9014
0.9061
0.9062
0.9061
Wednesday 22 February 2012 (22/02/2012)
0.9124
0.9103
0.9114
0.9112
0.9113
Tuesday 21 February 2012 (21/02/2012)
0.9116
0.9125
0.9119
0.9115
0.9117
Monday 20 February 2012 (20/02/2012)
0.9175
0.9116
0.9164
0.9107
0.9136
Friday 17 February 2012 (17/02/2012)
0.9193
0.9198
0.9183
0.9181
0.9182
Thursday 16 February 2012 (16/02/2012)
0.9237
0.9193
0.9223
0.9256
0.9239
Wednesday 15 February 2012 (15/02/2012)
0.9192
0.9235
0.9222
0.9173
0.9197
Tuesday 14 February 2012 (14/02/2012)
0.9166
0.9193
0.9167
0.9192
0.9180
Monday 13 February 2012 (13/02/2012)
0.9153
0.9165
0.9132
0.9132
0.9132
Friday 10 February 2012 (10/02/2012)
0.9118
0.9166
0.9144
0.9149
0.9146
Thursday 9 February 2012 (09/02/2012)
0.9124
0.9118
0.9137
0.9121
0.9129
Wednesday 8 February 2012 (08/02/2012)
0.9117
0.9124
0.9131
0.9130
0.9131
Tuesday 7 February 2012 (07/02/2012)
0.9187
0.9117
0.9166
0.9167
0.9167
Monday 6 February 2012 (06/02/2012)
0.9206
0.9187
0.9214
0.9231
0.9223
Friday 3 February 2012 (03/02/2012)
0.9167
0.9182
0.9172
0.9175
0.9174
Thursday 2 February 2012 (02/02/2012)
0.9152
0.9168
0.9182
0.9153
0.9168
Wednesday 1 February 2012 (01/02/2012)
0.9203
0.9153
0.9161
0.9184
0.9173

January

Tuesday 31 January 2012 (31/01/2012)
0.9171
0.9202
0.9201
0.9154
0.9178
Monday 30 January 2012 (30/01/2012)
0.9122
0.9170
0.9166
0.9164
0.9165
Friday 27 January 2012 (27/01/2012)
0.9204
0.9127
0.9206
0.9168
0.9187
Thursday 26 January 2012 (26/01/2012)
0.9216
0.9205
0.9189
0.9183
0.9186
Wednesday 25 January 2012 (25/01/2012)
0.9276
0.9216
0.9273
0.9278
0.9275
Tuesday 24 January 2012 (24/01/2012)
0.9278
0.9276
0.9286
0.9256
0.9271
Monday 23 January 2012 (23/01/2012)
0.9376
0.9277
0.9353
0.9289
0.9321