British Pound-Brunei Dollar History: 2020

Daily GBP/BND rates for 2020, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2020: 1.8015 on 01/09/2020

Lowest exchange rate of 2020: 1.6378 on 19/03/2020

Average exchange rate of 2020: 1.742


Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into Brunei Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading


What was the British Pound worth against the Brunei Dollar on a selected day in 2020?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Thursday 31 December 2020 (31/12/2020)
1.7747
1.7757
1.7757
1.7747
1.7752
Wednesday 30 December 2020 (30/12/2020)
1.7638
1.7748
1.7748
1.7638
1.7693
Tuesday 29 December 2020 (29/12/2020)
1.7598
1.7649
1.7649
1.7598
1.7623
Monday 28 December 2020 (28/12/2020)
1.7700
1.7650
1.7700
1.7650
1.7675
Friday 25 December 2020 (25/12/2020)
1.7755
1.7755
1.7755
1.7755
1.7755
Thursday 24 December 2020 (24/12/2020)
1.7745
1.7771
1.7771
1.7745
1.7758
Wednesday 23 December 2020 (23/12/2020)
1.7678
1.7617
1.7678
1.7617
1.7648
Tuesday 22 December 2020 (22/12/2020)
1.7567
1.7608
1.7608
1.7567
1.7588
Monday 21 December 2020 (21/12/2020)
1.7554
1.7465
1.7554
1.7465
1.7510
Friday 18 December 2020 (18/12/2020)
1.7662
1.7685
1.7685
1.7662
1.7673
Thursday 17 December 2020 (17/12/2020)
1.7692
1.7771
1.7771
1.7676
1.7724
Wednesday 16 December 2020 (16/12/2020)
1.7664
1.7696
1.7696
1.7664
1.7680
Tuesday 15 December 2020 (15/12/2020)
1.7490
1.7564
1.7564
1.7490
1.7527
Monday 14 December 2020 (14/12/2020)
1.7523
1.7616
1.7616
1.7523
1.7570
Friday 11 December 2020 (11/12/2020)
1.7437
1.7363
1.7437
1.7363
1.7400
Thursday 10 December 2020 (10/12/2020)
1.7628
1.7486
1.7628
1.7486
1.7557
Wednesday 9 December 2020 (09/12/2020)
1.7603
1.7690
1.7690
1.7603
1.7646
Tuesday 8 December 2020 (08/12/2020)
1.7600
1.7542
1.7600
1.7542
1.7571
Monday 7 December 2020 (07/12/2020)
1.7672
1.7474
1.7672
1.7474
1.7573
Friday 4 December 2020 (04/12/2020)
1.7682
1.7684
1.7684
1.7682
1.7683
Thursday 3 December 2020 (03/12/2020)
1.7545
1.7694
1.7694
1.7545
1.7619
Wednesday 2 December 2020 (02/12/2020)
1.7562
1.7600
1.7600
1.7511
1.7555
Tuesday 1 December 2020 (01/12/2020)
1.7617
1.7603
1.7617
1.7603
1.7610

November

Monday 30 November 2020 (30/11/2020)
1.7481
1.7578
1.7578
1.7481
1.7529
Friday 27 November 2020 (27/11/2020)
1.7580
1.7554
1.7580
1.7554
1.7567
Thursday 26 November 2020 (26/11/2020)
1.7645
1.7589
1.7645
1.7589
1.7617
Wednesday 25 November 2020 (25/11/2020)
1.7618
1.7621
1.7621
1.7618
1.7619
Tuesday 24 November 2020 (24/11/2020)
1.7680
1.7639
1.7680
1.7639
1.7659
Monday 23 November 2020 (23/11/2020)
1.7612
1.7646
1.7646
1.7612
1.7629
Friday 20 November 2020 (20/11/2020)
1.7507
1.7558
1.7567
1.7507
1.7537
Thursday 19 November 2020 (19/11/2020)
1.7518
1.7559
1.7559
1.7518
1.7538
Wednesday 18 November 2020 (18/11/2020)
1.7546
1.7526
1.7546
1.7526
1.7536
Tuesday 17 November 2020 (17/11/2020)
1.7474
1.7537
1.7537
1.7474
1.7505
Monday 16 November 2020 (16/11/2020)
1.7508
1.7477
1.7508
1.7477
1.7492
Friday 13 November 2020 (13/11/2020)
1.7417
1.7478
1.7478
1.7417
1.7448
Thursday 12 November 2020 (12/11/2020)
1.7539
1.7468
1.7539
1.7468
1.7504
Wednesday 11 November 2020 (11/11/2020)
1.7567
1.7625
1.7625
1.7567
1.7596
Tuesday 10 November 2020 (10/11/2020)
1.7508
1.7599
1.7599
1.7508
1.7553
Monday 9 November 2020 (09/11/2020)
1.7471
1.7393
1.7471
1.7393
1.7432
Friday 6 November 2020 (06/11/2020)
1.7490
1.7428
1.7490
1.7428
1.7459
Thursday 5 November 2020 (05/11/2020)
1.7338
1.7398
1.7398
1.7338
1.7368
Wednesday 4 November 2020 (04/11/2020)
1.7492
1.7441
1.7492
1.7441
1.7466
Tuesday 3 November 2020 (03/11/2020)
1.7377
1.7406
1.7406
1.7377
1.7392
Monday 2 November 2020 (02/11/2020)
1.7408
1.7380
1.7408
1.7380
1.7394

October

Friday 30 October 2020 (30/10/2020)
1.7428
1.7436
1.7436
1.7428
1.7432
Thursday 29 October 2020 (29/10/2020)
1.7421
1.7441
1.7441
1.7407
1.7424
Wednesday 28 October 2020 (28/10/2020)
1.7502
1.7396
1.7502
1.7396
1.7449
Tuesday 27 October 2020 (27/10/2020)
1.7457
1.7450
1.7457
1.7450
1.7453
Monday 26 October 2020 (26/10/2020)
1.7421
1.7478
1.7478
1.7421
1.7450
Friday 23 October 2020 (23/10/2020)
1.7509
1.7465
1.7509
1.7465
1.7487
Thursday 22 October 2020 (22/10/2020)
1.7548
1.7508
1.7548
1.7508
1.7528
Wednesday 21 October 2020 (21/10/2020)
1.7285
1.7416
1.7416
1.7285
1.7351
Tuesday 20 October 2020 (20/10/2020)
1.7290
1.7311
1.7311
1.7290
1.7300
Monday 19 October 2020 (19/10/2020)
1.7296
1.7362
1.7362
1.7296
1.7329
Friday 16 October 2020 (16/10/2020)
1.7292
1.7249
1.7292
1.7249
1.7270
Thursday 15 October 2020 (15/10/2020)
1.7380
1.7336
1.7380
1.7336
1.7358
Wednesday 14 October 2020 (14/10/2020)
1.7358
1.7314
1.7358
1.7314
1.7336
Tuesday 13 October 2020 (13/10/2020)
1.7425
1.7443
1.7443
1.7425
1.7434
Monday 12 October 2020 (12/10/2020)
1.7368
1.7392
1.7392
1.7368
1.7380
Friday 9 October 2020 (09/10/2020)
1.7295
1.7266
1.7295
1.7266
1.7281
Thursday 8 October 2020 (08/10/2020)
1.7278
1.7260
1.7278
1.7260
1.7269
Wednesday 7 October 2020 (07/10/2020)
1.7310
1.7276
1.7332
1.7219
1.7276
Tuesday 6 October 2020 (06/10/2020)
1.7344
1.7306
1.7344
1.7306
1.7325
Monday 5 October 2020 (05/10/2020)
1.7361
1.7344
1.7361
1.7344
1.7353
Friday 2 October 2020 (02/10/2020)
1.7292
1.7353
1.7353
1.7292
1.7322
Thursday 1 October 2020 (01/10/2020)
1.7400
1.7269
1.7400
1.7269
1.7334

September

Wednesday 30 September 2020 (30/09/2020)
1.7263
1.7309
1.7309
1.7263
1.7286
Tuesday 29 September 2020 (29/09/2020)
1.7373
1.7328
1.7373
1.7328
1.7351
Monday 28 September 2020 (28/09/2020)
1.7338
1.7447
1.7447
1.7338
1.7392
Friday 25 September 2020 (25/09/2020)
1.7245
1.7228
1.7245
1.7228
1.7237
Thursday 24 September 2020 (24/09/2020)
1.7165
1.7273
1.7273
1.7165
1.7219
Wednesday 23 September 2020 (23/09/2020)
1.7168
1.7116
1.7168
1.7116
1.7142
Tuesday 22 September 2020 (22/09/2020)
1.7175
1.7228
1.7228
1.7175
1.7202
Monday 21 September 2020 (21/09/2020)
1.7276
1.7203
1.7276
1.7203
1.7239
Friday 18 September 2020 (18/09/2020)
1.7291
1.7346
1.7346
1.7291
1.7319
Thursday 17 September 2020 (17/09/2020)
1.7413
1.7273
1.7413
1.7273
1.7343
Wednesday 16 September 2020 (16/09/2020)
1.7338
1.7327
1.7347
1.7327
1.7337
Tuesday 15 September 2020 (15/09/2020)
1.7257
1.7287
1.7287
1.7257
1.7272
Monday 14 September 2020 (14/09/2020)
1.7232
1.7301
1.7301
1.7232
1.7267
Friday 11 September 2020 (11/09/2020)
1.7242
1.7246
1.7246
1.7242
1.7244
Thursday 10 September 2020 (10/09/2020)
1.7437
1.7514
1.7514
1.7437
1.7475
Wednesday 9 September 2020 (09/09/2020)
1.7517
1.7432
1.7517
1.7432
1.7474
Tuesday 8 September 2020 (08/09/2020)
1.7720
1.7600
1.7720
1.7600
1.7660
Monday 7 September 2020 (07/09/2020)
1.7811
1.7696
1.7811
1.7696
1.7754
Friday 4 September 2020 (04/09/2020)
1.7782
1.7827
1.7827
1.7782
1.7804
Thursday 3 September 2020 (03/09/2020)
1.7905
1.7812
1.7905
1.7812
1.7858
Wednesday 2 September 2020 (02/09/2020)
1.8009
1.7905
1.8009
1.7905
1.7957
Tuesday 1 September 2020 (01/09/2020)
1.7858
1.8015
1.8015
1.7858
1.7936

August

Monday 31 August 2020 (31/08/2020)
1.7870
1.7827
1.7870
1.7827
1.7848
Friday 28 August 2020 (28/08/2020)
1.7737
1.7818
1.7818
1.7737
1.7778
Thursday 27 August 2020 (27/08/2020)
1.7755
1.7745
1.7765
1.7745
1.7755
Wednesday 26 August 2020 (26/08/2020)
1.7711
1.7709
1.7711
1.7709
1.7710
Tuesday 25 August 2020 (25/08/2020)
1.7667
1.7709
1.7709
1.7667
1.7688
Monday 24 August 2020 (24/08/2020)
1.7647
1.7674
1.7674
1.7647
1.7661
Friday 21 August 2020 (21/08/2020)
1.7787
1.7730
1.7787
1.7730
1.7759
Thursday 20 August 2020 (20/08/2020)
1.7739
1.7702
1.7739
1.7702
1.7721
Wednesday 19 August 2020 (19/08/2020)
1.7742
1.7749
1.7749
1.7742
1.7745
Tuesday 18 August 2020 (18/08/2020)
1.7652
1.7744
1.7744
1.7652
1.7698
Monday 17 August 2020 (17/08/2020)
1.7648
1.7652
1.7652
1.7648
1.7650
Friday 14 August 2020 (14/08/2020)
1.7680
1.7703
1.7703
1.7680
1.7692
Thursday 13 August 2020 (13/08/2020)
1.7610
1.7685
1.7685
1.7610
1.7648
Wednesday 12 August 2020 (12/08/2020)
1.7701
1.7637
1.7701
1.7637
1.7669
Tuesday 11 August 2020 (11/08/2020)
1.7713
1.7725
1.7725
1.7674
1.7700
Monday 10 August 2020 (10/08/2020)
1.7666
1.7618
1.7666
1.7618
1.7642
Friday 7 August 2020 (07/08/2020)
1.7692
1.7656
1.7692
1.7656
1.7674
Thursday 6 August 2020 (06/08/2020)
1.7648
1.7777
1.7777
1.7648
1.7713
Wednesday 5 August 2020 (05/08/2020)
1.7665
1.7689
1.7689
1.7665
1.7677
Tuesday 4 August 2020 (04/08/2020)
1.7675
1.7663
1.7675
1.7663
1.7669
Monday 3 August 2020 (03/08/2020)
1.7802
1.7652
1.7802
1.7652
1.7727

July

Friday 31 July 2020 (31/07/2020)
1.7584
1.7742
1.7742
1.7584
1.7663
Thursday 30 July 2020 (30/07/2020)
1.7539
1.7614
1.7614
1.7539
1.7576
Wednesday 29 July 2020 (29/07/2020)
1.7581
1.7587
1.7587
1.7575
1.7581
Tuesday 28 July 2020 (28/07/2020)
1.7434
1.7489
1.7489
1.7434
1.7462
Monday 27 July 2020 (27/07/2020)
1.7342
1.7480
1.7480
1.7342
1.7411
Friday 24 July 2020 (24/07/2020)
1.7351
1.7387
1.7387
1.7351
1.7369
Thursday 23 July 2020 (23/07/2020)
1.7349
1.7332
1.7349
1.7332
1.7340
Wednesday 22 July 2020 (22/07/2020)
1.7271
1.7304
1.7304
1.7271
1.7287
Tuesday 21 July 2020 (21/07/2020)
1.7332
1.7361
1.7361
1.7332
1.7346
Monday 20 July 2020 (20/07/2020)
1.7176
1.7244
1.7244
1.7176
1.7210
Friday 17 July 2020 (17/07/2020)
1.7245
1.7173
1.7245
1.7173
1.7209
Thursday 16 July 2020 (16/07/2020)
1.7217
1.7186
1.7217
1.7186
1.7202
Wednesday 15 July 2020 (15/07/2020)
1.7180
1.7253
1.7253
1.7180
1.7216
Tuesday 14 July 2020 (14/07/2020)
1.7132
1.7181
1.7181
1.7132
1.7157
Monday 13 July 2020 (13/07/2020)
1.7233
1.7233
1.7233
1.7233
1.7233
Friday 10 July 2020 (10/07/2020)
1.7318
1.7274
1.7318
1.7274
1.7296
Thursday 9 July 2020 (09/07/2020)
1.7233
1.7318
1.7318
1.7233
1.7275
Wednesday 8 July 2020 (08/07/2020)
1.7251
1.7203
1.7251
1.7203
1.7227
Tuesday 7 July 2020 (07/07/2020)
1.7100
1.7161
1.7161
1.7100
1.7130
Monday 6 July 2020 (06/07/2020)
1.7077
1.7124
1.7124
1.7077
1.7101
Friday 3 July 2020 (03/07/2020)
1.7151
1.7092
1.7151
1.7092
1.7121
Thursday 2 July 2020 (02/07/2020)
1.7050
1.7150
1.7150
1.7050
1.7100
Wednesday 1 July 2020 (01/07/2020)
1.6996
1.7033
1.7033
1.6996
1.7014

June

Tuesday 30 June 2020 (30/06/2020)
1.6925
1.6869
1.6925
1.6869
1.6897
Monday 29 June 2020 (29/06/2020)
1.6901
1.6883
1.6901
1.6883
1.6892
Friday 26 June 2020 (26/06/2020)
1.7001
1.6974
1.7001
1.6974
1.6987
Thursday 25 June 2020 (25/06/2020)
1.7057
1.7053
1.7057
1.7053
1.7055
Wednesday 24 June 2020 (24/06/2020)
1.7124
1.7122
1.7124
1.7122
1.7123
Tuesday 23 June 2020 (23/06/2020)
1.7056
1.7041
1.7056
1.7041
1.7048
Monday 22 June 2020 (22/06/2020)
1.6973
1.7038
1.7038
1.6973
1.7006
Wednesday 17 June 2020 (17/06/2020)
1.7266
1.7220
1.7266
1.7220
1.7243
Tuesday 16 June 2020 (16/06/2020)
1.7222
1.7306
1.7306
1.7222
1.7264
Monday 15 June 2020 (15/06/2020)
1.7192
1.7200
1.7200
1.7192
1.7196
Friday 12 June 2020 (12/06/2020)
1.7274
1.7276
1.7276
1.7274
1.7275
Thursday 11 June 2020 (11/06/2020)
1.7330
1.7308
1.7330
1.7308
1.7319
Wednesday 10 June 2020 (10/06/2020)
1.7338
1.7372
1.7405
1.7338
1.7371
Tuesday 9 June 2020 (09/06/2020)
1.7392
1.7325
1.7392
1.7325
1.7359
Monday 8 June 2020 (08/06/2020)
1.7470
1.7314
1.7470
1.7314
1.7392
Friday 5 June 2020 (05/06/2020)
1.7174
1.7334
1.7334
1.7174
1.7254
Thursday 4 June 2020 (04/06/2020)
1.7235
1.7286
1.7286
1.7235
1.7261
Wednesday 3 June 2020 (03/06/2020)
1.7333
1.7333
1.7333
1.7333
1.7333
Tuesday 2 June 2020 (02/06/2020)
1.7325
1.7314
1.7325
1.7314
1.7319
Monday 1 June 2020 (01/06/2020)
1.7217
1.7180
1.7217
1.7180
1.7198

May

Friday 29 May 2020 (29/05/2020)
1.7106
1.7140
1.7140
1.7106
1.7123
Thursday 28 May 2020 (28/05/2020)
1.7077
1.7122
1.7122
1.7077
1.7099
Wednesday 27 May 2020 (27/05/2020)
1.7177
1.7171
1.7177
1.7171
1.7174
Tuesday 26 May 2020 (26/05/2020)
1.7116
1.7179
1.7179
1.7116
1.7147
Monday 25 May 2020 (25/05/2020)
1.7043
1.7089
1.7089
1.7043
1.7066
Friday 22 May 2020 (22/05/2020)
1.7077
1.7060
1.7077
1.7060
1.7068
Thursday 21 May 2020 (21/05/2020)
1.6980
1.7024
1.7024
1.6980
1.7002
Wednesday 20 May 2020 (20/05/2020)
1.7128
1.7078
1.7128
1.7078
1.7103
Tuesday 19 May 2020 (19/05/2020)
1.6972
1.7063
1.7063
1.6972
1.7018
Monday 18 May 2020 (18/05/2020)
1.6941
1.7005
1.7005
1.6941
1.6973
Friday 15 May 2020 (15/05/2020)
1.7104
1.7097
1.7104
1.7097
1.7100
Thursday 14 May 2020 (14/05/2020)
1.7113
1.7095
1.7113
1.7095
1.7104
Wednesday 13 May 2020 (13/05/2020)
1.7049
1.7126
1.7126
1.7049
1.7088
Tuesday 12 May 2020 (12/05/2020)
1.7192
1.7209
1.7209
1.7192
1.7200
Monday 11 May 2020 (11/05/2020)
1.7267
1.7160
1.7267
1.7160
1.7213
Friday 8 May 2020 (08/05/2020)
1.7205
1.7209
1.7209
1.7205
1.7207
Thursday 7 May 2020 (07/05/2020)
1.7207
1.7252
1.7252
1.7207
1.7230
Wednesday 6 May 2020 (06/05/2020)
1.7327
1.7274
1.7327
1.7274
1.7301
Tuesday 5 May 2020 (05/05/2020)
1.7399
1.7352
1.7399
1.7352
1.7375
Monday 4 May 2020 (04/05/2020)
1.7144
1.7286
1.7286
1.7144
1.7215
Friday 1 May 2020 (01/05/2020)
1.7312
1.7312
1.7312
1.7312
1.7312

April

Thursday 30 April 2020 (30/04/2020)
1.7298
1.7340
1.7340
1.7298
1.7319
Wednesday 29 April 2020 (29/04/2020)
1.7432
1.7290
1.7432
1.7257
1.7344
Tuesday 28 April 2020 (28/04/2020)
1.7376
1.7428
1.7428
1.7376
1.7402
Monday 27 April 2020 (27/04/2020)
1.7286
1.7374
1.7374
1.7286
1.7330
Friday 24 April 2020 (24/04/2020)
1.7309
1.7318
1.7318
1.7309
1.7314
Thursday 23 April 2020 (23/04/2020)
1.7382
1.7319
1.7382
1.7319
1.7350
Wednesday 22 April 2020 (22/04/2020)
1.7253
1.7342
1.7342
1.7253
1.7298
Tuesday 21 April 2020 (21/04/2020)
1.7414
1.7348
1.7414
1.7348
1.7381
Monday 20 April 2020 (20/04/2020)
1.7449
1.7435
1.7449
1.7435
1.7442
Friday 17 April 2020 (17/04/2020)
1.7559
1.7442
1.7559
1.7442
1.7501
Thursday 16 April 2020 (16/04/2020)
1.7537
1.7527
1.7537
1.7527
1.7532
Wednesday 15 April 2020 (15/04/2020)
1.7522
1.7502
1.7522
1.7502
1.7512
Tuesday 14 April 2020 (14/04/2020)
1.7444
1.7470
1.7470
1.7444
1.7457
Monday 13 April 2020 (13/04/2020)
1.7341
1.7388
1.7388
1.7341
1.7364
Friday 10 April 2020 (10/04/2020)
1.7352
1.7352
1.7352
1.7352
1.7352
Thursday 9 April 2020 (09/04/2020)
1.7421
1.7411
1.7421
1.7411
1.7416
Wednesday 8 April 2020 (08/04/2020)
1.7287
1.7335
1.7335
1.7287
1.7311
Tuesday 7 April 2020 (07/04/2020)
1.7259
1.7244
1.7259
1.7244
1.7251
Monday 6 April 2020 (06/04/2020)
1.7274
1.7354
1.7354
1.7274
1.7314
Friday 3 April 2020 (03/04/2020)
1.7585
1.7343
1.7585
1.7343
1.7464
Thursday 2 April 2020 (02/04/2020)
1.7477
1.7574
1.7574
1.7477
1.7525
Wednesday 1 April 2020 (01/04/2020)
1.7289
1.7472
1.7472
1.7289
1.7380

March

Tuesday 31 March 2020 (31/03/2020)
1.7389
1.7349
1.7389
1.7349
1.7369
Monday 30 March 2020 (30/03/2020)
1.7388
1.7415
1.7415
1.7388
1.7401
Friday 27 March 2020 (27/03/2020)
1.7122
1.7245
1.7245
1.7122
1.7184
Thursday 26 March 2020 (26/03/2020)
1.6709
1.6937
1.6937
1.6709
1.6823
Wednesday 25 March 2020 (25/03/2020)
1.6881
1.6899
1.6899
1.6881
1.6890
Tuesday 24 March 2020 (24/03/2020)
1.6578
1.6733
1.6733
1.6578
1.6656
Monday 23 March 2020 (23/03/2020)
1.6535
1.6585
1.6585
1.6535
1.6560
Friday 20 March 2020 (20/03/2020)
1.6688
1.6726
1.6726
1.6688
1.6707
Thursday 19 March 2020 (19/03/2020)
1.6378
1.6554
1.6554
1.6378
1.6466
Wednesday 18 March 2020 (18/03/2020)
1.7080
1.6860
1.7080
1.6860
1.6970
Tuesday 17 March 2020 (17/03/2020)
1.7153
1.7022
1.7153
1.7022
1.7088
Monday 16 March 2020 (16/03/2020)
1.7178
1.7207
1.7207
1.7178
1.7193
Friday 13 March 2020 (13/03/2020)
1.7416
1.7370
1.7416
1.7370
1.7393
Thursday 12 March 2020 (12/03/2020)
1.7565
1.7588
1.7588
1.7565
1.7577
Wednesday 11 March 2020 (11/03/2020)
1.7723
1.7631
1.7723
1.7631
1.7677
Tuesday 10 March 2020 (10/03/2020)
1.7836
1.7845
1.7845
1.7836
1.7841
Monday 9 March 2020 (09/03/2020)
1.7579
1.7843
1.7843
1.7579
1.7711
Friday 6 March 2020 (06/03/2020)
1.7580
1.7652
1.7652
1.7580
1.7616
Thursday 5 March 2020 (05/03/2020)
1.7529
1.7623
1.7623
1.7529
1.7576
Wednesday 4 March 2020 (04/03/2020)
1.7482
1.7444
1.7482
1.7444
1.7463
Tuesday 3 March 2020 (03/03/2020)
1.7438
1.7506
1.7506
1.7438
1.7472
Monday 2 March 2020 (02/03/2020)
1.7498
1.7479
1.7498
1.7479
1.7488

February

Friday 28 February 2020 (28/02/2020)
1.7621
1.7668
1.7668
1.7621
1.7645
Thursday 27 February 2020 (27/02/2020)
1.7726
1.7669
1.7726
1.7661
1.7693
Wednesday 26 February 2020 (26/02/2020)
1.7846
1.7770
1.7846
1.7770
1.7808
Tuesday 25 February 2020 (25/02/2020)
1.7782
1.7845
1.7845
1.7782
1.7814
Monday 24 February 2020 (24/02/2020)
1.7770
1.7781
1.7781
1.7770
1.7775
Friday 21 February 2020 (21/02/2020)
1.7749
1.7820
1.7820
1.7749
1.7785
Thursday 20 February 2020 (20/02/2020)
1.7671
1.7718
1.7718
1.7671
1.7694
Wednesday 19 February 2020 (19/02/2020)
1.7835
1.7782
1.7835
1.7782
1.7808
Tuesday 18 February 2020 (18/02/2020)
1.7772
1.7850
1.7850
1.7772
1.7811
Monday 17 February 2020 (17/02/2020)
1.7866
1.7778
1.7866
1.7778
1.7822
Friday 14 February 2020 (14/02/2020)
1.7861
1.7833
1.7861
1.7833
1.7847
Thursday 13 February 2020 (13/02/2020)
1.7728
1.7752
1.7752
1.7728
1.7740
Wednesday 12 February 2020 (12/02/2020)
1.7680
1.7686
1.7686
1.7680
1.7683
Tuesday 11 February 2020 (11/02/2020)
1.7698
1.7634
1.7698
1.7634
1.7666
Monday 10 February 2020 (10/02/2020)
1.7632
1.7646
1.7646
1.7632
1.7639
Friday 7 February 2020 (07/02/2020)
1.7648
1.7685
1.7685
1.7648
1.7667
Thursday 6 February 2020 (06/02/2020)
1.7679
1.7651
1.7679
1.7651
1.7665
Wednesday 5 February 2020 (05/02/2020)
1.7580
1.7725
1.7725
1.7580
1.7652
Tuesday 4 February 2020 (04/02/2020)
1.7477
1.7546
1.7546
1.7477
1.7512
Monday 3 February 2020 (03/02/2020)
1.7622
1.7562
1.7622
1.7562
1.7592

January

Friday 31 January 2020 (31/01/2020)
1.7539
1.7622
1.7622
1.7539
1.7581
Thursday 30 January 2020 (30/01/2020)
1.7410
1.7503
1.7503
1.7410
1.7456
Wednesday 29 January 2020 (29/01/2020)
1.7383
1.7422
1.7422
1.7383
1.7403
Tuesday 28 January 2020 (28/01/2020)
1.7435
1.7381
1.7435
1.7381
1.7408
Monday 27 January 2020 (27/01/2020)
1.7361
1.7435
1.7435
1.7361
1.7398
Friday 24 January 2020 (24/01/2020)
1.7457
1.7382
1.7457
1.7382
1.7420
Thursday 23 January 2020 (23/01/2020)
1.7408
1.7407
1.7408
1.7407
1.7408
Wednesday 22 January 2020 (22/01/2020)
1.7352
1.7387
1.7387
1.7352
1.7369
Tuesday 21 January 2020 (21/01/2020)
1.7221
1.7331
1.7331
1.7221
1.7276
Monday 20 January 2020 (20/01/2020)
1.7238
1.7218
1.7238
1.7218
1.7228
Friday 17 January 2020 (17/01/2020)
1.7328
1.7258
1.7328
1.7258
1.7293
Thursday 16 January 2020 (16/01/2020)
1.7262
1.7286
1.7286
1.7262
1.7274
Wednesday 15 January 2020 (15/01/2020)
1.7255
1.7229
1.7255
1.7229
1.7242
Tuesday 14 January 2020 (14/01/2020)
1.7185
1.7222
1.7222
1.7185
1.7203
Monday 13 January 2020 (13/01/2020)
1.7257
1.7177
1.7257
1.7177
1.7217
Friday 10 January 2020 (10/01/2020)
1.7370
1.7348
1.7370
1.7348
1.7359
Thursday 9 January 2020 (09/01/2020)
1.7432
1.7317
1.7432
1.7317
1.7374
Wednesday 8 January 2020 (08/01/2020)
1.7434
1.7412
1.7434
1.7412
1.7423
Tuesday 7 January 2020 (07/01/2020)
1.7498
1.7422
1.7498
1.7422
1.7460
Monday 6 January 2020 (06/01/2020)
1.7322
1.7451
1.7451
1.7322
1.7387
Friday 3 January 2020 (03/01/2020)
1.7453
1.7343
1.7453
1.7343
1.7398
Thursday 2 January 2020 (02/01/2020)
1.7555
1.7489
1.7555
1.7489
1.7522
Wednesday 1 January 2020 (01/01/2020)
1.7623
1.7623
1.7623
1.7623
1.7623