British Pound-Canadian Dollar History: 2021

Go

Daily GBP/CAD rates for 2021, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2021: 1.7867 on 24/02/2021

Lowest exchange rate of 2021: 1.6587 on 05/11/2021

Average exchange rate of 2021: 1.7237

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into Canadian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the British Pound worth against the Canadian Dollar on a selected day in 2021?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 31 December 2021 (31/12/2021)
1.7199
1.7069
1.7214
1.7069
1.7141
Thursday 30 December 2021 (30/12/2021)
1.7250
1.7198
1.7291
1.7153
1.7222
Wednesday 29 December 2021 (29/12/2021)
1.7214
1.7249
1.7283
1.7188
1.7236
Tuesday 28 December 2021 (28/12/2021)
1.7183
1.7211
1.7283
1.7008
1.7145
Monday 27 December 2021 (27/12/2021)
1.7175
1.7184
1.7233
1.7134
1.7184
Friday 24 December 2021 (24/12/2021)
1.7193
1.7186
1.7226
1.6996
1.7111
Thursday 23 December 2021 (23/12/2021)
1.7154
1.7186
1.7229
1.7114
1.7172
Wednesday 22 December 2021 (22/12/2021)
1.7144
1.7154
1.7215
1.7042
1.7128
Tuesday 21 December 2021 (21/12/2021)
1.7086
1.7145
1.7152
1.7020
1.7086
Monday 20 December 2021 (20/12/2021)
1.7063
1.7087
1.7141
1.7024
1.7083
Friday 17 December 2021 (17/12/2021)
1.7025
1.7055
1.7077
1.6982
1.7030
Thursday 16 December 2021 (16/12/2021)
1.7023
1.7021
1.7093
1.6940
1.7017
Wednesday 15 December 2021 (15/12/2021)
1.7022
1.7023
1.7088
1.6982
1.7035
Tuesday 14 December 2021 (14/12/2021)
1.6922
1.7020
1.7021
1.6896
1.6958
Monday 13 December 2021 (13/12/2021)
1.6862
1.6921
1.6969
1.6830
1.6899
Friday 10 December 2021 (10/12/2021)
1.6802
1.6872
1.6886
1.6755
1.6821
Thursday 9 December 2021 (09/12/2021)
1.6710
1.6801
1.6811
1.6691
1.6751
Wednesday 8 December 2021 (08/12/2021)
1.6748
1.6707
1.6770
1.6630
1.6700
Tuesday 7 December 2021 (07/12/2021)
1.6925
1.6748
1.6931
1.6714
1.6823
Monday 6 December 2021 (06/12/2021)
1.6963
1.6923
1.6992
1.6870
1.6931
Friday 3 December 2021 (03/12/2021)
1.7046
1.7047
1.7058
1.6762
1.6910
Thursday 2 December 2021 (02/12/2021)
1.7008
1.7043
1.7092
1.6967
1.7030
Wednesday 1 December 2021 (01/12/2021)
1.6983
1.7007
1.7038
1.6924
1.6981

November

Tuesday 30 November 2021 (30/11/2021)
1.6958
1.6987
1.7113
1.6923
1.7018
Monday 29 November 2021 (29/11/2021)
1.6975
1.6958
1.7021
1.6932
1.6976
Friday 26 November 2021 (26/11/2021)
1.6856
1.7007
1.7093
1.6783
1.6938
Thursday 25 November 2021 (25/11/2021)
1.6876
1.6858
1.6894
1.6787
1.6840
Wednesday 24 November 2021 (24/11/2021)
1.6951
1.6876
1.6979
1.6835
1.6907
Tuesday 23 November 2021 (23/11/2021)
1.7016
1.6953
1.7047
1.6917
1.6982
Monday 22 November 2021 (22/11/2021)
1.6997
1.7015
1.7021
1.6958
1.6989
Friday 19 November 2021 (19/11/2021)
1.7012
1.6967
1.7026
1.6745
1.6885
Thursday 18 November 2021 (18/11/2021)
1.7008
1.7009
1.7046
1.6945
1.6996
Wednesday 17 November 2021 (17/11/2021)
1.6869
1.7005
1.7022
1.6857
1.6940
Tuesday 16 November 2021 (16/11/2021)
1.6781
1.6869
1.6878
1.6771
1.6825
Monday 15 November 2021 (15/11/2021)
1.6831
1.6780
1.6856
1.6741
1.6798
Friday 12 November 2021 (12/11/2021)
1.6822
1.6641
1.6881
1.6610
1.6746
Thursday 11 November 2021 (11/11/2021)
1.6747
1.6822
1.6869
1.6724
1.6796
Wednesday 10 November 2021 (10/11/2021)
1.6862
1.6746
1.6872
1.6702
1.6787
Tuesday 9 November 2021 (09/11/2021)
1.6875
1.6863
1.6912
1.6841
1.6876
Monday 8 November 2021 (08/11/2021)
1.6796
1.6874
1.6908
1.6763
1.6835
Friday 5 November 2021 (05/11/2021)
1.6818
1.6802
1.6838
1.6587
1.6712
Thursday 4 November 2021 (04/11/2021)
1.6948
1.6819
1.6956
1.6767
1.6861
Wednesday 3 November 2021 (03/11/2021)
1.6892
1.6951
1.6989
1.6886
1.6937
Tuesday 2 November 2021 (02/11/2021)
1.6895
1.6893
1.6942
1.6852
1.6897
Monday 1 November 2021 (01/11/2021)
1.6942
1.6897
1.6951
1.6741
1.6846

October

Friday 29 October 2021 (29/10/2021)
1.7036
1.6850
1.7052
1.6731
1.6891
Thursday 28 October 2021 (28/10/2021)
1.6985
1.7036
1.7050
1.6947
1.6998
Wednesday 27 October 2021 (27/10/2021)
1.7056
1.6986
1.7078
1.6904
1.6991
Tuesday 26 October 2021 (26/10/2021)
1.7037
1.7056
1.7088
1.7020
1.7054
Monday 25 October 2021 (25/10/2021)
1.7021
1.7037
1.7062
1.6994
1.7028
Friday 22 October 2021 (22/10/2021)
1.7059
1.6926
1.7061
1.6856
1.6959
Thursday 21 October 2021 (21/10/2021)
1.7034
1.7060
1.7068
1.6993
1.7031
Wednesday 20 October 2021 (20/10/2021)
1.7039
1.7035
1.7061
1.6969
1.7015
Tuesday 19 October 2021 (19/10/2021)
1.6994
1.7040
1.7086
1.6969
1.7027
Monday 18 October 2021 (18/10/2021)
1.7027
1.6993
1.7041
1.6936
1.6988
Friday 15 October 2021 (15/10/2021)
1.6913
1.6986
1.7057
1.6858
1.6957
Thursday 14 October 2021 (14/10/2021)
1.7000
1.6913
1.7001
1.6893
1.6947
Wednesday 13 October 2021 (13/10/2021)
1.6937
1.7001
1.7005
1.6929
1.6967
Tuesday 12 October 2021 (12/10/2021)
1.6961
1.6938
1.6989
1.6892
1.6940
Monday 11 October 2021 (11/10/2021)
1.6996
1.6962
1.7037
1.6926
1.6981
Friday 8 October 2021 (08/10/2021)
1.7088
1.6969
1.7099
1.6869
1.6984
Thursday 7 October 2021 (07/10/2021)
1.7104
1.7088
1.7124
1.7071
1.7098
Wednesday 6 October 2021 (06/10/2021)
1.7146
1.7106
1.7161
1.7080
1.7121
Tuesday 5 October 2021 (05/10/2021)
1.7130
1.7144
1.7170
1.7102
1.7136
Monday 4 October 2021 (04/10/2021)
1.7133
1.7129
1.7159
1.7085
1.7122
Friday 1 October 2021 (01/10/2021)
1.7082
1.7143
1.7195
1.7053
1.7124

September

Thursday 30 September 2021 (30/09/2021)
1.7122
1.7082
1.7189
1.7050
1.7119
Wednesday 29 September 2021 (29/09/2021)
1.7166
1.7122
1.7190
1.7086
1.7138
Tuesday 28 September 2021 (28/09/2021)
1.7298
1.7165
1.7304
1.7134
1.7219
Monday 27 September 2021 (27/09/2021)
1.7290
1.7298
1.7369
1.7241
1.7305
Friday 24 September 2021 (24/09/2021)
1.7372
1.7224
1.7413
1.7195
1.7304
Thursday 23 September 2021 (23/09/2021)
1.7410
1.7373
1.7423
1.7256
1.7339
Wednesday 22 September 2021 (22/09/2021)
1.7504
1.7408
1.7510
1.7361
1.7436
Tuesday 21 September 2021 (21/09/2021)
1.7492
1.7502
1.7534
1.7427
1.7481
Monday 20 September 2021 (20/09/2021)
1.7523
1.7490
1.7601
1.7452
1.7526
Friday 17 September 2021 (17/09/2021)
1.7497
1.7568
1.7568
1.7313
1.7440
Thursday 16 September 2021 (16/09/2021)
1.7480
1.7496
1.7501
1.7433
1.7467
Wednesday 15 September 2021 (15/09/2021)
1.7523
1.7473
1.7557
1.7412
1.7484
Tuesday 14 September 2021 (14/09/2021)
1.7502
1.7522
1.7569
1.7495
1.7532
Monday 13 September 2021 (13/09/2021)
1.7545
1.7501
1.7553
1.7459
1.7506
Friday 10 September 2021 (10/09/2021)
1.7526
1.7482
1.7560
1.7410
1.7485
Thursday 9 September 2021 (09/09/2021)
1.7475
1.7525
1.7564
1.7467
1.7516
Wednesday 8 September 2021 (08/09/2021)
1.7424
1.7474
1.7529
1.7399
1.7464
Tuesday 7 September 2021 (07/09/2021)
1.7344
1.7424
1.7439
1.7325
1.7382
Monday 6 September 2021 (06/09/2021)
1.7363
1.7344
1.7379
1.7286
1.7332
Friday 3 September 2021 (03/09/2021)
1.7366
1.7173
1.7383
1.7019
1.7201
Thursday 2 September 2021 (02/09/2021)
1.7376
1.7368
1.7416
1.7345
1.7380
Wednesday 1 September 2021 (01/09/2021)
1.7348
1.7376
1.7408
1.7300
1.7354

August

Tuesday 31 August 2021 (31/08/2021)
1.7342
1.7349
1.7418
1.7311
1.7364
Monday 30 August 2021 (30/08/2021)
1.7353
1.7345
1.7390
1.7289
1.7340
Friday 27 August 2021 (27/08/2021)
1.7379
1.7316
1.7422
1.7245
1.7333
Thursday 26 August 2021 (26/08/2021)
1.7323
1.7378
1.7380
1.7304
1.7342
Wednesday 25 August 2021 (25/08/2021)
1.7288
1.7327
1.7350
1.7275
1.7313
Tuesday 24 August 2021 (24/08/2021)
1.7362
1.7288
1.7379
1.7263
1.7321
Monday 23 August 2021 (23/08/2021)
1.7474
1.7361
1.7478
1.7303
1.7390
Friday 20 August 2021 (20/08/2021)
1.7488
1.7445
1.7625
1.7372
1.7498
Thursday 19 August 2021 (19/08/2021)
1.7400
1.7487
1.7511
1.7397
1.7454
Wednesday 18 August 2021 (18/08/2021)
1.7348
1.7402
1.7416
1.7306
1.7361
Tuesday 17 August 2021 (17/08/2021)
1.7398
1.7348
1.7430
1.7259
1.7344
Monday 16 August 2021 (16/08/2021)
1.7351
1.7398
1.7433
1.7351
1.7392
Friday 13 August 2021 (13/08/2021)
1.7291
1.7344
1.7364
1.7260
1.7312
Thursday 12 August 2021 (12/08/2021)
1.7339
1.7289
1.7366
1.7256
1.7311
Wednesday 11 August 2021 (11/08/2021)
1.7320
1.7342
1.7355
1.7302
1.7329
Tuesday 10 August 2021 (10/08/2021)
1.7412
1.7320
1.7436
1.7287
1.7362
Monday 9 August 2021 (09/08/2021)
1.7433
1.7412
1.7450
1.7384
1.7417
Friday 6 August 2021 (06/08/2021)
1.7406
1.7405
1.7444
1.7383
1.7413
Thursday 5 August 2021 (05/08/2021)
1.7423
1.7410
1.7447
1.7349
1.7398
Wednesday 4 August 2021 (04/08/2021)
1.7440
1.7423
1.7506
1.7389
1.7447
Tuesday 3 August 2021 (03/08/2021)
1.7364
1.7441
1.7470
1.7354
1.7412
Monday 2 August 2021 (02/08/2021)
1.7326
1.7363
1.7381
1.7306
1.7343

July

Friday 30 July 2021 (30/07/2021)
1.7382
1.7351
1.7395
1.7224
1.7309
Thursday 29 July 2021 (29/07/2021)
1.7409
1.7382
1.7435
1.7329
1.7382
Wednesday 28 July 2021 (28/07/2021)
1.7478
1.7409
1.7487
1.7375
1.7431
Tuesday 27 July 2021 (27/07/2021)
1.7341
1.7478
1.7496
1.7313
1.7404
Monday 26 July 2021 (26/07/2021)
1.7288
1.7334
1.7361
1.7282
1.7321
Friday 23 July 2021 (23/07/2021)
1.7303
1.7282
1.7330
1.7169
1.7250
Thursday 22 July 2021 (22/07/2021)
1.7236
1.7303
1.7339
1.7219
1.7279
Wednesday 21 July 2021 (21/07/2021)
1.7280
1.7234
1.7317
1.7148
1.7232
Tuesday 20 July 2021 (20/07/2021)
1.7425
1.7280
1.7448
1.7257
1.7353
Monday 19 July 2021 (19/07/2021)
1.7364
1.7422
1.7566
1.7360
1.7463
Friday 16 July 2021 (16/07/2021)
1.7411
1.7347
1.7422
1.7326
1.7374
Thursday 15 July 2021 (15/07/2021)
1.7337
1.7411
1.7427
1.7299
1.7363
Wednesday 14 July 2021 (14/07/2021)
1.7285
1.7338
1.7370
1.7259
1.7315
Tuesday 13 July 2021 (13/07/2021)
1.7295
1.7281
1.7347
1.7238
1.7292
Monday 12 July 2021 (12/07/2021)
1.7300
1.7296
1.7337
1.7129
1.7233
Friday 9 July 2021 (09/07/2021)
1.7278
1.7230
1.7329
1.7199
1.7264
Thursday 8 July 2021 (08/07/2021)
1.7223
1.7279
1.7339
1.7213
1.7276
Wednesday 7 July 2021 (07/07/2021)
1.7196
1.7224
1.7250
1.7145
1.7198
Tuesday 6 July 2021 (06/07/2021)
1.7096
1.7196
1.7244
1.7090
1.7167
Monday 5 July 2021 (05/07/2021)
1.7054
1.7094
1.7126
1.7036
1.7081
Friday 2 July 2021 (02/07/2021)
1.7116
1.7028
1.7129
1.6695
1.6912
Thursday 1 July 2021 (01/07/2021)
1.7134
1.7116
1.7151
1.7056
1.7103

June

Wednesday 30 June 2021 (30/06/2021)
1.7156
1.7134
1.7192
1.7089
1.7140
Tuesday 29 June 2021 (29/06/2021)
1.7117
1.7156
1.7171
1.7075
1.7123
Monday 28 June 2021 (28/06/2021)
1.7078
1.7117
1.7165
1.7051
1.7108
Friday 25 June 2021 (25/06/2021)
1.7149
1.7059
1.7165
1.6985
1.7075
Thursday 24 June 2021 (24/06/2021)
1.7179
1.7147
1.7188
1.7004
1.7096
Wednesday 23 June 2021 (23/06/2021)
1.7173
1.7185
1.7211
1.7143
1.7177
Tuesday 22 June 2021 (22/06/2021)
1.7223
1.7171
1.7238
1.7135
1.7186
Monday 21 June 2021 (21/06/2021)
1.7201
1.7220
1.7259
1.7179
1.7219
Friday 18 June 2021 (18/06/2021)
1.7207
1.7222
1.7229
1.7091
1.7160
Thursday 17 June 2021 (17/06/2021)
1.7172
1.7205
1.7222
1.7094
1.7158
Wednesday 16 June 2021 (16/06/2021)
1.7157
1.7175
1.7206
1.7071
1.7138
Tuesday 15 June 2021 (15/06/2021)
1.7132
1.7153
1.7177
1.7107
1.7142
Monday 14 June 2021 (14/06/2021)
1.7166
1.7132
1.7166
1.7107
1.7137
Friday 11 June 2021 (11/06/2021)
1.7139
1.7151
1.7172
1.7091
1.7132
Thursday 10 June 2021 (10/06/2021)
1.7094
1.7138
1.7152
1.7053
1.7102
Wednesday 9 June 2021 (09/06/2021)
1.7137
1.7095
1.7164
1.7046
1.7105
Tuesday 8 June 2021 (08/06/2021)
1.7133
1.7138
1.7153
1.7072
1.7113
Monday 7 June 2021 (07/06/2021)
1.7102
1.7132
1.7144
1.7069
1.7106
Friday 4 June 2021 (04/06/2021)
1.7083
1.7109
1.7161
1.7043
1.7102
Thursday 3 June 2021 (03/06/2021)
1.7062
1.7083
1.7127
1.7045
1.7086
Wednesday 2 June 2021 (02/06/2021)
1.7085
1.7061
1.7105
1.7037
1.7071
Tuesday 1 June 2021 (01/06/2021)
1.7154
1.7086
1.7167
1.7015
1.7091

May

Monday 31 May 2021 (31/05/2021)
1.7125
1.7157
1.7174
1.7090
1.7132
Friday 28 May 2021 (28/05/2021)
1.7143
1.7130
1.7167
1.7001
1.7084
Thursday 27 May 2021 (27/05/2021)
1.7118
1.7142
1.7154
1.7080
1.7117
Wednesday 26 May 2021 (26/05/2021)
1.7063
1.7121
1.7142
1.7042
1.7092
Tuesday 25 May 2021 (25/05/2021)
1.7055
1.7061
1.7098
1.7020
1.7059
Monday 24 May 2021 (24/05/2021)
1.7066
1.7055
1.7101
1.7002
1.7052
Friday 21 May 2021 (21/05/2021)
1.7111
1.7066
1.7153
1.7019
1.7086
Thursday 20 May 2021 (20/05/2021)
1.7113
1.7110
1.7139
1.7070
1.7104
Wednesday 19 May 2021 (19/05/2021)
1.7127
1.7113
1.7151
1.7059
1.7105
Tuesday 18 May 2021 (18/05/2021)
1.7063
1.7127
1.7134
1.7046
1.7090
Monday 17 May 2021 (17/05/2021)
1.7077
1.7063
1.7099
1.7028
1.7064
Friday 14 May 2021 (14/05/2021)
1.7093
1.7063
1.7102
1.6997
1.7049
Thursday 13 May 2021 (13/05/2021)
1.7043
1.7093
1.7106
1.7008
1.7057
Wednesday 12 May 2021 (12/05/2021)
1.7097
1.7044
1.7120
1.7012
1.7066
Tuesday 11 May 2021 (11/05/2021)
1.7089
1.7095
1.7148
1.7068
1.7108
Monday 10 May 2021 (10/05/2021)
1.7010
1.7084
1.7132
1.6988
1.7060
Friday 7 May 2021 (07/05/2021)
1.6890
1.6962
1.7041
1.6762
1.6901
Thursday 6 May 2021 (06/05/2021)
1.7059
1.6889
1.7067
1.6847
1.6957
Wednesday 5 May 2021 (05/05/2021)
1.7079
1.7063
1.7112
1.7034
1.7073
Tuesday 4 May 2021 (04/05/2021)
1.7072
1.7082
1.7119
1.7036
1.7077
Monday 3 May 2021 (03/05/2021)
1.6969
1.7072
1.7105
1.6958
1.7031

April

Friday 30 April 2021 (30/04/2021)
1.7124
1.6835
1.7132
1.6728
1.6930
Thursday 29 April 2021 (29/04/2021)
1.7167
1.7125
1.7187
1.7078
1.7132
Wednesday 28 April 2021 (28/04/2021)
1.7248
1.7166
1.7249
1.7135
1.7192
Tuesday 27 April 2021 (27/04/2021)
1.7221
1.7247
1.7272
1.7202
1.7237
Monday 26 April 2021 (26/04/2021)
1.7314
1.7223
1.7360
1.7188
1.7274
Friday 23 April 2021 (23/04/2021)
1.7301
1.7180
1.7352
1.7151
1.7252
Thursday 22 April 2021 (22/04/2021)
1.7418
1.7300
1.7429
1.7269
1.7349
Wednesday 21 April 2021 (21/04/2021)
1.7577
1.7418
1.7581
1.7360
1.7471
Tuesday 20 April 2021 (20/04/2021)
1.7520
1.7577
1.7586
1.7460
1.7523
Monday 19 April 2021 (19/04/2021)
1.7298
1.7518
1.7543
1.7286
1.7415
Friday 16 April 2021 (16/04/2021)
1.7290
1.7317
1.7330
1.7100
1.7215
Thursday 15 April 2021 (15/04/2021)
1.7244
1.7290
1.7305
1.7194
1.7249
Wednesday 14 April 2021 (14/04/2021)
1.7245
1.7245
1.7324
1.7220
1.7272
Tuesday 13 April 2021 (13/04/2021)
1.7277
1.7244
1.7333
1.7215
1.7274
Monday 12 April 2021 (12/04/2021)
1.7180
1.7277
1.7278
1.7171
1.7225
Friday 9 April 2021 (09/04/2021)
1.7252
1.7195
1.7277
1.7043
1.7160
Thursday 8 April 2021 (08/04/2021)
1.7331
1.7248
1.7356
1.7232
1.7294
Wednesday 7 April 2021 (07/04/2021)
1.7382
1.7328
1.7427
1.7294
1.7360
Tuesday 6 April 2021 (06/04/2021)
1.7416
1.7382
1.7444
1.7314
1.7379
Monday 5 April 2021 (05/04/2021)
1.7375
1.7417
1.7427
1.7353
1.7390
Friday 2 April 2021 (02/04/2021)
1.7355
1.7375
1.7398
1.7263
1.7331
Thursday 1 April 2021 (01/04/2021)
1.7320
1.7353
1.7392
1.7306
1.7349

March

Wednesday 31 March 2021 (31/03/2021)
1.7349
1.7317
1.7377
1.7293
1.7335
Tuesday 30 March 2021 (30/03/2021)
1.7341
1.7348
1.7368
1.7282
1.7325
Monday 29 March 2021 (29/03/2021)
1.7353
1.7343
1.7448
1.7312
1.7380
Friday 26 March 2021 (26/03/2021)
1.7325
1.7361
1.7383
1.7061
1.7222
Thursday 25 March 2021 (25/03/2021)
1.7217
1.7324
1.7338
1.7177
1.7258
Wednesday 24 March 2021 (24/03/2021)
1.7286
1.7218
1.7299
1.7176
1.7238
Tuesday 23 March 2021 (23/03/2021)
1.7351
1.7287
1.7375
1.7250
1.7313
Monday 22 March 2021 (22/03/2021)
1.7323
1.7354
1.7394
1.7272
1.7333
Friday 19 March 2021 (19/03/2021)
1.7392
1.7280
1.7404
1.7077
1.7241
Thursday 18 March 2021 (18/03/2021)
1.7311
1.7391
1.7435
1.7279
1.7357
Wednesday 17 March 2021 (17/03/2021)
1.7298
1.7311
1.7352
1.7279
1.7315
Tuesday 16 March 2021 (16/03/2021)
1.7340
1.7297
1.7341
1.7233
1.7287
Monday 15 March 2021 (15/03/2021)
1.7368
1.7340
1.7382
1.7174
1.7278
Friday 12 March 2021 (12/03/2021)
1.7530
1.7345
1.7540
1.7323
1.7432
Thursday 11 March 2021 (11/03/2021)
1.7580
1.7529
1.7594
1.7497
1.7545
Wednesday 10 March 2021 (10/03/2021)
1.7562
1.7578
1.7603
1.7532
1.7567
Tuesday 9 March 2021 (09/03/2021)
1.7497
1.7561
1.7589
1.7475
1.7532
Monday 8 March 2021 (08/03/2021)
1.7494
1.7497
1.7564
1.7479
1.7521
Friday 5 March 2021 (05/03/2021)
1.7615
1.7517
1.7616
1.7413
1.7515
Thursday 4 March 2021 (04/03/2021)
1.7643
1.7613
1.7677
1.7567
1.7622
Wednesday 3 March 2021 (03/03/2021)
1.7631
1.7646
1.7667
1.7602
1.7635
Tuesday 2 March 2021 (02/03/2021)
1.7607
1.7632
1.7648
1.7557
1.7603
Monday 1 March 2021 (01/03/2021)
1.7742
1.7602
1.7778
1.7589
1.7683

February

Friday 26 February 2021 (26/02/2021)
1.7658
1.7711
1.7754
1.7450
1.7602
Thursday 25 February 2021 (25/02/2021)
1.7698
1.7663
1.7712
1.7608
1.7660
Wednesday 24 February 2021 (24/02/2021)
1.7781
1.7698
1.7867
1.7657
1.7762
Tuesday 23 February 2021 (23/02/2021)
1.7741
1.7779
1.7783
1.7705
1.7744
Monday 22 February 2021 (22/02/2021)
1.7674
1.7739
1.7751
1.7652
1.7701
Friday 19 February 2021 (19/02/2021)
1.7710
1.7663
1.7743
1.7452
1.7597
Thursday 18 February 2021 (18/02/2021)
1.7603
1.7711
1.7749
1.7582
1.7665
Wednesday 17 February 2021 (17/02/2021)
1.7649
1.7608
1.7653
1.7562
1.7608
Tuesday 16 February 2021 (16/02/2021)
1.7581
1.7649
1.7667
1.7571
1.7619
Monday 15 February 2021 (15/02/2021)
1.7597
1.7580
1.7626
1.7548
1.7587
Friday 12 February 2021 (12/02/2021)
1.7539
1.7573
1.7614
1.7278
1.7446
Thursday 11 February 2021 (11/02/2021)
1.7560
1.7540
1.7580
1.7507
1.7543
Wednesday 10 February 2021 (10/02/2021)
1.7541
1.7560
1.7593
1.7524
1.7559
Tuesday 9 February 2021 (09/02/2021)
1.7508
1.7541
1.7592
1.7502
1.7547
Monday 8 February 2021 (08/02/2021)
1.7527
1.7508
1.7534
1.7476
1.7505
Friday 5 February 2021 (05/02/2021)
1.7533
1.7527
1.7569
1.7485
1.7527
Thursday 4 February 2021 (04/02/2021)
1.7449
1.7535
1.7549
1.7351
1.7450
Wednesday 3 February 2021 (03/02/2021)
1.7466
1.7445
1.7480
1.7415
1.7448
Tuesday 2 February 2021 (02/02/2021)
1.7570
1.7460
1.7573
1.7442
1.7508
Monday 1 February 2021 (01/02/2021)
1.7532
1.7570
1.7573
1.7504
1.7539

January

Friday 29 January 2021 (29/01/2021)
1.7606
1.7492
1.7640
1.7300
1.7470
Thursday 28 January 2021 (28/01/2021)
1.7521
1.7610
1.7610
1.7511
1.7561
Wednesday 27 January 2021 (27/01/2021)
1.7438
1.7519
1.7541
1.7432
1.7486
Tuesday 26 January 2021 (26/01/2021)
1.7419
1.7440
1.7464
1.7379
1.7421
Monday 25 January 2021 (25/01/2021)
1.7413
1.7419
1.7443
1.7371
1.7407
Friday 22 January 2021 (22/01/2021)
1.7363
1.7420
1.7428
1.7263
1.7345
Thursday 21 January 2021 (21/01/2021)
1.7259
1.7363
1.7364
1.7239
1.7301
Wednesday 20 January 2021 (20/01/2021)
1.7357
1.7255
1.7415
1.7200
1.7307
Tuesday 19 January 2021 (19/01/2021)
1.7315
1.7357
1.7374
1.7300
1.7337
Monday 18 January 2021 (18/01/2021)
1.7330
1.7314
1.7347
1.7292
1.7319
Friday 15 January 2021 (15/01/2021)
1.7303
1.7322
1.7338
1.6798
1.7068
Thursday 14 January 2021 (14/01/2021)
1.7327
1.7304
1.7339
1.7177
1.7258
Wednesday 13 January 2021 (13/01/2021)
1.7368
1.7324
1.7433
1.7269
1.7351
Tuesday 12 January 2021 (12/01/2021)
1.7272
1.7368
1.7397
1.7261
1.7329
Monday 11 January 2021 (11/01/2021)
1.7204
1.7271
1.7294
1.7199
1.7247
Friday 8 January 2021 (08/01/2021)
1.7209
1.7201
1.7271
1.7113
1.7192
Thursday 7 January 2021 (07/01/2021)
1.7254
1.7209
1.7302
1.7188
1.7245
Wednesday 6 January 2021 (06/01/2021)
1.7271
1.7253
1.7311
1.7196
1.7253
Tuesday 5 January 2021 (05/01/2021)
1.7343
1.7273
1.7351
1.7224
1.7288
Monday 4 January 2021 (04/01/2021)
1.7407
1.7343
1.7411
1.7244
1.7327
Friday 1 January 2021 (01/01/2021)
1.7342
1.7320
1.7414
1.7145
1.7280