British Pound-Sierra Leone Leone History: 2016

Daily GBP/SLL rates for 2016, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2016: 0.6538 on 27/01/2023

Lowest exchange rate of 2016: 0.5876 on 17/08/2023

Average exchange rate of 2016: 0.6143


Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into Sierra Leone Leones

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading


What was the British Pound worth against the Sierra Leone Leone on a selected day in 2016?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 29 December 2023 (29/12/2023)
0.6176
0.6171
0.6178
0.6157
0.6168
Thursday 28 December 2023 (28/12/2023)
0.6165
0.6176
0.6171
0.6148
0.6160
Wednesday 27 December 2023 (27/12/2023)
0.6181
0.6165
0.6184
0.6166
0.6175
Tuesday 26 December 2023 (26/12/2023)
0.6175
0.6182
0.6179
0.6177
0.6178
Monday 25 December 2023 (25/12/2023)
0.6175
0.6176
0.6176
0.6175
0.6176
Friday 22 December 2023 (22/12/2023)
0.6177
0.6175
0.6178
0.6163
0.6171
Thursday 21 December 2023 (21/12/2023)
0.6151
0.6177
0.6181
0.6150
0.6166
Wednesday 20 December 2023 (20/12/2023)
0.6159
0.6150
0.6177
0.6155
0.6166
Tuesday 19 December 2023 (19/12/2023)
0.6140
0.6158
0.6154
0.6150
0.6152
Monday 18 December 2023 (18/12/2023)
0.6147
0.6139
0.6150
0.6147
0.6149
Friday 15 December 2023 (15/12/2023)
0.6094
0.6151
0.6147
0.6119
0.6133
Thursday 14 December 2023 (14/12/2023)
0.6126
0.6094
0.6162
0.6109
0.6136
Wednesday 13 December 2023 (13/12/2023)
0.6077
0.6125
0.6127
0.6073
0.6100
Tuesday 12 December 2023 (12/12/2023)
0.6101
0.6077
0.6098
0.6096
0.6097
Monday 11 December 2023 (11/12/2023)
0.6109
0.6101
0.6107
0.6096
0.6102
Friday 8 December 2023 (08/12/2023)
0.6117
0.6111
0.6127
0.6115
0.6121
Thursday 7 December 2023 (07/12/2023)
0.6084
0.6116
0.6115
0.6080
0.6098
Wednesday 6 December 2023 (06/12/2023)
0.6068
0.6084
0.6100
0.6079
0.6090
Tuesday 5 December 2023 (05/12/2023)
0.6109
0.6068
0.6104
0.6061
0.6083
Monday 4 December 2023 (04/12/2023)
0.6130
0.6108
0.6139
0.6119
0.6129
Friday 1 December 2023 (01/12/2023)
0.6067
0.6135
0.6101
0.6088
0.6095

November

Thursday 30 November 2023 (30/11/2023)
0.6031
0.6067
0.6063
0.6047
0.6055
Wednesday 29 November 2023 (29/11/2023)
0.6048
0.6031
0.6054
0.6031
0.6043
Tuesday 28 November 2023 (28/11/2023)
0.6032
0.6047
0.6041
0.6040
0.6041
Monday 27 November 2023 (27/11/2023)
0.6013
0.6031
0.6025
0.6019
0.6022
Friday 24 November 2023 (24/11/2023)
0.6012
0.6020
0.6019
0.6016
0.6018
Thursday 23 November 2023 (23/11/2023)
0.6009
0.6013
0.6020
0.6017
0.6019
Wednesday 22 November 2023 (22/11/2023)
0.6008
0.6009
0.6013
0.5999
0.6006
Tuesday 21 November 2023 (21/11/2023)
0.5993
0.6008
0.6004
0.6002
0.6003
Monday 20 November 2023 (20/11/2023)
0.5966
0.5993
0.5999
0.5975
0.5987
Friday 17 November 2023 (17/11/2023)
0.5961
0.5969
0.5977
0.5957
0.5967
Thursday 16 November 2023 (16/11/2023)
0.6000
0.5963
0.5986
0.5958
0.5972
Wednesday 15 November 2023 (15/11/2023)
0.5981
0.6001
0.6007
0.5969
0.5988
Tuesday 14 November 2023 (14/11/2023)
0.5966
0.5982
0.5966
0.5959
0.5963
Monday 13 November 2023 (13/11/2023)
0.5948
0.5965
0.5962
0.5957
0.5960
Friday 10 November 2023 (10/11/2023)
0.5968
0.5953
0.5964
0.5952
0.5958
Thursday 9 November 2023 (09/11/2023)
0.5978
0.5967
0.5992
0.5987
0.5990
Wednesday 8 November 2023 (08/11/2023)
0.6014
0.5979
0.6024
0.5990
0.6007
Tuesday 7 November 2023 (07/11/2023)
0.6056
0.6014
0.6052
0.6007
0.6030
Monday 6 November 2023 (06/11/2023)
0.6064
0.6054
0.6066
0.6053
0.6060
Friday 3 November 2023 (03/11/2023)
0.6058
0.6069
0.6065
0.6063
0.6064
Thursday 2 November 2023 (02/11/2023)
0.6049
0.6057
0.6056
0.6052
0.6054
Wednesday 1 November 2023 (01/11/2023)
0.5991
0.6048
0.6043
0.5998
0.6021

October

Tuesday 31 October 2023 (31/10/2023)
0.6005
0.5993
0.5988
0.5987
0.5988
Monday 30 October 2023 (30/10/2023)
0.5997
0.6008
0.6015
0.5999
0.6007
Friday 27 October 2023 (27/10/2023)
0.5984
0.5995
0.6007
0.5993
0.6000
Thursday 26 October 2023 (26/10/2023)
0.5970
0.5985
0.5983
0.5972
0.5978
Wednesday 25 October 2023 (25/10/2023)
0.6001
0.5970
0.6024
0.5980
0.6002
Tuesday 24 October 2023 (24/10/2023)
0.5939
0.6001
0.5999
0.5955
0.5977
Monday 23 October 2023 (23/10/2023)
0.5958
0.5937
0.5958
0.5945
0.5952
Friday 20 October 2023 (20/10/2023)
0.5982
0.5958
0.5967
0.5958
0.5963
Thursday 19 October 2023 (19/10/2023)
0.6014
0.5981
0.5990
0.5981
0.5986
Wednesday 18 October 2023 (18/10/2023)
0.6017
0.6015
0.6034
0.6018
0.6026
Tuesday 17 October 2023 (17/10/2023)
0.6005
0.6018
0.6016
0.6002
0.6009
Monday 16 October 2023 (16/10/2023)
0.6001
0.6006
0.6006
0.6002
0.6004
Friday 13 October 2023 (13/10/2023)
0.5997
0.5993
0.5997
0.5993
0.5995
Thursday 12 October 2023 (12/10/2023)
0.6039
0.5997
0.6028
0.6007
0.6018
Wednesday 11 October 2023 (11/10/2023)
0.6065
0.6040
0.6061
0.6039
0.6050
Tuesday 10 October 2023 (10/10/2023)
0.6068
0.6064
0.6068
0.6049
0.6059
Monday 9 October 2023 (09/10/2023)
0.6025
0.6067
0.6054
0.6025
0.6040
Friday 6 October 2023 (06/10/2023)
0.6038
0.6032
0.6043
0.6001
0.6022
Thursday 5 October 2023 (05/10/2023)
0.6021
0.6038
0.6044
0.6020
0.6032
Wednesday 4 October 2023 (04/10/2023)
0.6022
0.6021
0.6032
0.6021
0.6027
Tuesday 3 October 2023 (03/10/2023)
0.6072
0.6021
0.6060
0.6014
0.6037
Monday 2 October 2023 (02/10/2023)
0.6088
0.6074
0.6092
0.6067
0.6080

September

Friday 29 September 2023 (29/09/2023)
0.6083
0.6085
0.6108
0.6089
0.6099
Thursday 28 September 2023 (28/09/2023)
0.6049
0.6084
0.6082
0.6057
0.6070
Wednesday 27 September 2023 (27/09/2023)
0.6050
0.6048
0.6058
0.6041
0.6050
Tuesday 26 September 2023 (26/09/2023)
0.6064
0.6051
0.6058
0.6055
0.6057
Monday 25 September 2023 (25/09/2023)
0.6041
0.6064
0.6051
0.6048
0.6050
Friday 22 September 2023 (22/09/2023)
0.6016
0.6051
0.6058
0.6020
0.6039
Thursday 21 September 2023 (21/09/2023)
0.6049
0.6017
0.6024
0.6018
0.6021
Wednesday 20 September 2023 (20/09/2023)
0.6043
0.6049
0.6060
0.6041
0.6051
Tuesday 19 September 2023 (19/09/2023)
0.6021
0.6043
0.6041
0.6026
0.6034
Monday 18 September 2023 (18/09/2023)
0.6044
0.6021
0.6033
0.6031
0.6032
Friday 15 September 2023 (15/09/2023)
0.6051
0.6032
0.6050
0.6045
0.6048
Thursday 14 September 2023 (14/09/2023)
0.5985
0.6051
0.6032
0.5992
0.6012
Wednesday 13 September 2023 (13/09/2023)
0.5975
0.5985
0.5969
0.5965
0.5967
Tuesday 12 September 2023 (12/09/2023)
0.5984
0.5974
0.5990
0.5984
0.5987
Monday 11 September 2023 (11/09/2023)
0.5960
0.5984
0.5988
0.5972
0.5980
Friday 8 September 2023 (08/09/2023)
0.5960
0.5960
0.5968
0.5957
0.5963
Thursday 7 September 2023 (07/09/2023)
0.5947
0.5961
0.5964
0.5940
0.5952
Wednesday 6 September 2023 (06/09/2023)
0.5950
0.5950
0.5955
0.5939
0.5947
Tuesday 5 September 2023 (05/09/2023)
0.5984
0.5949
0.5968
0.5941
0.5955
Monday 4 September 2023 (04/09/2023)
0.5985
0.5984
0.5994
0.5985
0.5990
Friday 1 September 2023 (01/09/2023)
0.5979
0.5986
0.5986
0.5965
0.5976

August

Thursday 31 August 2023 (31/08/2023)
0.5929
0.5980
0.5954
0.5946
0.5950
Wednesday 30 August 2023 (30/08/2023)
0.5958
0.5929
0.5962
0.5931
0.5947
Tuesday 29 August 2023 (29/08/2023)
0.5942
0.5956
0.5955
0.5945
0.5950
Monday 28 August 2023 (28/08/2023)
0.5930
0.5942
0.5942
0.5933
0.5938
Friday 25 August 2023 (25/08/2023)
0.5936
0.5933
0.5947
0.5935
0.5941
Thursday 24 August 2023 (24/08/2023)
0.5966
0.5935
0.5954
0.5942
0.5948
Wednesday 23 August 2023 (23/08/2023)
0.5922
0.5966
0.5952
0.5932
0.5942
Tuesday 22 August 2023 (22/08/2023)
0.5886
0.5921
0.5916
0.5895
0.5906
Monday 21 August 2023 (21/08/2023)
0.5891
0.5886
0.5885
0.5881
0.5883
Friday 18 August 2023 (18/08/2023)
0.5891
0.5891
0.5893
0.5886
0.5890
Thursday 17 August 2023 (17/08/2023)
0.5908
0.5890
0.5903
0.5876
0.5890
Wednesday 16 August 2023 (16/08/2023)
0.5920
0.5905
0.5918
0.5904
0.5911
Tuesday 15 August 2023 (15/08/2023)
0.5949
0.5920
0.5959
0.5926
0.5943
Monday 14 August 2023 (14/08/2023)
0.5932
0.5949
0.5934
0.5929
0.5932
Friday 11 August 2023 (11/08/2023)
0.5933
0.5933
0.5940
0.5932
0.5936
Thursday 10 August 2023 (10/08/2023)
0.5948
0.5934
0.5956
0.5947
0.5952
Wednesday 9 August 2023 (09/08/2023)
0.5973
0.5950
0.5966
0.5958
0.5962
Tuesday 8 August 2023 (08/08/2023)
0.5975
0.5972
0.5965
0.5948
0.5957
Monday 7 August 2023 (07/08/2023)
0.5962
0.5976
0.5987
0.5970
0.5979
Friday 4 August 2023 (04/08/2023)
0.5983
0.5966
0.5986
0.5981
0.5984
Thursday 3 August 2023 (03/08/2023)
0.5978
0.5984
0.5975
0.5973
0.5974
Wednesday 2 August 2023 (02/08/2023)
0.6021
0.5976
0.6006
0.5988
0.5997
Tuesday 1 August 2023 (01/08/2023)
0.6109
0.6020
0.6086
0.6046
0.6066

July

Monday 31 July 2023 (31/07/2023)
0.6038
0.6109
0.6101
0.6046
0.6074
Friday 28 July 2023 (28/07/2023)
0.6111
0.6034
0.6108
0.6048
0.6078
Thursday 27 July 2023 (27/07/2023)
0.6097
0.6111
0.6115
0.6109
0.6112
Wednesday 26 July 2023 (26/07/2023)
0.6142
0.6098
0.6132
0.6089
0.6111
Tuesday 25 July 2023 (25/07/2023)
0.6088
0.6143
0.6130
0.6115
0.6123
Monday 24 July 2023 (24/07/2023)
0.6052
0.6091
0.6079
0.6062
0.6071
Friday 21 July 2023 (21/07/2023)
0.6092
0.6050
0.6073
0.6060
0.6067
Thursday 20 July 2023 (20/07/2023)
0.6045
0.6091
0.6098
0.6048
0.6073
Wednesday 19 July 2023 (19/07/2023)
0.6066
0.6044
0.6047
0.6046
0.6047
Tuesday 18 July 2023 (18/07/2023)
0.6065
0.6066
0.6067
0.6050
0.6059
Monday 17 July 2023 (17/07/2023)
0.6078
0.6065
0.6080
0.6066
0.6073
Friday 14 July 2023 (14/07/2023)
0.6136
0.6090
0.6122
0.6105
0.6114
Thursday 13 July 2023 (13/07/2023)
0.6097
0.6136
0.6132
0.6120
0.6126
Wednesday 12 July 2023 (12/07/2023)
0.6073
0.6097
0.6100
0.6073
0.6087
Tuesday 11 July 2023 (11/07/2023)
0.6066
0.6073
0.6073
0.6064
0.6069
Monday 10 July 2023 (10/07/2023)
0.6095
0.6069
0.6078
0.6067
0.6073
Friday 7 July 2023 (07/07/2023)
0.6083
0.6099
0.6099
0.6085
0.6092
Thursday 6 July 2023 (06/07/2023)
0.6131
0.6084
0.6142
0.6102
0.6122
Wednesday 5 July 2023 (05/07/2023)
0.6150
0.6131
0.6143
0.6131
0.6137
Tuesday 4 July 2023 (04/07/2023)
0.6113
0.6151
0.6124
0.6120
0.6122
Monday 3 July 2023 (03/07/2023)
0.6106
0.6114
0.6122
0.6094
0.6108

June

Friday 30 June 2023 (30/06/2023)
0.6090
0.6101
0.6101
0.6096
0.6099
Thursday 29 June 2023 (29/06/2023)
0.6046
0.6090
0.6085
0.6062
0.6074
Wednesday 28 June 2023 (28/06/2023)
0.6099
0.6047
0.6059
0.6049
0.6054
Tuesday 27 June 2023 (27/06/2023)
0.6121
0.6099
0.6129
0.6114
0.6122
Monday 26 June 2023 (26/06/2023)
0.6125
0.6121
0.6128
0.6120
0.6124
Friday 23 June 2023 (23/06/2023)
0.6168
0.6132
0.6168
0.6135
0.6152
Thursday 22 June 2023 (22/06/2023)
0.6185
0.6167
0.6172
0.6170
0.6171
Wednesday 21 June 2023 (21/06/2023)
0.6215
0.6185
0.6208
0.6195
0.6202
Tuesday 20 June 2023 (20/06/2023)
0.6273
0.6215
0.6243
0.6226
0.6235
Monday 19 June 2023 (19/06/2023)
0.6292
0.6272
0.6283
0.6261
0.6272
Friday 16 June 2023 (16/06/2023)
0.6290
0.6286
0.6290
0.6278
0.6284
Thursday 15 June 2023 (15/06/2023)
0.6274
0.6290
0.6279
0.6266
0.6273
Wednesday 14 June 2023 (14/06/2023)
0.6269
0.6274
0.6289
0.6261
0.6275
Tuesday 13 June 2023 (13/06/2023)
0.6277
0.6269
0.6273
0.6271
0.6272
Monday 12 June 2023 (12/06/2023)
0.6274
0.6277
0.6280
0.6272
0.6276
Friday 9 June 2023 (09/06/2023)
0.6229
0.6274
0.6246
0.6244
0.6245
Thursday 8 June 2023 (08/06/2023)
0.6219
0.6228
0.6230
0.6225
0.6228
Wednesday 7 June 2023 (07/06/2023)
0.6240
0.6219
0.6251
0.6226
0.6239
Tuesday 6 June 2023 (06/06/2023)
0.6176
0.6240
0.6233
0.6181
0.6207
Monday 5 June 2023 (05/06/2023)
0.6168
0.6176
0.6185
0.6164
0.6175
Friday 2 June 2023 (02/06/2023)
0.6102
0.6170
0.6172
0.6111
0.6142
Thursday 1 June 2023 (01/06/2023)
0.6083
0.6103
0.6103
0.6090
0.6097

May

Wednesday 31 May 2023 (31/05/2023)
0.6071
0.6082
0.6085
0.6073
0.6079
Tuesday 30 May 2023 (30/05/2023)
0.6107
0.6071
0.6109
0.6076
0.6093
Monday 29 May 2023 (29/05/2023)
0.6086
0.6106
0.6098
0.6094
0.6096
Friday 26 May 2023 (26/05/2023)
0.6066
0.6082
0.6076
0.6069
0.6073
Thursday 25 May 2023 (25/05/2023)
0.6086
0.6065
0.6082
0.6081
0.6082
Wednesday 24 May 2023 (24/05/2023)
0.6138
0.6087
0.6115
0.6106
0.6111
Tuesday 23 May 2023 (23/05/2023)
0.6152
0.6138
0.6146
0.6139
0.6143
Monday 22 May 2023 (22/05/2023)
0.6154
0.6152
0.6149
0.6137
0.6143
Friday 19 May 2023 (19/05/2023)
0.6149
0.6148
0.6169
0.6152
0.6161
Thursday 18 May 2023 (18/05/2023)
0.6144
0.6149
0.6142
0.6129
0.6136
Wednesday 17 May 2023 (17/05/2023)
0.6125
0.6144
0.6141
0.6131
0.6136
Tuesday 16 May 2023 (16/05/2023)
0.6161
0.6125
0.6142
0.6136
0.6139
Monday 15 May 2023 (15/05/2023)
0.6125
0.6161
0.6150
0.6147
0.6149
Friday 12 May 2023 (12/05/2023)
0.6140
0.6119
0.6136
0.6127
0.6132
Thursday 11 May 2023 (11/05/2023)
0.6172
0.6141
0.6166
0.6158
0.6162
Wednesday 10 May 2023 (10/05/2023)
0.6169
0.6172
0.6183
0.6166
0.6175
Tuesday 9 May 2023 (09/05/2023)
0.6164
0.6169
0.6166
0.6164
0.6165
Monday 8 May 2023 (08/05/2023)
0.6115
0.6164
0.6150
0.6121
0.6136
Friday 5 May 2023 (05/05/2023)
0.6078
0.6121
0.6108
0.6099
0.6104
Thursday 4 May 2023 (04/05/2023)
0.6031
0.6078
0.6046
0.6042
0.6044
Wednesday 3 May 2023 (03/05/2023)
0.6058
0.6030
0.6053
0.6036
0.6045
Tuesday 2 May 2023 (02/05/2023)
0.6040
0.6058
0.6090
0.6036
0.6063
Monday 1 May 2023 (01/05/2023)
0.5992
0.6039
0.6044
0.6004
0.6024

April

Friday 28 April 2023 (28/04/2023)
0.6014
0.5999
0.6011
0.5994
0.6003
Thursday 27 April 2023 (27/04/2023)
0.5979
0.6012
0.6000
0.5994
0.5997
Wednesday 26 April 2023 (26/04/2023)
0.6038
0.5979
0.6026
0.5978
0.6002
Tuesday 25 April 2023 (25/04/2023)
0.6062
0.6038
0.6044
0.6033
0.6039
Monday 24 April 2023 (24/04/2023)
0.6097
0.6062
0.6086
0.6073
0.6080
Friday 21 April 2023 (21/04/2023)
0.6145
0.6091
0.6121
0.6099
0.6110
Thursday 20 April 2023 (20/04/2023)
0.6128
0.6145
0.6156
0.6123
0.6140
Wednesday 19 April 2023 (19/04/2023)
0.6129
0.6128
0.6135
0.6126
0.6131
Tuesday 18 April 2023 (18/04/2023)
0.6132
0.6129
0.6153
0.6136
0.6145
Monday 17 April 2023 (17/04/2023)
0.6100
0.6132
0.6112
0.6111
0.6112
Friday 14 April 2023 (14/04/2023)
0.6139
0.6101
0.6134
0.6115
0.6125
Thursday 13 April 2023 (13/04/2023)
0.6087
0.6139
0.6136
0.6089
0.6113
Wednesday 12 April 2023 (12/04/2023)
0.6096
0.6087
0.6116
0.6093
0.6105
Tuesday 11 April 2023 (11/04/2023)
0.6115
0.6097
0.6121
0.6102
0.6112
Monday 10 April 2023 (10/04/2023)
0.6103
0.6115
0.6112
0.6111
0.6112
Friday 7 April 2023 (07/04/2023)
0.6109
0.6118
0.6120
0.6112
0.6116
Thursday 6 April 2023 (06/04/2023)
0.6161
0.6109
0.6142
0.6129
0.6136
Wednesday 5 April 2023 (05/04/2023)
0.6163
0.6161
0.6173
0.6122
0.6148
Tuesday 4 April 2023 (04/04/2023)
0.6223
0.6163
0.6224
0.6172
0.6198
Monday 3 April 2023 (03/04/2023)
0.6167
0.6223
0.6221
0.6174
0.6198

March

Friday 31 March 2023 (31/03/2023)
0.6155
0.6165
0.6163
0.6147
0.6155
Thursday 30 March 2023 (30/03/2023)
0.6165
0.6155
0.6165
0.6160
0.6163
Wednesday 29 March 2023 (29/03/2023)
0.6185
0.6165
0.6174
0.6153
0.6164
Tuesday 28 March 2023 (28/03/2023)
0.6159
0.6186
0.6173
0.6169
0.6171
Monday 27 March 2023 (27/03/2023)
0.6174
0.6159
0.6178
0.6162
0.6170
Friday 24 March 2023 (24/03/2023)
0.6171
0.6175
0.6183
0.6175
0.6179
Thursday 23 March 2023 (23/03/2023)
0.6157
0.6171
0.6176
0.6166
0.6171
Wednesday 22 March 2023 (22/03/2023)
0.6192
0.6158
0.6205
0.6190
0.6198
Tuesday 21 March 2023 (21/03/2023)
0.6266
0.6191
0.6239
0.6195
0.6217
Monday 20 March 2023 (20/03/2023)
0.6289
0.6266
0.6292
0.6264
0.6278
Friday 17 March 2023 (17/03/2023)
0.6273
0.6294
0.6298
0.6276
0.6287
Thursday 16 March 2023 (16/03/2023)
0.6258
0.6272
0.6266
0.6262
0.6264
Wednesday 15 March 2023 (15/03/2023)
0.6224
0.6258
0.6282
0.6232
0.6257
Tuesday 14 March 2023 (14/03/2023)
0.6213
0.6226
0.6222
0.6221
0.6222
Monday 13 March 2023 (13/03/2023)
0.6205
0.6213
0.6228
0.6202
0.6215
Friday 10 March 2023 (10/03/2023)
0.6227
0.6180
0.6224
0.6196
0.6210
Thursday 9 March 2023 (09/03/2023)
0.6249
0.6227
0.6263
0.6230
0.6247
Wednesday 8 March 2023 (08/03/2023)
0.6238
0.6249
0.6271
0.6244
0.6258
Tuesday 7 March 2023 (07/03/2023)
0.6300
0.6239
0.6279
0.6264
0.6272
Monday 6 March 2023 (06/03/2023)
0.6357
0.6300
0.6333
0.6323
0.6328
Friday 3 March 2023 (03/03/2023)
0.6352
0.6363
0.6365
0.6362
0.6364
Thursday 2 March 2023 (02/03/2023)
0.6337
0.6352
0.6343
0.6331
0.6337
Wednesday 1 March 2023 (01/03/2023)
0.6362
0.6336
0.6344
0.6335
0.6340

February

Tuesday 28 February 2023 (28/02/2023)
0.6352
0.6362
0.6354
0.6335
0.6345
Monday 27 February 2023 (27/02/2023)
0.6378
0.6351
0.6379
0.6353
0.6366
Friday 24 February 2023 (24/02/2023)
0.6426
0.6376
0.6422
0.6392
0.6407
Thursday 23 February 2023 (23/02/2023)
0.6415
0.6426
0.6437
0.6422
0.6430
Wednesday 22 February 2023 (22/02/2023)
0.6436
0.6415
0.6425
0.6414
0.6420
Tuesday 21 February 2023 (21/02/2023)
0.6465
0.6437
0.6467
0.6437
0.6452
Monday 20 February 2023 (20/02/2023)
0.6432
0.6466
0.6467
0.6433
0.6450
Friday 17 February 2023 (17/02/2023)
0.6445
0.6433
0.6432
0.6431
0.6432
Thursday 16 February 2023 (16/02/2023)
0.6461
0.6446
0.6454
0.6442
0.6448
Wednesday 15 February 2023 (15/02/2023)
0.6509
0.6461
0.6463
0.6452
0.6458
Tuesday 14 February 2023 (14/02/2023)
0.6495
0.6509
0.6490
0.6480
0.6485
Monday 13 February 2023 (13/02/2023)
0.6478
0.6495
0.6488
0.6484
0.6486
Friday 10 February 2023 (10/02/2023)
0.6458
0.6476
0.6477
0.6471
0.6474
Thursday 9 February 2023 (09/02/2023)
0.6463
0.6458
0.6486
0.6471
0.6479
Wednesday 8 February 2023 (08/02/2023)
0.6488
0.6463
0.6497
0.6462
0.6480
Tuesday 7 February 2023 (07/02/2023)
0.6418
0.6488
0.6469
0.6430
0.6450
Monday 6 February 2023 (06/02/2023)
0.6394
0.6419
0.6424
0.6392
0.6408
Friday 3 February 2023 (03/02/2023)
0.6486
0.6412
0.6452
0.6441
0.6447
Thursday 2 February 2023 (02/02/2023)
0.6493
0.6487
0.6487
0.6484
0.6486
Wednesday 1 February 2023 (01/02/2023)
0.6494
0.6493
0.6493
0.6488
0.6491

January

Tuesday 31 January 2023 (31/01/2023)
0.6506
0.6494
0.6490
0.6467
0.6479
Monday 30 January 2023 (30/01/2023)
0.6535
0.6506
0.6524
0.6514
0.6519
Friday 27 January 2023 (27/01/2023)
0.6534
0.6548
0.6538
0.6534
0.6536
Thursday 26 January 2023 (26/01/2023)
0.6508
0.6533
0.6525
0.6522
0.6524
Wednesday 25 January 2023 (25/01/2023)
0.6473
0.6509
0.6523
0.6481
0.6502
Tuesday 24 January 2023 (24/01/2023)
0.6465
0.6472
0.6477
0.6463
0.6470
Monday 23 January 2023 (23/01/2023)
0.6413
0.6466
0.6452
0.6413
0.6433
Friday 20 January 2023 (20/01/2023)
0.6381
0.6419
0.6402
0.6380
0.6391
Thursday 19 January 2023 (19/01/2023)
0.6430
0.6381
0.6403
0.6384
0.6394
Wednesday 18 January 2023 (18/01/2023)
0.6475
0.6430
0.6483
0.6434
0.6459
Tuesday 17 January 2023 (17/01/2023)
0.6428
0.6476
0.6455
0.6438
0.6447
Monday 16 January 2023 (16/01/2023)
0.6440
0.6423
0.6440
0.6440
0.6440
Friday 13 January 2023 (13/01/2023)
0.6424
0.6441
0.6426
0.6423
0.6425
Thursday 12 January 2023 (12/01/2023)
0.6417
0.6423
0.6423
0.6418
0.6421
Wednesday 11 January 2023 (11/01/2023)
0.6416
0.6418
0.6417
0.6417
0.6417
Tuesday 10 January 2023 (10/01/2023)
0.6441
0.6417
0.6428
0.6425
0.6427
Monday 9 January 2023 (09/01/2023)
0.6469
0.6441
0.6475
0.6468
0.6472
Friday 6 January 2023 (06/01/2023)
0.6419
0.6462
0.6438
0.6421
0.6430
Thursday 5 January 2023 (05/01/2023)
0.6447
0.6419
0.6431
0.6427
0.6429
Wednesday 4 January 2023 (04/01/2023)
0.6379
0.6448
0.6476
0.6390
0.6433
Tuesday 3 January 2023 (03/01/2023)
0.6376
0.6378
0.6386
0.6379
0.6383
Monday 2 January 2023 (02/01/2023)
0.6373
0.6377
0.6382
0.6370
0.6376