New Zealand Dollar-British Pound History: 2019

Go

Daily NZD/GBP rates for 2019, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2019: 0.5471 on 30/07/2019

Lowest exchange rate of 2019: 0.4865 on 16/10/2019

Average exchange rate of 2019: 0.5164

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting New Zealand Dollars into British Pounds

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the New Zealand Dollar worth against the British Pound on a selected day in 2019?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2019 (31/12/2019)
0.5137
0.5070
0.5141
0.5066
0.5104
Monday 30 December 2019 (30/12/2019)
0.5123
0.5138
0.5138
0.5114
0.5126
Friday 27 December 2019 (27/12/2019)
0.5134
0.5124
0.5150
0.5102
0.5126
Thursday 26 December 2019 (26/12/2019)
0.5123
0.5134
0.5138
0.5115
0.5127
Wednesday 25 December 2019 (25/12/2019)
0.5135
0.5124
0.5149
0.5111
0.5130
Tuesday 24 December 2019 (24/12/2019)
0.5127
0.5136
0.5145
0.5116
0.5131
Monday 23 December 2019 (23/12/2019)
0.5081
0.5127
0.5135
0.5072
0.5104
Friday 20 December 2019 (20/12/2019)
0.5080
0.5082
0.5089
0.5052
0.5071
Thursday 19 December 2019 (19/12/2019)
0.5033
0.5079
0.5084
0.5014
0.5049
Wednesday 18 December 2019 (18/12/2019)
0.5006
0.5032
0.5054
0.4999
0.5027
Tuesday 17 December 2019 (17/12/2019)
0.4974
0.5007
0.5019
0.4962
0.4991
Monday 16 December 2019 (16/12/2019)
0.4938
0.4970
0.4979
0.4916
0.4948
Friday 13 December 2019 (13/12/2019)
0.4914
0.4949
0.4965
0.4899
0.4932
Thursday 12 December 2019 (12/12/2019)
0.4986
0.4914
0.5038
0.4902
0.4970
Wednesday 11 December 2019 (11/12/2019)
0.4984
0.4986
0.5002
0.4966
0.4984
Tuesday 10 December 2019 (10/12/2019)
0.4983
0.4985
0.4999
0.4956
0.4978
Monday 9 December 2019 (09/12/2019)
0.4992
0.4983
0.4996
0.4975
0.4986
Friday 6 December 2019 (06/12/2019)
0.4974
0.4999
0.5012
0.4972
0.4992
Thursday 5 December 2019 (05/12/2019)
0.4995
0.4974
0.5005
0.4962
0.4984
Wednesday 4 December 2019 (04/12/2019)
0.5017
0.4997
0.5025
0.4979
0.5002
Tuesday 3 December 2019 (03/12/2019)
0.5022
0.5016
0.5036
0.5008
0.5022
Monday 2 December 2019 (02/12/2019)
0.4983
0.5022
0.5037
0.4982
0.5010

November

Friday 29 November 2019 (29/11/2019)
0.4973
0.4971
0.4996
0.4956
0.4976
Thursday 28 November 2019 (28/11/2019)
0.4966
0.4973
0.4980
0.4960
0.4970
Wednesday 27 November 2019 (27/11/2019)
0.4999
0.4960
0.5011
0.4949
0.4980
Tuesday 26 November 2019 (26/11/2019)
0.4975
0.4999
0.5003
0.4969
0.4986
Monday 25 November 2019 (25/11/2019)
0.4989
0.4974
0.5004
0.4960
0.4982
Friday 22 November 2019 (22/11/2019)
0.4959
0.4994
0.5001
0.4956
0.4979
Thursday 21 November 2019 (21/11/2019)
0.4959
0.4958
0.4976
0.4949
0.4963
Wednesday 20 November 2019 (20/11/2019)
0.4976
0.4961
0.4983
0.4959
0.4971
Tuesday 19 November 2019 (19/11/2019)
0.4940
0.4975
0.4982
0.4928
0.4955
Monday 18 November 2019 (18/11/2019)
0.4955
0.4941
0.4959
0.4933
0.4946
Friday 15 November 2019 (15/11/2019)
0.4954
0.4963
0.4971
0.4951
0.4961
Thursday 14 November 2019 (14/11/2019)
0.4992
0.4954
0.4996
0.4938
0.4967
Wednesday 13 November 2019 (13/11/2019)
0.4932
0.4991
0.4998
0.4927
0.4963
Tuesday 12 November 2019 (12/11/2019)
0.4951
0.4931
0.4954
0.4920
0.4937
Monday 11 November 2019 (11/11/2019)
0.4950
0.4952
0.4979
0.4936
0.4958
Friday 8 November 2019 (08/11/2019)
0.4973
0.4956
0.4982
0.4937
0.4960
Thursday 7 November 2019 (07/11/2019)
0.4952
0.4973
0.4981
0.4943
0.4962
Wednesday 6 November 2019 (06/11/2019)
0.4949
0.4952
0.4960
0.4941
0.4951
Tuesday 5 November 2019 (05/11/2019)
0.4967
0.4950
0.4991
0.4946
0.4969
Monday 4 November 2019 (04/11/2019)
0.4975
0.4968
0.5001
0.4960
0.4981
Friday 1 November 2019 (01/11/2019)
0.4959
0.4969
0.4984
0.4952
0.4968

October

Thursday 31 October 2019 (31/10/2019)
0.4971
0.4958
0.4976
0.4941
0.4959
Wednesday 30 October 2019 (30/10/2019)
0.4938
0.4969
0.4973
0.4922
0.4948
Tuesday 29 October 2019 (29/10/2019)
0.4943
0.4939
0.4964
0.4923
0.4944
Monday 28 October 2019 (28/10/2019)
0.4957
0.4942
0.4961
0.4925
0.4943
Friday 25 October 2019 (25/10/2019)
0.4969
0.4952
0.4972
0.4950
0.4961
Thursday 24 October 2019 (24/10/2019)
0.4970
0.4968
0.4987
0.4945
0.4966
Wednesday 23 October 2019 (23/10/2019)
0.4978
0.4970
0.4989
0.4964
0.4977
Tuesday 22 October 2019 (22/10/2019)
0.4944
0.4978
0.4982
0.4937
0.4960
Monday 21 October 2019 (21/10/2019)
0.4949
0.4944
0.4964
0.4916
0.4940
Friday 18 October 2019 (18/10/2019)
0.4940
0.4920
0.4963
0.4917
0.4940
Thursday 17 October 2019 (17/10/2019)
0.4906
0.4939
0.4955
0.4877
0.4916
Wednesday 16 October 2019 (16/10/2019)
0.4936
0.4906
0.4953
0.4865
0.4909
Tuesday 15 October 2019 (15/10/2019)
0.5000
0.4934
0.5008
0.4915
0.4962
Monday 14 October 2019 (14/10/2019)
0.5017
0.5000
0.5026
0.4969
0.4998
Friday 11 October 2019 (11/10/2019)
0.5089
0.5024
0.5108
0.4993
0.5051
Thursday 10 October 2019 (10/10/2019)
0.5149
0.5089
0.5180
0.5070
0.5125
Wednesday 9 October 2019 (09/10/2019)
0.5154
0.5149
0.5177
0.5138
0.5158
Tuesday 8 October 2019 (08/10/2019)
0.5121
0.5155
0.5178
0.5119
0.5149
Monday 7 October 2019 (07/10/2019)
0.5122
0.5121
0.5135
0.5099
0.5117
Friday 4 October 2019 (04/10/2019)
0.5109
0.5131
0.5154
0.5109
0.5132
Thursday 3 October 2019 (03/10/2019)
0.5094
0.5108
0.5121
0.5075
0.5098
Wednesday 2 October 2019 (02/10/2019)
0.5081
0.5094
0.5105
0.5075
0.5090
Tuesday 1 October 2019 (01/10/2019)
0.5096
0.5080
0.5104
0.5058
0.5081

September

Monday 30 September 2019 (30/09/2019)
0.5114
0.5096
0.5115
0.5080
0.5098
Friday 27 September 2019 (27/09/2019)
0.5109
0.5123
0.5128
0.5099
0.5114
Thursday 26 September 2019 (26/09/2019)
0.5077
0.5109
0.5126
0.5074
0.5100
Wednesday 25 September 2019 (25/09/2019)
0.5060
0.5079
0.5095
0.5056
0.5076
Tuesday 24 September 2019 (24/09/2019)
0.5064
0.5060
0.5074
0.5045
0.5060
Monday 23 September 2019 (23/09/2019)
0.5026
0.5066
0.5068
0.5021
0.5045
Friday 20 September 2019 (20/09/2019)
0.5026
0.5020
0.5034
0.5000
0.5017
Thursday 19 September 2019 (19/09/2019)
0.5067
0.5027
0.5072
0.5026
0.5049
Wednesday 18 September 2019 (18/09/2019)
0.5088
0.5070
0.5095
0.5052
0.5074
Tuesday 17 September 2019 (17/09/2019)
0.5105
0.5089
0.5112
0.5076
0.5094
Monday 16 September 2019 (16/09/2019)
0.5110
0.5105
0.5142
0.5103
0.5123
Friday 13 September 2019 (13/09/2019)
0.5193
0.5101
0.5200
0.5101
0.5151
Thursday 12 September 2019 (12/09/2019)
0.5207
0.5193
0.5233
0.5186
0.5210
Wednesday 11 September 2019 (11/09/2019)
0.5193
0.5209
0.5212
0.5186
0.5199
Tuesday 10 September 2019 (10/09/2019)
0.5207
0.5194
0.5222
0.5182
0.5202
Monday 9 September 2019 (09/09/2019)
0.5233
0.5208
0.5249
0.5199
0.5224
Friday 6 September 2019 (06/09/2019)
0.5171
0.5212
0.5241
0.5168
0.5205
Thursday 5 September 2019 (05/09/2019)
0.5191
0.5170
0.5223
0.5164
0.5194
Wednesday 4 September 2019 (04/09/2019)
0.5243
0.5191
0.5248
0.5187
0.5218
Tuesday 3 September 2019 (03/09/2019)
0.5226
0.5242
0.5265
0.5204
0.5235
Monday 2 September 2019 (02/09/2019)
0.5182
0.5226
0.5242
0.5177
0.5210

August

Friday 30 August 2019 (30/08/2019)
0.5184
0.5195
0.5208
0.5164
0.5186
Thursday 29 August 2019 (29/08/2019)
0.5187
0.5185
0.5211
0.5164
0.5188
Wednesday 28 August 2019 (28/08/2019)
0.5183
0.5188
0.5218
0.5152
0.5185
Tuesday 27 August 2019 (27/08/2019)
0.5226
0.5183
0.5230
0.5172
0.5201
Monday 26 August 2019 (26/08/2019)
0.5189
0.5226
0.5238
0.5189
0.5214
Friday 23 August 2019 (23/08/2019)
0.5216
0.5218
0.5237
0.5200
0.5219
Thursday 22 August 2019 (22/08/2019)
0.5279
0.5216
0.5283
0.5192
0.5238
Wednesday 21 August 2019 (21/08/2019)
0.5270
0.5280
0.5293
0.5267
0.5280
Tuesday 20 August 2019 (20/08/2019)
0.5282
0.5273
0.5314
0.5270
0.5292
Monday 19 August 2019 (19/08/2019)
0.5287
0.5281
0.5303
0.5277
0.5290
Friday 16 August 2019 (16/08/2019)
0.5323
0.5293
0.5334
0.5281
0.5308
Thursday 15 August 2019 (15/08/2019)
0.5340
0.5323
0.5350
0.5298
0.5324
Wednesday 14 August 2019 (14/08/2019)
0.5357
0.5340
0.5367
0.5316
0.5342
Tuesday 13 August 2019 (13/08/2019)
0.5340
0.5358
0.5363
0.5311
0.5337
Monday 12 August 2019 (12/08/2019)
0.5377
0.5339
0.5383
0.5333
0.5358
Friday 9 August 2019 (09/08/2019)
0.5341
0.5377
0.5384
0.5334
0.5359
Thursday 8 August 2019 (08/08/2019)
0.5314
0.5341
0.5352
0.5299
0.5326
Wednesday 7 August 2019 (07/08/2019)
0.5367
0.5313
0.5383
0.5248
0.5316
Tuesday 6 August 2019 (06/08/2019)
0.5396
0.5369
0.5408
0.5357
0.5383
Monday 5 August 2019 (05/08/2019)
0.5368
0.5395
0.5422
0.5333
0.5378
Friday 2 August 2019 (02/08/2019)
0.5406
0.5380
0.5418
0.5368
0.5393
Thursday 1 August 2019 (01/08/2019)
0.5392
0.5406
0.5433
0.5389
0.5411

July

Wednesday 31 July 2019 (31/07/2019)
0.5443
0.5392
0.5447
0.5388
0.5418
Tuesday 30 July 2019 (30/07/2019)
0.5427
0.5443
0.5471
0.5424
0.5448
Monday 29 July 2019 (29/07/2019)
0.5364
0.5429
0.5433
0.5357
0.5395
Friday 26 July 2019 (26/07/2019)
0.5350
0.5362
0.5367
0.5340
0.5354
Thursday 25 July 2019 (25/07/2019)
0.5367
0.5349
0.5377
0.5342
0.5360
Wednesday 24 July 2019 (24/07/2019)
0.5386
0.5368
0.5392
0.5358
0.5375
Tuesday 23 July 2019 (23/07/2019)
0.5405
0.5389
0.5418
0.5385
0.5402
Monday 22 July 2019 (22/07/2019)
0.5404
0.5403
0.5446
0.5401
0.5424
Friday 19 July 2019 (19/07/2019)
0.5404
0.5413
0.5422
0.5399
0.5411
Thursday 18 July 2019 (18/07/2019)
0.5415
0.5404
0.5425
0.5395
0.5410
Wednesday 17 July 2019 (17/07/2019)
0.5401
0.5418
0.5428
0.5401
0.5415
Tuesday 16 July 2019 (16/07/2019)
0.5373
0.5402
0.5414
0.5371
0.5393
Monday 15 July 2019 (15/07/2019)
0.5327
0.5372
0.5375
0.5325
0.5350
Friday 12 July 2019 (12/07/2019)
0.5321
0.5327
0.5337
0.5314
0.5326
Thursday 11 July 2019 (11/07/2019)
0.5313
0.5322
0.5328
0.5311
0.5320
Wednesday 10 July 2019 (10/07/2019)
0.5300
0.5314
0.5324
0.5285
0.5305
Tuesday 9 July 2019 (09/07/2019)
0.5296
0.5299
0.5317
0.5293
0.5305
Monday 8 July 2019 (08/07/2019)
0.5295
0.5297
0.5315
0.5292
0.5304
Friday 5 July 2019 (05/07/2019)
0.5319
0.5294
0.5324
0.5286
0.5305
Thursday 4 July 2019 (04/07/2019)
0.5332
0.5319
0.5341
0.5307
0.5324
Wednesday 3 July 2019 (03/07/2019)
0.5301
0.5333
0.5346
0.5299
0.5323
Tuesday 2 July 2019 (02/07/2019)
0.5277
0.5302
0.5307
0.5273
0.5290
Monday 1 July 2019 (01/07/2019)
0.5296
0.5277
0.5311
0.5275
0.5293

June

Friday 28 June 2019 (28/06/2019)
0.5289
0.5297
0.5298
0.5275
0.5287
Thursday 27 June 2019 (27/06/2019)
0.5262
0.5288
0.5293
0.5257
0.5275
Wednesday 26 June 2019 (26/06/2019)
0.5229
0.5263
0.5278
0.5222
0.5250
Tuesday 25 June 2019 (25/06/2019)
0.5200
0.5229
0.5241
0.5195
0.5218
Monday 24 June 2019 (24/06/2019)
0.5175
0.5200
0.5208
0.5171
0.5190
Friday 21 June 2019 (21/06/2019)
0.5180
0.5175
0.5197
0.5166
0.5182
Thursday 20 June 2019 (20/06/2019)
0.5180
0.5182
0.5203
0.5173
0.5188
Wednesday 19 June 2019 (19/06/2019)
0.5202
0.5181
0.5206
0.5161
0.5184
Tuesday 18 June 2019 (18/06/2019)
0.5181
0.5200
0.5214
0.5179
0.5197
Monday 17 June 2019 (17/06/2019)
0.5160
0.5181
0.5186
0.5160
0.5173
Friday 14 June 2019 (14/06/2019)
0.5173
0.5158
0.5175
0.5152
0.5164
Thursday 13 June 2019 (13/06/2019)
0.5183
0.5174
0.5190
0.5166
0.5178
Wednesday 12 June 2019 (12/06/2019)
0.5175
0.5183
0.5187
0.5155
0.5171
Tuesday 11 June 2019 (11/06/2019)
0.5210
0.5175
0.5213
0.5170
0.5192
Monday 10 June 2019 (10/06/2019)
0.5233
0.5210
0.5237
0.5202
0.5220
Friday 7 June 2019 (07/06/2019)
0.5214
0.5233
0.5242
0.5203
0.5223
Thursday 6 June 2019 (06/06/2019)
0.5223
0.5214
0.5232
0.5210
0.5221
Wednesday 5 June 2019 (05/06/2019)
0.5204
0.5224
0.5233
0.5204
0.5219
Tuesday 4 June 2019 (04/06/2019)
0.5205
0.5204
0.5212
0.5195
0.5204
Monday 3 June 2019 (03/06/2019)
0.5170
0.5206
0.5216
0.5168
0.5192

May

Friday 31 May 2019 (31/05/2019)
0.5161
0.5173
0.5184
0.5157
0.5171
Thursday 30 May 2019 (30/05/2019)
0.5159
0.5161
0.5172
0.5156
0.5164
Wednesday 29 May 2019 (29/05/2019)
0.5171
0.5159
0.5178
0.5140
0.5159
Tuesday 28 May 2019 (28/05/2019)
0.5163
0.5172
0.5181
0.5162
0.5172
Monday 27 May 2019 (27/05/2019)
0.5153
0.5163
0.5170
0.5142
0.5156
Friday 24 May 2019 (24/05/2019)
0.5151
0.5156
0.5180
0.5140
0.5160
Thursday 23 May 2019 (23/05/2019)
0.5130
0.5151
0.5156
0.5126
0.5141
Wednesday 22 May 2019 (22/05/2019)
0.5121
0.5130
0.5148
0.5109
0.5129
Tuesday 21 May 2019 (21/05/2019)
0.5139
0.5121
0.5143
0.5084
0.5114
Monday 20 May 2019 (20/05/2019)
0.5129
0.5138
0.5143
0.5128
0.5136
Friday 17 May 2019 (17/05/2019)
0.5109
0.5131
0.5134
0.5106
0.5120
Thursday 16 May 2019 (16/05/2019)
0.5109
0.5107
0.5133
0.5097
0.5115
Wednesday 15 May 2019 (15/05/2019)
0.5092
0.5109
0.5119
0.5076
0.5098
Tuesday 14 May 2019 (14/05/2019)
0.5071
0.5092
0.5099
0.5071
0.5085
Monday 13 May 2019 (13/05/2019)
0.5067
0.5072
0.5075
0.5052
0.5064
Friday 10 May 2019 (10/05/2019)
0.5065
0.5076
0.5083
0.5061
0.5072
Thursday 9 May 2019 (09/05/2019)
0.5061
0.5064
0.5071
0.5049
0.5060
Wednesday 8 May 2019 (08/05/2019)
0.5049
0.5061
0.5072
0.4998
0.5035
Tuesday 7 May 2019 (07/05/2019)
0.5046
0.5048
0.5058
0.5032
0.5045
Monday 6 May 2019 (06/05/2019)
0.5025
0.5046
0.5054
0.5023
0.5039
Friday 3 May 2019 (03/05/2019)
0.5076
0.5046
0.5096
0.5040
0.5068
Thursday 2 May 2019 (02/05/2019)
0.5078
0.5077
0.5088
0.5069
0.5079
Wednesday 1 May 2019 (01/05/2019)
0.5102
0.5078
0.5106
0.5073
0.5090

April

Tuesday 30 April 2019 (30/04/2019)
0.5159
0.5103
0.5165
0.5094
0.5130
Monday 29 April 2019 (29/04/2019)
0.5160
0.5159
0.5172
0.5149
0.5161
Friday 26 April 2019 (26/04/2019)
0.5144
0.5160
0.5168
0.5142
0.5155
Thursday 25 April 2019 (25/04/2019)
0.5112
0.5144
0.5150
0.5105
0.5128
Wednesday 24 April 2019 (24/04/2019)
0.5145
0.5113
0.5146
0.5098
0.5122
Tuesday 23 April 2019 (23/04/2019)
0.5147
0.5144
0.5151
0.5117
0.5134
Monday 22 April 2019 (22/04/2019)
0.5147
0.5149
0.5153
0.5136
0.5145
Friday 19 April 2019 (19/04/2019)
0.5148
0.5147
0.5155
0.5141
0.5148
Thursday 18 April 2019 (18/04/2019)
0.5158
0.5148
0.5162
0.5133
0.5148
Wednesday 17 April 2019 (17/04/2019)
0.5145
0.5159
0.5173
0.5138
0.5156
Tuesday 16 April 2019 (16/04/2019)
0.5166
0.5144
0.5193
0.5115
0.5154
Monday 15 April 2019 (15/04/2019)
0.5174
0.5166
0.5181
0.5151
0.5166
Friday 12 April 2019 (12/04/2019)
0.5153
0.5173
0.5182
0.5145
0.5164
Thursday 11 April 2019 (11/04/2019)
0.5168
0.5151
0.5173
0.5144
0.5159
Wednesday 10 April 2019 (10/04/2019)
0.5173
0.5169
0.5176
0.5150
0.5163
Tuesday 9 April 2019 (09/04/2019)
0.5160
0.5172
0.5177
0.5151
0.5164
Monday 8 April 2019 (08/04/2019)
0.5164
0.5160
0.5178
0.5150
0.5164
Friday 5 April 2019 (05/04/2019)
0.5169
0.5167
0.5177
0.5146
0.5162
Thursday 4 April 2019 (04/04/2019)
0.5152
0.5170
0.5178
0.5143
0.5161
Wednesday 3 April 2019 (03/04/2019)
0.5144
0.5154
0.5173
0.5138
0.5156
Tuesday 2 April 2019 (02/04/2019)
0.5197
0.5144
0.5204
0.5138
0.5171
Monday 1 April 2019 (01/04/2019)
0.5241
0.5197
0.5248
0.5181
0.5215

March

Friday 29 March 2019 (29/03/2019)
0.5196
0.5216
0.5249
0.5175
0.5212
Thursday 28 March 2019 (28/03/2019)
0.5165
0.5196
0.5205
0.5148
0.5177
Wednesday 27 March 2019 (27/03/2019)
0.5230
0.5170
0.5237
0.5127
0.5182
Tuesday 26 March 2019 (26/03/2019)
0.5233
0.5230
0.5246
0.5210
0.5228
Monday 25 March 2019 (25/03/2019)
0.5208
0.5232
0.5251
0.5205
0.5228
Friday 22 March 2019 (22/03/2019)
0.5241
0.5208
0.5253
0.5202
0.5228
Thursday 21 March 2019 (21/03/2019)
0.5240
0.5242
0.5274
0.5232
0.5253
Wednesday 20 March 2019 (20/03/2019)
0.5165
0.5239
0.5249
0.5150
0.5200
Tuesday 19 March 2019 (19/03/2019)
0.5161
0.5166
0.5189
0.5156
0.5173
Monday 18 March 2019 (18/03/2019)
0.5147
0.5162
0.5199
0.5147
0.5173
Friday 15 March 2019 (15/03/2019)
0.5157
0.5147
0.5193
0.5144
0.5169
Thursday 14 March 2019 (14/03/2019)
0.5162
0.5157
0.5170
0.5131
0.5151
Wednesday 13 March 2019 (13/03/2019)
0.5246
0.5163
0.5249
0.5128
0.5189
Tuesday 12 March 2019 (12/03/2019)
0.5160
0.5247
0.5263
0.5160
0.5212
Monday 11 March 2019 (11/03/2019)
0.5240
0.5161
0.5258
0.5148
0.5203
Friday 8 March 2019 (08/03/2019)
0.5169
0.5222
0.5241
0.5160
0.5201
Thursday 7 March 2019 (07/03/2019)
0.5137
0.5168
0.5174
0.5136
0.5155
Wednesday 6 March 2019 (06/03/2019)
0.5171
0.5137
0.5172
0.5136
0.5154
Tuesday 5 March 2019 (05/03/2019)
0.5178
0.5170
0.5185
0.5152
0.5169
Monday 4 March 2019 (04/03/2019)
0.5153
0.5178
0.5184
0.5132
0.5158
Friday 1 March 2019 (01/03/2019)
0.5142
0.5150
0.5170
0.5135
0.5153

February

Thursday 28 February 2019 (28/02/2019)
0.5142
0.5143
0.5158
0.5118
0.5138
Wednesday 27 February 2019 (27/02/2019)
0.5203
0.5147
0.5211
0.5126
0.5169
Tuesday 26 February 2019 (26/02/2019)
0.5245
0.5203
0.5248
0.5189
0.5219
Monday 25 February 2019 (25/02/2019)
0.5257
0.5246
0.5279
0.5238
0.5259
Friday 22 February 2019 (22/02/2019)
0.5225
0.5246
0.5255
0.5186
0.5221
Thursday 21 February 2019 (21/02/2019)
0.5259
0.5226
0.5275
0.5211
0.5243
Wednesday 20 February 2019 (20/02/2019)
0.5268
0.5258
0.5280
0.5246
0.5263
Tuesday 19 February 2019 (19/02/2019)
0.5306
0.5268
0.5310
0.5255
0.5283
Monday 18 February 2019 (18/02/2019)
0.5321
0.5306
0.5340
0.5292
0.5316
Friday 15 February 2019 (15/02/2019)
0.5339
0.5326
0.5359
0.5323
0.5341
Thursday 14 February 2019 (14/02/2019)
0.5296
0.5339
0.5352
0.5294
0.5323
Wednesday 13 February 2019 (13/02/2019)
0.5229
0.5297
0.5311
0.5222
0.5267
Tuesday 12 February 2019 (12/02/2019)
0.5238
0.5230
0.5244
0.5217
0.5231
Monday 11 February 2019 (11/02/2019)
0.5227
0.5239
0.5241
0.5219
0.5230
Friday 8 February 2019 (08/02/2019)
0.5211
0.5213
0.5232
0.5197
0.5215
Thursday 7 February 2019 (07/02/2019)
0.5237
0.5212
0.5258
0.5203
0.5231
Wednesday 6 February 2019 (06/02/2019)
0.5327
0.5236
0.5332
0.5230
0.5281
Tuesday 5 February 2019 (05/02/2019)
0.5279
0.5328
0.5332
0.5271
0.5302
Monday 4 February 2019 (04/02/2019)
0.5276
0.5279
0.5288
0.5247
0.5268
Friday 1 February 2019 (01/02/2019)
0.5274
0.5271
0.5314
0.5268
0.5291

January

Thursday 31 January 2019 (31/01/2019)
0.5258
0.5275
0.5290
0.5252
0.5271
Wednesday 30 January 2019 (30/01/2019)
0.5218
0.5260
0.5270
0.5213
0.5242
Tuesday 29 January 2019 (29/01/2019)
0.5192
0.5218
0.5234
0.5181
0.5208
Monday 28 January 2019 (28/01/2019)
0.5179
0.5193
0.5212
0.5178
0.5195
Friday 25 January 2019 (25/01/2019)
0.5157
0.5182
0.5206
0.5151
0.5179
Thursday 24 January 2019 (24/01/2019)
0.5193
0.5154
0.5211
0.5149
0.5180
Wednesday 23 January 2019 (23/01/2019)
0.5211
0.5194
0.5245
0.5183
0.5214
Tuesday 22 January 2019 (22/01/2019)
0.5220
0.5213
0.5228
0.5182
0.5205
Monday 21 January 2019 (21/01/2019)
0.5245
0.5220
0.5247
0.5213
0.5230
Friday 18 January 2019 (18/01/2019)
0.5210
0.5233
0.5249
0.5208
0.5229
Thursday 17 January 2019 (17/01/2019)
0.5256
0.5210
0.5263
0.5195
0.5229
Wednesday 16 January 2019 (16/01/2019)
0.5299
0.5257
0.5316
0.5253
0.5285
Tuesday 15 January 2019 (15/01/2019)
0.5303
0.5301
0.5370
0.5289
0.5330
Monday 14 January 2019 (14/01/2019)
0.5308
0.5303
0.5318
0.5281
0.5300
Friday 11 January 2019 (11/01/2019)
0.5322
0.5319
0.5375
0.5312
0.5344
Thursday 10 January 2019 (10/01/2019)
0.5306
0.5321
0.5334
0.5299
0.5317
Wednesday 9 January 2019 (09/01/2019)
0.5293
0.5306
0.5333
0.5289
0.5311
Tuesday 8 January 2019 (08/01/2019)
0.5283
0.5294
0.5295
0.5269
0.5282
Monday 7 January 2019 (07/01/2019)
0.5298
0.5283
0.5314
0.5280
0.5297
Friday 4 January 2019 (04/01/2019)
0.5297
0.5290
0.5308
0.5273
0.5291
Thursday 3 January 2019 (03/01/2019)
0.5298
0.5298
0.5308
0.5272
0.5290
Wednesday 2 January 2019 (02/01/2019)
0.5265
0.5300
0.5335
0.5248
0.5292
Tuesday 1 January 2019 (01/01/2019)
0.5274
0.5264
0.5298
0.5262
0.5280