British Pound-Canadian Dollar History: 2022

Go

Daily GBP/CAD rates for 2022, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2022: 1.7377 on 21/02/2022

Lowest exchange rate of 2022: 1.4009 on 26/09/2022

Average exchange rate of 2022: 1.6064

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into Canadian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the British Pound worth against the Canadian Dollar on a selected day in 2022?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 30 December 2022 (30/12/2022)
1.6335
1.6452
1.6452
1.6275
1.6363
Thursday 29 December 2022 (29/12/2022)
1.6352
1.6333
1.6386
1.6300
1.6343
Wednesday 28 December 2022 (28/12/2022)
1.6267
1.6352
1.6390
1.6244
1.6317
Tuesday 27 December 2022 (27/12/2022)
1.6371
1.6266
1.6401
1.6209
1.6305
Monday 26 December 2022 (26/12/2022)
1.6389
1.6372
1.6434
1.6372
1.6403
Friday 23 December 2022 (23/12/2022)
1.6451
1.6390
1.6457
1.6354
1.6406
Thursday 22 December 2022 (22/12/2022)
1.6448
1.6446
1.6493
1.6369
1.6431
Wednesday 21 December 2022 (21/12/2022)
1.6575
1.6449
1.6588
1.6413
1.6500
Tuesday 20 December 2022 (20/12/2022)
1.6583
1.6578
1.6648
1.6492
1.6570
Monday 19 December 2022 (19/12/2022)
1.6629
1.6582
1.6822
1.6577
1.6700
Friday 16 December 2022 (16/12/2022)
1.6645
1.6600
1.6705
1.5585
1.6145
Thursday 15 December 2022 (15/12/2022)
1.6826
1.6646
1.6827
1.6463
1.6645
Wednesday 14 December 2022 (14/12/2022)
1.6744
1.6823
1.6890
1.6713
1.6801
Tuesday 13 December 2022 (13/12/2022)
1.6721
1.6744
1.6842
1.6559
1.6701
Monday 12 December 2022 (12/12/2022)
1.6708
1.6721
1.6813
1.6636
1.6724
Friday 9 December 2022 (09/12/2022)
1.6634
1.6671
1.6770
1.6450
1.6610
Thursday 8 December 2022 (08/12/2022)
1.6665
1.6634
1.6687
1.6572
1.6630
Wednesday 7 December 2022 (07/12/2022)
1.6557
1.6667
1.6681
1.6533
1.6607
Tuesday 6 December 2022 (06/12/2022)
1.6564
1.6557
1.6703
1.6505
1.6604
Monday 5 December 2022 (05/12/2022)
1.6533
1.6566
1.6575
1.6307
1.6441
Friday 2 December 2022 (02/12/2022)
1.6469
1.6523
1.6570
1.6274
1.6422
Thursday 1 December 2022 (01/12/2022)
1.6194
1.6469
1.6516
1.6191
1.6354

November

Wednesday 30 November 2022 (30/11/2022)
1.6222
1.6195
1.6279
1.5952
1.6116
Tuesday 29 November 2022 (29/11/2022)
1.6133
1.6224
1.6366
1.6090
1.6228
Monday 28 November 2022 (28/11/2022)
1.6163
1.6132
1.6293
1.5978
1.6136
Friday 25 November 2022 (25/11/2022)
1.6147
1.6122
1.6195
1.6087
1.6141
Thursday 24 November 2022 (24/11/2022)
1.6109
1.6149
1.6200
1.6052
1.6126
Wednesday 23 November 2022 (23/11/2022)
1.5890
1.6106
1.6172
1.5883
1.6027
Tuesday 22 November 2022 (22/11/2022)
1.5903
1.5892
1.5949
1.5853
1.5901
Monday 21 November 2022 (21/11/2022)
1.5899
1.5901
1.5918
1.5602
1.5760
Friday 18 November 2022 (18/11/2022)
1.5800
1.5872
1.5976
1.5465
1.5720
Thursday 17 November 2022 (17/11/2022)
1.5887
1.5795
1.5927
1.5706
1.5816
Wednesday 16 November 2022 (16/11/2022)
1.5768
1.5887
1.5889
1.5710
1.5800
Tuesday 15 November 2022 (15/11/2022)
1.5658
1.5769
1.5901
1.5517
1.5709
Monday 14 November 2022 (14/11/2022)
1.5688
1.5657
1.5713
1.5548
1.5631
Friday 11 November 2022 (11/11/2022)
1.5588
1.5627
1.5707
1.4900
1.5303
Thursday 10 November 2022 (10/11/2022)
1.5377
1.5589
1.5622
1.5314
1.5468
Wednesday 9 November 2022 (09/11/2022)
1.5496
1.5374
1.5521
1.5307
1.5414
Tuesday 8 November 2022 (08/11/2022)
1.5529
1.5492
1.5553
1.5425
1.5489
Monday 7 November 2022 (07/11/2022)
1.5312
1.5532
1.5571
1.5295
1.5433
Friday 4 November 2022 (04/11/2022)
1.5351
1.5215
1.5383
1.5099
1.5241
Thursday 3 November 2022 (03/11/2022)
1.5612
1.5348
1.5631
1.5277
1.5454
Wednesday 2 November 2022 (02/11/2022)
1.5646
1.5607
1.5678
1.5563
1.5621
Tuesday 1 November 2022 (01/11/2022)
1.5603
1.5641
1.5700
1.5553
1.5626

October

Monday 31 October 2022 (31/10/2022)
1.5779
1.5609
1.5811
1.5534
1.5672
Friday 28 October 2022 (28/10/2022)
1.5685
1.5780
1.5813
1.5601
1.5707
Thursday 27 October 2022 (27/10/2022)
1.5766
1.5686
1.5781
1.5554
1.5668
Wednesday 26 October 2022 (26/10/2022)
1.5603
1.5770
1.5802
1.5566
1.5684
Tuesday 25 October 2022 (25/10/2022)
1.5483
1.5606
1.5665
1.5451
1.5558
Monday 24 October 2022 (24/10/2022)
1.5471
1.5484
1.5576
1.5403
1.5489
Friday 21 October 2022 (21/10/2022)
1.5460
1.5412
1.5460
1.5005
1.5233
Thursday 20 October 2022 (20/10/2022)
1.5431
1.5458
1.5498
1.5174
1.5336
Wednesday 19 October 2022 (19/10/2022)
1.5563
1.5434
1.5591
1.5391
1.5491
Tuesday 18 October 2022 (18/10/2022)
1.5568
1.5569
1.5606
1.5485
1.5546
Monday 17 October 2022 (17/10/2022)
1.5572
1.5565
1.5707
1.5493
1.5600
Friday 14 October 2022 (14/10/2022)
1.5555
1.5297
1.5622
1.5204
1.5413
Thursday 13 October 2022 (13/10/2022)
1.5334
1.5550
1.5636
1.5286
1.5461
Wednesday 12 October 2022 (12/10/2022)
1.5120
1.5337
1.5342
1.5101
1.5221
Tuesday 11 October 2022 (11/10/2022)
1.5257
1.5122
1.5350
1.4738
1.5044
Monday 10 October 2022 (10/10/2022)
1.5205
1.5252
1.5258
1.5149
1.5203
Friday 7 October 2022 (07/10/2022)
1.5332
1.5225
1.5390
1.4636
1.5013
Thursday 6 October 2022 (06/10/2022)
1.5436
1.5332
1.5460
1.5271
1.5365
Wednesday 5 October 2022 (05/10/2022)
1.5462
1.5441
1.5521
1.5321
1.5421
Tuesday 4 October 2022 (04/10/2022)
1.5448
1.5463
1.5552
1.5352
1.5452
Monday 3 October 2022 (03/10/2022)
1.5348
1.5442
1.5495
1.5266
1.5381

September

Friday 30 September 2022 (30/09/2022)
1.5268
1.5238
1.5482
1.5150
1.5316
Thursday 29 September 2022 (29/09/2022)
1.4763
1.5275
1.5306
1.4728
1.5017
Wednesday 28 September 2022 (28/09/2022)
1.4718
1.4764
1.4885
1.4514
1.4699
Tuesday 27 September 2022 (27/09/2022)
1.4758
1.4720
1.4817
1.4665
1.4741
Monday 26 September 2022 (26/09/2022)
1.4659
1.4762
1.4903
1.4009
1.4456
Friday 23 September 2022 (23/09/2022)
1.5174
1.4670
1.5185
1.4543
1.4864
Thursday 22 September 2022 (22/09/2022)
1.5172
1.5169
1.5295
1.5158
1.5226
Wednesday 21 September 2022 (21/09/2022)
1.5207
1.5168
1.5214
1.5097
1.5156
Tuesday 20 September 2022 (20/09/2022)
1.5155
1.5207
1.5232
1.5126
1.5179
Monday 19 September 2022 (19/09/2022)
1.5155
1.5152
1.5170
1.5076
1.5123
Friday 16 September 2022 (16/09/2022)
1.5171
1.5162
1.5193
1.5028
1.5111
Thursday 15 September 2022 (15/09/2022)
1.5190
1.5172
1.5192
1.5130
1.5161
Wednesday 14 September 2022 (14/09/2022)
1.5146
1.5193
1.5251
1.5129
1.5190
Tuesday 13 September 2022 (13/09/2022)
1.5167
1.5145
1.5220
1.5075
1.5147
Monday 12 September 2022 (12/09/2022)
1.5131
1.5173
1.5205
1.5105
1.5155
Friday 9 September 2022 (09/09/2022)
1.5067
1.4937
1.5131
1.4874
1.5002
Thursday 8 September 2022 (08/09/2022)
1.5123
1.5069
1.5160
1.5016
1.5088
Wednesday 7 September 2022 (07/09/2022)
1.5141
1.5124
1.5174
1.4997
1.5085
Tuesday 6 September 2022 (06/09/2022)
1.5181
1.5142
1.5239
1.5118
1.5179
Monday 5 September 2022 (05/09/2022)
1.5077
1.5184
1.5185
1.5055
1.5120
Friday 2 September 2022 (02/09/2022)
1.5181
1.5025
1.5222
1.4920
1.5071
Thursday 1 September 2022 (01/09/2022)
1.5241
1.5180
1.5302
1.5144
1.5223

August

Wednesday 31 August 2022 (31/08/2022)
1.5259
1.5241
1.5279
1.5211
1.5245
Tuesday 30 August 2022 (30/08/2022)
1.5235
1.5260
1.5285
1.5210
1.5248
Monday 29 August 2022 (29/08/2022)
1.5266
1.5236
1.5280
1.5185
1.5232
Friday 26 August 2022 (26/08/2022)
1.5297
1.5325
1.5422
1.4774
1.5098
Thursday 25 August 2022 (25/08/2022)
1.5292
1.5295
1.5324
1.5269
1.5297
Wednesday 24 August 2022 (24/08/2022)
1.5328
1.5292
1.5358
1.5263
1.5311
Tuesday 23 August 2022 (23/08/2022)
1.5349
1.5328
1.5386
1.5229
1.5307
Monday 22 August 2022 (22/08/2022)
1.5364
1.5349
1.5384
1.5279
1.5331
Friday 19 August 2022 (19/08/2022)
1.5447
1.5358
1.5468
1.5323
1.5395
Thursday 18 August 2022 (18/08/2022)
1.5557
1.5445
1.5573
1.5403
1.5488
Wednesday 17 August 2022 (17/08/2022)
1.5536
1.5558
1.5622
1.5501
1.5562
Tuesday 16 August 2022 (16/08/2022)
1.5554
1.5536
1.5588
1.5493
1.5540
Monday 15 August 2022 (15/08/2022)
1.5499
1.5552
1.5644
1.5484
1.5564
Friday 12 August 2022 (12/08/2022)
1.5559
1.5506
1.5571
1.5356
1.5463
Thursday 11 August 2022 (11/08/2022)
1.5595
1.5559
1.5623
1.5536
1.5580
Wednesday 10 August 2022 (10/08/2022)
1.5552
1.5598
1.5714
1.5529
1.5622
Tuesday 9 August 2022 (09/08/2022)
1.5530
1.5551
1.5604
1.5520
1.5562
Monday 8 August 2022 (08/08/2022)
1.5612
1.5529
1.5627
1.5401
1.5514
Friday 5 August 2022 (05/08/2022)
1.5642
1.5573
1.5658
1.5552
1.5605
Thursday 4 August 2022 (04/08/2022)
1.5603
1.5646
1.5651
1.5499
1.5575
Wednesday 3 August 2022 (03/08/2022)
1.5651
1.5601
1.5707
1.5551
1.5629
Tuesday 2 August 2022 (02/08/2022)
1.5738
1.5647
1.5767
1.5576
1.5671
Monday 1 August 2022 (01/08/2022)
1.5592
1.5738
1.5758
1.5582
1.5670

July

Friday 29 July 2022 (29/07/2022)
1.5587
1.5596
1.5666
1.5457
1.5561
Thursday 28 July 2022 (28/07/2022)
1.5590
1.5588
1.5655
1.5524
1.5590
Wednesday 27 July 2022 (27/07/2022)
1.5496
1.5588
1.5634
1.5464
1.5549
Tuesday 26 July 2022 (26/07/2022)
1.5490
1.5496
1.5519
1.5410
1.5465
Monday 25 July 2022 (25/07/2022)
1.5491
1.5491
1.5543
1.5411
1.5477
Friday 22 July 2022 (22/07/2022)
1.5451
1.5496
1.5505
1.5349
1.5427
Thursday 21 July 2022 (21/07/2022)
1.5421
1.5449
1.5460
1.4766
1.5113
Wednesday 20 July 2022 (20/07/2022)
1.5449
1.5421
1.5479
1.5332
1.5406
Tuesday 19 July 2022 (19/07/2022)
1.5504
1.5447
1.5576
1.5374
1.5475
Monday 18 July 2022 (18/07/2022)
1.5465
1.5508
1.5555
1.5395
1.5475
Friday 15 July 2022 (15/07/2022)
1.5518
1.5447
1.5533
1.5196
1.5365
Thursday 14 July 2022 (14/07/2022)
1.5421
1.5518
1.5574
1.5388
1.5481
Wednesday 13 July 2022 (13/07/2022)
1.5477
1.5419
1.5532
1.5374
1.5453
Tuesday 12 July 2022 (12/07/2022)
1.5462
1.5476
1.5490
1.5405
1.5447
Monday 11 July 2022 (11/07/2022)
1.5559
1.5460
1.5567
1.5399
1.5483
Friday 8 July 2022 (08/07/2022)
1.5598
1.5489
1.5649
1.5237
1.5443
Thursday 7 July 2022 (07/07/2022)
1.5542
1.5597
1.5624
1.5507
1.5566
Wednesday 6 July 2022 (06/07/2022)
1.5570
1.5542
1.5609
1.5445
1.5527
Tuesday 5 July 2022 (05/07/2022)
1.5574
1.5572
1.5600
1.5120
1.5360
Monday 4 July 2022 (04/07/2022)
1.5594
1.5573
1.5643
1.5477
1.5560
Friday 1 July 2022 (01/07/2022)
1.5652
1.5614
1.5680
1.5333
1.5506

June

Thursday 30 June 2022 (30/06/2022)
1.5627
1.5655
1.5718
1.5567
1.5642
Wednesday 29 June 2022 (29/06/2022)
1.5687
1.5627
1.5712
1.5574
1.5643
Tuesday 28 June 2022 (28/06/2022)
1.5780
1.5688
1.5797
1.5601
1.5699
Monday 27 June 2022 (27/06/2022)
1.5843
1.5788
1.5866
1.5765
1.5816
Friday 24 June 2022 (24/06/2022)
1.5922
1.5817
1.5960
1.5686
1.5823
Thursday 23 June 2022 (23/06/2022)
1.5880
1.5920
1.5943
1.5788
1.5866
Wednesday 22 June 2022 (22/06/2022)
1.5860
1.5880
1.5926
1.5799
1.5863
Tuesday 21 June 2022 (21/06/2022)
1.5900
1.5855
1.5913
1.5810
1.5861
Monday 20 June 2022 (20/06/2022)
1.5896
1.5903
1.5952
1.5840
1.5896
Friday 17 June 2022 (17/06/2022)
1.5998
1.5607
1.6000
1.5445
1.5723
Thursday 16 June 2022 (16/06/2022)
1.5673
1.6001
1.6023
1.5585
1.5804
Wednesday 15 June 2022 (15/06/2022)
1.5548
1.5669
1.5725
1.5537
1.5631
Tuesday 14 June 2022 (14/06/2022)
1.5650
1.5548
1.5728
1.5457
1.5592
Monday 13 June 2022 (13/06/2022)
1.5710
1.5653
1.5752
1.5600
1.5676
Friday 10 June 2022 (10/06/2022)
1.5867
1.5752
1.5883
1.5521
1.5702
Thursday 9 June 2022 (09/06/2022)
1.5737
1.5868
1.5879
1.5714
1.5797
Wednesday 8 June 2022 (08/06/2022)
1.5779
1.5742
1.5781
1.5615
1.5698
Tuesday 7 June 2022 (07/06/2022)
1.5754
1.5778
1.5809
1.5681
1.5745
Monday 6 June 2022 (06/06/2022)
1.5721
1.5756
1.5797
1.5710
1.5754
Friday 3 June 2022 (03/06/2022)
1.5810
1.5728
1.5818
1.5658
1.5738
Thursday 2 June 2022 (02/06/2022)
1.5813
1.5809
1.5885
1.5779
1.5832
Wednesday 1 June 2022 (01/06/2022)
1.5932
1.5806
1.5963
1.5773
1.5868

May

Tuesday 31 May 2022 (31/05/2022)
1.6003
1.5934
1.6006
1.5891
1.5949
Monday 30 May 2022 (30/05/2022)
1.6064
1.6003
1.6077
1.5950
1.6013
Friday 27 May 2022 (27/05/2022)
1.6116
1.5873
1.6149
1.5838
1.5994
Thursday 26 May 2022 (26/05/2022)
1.6134
1.6113
1.6182
1.5994
1.6088
Wednesday 25 May 2022 (25/05/2022)
1.6079
1.6132
1.6140
1.6034
1.6087
Tuesday 24 May 2022 (24/05/2022)
1.6069
1.6077
1.6110
1.5953
1.6031
Monday 23 May 2022 (23/05/2022)
1.6023
1.6069
1.6113
1.6004
1.6058
Friday 20 May 2022 (20/05/2022)
1.5975
1.5764
1.6049
1.5508
1.5779
Thursday 19 May 2022 (19/05/2022)
1.5903
1.5974
1.6038
1.5859
1.5948
Wednesday 18 May 2022 (18/05/2022)
1.5991
1.5900
1.6017
1.5838
1.5928
Tuesday 17 May 2022 (17/05/2022)
1.5832
1.5990
1.6030
1.5816
1.5923
Monday 16 May 2022 (16/05/2022)
1.5821
1.5838
1.5887
1.5757
1.5822
Friday 13 May 2022 (13/05/2022)
1.5896
1.5775
1.5905
1.5661
1.5783
Thursday 12 May 2022 (12/05/2022)
1.5895
1.5890
1.5934
1.5827
1.5880
Wednesday 11 May 2022 (11/05/2022)
1.6034
1.5896
1.6052
1.5880
1.5966
Tuesday 10 May 2022 (10/05/2022)
1.6049
1.6034
1.6090
1.5956
1.6023
Monday 9 May 2022 (09/05/2022)
1.5919
1.6048
1.6054
1.5866
1.5960
Friday 6 May 2022 (06/05/2022)
1.5857
1.6005
1.6005
1.5503
1.5754
Thursday 5 May 2022 (05/05/2022)
1.6071
1.5857
1.6083
1.5778
1.5930
Wednesday 4 May 2022 (04/05/2022)
1.6038
1.6072
1.6104
1.5974
1.6039
Tuesday 3 May 2022 (03/05/2022)
1.6086
1.6041
1.6151
1.5932
1.6042
Monday 2 May 2022 (02/05/2022)
1.6158
1.6088
1.6198
1.6039
1.6119

April

Friday 29 April 2022 (29/04/2022)
1.5961
1.6042
1.6173
1.5937
1.6055
Thursday 28 April 2022 (28/04/2022)
1.6070
1.5958
1.6091
1.5894
1.5992
Wednesday 27 April 2022 (27/04/2022)
1.6112
1.6069
1.6169
1.6050
1.6110
Tuesday 26 April 2022 (26/04/2022)
1.6224
1.6110
1.6259
1.6096
1.6178
Monday 25 April 2022 (25/04/2022)
1.6320
1.6223
1.6327
1.6169
1.6248
Friday 22 April 2022 (22/04/2022)
1.6400
1.6341
1.6417
1.6101
1.6259
Thursday 21 April 2022 (21/04/2022)
1.6317
1.6396
1.6405
1.6266
1.6336
Wednesday 20 April 2022 (20/04/2022)
1.6401
1.6313
1.6428
1.6257
1.6342
Tuesday 19 April 2022 (19/04/2022)
1.6387
1.6401
1.6439
1.6339
1.6389
Monday 18 April 2022 (18/04/2022)
1.6468
1.6391
1.6482
1.6295
1.6389
Friday 15 April 2022 (15/04/2022)
1.6461
1.6470
1.6484
1.6369
1.6426
Thursday 14 April 2022 (14/04/2022)
1.6488
1.6469
1.6504
1.6150
1.6327
Wednesday 13 April 2022 (13/04/2022)
1.6427
1.6485
1.6493
1.6375
1.6434
Tuesday 12 April 2022 (12/04/2022)
1.6460
1.6427
1.6477
1.6409
1.6443
Monday 11 April 2022 (11/04/2022)
1.6393
1.6459
1.6464
1.6371
1.6417
Friday 8 April 2022 (08/04/2022)
1.6449
1.6388
1.6459
1.6252
1.6355
Thursday 7 April 2022 (07/04/2022)
1.6419
1.6450
1.6470
1.6405
1.6437
Wednesday 6 April 2022 (06/04/2022)
1.6323
1.6422
1.6422
1.6315
1.6368
Tuesday 5 April 2022 (05/04/2022)
1.6369
1.6325
1.6387
1.6188
1.6288
Monday 4 April 2022 (04/04/2022)
1.6415
1.6371
1.6420
1.6348
1.6384
Friday 1 April 2022 (01/04/2022)
1.6428
1.6422
1.6437
1.6360
1.6398

March

Thursday 31 March 2022 (31/03/2022)
1.6393
1.6433
1.6456
1.6389
1.6422
Wednesday 30 March 2022 (30/03/2022)
1.6364
1.6394
1.6444
1.6354
1.6399
Tuesday 29 March 2022 (29/03/2022)
1.6401
1.6361
1.6462
1.6291
1.6376
Monday 28 March 2022 (28/03/2022)
1.6448
1.6399
1.6465
1.6323
1.6394
Friday 25 March 2022 (25/03/2022)
1.6519
1.6442
1.6564
1.6205
1.6385
Thursday 24 March 2022 (24/03/2022)
1.6584
1.6520
1.6602
1.6486
1.6544
Wednesday 23 March 2022 (23/03/2022)
1.6691
1.6583
1.6721
1.6562
1.6642
Tuesday 22 March 2022 (22/03/2022)
1.6577
1.6692
1.6717
1.6515
1.6616
Monday 21 March 2022 (21/03/2022)
1.6587
1.6573
1.6623
1.6530
1.6577
Friday 18 March 2022 (18/03/2022)
1.6621
1.6612
1.6648
1.6486
1.6567
Thursday 17 March 2022 (17/03/2022)
1.6672
1.6616
1.6723
1.6580
1.6652
Wednesday 16 March 2022 (16/03/2022)
1.6659
1.6666
1.6710
1.6596
1.6653
Tuesday 15 March 2022 (15/03/2022)
1.6679
1.6657
1.6787
1.6533
1.6660
Monday 14 March 2022 (14/03/2022)
1.6619
1.6678
1.6699
1.6600
1.6649
Friday 11 March 2022 (11/03/2022)
1.6712
1.6620
1.6748
1.6521
1.6635
Thursday 10 March 2022 (10/03/2022)
1.6874
1.6713
1.6897
1.6632
1.6765
Wednesday 9 March 2022 (09/03/2022)
1.6884
1.6877
1.6911
1.6846
1.6879
Tuesday 8 March 2022 (08/03/2022)
1.6785
1.6883
1.6919
1.6779
1.6849
Monday 7 March 2022 (07/03/2022)
1.6798
1.6784
1.6829
1.6716
1.6772
Friday 4 March 2022 (04/03/2022)
1.6915
1.6796
1.6951
1.6565
1.6758
Thursday 3 March 2022 (03/03/2022)
1.6941
1.6913
1.6941
1.6855
1.6898
Wednesday 2 March 2022 (02/03/2022)
1.6966
1.6937
1.6972
1.6879
1.6925
Tuesday 1 March 2022 (01/03/2022)
1.7000
1.6966
1.7017
1.6905
1.6961

February

Monday 28 February 2022 (28/02/2022)
1.7055
1.6998
1.7103
1.6965
1.7034
Friday 25 February 2022 (25/02/2022)
1.7125
1.6899
1.7175
1.6799
1.6987
Thursday 24 February 2022 (24/02/2022)
1.7247
1.7125
1.7268
1.7055
1.7161
Wednesday 23 February 2022 (23/02/2022)
1.7348
1.7248
1.7352
1.7219
1.7285
Tuesday 22 February 2022 (22/02/2022)
1.7343
1.7347
1.7359
1.7232
1.7295
Monday 21 February 2022 (21/02/2022)
1.7337
1.7338
1.7377
1.7279
1.7328
Friday 18 February 2022 (18/02/2022)
1.7301
1.7321
1.7352
1.7212
1.7282
Thursday 17 February 2022 (17/02/2022)
1.7243
1.7303
1.7335
1.7232
1.7284
Wednesday 16 February 2022 (16/02/2022)
1.7228
1.7243
1.7250
1.7156
1.7203
Tuesday 15 February 2022 (15/02/2022)
1.7223
1.7228
1.7271
1.7149
1.7210
Monday 14 February 2022 (14/02/2022)
1.7264
1.7221
1.7279
1.7088
1.7184
Friday 11 February 2022 (11/02/2022)
1.7250
1.7124
1.7275
1.6836
1.7055
Thursday 10 February 2022 (10/02/2022)
1.7154
1.7253
1.7267
1.7139
1.7203
Wednesday 9 February 2022 (09/02/2022)
1.7210
1.7153
1.7238
1.7139
1.7188
Tuesday 8 February 2022 (08/02/2022)
1.7145
1.7210
1.7239
1.7138
1.7188
Monday 7 February 2022 (07/02/2022)
1.7247
1.7144
1.7258
1.7079
1.7168
Friday 4 February 2022 (04/02/2022)
1.7239
1.7246
1.7298
1.7024
1.7161
Thursday 3 February 2022 (03/02/2022)
1.7208
1.7241
1.7306
1.7179
1.7243
Wednesday 2 February 2022 (02/02/2022)
1.7161
1.7206
1.7232
1.7141
1.7187
Tuesday 1 February 2022 (01/02/2022)
1.7097
1.7161
1.7168
1.7052
1.7110

January

Monday 31 January 2022 (31/01/2022)
1.7100
1.7097
1.7144
1.6944
1.7044
Friday 28 January 2022 (28/01/2022)
1.7063
1.7089
1.7147
1.6864
1.7005
Thursday 27 January 2022 (27/01/2022)
1.7043
1.7060
1.7084
1.6948
1.7016
Wednesday 26 January 2022 (26/01/2022)
1.7039
1.7045
1.7074
1.6935
1.7004
Tuesday 25 January 2022 (25/01/2022)
1.7029
1.7044
1.7061
1.6893
1.6977
Monday 24 January 2022 (24/01/2022)
1.7027
1.7025
1.7076
1.7005
1.7040
Friday 21 January 2022 (21/01/2022)
1.6996
1.7053
1.7072
1.6963
1.7018
Thursday 20 January 2022 (20/01/2022)
1.7024
1.6993
1.7048
1.6971
1.7010
Wednesday 19 January 2022 (19/01/2022)
1.6996
1.7020
1.7065
1.6979
1.7022
Tuesday 18 January 2022 (18/01/2022)
1.7080
1.6995
1.7082
1.6937
1.7009
Monday 17 January 2022 (17/01/2022)
1.7147
1.7078
1.7158
1.7042
1.7100
Friday 14 January 2022 (14/01/2022)
1.7150
1.7171
1.7187
1.7044
1.7115
Thursday 13 January 2022 (13/01/2022)
1.7134
1.7151
1.7165
1.7099
1.7132
Wednesday 12 January 2022 (12/01/2022)
1.7146
1.7137
1.7149
1.7078
1.7114
Tuesday 11 January 2022 (11/01/2022)
1.7198
1.7143
1.7221
1.7104
1.7162
Monday 10 January 2022 (10/01/2022)
1.7188
1.7198
1.7222
1.7120
1.7171
Friday 7 January 2022 (07/01/2022)
1.7225
1.7185
1.7244
1.7115
1.7179
Thursday 6 January 2022 (06/01/2022)
1.7294
1.7225
1.7311
1.7176
1.7243
Wednesday 5 January 2022 (05/01/2022)
1.7188
1.7292
1.7300
1.7175
1.7238
Tuesday 4 January 2022 (04/01/2022)
1.7191
1.7185
1.7221
1.7108
1.7164
Monday 3 January 2022 (03/01/2022)
1.7115
1.7183
1.7197
1.6953
1.7075