British Pound-Canadian Dollar History: 2013

Go

Daily GBP/CAD rates for 2013, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2013: 1.7686 on 30/12/2013

Lowest exchange rate of 2013: 1.5245 on 12/03/2013

Average exchange rate of 2013: 1.6122

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into Canadian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the British Pound worth against the Canadian Dollar on a selected day in 2013?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2013 (31/12/2013)
1.7559
1.7592
1.7636
1.7531
1.7583
Monday 30 December 2013 (30/12/2013)
1.7642
1.7559
1.7686
1.7557
1.7621
Friday 27 December 2013 (27/12/2013)
1.7475
1.7632
1.7675
1.7465
1.7570
Thursday 26 December 2013 (26/12/2013)
1.7379
1.7475
1.7495
1.7378
1.7436
Wednesday 25 December 2013 (25/12/2013)
1.7408
1.7379
1.7419
1.7314
1.7366
Tuesday 24 December 2013 (24/12/2013)
1.7357
1.7412
1.7416
1.7339
1.7377
Monday 23 December 2013 (23/12/2013)
1.7384
1.7357
1.7444
1.7296
1.7370
Friday 20 December 2013 (20/12/2013)
1.7460
1.7402
1.7550
1.7388
1.7469
Thursday 19 December 2013 (19/12/2013)
1.7531
1.7464
1.7574
1.7452
1.7513
Wednesday 18 December 2013 (18/12/2013)
1.7253
1.7525
1.7533
1.7244
1.7388
Tuesday 17 December 2013 (17/12/2013)
1.7263
1.7254
1.7294
1.7188
1.7241
Monday 16 December 2013 (16/12/2013)
1.7265
1.7263
1.7321
1.7229
1.7275
Friday 13 December 2013 (13/12/2013)
1.7395
1.7267
1.7415
1.7248
1.7331
Thursday 12 December 2013 (12/12/2013)
1.7350
1.7396
1.7431
1.7316
1.7373
Wednesday 11 December 2013 (11/12/2013)
1.7439
1.7350
1.7458
1.7330
1.7394
Tuesday 10 December 2013 (10/12/2013)
1.7471
1.7440
1.7514
1.7431
1.7472
Monday 9 December 2013 (09/12/2013)
1.7393
1.7471
1.7492
1.7384
1.7438
Friday 6 December 2013 (06/12/2013)
1.7385
1.7415
1.7465
1.7333
1.7399
Thursday 5 December 2013 (05/12/2013)
1.7495
1.7385
1.7513
1.7328
1.7420
Wednesday 4 December 2013 (04/12/2013)
1.7454
1.7495
1.7552
1.7406
1.7479
Tuesday 3 December 2013 (03/12/2013)
1.7402
1.7451
1.7520
1.7393
1.7456
Monday 2 December 2013 (02/12/2013)
1.7391
1.7402
1.7483
1.7377
1.7430

November

Friday 29 November 2013 (29/11/2013)
1.7305
1.7386
1.7400
1.7248
1.7324
Thursday 28 November 2013 (28/11/2013)
1.7246
1.7305
1.7337
1.7230
1.7283
Wednesday 27 November 2013 (27/11/2013)
1.7072
1.7248
1.7281
1.7070
1.7175
Tuesday 26 November 2013 (26/11/2013)
1.7041
1.7072
1.7112
1.6986
1.7049
Monday 25 November 2013 (25/11/2013)
1.7075
1.7042
1.7162
1.7027
1.7094
Friday 22 November 2013 (22/11/2013)
1.7018
1.7068
1.7122
1.7012
1.7067
Thursday 21 November 2013 (21/11/2013)
1.6825
1.7018
1.7024
1.6820
1.6922
Wednesday 20 November 2013 (20/11/2013)
1.6886
1.6825
1.6911
1.6816
1.6863
Tuesday 19 November 2013 (19/11/2013)
1.6803
1.6886
1.6902
1.6773
1.6837
Monday 18 November 2013 (18/11/2013)
1.6829
1.6804
1.6842
1.6766
1.6804
Friday 15 November 2013 (15/11/2013)
1.6814
1.6834
1.6892
1.6799
1.6845
Thursday 14 November 2013 (14/11/2013)
1.6768
1.6815
1.6926
1.6753
1.6839
Wednesday 13 November 2013 (13/11/2013)
1.6690
1.6767
1.6798
1.6649
1.6723
Tuesday 12 November 2013 (12/11/2013)
1.6751
1.6691
1.6765
1.6634
1.6699
Monday 11 November 2013 (11/11/2013)
1.6774
1.6752
1.6791
1.6724
1.6757
Friday 8 November 2013 (08/11/2013)
1.6820
1.6778
1.6846
1.6744
1.6795
Thursday 7 November 2013 (07/11/2013)
1.6756
1.6821
1.6843
1.6689
1.6766
Wednesday 6 November 2013 (06/11/2013)
1.6780
1.6755
1.6842
1.6739
1.6790
Tuesday 5 November 2013 (05/11/2013)
1.6644
1.6780
1.6797
1.6636
1.6716
Monday 4 November 2013 (04/11/2013)
1.6594
1.6644
1.6652
1.6580
1.6616
Friday 1 November 2013 (01/11/2013)
1.6731
1.6596
1.6748
1.6589
1.6668

October

Thursday 31 October 2013 (31/10/2013)
1.6808
1.6732
1.6814
1.6708
1.6761
Wednesday 30 October 2013 (30/10/2013)
1.6799
1.6808
1.6829
1.6768
1.6798
Tuesday 29 October 2013 (29/10/2013)
1.6859
1.6799
1.6867
1.6756
1.6811
Monday 28 October 2013 (28/10/2013)
1.6891
1.6859
1.6932
1.6840
1.6886
Friday 25 October 2013 (25/10/2013)
1.6886
1.6892
1.6967
1.6868
1.6917
Thursday 24 October 2013 (24/10/2013)
1.6781
1.6886
1.6905
1.6771
1.6838
Wednesday 23 October 2013 (23/10/2013)
1.6700
1.6783
1.6818
1.6639
1.6728
Tuesday 22 October 2013 (22/10/2013)
1.6638
1.6700
1.6721
1.6595
1.6658
Monday 21 October 2013 (21/10/2013)
1.6645
1.6639
1.6664
1.6608
1.6636
Friday 18 October 2013 (18/10/2013)
1.6635
1.6629
1.6694
1.6618
1.6656
Thursday 17 October 2013 (17/10/2013)
1.6474
1.6635
1.6646
1.6464
1.6555
Wednesday 16 October 2013 (16/10/2013)
1.6604
1.6474
1.6665
1.6444
1.6554
Tuesday 15 October 2013 (15/10/2013)
1.6549
1.6611
1.6628
1.6488
1.6558
Monday 14 October 2013 (14/10/2013)
1.6565
1.6549
1.6586
1.6506
1.6546
Friday 11 October 2013 (11/10/2013)
1.6605
1.6511
1.6636
1.6503
1.6569
Thursday 10 October 2013 (10/10/2013)
1.6583
1.6605
1.6617
1.6548
1.6582
Wednesday 9 October 2013 (09/10/2013)
1.6678
1.6583
1.6703
1.6517
1.6610
Tuesday 8 October 2013 (08/10/2013)
1.6600
1.6679
1.6687
1.6550
1.6618
Monday 7 October 2013 (07/10/2013)
1.6500
1.6601
1.6631
1.6485
1.6558
Friday 4 October 2013 (04/10/2013)
1.6696
1.6481
1.6712
1.6474
1.6593
Thursday 3 October 2013 (03/10/2013)
1.6769
1.6694
1.6787
1.6668
1.6727
Wednesday 2 October 2013 (02/10/2013)
1.6720
1.6768
1.6815
1.6712
1.6763
Tuesday 1 October 2013 (01/10/2013)
1.6685
1.6719
1.6775
1.6683
1.6729

September

Monday 30 September 2013 (30/09/2013)
1.6656
1.6685
1.6692
1.6602
1.6647
Friday 27 September 2013 (27/09/2013)
1.6539
1.6633
1.6649
1.6532
1.6590
Thursday 26 September 2013 (26/09/2013)
1.6584
1.6539
1.6607
1.6513
1.6560
Wednesday 25 September 2013 (25/09/2013)
1.6485
1.6586
1.6598
1.6463
1.6530
Tuesday 24 September 2013 (24/09/2013)
1.6502
1.6485
1.6505
1.6393
1.6449
Monday 23 September 2013 (23/09/2013)
1.6500
1.6499
1.6550
1.6478
1.6514
Friday 20 September 2013 (20/09/2013)
1.6457
1.6493
1.6519
1.6450
1.6484
Thursday 19 September 2013 (19/09/2013)
1.6503
1.6459
1.6526
1.6367
1.6446
Wednesday 18 September 2013 (18/09/2013)
1.6375
1.6503
1.6526
1.6370
1.6448
Tuesday 17 September 2013 (17/09/2013)
1.6412
1.6375
1.6452
1.6337
1.6394
Monday 16 September 2013 (16/09/2013)
1.6447
1.6412
1.6460
1.6387
1.6423
Friday 13 September 2013 (13/09/2013)
1.6317
1.6435
1.6446
1.6305
1.6375
Thursday 12 September 2013 (12/09/2013)
1.6324
1.6317
1.6357
1.6285
1.6321
Wednesday 11 September 2013 (11/09/2013)
1.6283
1.6324
1.6372
1.6267
1.6319
Tuesday 10 September 2013 (10/09/2013)
1.6275
1.6284
1.6301
1.6205
1.6253
Monday 9 September 2013 (09/09/2013)
1.6266
1.6280
1.6327
1.6249
1.6288
Friday 6 September 2013 (06/09/2013)
1.6378
1.6268
1.6382
1.6217
1.6299
Thursday 5 September 2013 (05/09/2013)
1.6400
1.6379
1.6441
1.6353
1.6397
Wednesday 4 September 2013 (04/09/2013)
1.6389
1.6402
1.6430
1.6365
1.6397
Tuesday 3 September 2013 (03/09/2013)
1.6396
1.6390
1.6450
1.6347
1.6398
Monday 2 September 2013 (02/09/2013)
1.6358
1.6387
1.6439
1.6334
1.6386

August

Friday 30 August 2013 (30/08/2013)
1.6334
1.6337
1.6356
1.6266
1.6311
Thursday 29 August 2013 (29/08/2013)
1.6282
1.6331
1.6346
1.6263
1.6304
Wednesday 28 August 2013 (28/08/2013)
1.6285
1.6284
1.6318
1.6174
1.6246
Tuesday 27 August 2013 (27/08/2013)
1.6357
1.6284
1.6399
1.6276
1.6337
Monday 26 August 2013 (26/08/2013)
1.6356
1.6356
1.6411
1.6343
1.6377
Friday 23 August 2013 (23/08/2013)
1.6399
1.6341
1.6518
1.6333
1.6425
Thursday 22 August 2013 (22/08/2013)
1.6401
1.6395
1.6422
1.6319
1.6370
Wednesday 21 August 2013 (21/08/2013)
1.6281
1.6409
1.6441
1.6275
1.6358
Tuesday 20 August 2013 (20/08/2013)
1.6190
1.6284
1.6319
1.6179
1.6249
Monday 19 August 2013 (19/08/2013)
1.6157
1.6189
1.6205
1.6125
1.6165
Friday 16 August 2013 (16/08/2013)
1.6119
1.6156
1.6196
1.6094
1.6145
Thursday 15 August 2013 (15/08/2013)
1.6029
1.6124
1.6146
1.6004
1.6075
Wednesday 14 August 2013 (14/08/2013)
1.5980
1.6031
1.6055
1.5967
1.6011
Tuesday 13 August 2013 (13/08/2013)
1.5936
1.5980
1.6042
1.5924
1.5983
Monday 12 August 2013 (12/08/2013)
1.5956
1.5937
1.5978
1.5922
1.5950
Friday 9 August 2013 (09/08/2013)
1.6050
1.5946
1.6063
1.5937
1.6000
Thursday 8 August 2013 (08/08/2013)
1.6145
1.6050
1.6170
1.6031
1.6100
Wednesday 7 August 2013 (07/08/2013)
1.5927
1.6145
1.6187
1.5854
1.6020
Tuesday 6 August 2013 (06/08/2013)
1.5910
1.5921
1.5968
1.5884
1.5926
Monday 5 August 2013 (05/08/2013)
1.5891
1.5909
1.5974
1.5866
1.5920
Friday 2 August 2013 (02/08/2013)
1.5643
1.5895
1.5912
1.5632
1.5772
Thursday 1 August 2013 (01/08/2013)
1.5628
1.5645
1.5704
1.5574
1.5639

July

Wednesday 31 July 2013 (31/07/2013)
1.5703
1.5628
1.5712
1.5581
1.5646
Tuesday 30 July 2013 (30/07/2013)
1.5749
1.5701
1.5794
1.5674
1.5734
Monday 29 July 2013 (29/07/2013)
1.5819
1.5747
1.5830
1.5738
1.5784
Friday 26 July 2013 (26/07/2013)
1.5824
1.5813
1.5846
1.5795
1.5820
Thursday 25 July 2013 (25/07/2013)
1.5795
1.5820
1.5857
1.5727
1.5792
Wednesday 24 July 2013 (24/07/2013)
1.5810
1.5796
1.5857
1.5743
1.5800
Tuesday 23 July 2013 (23/07/2013)
1.5875
1.5810
1.5891
1.5805
1.5848
Monday 22 July 2013 (22/07/2013)
1.5829
1.5875
1.5928
1.5809
1.5868
Friday 19 July 2013 (19/07/2013)
1.5799
1.5840
1.5859
1.5780
1.5819
Thursday 18 July 2013 (18/07/2013)
1.5829
1.5799
1.5877
1.5787
1.5832
Wednesday 17 July 2013 (17/07/2013)
1.5719
1.5830
1.5893
1.5688
1.5790
Tuesday 16 July 2013 (16/07/2013)
1.5745
1.5720
1.5793
1.5671
1.5732
Monday 15 July 2013 (15/07/2013)
1.5706
1.5744
1.5750
1.5657
1.5703
Friday 12 July 2013 (12/07/2013)
1.5740
1.5704
1.5759
1.5655
1.5707
Thursday 11 July 2013 (11/07/2013)
1.5716
1.5740
1.5801
1.5624
1.5712
Wednesday 10 July 2013 (10/07/2013)
1.5652
1.5710
1.5739
1.5631
1.5685
Tuesday 9 July 2013 (09/07/2013)
1.5784
1.5652
1.5796
1.5607
1.5701
Monday 8 July 2013 (08/07/2013)
1.5745
1.5785
1.5817
1.5717
1.5767
Friday 5 July 2013 (05/07/2013)
1.5851
1.5754
1.5868
1.5694
1.5781
Thursday 4 July 2013 (04/07/2013)
1.6051
1.5849
1.6075
1.5795
1.5935
Wednesday 3 July 2013 (03/07/2013)
1.5984
1.6056
1.6122
1.5958
1.6040
Tuesday 2 July 2013 (02/07/2013)
1.5973
1.5982
1.6048
1.5954
1.6001
Monday 1 July 2013 (01/07/2013)
1.6005
1.5973
1.6040
1.5960
1.6000

June

Friday 28 June 2013 (28/06/2013)
1.5986
1.6000
1.6024
1.5951
1.5987
Thursday 27 June 2013 (27/06/2013)
1.6034
1.5987
1.6052
1.5925
1.5988
Wednesday 26 June 2013 (26/06/2013)
1.6216
1.6034
1.6228
1.6032
1.6130
Tuesday 25 June 2013 (25/06/2013)
1.6208
1.6215
1.6264
1.6139
1.6201
Monday 24 June 2013 (24/06/2013)
1.6120
1.6205
1.6276
1.6114
1.6195
Friday 21 June 2013 (21/06/2013)
1.6110
1.6125
1.6190
1.6023
1.6106
Thursday 20 June 2013 (20/06/2013)
1.5907
1.6112
1.6118
1.5882
1.6000
Wednesday 19 June 2013 (19/06/2013)
1.5974
1.5907
1.6009
1.5879
1.5944
Tuesday 18 June 2013 (18/06/2013)
1.6014
1.5974
1.6024
1.5875
1.5949
Monday 17 June 2013 (17/06/2013)
1.6006
1.6012
1.6023
1.5926
1.5974
Friday 14 June 2013 (14/06/2013)
1.5974
1.5975
1.6004
1.5877
1.5940
Thursday 13 June 2013 (13/06/2013)
1.6011
1.5968
1.6047
1.5892
1.5969
Wednesday 12 June 2013 (12/06/2013)
1.5942
1.6013
1.6022
1.5893
1.5957
Tuesday 11 June 2013 (11/06/2013)
1.5874
1.5942
1.5956
1.5860
1.5908
Monday 10 June 2013 (10/06/2013)
1.5854
1.5875
1.5892
1.5787
1.5839
Friday 7 June 2013 (07/06/2013)
1.6013
1.5864
1.6062
1.5796
1.5929
Thursday 6 June 2013 (06/06/2013)
1.5938
1.6013
1.6038
1.5922
1.5980
Wednesday 5 June 2013 (05/06/2013)
1.5838
1.5939
1.5975
1.5830
1.5902
Tuesday 4 June 2013 (04/06/2013)
1.5744
1.5836
1.5852
1.5741
1.5796
Monday 3 June 2013 (03/06/2013)
1.5779
1.5746
1.5849
1.5736
1.5792

May

Friday 31 May 2013 (31/05/2013)
1.5686
1.5768
1.5771
1.5659
1.5715
Thursday 30 May 2013 (30/05/2013)
1.5663
1.5686
1.5732
1.5653
1.5692
Wednesday 29 May 2013 (29/05/2013)
1.5641
1.5663
1.5725
1.5620
1.5672
Tuesday 28 May 2013 (28/05/2013)
1.5618
1.5639
1.5665
1.5598
1.5631
Monday 27 May 2013 (27/05/2013)
1.5599
1.5616
1.5649
1.5576
1.5612
Friday 24 May 2013 (24/05/2013)
1.5569
1.5612
1.5671
1.5559
1.5615
Thursday 23 May 2013 (23/05/2013)
1.5603
1.5571
1.5632
1.5547
1.5589
Wednesday 22 May 2013 (22/05/2013)
1.5560
1.5602
1.5627
1.5501
1.5564
Tuesday 21 May 2013 (21/05/2013)
1.5625
1.5558
1.5654
1.5548
1.5601
Monday 20 May 2013 (20/05/2013)
1.5624
1.5623
1.5659
1.5592
1.5625
Friday 17 May 2013 (17/05/2013)
1.5566
1.5596
1.5681
1.5552
1.5616
Thursday 16 May 2013 (16/05/2013)
1.5475
1.5568
1.5577
1.5458
1.5517
Wednesday 15 May 2013 (15/05/2013)
1.5483
1.5475
1.5578
1.5453
1.5515
Tuesday 14 May 2013 (14/05/2013)
1.5464
1.5484
1.5524
1.5450
1.5487
Monday 13 May 2013 (13/05/2013)
1.5532
1.5463
1.5569
1.5437
1.5503
Friday 10 May 2013 (10/05/2013)
1.5555
1.5521
1.5613
1.5487
1.5550
Thursday 9 May 2013 (09/05/2013)
1.5577
1.5556
1.5636
1.5518
1.5577
Wednesday 8 May 2013 (08/05/2013)
1.5553
1.5578
1.5629
1.5544
1.5586
Tuesday 7 May 2013 (07/05/2013)
1.5646
1.5551
1.5667
1.5526
1.5596
Monday 6 May 2013 (06/05/2013)
1.5673
1.5644
1.5720
1.5641
1.5680
Friday 3 May 2013 (03/05/2013)
1.5698
1.5699
1.5755
1.5646
1.5700
Thursday 2 May 2013 (02/05/2013)
1.5684
1.5698
1.5715
1.5618
1.5666
Wednesday 1 May 2013 (01/05/2013)
1.5647
1.5684
1.5729
1.5626
1.5677

April

Tuesday 30 April 2013 (30/04/2013)
1.5674
1.5648
1.5695
1.5638
1.5666
Monday 29 April 2013 (29/04/2013)
1.5746
1.5677
1.5778
1.5655
1.5716
Friday 26 April 2013 (26/04/2013)
1.5741
1.5732
1.5820
1.5724
1.5772
Thursday 25 April 2013 (25/04/2013)
1.5658
1.5742
1.5826
1.5646
1.5736
Wednesday 24 April 2013 (24/04/2013)
1.5633
1.5658
1.5702
1.5623
1.5662
Tuesday 23 April 2013 (23/04/2013)
1.5687
1.5632
1.5696
1.5627
1.5661
Monday 22 April 2013 (22/04/2013)
1.5625
1.5686
1.5693
1.5597
1.5645
Friday 19 April 2013 (19/04/2013)
1.5679
1.5633
1.5755
1.5619
1.5687
Thursday 18 April 2013 (18/04/2013)
1.5643
1.5684
1.5707
1.5596
1.5651
Wednesday 17 April 2013 (17/04/2013)
1.5683
1.5643
1.5718
1.5603
1.5660
Tuesday 16 April 2013 (16/04/2013)
1.5670
1.5684
1.5718
1.5623
1.5670
Monday 15 April 2013 (15/04/2013)
1.5566
1.5678
1.5684
1.5550
1.5617
Friday 12 April 2013 (12/04/2013)
1.5546
1.5552
1.5585
1.5532
1.5558
Thursday 11 April 2013 (11/04/2013)
1.5553
1.5544
1.5587
1.5510
1.5548
Wednesday 10 April 2013 (10/04/2013)
1.5573
1.5553
1.5589
1.5523
1.5556
Tuesday 9 April 2013 (09/04/2013)
1.5511
1.5575
1.5586
1.5506
1.5546
Monday 8 April 2013 (08/04/2013)
1.5583
1.5509
1.5635
1.5507
1.5571
Friday 5 April 2013 (05/04/2013)
1.5430
1.5606
1.5683
1.5409
1.5546
Thursday 4 April 2013 (04/04/2013)
1.5352
1.5431
1.5436
1.5269
1.5352
Wednesday 3 April 2013 (03/04/2013)
1.5327
1.5350
1.5380
1.5294
1.5337
Tuesday 2 April 2013 (02/04/2013)
1.5487
1.5328
1.5493
1.5319
1.5406
Monday 1 April 2013 (01/04/2013)
1.5465
1.5485
1.5519
1.5435
1.5477

March

Friday 29 March 2013 (29/03/2013)
1.5439
1.5484
1.5484
1.5421
1.5452
Thursday 28 March 2013 (28/03/2013)
1.5377
1.5441
1.5454
1.5358
1.5406
Wednesday 27 March 2013 (27/03/2013)
1.5407
1.5378
1.5437
1.5332
1.5384
Tuesday 26 March 2013 (26/03/2013)
1.5500
1.5408
1.5519
1.5391
1.5455
Monday 25 March 2013 (25/03/2013)
1.5587
1.5500
1.5606
1.5464
1.5535
Friday 22 March 2013 (22/03/2013)
1.5547
1.5584
1.5620
1.5537
1.5578
Thursday 21 March 2013 (21/03/2013)
1.5492
1.5547
1.5576
1.5478
1.5527
Wednesday 20 March 2013 (20/03/2013)
1.5508
1.5494
1.5576
1.5417
1.5496
Tuesday 19 March 2013 (19/03/2013)
1.5435
1.5507
1.5546
1.5415
1.5480
Monday 18 March 2013 (18/03/2013)
1.5466
1.5438
1.5506
1.5415
1.5460
Friday 15 March 2013 (15/03/2013)
1.5420
1.5417
1.5487
1.5371
1.5429
Thursday 14 March 2013 (14/03/2013)
1.5340
1.5420
1.5466
1.5308
1.5387
Wednesday 13 March 2013 (13/03/2013)
1.5285
1.5340
1.5392
1.5285
1.5338
Tuesday 12 March 2013 (12/03/2013)
1.5307
1.5287
1.5331
1.5245
1.5288
Monday 11 March 2013 (11/03/2013)
1.5347
1.5306
1.5356
1.5286
1.5321
Friday 8 March 2013 (08/03/2013)
1.5458
1.5350
1.5509
1.5247
1.5378
Thursday 7 March 2013 (07/03/2013)
1.5498
1.5458
1.5546
1.5441
1.5493
Wednesday 6 March 2013 (06/03/2013)
1.5534
1.5499
1.5565
1.5486
1.5525
Tuesday 5 March 2013 (05/03/2013)
1.5525
1.5534
1.5598
1.5509
1.5553
Monday 4 March 2013 (04/03/2013)
1.5456
1.5524
1.5557
1.5435
1.5496
Friday 1 March 2013 (01/03/2013)
1.5631
1.5441
1.5641
1.5423
1.5532

February

Thursday 28 February 2013 (28/02/2013)
1.5506
1.5629
1.5653
1.5500
1.5577
Wednesday 27 February 2013 (27/02/2013)
1.5520
1.5507
1.5590
1.5470
1.5530
Tuesday 26 February 2013 (26/02/2013)
1.5560
1.5520
1.5608
1.5513
1.5560
Monday 25 February 2013 (25/02/2013)
1.5413
1.5560
1.5613
1.5407
1.5510
Friday 22 February 2013 (22/02/2013)
1.5537
1.5490
1.5671
1.5472
1.5571
Thursday 21 February 2013 (21/02/2013)
1.5489
1.5538
1.5567
1.5415
1.5491
Wednesday 20 February 2013 (20/02/2013)
1.5599
1.5489
1.5633
1.5454
1.5544
Tuesday 19 February 2013 (19/02/2013)
1.5633
1.5600
1.5692
1.5598
1.5645
Monday 18 February 2013 (18/02/2013)
1.5620
1.5632
1.5661
1.5553
1.5607
Friday 15 February 2013 (15/02/2013)
1.5511
1.5617
1.5664
1.5497
1.5581
Thursday 14 February 2013 (14/02/2013)
1.5571
1.5511
1.5572
1.5495
1.5534
Wednesday 13 February 2013 (13/02/2013)
1.5697
1.5571
1.5737
1.5556
1.5646
Tuesday 12 February 2013 (12/02/2013)
1.5737
1.5699
1.5770
1.5651
1.5710
Monday 11 February 2013 (11/02/2013)
1.5843
1.5735
1.5884
1.5726
1.5805
Friday 8 February 2013 (08/02/2013)
1.5682
1.5836
1.5881
1.5669
1.5775
Thursday 7 February 2013 (07/02/2013)
1.5595
1.5683
1.5704
1.5585
1.5644
Wednesday 6 February 2013 (06/02/2013)
1.5589
1.5594
1.5648
1.5570
1.5609
Tuesday 5 February 2013 (05/02/2013)
1.5744
1.5590
1.5781
1.5587
1.5684
Monday 4 February 2013 (04/02/2013)
1.5640
1.5743
1.5748
1.5636
1.5692
Friday 1 February 2013 (01/02/2013)
1.5814
1.5639
1.5849
1.5637
1.5743

January

Thursday 31 January 2013 (31/01/2013)
1.5823
1.5814
1.5884
1.5794
1.5839
Wednesday 30 January 2013 (30/01/2013)
1.5778
1.5823
1.5864
1.5762
1.5813
Tuesday 29 January 2013 (29/01/2013)
1.5795
1.5777
1.5851
1.5774
1.5812
Monday 28 January 2013 (28/01/2013)
1.5866
1.5794
1.5906
1.5782
1.5844
Friday 25 January 2013 (25/01/2013)
1.5832
1.5892
1.5966
1.5804
1.5885
Thursday 24 January 2013 (24/01/2013)
1.5835
1.5835
1.5859
1.5783
1.5821
Wednesday 23 January 2013 (23/01/2013)
1.5711
1.5835
1.5864
1.5665
1.5764
Tuesday 22 January 2013 (22/01/2013)
1.5718
1.5711
1.5789
1.5700
1.5744
Monday 21 January 2013 (21/01/2013)
1.5723
1.5718
1.5782
1.5700
1.5741
Friday 18 January 2013 (18/01/2013)
1.5765
1.5729
1.5820
1.5727
1.5773
Thursday 17 January 2013 (17/01/2013)
1.5783
1.5767
1.5839
1.5721
1.5780
Wednesday 16 January 2013 (16/01/2013)
1.5813
1.5783
1.5830
1.5760
1.5795
Tuesday 15 January 2013 (15/01/2013)
1.5816
1.5813
1.5848
1.5798
1.5823
Monday 14 January 2013 (14/01/2013)
1.5878
1.5817
1.5895
1.5801
1.5848
Friday 11 January 2013 (11/01/2013)
1.5897
1.5892
1.5907
1.5811
1.5859
Thursday 10 January 2013 (10/01/2013)
1.5826
1.5897
1.5929
1.5788
1.5858
Wednesday 9 January 2013 (09/01/2013)
1.5843
1.5825
1.5872
1.5774
1.5823
Tuesday 8 January 2013 (08/01/2013)
1.5889
1.5843
1.5907
1.5828
1.5867
Monday 7 January 2013 (07/01/2013)
1.5861
1.5889
1.5895
1.5827
1.5861
Friday 4 January 2013 (04/01/2013)
1.5909
1.5872
1.5918
1.5801
1.5859
Thursday 3 January 2013 (03/01/2013)
1.6012
1.5912
1.6032
1.5901
1.5966
Wednesday 2 January 2013 (02/01/2013)
1.6140
1.6010
1.6172
1.6000
1.6086
Tuesday 1 January 2013 (01/01/2013)
1.6126
1.6150
1.6170
1.6096
1.6133