New Zealand Dollar-Euro History: 2017

Go

Daily NZD/EUR rates for 2017, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2017: 0.6807 on 07/02/2017

Lowest exchange rate of 2017: 0.5735 on 01/12/2017

Average exchange rate of 2017: 0.6307

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting New Zealand Dollars into Euros

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the New Zealand Dollar worth against the Euro on a selected day in 2017?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 29 December 2017 (29/12/2017)
0.5942
0.5907
0.5919
0.5913
0.5916
Thursday 28 December 2017 (28/12/2017)
0.5941
0.5943
0.5938
0.5937
0.5938
Wednesday 27 December 2017 (27/12/2017)
0.5930
0.5942
0.5941
0.5936
0.5939
Tuesday 26 December 2017 (26/12/2017)
0.5919
0.5933
0.5924
0.5919
0.5922
Monday 25 December 2017 (25/12/2017)
0.5913
0.5920
0.5919
0.5915
0.5917
Friday 22 December 2017 (22/12/2017)
0.5918
0.5918
0.5936
0.5919
0.5928
Thursday 21 December 2017 (21/12/2017)
0.5907
0.5914
0.5912
0.5899
0.5906
Wednesday 20 December 2017 (20/12/2017)
0.5888
0.5907
0.5907
0.5880
0.5894
Tuesday 19 December 2017 (19/12/2017)
0.5935
0.5888
0.5922
0.5911
0.5917
Monday 18 December 2017 (18/12/2017)
0.5957
0.5937
0.5957
0.5940
0.5949
Friday 15 December 2017 (15/12/2017)
0.5936
0.5954
0.5950
0.5932
0.5941
Thursday 14 December 2017 (14/12/2017)
0.5931
0.5936
0.5932
0.5929
0.5931
Wednesday 13 December 2017 (13/12/2017)
0.5909
0.5933
0.5941
0.5913
0.5927
Tuesday 12 December 2017 (12/12/2017)
0.5866
0.5909
0.5900
0.5885
0.5893
Monday 11 December 2017 (11/12/2017)
0.5815
0.5865
0.5865
0.5820
0.5843
Friday 8 December 2017 (08/12/2017)
0.5799
0.5817
0.5820
0.5818
0.5819
Thursday 7 December 2017 (07/12/2017)
0.5836
0.5799
0.5819
0.5799
0.5809
Wednesday 6 December 2017 (06/12/2017)
0.5811
0.5834
0.5837
0.5820
0.5829
Tuesday 5 December 2017 (05/12/2017)
0.5787
0.5810
0.5807
0.5796
0.5802
Monday 4 December 2017 (04/12/2017)
0.5781
0.5787
0.5791
0.5786
0.5789
Friday 1 December 2017 (01/12/2017)
0.5742
0.5802
0.5798
0.5735
0.5767

November

Thursday 30 November 2017 (30/11/2017)
0.5800
0.5742
0.5795
0.5747
0.5771
Wednesday 29 November 2017 (29/11/2017)
0.5824
0.5809
0.5825
0.5815
0.5820
Tuesday 28 November 2017 (28/11/2017)
0.5814
0.5824
0.5835
0.5833
0.5834
Monday 27 November 2017 (27/11/2017)
0.5762
0.5813
0.5798
0.5766
0.5782
Friday 24 November 2017 (24/11/2017)
0.5815
0.5770
0.5793
0.5788
0.5791
Thursday 23 November 2017 (23/11/2017)
0.5817
0.5815
0.5821
0.5812
0.5817
Wednesday 22 November 2017 (22/11/2017)
0.5834
0.5819
0.5820
0.5812
0.5816
Tuesday 21 November 2017 (21/11/2017)
0.5803
0.5832
0.5820
0.5796
0.5808
Monday 20 November 2017 (20/11/2017)
0.5797
0.5803
0.5816
0.5801
0.5809
Friday 17 November 2017 (17/11/2017)
0.5821
0.5764
0.5805
0.5753
0.5779
Thursday 16 November 2017 (16/11/2017)
0.5833
0.5821
0.5821
0.5812
0.5817
Wednesday 15 November 2017 (15/11/2017)
0.5834
0.5834
0.5833
0.5829
0.5831
Tuesday 14 November 2017 (14/11/2017)
0.5913
0.5834
0.5871
0.5860
0.5866
Monday 13 November 2017 (13/11/2017)
0.5939
0.5914
0.5934
0.5924
0.5929
Friday 10 November 2017 (10/11/2017)
0.5962
0.5947
0.5963
0.5952
0.5958
Thursday 9 November 2017 (09/11/2017)
0.6001
0.5962
0.5997
0.5976
0.5987
Wednesday 8 November 2017 (08/11/2017)
0.5958
0.5999
0.5999
0.5952
0.5976
Tuesday 7 November 2017 (07/11/2017)
0.5978
0.5957
0.5978
0.5961
0.5970
Monday 6 November 2017 (06/11/2017)
0.5948
0.5976
0.5960
0.5949
0.5955
Friday 3 November 2017 (03/11/2017)
0.5928
0.5951
0.5950
0.5949
0.5950
Thursday 2 November 2017 (02/11/2017)
0.5927
0.5928
0.5935
0.5929
0.5932
Wednesday 1 November 2017 (01/11/2017)
0.5925
0.5926
0.5935
0.5929
0.5932

October

Tuesday 31 October 2017 (31/10/2017)
0.5903
0.5927
0.5899
0.5872
0.5886
Monday 30 October 2017 (30/10/2017)
0.5912
0.5906
0.5904
0.5898
0.5901
Friday 27 October 2017 (27/10/2017)
0.5878
0.5925
0.5896
0.5888
0.5892
Thursday 26 October 2017 (26/10/2017)
0.5829
0.5876
0.5852
0.5823
0.5838
Wednesday 25 October 2017 (25/10/2017)
0.5871
0.5832
0.5869
0.5824
0.5847
Tuesday 24 October 2017 (24/10/2017)
0.5940
0.5869
0.5902
0.5894
0.5898
Monday 23 October 2017 (23/10/2017)
0.5905
0.5941
0.5933
0.5921
0.5927
Friday 20 October 2017 (20/10/2017)
0.5934
0.5885
0.5924
0.5912
0.5918
Thursday 19 October 2017 (19/10/2017)
0.6068
0.5934
0.6018
0.5958
0.5988
Wednesday 18 October 2017 (18/10/2017)
0.6096
0.6065
0.6081
0.6067
0.6074
Tuesday 17 October 2017 (17/10/2017)
0.6092
0.6096
0.6102
0.6098
0.6100
Monday 16 October 2017 (16/10/2017)
0.6075
0.6093
0.6100
0.6091
0.6096
Friday 13 October 2017 (13/10/2017)
0.6027
0.6069
0.6073
0.6040
0.6057
Thursday 12 October 2017 (12/10/2017)
0.5982
0.6025
0.6001
0.5997
0.5999
Wednesday 11 October 2017 (11/10/2017)
0.5988
0.5983
0.5984
0.5974
0.5979
Tuesday 10 October 2017 (10/10/2017)
0.6017
0.5988
0.6014
0.5996
0.6005
Monday 9 October 2017 (09/10/2017)
0.6022
0.6017
0.6030
0.6027
0.6029
Friday 6 October 2017 (06/10/2017)
0.6073
0.6053
0.6062
0.6054
0.6058
Thursday 5 October 2017 (05/10/2017)
0.6088
0.6073
0.6085
0.6085
0.6085
Wednesday 4 October 2017 (04/10/2017)
0.6096
0.6088
0.6109
0.6090
0.6100
Tuesday 3 October 2017 (03/10/2017)
0.6129
0.6097
0.6111
0.6085
0.6098
Monday 2 October 2017 (02/10/2017)
0.6113
0.6129
0.6129
0.6099
0.6114

September

Friday 29 September 2017 (29/09/2017)
0.6130
0.6125
0.6125
0.6119
0.6122
Thursday 28 September 2017 (28/09/2017)
0.6143
0.6130
0.6125
0.6114
0.6120
Wednesday 27 September 2017 (27/09/2017)
0.6113
0.6142
0.6141
0.6114
0.6128
Tuesday 26 September 2017 (26/09/2017)
0.6134
0.6114
0.6130
0.6101
0.6116
Monday 25 September 2017 (25/09/2017)
0.6110
0.6135
0.6137
0.6104
0.6121
Friday 22 September 2017 (22/09/2017)
0.6123
0.6148
0.6087
0.6149
0.6118
Thursday 21 September 2017 (21/09/2017)
0.6193
0.6121
0.6117
0.6195
0.6156
Wednesday 20 September 2017 (20/09/2017)
0.6104
0.6188
0.6083
0.6192
0.6138
Tuesday 19 September 2017 (19/09/2017)
0.6077
0.6104
0.6065
0.6115
0.6090
Monday 18 September 2017 (18/09/2017)
0.6113
0.6079
0.6069
0.6144
0.6107
Friday 15 September 2017 (15/09/2017)
0.6063
0.6114
0.6056
0.6121
0.6089
Thursday 14 September 2017 (14/09/2017)
0.6096
0.6063
0.6049
0.6115
0.6082
Wednesday 13 September 2017 (13/09/2017)
0.6093
0.6094
0.6065
0.6099
0.6082
Tuesday 12 September 2017 (12/09/2017)
0.6070
0.6092
0.6035
0.6125
0.6080
Monday 11 September 2017 (11/09/2017)
0.6041
0.6071
0.6015
0.6075
0.6045
Friday 8 September 2017 (08/09/2017)
0.6018
0.6040
0.6014
0.6076
0.6045
Thursday 7 September 2017 (07/09/2017)
0.6049
0.6018
0.5993
0.6054
0.6024
Wednesday 6 September 2017 (06/09/2017)
0.6076
0.6047
0.6030
0.6091
0.6061
Tuesday 5 September 2017 (05/09/2017)
0.6024
0.6076
0.6018
0.6094
0.6056
Monday 4 September 2017 (04/09/2017)
0.6030
0.6024
0.6017
0.6040
0.6029
Friday 1 September 2017 (01/09/2017)
0.6031
0.6039
0.6003
0.6045
0.6024

August

Thursday 31 August 2017 (31/08/2017)
0.6061
0.6030
0.6010
0.6064
0.6037
Wednesday 30 August 2017 (30/08/2017)
0.6075
0.6063
0.6040
0.6080
0.6060
Tuesday 29 August 2017 (29/08/2017)
0.6059
0.6064
0.6012
0.6068
0.6040
Monday 28 August 2017 (28/08/2017)
0.6064
0.6059
0.6050
0.6081
0.6066
Friday 25 August 2017 (25/08/2017)
0.6112
0.6077
0.6066
0.6130
0.6098
Thursday 24 August 2017 (24/08/2017)
0.6122
0.6113
0.6096
0.6128
0.6112
Wednesday 23 August 2017 (23/08/2017)
0.6193
0.6121
0.6100
0.6195
0.6148
Tuesday 22 August 2017 (22/08/2017)
0.6203
0.6192
0.6185
0.6210
0.6198
Monday 21 August 2017 (21/08/2017)
0.6222
0.6203
0.6192
0.6236
0.6214
Friday 18 August 2017 (18/08/2017)
0.6213
0.6224
0.6210
0.6246
0.6228
Thursday 17 August 2017 (17/08/2017)
0.6219
0.6213
0.6205
0.6252
0.6229
Wednesday 16 August 2017 (16/08/2017)
0.6168
0.6218
0.6155
0.6219
0.6187
Tuesday 15 August 2017 (15/08/2017)
0.6190
0.6168
0.6160
0.6216
0.6188
Monday 14 August 2017 (14/08/2017)
0.6194
0.6189
0.6175
0.6203
0.6189
Friday 11 August 2017 (11/08/2017)
0.6185
0.6197
0.6163
0.6207
0.6185
Thursday 10 August 2017 (10/08/2017)
0.6264
0.6187
0.6176
0.6273
0.6225
Wednesday 9 August 2017 (09/08/2017)
0.6248
0.6256
0.6222
0.6263
0.6243
Tuesday 8 August 2017 (08/08/2017)
0.6242
0.6241
0.6217
0.6255
0.6236
Monday 7 August 2017 (07/08/2017)
0.6295
0.6246
0.6234
0.6296
0.6265
Friday 4 August 2017 (04/08/2017)
0.6265
0.6302
0.6252
0.6313
0.6283
Thursday 3 August 2017 (03/08/2017)
0.6270
0.6266
0.6239
0.6274
0.6257
Wednesday 2 August 2017 (02/08/2017)
0.6329
0.6270
0.6259
0.6335
0.6297
Tuesday 1 August 2017 (01/08/2017)
0.6350
0.6329
0.6318
0.6364
0.6341

July

Monday 31 July 2017 (31/07/2017)
0.6393
0.6349
0.6338
0.6409
0.6374
Friday 28 July 2017 (28/07/2017)
0.6417
0.6402
0.6370
0.6424
0.6397
Thursday 27 July 2017 (27/07/2017)
0.6411
0.6416
0.6401
0.6440
0.6421
Wednesday 26 July 2017 (26/07/2017)
0.6369
0.6410
0.6368
0.6414
0.6391
Tuesday 25 July 2017 (25/07/2017)
0.6392
0.6369
0.6352
0.6395
0.6374
Monday 24 July 2017 (24/07/2017)
0.6385
0.6392
0.6363
0.6400
0.6382
Friday 21 July 2017 (21/07/2017)
0.6365
0.6397
0.6360
0.6399
0.6380
Thursday 20 July 2017 (20/07/2017)
0.6390
0.6363
0.6340
0.6409
0.6375
Wednesday 19 July 2017 (19/07/2017)
0.6368
0.6389
0.6356
0.6405
0.6381
Tuesday 18 July 2017 (18/07/2017)
0.6376
0.6363
0.6318
0.6393
0.6356
Monday 17 July 2017 (17/07/2017)
0.6407
0.6378
0.6371
0.6418
0.6395
Friday 14 July 2017 (14/07/2017)
0.6426
0.6407
0.6393
0.6432
0.6413
Thursday 13 July 2017 (13/07/2017)
0.6367
0.6426
0.6348
0.6470
0.6409
Wednesday 12 July 2017 (12/07/2017)
0.6302
0.6367
0.6290
0.6369
0.6330
Tuesday 11 July 2017 (11/07/2017)
0.6389
0.6304
0.6298
0.6389
0.6344
Monday 10 July 2017 (10/07/2017)
0.6391
0.6383
0.6369
0.6393
0.6381
Friday 7 July 2017 (07/07/2017)
0.6370
0.6394
0.6368
0.6396
0.6382
Thursday 6 July 2017 (06/07/2017)
0.6423
0.6370
0.6361
0.6430
0.6396
Wednesday 5 July 2017 (05/07/2017)
0.6425
0.6424
0.6398
0.6430
0.6414
Tuesday 4 July 2017 (04/07/2017)
0.6421
0.6431
0.6389
0.6437
0.6413
Monday 3 July 2017 (03/07/2017)
0.6418
0.6423
0.6400
0.6431
0.6416

June

Friday 30 June 2017 (30/06/2017)
0.6383
0.6423
0.6374
0.6437
0.6406
Thursday 29 June 2017 (29/06/2017)
0.6423
0.6383
0.6365
0.6435
0.6400
Wednesday 28 June 2017 (28/06/2017)
0.6416
0.6424
0.6378
0.6453
0.6416
Tuesday 27 June 2017 (27/06/2017)
0.6519
0.6415
0.6408
0.6563
0.6486
Monday 26 June 2017 (26/06/2017)
0.6507
0.6519
0.6494
0.6527
0.6511
Friday 23 June 2017 (23/06/2017)
0.6515
0.6514
0.6498
0.6532
0.6515
Thursday 22 June 2017 (22/06/2017)
0.6475
0.6516
0.6453
0.6523
0.6488
Wednesday 21 June 2017 (21/06/2017)
0.6509
0.6489
0.6462
0.6509
0.6486
Tuesday 20 June 2017 (20/06/2017)
0.6493
0.6507
0.6477
0.6523
0.6500
Monday 19 June 2017 (19/06/2017)
0.6477
0.6493
0.6472
0.6518
0.6495
Friday 16 June 2017 (16/06/2017)
0.6469
0.6483
0.6458
0.6490
0.6474
Thursday 15 June 2017 (15/06/2017)
0.6485
0.6469
0.6425
0.6489
0.6457
Wednesday 14 June 2017 (14/06/2017)
0.6443
0.6484
0.6422
0.6492
0.6457
Tuesday 13 June 2017 (13/06/2017)
0.6428
0.6444
0.6419
0.6462
0.6441
Monday 12 June 2017 (12/06/2017)
0.6437
0.6428
0.6397
0.6440
0.6419
Friday 9 June 2017 (09/06/2017)
0.6437
0.6446
0.6414
0.6464
0.6439
Thursday 8 June 2017 (08/06/2017)
0.6394
0.6438
0.6386
0.6445
0.6416
Wednesday 7 June 2017 (07/06/2017)
0.6374
0.6395
0.6363
0.6425
0.6394
Tuesday 6 June 2017 (06/06/2017)
0.6344
0.6373
0.6328
0.6397
0.6363
Monday 5 June 2017 (05/06/2017)
0.6328
0.6345
0.6315
0.6352
0.6334
Friday 2 June 2017 (02/06/2017)
0.6298
0.6338
0.6296
0.6342
0.6319
Thursday 1 June 2017 (01/06/2017)
0.6303
0.6299
0.6278
0.6310
0.6294

May

Wednesday 31 May 2017 (31/05/2017)
0.6348
0.6304
0.6297
0.6370
0.6334
Tuesday 30 May 2017 (30/05/2017)
0.6324
0.6347
0.6319
0.6358
0.6339
Monday 29 May 2017 (29/05/2017)
0.6320
0.6324
0.6302
0.6342
0.6322
Friday 26 May 2017 (26/05/2017)
0.6265
0.6329
0.6256
0.6332
0.6294
Thursday 25 May 2017 (25/05/2017)
0.6287
0.6266
0.6248
0.6291
0.6270
Wednesday 24 May 2017 (24/05/2017)
0.6274
0.6287
0.6252
0.6294
0.6273
Tuesday 23 May 2017 (23/05/2017)
0.6229
0.6274
0.6220
0.6281
0.6251
Monday 22 May 2017 (22/05/2017)
0.6189
0.6227
0.6175
0.6232
0.6204
Friday 19 May 2017 (19/05/2017)
0.6216
0.6185
0.6159
0.6221
0.6190
Thursday 18 May 2017 (18/05/2017)
0.6224
0.6218
0.6202
0.6242
0.6222
Wednesday 17 May 2017 (17/05/2017)
0.6213
0.6225
0.6191
0.6234
0.6213
Tuesday 16 May 2017 (16/05/2017)
0.6274
0.6213
0.6207
0.6287
0.6247
Monday 15 May 2017 (15/05/2017)
0.6276
0.6273
0.6263
0.6313
0.6288
Friday 12 May 2017 (12/05/2017)
0.6309
0.6286
0.6265
0.6310
0.6288
Thursday 11 May 2017 (11/05/2017)
0.6358
0.6308
0.6274
0.6359
0.6317
Wednesday 10 May 2017 (10/05/2017)
0.6346
0.6363
0.6327
0.6400
0.6364
Tuesday 9 May 2017 (09/05/2017)
0.6325
0.6345
0.6305
0.6352
0.6329
Monday 8 May 2017 (08/05/2017)
0.6271
0.6325
0.6266
0.6344
0.6305
Friday 5 May 2017 (05/05/2017)
0.6257
0.6306
0.6247
0.6309
0.6278
Thursday 4 May 2017 (04/05/2017)
0.6320
0.6256
0.6243
0.6332
0.6288
Wednesday 3 May 2017 (03/05/2017)
0.6348
0.6319
0.6305
0.6377
0.6341
Tuesday 2 May 2017 (02/05/2017)
0.6342
0.6348
0.6325
0.6360
0.6343
Monday 1 May 2017 (01/05/2017)
0.6291
0.6342
0.6290
0.6343
0.6317

April

Friday 28 April 2017 (28/04/2017)
0.6328
0.6309
0.6274
0.6344
0.6309
Thursday 27 April 2017 (27/04/2017)
0.6320
0.6328
0.6286
0.6350
0.6318
Wednesday 26 April 2017 (26/04/2017)
0.6367
0.6321
0.6313
0.6368
0.6341
Tuesday 25 April 2017 (25/04/2017)
0.6461
0.6367
0.6342
0.6461
0.6402
Monday 24 April 2017 (24/04/2017)
0.6452
0.6460
0.6443
0.6507
0.6475
Friday 21 April 2017 (21/04/2017)
0.6544
0.6563
0.6520
0.6576
0.6548
Thursday 20 April 2017 (20/04/2017)
0.6543
0.6543
0.6506
0.6575
0.6541
Wednesday 19 April 2017 (19/04/2017)
0.6565
0.6539
0.6529
0.6575
0.6552
Tuesday 18 April 2017 (18/04/2017)
0.6587
0.6565
0.6556
0.6598
0.6577
Monday 17 April 2017 (17/04/2017)
0.6592
0.6588
0.6581
0.6625
0.6603
Friday 14 April 2017 (14/04/2017)
0.6601
0.6615
0.6581
0.6616
0.6599
Thursday 13 April 2017 (13/04/2017)
0.6540
0.6598
0.6533
0.6602
0.6568
Wednesday 12 April 2017 (12/04/2017)
0.6562
0.6540
0.6513
0.6565
0.6539
Tuesday 11 April 2017 (11/04/2017)
0.6574
0.6563
0.6529
0.6578
0.6554
Monday 10 April 2017 (10/04/2017)
0.6559
0.6575
0.6545
0.6575
0.6560
Friday 7 April 2017 (07/04/2017)
0.6549
0.6566
0.6531
0.6569
0.6550
Thursday 6 April 2017 (06/04/2017)
0.6535
0.6549
0.6520
0.6558
0.6539
Wednesday 5 April 2017 (05/04/2017)
0.6536
0.6534
0.6521
0.6543
0.6532
Tuesday 4 April 2017 (04/04/2017)
0.6577
0.6535
0.6531
0.6583
0.6557
Monday 3 April 2017 (03/04/2017)
0.6581
0.6575
0.6547
0.6581
0.6564

March

Friday 31 March 2017 (31/03/2017)
0.6554
0.6586
0.6529
0.6587
0.6558
Thursday 30 March 2017 (30/03/2017)
0.6536
0.6554
0.6516
0.6561
0.6539
Wednesday 29 March 2017 (29/03/2017)
0.6489
0.6535
0.6471
0.6544
0.6508
Tuesday 28 March 2017 (28/03/2017)
0.6488
0.6489
0.6458
0.6496
0.6477
Monday 27 March 2017 (27/03/2017)
0.6475
0.6488
0.6467
0.6506
0.6487
Friday 24 March 2017 (24/03/2017)
0.6521
0.6511
0.6487
0.6533
0.6510
Thursday 23 March 2017 (23/03/2017)
0.6528
0.6521
0.6512
0.6544
0.6528
Wednesday 22 March 2017 (22/03/2017)
0.6516
0.6527
0.6502
0.6547
0.6525
Tuesday 21 March 2017 (21/03/2017)
0.6571
0.6515
0.6509
0.6573
0.6541
Monday 20 March 2017 (20/03/2017)
0.6536
0.6571
0.6532
0.6575
0.6554
Friday 17 March 2017 (17/03/2017)
0.6493
0.6539
0.6477
0.6551
0.6514
Thursday 16 March 2017 (16/03/2017)
0.6563
0.6492
0.6479
0.6571
0.6525
Wednesday 15 March 2017 (15/03/2017)
0.6527
0.6564
0.6519
0.6577
0.6548
Tuesday 14 March 2017 (14/03/2017)
0.6502
0.6527
0.6480
0.6530
0.6505
Monday 13 March 2017 (13/03/2017)
0.6492
0.6502
0.6470
0.6512
0.6491
Friday 10 March 2017 (10/03/2017)
0.6526
0.6493
0.6475
0.6530
0.6503
Thursday 9 March 2017 (09/03/2017)
0.6565
0.6527
0.6509
0.6565
0.6537
Wednesday 8 March 2017 (08/03/2017)
0.6585
0.6564
0.6550
0.6605
0.6578
Tuesday 7 March 2017 (07/03/2017)
0.6612
0.6585
0.6580
0.6627
0.6604
Monday 6 March 2017 (06/03/2017)
0.6626
0.6612
0.6605
0.6645
0.6625
Friday 3 March 2017 (03/03/2017)
0.6728
0.6637
0.6627
0.6729
0.6678
Thursday 2 March 2017 (02/03/2017)
0.6778
0.6724
0.6711
0.6785
0.6748
Wednesday 1 March 2017 (01/03/2017)
0.6802
0.6778
0.6737
0.6805
0.6771

February

Tuesday 28 February 2017 (28/02/2017)
0.6797
0.6803
0.6781
0.6817
0.6799
Monday 27 February 2017 (27/02/2017)
0.6817
0.6798
0.6790
0.6826
0.6808
Friday 24 February 2017 (24/02/2017)
0.6835
0.6835
0.6787
0.6841
0.6814
Thursday 23 February 2017 (23/02/2017)
0.6814
0.6836
0.6801
0.6854
0.6828
Wednesday 22 February 2017 (22/02/2017)
0.6799
0.6815
0.6780
0.6832
0.6806
Tuesday 21 February 2017 (21/02/2017)
0.6781
0.6799
0.6756
0.6801
0.6779
Monday 20 February 2017 (20/02/2017)
0.6783
0.6780
0.6756
0.6790
0.6773
Friday 17 February 2017 (17/02/2017)
0.6763
0.6773
0.6741
0.6776
0.6759
Thursday 16 February 2017 (16/02/2017)
0.6816
0.6762
0.6757
0.6823
0.6790
Wednesday 15 February 2017 (15/02/2017)
0.6780
0.6817
0.6770
0.6819
0.6795
Tuesday 14 February 2017 (14/02/2017)
0.6772
0.6781
0.6754
0.6782
0.6768
Monday 13 February 2017 (13/02/2017)
0.6782
0.6773
0.6744
0.6790
0.6767
Friday 10 February 2017 (10/02/2017)
0.6749
0.6774
0.6740
0.6779
0.6760
Thursday 9 February 2017 (09/02/2017)
0.6794
0.6748
0.6730
0.6795
0.6763
Wednesday 8 February 2017 (08/02/2017)
0.6839
0.6794
0.6780
0.6865
0.6823
Tuesday 7 February 2017 (07/02/2017)
0.6816
0.6839
0.6807
0.6880
0.6844
Monday 6 February 2017 (06/02/2017)
0.6769
0.6817
0.6767
0.6820
0.6794
Friday 3 February 2017 (03/02/2017)
0.6778
0.6805
0.6755
0.6805
0.6780
Thursday 2 February 2017 (02/02/2017)
0.6764
0.6779
0.6727
0.6783
0.6755
Wednesday 1 February 2017 (01/02/2017)
0.6776
0.6764
0.6727
0.6777
0.6752

January

Tuesday 31 January 2017 (31/01/2017)
0.6816
0.6776
0.6765
0.6821
0.6793
Monday 30 January 2017 (30/01/2017)
0.6789
0.6817
0.6765
0.6827
0.6796
Friday 27 January 2017 (27/01/2017)
0.6786
0.6801
0.6776
0.6803
0.6790
Thursday 26 January 2017 (26/01/2017)
0.6792
0.6787
0.6742
0.6805
0.6774
Wednesday 25 January 2017 (25/01/2017)
0.6756
0.6792
0.6735
0.6800
0.6768
Tuesday 24 January 2017 (24/01/2017)
0.6722
0.6756
0.6715
0.6764
0.6740
Monday 23 January 2017 (23/01/2017)
0.6705
0.6724
0.6688
0.6729
0.6709
Friday 20 January 2017 (20/01/2017)
0.6748
0.6712
0.6692
0.6767
0.6730
Thursday 19 January 2017 (19/01/2017)
0.6702
0.6748
0.6699
0.6770
0.6735
Wednesday 18 January 2017 (18/01/2017)
0.6738
0.6703
0.6701
0.6746
0.6724
Tuesday 17 January 2017 (17/01/2017)
0.6705
0.6739
0.6692
0.6743
0.6718
Monday 16 January 2017 (16/01/2017)
0.6701
0.6707
0.6679
0.6723
0.6701
Friday 13 January 2017 (13/01/2017)
0.6692
0.6711
0.6665
0.6712
0.6689
Thursday 12 January 2017 (12/01/2017)
0.6668
0.6690
0.6661
0.6706
0.6684
Wednesday 11 January 2017 (11/01/2017)
0.6627
0.6670
0.6604
0.6680
0.6642
Tuesday 10 January 2017 (10/01/2017)
0.6636
0.6626
0.6582
0.6642
0.6612
Monday 9 January 2017 (09/01/2017)
0.6619
0.6637
0.6602
0.6653
0.6628
Friday 6 January 2017 (06/01/2017)
0.6637
0.6625
0.6600
0.6644
0.6622
Thursday 5 January 2017 (05/01/2017)
0.6651
0.6632
0.6620
0.6654
0.6637
Wednesday 4 January 2017 (04/01/2017)
0.6652
0.6649
0.6623
0.6666
0.6645
Tuesday 3 January 2017 (03/01/2017)
0.6631
0.6651
0.6615
0.6668
0.6642
Monday 2 January 2017 (02/01/2017)
0.6587
0.6630
0.6587
0.6646
0.6617