British Pound-Canadian Dollar History: 2020

Go

Daily GBP/CAD rates for 2020, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2020: 1.8031 on 09/03/2020

Lowest exchange rate of 2020: 1.3783 on 20/03/2020

Average exchange rate of 2020: 1.7192

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into Canadian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the British Pound worth against the Canadian Dollar on a selected day in 2020?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Thursday 31 December 2020 (31/12/2020)
1.7375
1.7341
1.7441
1.6600
1.7020
Wednesday 30 December 2020 (30/12/2020)
1.7302
1.7375
1.7407
1.7176
1.7291
Tuesday 29 December 2020 (29/12/2020)
1.7288
1.7300
1.7328
1.7257
1.7293
Monday 28 December 2020 (28/12/2020)
1.7424
1.7291
1.7436
1.7234
1.7335
Friday 25 December 2020 (25/12/2020)
1.7377
1.6742
1.7517
1.5829
1.6673
Thursday 24 December 2020 (24/12/2020)
1.7349
1.7376
1.7504
1.7103
1.7303
Wednesday 23 December 2020 (23/12/2020)
1.7273
1.7349
1.7428
1.7258
1.7343
Tuesday 22 December 2020 (22/12/2020)
1.7281
1.7275
1.7313
1.7168
1.7241
Monday 21 December 2020 (21/12/2020)
1.7167
1.7283
1.7315
1.7048
1.7181
Friday 18 December 2020 (18/12/2020)
1.7274
1.7261
1.7305
1.7047
1.7176
Thursday 17 December 2020 (17/12/2020)
1.7209
1.7273
1.7336
1.7180
1.7258
Wednesday 16 December 2020 (16/12/2020)
1.7073
1.7206
1.7290
1.7066
1.7178
Tuesday 15 December 2020 (15/12/2020)
1.7003
1.7070
1.7127
1.6946
1.7036
Monday 14 December 2020 (14/12/2020)
1.6977
1.7007
1.7131
1.6899
1.7015
Friday 11 December 2020 (11/12/2020)
1.6947
1.6874
1.6963
1.6746
1.6855
Thursday 10 December 2020 (10/12/2020)
1.7142
1.6948
1.7160
1.6870
1.7015
Wednesday 9 December 2020 (09/12/2020)
1.7127
1.7143
1.7221
1.7075
1.7148
Tuesday 8 December 2020 (08/12/2020)
1.7098
1.7127
1.7145
1.7010
1.7077
Monday 7 December 2020 (07/12/2020)
1.7145
1.7098
1.7173
1.6962
1.7067
Friday 4 December 2020 (04/12/2020)
1.7308
1.7176
1.7353
1.7146
1.7249
Thursday 3 December 2020 (03/12/2020)
1.7268
1.7308
1.7400
1.7249
1.7325
Wednesday 2 December 2020 (02/12/2020)
1.7358
1.7269
1.7374
1.7200
1.7287
Tuesday 1 December 2020 (01/12/2020)
1.7324
1.7357
1.7407
1.7270
1.7338

November

Monday 30 November 2020 (30/11/2020)
1.7309
1.7326
1.7348
1.7256
1.7302
Friday 27 November 2020 (27/11/2020)
1.7386
1.7294
1.7404
1.7250
1.7327
Thursday 26 November 2020 (26/11/2020)
1.7402
1.7386
1.7414
1.7330
1.7372
Wednesday 25 November 2020 (25/11/2020)
1.7363
1.7403
1.7414
1.7319
1.7367
Tuesday 24 November 2020 (24/11/2020)
1.7421
1.7366
1.7435
1.7330
1.7382
Monday 23 November 2020 (23/11/2020)
1.7406
1.7425
1.7496
1.7362
1.7429
Friday 20 November 2020 (20/11/2020)
1.7333
1.7347
1.7404
1.7307
1.7356
Thursday 19 November 2020 (19/11/2020)
1.7335
1.7337
1.7376
1.7286
1.7331
Wednesday 18 November 2020 (18/11/2020)
1.7375
1.7344
1.7412
1.7313
1.7363
Tuesday 17 November 2020 (17/11/2020)
1.7285
1.7371
1.7383
1.7259
1.7321
Monday 16 November 2020 (16/11/2020)
1.7347
1.7286
1.7351
1.7213
1.7282
Friday 13 November 2020 (13/11/2020)
1.7237
1.7302
1.7359
1.7203
1.7281
Thursday 12 November 2020 (12/11/2020)
1.7267
1.7235
1.7300
1.7180
1.7240
Wednesday 11 November 2020 (11/11/2020)
1.7279
1.7267
1.7344
1.7225
1.7284
Tuesday 10 November 2020 (10/11/2020)
1.7129
1.7279
1.7307
1.7126
1.7216
Monday 9 November 2020 (09/11/2020)
1.7162
1.7127
1.7168
1.7026
1.7097
Friday 6 November 2020 (06/11/2020)
1.7184
1.6985
1.7187
1.6969
1.7078
Thursday 5 November 2020 (05/11/2020)
1.7017
1.7184
1.7192
1.6995
1.7093
Wednesday 4 November 2020 (04/11/2020)
1.7189
1.7019
1.7224
1.6959
1.7091
Tuesday 3 November 2020 (03/11/2020)
1.7082
1.7189
1.7198
1.6769
1.6983
Monday 2 November 2020 (02/11/2020)
1.7280
1.7082
1.7280
1.7051
1.7165

October

Friday 30 October 2020 (30/10/2020)
1.7217
1.7292
1.7292
1.7185
1.7238
Thursday 29 October 2020 (29/10/2020)
1.7287
1.7215
1.7349
1.7126
1.7237
Wednesday 28 October 2020 (28/10/2020)
1.7191
1.7285
1.7322
1.7154
1.7238
Tuesday 27 October 2020 (27/10/2020)
1.7187
1.7188
1.7210
1.7145
1.7177
Monday 26 October 2020 (26/10/2020)
1.7160
1.7187
1.7221
1.7117
1.7169
Friday 23 October 2020 (23/10/2020)
1.7179
1.7120
1.7215
1.6864
1.7040
Thursday 22 October 2020 (22/10/2020)
1.7270
1.7178
1.7301
1.7153
1.7227
Wednesday 21 October 2020 (21/10/2020)
1.6998
1.7270
1.7286
1.6981
1.7134
Tuesday 20 October 2020 (20/10/2020)
1.7076
1.6996
1.7110
1.6951
1.7031
Monday 19 October 2020 (19/10/2020)
1.7037
1.7077
1.7147
1.7031
1.7089
Friday 16 October 2020 (16/10/2020)
1.7064
1.7001
1.7115
1.6920
1.7017
Thursday 15 October 2020 (15/10/2020)
1.7111
1.7063
1.7132
1.7031
1.7082
Wednesday 14 October 2020 (14/10/2020)
1.6995
1.7111
1.7159
1.6907
1.7033
Tuesday 13 October 2020 (13/10/2020)
1.7128
1.6993
1.7143
1.6973
1.7058
Monday 12 October 2020 (12/10/2020)
1.7106
1.7130
1.7146
1.7077
1.7112
Friday 9 October 2020 (09/10/2020)
1.7067
1.7207
1.7207
1.6081
1.6644
Thursday 8 October 2020 (08/10/2020)
1.7125
1.7068
1.7177
1.7034
1.7106
Wednesday 7 October 2020 (07/10/2020)
1.7159
1.7125
1.7190
1.7064
1.7127
Tuesday 6 October 2020 (06/10/2020)
1.7224
1.7160
1.7245
1.6625
1.6935
Monday 5 October 2020 (05/10/2020)
1.7185
1.7224
1.7235
1.7132
1.7183
Friday 2 October 2020 (02/10/2020)
1.7110
1.7202
1.7241
1.7086
1.7164
Thursday 1 October 2020 (01/10/2020)
1.7178
1.7110
1.7248
1.7046
1.7147

September

Wednesday 30 September 2020 (30/09/2020)
1.7216
1.7189
1.7294
1.7157
1.7225
Tuesday 29 September 2020 (29/09/2020)
1.7195
1.7217
1.7257
1.7158
1.7208
Monday 28 September 2020 (28/09/2020)
1.7079
1.7194
1.7270
1.7074
1.7172
Friday 25 September 2020 (25/09/2020)
1.7030
1.7053
1.7084
1.6979
1.7032
Thursday 24 September 2020 (24/09/2020)
1.7019
1.7029
1.7115
1.6797
1.6956
Wednesday 23 September 2020 (23/09/2020)
1.6941
1.7022
1.7060
1.6902
1.6981
Tuesday 22 September 2020 (22/09/2020)
1.7049
1.6943
1.7102
1.6920
1.7011
Monday 21 September 2020 (21/09/2020)
1.7068
1.7050
1.7102
1.6975
1.7039
Friday 18 September 2020 (18/09/2020)
1.7063
1.7053
1.7117
1.7033
1.7075
Thursday 17 September 2020 (17/09/2020)
1.7082
1.7063
1.7152
1.6964
1.7058
Wednesday 16 September 2020 (16/09/2020)
1.6997
1.7079
1.7135
1.6967
1.7051
Tuesday 15 September 2020 (15/09/2020)
1.6930
1.6997
1.7009
1.6881
1.6945
Monday 14 September 2020 (14/09/2020)
1.6879
1.6929
1.7006
1.6862
1.6934
Friday 11 September 2020 (11/09/2020)
1.6888
1.6918
1.6934
1.6807
1.6871
Thursday 10 September 2020 (10/09/2020)
1.7096
1.6892
1.7151
1.6812
1.6982
Wednesday 9 September 2020 (09/09/2020)
1.7165
1.7095
1.7169
1.7042
1.7106
Tuesday 8 September 2020 (08/09/2020)
1.7234
1.7166
1.7249
1.7133
1.7191
Monday 7 September 2020 (07/09/2020)
1.7320
1.7232
1.7342
1.7093
1.7218
Friday 4 September 2020 (04/09/2020)
1.7424
1.7347
1.7438
1.7053
1.7245
Thursday 3 September 2020 (03/09/2020)
1.7412
1.7424
1.7440
1.7349
1.7395
Wednesday 2 September 2020 (02/09/2020)
1.7492
1.7412
1.7496
1.7359
1.7428
Tuesday 1 September 2020 (01/09/2020)
1.7423
1.7485
1.7554
1.7409
1.7481

August

Monday 31 August 2020 (31/08/2020)
1.7470
1.7423
1.7481
1.7357
1.7419
Friday 28 August 2020 (28/08/2020)
1.7321
1.7481
1.7499
1.7309
1.7404
Thursday 27 August 2020 (27/08/2020)
1.7370
1.7319
1.7408
1.7253
1.7331
Wednesday 26 August 2020 (26/08/2020)
1.7312
1.7365
1.7377
1.7298
1.7337
Tuesday 25 August 2020 (25/08/2020)
1.7276
1.7312
1.7361
1.7274
1.7318
Monday 24 August 2020 (24/08/2020)
1.7255
1.7275
1.7300
1.7215
1.7257
Friday 21 August 2020 (21/08/2020)
1.7413
1.7245
1.7448
1.7235
1.7341
Thursday 20 August 2020 (20/08/2020)
1.7319
1.7409
1.7429
1.7274
1.7351
Wednesday 19 August 2020 (19/08/2020)
1.7437
1.7319
1.7449
1.7242
1.7345
Tuesday 18 August 2020 (18/08/2020)
1.7328
1.7437
1.7455
1.7310
1.7383
Monday 17 August 2020 (17/08/2020)
1.7367
1.7328
1.7372
1.7277
1.7325
Friday 14 August 2020 (14/08/2020)
1.7280
1.7360
1.7395
1.7253
1.7324
Thursday 13 August 2020 (13/08/2020)
1.7277
1.7279
1.7337
1.7244
1.7291
Wednesday 12 August 2020 (12/08/2020)
1.7372
1.7276
1.7388
1.7188
1.7288
Tuesday 11 August 2020 (11/08/2020)
1.7460
1.7372
1.7460
1.7326
1.7393
Monday 10 August 2020 (10/08/2020)
1.7472
1.7460
1.7502
1.7397
1.7449
Friday 7 August 2020 (07/08/2020)
1.7496
1.7482
1.7530
1.7419
1.7474
Thursday 6 August 2020 (06/08/2020)
1.7413
1.7493
1.7523
1.7392
1.7458
Wednesday 5 August 2020 (05/08/2020)
1.7396
1.7411
1.7454
1.7346
1.7400
Tuesday 4 August 2020 (04/08/2020)
1.7517
1.7395
1.7527
1.7387
1.7457
Monday 3 August 2020 (03/08/2020)
1.7552
1.7517
1.7590
1.7457
1.7524

July

Friday 31 July 2020 (31/07/2020)
1.7592
1.7547
1.7675
1.7509
1.7592
Thursday 30 July 2020 (30/07/2020)
1.7319
1.7592
1.7607
1.7307
1.7457
Wednesday 29 July 2020 (29/07/2020)
1.7293
1.7316
1.7363
1.7264
1.7313
Tuesday 28 July 2020 (28/07/2020)
1.7190
1.7292
1.7344
1.7173
1.7259
Monday 27 July 2020 (27/07/2020)
1.7168
1.7188
1.7263
1.7153
1.7208
Friday 24 July 2020 (24/07/2020)
1.7062
1.7176
1.7190
1.7059
1.7125
Thursday 23 July 2020 (23/07/2020)
1.7076
1.7062
1.7085
1.6977
1.7031
Wednesday 22 July 2020 (22/07/2020)
1.7121
1.7078
1.7130
1.7027
1.7079
Tuesday 21 July 2020 (21/07/2020)
1.7125
1.7120
1.7158
1.7058
1.7108
Monday 20 July 2020 (20/07/2020)
1.7059
1.7121
1.7148
1.7006
1.7077
Friday 17 July 2020 (17/07/2020)
1.7041
1.7039
1.7074
1.6983
1.7028
Thursday 16 July 2020 (16/07/2020)
1.7002
1.7046
1.7088
1.6938
1.7013
Wednesday 15 July 2020 (15/07/2020)
1.7091
1.7006
1.7160
1.6966
1.7063
Tuesday 14 July 2020 (14/07/2020)
1.7083
1.7091
1.7105
1.7006
1.7056
Monday 13 July 2020 (13/07/2020)
1.7168
1.7083
1.7179
1.7045
1.7112
Friday 10 July 2020 (10/07/2020)
1.7118
1.7139
1.7207
1.7100
1.7153
Thursday 9 July 2020 (09/07/2020)
1.7049
1.7117
1.7148
1.7035
1.7091
Wednesday 8 July 2020 (08/07/2020)
1.7061
1.7048
1.7088
1.7017
1.7053
Tuesday 7 July 2020 (07/07/2020)
1.6918
1.7058
1.7100
1.6916
1.7008
Monday 6 July 2020 (06/07/2020)
1.6900
1.6916
1.6957
1.6865
1.6911
Friday 3 July 2020 (03/07/2020)
1.6917
1.6888
1.6934
1.6367
1.6650
Thursday 2 July 2020 (02/07/2020)
1.6943
1.6915
1.7025
1.6893
1.6959
Wednesday 1 July 2020 (01/07/2020)
1.6814
1.6941
1.6969
1.6773
1.6871

June

Tuesday 30 June 2020 (30/06/2020)
1.6812
1.6814
1.6861
1.6765
1.6813
Monday 29 June 2020 (29/06/2020)
1.6880
1.6810
1.6914
1.6786
1.6850
Friday 26 June 2020 (26/06/2020)
1.6943
1.6879
1.6955
1.6850
1.6902
Thursday 25 June 2020 (25/06/2020)
1.6934
1.6941
1.6986
1.6905
1.6945
Wednesday 24 June 2020 (24/06/2020)
1.6959
1.6933
1.7004
1.6875
1.6940
Tuesday 23 June 2020 (23/06/2020)
1.6879
1.6960
1.6971
1.6822
1.6896
Monday 22 June 2020 (22/06/2020)
1.6814
1.6878
1.6884
1.6796
1.6840
Friday 19 June 2020 (19/06/2020)
1.6888
1.6796
1.6926
1.6750
1.6838
Thursday 18 June 2020 (18/06/2020)
1.7037
1.6888
1.7054
1.6836
1.6945
Wednesday 17 June 2020 (17/06/2020)
1.7031
1.7038
1.7040
1.6968
1.7004
Tuesday 16 June 2020 (16/06/2020)
1.7100
1.7029
1.7175
1.7010
1.7093
Monday 15 June 2020 (15/06/2020)
1.7055
1.7097
1.7139
1.7028
1.7084
Friday 12 June 2020 (12/06/2020)
1.7144
1.7047
1.7157
1.6989
1.7073
Thursday 11 June 2020 (11/06/2020)
1.7067
1.7148
1.7174
1.7053
1.7113
Wednesday 10 June 2020 (10/06/2020)
1.7060
1.7065
1.7139
1.7050
1.7095
Tuesday 9 June 2020 (09/06/2020)
1.7026
1.7056
1.7116
1.7005
1.7061
Monday 8 June 2020 (08/06/2020)
1.7041
1.7026
1.7065
1.6923
1.6994
Friday 5 June 2020 (05/06/2020)
1.7021
1.7012
1.7085
1.6949
1.7017
Thursday 4 June 2020 (04/06/2020)
1.6965
1.7022
1.7046
1.6873
1.6959
Wednesday 3 June 2020 (03/06/2020)
1.6996
1.6966
1.7064
1.6954
1.7009
Tuesday 2 June 2020 (02/06/2020)
1.6957
1.6996
1.7009
1.6905
1.6957
Monday 1 June 2020 (01/06/2020)
1.7009
1.6958
1.7032
1.6930
1.6981

May

Friday 29 May 2020 (29/05/2020)
1.6970
1.6973
1.7119
1.6906
1.7012
Thursday 28 May 2020 (28/05/2020)
1.6868
1.6970
1.6991
1.6847
1.6919
Wednesday 27 May 2020 (27/05/2020)
1.6997
1.6869
1.7008
1.6845
1.6926
Tuesday 26 May 2020 (26/05/2020)
1.7046
1.6997
1.7112
1.6976
1.7044
Monday 25 May 2020 (25/05/2020)
1.7040
1.7046
1.7062
1.7003
1.7032
Friday 22 May 2020 (22/05/2020)
1.7045
1.7044
1.7121
1.6967
1.7044
Thursday 21 May 2020 (21/05/2020)
1.7015
1.7042
1.7079
1.6967
1.7023
Wednesday 20 May 2020 (20/05/2020)
1.7082
1.7014
1.7088
1.6977
1.7032
Tuesday 19 May 2020 (19/05/2020)
1.7004
1.7075
1.7089
1.6981
1.7035
Monday 18 May 2020 (18/05/2020)
1.7031
1.7001
1.7101
1.6984
1.7043
Friday 15 May 2020 (15/05/2020)
1.7166
1.7079
1.7192
1.7053
1.7123
Thursday 14 May 2020 (14/05/2020)
1.7245
1.7161
1.7256
1.7123
1.7190
Wednesday 13 May 2020 (13/05/2020)
1.7254
1.7245
1.7294
1.7170
1.7232
Tuesday 12 May 2020 (12/05/2020)
1.7289
1.7254
1.7313
1.7208
1.7260
Monday 11 May 2020 (11/05/2020)
1.7292
1.7289
1.7329
1.7203
1.7266
Friday 8 May 2020 (08/05/2020)
1.7287
1.7062
1.7362
1.7061
1.7211
Thursday 7 May 2020 (07/05/2020)
1.7453
1.7287
1.7497
1.7208
1.7352
Wednesday 6 May 2020 (06/05/2020)
1.7470
1.7454
1.7506
1.7368
1.7437
Tuesday 5 May 2020 (05/05/2020)
1.7526
1.7472
1.7540
1.7434
1.7487
Monday 4 May 2020 (04/05/2020)
1.7604
1.7526
1.7620
1.7477
1.7549
Friday 1 May 2020 (01/05/2020)
1.7549
1.7373
1.7702
1.7372
1.7537

April

Thursday 30 April 2020 (30/04/2020)
1.7301
1.7552
1.7576
1.7261
1.7418
Wednesday 29 April 2020 (29/04/2020)
1.7385
1.7302
1.7403
1.7273
1.7338
Tuesday 28 April 2020 (28/04/2020)
1.7433
1.7386
1.7487
1.7301
1.7394
Monday 27 April 2020 (27/04/2020)
1.7446
1.7434
1.7508
1.7385
1.7447
Friday 24 April 2020 (24/04/2020)
1.7369
1.7445
1.7445
1.7329
1.7387
Thursday 23 April 2020 (23/04/2020)
1.7478
1.7368
1.7502
1.7306
1.7404
Wednesday 22 April 2020 (22/04/2020)
1.7454
1.7478
1.7517
1.7400
1.7458
Tuesday 21 April 2020 (21/04/2020)
1.7573
1.7450
1.7624
1.7386
1.7505
Monday 20 April 2020 (20/04/2020)
1.7541
1.7577
1.7607
1.7464
1.7536
Friday 17 April 2020 (17/04/2020)
1.7526
1.7490
1.7591
1.7455
1.7523
Thursday 16 April 2020 (16/04/2020)
1.7673
1.7528
1.7678
1.7486
1.7582
Wednesday 15 April 2020 (15/04/2020)
1.7520
1.7676
1.7696
1.7483
1.7589
Tuesday 14 April 2020 (14/04/2020)
1.7372
1.7523
1.7579
1.7370
1.7475
Monday 13 April 2020 (13/04/2020)
1.7399
1.7372
1.7496
1.7288
1.7392
Friday 10 April 2020 (10/04/2020)
1.7406
1.7356
1.7448
1.7296
1.7372
Thursday 9 April 2020 (09/04/2020)
1.7348
1.7409
1.7479
1.7347
1.7413
Wednesday 8 April 2020 (08/04/2020)
1.7287
1.7349
1.7444
1.7254
1.7349
Tuesday 7 April 2020 (07/04/2020)
1.7259
1.7288
1.7337
1.7198
1.7267
Monday 6 April 2020 (06/04/2020)
1.7411
1.7270
1.7425
1.7175
1.7300
Friday 3 April 2020 (03/04/2020)
1.7507
1.7437
1.7552
1.7264
1.7408
Thursday 2 April 2020 (02/04/2020)
1.7519
1.7508
1.7687
1.7453
1.7570
Wednesday 1 April 2020 (01/04/2020)
1.7461
1.7518
1.7688
1.7435
1.7561

March

Tuesday 31 March 2020 (31/03/2020)
1.7536
1.7463
1.7796
1.7310
1.7553
Monday 30 March 2020 (30/03/2020)
1.7489
1.7539
1.7611
1.7347
1.7479
Friday 27 March 2020 (27/03/2020)
1.7119
1.7348
1.7484
1.7069
1.7276
Thursday 26 March 2020 (26/03/2020)
1.6831
1.7120
1.7181
1.6813
1.6997
Wednesday 25 March 2020 (25/03/2020)
1.7022
1.6841
1.7168
1.6692
1.6930
Tuesday 24 March 2020 (24/03/2020)
1.6786
1.7023
1.7100
1.6728
1.6914
Monday 23 March 2020 (23/03/2020)
1.6806
1.6779
1.6919
1.6594
1.6756
Friday 20 March 2020 (20/03/2020)
1.6657
1.6692
1.7255
1.3783
1.5519
Thursday 19 March 2020 (19/03/2020)
1.6798
1.6658
1.7030
1.6452
1.6741
Wednesday 18 March 2020 (18/03/2020)
1.7247
1.6803
1.7261
1.6512
1.6887
Tuesday 17 March 2020 (17/03/2020)
1.7181
1.7255
1.7259
1.6999
1.7129
Monday 16 March 2020 (16/03/2020)
1.7096
1.7179
1.7207
1.6984
1.7095
Friday 13 March 2020 (13/03/2020)
1.7523
1.6870
1.7523
1.5846
1.6684
Thursday 12 March 2020 (12/03/2020)
1.7649
1.7524
1.7738
1.7261
1.7500
Wednesday 11 March 2020 (11/03/2020)
1.7719
1.7651
1.7815
1.7602
1.7708
Tuesday 10 March 2020 (10/03/2020)
1.7860
1.7724
1.7919
1.7621
1.7770
Monday 9 March 2020 (09/03/2020)
1.7840
1.7854
1.8031
1.7714
1.7873
Friday 6 March 2020 (06/03/2020)
1.7340
1.7397
1.7527
1.7338
1.7433
Thursday 5 March 2020 (05/03/2020)
1.7229
1.7340
1.7396
1.7224
1.7310
Wednesday 4 March 2020 (04/03/2020)
1.7149
1.7228
1.7252
1.7045
1.7148
Tuesday 3 March 2020 (03/03/2020)
1.7011
1.7150
1.7171
1.6987
1.7079
Monday 2 March 2020 (02/03/2020)
1.7162
1.7010
1.7171
1.6970
1.7070

February

Friday 28 February 2020 (28/02/2020)
1.7253
1.7196
1.7376
1.7044
1.7210
Thursday 27 February 2020 (27/02/2020)
1.7218
1.7253
1.7260
1.7141
1.7200
Wednesday 26 February 2020 (26/02/2020)
1.7265
1.7219
1.7284
1.7150
1.7217
Tuesday 25 February 2020 (25/02/2020)
1.7173
1.7267
1.7294
1.7168
1.7231
Monday 24 February 2020 (24/02/2020)
1.7164
1.7174
1.7200
1.7122
1.7161
Friday 21 February 2020 (21/02/2020)
1.7079
1.7130
1.7175
1.7063
1.7119
Thursday 20 February 2020 (20/02/2020)
1.7089
1.7081
1.7126
1.7020
1.7073
Wednesday 19 February 2020 (19/02/2020)
1.7227
1.7088
1.7235
1.7054
1.7144
Tuesday 18 February 2020 (18/02/2020)
1.7211
1.7224
1.7305
1.7183
1.7244
Monday 17 February 2020 (17/02/2020)
1.7285
1.7211
1.7287
1.7192
1.7239
Friday 14 February 2020 (14/02/2020)
1.7304
1.7288
1.7311
1.7217
1.7264
Thursday 13 February 2020 (13/02/2020)
1.7177
1.7305
1.7322
1.7151
1.7237
Wednesday 12 February 2020 (12/02/2020)
1.7219
1.7176
1.7236
1.7156
1.7196
Tuesday 11 February 2020 (11/02/2020)
1.7199
1.7217
1.7235
1.7143
1.7189
Monday 10 February 2020 (10/02/2020)
1.7159
1.7200
1.7247
1.7111
1.7179
Friday 7 February 2020 (07/02/2020)
1.7178
1.7159
1.7248
1.7132
1.7190
Thursday 6 February 2020 (06/02/2020)
1.7266
1.7180
1.7268
1.7159
1.7214
Wednesday 5 February 2020 (05/02/2020)
1.7304
1.7263
1.7356
1.7225
1.7290
Tuesday 4 February 2020 (04/02/2020)
1.7279
1.7309
1.7323
1.7193
1.7258
Monday 3 February 2020 (03/02/2020)
1.7452
1.7279
1.7456
1.7227
1.7342

January

Friday 31 January 2020 (31/01/2020)
1.7288
1.7479
1.7481
1.7283
1.7382
Thursday 30 January 2020 (30/01/2020)
1.7184
1.7282
1.7334
1.7153
1.7244
Wednesday 29 January 2020 (29/01/2020)
1.7140
1.7185
1.7190
1.7121
1.7156
Tuesday 28 January 2020 (28/01/2020)
1.7222
1.7143
1.7231
1.7100
1.7165
Monday 27 January 2020 (27/01/2020)
1.7190
1.7222
1.7275
1.7173
1.7224
Friday 24 January 2020 (24/01/2020)
1.7222
1.7186
1.7268
1.7157
1.7212
Thursday 23 January 2020 (23/01/2020)
1.7274
1.7220
1.7305
1.7196
1.7251
Wednesday 22 January 2020 (22/01/2020)
1.7056
1.7272
1.7276
1.7049
1.7163
Tuesday 21 January 2020 (21/01/2020)
1.6962
1.7056
1.7084
1.6952
1.7018
Monday 20 January 2020 (20/01/2020)
1.6990
1.6964
1.6996
1.6939
1.6968
Friday 17 January 2020 (17/01/2020)
1.7053
1.6993
1.7106
1.6989
1.7047
Thursday 16 January 2020 (16/01/2020)
1.7004
1.7054
1.7061
1.6992
1.7027
Wednesday 15 January 2020 (15/01/2020)
1.7013
1.7003
1.7033
1.6977
1.7005
Tuesday 14 January 2020 (14/01/2020)
1.6955
1.7015
1.7015
1.6932
1.6974
Monday 13 January 2020 (13/01/2020)
1.7041
1.6955
1.7044
1.6917
1.6980
Friday 10 January 2020 (10/01/2020)
1.7071
1.7042
1.7106
1.7016
1.7061
Thursday 9 January 2020 (09/01/2020)
1.7082
1.7071
1.7111
1.6982
1.7046
Wednesday 8 January 2020 (08/01/2020)
1.7049
1.7082
1.7120
1.7025
1.7073
Tuesday 7 January 2020 (07/01/2020)
1.7074
1.7049
1.7125
1.7017
1.7071
Monday 6 January 2020 (06/01/2020)
1.6984
1.7069
1.7086
1.6958
1.7022
Friday 3 January 2020 (03/01/2020)
1.7068
1.6969
1.7082
1.6962
1.7022
Thursday 2 January 2020 (02/01/2020)
1.7191
1.7069
1.7208
1.7043
1.7125
Wednesday 1 January 2020 (01/01/2020)
1.7230
1.7191
1.7277
1.7099
1.7188