British Pound-Canadian Dollar History: 2012

Go

Daily GBP/CAD rates for 2012, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2012: 1.6214 on 31/12/2012

Lowest exchange rate of 2012: 1.5464 on 13/03/2012

Average exchange rate of 2012: 1.5851

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into Canadian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the British Pound worth against the Canadian Dollar on a selected day in 2012?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Monday 31 December 2012 (31/12/2012)
1.6118
1.6123
1.6214
1.6034
1.6124
Friday 28 December 2012 (28/12/2012)
1.6021
1.6114
1.6125
1.6000
1.6062
Thursday 27 December 2012 (27/12/2012)
1.6046
1.6023
1.6072
1.5979
1.6026
Wednesday 26 December 2012 (26/12/2012)
1.6004
1.6046
1.6058
1.5968
1.6013
Tuesday 25 December 2012 (25/12/2012)
1.6008
1.6000
1.6042
1.5992
1.6017
Monday 24 December 2012 (24/12/2012)
1.6051
1.6011
1.6093
1.5967
1.6030
Friday 21 December 2012 (21/12/2012)
1.6079
1.6065
1.6116
1.6039
1.6077
Thursday 20 December 2012 (20/12/2012)
1.6064
1.6082
1.6116
1.6056
1.6086
Wednesday 19 December 2012 (19/12/2012)
1.6020
1.6065
1.6089
1.6015
1.6052
Tuesday 18 December 2012 (18/12/2012)
1.5936
1.6020
1.6025
1.5931
1.5978
Monday 17 December 2012 (17/12/2012)
1.5946
1.5936
1.6023
1.5932
1.5978
Friday 14 December 2012 (14/12/2012)
1.5868
1.5942
1.5955
1.5850
1.5902
Thursday 13 December 2012 (13/12/2012)
1.5899
1.5870
1.5903
1.5842
1.5872
Wednesday 12 December 2012 (12/12/2012)
1.5890
1.5899
1.5927
1.5870
1.5898
Tuesday 11 December 2012 (11/12/2012)
1.5857
1.5892
1.5912
1.5854
1.5883
Monday 10 December 2012 (10/12/2012)
1.5834
1.5855
1.5909
1.5810
1.5859
Friday 7 December 2012 (07/12/2012)
1.5911
1.5852
1.5921
1.5814
1.5868
Thursday 6 December 2012 (06/12/2012)
1.5963
1.5914
1.5987
1.5901
1.5944
Wednesday 5 December 2012 (05/12/2012)
1.5989
1.5963
1.6005
1.5948
1.5976
Tuesday 4 December 2012 (04/12/2012)
1.6012
1.5987
1.6051
1.5965
1.6008
Monday 3 December 2012 (03/12/2012)
1.5915
1.6013
1.6018
1.5911
1.5964

November

Friday 30 November 2012 (30/11/2012)
1.5921
1.5923
1.5945
1.5885
1.5915
Thursday 29 November 2012 (29/11/2012)
1.5888
1.5922
1.5932
1.5872
1.5902
Wednesday 28 November 2012 (28/11/2012)
1.5934
1.5888
1.5938
1.5874
1.5906
Tuesday 27 November 2012 (27/11/2012)
1.5922
1.5936
1.5938
1.5890
1.5914
Monday 26 November 2012 (26/11/2012)
1.5920
1.5922
1.5955
1.5887
1.5921
Friday 23 November 2012 (23/11/2012)
1.5899
1.5916
1.5927
1.5877
1.5902
Thursday 22 November 2012 (22/11/2012)
1.5893
1.5892
1.5922
1.5883
1.5902
Wednesday 21 November 2012 (21/11/2012)
1.5878
1.5895
1.5915
1.5855
1.5885
Tuesday 20 November 2012 (20/11/2012)
1.5849
1.5877
1.5904
1.5838
1.5871
Monday 19 November 2012 (19/11/2012)
1.5899
1.5851
1.5929
1.5839
1.5884
Friday 16 November 2012 (16/11/2012)
1.5883
1.5902
1.5928
1.5862
1.5895
Thursday 15 November 2012 (15/11/2012)
1.5903
1.5883
1.5923
1.5854
1.5888
Wednesday 14 November 2012 (14/11/2012)
1.5905
1.5904
1.5913
1.5868
1.5891
Tuesday 13 November 2012 (13/11/2012)
1.5876
1.5905
1.5943
1.5860
1.5902
Monday 12 November 2012 (12/11/2012)
1.5905
1.5875
1.5914
1.5857
1.5885
Friday 9 November 2012 (09/11/2012)
1.5989
1.5929
1.6006
1.5895
1.5950
Thursday 8 November 2012 (08/11/2012)
1.5933
1.5987
1.5993
1.5887
1.5940
Wednesday 7 November 2012 (07/11/2012)
1.5870
1.5933
1.5951
1.5817
1.5884
Tuesday 6 November 2012 (06/11/2012)
1.5922
1.5871
1.5929
1.5859
1.5894
Monday 5 November 2012 (05/11/2012)
1.5944
1.5922
1.5959
1.5900
1.5929
Friday 2 November 2012 (02/11/2012)
1.6070
1.5971
1.6081
1.5919
1.6000
Thursday 1 November 2012 (01/11/2012)
1.6133
1.6071
1.6182
1.6060
1.6121

October

Wednesday 31 October 2012 (31/10/2012)
1.6066
1.6133
1.6137
1.6056
1.6097
Tuesday 30 October 2012 (30/10/2012)
1.6046
1.6067
1.6092
1.6039
1.6065
Monday 29 October 2012 (29/10/2012)
1.6066
1.6047
1.6085
1.6016
1.6051
Friday 26 October 2012 (26/10/2012)
1.6037
1.6056
1.6085
1.6025
1.6055
Thursday 25 October 2012 (25/10/2012)
1.5936
1.6036
1.6049
1.5923
1.5986
Wednesday 24 October 2012 (24/10/2012)
1.5833
1.5934
1.5959
1.5800
1.5879
Tuesday 23 October 2012 (23/10/2012)
1.5893
1.5832
1.5944
1.5797
1.5870
Monday 22 October 2012 (22/10/2012)
1.5925
1.5888
1.5977
1.5882
1.5929
Friday 19 October 2012 (19/10/2012)
1.5809
1.5902
1.5914
1.5804
1.5859
Thursday 18 October 2012 (18/10/2012)
1.5793
1.5810
1.5856
1.5752
1.5804
Wednesday 17 October 2012 (17/10/2012)
1.5895
1.5792
1.5949
1.5787
1.5868
Tuesday 16 October 2012 (16/10/2012)
1.5761
1.5895
1.5924
1.5757
1.5840
Monday 15 October 2012 (15/10/2012)
1.5739
1.5762
1.5764
1.5689
1.5726
Friday 12 October 2012 (12/10/2012)
1.5705
1.5753
1.5766
1.5676
1.5721
Thursday 11 October 2012 (11/10/2012)
1.5715
1.5701
1.5737
1.5665
1.5701
Wednesday 10 October 2012 (10/10/2012)
1.5655
1.5715
1.5717
1.5644
1.5680
Tuesday 9 October 2012 (09/10/2012)
1.5657
1.5655
1.5685
1.5616
1.5650
Monday 8 October 2012 (08/10/2012)
1.5772
1.5658
1.5794
1.5631
1.5713
Friday 5 October 2012 (05/10/2012)
1.5876
1.5795
1.5887
1.5781
1.5834
Thursday 4 October 2012 (04/10/2012)
1.5878
1.5873
1.5926
1.5855
1.5890
Wednesday 3 October 2012 (03/10/2012)
1.5877
1.5877
1.5914
1.5858
1.5886
Tuesday 2 October 2012 (02/10/2012)
1.5846
1.5878
1.5912
1.5833
1.5873
Monday 1 October 2012 (01/10/2012)
1.5890
1.5845
1.5906
1.5828
1.5867

September

Friday 28 September 2012 (28/09/2012)
1.5921
1.5903
1.5936
1.5856
1.5896
Thursday 27 September 2012 (27/09/2012)
1.5933
1.5924
1.5991
1.5894
1.5942
Wednesday 26 September 2012 (26/09/2012)
1.5874
1.5932
1.5934
1.5853
1.5893
Tuesday 25 September 2012 (25/09/2012)
1.5874
1.5874
1.5925
1.5847
1.5886
Monday 24 September 2012 (24/09/2012)
1.5854
1.5876
1.5915
1.5851
1.5883
Friday 21 September 2012 (21/09/2012)
1.5841
1.5847
1.5888
1.5812
1.5850
Thursday 20 September 2012 (20/09/2012)
1.5808
1.5841
1.5888
1.5806
1.5847
Wednesday 19 September 2012 (19/09/2012)
1.5826
1.5810
1.5845
1.5770
1.5808
Tuesday 18 September 2012 (18/09/2012)
1.5841
1.5826
1.5859
1.5812
1.5836
Monday 17 September 2012 (17/09/2012)
1.5739
1.5840
1.5856
1.5728
1.5792
Friday 14 September 2012 (14/09/2012)
1.5646
1.5753
1.5776
1.5622
1.5699
Thursday 13 September 2012 (13/09/2012)
1.5727
1.5646
1.5757
1.5617
1.5687
Wednesday 12 September 2012 (12/09/2012)
1.5638
1.5724
1.5735
1.5616
1.5676
Tuesday 11 September 2012 (11/09/2012)
1.5633
1.5637
1.5646
1.5565
1.5605
Monday 10 September 2012 (10/09/2012)
1.5656
1.5633
1.5671
1.5604
1.5638
Friday 7 September 2012 (07/09/2012)
1.5656
1.5668
1.5691
1.5620
1.5655
Thursday 6 September 2012 (06/09/2012)
1.5753
1.5656
1.5770
1.5621
1.5696
Wednesday 5 September 2012 (05/09/2012)
1.5648
1.5752
1.5796
1.5637
1.5716
Tuesday 4 September 2012 (04/09/2012)
1.5660
1.5647
1.5699
1.5622
1.5660
Monday 3 September 2012 (03/09/2012)
1.5685
1.5663
1.5697
1.5630
1.5663

August

Friday 31 August 2012 (31/08/2012)
1.5668
1.5645
1.5711
1.5635
1.5673
Thursday 30 August 2012 (30/08/2012)
1.5667
1.5669
1.5735
1.5656
1.5695
Wednesday 29 August 2012 (29/08/2012)
1.5634
1.5668
1.5673
1.5608
1.5641
Tuesday 28 August 2012 (28/08/2012)
1.5647
1.5635
1.5650
1.5564
1.5607
Monday 27 August 2012 (27/08/2012)
1.5699
1.5649
1.5704
1.5624
1.5664
Friday 24 August 2012 (24/08/2012)
1.5763
1.5689
1.5775
1.5664
1.5719
Thursday 23 August 2012 (23/08/2012)
1.5744
1.5763
1.5783
1.5706
1.5744
Wednesday 22 August 2012 (22/08/2012)
1.5611
1.5744
1.5751
1.5607
1.5679
Tuesday 21 August 2012 (21/08/2012)
1.5530
1.5611
1.5621
1.5522
1.5571
Monday 20 August 2012 (20/08/2012)
1.5534
1.5532
1.5559
1.5495
1.5527
Friday 17 August 2012 (17/08/2012)
1.5526
1.5533
1.5560
1.5490
1.5525
Thursday 16 August 2012 (16/08/2012)
1.5514
1.5522
1.5576
1.5468
1.5522
Wednesday 15 August 2012 (15/08/2012)
1.5557
1.5516
1.5585
1.5510
1.5547
Tuesday 14 August 2012 (14/08/2012)
1.5568
1.5557
1.5600
1.5543
1.5572
Monday 13 August 2012 (13/08/2012)
1.5542
1.5568
1.5607
1.5520
1.5564
Friday 10 August 2012 (10/08/2012)
1.5498
1.5547
1.5578
1.5480
1.5529
Thursday 9 August 2012 (09/08/2012)
1.5567
1.5498
1.5600
1.5485
1.5542
Wednesday 8 August 2012 (08/08/2012)
1.5573
1.5571
1.5616
1.5530
1.5573
Tuesday 7 August 2012 (07/08/2012)
1.5607
1.5573
1.5647
1.5566
1.5607
Monday 6 August 2012 (06/08/2012)
1.5638
1.5607
1.5669
1.5564
1.5616
Friday 3 August 2012 (03/08/2012)
1.5630
1.5662
1.5678
1.5536
1.5607
Thursday 2 August 2012 (02/08/2012)
1.5624
1.5631
1.5694
1.5576
1.5635
Wednesday 1 August 2012 (01/08/2012)
1.5728
1.5623
1.5732
1.5600
1.5666

July

Tuesday 31 July 2012 (31/07/2012)
1.5735
1.5727
1.5745
1.5673
1.5709
Monday 30 July 2012 (30/07/2012)
1.5809
1.5735
1.5822
1.5726
1.5774
Friday 27 July 2012 (27/07/2012)
1.5848
1.5800
1.5871
1.5786
1.5828
Thursday 26 July 2012 (26/07/2012)
1.5739
1.5848
1.5862
1.5695
1.5778
Wednesday 25 July 2012 (25/07/2012)
1.5849
1.5739
1.5856
1.5730
1.5793
Tuesday 24 July 2012 (24/07/2012)
1.5800
1.5851
1.5855
1.5783
1.5819
Monday 23 July 2012 (23/07/2012)
1.5844
1.5798
1.5848
1.5770
1.5809
Friday 20 July 2012 (20/07/2012)
1.5841
1.5823
1.5865
1.5788
1.5826
Thursday 19 July 2012 (19/07/2012)
1.5814
1.5841
1.5854
1.5795
1.5824
Wednesday 18 July 2012 (18/07/2012)
1.5840
1.5814
1.5859
1.5789
1.5824
Tuesday 17 July 2012 (17/07/2012)
1.5869
1.5840
1.5891
1.5812
1.5851
Monday 16 July 2012 (16/07/2012)
1.5789
1.5870
1.5891
1.5755
1.5823
Friday 13 July 2012 (13/07/2012)
1.5723
1.5798
1.5812
1.5685
1.5748
Thursday 12 July 2012 (12/07/2012)
1.5806
1.5723
1.5833
1.5707
1.5770
Wednesday 11 July 2012 (11/07/2012)
1.5871
1.5810
1.5886
1.5805
1.5846
Tuesday 10 July 2012 (10/07/2012)
1.5823
1.5870
1.5874
1.5790
1.5832
Monday 9 July 2012 (09/07/2012)
1.5799
1.5824
1.5850
1.5772
1.5811
Friday 6 July 2012 (06/07/2012)
1.5745
1.5793
1.5807
1.5738
1.5772
Thursday 5 July 2012 (05/07/2012)
1.5793
1.5746
1.5827
1.5714
1.5770
Wednesday 4 July 2012 (04/07/2012)
1.5883
1.5793
1.5900
1.5768
1.5834
Tuesday 3 July 2012 (03/07/2012)
1.5962
1.5879
1.5970
1.5865
1.5917
Monday 2 July 2012 (02/07/2012)
1.5956
1.5961
1.6005
1.5920
1.5963

June

Friday 29 June 2012 (29/06/2012)
1.6033
1.5967
1.6067
1.5933
1.6000
Thursday 28 June 2012 (28/06/2012)
1.5958
1.6033
1.6051
1.5942
1.5996
Wednesday 27 June 2012 (27/06/2012)
1.6016
1.5959
1.6032
1.5948
1.5990
Tuesday 26 June 2012 (26/06/2012)
1.6030
1.6016
1.6054
1.6005
1.6030
Monday 25 June 2012 (25/06/2012)
1.5991
1.6031
1.6052
1.5966
1.6009
Friday 22 June 2012 (22/06/2012)
1.6056
1.5970
1.6077
1.5959
1.6018
Thursday 21 June 2012 (21/06/2012)
1.6007
1.6056
1.6058
1.5975
1.6017
Wednesday 20 June 2012 (20/06/2012)
1.6006
1.6007
1.6061
1.5948
1.6005
Tuesday 19 June 2012 (19/06/2012)
1.6049
1.6005
1.6056
1.5958
1.6007
Monday 18 June 2012 (18/06/2012)
1.6038
1.6046
1.6085
1.5997
1.6041
Friday 15 June 2012 (15/06/2012)
1.5916
1.6053
1.6091
1.5849
1.5970
Thursday 14 June 2012 (14/06/2012)
1.5975
1.5915
1.5979
1.5904
1.5941
Wednesday 13 June 2012 (13/06/2012)
1.5981
1.5974
1.5998
1.5943
1.5971
Tuesday 12 June 2012 (12/06/2012)
1.5973
1.5983
1.6010
1.5920
1.5965
Monday 11 June 2012 (11/06/2012)
1.5858
1.5977
1.5985
1.5852
1.5918
Friday 8 June 2012 (08/06/2012)
1.5961
1.5876
1.5982
1.5871
1.5927
Thursday 7 June 2012 (07/06/2012)
1.5926
1.5961
1.5973
1.5874
1.5923
Wednesday 6 June 2012 (06/06/2012)
1.5969
1.5924
1.6037
1.5906
1.5971
Tuesday 5 June 2012 (05/06/2012)
1.5987
1.5969
1.6007
1.5932
1.5970
Monday 4 June 2012 (04/06/2012)
1.5966
1.5990
1.6048
1.5955
1.6001
Friday 1 June 2012 (01/06/2012)
1.5910
1.5995
1.6028
1.5865
1.5946

May

Thursday 31 May 2012 (31/05/2012)
1.5945
1.5911
1.5973
1.5897
1.5935
Wednesday 30 May 2012 (30/05/2012)
1.5989
1.5944
1.6051
1.5929
1.5990
Tuesday 29 May 2012 (29/05/2012)
1.6056
1.5987
1.6081
1.5986
1.6033
Monday 28 May 2012 (28/05/2012)
1.6111
1.6057
1.6128
1.6048
1.6088
Friday 25 May 2012 (25/05/2012)
1.6093
1.6123
1.6140
1.6049
1.6094
Thursday 24 May 2012 (24/05/2012)
1.6088
1.6088
1.6145
1.6043
1.6094
Wednesday 23 May 2012 (23/05/2012)
1.6085
1.6086
1.6168
1.6042
1.6105
Tuesday 22 May 2012 (22/05/2012)
1.6113
1.6084
1.6118
1.6029
1.6073
Monday 21 May 2012 (21/05/2012)
1.6152
1.6113
1.6181
1.6092
1.6136
Friday 18 May 2012 (18/05/2012)
1.6104
1.6173
1.6177
1.6049
1.6113
Thursday 17 May 2012 (17/05/2012)
1.6106
1.6110
1.6127
1.6016
1.6071
Wednesday 16 May 2012 (16/05/2012)
1.6110
1.6106
1.6157
1.6003
1.6080
Tuesday 15 May 2012 (15/05/2012)
1.6154
1.6109
1.6155
1.6019
1.6087
Monday 14 May 2012 (14/05/2012)
1.6069
1.6151
1.6168
1.6061
1.6114
Friday 11 May 2012 (11/05/2012)
1.6180
1.6078
1.6206
1.6016
1.6111
Thursday 10 May 2012 (10/05/2012)
1.6170
1.6180
1.6199
1.6119
1.6159
Wednesday 9 May 2012 (09/05/2012)
1.6138
1.6170
1.6206
1.6132
1.6169
Tuesday 8 May 2012 (08/05/2012)
1.6081
1.6138
1.6178
1.6067
1.6122
Monday 7 May 2012 (07/05/2012)
1.6068
1.6080
1.6120
1.6051
1.6085
Friday 4 May 2012 (04/05/2012)
1.5990
1.6084
1.6090
1.5947
1.6019
Thursday 3 May 2012 (03/05/2012)
1.5978
1.5992
1.6007
1.5899
1.5953
Wednesday 2 May 2012 (02/05/2012)
1.5991
1.5978
1.6033
1.5962
1.5997
Tuesday 1 May 2012 (01/05/2012)
1.6028
1.5985
1.6071
1.5940
1.6005

April

Monday 30 April 2012 (30/04/2012)
1.5963
1.6026
1.6062
1.5954
1.6008
Friday 27 April 2012 (27/04/2012)
1.5935
1.5949
1.5970
1.5919
1.5945
Thursday 26 April 2012 (26/04/2012)
1.5893
1.5934
1.5949
1.5879
1.5914
Wednesday 25 April 2012 (25/04/2012)
1.5935
1.5894
1.5951
1.5839
1.5895
Tuesday 24 April 2012 (24/04/2012)
1.5993
1.5936
1.6008
1.5935
1.5971
Monday 23 April 2012 (23/04/2012)
1.5997
1.5990
1.6066
1.5979
1.6023
Friday 20 April 2012 (20/04/2012)
1.5983
1.6001
1.6026
1.5958
1.5992
Thursday 19 April 2012 (19/04/2012)
1.5882
1.5983
1.5991
1.5855
1.5923
Wednesday 18 April 2012 (18/04/2012)
1.5771
1.5881
1.5900
1.5725
1.5813
Tuesday 17 April 2012 (17/04/2012)
1.5890
1.5770
1.5936
1.5722
1.5829
Monday 16 April 2012 (16/04/2012)
1.5842
1.5890
1.5923
1.5803
1.5863
Friday 13 April 2012 (13/04/2012)
1.5870
1.5841
1.5891
1.5808
1.5849
Thursday 12 April 2012 (12/04/2012)
1.5968
1.5869
1.5982
1.5854
1.5918
Wednesday 11 April 2012 (11/04/2012)
1.5933
1.5969
1.5984
1.5922
1.5953
Tuesday 10 April 2012 (10/04/2012)
1.5856
1.5933
1.5940
1.5800
1.5870
Monday 9 April 2012 (09/04/2012)
1.5851
1.5855
1.5866
1.5779
1.5822
Friday 6 April 2012 (06/04/2012)
1.5722
1.5829
1.5854
1.5714
1.5784
Thursday 5 April 2012 (05/04/2012)
1.5832
1.5720
1.5863
1.5689
1.5776
Wednesday 4 April 2012 (04/04/2012)
1.5771
1.5833
1.5839
1.5753
1.5796
Tuesday 3 April 2012 (03/04/2012)
1.5874
1.5771
1.5894
1.5759
1.5826
Monday 2 April 2012 (02/04/2012)
1.5959
1.5874
1.6034
1.5863
1.5948

March

Friday 30 March 2012 (30/03/2012)
1.5902
1.5988
1.5999
1.5893
1.5946
Thursday 29 March 2012 (29/03/2012)
1.5863
1.5902
1.5922
1.5857
1.5889
Wednesday 28 March 2012 (28/03/2012)
1.5871
1.5863
1.5905
1.5792
1.5848
Tuesday 27 March 2012 (27/03/2012)
1.5824
1.5869
1.5890
1.5800
1.5845
Monday 26 March 2012 (26/03/2012)
1.5849
1.5824
1.5857
1.5781
1.5819
Friday 23 March 2012 (23/03/2012)
1.5807
1.5836
1.5903
1.5795
1.5849
Thursday 22 March 2012 (22/03/2012)
1.5746
1.5809
1.5828
1.5707
1.5767
Wednesday 21 March 2012 (21/03/2012)
1.5726
1.5746
1.5758
1.5672
1.5715
Tuesday 20 March 2012 (20/03/2012)
1.5686
1.5725
1.5808
1.5675
1.5742
Monday 19 March 2012 (19/03/2012)
1.5713
1.5686
1.5761
1.5667
1.5714
Friday 16 March 2012 (16/03/2012)
1.5584
1.5710
1.5739
1.5577
1.5658
Thursday 15 March 2012 (15/03/2012)
1.5565
1.5586
1.5601
1.5519
1.5560
Wednesday 14 March 2012 (14/03/2012)
1.5534
1.5562
1.5616
1.5494
1.5555
Tuesday 13 March 2012 (13/03/2012)
1.5520
1.5534
1.5595
1.5464
1.5529
Monday 12 March 2012 (12/03/2012)
1.5526
1.5522
1.5562
1.5473
1.5517
Friday 9 March 2012 (09/03/2012)
1.5678
1.5526
1.5695
1.5493
1.5594
Thursday 8 March 2012 (08/03/2012)
1.5701
1.5676
1.5757
1.5660
1.5708
Wednesday 7 March 2012 (07/03/2012)
1.5747
1.5701
1.5757
1.5699
1.5728
Tuesday 6 March 2012 (06/03/2012)
1.5781
1.5746
1.5805
1.5726
1.5765
Monday 5 March 2012 (05/03/2012)
1.5671
1.5780
1.5788
1.5650
1.5719
Friday 2 March 2012 (02/03/2012)
1.5725
1.5667
1.5741
1.5637
1.5689
Thursday 1 March 2012 (01/03/2012)
1.5754
1.5727
1.5769
1.5694
1.5732

February

Wednesday 29 February 2012 (29/02/2012)
1.5827
1.5757
1.5834
1.5716
1.5775
Tuesday 28 February 2012 (28/02/2012)
1.5807
1.5827
1.5836
1.5756
1.5796
Monday 27 February 2012 (27/02/2012)
1.5868
1.5808
1.5943
1.5793
1.5868
Friday 24 February 2012 (24/02/2012)
1.5705
1.5864
1.5896
1.5693
1.5795
Thursday 23 February 2012 (23/02/2012)
1.5665
1.5706
1.5709
1.5633
1.5671
Wednesday 22 February 2012 (22/02/2012)
1.5730
1.5666
1.5754
1.5633
1.5693
Tuesday 21 February 2012 (21/02/2012)
1.5748
1.5730
1.5776
1.5714
1.5745
Monday 20 February 2012 (20/02/2012)
1.5741
1.5748
1.5771
1.5715
1.5743
Friday 17 February 2012 (17/02/2012)
1.5747
1.5777
1.5792
1.5728
1.5760
Thursday 16 February 2012 (16/02/2012)
1.5694
1.5748
1.5758
1.5680
1.5719
Wednesday 15 February 2012 (15/02/2012)
1.5681
1.5693
1.5698
1.5592
1.5645
Tuesday 14 February 2012 (14/02/2012)
1.5762
1.5675
1.5770
1.5666
1.5718
Monday 13 February 2012 (13/02/2012)
1.5799
1.5764
1.5812
1.5750
1.5781
Friday 10 February 2012 (10/02/2012)
1.5733
1.5777
1.5844
1.5728
1.5786
Thursday 9 February 2012 (09/02/2012)
1.5755
1.5736
1.5836
1.5733
1.5784
Wednesday 8 February 2012 (08/02/2012)
1.5810
1.5756
1.5835
1.5724
1.5779
Tuesday 7 February 2012 (07/02/2012)
1.5759
1.5809
1.5829
1.5740
1.5784
Monday 6 February 2012 (06/02/2012)
1.5724
1.5758
1.5779
1.5687
1.5733
Friday 3 February 2012 (03/02/2012)
1.5794
1.5710
1.5870
1.5687
1.5778
Thursday 2 February 2012 (02/02/2012)
1.5814
1.5796
1.5840
1.5776
1.5808
Wednesday 1 February 2012 (01/02/2012)
1.5802
1.5812
1.5841
1.5739
1.5790

January

Tuesday 31 January 2012 (31/01/2012)
1.5735
1.5802
1.5853
1.5718
1.5785
Monday 30 January 2012 (30/01/2012)
1.5761
1.5734
1.5787
1.5727
1.5757
Friday 27 January 2012 (27/01/2012)
1.5716
1.5757
1.5769
1.5667
1.5718
Thursday 26 January 2012 (26/01/2012)
1.5727
1.5715
1.5738
1.5670
1.5704
Wednesday 25 January 2012 (25/01/2012)
1.5766
1.5726
1.5813
1.5709
1.5761
Tuesday 24 January 2012 (24/01/2012)
1.5699
1.5768
1.5802
1.5647
1.5725
Monday 23 January 2012 (23/01/2012)
1.5783
1.5700
1.5808
1.5661
1.5735