British Pound-Australian Dollar History: 2024

Go

Daily GBP/AUD rates for 2024, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2024: 1.9569 on 05/03/2024

Lowest exchange rate of 2024: 1.8605 on 02/01/2024

Average exchange rate of 2024: 1.9205

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into Australian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading

What was the British Pound worth against the Australian Dollar on a selected day in 2024?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

July

Thursday 18 July 2024 (18/07/2024)
1.9333
1.9323
1.9359
1.9307
1.9333
Wednesday 17 July 2024 (17/07/2024)
1.9265
1.9333
1.9353
1.9243
1.9298
Tuesday 16 July 2024 (16/07/2024)
1.9184
1.9265
1.9280
1.9173
1.9226
Monday 15 July 2024 (15/07/2024)
1.9139
1.9184
1.9197
1.9129
1.9163
Friday 12 July 2024 (12/07/2024)
1.9105
1.9197
1.9197
1.9065
1.9131
Thursday 11 July 2024 (11/07/2024)
1.9042
1.9105
1.9118
1.9016
1.9067
Wednesday 10 July 2024 (10/07/2024)
1.8968
1.9042
1.9050
1.8960
1.9005
Tuesday 9 July 2024 (09/07/2024)
1.9011
1.8968
1.9029
1.8963
1.8996
Monday 8 July 2024 (08/07/2024)
1.8985
1.9009
1.9045
1.8959
1.9002
Friday 5 July 2024 (05/07/2024)
1.8968
1.8987
1.9037
1.8945
1.8991
Thursday 4 July 2024 (04/07/2024)
1.9007
1.8969
1.9020
1.8948
1.8984
Wednesday 3 July 2024 (03/07/2024)
1.9027
1.9006
1.9054
1.8974
1.9014
Tuesday 2 July 2024 (02/07/2024)
1.8995
1.9027
1.9053
1.8983
1.9018
Monday 1 July 2024 (01/07/2024)
1.8926
1.8995
1.9034
1.8926
1.8980

June

Friday 28 June 2024 (28/06/2024)
1.9016
1.8958
1.9078
1.8913
1.8995
Thursday 27 June 2024 (27/06/2024)
1.8987
1.9016
1.9037
1.8944
1.8991
Wednesday 26 June 2024 (26/06/2024)
1.9090
1.8987
1.9108
1.8952
1.9030
Tuesday 25 June 2024 (25/06/2024)
1.9054
1.9089
1.9109
1.9016
1.9063
Monday 24 June 2024 (24/06/2024)
1.9032
1.9054
1.9074
1.9018
1.9046
Friday 21 June 2024 (21/06/2024)
1.9017
1.9039
1.9049
1.8958
1.9004
Thursday 20 June 2024 (20/06/2024)
1.9064
1.9017
1.9074
1.9004
1.9039
Wednesday 19 June 2024 (19/06/2024)
1.9089
1.9064
1.9100
1.9046
1.9073
Tuesday 18 June 2024 (18/06/2024)
1.9212
1.9090
1.9233
1.9077
1.9155
Monday 17 June 2024 (17/06/2024)
1.9158
1.9212
1.9238
1.9158
1.9198
Friday 14 June 2024 (14/06/2024)
1.9231
1.9174
1.9261
1.9164
1.9212
Thursday 13 June 2024 (13/06/2024)
1.9207
1.9231
1.9247
1.9184
1.9216
Wednesday 12 June 2024 (12/06/2024)
1.9285
1.9207
1.9313
1.9157
1.9235
Tuesday 11 June 2024 (11/06/2024)
1.9259
1.9286
1.9329
1.9239
1.9284
Monday 10 June 2024 (10/06/2024)
1.9312
1.9259
1.9347
1.9257
1.9302
Friday 7 June 2024 (07/06/2024)
1.9186
1.9327
1.9335
1.9151
1.9243
Thursday 6 June 2024 (06/06/2024)
1.9235
1.9186
1.9252
1.9165
1.9208
Wednesday 5 June 2024 (05/06/2024)
1.9205
1.9235
1.9261
1.9174
1.9217
Tuesday 4 June 2024 (04/06/2024)
1.9156
1.9205
1.9259
1.9128
1.9194
Monday 3 June 2024 (03/06/2024)
1.9163
1.9148
1.9184
1.9095
1.9139

May

Friday 31 May 2024 (31/05/2024)
1.9194
1.9153
1.9205
1.9102
1.9154
Thursday 30 May 2024 (30/05/2024)
1.9212
1.9194
1.9245
1.9165
1.9205
Wednesday 29 May 2024 (29/05/2024)
1.9187
1.9213
1.9235
1.9141
1.9188
Tuesday 28 May 2024 (28/05/2024)
1.9191
1.9188
1.9206
1.9154
1.9180
Monday 27 May 2024 (27/05/2024)
1.9208
1.9191
1.9229
1.9149
1.9189
Friday 24 May 2024 (24/05/2024)
1.9220
1.9217
1.9250
1.9198
1.9224
Thursday 23 May 2024 (23/05/2024)
1.9212
1.9221
1.9237
1.9156
1.9196
Wednesday 22 May 2024 (22/05/2024)
1.9067
1.9212
1.9237
1.9032
1.9134
Tuesday 21 May 2024 (21/05/2024)
1.9054
1.9067
1.9106
1.9035
1.9070
Monday 20 May 2024 (20/05/2024)
1.8962
1.9053
1.9059
1.8941
1.9000
Friday 17 May 2024 (17/05/2024)
1.8974
1.8976
1.9031
1.8961
1.8996
Thursday 16 May 2024 (16/05/2024)
1.8952
1.8973
1.9006
1.8910
1.8958
Wednesday 15 May 2024 (15/05/2024)
1.9004
1.8953
1.9031
1.8941
1.8986
Tuesday 14 May 2024 (14/05/2024)
1.9006
1.9004
1.9036
1.8947
1.8991
Monday 13 May 2024 (13/05/2024)
1.8969
1.9006
1.9016
1.8947
1.8982
Friday 10 May 2024 (10/05/2024)
1.8919
1.8968
1.8981
1.8912
1.8946
Thursday 9 May 2024 (09/05/2024)
1.8995
1.8920
1.9011
1.8915
1.8963
Wednesday 8 May 2024 (08/05/2024)
1.8957
1.8995
1.9034
1.8954
1.8994
Tuesday 7 May 2024 (07/05/2024)
1.8961
1.8957
1.9037
1.8918
1.8978
Monday 6 May 2024 (06/05/2024)
1.8965
1.8961
1.8992
1.8949
1.8971
Friday 3 May 2024 (03/05/2024)
1.9087
1.8982
1.9114
1.8956
1.9035
Thursday 2 May 2024 (02/05/2024)
1.9204
1.9088
1.9224
1.9075
1.9149
Wednesday 1 May 2024 (01/05/2024)
1.9299
1.9205
1.9311
1.9186
1.9248

April

Tuesday 30 April 2024 (30/04/2024)
1.9133
1.9299
1.9301
1.9127
1.9214
Monday 29 April 2024 (29/04/2024)
1.9135
1.9133
1.9143
1.9045
1.9094
Friday 26 April 2024 (26/04/2024)
1.9197
1.9122
1.9212
1.9086
1.9149
Thursday 25 April 2024 (25/04/2024)
1.9181
1.9197
1.9225
1.9151
1.9188
Wednesday 24 April 2024 (24/04/2024)
1.9192
1.9181
1.9214
1.9090
1.9152
Tuesday 23 April 2024 (23/04/2024)
1.9148
1.9191
1.9223
1.9110
1.9167
Monday 22 April 2024 (22/04/2024)
1.9320
1.9148
1.9320
1.9122
1.9221
Friday 19 April 2024 (19/04/2024)
1.9368
1.9278
1.9481
1.9260
1.9370
Thursday 18 April 2024 (18/04/2024)
1.9352
1.9368
1.9383
1.9313
1.9348
Wednesday 17 April 2024 (17/04/2024)
1.9412
1.9353
1.9426
1.9333
1.9379
Tuesday 16 April 2024 (16/04/2024)
1.9319
1.9411
1.9459
1.9307
1.9383
Monday 15 April 2024 (15/04/2024)
1.9261
1.9319
1.9326
1.9203
1.9264
Friday 12 April 2024 (12/04/2024)
1.9200
1.9262
1.9280
1.9191
1.9235
Thursday 11 April 2024 (11/04/2024)
1.9256
1.9200
1.9275
1.9187
1.9231
Wednesday 10 April 2024 (10/04/2024)
1.9125
1.9256
1.9291
1.9117
1.9204
Tuesday 9 April 2024 (09/04/2024)
1.9159
1.9125
1.9179
1.9115
1.9147
Monday 8 April 2024 (08/04/2024)
1.9204
1.9159
1.9233
1.9133
1.9183
Friday 5 April 2024 (05/04/2024)
1.9190
1.9210
1.9237
1.9167
1.9202
Thursday 4 April 2024 (04/04/2024)
1.9273
1.9191
1.9281
1.9135
1.9208
Wednesday 3 April 2024 (03/04/2024)
1.9297
1.9273
1.9334
1.9253
1.9294
Tuesday 2 April 2024 (02/04/2024)
1.9340
1.9297
1.9348
1.9275
1.9312
Monday 1 April 2024 (01/04/2024)
1.9373
1.9340
1.9388
1.9329
1.9359

March

Friday 29 March 2024 (29/03/2024)
1.9374
1.9348
1.9403
1.9337
1.9370
Thursday 28 March 2024 (28/03/2024)
1.9342
1.9373
1.9449
1.9315
1.9382
Wednesday 27 March 2024 (27/03/2024)
1.9329
1.9342
1.9370
1.9312
1.9341
Tuesday 26 March 2024 (26/03/2024)
1.9322
1.9329
1.9350
1.9294
1.9322
Monday 25 March 2024 (25/03/2024)
1.9314
1.9322
1.9355
1.9280
1.9318
Friday 22 March 2024 (22/03/2024)
1.9265
1.9343
1.9381
1.9234
1.9308
Thursday 21 March 2024 (21/03/2024)
1.9412
1.9265
1.9430
1.9256
1.9343
Wednesday 20 March 2024 (20/03/2024)
1.9476
1.9412
1.9500
1.9407
1.9454
Tuesday 19 March 2024 (19/03/2024)
1.9406
1.9476
1.9507
1.9391
1.9449
Monday 18 March 2024 (18/03/2024)
1.9419
1.9406
1.9419
1.9379
1.9399
Friday 15 March 2024 (15/03/2024)
1.9379
1.9416
1.9443
1.9372
1.9408
Thursday 14 March 2024 (14/03/2024)
1.9327
1.9379
1.9387
1.9306
1.9347
Wednesday 13 March 2024 (13/03/2024)
1.9364
1.9327
1.9382
1.9304
1.9343
Tuesday 12 March 2024 (12/03/2024)
1.9375
1.9364
1.9394
1.9287
1.9340
Monday 11 March 2024 (11/03/2024)
1.9416
1.9374
1.9446
1.9371
1.9409
Friday 8 March 2024 (08/03/2024)
1.9349
1.9408
1.9417
1.9293
1.9355
Thursday 7 March 2024 (07/03/2024)
1.9396
1.9348
1.9404
1.9277
1.9341
Wednesday 6 March 2024 (06/03/2024)
1.9538
1.9395
1.9554
1.9381
1.9467
Tuesday 5 March 2024 (05/03/2024)
1.9495
1.9534
1.9569
1.9491
1.9530
Monday 4 March 2024 (04/03/2024)
1.9395
1.9496
1.9500
1.9379
1.9440
Friday 1 March 2024 (01/03/2024)
1.9427
1.9393
1.9464
1.9361
1.9412

February

Thursday 29 February 2024 (29/02/2024)
1.9493
1.9430
1.9501
1.9410
1.9455
Wednesday 28 February 2024 (28/02/2024)
1.9386
1.9492
1.9507
1.9365
1.9436
Tuesday 27 February 2024 (27/02/2024)
1.9394
1.9387
1.9428
1.9338
1.9383
Monday 26 February 2024 (26/02/2024)
1.9342
1.9396
1.9409
1.9298
1.9354
Friday 23 February 2024 (23/02/2024)
1.9310
1.9303
1.9332
1.9260
1.9296
Thursday 22 February 2024 (22/02/2024)
1.9291
1.9308
1.9331
1.9224
1.9277
Wednesday 21 February 2024 (21/02/2024)
1.9275
1.9288
1.9305
1.9223
1.9264
Tuesday 20 February 2024 (20/02/2024)
1.9254
1.9272
1.9298
1.9193
1.9246
Monday 19 February 2024 (19/02/2024)
1.9302
1.9254
1.9310
1.9254
1.9282
Friday 16 February 2024 (16/02/2024)
1.9310
1.9288
1.9335
1.9268
1.9301
Thursday 15 February 2024 (15/02/2024)
1.9358
1.9311
1.9394
1.9258
1.9326
Wednesday 14 February 2024 (14/02/2024)
1.9513
1.9358
1.9527
1.9344
1.9436
Tuesday 13 February 2024 (13/02/2024)
1.9339
1.9510
1.9530
1.9332
1.9431
Monday 12 February 2024 (12/02/2024)
1.9388
1.9336
1.9392
1.9315
1.9354
Friday 9 February 2024 (09/02/2024)
1.9435
1.9356
1.9445
1.9336
1.9391
Thursday 8 February 2024 (08/02/2024)
1.9365
1.9437
1.9454
1.9344
1.9399
Wednesday 7 February 2024 (07/02/2024)
1.9312
1.9365
1.9377
1.9283
1.9330
Tuesday 6 February 2024 (06/02/2024)
1.9337
1.9314
1.9355
1.9253
1.9304
Monday 5 February 2024 (05/02/2024)
1.9400
1.9337
1.9437
1.9324
1.9381
Friday 2 February 2024 (02/02/2024)
1.9392
1.9397
1.9424
1.9306
1.9365
Thursday 1 February 2024 (01/02/2024)
1.9318
1.9389
1.9456
1.9285
1.9371

January

Wednesday 31 January 2024 (31/01/2024)
1.9234
1.9324
1.9328
1.9218
1.9273
Tuesday 30 January 2024 (30/01/2024)
1.9224
1.9234
1.9253
1.9183
1.9218
Monday 29 January 2024 (29/01/2024)
1.9308
1.9225
1.9324
1.9218
1.9271
Friday 26 January 2024 (26/01/2024)
1.9296
1.9309
1.9325
1.9261
1.9293
Thursday 25 January 2024 (25/01/2024)
1.9350
1.9300
1.9361
1.9256
1.9309
Wednesday 24 January 2024 (24/01/2024)
1.9281
1.9347
1.9348
1.9267
1.9307
Tuesday 23 January 2024 (23/01/2024)
1.9343
1.9283
1.9351
1.9263
1.9307
Monday 22 January 2024 (22/01/2024)
1.9263
1.9347
1.9349
1.9221
1.9285
Friday 19 January 2024 (19/01/2024)
1.9332
1.9252
1.9350
1.9209
1.9279
Thursday 18 January 2024 (18/01/2024)
1.9347
1.9328
1.9417
1.9296
1.9356
Wednesday 17 January 2024 (17/01/2024)
1.9192
1.9353
1.9397
1.9167
1.9282
Tuesday 16 January 2024 (16/01/2024)
1.9114
1.9189
1.9202
1.9106
1.9154
Monday 15 January 2024 (15/01/2024)
1.9068
1.9110
1.9134
1.9027
1.9080
Friday 12 January 2024 (12/01/2024)
1.9079
1.9067
1.9086
1.8986
1.9036
Thursday 11 January 2024 (11/01/2024)
1.9016
1.9080
1.9118
1.8976
1.9047
Wednesday 10 January 2024 (10/01/2024)
1.9007
1.9017
1.9029
1.8939
1.8984
Tuesday 9 January 2024 (09/01/2024)
1.8974
1.9004
1.9025
1.8953
1.8989
Monday 8 January 2024 (08/01/2024)
1.8904
1.8976
1.9035
1.8902
1.8968
Friday 5 January 2024 (05/01/2024)
1.8908
1.8940
1.8994
1.8897
1.8945
Thursday 4 January 2024 (04/01/2024)
1.8816
1.8909
1.8931
1.8766
1.8848
Wednesday 3 January 2024 (03/01/2024)
1.8658
1.8814
1.8848
1.8647
1.8747
Tuesday 2 January 2024 (02/01/2024)
1.8694
1.8660
1.8700
1.8605
1.8653
Monday 1 January 2024 (01/01/2024)
1.8690
1.8693
1.8694
1.8690
1.8692