British Pound-Israeli Sheqel History: 2013

Daily GBP/ILS rates for 2013, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2013: 6.1154 on 02/01/2013

Lowest exchange rate of 2013: 5.3705 on 16/07/2013

Average exchange rate of 2013: 5.6467


Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into Israeli Sheqels

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading


What was the British Pound worth against the Israeli Sheqel on a selected day in 2013?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2013 (31/12/2013)
5.7392
5.7508
5.7558
5.7208
5.7383
Monday 30 December 2013 (30/12/2013)
5.7490
5.7417
5.7638
5.7177
5.7408
Friday 27 December 2013 (27/12/2013)
5.7283
5.7409
5.7757
5.7150
5.7454
Thursday 26 December 2013 (26/12/2013)
5.7021
5.7280
5.7427
5.6993
5.7210
Wednesday 25 December 2013 (25/12/2013)
5.7100
5.7021
5.7129
5.6834
5.6982
Tuesday 24 December 2013 (24/12/2013)
5.7093
5.7084
5.7276
5.6869
5.7073
Monday 23 December 2013 (23/12/2013)
5.7385
5.7076
5.7464
5.6951
5.7208
Friday 20 December 2013 (20/12/2013)
5.7510
5.7236
5.7639
5.7197
5.7418
Thursday 19 December 2013 (19/12/2013)
5.7642
5.7513
5.7656
5.7403
5.7530
Wednesday 18 December 2013 (18/12/2013)
5.7023
5.7585
5.7673
5.6970
5.7322
Tuesday 17 December 2013 (17/12/2013)
5.7192
5.7056
5.7415
5.6884
5.7150
Monday 16 December 2013 (16/12/2013)
5.6967
5.7185
5.7320
5.6967
5.7144
Friday 13 December 2013 (13/12/2013)
5.7278
5.7063
5.7382
5.6916
5.7149
Thursday 12 December 2013 (12/12/2013)
5.7575
5.7297
5.7717
5.7184
5.7451
Wednesday 11 December 2013 (11/12/2013)
5.7469
5.7577
5.7650
5.7234
5.7442
Tuesday 10 December 2013 (10/12/2013)
5.7378
5.7474
5.7541
5.7252
5.7397
Monday 9 December 2013 (09/12/2013)
5.7302
5.7379
5.7494
5.7161
5.7328
Friday 6 December 2013 (06/12/2013)
5.7438
5.7307
5.7538
5.7158
5.7348
Thursday 5 December 2013 (05/12/2013)
5.7757
5.7421
5.7801
5.7305
5.7553
Wednesday 4 December 2013 (04/12/2013)
5.7713
5.7750
5.7835
5.7505
5.7670
Tuesday 3 December 2013 (03/12/2013)
5.7673
5.7705
5.7926
5.7629
5.7778
Monday 2 December 2013 (02/12/2013)
5.7610
5.7692
5.8012
5.7564
5.7788

November

Friday 29 November 2013 (29/11/2013)
5.7613
5.7674
5.8004
5.7441
5.7723
Thursday 28 November 2013 (28/11/2013)
5.7650
5.7614
5.7955
5.7471
5.7713
Wednesday 27 November 2013 (27/11/2013)
5.7425
5.7666
5.7802
5.7280
5.7541
Tuesday 26 November 2013 (26/11/2013)
5.7279
5.7426
5.7476
5.7170
5.7323
Monday 25 November 2013 (25/11/2013)
5.7821
5.7270
5.7827
5.7235
5.7531
Friday 22 November 2013 (22/11/2013)
5.7555
5.7773
5.8013
5.7550
5.7782
Thursday 21 November 2013 (21/11/2013)
5.7422
5.7569
5.7695
5.7221
5.7458
Wednesday 20 November 2013 (20/11/2013)
5.6899
5.7438
5.7569
5.6723
5.7146
Tuesday 19 November 2013 (19/11/2013)
5.6676
5.6918
5.6925
5.6560
5.6743
Monday 18 November 2013 (18/11/2013)
5.6739
5.6700
5.7061
5.6609
5.6835
Friday 15 November 2013 (15/11/2013)
5.6518
5.6837
5.6851
5.6481
5.6666
Thursday 14 November 2013 (14/11/2013)
5.6508
5.6533
5.6818
5.6445
5.6632
Wednesday 13 November 2013 (13/11/2013)
5.6164
5.6525
5.6616
5.6066
5.6341
Tuesday 12 November 2013 (12/11/2013)
5.6461
5.6167
5.6570
5.5995
5.6283
Monday 11 November 2013 (11/11/2013)
5.6576
5.6466
5.6725
5.6377
5.6551
Friday 8 November 2013 (08/11/2013)
5.6872
5.6550
5.7136
5.6442
5.6789
Thursday 7 November 2013 (07/11/2013)
5.6778
5.6887
5.7097
5.6651
5.6874
Wednesday 6 November 2013 (06/11/2013)
5.6732
5.6803
5.6989
5.6596
5.6793
Tuesday 5 November 2013 (05/11/2013)
5.6418
5.6726
5.6837
5.6309
5.6573
Monday 4 November 2013 (04/11/2013)
5.6304
5.6423
5.6454
5.6205
5.6330
Friday 1 November 2013 (01/11/2013)
5.6561
5.6379
5.6665
5.6184
5.6425

October

Thursday 31 October 2013 (31/10/2013)
5.6441
5.6550
5.6624
5.6298
5.6461
Wednesday 30 October 2013 (30/10/2013)
5.6395
5.6451
5.6614
5.6300
5.6457
Tuesday 29 October 2013 (29/10/2013)
5.6856
5.6391
5.6918
5.6333
5.6626
Monday 28 October 2013 (28/10/2013)
5.7065
5.6849
5.7363
5.6768
5.7066
Friday 25 October 2013 (25/10/2013)
5.7207
5.7064
5.7399
5.6913
5.7156
Thursday 24 October 2013 (24/10/2013)
5.6858
5.7102
5.7253
5.6772
5.7013
Wednesday 23 October 2013 (23/10/2013)
5.7027
5.6860
5.7145
5.6749
5.6947
Tuesday 22 October 2013 (22/10/2013)
5.7090
5.7058
5.7199
5.6823
5.7011
Monday 21 October 2013 (21/10/2013)
5.7100
5.7080
5.7294
5.6970
5.7132
Friday 18 October 2013 (18/10/2013)
5.7009
5.7153
5.7265
5.6899
5.7082
Thursday 17 October 2013 (17/10/2013)
5.6586
5.7023
5.7112
5.6515
5.6814
Wednesday 16 October 2013 (16/10/2013)
5.6827
5.6574
5.7133
5.6374
5.6754
Tuesday 15 October 2013 (15/10/2013)
5.6437
5.6865
5.6865
5.6346
5.6606
Monday 14 October 2013 (14/10/2013)
5.6718
5.6561
5.6718
5.6433
5.6576
Friday 11 October 2013 (11/10/2013)
5.6600
5.6528
5.6823
5.6427
5.6625
Thursday 10 October 2013 (10/10/2013)
5.6897
5.6590
5.6943
5.6570
5.6757
Wednesday 9 October 2013 (09/10/2013)
5.7248
5.6900
5.7355
5.6667
5.7011
Tuesday 8 October 2013 (08/10/2013)
5.7174
5.7251
5.7425
5.6893
5.7159
Monday 7 October 2013 (07/10/2013)
5.6841
5.7192
5.7272
5.6691
5.6982
Friday 4 October 2013 (04/10/2013)
5.7451
5.6897
5.7472
5.6768
5.7120
Thursday 3 October 2013 (03/10/2013)
5.7413
5.7454
5.7590
5.7204
5.7397
Wednesday 2 October 2013 (02/10/2013)
5.7234
5.7460
5.7546
5.7016
5.7281
Tuesday 1 October 2013 (01/10/2013)
5.7065
5.7232
5.7512
5.6960
5.7236

September

Monday 30 September 2013 (30/09/2013)
5.7397
5.7055
5.7544
5.6900
5.7222
Friday 27 September 2013 (27/09/2013)
5.7279
5.7474
5.7529
5.7076
5.7303
Thursday 26 September 2013 (26/09/2013)
5.7213
5.7170
5.7442
5.6913
5.7178
Wednesday 25 September 2013 (25/09/2013)
5.6614
5.7272
5.7391
5.6528
5.6960
Tuesday 24 September 2013 (24/09/2013)
5.6732
5.6563
5.6735
5.6324
5.6530
Monday 23 September 2013 (23/09/2013)
5.6411
5.6683
5.6800
5.5984
5.6392
Friday 20 September 2013 (20/09/2013)
5.6022
5.6200
5.6300
5.5987
5.6144
Thursday 19 September 2013 (19/09/2013)
5.6386
5.6044
5.6596
5.5910
5.6253
Wednesday 18 September 2013 (18/09/2013)
5.6247
5.6477
5.6596
5.6105
5.6351
Tuesday 17 September 2013 (17/09/2013)
5.6209
5.6262
5.6423
5.6170
5.6297
Monday 16 September 2013 (16/09/2013)
5.6357
5.6181
5.6651
5.6151
5.6401
Friday 13 September 2013 (13/09/2013)
5.6125
5.6280
5.6381
5.5986
5.6184
Thursday 12 September 2013 (12/09/2013)
5.6381
5.6110
5.6465
5.6026
5.6246
Wednesday 11 September 2013 (11/09/2013)
5.6392
5.6374
5.6453
5.6054
5.6254
Tuesday 10 September 2013 (10/09/2013)
5.6600
5.6350
5.6824
5.6316
5.6570
Monday 9 September 2013 (09/09/2013)
5.6964
5.6569
5.7105
5.6566
5.6836
Friday 6 September 2013 (06/09/2013)
5.6960
5.7083
5.7218
5.6744
5.6981
Thursday 5 September 2013 (05/09/2013)
5.6992
5.6948
5.7262
5.6811
5.7037
Wednesday 4 September 2013 (04/09/2013)
5.6807
5.7028
5.7162
5.6277
5.6720
Tuesday 3 September 2013 (03/09/2013)
5.6237
5.6806
5.6927
5.6207
5.6567
Monday 2 September 2013 (02/09/2013)
5.6314
5.6241
5.6473
5.5852
5.6163

August

Friday 30 August 2013 (30/08/2013)
5.6072
5.6254
5.6314
5.5736
5.6025
Thursday 29 August 2013 (29/08/2013)
5.6694
5.6031
5.7068
5.6031
5.6550
Wednesday 28 August 2013 (28/08/2013)
5.6834
5.6845
5.7098
5.6537
5.6818
Tuesday 27 August 2013 (27/08/2013)
5.6347
5.6809
5.6887
5.5996
5.6442
Monday 26 August 2013 (26/08/2013)
5.5936
5.6379
5.6382
5.5851
5.6117
Friday 23 August 2013 (23/08/2013)
5.5991
5.5737
5.6167
5.5714
5.5941
Thursday 22 August 2013 (22/08/2013)
5.6062
5.5991
5.6109
5.5605
5.5857
Wednesday 21 August 2013 (21/08/2013)
5.5591
5.6024
5.6125
5.5547
5.5836
Tuesday 20 August 2013 (20/08/2013)
5.5943
5.5573
5.6237
5.5507
5.5872
Monday 19 August 2013 (19/08/2013)
5.5732
5.5954
5.6041
5.5611
5.5826
Friday 16 August 2013 (16/08/2013)
5.5685
5.5777
5.5879
5.5518
5.5699
Thursday 15 August 2013 (15/08/2013)
5.5363
5.5681
5.5806
5.5274
5.5540
Wednesday 14 August 2013 (14/08/2013)
5.4908
5.5281
5.5595
5.4816
5.5206
Tuesday 13 August 2013 (13/08/2013)
5.4769
5.4892
5.5125
5.4486
5.4806
Monday 12 August 2013 (12/08/2013)
5.4773
5.4748
5.5001
5.4695
5.4848
Friday 9 August 2013 (09/08/2013)
5.4913
5.4812
5.4960
5.4664
5.4812
Thursday 8 August 2013 (08/08/2013)
5.4997
5.4930
5.5114
5.4818
5.4966
Wednesday 7 August 2013 (07/08/2013)
5.4437
5.5037
5.5127
5.4081
5.4604
Tuesday 6 August 2013 (06/08/2013)
5.4530
5.4560
5.4709
5.4406
5.4558
Monday 5 August 2013 (05/08/2013)
5.4435
5.4574
5.4731
5.4385
5.4558
Friday 2 August 2013 (02/08/2013)
5.3878
5.4426
5.4591
5.3807
5.4199
Thursday 1 August 2013 (01/08/2013)
5.4222
5.3893
5.4246
5.3842
5.4044

July

Wednesday 31 July 2013 (31/07/2013)
5.4551
5.4202
5.4551
5.3959
5.4255
Tuesday 30 July 2013 (30/07/2013)
5.4808
5.4537
5.4998
5.4390
5.4694
Monday 29 July 2013 (29/07/2013)
5.5206
5.4829
5.5409
5.4744
5.5077
Friday 26 July 2013 (26/07/2013)
5.5118
5.5225
5.5299
5.4963
5.5131
Thursday 25 July 2013 (25/07/2013)
5.4879
5.5081
5.5301
5.4812
5.5057
Wednesday 24 July 2013 (24/07/2013)
5.4883
5.4880
5.5148
5.4694
5.4921
Tuesday 23 July 2013 (23/07/2013)
5.4829
5.4875
5.5009
5.4672
5.4841
Monday 22 July 2013 (22/07/2013)
5.4607
5.4847
5.4903
5.4478
5.4691
Friday 19 July 2013 (19/07/2013)
5.4502
5.4485
5.4709
5.4310
5.4510
Thursday 18 July 2013 (18/07/2013)
5.4433
5.4495
5.4910
5.4285
5.4598
Wednesday 17 July 2013 (17/07/2013)
5.3954
5.4418
5.4557
5.3801
5.4179
Tuesday 16 July 2013 (16/07/2013)
5.4089
5.3962
5.4267
5.3705
5.3986
Monday 15 July 2013 (15/07/2013)
5.4488
5.4085
5.4511
5.3953
5.4232
Friday 12 July 2013 (12/07/2013)
5.4590
5.4356
5.4784
5.4307
5.4546
Thursday 11 July 2013 (11/07/2013)
5.4537
5.4591
5.5188
5.4355
5.4772
Wednesday 10 July 2013 (10/07/2013)
5.4372
5.4519
5.4569
5.4166
5.4368
Tuesday 9 July 2013 (09/07/2013)
5.4695
5.4357
5.4896
5.4180
5.4538
Monday 8 July 2013 (08/07/2013)
5.4406
5.4697
5.4822
5.4151
5.4487
Friday 5 July 2013 (05/07/2013)
5.4920
5.4345
5.4985
5.4179
5.4582
Thursday 4 July 2013 (04/07/2013)
5.5563
5.4885
5.5635
5.4743
5.5189
Wednesday 3 July 2013 (03/07/2013)
5.5187
5.5550
5.5752
5.5050
5.5401
Tuesday 2 July 2013 (02/07/2013)
5.5313
5.5181
5.5433
5.5008
5.5221
Monday 1 July 2013 (01/07/2013)
5.5250
5.5339
5.5641
5.5183
5.5412

June

Friday 28 June 2013 (28/06/2013)
5.5250
5.5280
5.5510
5.5101
5.5306
Thursday 27 June 2013 (27/06/2013)
5.5705
5.5238
5.5884
5.5118
5.5501
Wednesday 26 June 2013 (26/06/2013)
5.5631
5.5697
5.5920
5.5473
5.5697
Tuesday 25 June 2013 (25/06/2013)
5.5929
5.5609
5.6042
5.5441
5.5742
Monday 24 June 2013 (24/06/2013)
5.5944
5.5501
5.6298
5.5475
5.5887
Friday 21 June 2013 (21/06/2013)
5.6418
5.6104
5.6665
5.5857
5.6261
Thursday 20 June 2013 (20/06/2013)
5.5877
5.6416
5.6474
5.5701
5.6088
Wednesday 19 June 2013 (19/06/2013)
5.6144
5.5901
5.6411
5.5672
5.6042
Tuesday 18 June 2013 (18/06/2013)
5.6554
5.6121
5.6597
5.5932
5.6265
Monday 17 June 2013 (17/06/2013)
5.6760
5.6564
5.6764
5.6368
5.6566
Friday 14 June 2013 (14/06/2013)
5.6719
5.6665
5.6737
5.6131
5.6434
Thursday 13 June 2013 (13/06/2013)
5.6816
5.6719
5.6890
5.6423
5.6657
Wednesday 12 June 2013 (12/06/2013)
5.6793
5.6839
5.7157
5.6598
5.6878
Tuesday 11 June 2013 (11/06/2013)
5.6635
5.6823
5.7151
5.6483
5.6817
Monday 10 June 2013 (10/06/2013)
5.6223
5.6675
5.6739
5.6033
5.6386
Friday 7 June 2013 (07/06/2013)
5.6504
5.6219
5.6580
5.5945
5.6263
Thursday 6 June 2013 (06/06/2013)
5.6470
5.6504
5.6772
5.6096
5.6434
Wednesday 5 June 2013 (05/06/2013)
5.6156
5.6477
5.6503
5.6021
5.6262
Tuesday 4 June 2013 (04/06/2013)
5.6072
5.6168
5.6356
5.6059
5.6208
Monday 3 June 2013 (03/06/2013)
5.6121
5.6072
5.6437
5.5999
5.6218

May

Friday 31 May 2013 (31/05/2013)
5.6037
5.6126
5.6447
5.5796
5.6122
Thursday 30 May 2013 (30/05/2013)
5.5907
5.6017
5.6244
5.5729
5.5987
Wednesday 29 May 2013 (29/05/2013)
5.5750
5.5939
5.5961
5.5561
5.5761
Tuesday 28 May 2013 (28/05/2013)
5.6093
5.5745
5.6184
5.5629
5.5907
Monday 27 May 2013 (27/05/2013)
5.6108
5.6097
5.6152
5.5610
5.5881
Friday 24 May 2013 (24/05/2013)
5.5917
5.5680
5.6048
5.5671
5.5860
Thursday 23 May 2013 (23/05/2013)
5.5792
5.5905
5.5973
5.5616
5.5795
Wednesday 22 May 2013 (22/05/2013)
5.5475
5.5794
5.5922
5.5206
5.5564
Tuesday 21 May 2013 (21/05/2013)
5.5925
5.5465
5.6135
5.5450
5.5793
Monday 20 May 2013 (20/05/2013)
5.5686
5.5914
5.6090
5.5138
5.5614
Friday 17 May 2013 (17/05/2013)
5.5552
5.5649
5.5876
5.5438
5.5657
Thursday 16 May 2013 (16/05/2013)
5.5711
5.5559
5.5910
5.5413
5.5662
Wednesday 15 May 2013 (15/05/2013)
5.5398
5.5702
5.5970
5.5367
5.5669
Tuesday 14 May 2013 (14/05/2013)
5.5338
5.5389
5.5728
5.5272
5.5500
Monday 13 May 2013 (13/05/2013)
5.4857
5.5347
5.5466
5.4465
5.4966
Friday 10 May 2013 (10/05/2013)
5.4929
5.4874
5.5076
5.4620
5.4848
Thursday 9 May 2013 (09/05/2013)
5.5208
5.4902
5.5493
5.4812
5.5153
Wednesday 8 May 2013 (08/05/2013)
5.5232
5.5215
5.5419
5.5071
5.5245
Tuesday 7 May 2013 (07/05/2013)
5.5412
5.5224
5.5579
5.5071
5.5325
Monday 6 May 2013 (06/05/2013)
5.5441
5.5412
5.5832
5.5265
5.5549
Friday 3 May 2013 (03/05/2013)
5.5409
5.5443
5.5573
5.5097
5.5335
Thursday 2 May 2013 (02/05/2013)
5.5628
5.5384
5.5787
5.5306
5.5547
Wednesday 1 May 2013 (01/05/2013)
5.5710
5.5608
5.5895
5.5597
5.5746

April

Tuesday 30 April 2013 (30/04/2013)
5.5601
5.5706
5.5938
5.5394
5.5666
Monday 29 April 2013 (29/04/2013)
5.5745
5.5591
5.5977
5.5440
5.5709
Friday 26 April 2013 (26/04/2013)
5.5679
5.5782
5.5875
5.5556
5.5716
Thursday 25 April 2013 (25/04/2013)
5.5164
5.5678
5.6008
5.5111
5.5560
Wednesday 24 April 2013 (24/04/2013)
5.5157
5.5167
5.5355
5.5081
5.5218
Tuesday 23 April 2013 (23/04/2013)
5.5485
5.5155
5.5501
5.5085
5.5293
Monday 22 April 2013 (22/04/2013)
5.5275
5.5492
5.5498
5.5146
5.5322
Friday 19 April 2013 (19/04/2013)
5.5471
5.5278
5.5771
5.5247
5.5509
Thursday 18 April 2013 (18/04/2013)
5.5347
5.5461
5.5594
5.5260
5.5427
Wednesday 17 April 2013 (17/04/2013)
5.5482
5.5348
5.5587
5.5202
5.5395
Tuesday 16 April 2013 (16/04/2013)
5.5652
5.5505
5.5792
5.5387
5.5590
Monday 15 April 2013 (15/04/2013)
5.5672
5.5670
5.5851
5.5469
5.5660
Friday 12 April 2013 (12/04/2013)
5.5756
5.5552
5.5890
5.5548
5.5719
Thursday 11 April 2013 (11/04/2013)
5.5731
5.5747
5.5948
5.5517
5.5733
Wednesday 10 April 2013 (10/04/2013)
5.5559
5.5718
5.5879
5.5506
5.5693
Tuesday 9 April 2013 (09/04/2013)
5.5332
5.5566
5.5675
5.5120
5.5398
Monday 8 April 2013 (08/04/2013)
5.5541
5.5333
5.5986
5.4938
5.5462
Friday 5 April 2013 (05/04/2013)
5.5215
5.5476
5.5731
5.5132
5.5432
Thursday 4 April 2013 (04/04/2013)
5.4791
5.5232
5.5371
5.4583
5.4977
Wednesday 3 April 2013 (03/04/2013)
5.4556
5.4808
5.4938
5.4440
5.4689
Tuesday 2 April 2013 (02/04/2013)
5.5461
5.4527
5.5580
5.4527
5.5054
Monday 1 April 2013 (01/04/2013)
5.5466
5.5454
5.5531
5.5268
5.5400

March

Friday 29 March 2013 (29/03/2013)
5.5261
5.5466
5.5466
5.5166
5.5316
Thursday 28 March 2013 (28/03/2013)
5.5150
5.5208
5.5345
5.5036
5.5191
Wednesday 27 March 2013 (27/03/2013)
5.4952
5.5176
5.5230
5.4927
5.5079
Tuesday 26 March 2013 (26/03/2013)
5.5125
5.4952
5.5240
5.4816
5.5028
Monday 25 March 2013 (25/03/2013)
5.5666
5.5117
5.5777
5.4964
5.5371
Friday 22 March 2013 (22/03/2013)
5.5642
5.5606
5.5858
5.5356
5.5607
Thursday 21 March 2013 (21/03/2013)
5.5511
5.5675
5.5987
5.5459
5.5723
Wednesday 20 March 2013 (20/03/2013)
5.5705
5.5524
5.5814
5.5352
5.5583
Tuesday 19 March 2013 (19/03/2013)
5.5689
5.5708
5.5893
5.5464
5.5679
Monday 18 March 2013 (18/03/2013)
5.5873
5.5696
5.6081
5.5610
5.5846
Friday 15 March 2013 (15/03/2013)
5.5699
5.5647
5.6007
5.5518
5.5763
Thursday 14 March 2013 (14/03/2013)
5.5141
5.5657
5.5861
5.5102
5.5482
Wednesday 13 March 2013 (13/03/2013)
5.4845
5.5171
5.5303
5.4828
5.5066
Tuesday 12 March 2013 (12/03/2013)
5.4823
5.4847
5.5054
5.4546
5.4800
Monday 11 March 2013 (11/03/2013)
5.5032
5.4863
5.5081
5.4756
5.4919
Friday 8 March 2013 (08/03/2013)
5.5635
5.4998
5.5673
5.4881
5.5277
Thursday 7 March 2013 (07/03/2013)
5.6130
5.5615
5.6179
5.5608
5.5894
Wednesday 6 March 2013 (06/03/2013)
5.6465
5.6121
5.6600
5.5865
5.6233
Tuesday 5 March 2013 (05/03/2013)
5.6480
5.6488
5.6674
5.6361
5.6518
Monday 4 March 2013 (04/03/2013)
5.6086
5.6501
5.6518
5.5977
5.6248
Friday 1 March 2013 (01/03/2013)
5.6327
5.5957
5.6602
5.5872
5.6237

February

Thursday 28 February 2013 (28/02/2013)
5.6216
5.6335
5.6445
5.6115
5.6280
Wednesday 27 February 2013 (27/02/2013)
5.6412
5.6202
5.6616
5.6064
5.6340
Tuesday 26 February 2013 (26/02/2013)
5.6560
5.6320
5.6888
5.6259
5.6574
Monday 25 February 2013 (25/02/2013)
5.5715
5.6539
5.6670
5.5715
5.6193
Friday 22 February 2013 (22/02/2013)
5.6398
5.6323
5.6821
5.6228
5.6525
Thursday 21 February 2013 (21/02/2013)
5.5936
5.6437
5.6437
5.5620
5.6029
Wednesday 20 February 2013 (20/02/2013)
5.6672
5.5939
5.6713
5.5668
5.6191
Tuesday 19 February 2013 (19/02/2013)
5.7020
5.6680
5.7252
5.6541
5.6897
Monday 18 February 2013 (18/02/2013)
5.7276
5.7014
5.7285
5.6857
5.7071
Friday 15 February 2013 (15/02/2013)
5.7060
5.7201
5.7344
5.6954
5.7149
Thursday 14 February 2013 (14/02/2013)
5.7158
5.7049
5.7264
5.6954
5.7109
Wednesday 13 February 2013 (13/02/2013)
5.7803
5.7229
5.7897
5.7125
5.7511
Tuesday 12 February 2013 (12/02/2013)
5.7842
5.7801
5.7962
5.7530
5.7746
Monday 11 February 2013 (11/02/2013)
5.8271
5.7861
5.8534
5.7824
5.8179
Friday 8 February 2013 (08/02/2013)
5.8096
5.8368
5.8484
5.8027
5.8256
Thursday 7 February 2013 (07/02/2013)
5.7779
5.8066
5.8149
5.7659
5.7904
Wednesday 6 February 2013 (06/02/2013)
5.7680
5.7778
5.7934
5.7634
5.7784
Tuesday 5 February 2013 (05/02/2013)
5.8203
5.7693
5.8312
5.7662
5.7987
Monday 4 February 2013 (04/02/2013)
5.7743
5.8204
5.8305
5.7610
5.7958
Friday 1 February 2013 (01/02/2013)
5.8823
5.7690
5.8888
5.7668
5.8278

January

Thursday 31 January 2013 (31/01/2013)
5.8977
5.8828
5.9186
5.8768
5.8977
Wednesday 30 January 2013 (30/01/2013)
5.8768
5.8930
5.9037
5.8593
5.8815
Tuesday 29 January 2013 (29/01/2013)
5.8470
5.8773
5.8881
5.8459
5.8670
Monday 28 January 2013 (28/01/2013)
5.8595
5.8493
5.8860
5.8393
5.8627
Friday 25 January 2013 (25/01/2013)
5.8580
5.8685
5.8831
5.8502
5.8667
Thursday 24 January 2013 (24/01/2013)
5.9005
5.8635
5.9128
5.8495
5.8812
Wednesday 23 January 2013 (23/01/2013)
5.9091
5.9042
5.9233
5.8895
5.9064
Tuesday 22 January 2013 (22/01/2013)
5.9088
5.9076
5.9441
5.8958
5.9200
Monday 21 January 2013 (21/01/2013)
5.9195
5.9074
5.9478
5.9025
5.9252
Friday 18 January 2013 (18/01/2013)
5.9492
5.9151
5.9547
5.9109
5.9328
Thursday 17 January 2013 (17/01/2013)
5.9643
5.9495
5.9724
5.9339
5.9532
Wednesday 16 January 2013 (16/01/2013)
5.9845
5.9653
5.9999
5.9486
5.9743
Tuesday 15 January 2013 (15/01/2013)
5.9881
5.9806
6.0186
5.9749
5.9968
Monday 14 January 2013 (14/01/2013)
6.0325
5.9894
6.0369
5.9744
6.0057
Friday 11 January 2013 (11/01/2013)
6.0612
6.0573
6.0761
6.0119
6.0440
Thursday 10 January 2013 (10/01/2013)
6.0548
6.0626
6.1018
6.0374
6.0696
Wednesday 9 January 2013 (09/01/2013)
6.0596
6.0567
6.0801
6.0392
6.0597
Tuesday 8 January 2013 (08/01/2013)
6.0840
6.0596
6.0900
6.0478
6.0689
Monday 7 January 2013 (07/01/2013)
6.0720
6.0840
6.0965
6.0245
6.0605
Friday 4 January 2013 (04/01/2013)
6.0636
6.0663
6.1002
6.0370
6.0686
Thursday 3 January 2013 (03/01/2013)
6.0494
6.0627
6.0778
6.0297
6.0538
Wednesday 2 January 2013 (02/01/2013)
6.0862
6.0497
6.1154
6.0327
6.0741
Tuesday 1 January 2013 (01/01/2013)
6.0656
6.0813
6.0864
6.0342
6.0603