British Pound-Australian Dollar History: 2023

Go

Daily GBP/AUD rates for 2023, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2023: 1.9969 on 17/08/2023

Lowest exchange rate of 2023: 1.7223 on 02/02/2023

Average exchange rate of 2023: 1.8737

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into Australian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading

What was the British Pound worth against the Australian Dollar on a selected day in 2023?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 29 December 2023 (29/12/2023)
1.8636
1.8693
1.8755
1.8603
1.8679
Thursday 28 December 2023 (28/12/2023)
1.8693
1.8638
1.8764
1.8593
1.8679
Wednesday 27 December 2023 (27/12/2023)
1.8645
1.8693
1.8712
1.8589
1.8650
Tuesday 26 December 2023 (26/12/2023)
1.8671
1.8643
1.8678
1.8630
1.8654
Monday 25 December 2023 (25/12/2023)
1.8674
1.8671
1.8674
1.8671
1.8672
Friday 22 December 2023 (22/12/2023)
1.8655
1.8674
1.8757
1.8646
1.8701
Thursday 21 December 2023 (21/12/2023)
1.8778
1.8659
1.8795
1.8627
1.8711
Wednesday 20 December 2023 (20/12/2023)
1.8827
1.8778
1.8853
1.8675
1.8764
Tuesday 19 December 2023 (19/12/2023)
1.8857
1.8827
1.8911
1.8806
1.8859
Monday 18 December 2023 (18/12/2023)
1.8937
1.8860
1.8948
1.8804
1.8876
Friday 15 December 2023 (15/12/2023)
1.9058
1.8912
1.9069
1.8878
1.8974
Thursday 14 December 2023 (14/12/2023)
1.8942
1.9056
1.9064
1.8795
1.8930
Wednesday 13 December 2023 (13/12/2023)
1.9152
1.8942
1.9175
1.8914
1.9045
Tuesday 12 December 2023 (12/12/2023)
1.9117
1.9152
1.9169
1.9048
1.9108
Monday 11 December 2023 (11/12/2023)
1.9076
1.9115
1.9189
1.9064
1.9126
Friday 8 December 2023 (08/12/2023)
1.9073
1.9079
1.9098
1.9002
1.9050
Thursday 7 December 2023 (07/12/2023)
1.9179
1.9071
1.9229
1.9050
1.9140
Wednesday 6 December 2023 (06/12/2023)
1.9225
1.9179
1.9232
1.9116
1.9174
Tuesday 5 December 2023 (05/12/2023)
1.9083
1.9223
1.9266
1.9075
1.9170
Monday 4 December 2023 (04/12/2023)
1.9031
1.9083
1.9092
1.8972
1.9032
Friday 1 December 2023 (01/12/2023)
1.9110
1.9041
1.9153
1.9021
1.9087

November

Thursday 30 November 2023 (30/11/2023)
1.9189
1.9113
1.9199
1.9067
1.9133
Wednesday 29 November 2023 (29/11/2023)
1.9091
1.9188
1.9198
1.9069
1.9134
Tuesday 28 November 2023 (28/11/2023)
1.9114
1.9097
1.9131
1.9061
1.9096
Monday 27 November 2023 (27/11/2023)
1.9149
1.9117
1.9189
1.9102
1.9146
Friday 24 November 2023 (24/11/2023)
1.9114
1.9143
1.9158
1.9090
1.9124
Thursday 23 November 2023 (23/11/2023)
1.9096
1.9116
1.9141
1.9038
1.9089
Wednesday 22 November 2023 (22/11/2023)
1.9126
1.9098
1.9177
1.9061
1.9119
Tuesday 21 November 2023 (21/11/2023)
1.9074
1.9123
1.9139
1.9034
1.9086
Monday 20 November 2023 (20/11/2023)
1.9129
1.9072
1.9145
1.9016
1.9081
Friday 17 November 2023 (17/11/2023)
1.9189
1.9129
1.9218
1.9089
1.9153
Thursday 16 November 2023 (16/11/2023)
1.9078
1.9181
1.9225
1.9056
1.9140
Wednesday 15 November 2023 (15/11/2023)
1.9210
1.9076
1.9250
1.9046
1.9148
Tuesday 14 November 2023 (14/11/2023)
1.9238
1.9205
1.9316
1.9198
1.9257
Monday 13 November 2023 (13/11/2023)
1.9228
1.9243
1.9261
1.9188
1.9224
Friday 10 November 2023 (10/11/2023)
1.9197
1.9220
1.9239
1.9187
1.9213
Thursday 9 November 2023 (09/11/2023)
1.9187
1.9199
1.9216
1.9113
1.9164
Wednesday 8 November 2023 (08/11/2023)
1.9113
1.9187
1.9199
1.9041
1.9120
Tuesday 7 November 2023 (07/11/2023)
1.9020
1.9112
1.9187
1.8983
1.9085
Monday 6 November 2023 (06/11/2023)
1.9018
1.9022
1.9100
1.8977
1.9038
Friday 3 November 2023 (03/11/2023)
1.8965
1.9009
1.9031
1.8910
1.8971
Thursday 2 November 2023 (02/11/2023)
1.9006
1.8966
1.9018
1.8900
1.8959
Wednesday 1 November 2023 (01/11/2023)
1.9180
1.9007
1.9204
1.8991
1.9098

October

Tuesday 31 October 2023 (31/10/2023)
1.9091
1.9167
1.9198
1.9075
1.9137
Monday 30 October 2023 (30/10/2023)
1.9134
1.9084
1.9143
1.9020
1.9082
Friday 27 October 2023 (27/10/2023)
1.9186
1.9139
1.9190
1.9075
1.9132
Thursday 26 October 2023 (26/10/2023)
1.9199
1.9186
1.9265
1.9137
1.9201
Wednesday 25 October 2023 (25/10/2023)
1.9136
1.9199
1.9213
1.9019
1.9116
Tuesday 24 October 2023 (24/10/2023)
1.9331
1.9132
1.9342
1.9124
1.9233
Monday 23 October 2023 (23/10/2023)
1.9260
1.9331
1.9340
1.9235
1.9287
Friday 20 October 2023 (20/10/2023)
1.9183
1.9271
1.9277
1.9174
1.9225
Thursday 19 October 2023 (19/10/2023)
1.9162
1.9186
1.9274
1.9150
1.9212
Wednesday 18 October 2023 (18/10/2023)
1.9143
1.9158
1.9188
1.9075
1.9131
Tuesday 17 October 2023 (17/10/2023)
1.9264
1.9138
1.9282
1.9126
1.9204
Monday 16 October 2023 (16/10/2023)
1.9241
1.9264
1.9284
1.9199
1.9242
Friday 13 October 2023 (13/10/2023)
1.9284
1.9276
1.9327
1.9242
1.9285
Thursday 12 October 2023 (12/10/2023)
1.9200
1.9283
1.9310
1.9171
1.9240
Wednesday 11 October 2023 (11/10/2023)
1.9103
1.9198
1.9221
1.9088
1.9155
Tuesday 10 October 2023 (10/10/2023)
1.9088
1.9106
1.9158
1.9048
1.9103
Monday 9 October 2023 (09/10/2023)
1.9176
1.9088
1.9230
1.9077
1.9154
Friday 6 October 2023 (06/10/2023)
1.9140
1.9163
1.9286
1.9099
1.9193
Thursday 5 October 2023 (05/10/2023)
1.9188
1.9139
1.9213
1.9071
1.9142
Wednesday 4 October 2023 (04/10/2023)
1.9161
1.9189
1.9227
1.9095
1.9161
Tuesday 3 October 2023 (03/10/2023)
1.8998
1.9164
1.9204
1.8987
1.9096
Monday 2 October 2023 (02/10/2023)
1.8944
1.8991
1.9048
1.8921
1.8985

September

Friday 29 September 2023 (29/09/2023)
1.8989
1.8965
1.9005
1.8859
1.8932
Thursday 28 September 2023 (28/09/2023)
1.9099
1.8984
1.9129
1.8983
1.9056
Wednesday 27 September 2023 (27/09/2023)
1.9006
1.9101
1.9131
1.8966
1.9049
Tuesday 26 September 2023 (26/09/2023)
1.9010
1.9001
1.9053
1.8959
1.9006
Monday 25 September 2023 (25/09/2023)
1.9048
1.9011
1.9073
1.8992
1.9032
Friday 22 September 2023 (22/09/2023)
1.9170
1.8999
1.9182
1.8972
1.9077
Thursday 21 September 2023 (21/09/2023)
1.9142
1.9163
1.9241
1.9116
1.9179
Wednesday 20 September 2023 (20/09/2023)
1.9201
1.9146
1.9213
1.9056
1.9135
Tuesday 19 September 2023 (19/09/2023)
1.9237
1.9201
1.9262
1.9166
1.9214
Monday 18 September 2023 (18/09/2023)
1.9215
1.9240
1.9283
1.9200
1.9242
Friday 15 September 2023 (15/09/2023)
1.9270
1.9256
1.9288
1.9199
1.9243
Thursday 14 September 2023 (14/09/2023)
1.9451
1.9266
1.9466
1.9246
1.9356
Wednesday 13 September 2023 (13/09/2023)
1.9440
1.9451
1.9505
1.9422
1.9464
Tuesday 12 September 2023 (12/09/2023)
1.9445
1.9441
1.9498
1.9383
1.9440
Monday 11 September 2023 (11/09/2023)
1.9539
1.9445
1.9565
1.9430
1.9497
Friday 8 September 2023 (08/09/2023)
1.9563
1.9540
1.9592
1.9499
1.9546
Thursday 7 September 2023 (07/09/2023)
1.9604
1.9560
1.9637
1.9494
1.9566
Wednesday 6 September 2023 (06/09/2023)
1.9697
1.9598
1.9744
1.9574
1.9659
Tuesday 5 September 2023 (05/09/2023)
1.9545
1.9700
1.9748
1.9535
1.9642
Monday 4 September 2023 (04/09/2023)
1.9512
1.9545
1.9557
1.9466
1.9512
Friday 1 September 2023 (01/09/2023)
1.9546
1.9518
1.9613
1.9486
1.9550

August

Thursday 31 August 2023 (31/08/2023)
1.9644
1.9543
1.9660
1.9534
1.9597
Wednesday 30 August 2023 (30/08/2023)
1.9506
1.9643
1.9644
1.9480
1.9562
Tuesday 29 August 2023 (29/08/2023)
1.9601
1.9511
1.9636
1.9502
1.9569
Monday 28 August 2023 (28/08/2023)
1.9658
1.9600
1.9659
1.9571
1.9615
Friday 25 August 2023 (25/08/2023)
1.9636
1.9640
1.9685
1.9587
1.9636
Thursday 24 August 2023 (24/08/2023)
1.9636
1.9635
1.9677
1.9610
1.9643
Wednesday 23 August 2023 (23/08/2023)
1.9822
1.9627
1.9849
1.9612
1.9731
Tuesday 22 August 2023 (22/08/2023)
1.9888
1.9827
1.9925
1.9780
1.9852
Monday 21 August 2023 (21/08/2023)
1.9877
1.9890
1.9929
1.9843
1.9886
Friday 18 August 2023 (18/08/2023)
1.9902
1.9883
1.9927
1.9827
1.9877
Thursday 17 August 2023 (17/08/2023)
1.9807
1.9906
1.9969
1.9797
1.9883
Wednesday 16 August 2023 (16/08/2023)
1.9681
1.9815
1.9820
1.9663
1.9741
Tuesday 15 August 2023 (15/08/2023)
1.9554
1.9680
1.9683
1.9492
1.9587
Monday 14 August 2023 (14/08/2023)
1.9519
1.9550
1.9620
1.9507
1.9564
Friday 11 August 2023 (11/08/2023)
1.9454
1.9548
1.9562
1.9418
1.9490
Thursday 10 August 2023 (10/08/2023)
1.9483
1.9453
1.9495
1.9373
1.9434
Wednesday 9 August 2023 (09/08/2023)
1.9481
1.9481
1.9515
1.9437
1.9476
Tuesday 8 August 2023 (08/08/2023)
1.9447
1.9483
1.9564
1.9437
1.9500
Monday 7 August 2023 (07/08/2023)
1.9419
1.9442
1.9465
1.9333
1.9399
Friday 4 August 2023 (04/08/2023)
1.9400
1.9408
1.9424
1.9333
1.9378
Thursday 3 August 2023 (03/08/2023)
1.9439
1.9399
1.9471
1.9343
1.9407
Wednesday 2 August 2023 (02/08/2023)
1.9318
1.9442
1.9454
1.9296
1.9375
Tuesday 1 August 2023 (01/08/2023)
1.9105
1.9320
1.9345
1.9089
1.9217

July

Monday 31 July 2023 (31/07/2023)
1.9294
1.9106
1.9331
1.9078
1.9205
Friday 28 July 2023 (28/07/2023)
1.9073
1.9326
1.9339
1.9060
1.9199
Thursday 27 July 2023 (27/07/2023)
1.9150
1.9073
1.9158
1.9014
1.9086
Wednesday 26 July 2023 (26/07/2023)
1.8999
1.9146
1.9183
1.8989
1.9086
Tuesday 25 July 2023 (25/07/2023)
1.9038
1.8998
1.9048
1.8934
1.8991
Monday 24 July 2023 (24/07/2023)
1.9094
1.9022
1.9139
1.8990
1.9064
Friday 21 July 2023 (21/07/2023)
1.8980
1.9096
1.9112
1.8972
1.9042
Thursday 20 July 2023 (20/07/2023)
1.9109
1.8982
1.9118
1.8852
1.8985
Wednesday 19 July 2023 (19/07/2023)
1.9138
1.9111
1.9209
1.9008
1.9108
Tuesday 18 July 2023 (18/07/2023)
1.9180
1.9138
1.9273
1.9134
1.9203
Monday 17 July 2023 (17/07/2023)
1.9173
1.9179
1.9234
1.9129
1.9181
Friday 14 July 2023 (14/07/2023)
1.9069
1.9144
1.9174
1.9042
1.9108
Thursday 13 July 2023 (13/07/2023)
1.9140
1.9067
1.9146
1.9015
1.9080
Wednesday 12 July 2023 (12/07/2023)
1.9343
1.9140
1.9360
1.9115
1.9238
Tuesday 11 July 2023 (11/07/2023)
1.9269
1.9342
1.9392
1.9231
1.9312
Monday 10 July 2023 (10/07/2023)
1.9203
1.9265
1.9302
1.9167
1.9234
Friday 7 July 2023 (07/07/2023)
1.9228
1.9192
1.9281
1.9166
1.9224
Thursday 6 July 2023 (06/07/2023)
1.9090
1.9227
1.9234
1.9009
1.9122
Wednesday 5 July 2023 (05/07/2023)
1.9003
1.9090
1.9093
1.8982
1.9037
Tuesday 4 July 2023 (04/07/2023)
1.9025
1.9002
1.9100
1.8979
1.9039
Monday 3 July 2023 (03/07/2023)
1.9036
1.9022
1.9126
1.8979
1.9052

June

Friday 30 June 2023 (30/06/2023)
1.9062
1.9072
1.9114
1.9023
1.9069
Thursday 29 June 2023 (29/06/2023)
1.9148
1.9062
1.9158
1.9012
1.9085
Wednesday 28 June 2023 (28/06/2023)
1.9069
1.9148
1.9237
1.9060
1.9149
Tuesday 27 June 2023 (27/06/2023)
1.9044
1.9069
1.9091
1.8942
1.9016
Monday 26 June 2023 (26/06/2023)
1.9017
1.9044
1.9100
1.9010
1.9055
Friday 23 June 2023 (23/06/2023)
1.8864
1.9036
1.9097
1.8836
1.8966
Thursday 22 June 2023 (22/06/2023)
1.8788
1.8865
1.8896
1.8763
1.8829
Wednesday 21 June 2023 (21/06/2023)
1.8811
1.8789
1.8897
1.8748
1.8822
Tuesday 20 June 2023 (20/06/2023)
1.8672
1.8811
1.8836
1.8665
1.8750
Monday 19 June 2023 (19/06/2023)
1.8628
1.8667
1.8751
1.8621
1.8686
Friday 16 June 2023 (16/06/2023)
1.8568
1.8646
1.8693
1.8556
1.8625
Thursday 15 June 2023 (15/06/2023)
1.8631
1.8569
1.8681
1.8536
1.8608
Wednesday 14 June 2023 (14/06/2023)
1.8637
1.8633
1.8701
1.8572
1.8637
Tuesday 13 June 2023 (13/06/2023)
1.8527
1.8639
1.8643
1.8508
1.8576
Monday 12 June 2023 (12/06/2023)
1.8641
1.8528
1.8669
1.8501
1.8585
Friday 9 June 2023 (09/06/2023)
1.8702
1.8656
1.8746
1.8643
1.8694
Thursday 8 June 2023 (08/06/2023)
1.8694
1.8702
1.8715
1.8633
1.8674
Wednesday 7 June 2023 (07/06/2023)
1.8623
1.8694
1.8712
1.8572
1.8642
Tuesday 6 June 2023 (06/06/2023)
1.8797
1.8623
1.8814
1.8600
1.8707
Monday 5 June 2023 (05/06/2023)
1.8841
1.8797
1.8870
1.8720
1.8795
Friday 2 June 2023 (02/06/2023)
1.9074
1.8848
1.9076
1.8828
1.8952
Thursday 1 June 2023 (01/06/2023)
1.9136
1.9074
1.9168
1.9043
1.9106

May

Wednesday 31 May 2023 (31/05/2023)
1.9046
1.9136
1.9184
1.8998
1.9091
Tuesday 30 May 2023 (30/05/2023)
1.8894
1.9046
1.9074
1.8872
1.8973
Monday 29 May 2023 (29/05/2023)
1.8911
1.8894
1.8937
1.8859
1.8898
Friday 26 May 2023 (26/05/2023)
1.8940
1.8928
1.8970
1.8917
1.8944
Thursday 25 May 2023 (25/05/2023)
1.8899
1.8940
1.8978
1.8886
1.8932
Wednesday 24 May 2023 (24/05/2023)
1.8779
1.8899
1.8935
1.8774
1.8854
Tuesday 23 May 2023 (23/05/2023)
1.8696
1.8779
1.8790
1.8663
1.8726
Monday 22 May 2023 (22/05/2023)
1.8715
1.8696
1.8773
1.8681
1.8727
Friday 19 May 2023 (19/05/2023)
1.8739
1.8732
1.8754
1.8641
1.8698
Thursday 18 May 2023 (18/05/2023)
1.8750
1.8739
1.8820
1.8709
1.8765
Wednesday 17 May 2023 (17/05/2023)
1.8766
1.8751
1.8782
1.8704
1.8743
Tuesday 16 May 2023 (16/05/2023)
1.8699
1.8766
1.8778
1.8672
1.8725
Monday 15 May 2023 (15/05/2023)
1.8724
1.8698
1.8746
1.8646
1.8696
Friday 12 May 2023 (12/05/2023)
1.8668
1.8750
1.8774
1.8662
1.8718
Thursday 11 May 2023 (11/05/2023)
1.8625
1.8668
1.8725
1.8592
1.8659
Wednesday 10 May 2023 (10/05/2023)
1.8664
1.8624
1.8701
1.8588
1.8645
Tuesday 9 May 2023 (09/05/2023)
1.8604
1.8664
1.8694
1.8591
1.8642
Monday 8 May 2023 (08/05/2023)
1.8721
1.8604
1.8737
1.8591
1.8664
Friday 5 May 2023 (05/05/2023)
1.8784
1.8729
1.8792
1.8701
1.8746
Thursday 4 May 2023 (04/05/2023)
1.8832
1.8785
1.8926
1.8767
1.8846
Wednesday 3 May 2023 (03/05/2023)
1.8710
1.8834
1.8834
1.8698
1.8766
Tuesday 2 May 2023 (02/05/2023)
1.8850
1.8711
1.8869
1.8607
1.8738
Monday 1 May 2023 (01/05/2023)
1.8991
1.8850
1.9013
1.8811
1.8912

April

Friday 28 April 2023 (28/04/2023)
1.8843
1.9013
1.9036
1.8820
1.8928
Thursday 27 April 2023 (27/04/2023)
1.8890
1.8848
1.8890
1.8805
1.8848
Wednesday 26 April 2023 (26/04/2023)
1.8728
1.8890
1.8932
1.8701
1.8817
Tuesday 25 April 2023 (25/04/2023)
1.8645
1.8729
1.8751
1.8642
1.8696
Monday 24 April 2023 (24/04/2023)
1.8546
1.8645
1.8660
1.8546
1.8603
Friday 21 April 2023 (21/04/2023)
1.8457
1.8586
1.8606
1.8438
1.8522
Thursday 20 April 2023 (20/04/2023)
1.8527
1.8457
1.8553
1.8404
1.8479
Wednesday 19 April 2023 (19/04/2023)
1.8474
1.8528
1.8566
1.8441
1.8503
Tuesday 18 April 2023 (18/04/2023)
1.8472
1.8473
1.8500
1.8401
1.8450
Monday 17 April 2023 (17/04/2023)
1.8508
1.8471
1.8549
1.8458
1.8504
Friday 14 April 2023 (14/04/2023)
1.8466
1.8511
1.8545
1.8399
1.8472
Thursday 13 April 2023 (13/04/2023)
1.8660
1.8466
1.8680
1.8437
1.8559
Wednesday 12 April 2023 (12/04/2023)
1.8676
1.8660
1.8693
1.8538
1.8615
Tuesday 11 April 2023 (11/04/2023)
1.8644
1.8674
1.8701
1.8585
1.8643
Monday 10 April 2023 (10/04/2023)
1.8662
1.8644
1.8669
1.8612
1.8640
Friday 7 April 2023 (07/04/2023)
1.8644
1.8615
1.8665
1.8586
1.8625
Thursday 6 April 2023 (06/04/2023)
1.8544
1.8644
1.8669
1.8534
1.8601
Wednesday 5 April 2023 (05/04/2023)
1.8515
1.8544
1.8679
1.8437
1.8558
Tuesday 4 April 2023 (04/04/2023)
1.8299
1.8515
1.8562
1.8282
1.8422
Monday 3 April 2023 (03/04/2023)
1.8443
1.8299
1.8467
1.8250
1.8358

March

Friday 31 March 2023 (31/03/2023)
1.8454
1.8450
1.8537
1.8423
1.8480
Thursday 30 March 2023 (30/03/2023)
1.8421
1.8454
1.8492
1.8374
1.8433
Wednesday 29 March 2023 (29/03/2023)
1.8396
1.8421
1.8509
1.8379
1.8444
Tuesday 28 March 2023 (28/03/2023)
1.8475
1.8395
1.8483
1.8394
1.8439
Monday 27 March 2023 (27/03/2023)
1.8390
1.8475
1.8493
1.8371
1.8432
Friday 24 March 2023 (24/03/2023)
1.8381
1.8411
1.8427
1.8346
1.8387
Thursday 23 March 2023 (23/03/2023)
1.8352
1.8381
1.8401
1.8261
1.8331
Wednesday 22 March 2023 (22/03/2023)
1.8322
1.8352
1.8371
1.8245
1.8308
Tuesday 21 March 2023 (21/03/2023)
1.8273
1.8323
1.8364
1.8261
1.8312
Monday 20 March 2023 (20/03/2023)
1.8170
1.8274
1.8291
1.8122
1.8207
Friday 17 March 2023 (17/03/2023)
1.8192
1.8139
1.8220
1.8079
1.8149
Thursday 16 March 2023 (16/03/2023)
1.8215
1.8193
1.8245
1.8108
1.8176
Wednesday 15 March 2023 (15/03/2023)
1.8200
1.8215
1.8258
1.8146
1.8202
Tuesday 14 March 2023 (14/03/2023)
1.8273
1.8194
1.8315
1.8189
1.8252
Monday 13 March 2023 (13/03/2023)
1.8223
1.8272
1.8325
1.8115
1.8220
Friday 10 March 2023 (10/03/2023)
1.8096
1.8299
1.8299
1.8073
1.8186
Thursday 9 March 2023 (09/03/2023)
1.7975
1.8096
1.8107
1.7913
1.8010
Wednesday 8 March 2023 (08/03/2023)
1.7971
1.7976
1.8002
1.7871
1.7937
Tuesday 7 March 2023 (07/03/2023)
1.7870
1.7970
1.8024
1.7844
1.7934
Monday 6 March 2023 (06/03/2023)
1.7821
1.7869
1.7892
1.7793
1.7842
Friday 3 March 2023 (03/03/2023)
1.7750
1.7799
1.7799
1.7715
1.7757
Thursday 2 March 2023 (02/03/2023)
1.7791
1.7750
1.7836
1.7729
1.7782
Wednesday 1 March 2023 (01/03/2023)
1.7865
1.7791
1.7950
1.7744
1.7847

February

Tuesday 28 February 2023 (28/02/2023)
1.7902
1.7865
1.8030
1.7861
1.7945
Monday 27 February 2023 (27/02/2023)
1.7771
1.7902
1.7909
1.7742
1.7825
Friday 24 February 2023 (24/02/2023)
1.7648
1.7759
1.7782
1.7620
1.7701
Thursday 23 February 2023 (23/02/2023)
1.7706
1.7648
1.7710
1.7606
1.7658
Wednesday 22 February 2023 (22/02/2023)
1.7673
1.7706
1.7750
1.7641
1.7695
Tuesday 21 February 2023 (21/02/2023)
1.7429
1.7670
1.7675
1.7399
1.7537
Monday 20 February 2023 (20/02/2023)
1.7518
1.7429
1.7525
1.7390
1.7458
Friday 17 February 2023 (17/02/2023)
1.7432
1.7502
1.7523
1.7415
1.7469
Thursday 16 February 2023 (16/02/2023)
1.7428
1.7429
1.7502
1.7391
1.7446
Wednesday 15 February 2023 (15/02/2023)
1.7421
1.7427
1.7553
1.7409
1.7481
Tuesday 14 February 2023 (14/02/2023)
1.7426
1.7421
1.7526
1.7413
1.7469
Monday 13 February 2023 (13/02/2023)
1.7438
1.7427
1.7469
1.7377
1.7423
Friday 10 February 2023 (10/02/2023)
1.7475
1.7438
1.7496
1.7416
1.7456
Thursday 9 February 2023 (09/02/2023)
1.7432
1.7474
1.7484
1.7354
1.7419
Wednesday 8 February 2023 (08/02/2023)
1.7310
1.7433
1.7438
1.7274
1.7356
Tuesday 7 February 2023 (07/02/2023)
1.7460
1.7311
1.7477
1.7290
1.7384
Monday 6 February 2023 (06/02/2023)
1.7446
1.7460
1.7548
1.7359
1.7454
Friday 3 February 2023 (03/02/2023)
1.7275
1.7415
1.7420
1.7261
1.7340
Thursday 2 February 2023 (02/02/2023)
1.7341
1.7274
1.7368
1.7223
1.7296
Wednesday 1 February 2023 (01/02/2023)
1.7465
1.7341
1.7487
1.7334
1.7411

January

Tuesday 31 January 2023 (31/01/2023)
1.7495
1.7465
1.7627
1.7450
1.7538
Monday 30 January 2023 (30/01/2023)
1.7433
1.7494
1.7521
1.7411
1.7466
Friday 27 January 2023 (27/01/2023)
1.7439
1.7417
1.7452
1.7380
1.7416
Thursday 26 January 2023 (26/01/2023)
1.7459
1.7440
1.7479
1.7386
1.7433
Wednesday 25 January 2023 (25/01/2023)
1.7508
1.7460
1.7535
1.7318
1.7426
Tuesday 24 January 2023 (24/01/2023)
1.7609
1.7509
1.7650
1.7451
1.7551
Monday 23 January 2023 (23/01/2023)
1.7791
1.7610
1.7813
1.7583
1.7698
Friday 20 January 2023 (20/01/2023)
1.7931
1.7792
1.7937
1.7777
1.7857
Thursday 19 January 2023 (19/01/2023)
1.7786
1.7932
1.7961
1.7772
1.7867
Wednesday 18 January 2023 (18/01/2023)
1.7590
1.7787
1.7792
1.7521
1.7657
Tuesday 17 January 2023 (17/01/2023)
1.7535
1.7589
1.7648
1.7475
1.7561
Monday 16 January 2023 (16/01/2023)
1.7518
1.7546
1.7553
1.7488
1.7521
Friday 13 January 2023 (13/01/2023)
1.7517
1.7534
1.7590
1.7491
1.7540
Thursday 12 January 2023 (12/01/2023)
1.7599
1.7520
1.7640
1.7504
1.7572
Wednesday 11 January 2023 (11/01/2023)
1.7645
1.7597
1.7651
1.7545
1.7598
Tuesday 10 January 2023 (10/01/2023)
1.7626
1.7641
1.7684
1.7584
1.7634
Monday 9 January 2023 (09/01/2023)
1.7561
1.7627
1.7632
1.7504
1.7568
Friday 6 January 2023 (06/01/2023)
1.7636
1.7581
1.7656
1.7558
1.7607
Thursday 5 January 2023 (05/01/2023)
1.7635
1.7638
1.7701
1.7544
1.7623
Wednesday 4 January 2023 (04/01/2023)
1.7786
1.7631
1.7816
1.7506
1.7661
Tuesday 3 January 2023 (03/01/2023)
1.7709
1.7787
1.7849
1.7669
1.7759
Monday 2 January 2023 (02/01/2023)
1.7732
1.7709
1.7760
1.7653
1.7707