New Zealand Dollar-Canadian Dollar History: 2023

Daily NZD/CAD rates for 2023, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2023: 0.8683 on 24/01/2023

Lowest exchange rate of 2023: 0.7724 on 17/08/2023

Average exchange rate of 2023: 0.8287


Historical Graph For Converting New Zealand Dollars into Canadian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the New Zealand Dollar worth against the Canadian Dollar on a selected day in 2023?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 29 December 2023 (29/12/2023)
0.8377
0.8369
0.8374
0.8369
0.8372
Thursday 28 December 2023 (28/12/2023)
0.8374
0.8377
0.8379
0.8366
0.8373
Wednesday 27 December 2023 (27/12/2023)
0.8350
0.8376
0.8374
0.8349
0.8362
Tuesday 26 December 2023 (26/12/2023)
0.8339
0.8350
0.8355
0.8350
0.8353
Monday 25 December 2023 (25/12/2023)
0.8339
0.8339
0.8339
0.8338
0.8339
Friday 22 December 2023 (22/12/2023)
0.8360
0.8354
0.8362
0.8355
0.8359
Thursday 21 December 2023 (21/12/2023)
0.8352
0.8362
0.8362
0.8352
0.8357
Wednesday 20 December 2023 (20/12/2023)
0.8363
0.8351
0.8382
0.8359
0.8371
Tuesday 19 December 2023 (19/12/2023)
0.8324
0.8359
0.8360
0.8345
0.8353
Monday 18 December 2023 (18/12/2023)
0.8277
0.8324
0.8334
0.8285
0.8310
Friday 15 December 2023 (15/12/2023)
0.8322
0.8306
0.8314
0.8310
0.8312
Thursday 14 December 2023 (14/12/2023)
0.8346
0.8321
0.8390
0.8335
0.8363
Wednesday 13 December 2023 (13/12/2023)
0.8336
0.8346
0.8350
0.8292
0.8321
Tuesday 12 December 2023 (12/12/2023)
0.8312
0.8336
0.8341
0.8335
0.8338
Monday 11 December 2023 (11/12/2023)
0.8306
0.8311
0.8316
0.8314
0.8315
Friday 8 December 2023 (08/12/2023)
0.8390
0.8318
0.8354
0.8340
0.8347
Thursday 7 December 2023 (07/12/2023)
0.8344
0.8392
0.8381
0.8361
0.8371
Wednesday 6 December 2023 (06/12/2023)
0.8331
0.8344
0.8358
0.8333
0.8346
Tuesday 5 December 2023 (05/12/2023)
0.8344
0.8330
0.8340
0.8338
0.8339
Monday 4 December 2023 (04/12/2023)
0.8371
0.8345
0.8373
0.8365
0.8369
Friday 1 December 2023 (01/12/2023)
0.8346
0.8379
0.8359
0.8339
0.8349

November

Thursday 30 November 2023 (30/11/2023)
0.8366
0.8348
0.8369
0.8358
0.8364
Wednesday 29 November 2023 (29/11/2023)
0.8330
0.8366
0.8396
0.8340
0.8368
Tuesday 28 November 2023 (28/11/2023)
0.8304
0.8330
0.8316
0.8294
0.8305
Monday 27 November 2023 (27/11/2023)
0.8283
0.8303
0.8301
0.8290
0.8296
Friday 24 November 2023 (24/11/2023)
0.8284
0.8303
0.8298
0.8286
0.8292
Thursday 23 November 2023 (23/11/2023)
0.8243
0.8282
0.8281
0.8280
0.8281
Wednesday 22 November 2023 (22/11/2023)
0.8289
0.8242
0.8275
0.8263
0.8269
Tuesday 21 November 2023 (21/11/2023)
0.8286
0.8288
0.8328
0.8305
0.8317
Monday 20 November 2023 (20/11/2023)
0.8221
0.8286
0.8261
0.8248
0.8255
Friday 17 November 2023 (17/11/2023)
0.8213
0.8225
0.8216
0.8208
0.8212
Thursday 16 November 2023 (16/11/2023)
0.8242
0.8213
0.8231
0.8229
0.8230
Wednesday 15 November 2023 (15/11/2023)
0.8227
0.8242
0.8240
0.8223
0.8232
Tuesday 14 November 2023 (14/11/2023)
0.8110
0.8227
0.8172
0.8141
0.8157
Monday 13 November 2023 (13/11/2023)
0.8132
0.8110
0.8130
0.8114
0.8122
Friday 10 November 2023 (10/11/2023)
0.8138
0.8129
0.8140
0.8140
0.8140
Thursday 9 November 2023 (09/11/2023)
0.8154
0.8138
0.8174
0.8162
0.8168
Wednesday 8 November 2023 (08/11/2023)
0.8170
0.8153
0.8172
0.8165
0.8169
Tuesday 7 November 2023 (07/11/2023)
0.8169
0.8171
0.8164
0.8136
0.8150
Monday 6 November 2023 (06/11/2023)
0.8189
0.8171
0.8185
0.8160
0.8173
Friday 3 November 2023 (03/11/2023)
0.8103
0.8192
0.8183
0.8141
0.8162
Thursday 2 November 2023 (02/11/2023)
0.8101
0.8102
0.8127
0.8123
0.8125
Wednesday 1 November 2023 (01/11/2023)
0.8083
0.8100
0.8092
0.8046
0.8069

October

Tuesday 31 October 2023 (31/10/2023)
0.8080
0.8082
0.8080
0.8075
0.8078
Monday 30 October 2023 (30/10/2023)
0.8066
0.8080
0.8075
0.8064
0.8070
Friday 27 October 2023 (27/10/2023)
0.8051
0.8060
0.8076
0.8043
0.8060
Thursday 26 October 2023 (26/10/2023)
0.8005
0.8050
0.8018
0.8007
0.8013
Wednesday 25 October 2023 (25/10/2023)
0.8030
0.8005
0.8039
0.8026
0.8033
Tuesday 24 October 2023 (24/10/2023)
0.8004
0.8031
0.8022
0.8011
0.8017
Monday 23 October 2023 (23/10/2023)
0.7985
0.8003
0.8005
0.7989
0.7997
Friday 20 October 2023 (20/10/2023)
0.8024
0.7989
0.7994
0.7987
0.7991
Thursday 19 October 2023 (19/10/2023)
0.8031
0.8024
0.8012
0.8005
0.8009
Wednesday 18 October 2023 (18/10/2023)
0.8047
0.8032
0.8060
0.8035
0.8048
Tuesday 17 October 2023 (17/10/2023)
0.8067
0.8048
0.8045
0.8037
0.8041
Monday 16 October 2023 (16/10/2023)
0.8078
0.8068
0.8078
0.8067
0.8073
Friday 13 October 2023 (13/10/2023)
0.8113
0.8039
0.8087
0.8067
0.8077
Thursday 12 October 2023 (12/10/2023)
0.8186
0.8114
0.8149
0.8141
0.8145
Wednesday 11 October 2023 (11/10/2023)
0.8212
0.8183
0.8212
0.8191
0.8202
Tuesday 10 October 2023 (10/10/2023)
0.8184
0.8212
0.8186
0.8181
0.8184
Monday 9 October 2023 (09/10/2023)
0.8156
0.8183
0.8181
0.8156
0.8169
Friday 6 October 2023 (06/10/2023)
0.8176
0.8183
0.8182
0.8139
0.8161
Thursday 5 October 2023 (05/10/2023)
0.8128
0.8176
0.8163
0.8147
0.8155
Wednesday 4 October 2023 (04/10/2023)
0.8100
0.8126
0.8123
0.8095
0.8109
Tuesday 3 October 2023 (03/10/2023)
0.8135
0.8100
0.8138
0.8095
0.8117
Monday 2 October 2023 (02/10/2023)
0.8147
0.8133
0.8147
0.8140
0.8144

September

Friday 29 September 2023 (29/09/2023)
0.8040
0.8139
0.8108
0.8096
0.8102
Thursday 28 September 2023 (28/09/2023)
0.7995
0.8041
0.8030
0.8016
0.8023
Wednesday 27 September 2023 (27/09/2023)
0.8037
0.7997
0.8026
0.8013
0.8020
Tuesday 26 September 2023 (26/09/2023)
0.8028
0.8036
0.8045
0.8030
0.8038
Monday 25 September 2023 (25/09/2023)
0.8051
0.8028
0.8045
0.8036
0.8041
Friday 22 September 2023 (22/09/2023)
0.8001
0.8037
0.8034
0.7994
0.8014
Thursday 21 September 2023 (21/09/2023)
0.7982
0.7998
0.7988
0.7971
0.7980
Wednesday 20 September 2023 (20/09/2023)
0.7982
0.7982
0.8010
0.7986
0.7998
Tuesday 19 September 2023 (19/09/2023)
0.7979
0.7979
0.7973
0.7960
0.7967
Monday 18 September 2023 (18/09/2023)
0.7985
0.7979
0.7981
0.7974
0.7978
Friday 15 September 2023 (15/09/2023)
0.7986
0.7979
0.7993
0.7991
0.7992
Thursday 14 September 2023 (14/09/2023)
0.8018
0.7985
0.8017
0.7992
0.8005
Wednesday 13 September 2023 (13/09/2023)
0.7998
0.8019
0.8000
0.7994
0.7997
Tuesday 12 September 2023 (12/09/2023)
0.8036
0.8002
0.8025
0.8006
0.8016
Monday 11 September 2023 (11/09/2023)
0.8026
0.8035
0.8046
0.8039
0.8043
Friday 8 September 2023 (08/09/2023)
0.8041
0.8027
0.8049
0.8047
0.8048
Thursday 7 September 2023 (07/09/2023)
0.8009
0.8041
0.8032
0.8018
0.8025
Wednesday 6 September 2023 (06/09/2023)
0.8026
0.8006
0.8021
0.8018
0.8020
Tuesday 5 September 2023 (05/09/2023)
0.8069
0.8025
0.8045
0.8030
0.8038
Monday 4 September 2023 (04/09/2023)
0.8088
0.8070
0.8083
0.8080
0.8082
Friday 1 September 2023 (01/09/2023)
0.8061
0.8077
0.8088
0.8086
0.8087

August

Thursday 31 August 2023 (31/08/2023)
0.8059
0.8058
0.8057
0.8053
0.8055
Wednesday 30 August 2023 (30/08/2023)
0.8093
0.8064
0.8092
0.8079
0.8086
Tuesday 29 August 2023 (29/08/2023)
0.8038
0.8091
0.8085
0.8045
0.8065
Monday 28 August 2023 (28/08/2023)
0.8019
0.8038
0.8038
0.8030
0.8034
Friday 25 August 2023 (25/08/2023)
0.8046
0.8029
0.8052
0.8041
0.8047
Thursday 24 August 2023 (24/08/2023)
0.8087
0.8045
0.8060
0.8041
0.8051
Wednesday 23 August 2023 (23/08/2023)
0.8058
0.8087
0.8063
0.8056
0.8060
Tuesday 22 August 2023 (22/08/2023)
0.8029
0.8058
0.8048
0.8038
0.8043
Monday 21 August 2023 (21/08/2023)
0.8041
0.8028
0.8021
0.8012
0.8017
Friday 18 August 2023 (18/08/2023)
0.8026
0.8026
0.8028
0.8017
0.8023
Thursday 17 August 2023 (17/08/2023)
0.8035
0.8026
0.8078
0.7724
0.7901
Wednesday 16 August 2023 (16/08/2023)
0.8034
0.8034
0.8190
0.8051
0.8121
Tuesday 15 August 2023 (15/08/2023)
0.8042
0.8031
0.8053
0.8050
0.8052
Monday 14 August 2023 (14/08/2023)
0.8045
0.8043
0.8035
0.8031
0.8033
Friday 11 August 2023 (11/08/2023)
0.8097
0.8047
0.8099
0.8064
0.8082
Thursday 10 August 2023 (10/08/2023)
0.8123
0.8098
0.8145
0.8126
0.8136
Wednesday 9 August 2023 (09/08/2023)
0.8141
0.8126
0.8140
0.8136
0.8138
Tuesday 8 August 2023 (08/08/2023)
0.8163
0.8138
0.8162
0.8143
0.8153
Monday 7 August 2023 (07/08/2023)
0.8171
0.8164
0.8163
0.8159
0.8161
Friday 4 August 2023 (04/08/2023)
0.8115
0.8160
0.8158
0.8140
0.8149
Thursday 3 August 2023 (03/08/2023)
0.8118
0.8117
0.8116
0.8106
0.8111
Wednesday 2 August 2023 (02/08/2023)
0.8167
0.8118
0.8153
0.8128
0.8141
Tuesday 1 August 2023 (01/08/2023)
0.8189
0.8168
0.8194
0.8166
0.8180

July

Monday 31 July 2023 (31/07/2023)
0.8150
0.8189
0.8189
0.8157
0.8173
Friday 28 July 2023 (28/07/2023)
0.8176
0.8155
0.8177
0.8148
0.8163
Thursday 27 July 2023 (27/07/2023)
0.8200
0.8176
0.8206
0.8191
0.8199
Wednesday 26 July 2023 (26/07/2023)
0.8195
0.8207
0.8210
0.8203
0.8207
Tuesday 25 July 2023 (25/07/2023)
0.8174
0.8196
0.8228
0.8191
0.8210
Monday 24 July 2023 (24/07/2023)
0.8158
0.8167
0.8166
0.8148
0.8157
Friday 21 July 2023 (21/07/2023)
0.8213
0.8155
0.8192
0.8153
0.8173
Thursday 20 July 2023 (20/07/2023)
0.8245
0.8211
0.8249
0.8239
0.8244
Wednesday 19 July 2023 (19/07/2023)
0.8259
0.8244
0.8249
0.8221
0.8235
Tuesday 18 July 2023 (18/07/2023)
0.8348
0.8260
0.8314
0.8294
0.8304
Monday 17 July 2023 (17/07/2023)
0.8389
0.8348
0.8375
0.8374
0.8375
Friday 14 July 2023 (14/07/2023)
0.8381
0.8421
0.8415
0.8389
0.8402
Thursday 13 July 2023 (13/07/2023)
0.8304
0.8380
0.8355
0.8354
0.8355
Wednesday 12 July 2023 (12/07/2023)
0.8203
0.8304
0.8284
0.8212
0.8248
Tuesday 11 July 2023 (11/07/2023)
0.8246
0.8203
0.8247
0.8202
0.8225
Monday 10 July 2023 (10/07/2023)
0.8230
0.8249
0.8260
0.8200
0.8230
Friday 7 July 2023 (07/07/2023)
0.8231
0.8245
0.8270
0.8217
0.8244
Thursday 6 July 2023 (06/07/2023)
0.8207
0.8231
0.8264
0.8198
0.8231
Wednesday 5 July 2023 (05/07/2023)
0.8187
0.8207
0.8230
0.8183
0.8207
Tuesday 4 July 2023 (04/07/2023)
0.8153
0.8187
0.8212
0.8140
0.8176
Monday 3 July 2023 (03/07/2023)
0.8121
0.8151
0.8146
0.8122
0.8134

June

Friday 30 June 2023 (30/06/2023)
0.8045
0.8133
0.8093
0.8080
0.8087
Thursday 29 June 2023 (29/06/2023)
0.8055
0.8045
0.8062
0.8050
0.8056
Wednesday 28 June 2023 (28/06/2023)
0.8129
0.8054
0.8085
0.8055
0.8070
Tuesday 27 June 2023 (27/06/2023)
0.8109
0.8129
0.8129
0.8125
0.8127
Monday 26 June 2023 (26/06/2023)
0.8092
0.8109
0.8118
0.8101
0.8110
Friday 23 June 2023 (23/06/2023)
0.8123
0.8093
0.8131
0.8092
0.8112
Thursday 22 June 2023 (22/06/2023)
0.8164
0.8123
0.8175
0.8163
0.8169
Wednesday 21 June 2023 (21/06/2023)
0.8162
0.8165
0.8161
0.8158
0.8160
Tuesday 20 June 2023 (20/06/2023)
0.8190
0.8162
0.8169
0.8166
0.8168
Monday 19 June 2023 (19/06/2023)
0.8232
0.8189
0.8204
0.8194
0.8199
Friday 16 June 2023 (16/06/2023)
0.8243
0.8229
0.8254
0.8225
0.8240
Thursday 15 June 2023 (15/06/2023)
0.8272
0.8243
0.8271
0.8226
0.8249
Wednesday 14 June 2023 (14/06/2023)
0.8190
0.8272
0.8237
0.8226
0.8232
Tuesday 13 June 2023 (13/06/2023)
0.8179
0.8190
0.8197
0.8189
0.8193
Monday 12 June 2023 (12/06/2023)
0.8179
0.8179
0.8183
0.8167
0.8175
Friday 9 June 2023 (09/06/2023)
0.8141
0.8175
0.8160
0.8148
0.8154
Thursday 8 June 2023 (08/06/2023)
0.8072
0.8141
0.8149
0.8101
0.8125
Wednesday 7 June 2023 (07/06/2023)
0.8146
0.8071
0.8139
0.8120
0.8130
Tuesday 6 June 2023 (06/06/2023)
0.8163
0.8146
0.8155
0.8154
0.8155
Monday 5 June 2023 (05/06/2023)
0.8143
0.8163
0.8140
0.8136
0.8138
Friday 2 June 2023 (02/06/2023)
0.8166
0.8137
0.8144
0.8140
0.8142
Thursday 1 June 2023 (01/06/2023)
0.8173
0.8165
0.8171
0.8164
0.8168

May

Wednesday 31 May 2023 (31/05/2023)
0.8221
0.8173
0.8199
0.8171
0.8185
Tuesday 30 May 2023 (30/05/2023)
0.8228
0.8221
0.8227
0.8224
0.8226
Monday 29 May 2023 (29/05/2023)
0.8258
0.8229
0.8247
0.8236
0.8242
Friday 26 May 2023 (26/05/2023)
0.8271
0.8230
0.8276
0.8254
0.8265
Thursday 25 May 2023 (25/05/2023)
0.8309
0.8271
0.8297
0.8252
0.8275
Wednesday 24 May 2023 (24/05/2023)
0.8437
0.8309
0.8440
0.8305
0.8373
Tuesday 23 May 2023 (23/05/2023)
0.8491
0.8436
0.8465
0.8450
0.8458
Monday 22 May 2023 (22/05/2023)
0.8475
0.8491
0.8483
0.8473
0.8478
Friday 19 May 2023 (19/05/2023)
0.8406
0.8488
0.8455
0.8455
0.8455
Thursday 18 May 2023 (18/05/2023)
0.8407
0.8406
0.8404
0.8403
0.8404
Wednesday 17 May 2023 (17/05/2023)
0.8401
0.8407
0.8435
0.8398
0.8417
Tuesday 16 May 2023 (16/05/2023)
0.8403
0.8402
0.8408
0.8386
0.8397
Monday 15 May 2023 (15/05/2023)
0.8394
0.8404
0.8412
0.8397
0.8405
Friday 12 May 2023 (12/05/2023)
0.8497
0.8389
0.8491
0.8393
0.8442
Thursday 11 May 2023 (11/05/2023)
0.8511
0.8496
0.8511
0.8508
0.8510
Wednesday 10 May 2023 (10/05/2023)
0.8480
0.8512
0.8504
0.8480
0.8492
Tuesday 9 May 2023 (09/05/2023)
0.8486
0.8479
0.8480
0.8472
0.8476
Monday 8 May 2023 (08/05/2023)
0.8420
0.8486
0.8476
0.8428
0.8452
Friday 5 May 2023 (05/05/2023)
0.8502
0.8426
0.8488
0.8464
0.8476
Thursday 4 May 2023 (04/05/2023)
0.8480
0.8502
0.8511
0.8467
0.8489
Wednesday 3 May 2023 (03/05/2023)
0.8458
0.8481
0.8497
0.8482
0.8490
Tuesday 2 May 2023 (02/05/2023)
0.8351
0.8458
0.8423
0.8396
0.8410
Monday 1 May 2023 (01/05/2023)
0.8375
0.8351
0.8368
0.8352
0.8360

April

Friday 28 April 2023 (28/04/2023)
0.8354
0.8377
0.8380
0.8374
0.8377
Thursday 27 April 2023 (27/04/2023)
0.8341
0.8356
0.8368
0.8345
0.8357
Wednesday 26 April 2023 (26/04/2023)
0.8363
0.8341
0.8372
0.8358
0.8365
Tuesday 25 April 2023 (25/04/2023)
0.8351
0.8363
0.8372
0.8360
0.8366
Monday 24 April 2023 (24/04/2023)
0.8308
0.8351
0.8334
0.8310
0.8322
Friday 21 April 2023 (21/04/2023)
0.8324
0.8306
0.8313
0.8308
0.8311
Thursday 20 April 2023 (20/04/2023)
0.8346
0.8325
0.8346
0.8310
0.8328
Wednesday 19 April 2023 (19/04/2023)
0.8312
0.8346
0.8328
0.8319
0.8324
Tuesday 18 April 2023 (18/04/2023)
0.8279
0.8312
0.8313
0.8289
0.8301
Monday 17 April 2023 (17/04/2023)
0.8299
0.8279
0.8281
0.8274
0.8278
Friday 14 April 2023 (14/04/2023)
0.8398
0.8302
0.8357
0.8347
0.8352
Thursday 13 April 2023 (13/04/2023)
0.8352
0.8399
0.8413
0.8344
0.8379
Wednesday 12 April 2023 (12/04/2023)
0.8337
0.8352
0.8366
0.8353
0.8360
Tuesday 11 April 2023 (11/04/2023)
0.8401
0.8336
0.8408
0.8368
0.8388
Monday 10 April 2023 (10/04/2023)
0.8455
0.8401
0.8421
0.8416
0.8419
Friday 7 April 2023 (07/04/2023)
0.8425
0.8456
0.8445
0.8424
0.8435
Thursday 6 April 2023 (06/04/2023)
0.8503
0.8425
0.8492
0.8437
0.8465
Wednesday 5 April 2023 (05/04/2023)
0.8484
0.8503
0.8533
0.8495
0.8514
Tuesday 4 April 2023 (04/04/2023)
0.8461
0.8484
0.8466
0.8465
0.8466
Monday 3 April 2023 (03/04/2023)
0.8447
0.8462
0.8439
0.8427
0.8433

March

Friday 31 March 2023 (31/03/2023)
0.8469
0.8457
0.8482
0.8459
0.8471
Thursday 30 March 2023 (30/03/2023)
0.8439
0.8469
0.8453
0.8444
0.8449
Wednesday 29 March 2023 (29/03/2023)
0.8506
0.8439
0.8492
0.8472
0.8482
Tuesday 28 March 2023 (28/03/2023)
0.8464
0.8505
0.8501
0.8492
0.8497
Monday 27 March 2023 (27/03/2023)
0.8518
0.8464
0.8510
0.8481
0.8496
Friday 24 March 2023 (24/03/2023)
0.8572
0.8524
0.8545
0.8543
0.8544
Thursday 23 March 2023 (23/03/2023)
0.8545
0.8571
0.8565
0.8549
0.8557
Wednesday 22 March 2023 (22/03/2023)
0.8493
0.8545
0.8528
0.8515
0.8522
Tuesday 21 March 2023 (21/03/2023)
0.8534
0.8493
0.8503
0.8475
0.8489
Monday 20 March 2023 (20/03/2023)
0.8623
0.8535
0.8600
0.8540
0.8570
Friday 17 March 2023 (17/03/2023)
0.8502
0.8586
0.8559
0.8553
0.8556
Thursday 16 March 2023 (16/03/2023)
0.8520
0.8502
0.8492
0.8480
0.8486
Wednesday 15 March 2023 (15/03/2023)
0.8535
0.8520
0.8526
0.8506
0.8516
Tuesday 14 March 2023 (14/03/2023)
0.8540
0.8535
0.8539
0.8514
0.8527
Monday 13 March 2023 (13/03/2023)
0.8480
0.8540
0.8549
0.8504
0.8527
Friday 10 March 2023 (10/03/2023)
0.8436
0.8503
0.8498
0.8447
0.8473
Thursday 9 March 2023 (09/03/2023)
0.8429
0.8436
0.8442
0.8438
0.8440
Wednesday 8 March 2023 (08/03/2023)
0.8404
0.8431
0.8425
0.8422
0.8424
Tuesday 7 March 2023 (07/03/2023)
0.8435
0.8403
0.8454
0.8412
0.8433
Monday 6 March 2023 (06/03/2023)
0.8460
0.8435
0.8449
0.8425
0.8437
Friday 3 March 2023 (03/03/2023)
0.8454
0.8461
0.8461
0.8460
0.8461
Thursday 2 March 2023 (02/03/2023)
0.8510
0.8455
0.8484
0.8466
0.8475
Wednesday 1 March 2023 (01/03/2023)
0.8439
0.8509
0.8511
0.8437
0.8474

February

Tuesday 28 February 2023 (28/02/2023)
0.8373
0.8439
0.8416
0.8398
0.8407
Monday 27 February 2023 (27/02/2023)
0.8394
0.8373
0.8382
0.8372
0.8377
Friday 24 February 2023 (24/02/2023)
0.8437
0.8390
0.8434
0.8410
0.8422
Thursday 23 February 2023 (23/02/2023)
0.8428
0.8437
0.8432
0.8425
0.8429
Wednesday 22 February 2023 (22/02/2023)
0.8412
0.8428
0.8436
0.8410
0.8423
Tuesday 21 February 2023 (21/02/2023)
0.8411
0.8411
0.8414
0.8406
0.8410
Monday 20 February 2023 (20/02/2023)
0.8402
0.8411
0.8418
0.8401
0.8410
Friday 17 February 2023 (17/02/2023)
0.8421
0.8411
0.8415
0.8404
0.8410
Thursday 16 February 2023 (16/02/2023)
0.8411
0.8421
0.8423
0.8413
0.8418
Wednesday 15 February 2023 (15/02/2023)
0.8449
0.8411
0.8421
0.8415
0.8418
Tuesday 14 February 2023 (14/02/2023)
0.8479
0.8450
0.8479
0.8457
0.8468
Monday 13 February 2023 (13/02/2023)
0.8422
0.8479
0.8467
0.8466
0.8467
Friday 10 February 2023 (10/02/2023)
0.8512
0.8425
0.8500
0.8417
0.8459
Thursday 9 February 2023 (09/02/2023)
0.8481
0.8513
0.8531
0.8525
0.8528
Wednesday 8 February 2023 (08/02/2023)
0.8477
0.8481
0.8477
0.8469
0.8473
Tuesday 7 February 2023 (07/02/2023)
0.8478
0.8477
0.8480
0.8478
0.8479
Monday 6 February 2023 (06/02/2023)
0.8467
0.8478
0.8473
0.8454
0.8464
Friday 3 February 2023 (03/02/2023)
0.8623
0.8479
0.8598
0.8567
0.8583
Thursday 2 February 2023 (02/02/2023)
0.8647
0.8623
0.8648
0.8637
0.8643
Wednesday 1 February 2023 (01/02/2023)
0.8570
0.8647
0.8610
0.8595
0.8603

January

Tuesday 31 January 2023 (31/01/2023)
0.8659
0.8570
0.8639
0.8617
0.8628
Monday 30 January 2023 (30/01/2023)
0.8631
0.8660
0.8652
0.8649
0.8651
Friday 27 January 2023 (27/01/2023)
0.8645
0.8637
0.8649
0.8640
0.8645
Thursday 26 January 2023 (26/01/2023)
0.8676
0.8645
0.8682
0.8653
0.8668
Wednesday 25 January 2023 (25/01/2023)
0.8694
0.8676
0.8675
0.8674
0.8675
Tuesday 24 January 2023 (24/01/2023)
0.8675
0.8695
0.8683
0.8675
0.8679
Monday 23 January 2023 (23/01/2023)
0.8644
0.8675
0.8668
0.8664
0.8666
Friday 20 January 2023 (20/01/2023)
0.8606
0.8660
0.8660
0.8612
0.8636
Thursday 19 January 2023 (19/01/2023)
0.8697
0.8608
0.8680
0.8602
0.8641
Wednesday 18 January 2023 (18/01/2023)
0.8609
0.8696
0.8681
0.8640
0.8661
Tuesday 17 January 2023 (17/01/2023)
0.8555
0.8609
0.8587
0.8579
0.8583
Monday 16 January 2023 (16/01/2023)
0.8553
0.8556
0.8557
0.8557
0.8557
Friday 13 January 2023 (13/01/2023)
0.8544
0.8553
0.8533
0.8532
0.8533
Thursday 12 January 2023 (12/01/2023)
0.8546
0.8545
0.8532
0.8521
0.8527
Wednesday 11 January 2023 (11/01/2023)
0.8554
0.8547
0.8537
0.8524
0.8531
Tuesday 10 January 2023 (10/01/2023)
0.8531
0.8552
0.8534
0.8531
0.8533
Monday 9 January 2023 (09/01/2023)
0.8520
0.8532
0.8549
0.8537
0.8543
Friday 6 January 2023 (06/01/2023)
0.8453
0.8536
0.8493
0.8468
0.8481
Thursday 5 January 2023 (05/01/2023)
0.8483
0.8453
0.8477
0.8465
0.8471
Wednesday 4 January 2023 (04/01/2023)
0.8543
0.8483
0.8568
0.8548
0.8558
Tuesday 3 January 2023 (03/01/2023)
0.8577
0.8544
0.8542
0.8536
0.8539
Monday 2 January 2023 (02/01/2023)
0.8635
0.8577
0.8606
0.8575
0.8591