British Pound-Australian Dollar History: 2022

Go

Daily GBP/AUD rates for 2022, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2022: 1.922 on 28/01/2022

Lowest exchange rate of 2022: 1.5874 on 26/09/2022

Average exchange rate of 2022: 1.7772

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into Australian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading

What was the British Pound worth against the Australian Dollar on a selected day in 2022?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 30 December 2022 (30/12/2022)
1.7789
1.7736
1.7848
1.7693
1.7771
Thursday 29 December 2022 (29/12/2022)
1.7836
1.7788
1.7925
1.7773
1.7849
Wednesday 28 December 2022 (28/12/2022)
1.7866
1.7834
1.7880
1.7767
1.7823
Tuesday 27 December 2022 (27/12/2022)
1.7936
1.7865
1.7945
1.7812
1.7878
Monday 26 December 2022 (26/12/2022)
1.7944
1.7936
1.8047
1.7929
1.7988
Friday 23 December 2022 (23/12/2022)
1.8044
1.7943
1.8062
1.7913
1.7988
Thursday 22 December 2022 (22/12/2022)
1.8014
1.8042
1.8070
1.7886
1.7978
Wednesday 21 December 2022 (21/12/2022)
1.8245
1.8014
1.8272
1.8002
1.8137
Tuesday 20 December 2022 (20/12/2022)
1.8133
1.8243
1.8274
1.8118
1.8196
Monday 19 December 2022 (19/12/2022)
1.8127
1.8135
1.8198
1.8084
1.8141
Friday 16 December 2022 (16/12/2022)
1.8177
1.8069
1.8239
1.7681
1.7960
Thursday 15 December 2022 (15/12/2022)
1.8109
1.8174
1.8259
1.8077
1.8168
Wednesday 14 December 2022 (14/12/2022)
1.8055
1.8106
1.8130
1.7985
1.8058
Tuesday 13 December 2022 (13/12/2022)
1.8169
1.8056
1.8193
1.7795
1.7994
Monday 12 December 2022 (12/12/2022)
1.8048
1.8170
1.8239
1.8033
1.8136
Friday 9 December 2022 (09/12/2022)
1.8054
1.7991
1.8130
1.7935
1.8032
Thursday 8 December 2022 (08/12/2022)
1.8151
1.8055
1.8189
1.8025
1.8107
Wednesday 7 December 2022 (07/12/2022)
1.8112
1.8152
1.8240
1.8078
1.8159
Tuesday 6 December 2022 (06/12/2022)
1.8178
1.8112
1.8258
1.8063
1.8161
Monday 5 December 2022 (05/12/2022)
1.8047
1.8178
1.8210
1.7900
1.8055
Friday 2 December 2022 (02/12/2022)
1.7999
1.8054
1.8098
1.7609
1.7854
Thursday 1 December 2022 (01/12/2022)
1.7755
1.7997
1.8047
1.7705
1.7876

November

Wednesday 30 November 2022 (30/11/2022)
1.7869
1.7757
1.7918
1.7718
1.7818
Tuesday 29 November 2022 (29/11/2022)
1.7975
1.7876
1.8005
1.7738
1.7871
Monday 28 November 2022 (28/11/2022)
1.7958
1.7977
1.8067
1.7936
1.8002
Friday 25 November 2022 (25/11/2022)
1.7900
1.7882
1.7951
1.7790
1.7871
Thursday 24 November 2022 (24/11/2022)
1.7899
1.7899
1.7976
1.7796
1.7886
Wednesday 23 November 2022 (23/11/2022)
1.7884
1.7899
1.8001
1.7817
1.7909
Tuesday 22 November 2022 (22/11/2022)
1.7898
1.7886
1.7935
1.7840
1.7887
Monday 21 November 2022 (21/11/2022)
1.7784
1.7896
1.7911
1.7761
1.7836
Friday 18 November 2022 (18/11/2022)
1.7730
1.7808
1.7883
1.7646
1.7764
Thursday 17 November 2022 (17/11/2022)
1.7680
1.7727
1.7785
1.7629
1.7707
Wednesday 16 November 2022 (16/11/2022)
1.7546
1.7678
1.7699
1.7501
1.7600
Tuesday 15 November 2022 (15/11/2022)
1.7556
1.7551
1.7754
1.7295
1.7524
Monday 14 November 2022 (14/11/2022)
1.7619
1.7557
1.7665
1.7460
1.7562
Friday 11 November 2022 (11/11/2022)
1.7699
1.7616
1.7709
1.7040
1.7375
Thursday 10 November 2022 (10/11/2022)
1.7673
1.7700
1.7821
1.7600
1.7710
Wednesday 9 November 2022 (09/11/2022)
1.7749
1.7674
1.7782
1.7600
1.7691
Tuesday 8 November 2022 (08/11/2022)
1.7780
1.7744
1.7814
1.7654
1.7734
Monday 7 November 2022 (07/11/2022)
1.7599
1.7781
1.7812
1.7588
1.7700
Friday 4 November 2022 (04/11/2022)
1.7763
1.7952
1.7952
1.6235
1.7093
Thursday 3 November 2022 (03/11/2022)
1.7955
1.7762
1.7986
1.7588
1.7787
Wednesday 2 November 2022 (02/11/2022)
1.7958
1.7953
1.8006
1.7804
1.7905
Tuesday 1 November 2022 (01/11/2022)
1.7886
1.7960
1.7988
1.7829
1.7909

October

Monday 31 October 2022 (31/10/2022)
1.8110
1.7890
1.8115
1.7497
1.7806
Friday 28 October 2022 (28/10/2022)
1.7925
1.8014
1.8126
1.7869
1.7998
Thursday 27 October 2022 (27/10/2022)
1.7916
1.7928
1.8001
1.7798
1.7899
Wednesday 26 October 2022 (26/10/2022)
1.7946
1.7920
1.7950
1.7742
1.7846
Tuesday 25 October 2022 (25/10/2022)
1.7865
1.7947
1.7998
1.7808
1.7903
Monday 24 October 2022 (24/10/2022)
1.7797
1.7862
1.8026
1.7786
1.7906
Friday 21 October 2022 (21/10/2022)
1.7881
1.7385
1.7898
1.7333
1.7615
Thursday 20 October 2022 (20/10/2022)
1.7888
1.7879
1.7973
1.7635
1.7804
Wednesday 19 October 2022 (19/10/2022)
1.7955
1.7893
1.7967
1.7840
1.7903
Tuesday 18 October 2022 (18/10/2022)
1.8026
1.7956
1.8062
1.7848
1.7955
Monday 17 October 2022 (17/10/2022)
1.8066
1.8026
1.8197
1.8001
1.8099
Friday 14 October 2022 (14/10/2022)
1.7954
1.7651
1.8041
1.7456
1.7748
Thursday 13 October 2022 (13/10/2022)
1.7681
1.7946
1.8107
1.7634
1.7870
Wednesday 12 October 2022 (12/10/2022)
1.7499
1.7685
1.7704
1.7451
1.7578
Tuesday 11 October 2022 (11/10/2022)
1.7598
1.7500
1.7668
1.7438
1.7553
Monday 10 October 2022 (10/10/2022)
1.7407
1.7592
1.7597
1.7396
1.7497
Friday 7 October 2022 (07/10/2022)
1.7396
1.7304
1.7475
1.6768
1.7122
Thursday 6 October 2022 (06/10/2022)
1.7435
1.7398
1.7459
1.7287
1.7373
Wednesday 5 October 2022 (05/10/2022)
1.7579
1.7432
1.7649
1.7341
1.7495
Tuesday 4 October 2022 (04/10/2022)
1.7435
1.7579
1.7707
1.7365
1.7536
Monday 3 October 2022 (03/10/2022)
1.7344
1.7428
1.7473
1.7245
1.7359

September

Friday 30 September 2022 (30/09/2022)
1.7158
1.7226
1.7461
1.7053
1.7257
Thursday 29 September 2022 (29/09/2022)
1.6654
1.7158
1.7185
1.6627
1.6906
Wednesday 28 September 2022 (28/09/2022)
1.6667
1.6655
1.6874
1.6474
1.6674
Tuesday 27 September 2022 (27/09/2022)
1.6636
1.6667
1.6704
1.6576
1.6640
Monday 26 September 2022 (26/09/2022)
1.6529
1.6637
1.6775
1.5874
1.6324
Friday 23 September 2022 (23/09/2022)
1.6947
1.6422
1.7021
1.6392
1.6706
Thursday 22 September 2022 (22/09/2022)
1.7021
1.6946
1.7098
1.6921
1.7010
Wednesday 21 September 2022 (21/09/2022)
1.6999
1.7025
1.7057
1.6836
1.6946
Tuesday 20 September 2022 (20/09/2022)
1.6994
1.6998
1.7074
1.6950
1.7012
Monday 19 September 2022 (19/09/2022)
1.6998
1.6992
1.7047
1.6929
1.6988
Friday 16 September 2022 (16/09/2022)
1.7124
1.6941
1.7124
1.6853
1.6989
Thursday 15 September 2022 (15/09/2022)
1.7092
1.7125
1.7135
1.7026
1.7080
Wednesday 14 September 2022 (14/09/2022)
1.7062
1.7095
1.7213
1.7043
1.7128
Tuesday 13 September 2022 (13/09/2022)
1.6956
1.7063
1.7092
1.6949
1.7020
Monday 12 September 2022 (12/09/2022)
1.6971
1.6955
1.7012
1.6911
1.6962
Friday 9 September 2022 (09/09/2022)
1.7027
1.6924
1.7031
1.6717
1.6874
Thursday 8 September 2022 (08/09/2022)
1.7059
1.7028
1.7124
1.7011
1.7067
Wednesday 7 September 2022 (07/09/2022)
1.7104
1.7060
1.7126
1.6997
1.7062
Tuesday 6 September 2022 (06/09/2022)
1.6978
1.7104
1.7132
1.6958
1.7045
Monday 5 September 2022 (05/09/2022)
1.6899
1.6978
1.6979
1.6872
1.6925
Friday 2 September 2022 (02/09/2022)
1.6991
1.6816
1.7027
1.6744
1.6885
Thursday 1 September 2022 (01/09/2022)
1.6982
1.6993
1.7032
1.6911
1.6972

August

Wednesday 31 August 2022 (31/08/2022)
1.7006
1.6984
1.7022
1.6913
1.6968
Tuesday 30 August 2022 (30/08/2022)
1.6963
1.7004
1.7014
1.6872
1.6943
Monday 29 August 2022 (29/08/2022)
1.7025
1.6971
1.7051
1.6880
1.6966
Friday 26 August 2022 (26/08/2022)
1.6980
1.6707
1.7045
1.6596
1.6821
Thursday 25 August 2022 (25/08/2022)
1.7070
1.6976
1.7074
1.6940
1.7007
Wednesday 24 August 2022 (24/08/2022)
1.7092
1.7072
1.7120
1.7032
1.7076
Tuesday 23 August 2022 (23/08/2022)
1.7100
1.7090
1.7148
1.7008
1.7078
Monday 22 August 2022 (22/08/2022)
1.7186
1.7106
1.7204
1.7058
1.7131
Friday 19 August 2022 (19/08/2022)
1.7258
1.7208
1.7287
1.7128
1.7208
Thursday 18 August 2022 (18/08/2022)
1.7376
1.7263
1.7398
1.7193
1.7295
Wednesday 17 August 2022 (17/08/2022)
1.7231
1.7377
1.7466
1.7210
1.7338
Tuesday 16 August 2022 (16/08/2022)
1.7174
1.7232
1.7270
1.7116
1.7193
Monday 15 August 2022 (15/08/2022)
1.7043
1.7174
1.7239
1.7025
1.7132
Friday 12 August 2022 (12/08/2022)
1.7162
1.7031
1.7183
1.6898
1.7040
Thursday 11 August 2022 (11/08/2022)
1.7240
1.7167
1.7252
1.7138
1.7195
Wednesday 10 August 2022 (10/08/2022)
1.7356
1.7239
1.7376
1.7156
1.7266
Tuesday 9 August 2022 (09/08/2022)
1.7290
1.7354
1.7380
1.7252
1.7316
Monday 8 August 2022 (08/08/2022)
1.7472
1.7291
1.7478
1.7179
1.7329
Friday 5 August 2022 (05/08/2022)
1.7466
1.7408
1.7504
1.7403
1.7454
Thursday 4 August 2022 (04/08/2022)
1.7497
1.7467
1.7503
1.7318
1.7410
Wednesday 3 August 2022 (03/08/2022)
1.7624
1.7490
1.7628
1.7428
1.7528
Tuesday 2 August 2022 (02/08/2022)
1.7445
1.7622
1.7652
1.7441
1.7547
Monday 1 August 2022 (01/08/2022)
1.7453
1.7448
1.7471
1.7355
1.7413

July

Friday 29 July 2022 (29/07/2022)
1.7392
1.7290
1.7461
1.7154
1.7307
Thursday 28 July 2022 (28/07/2022)
1.7391
1.7393
1.7436
1.7352
1.7394
Wednesday 27 July 2022 (27/07/2022)
1.7328
1.7391
1.7414
1.7281
1.7348
Tuesday 26 July 2022 (26/07/2022)
1.7342
1.7326
1.7356
1.7266
1.7311
Monday 25 July 2022 (25/07/2022)
1.7361
1.7342
1.7378
1.7260
1.7319
Friday 22 July 2022 (22/07/2022)
1.7327
1.7388
1.7388
1.6997
1.7193
Thursday 21 July 2022 (21/07/2022)
1.7384
1.7325
1.7412
1.6690
1.7051
Wednesday 20 July 2022 (20/07/2022)
1.7404
1.7379
1.7425
1.7329
1.7377
Tuesday 19 July 2022 (19/07/2022)
1.7544
1.7404
1.7555
1.7329
1.7442
Monday 18 July 2022 (18/07/2022)
1.7451
1.7540
1.7568
1.7448
1.7508
Friday 15 July 2022 (15/07/2022)
1.7519
1.7267
1.7602
1.7257
1.7429
Thursday 14 July 2022 (14/07/2022)
1.7616
1.7526
1.7629
1.7468
1.7548
Wednesday 13 July 2022 (13/07/2022)
1.7604
1.7616
1.7643
1.7514
1.7579
Tuesday 12 July 2022 (12/07/2022)
1.7649
1.7604
1.7680
1.7238
1.7459
Monday 11 July 2022 (11/07/2022)
1.7553
1.7647
1.7690
1.7550
1.7620
Friday 8 July 2022 (08/07/2022)
1.7564
1.7315
1.7633
1.7184
1.7408
Thursday 7 July 2022 (07/07/2022)
1.7579
1.7562
1.7606
1.7483
1.7545
Wednesday 6 July 2022 (06/07/2022)
1.7585
1.7576
1.7603
1.7438
1.7520
Tuesday 5 July 2022 (05/07/2022)
1.7626
1.7589
1.7746
1.7175
1.7461
Monday 4 July 2022 (04/07/2022)
1.7758
1.7623
1.7798
1.7580
1.7689
Friday 1 July 2022 (01/07/2022)
1.7627
1.7742
1.7817
1.7577
1.7697

June

Thursday 30 June 2022 (30/06/2022)
1.7632
1.7628
1.7671
1.7489
1.7580
Wednesday 29 June 2022 (29/06/2022)
1.7653
1.7632
1.7725
1.7554
1.7639
Tuesday 28 June 2022 (28/06/2022)
1.7720
1.7654
1.7739
1.7582
1.7660
Monday 27 June 2022 (27/06/2022)
1.7688
1.7716
1.7765
1.7632
1.7698
Friday 24 June 2022 (24/06/2022)
1.7759
1.7537
1.7815
1.7490
1.7652
Thursday 23 June 2022 (23/06/2022)
1.7744
1.7758
1.7791
1.7687
1.7739
Wednesday 22 June 2022 (22/06/2022)
1.7619
1.7736
1.7780
1.7612
1.7696
Tuesday 21 June 2022 (21/06/2022)
1.7578
1.7618
1.7677
1.7556
1.7617
Monday 20 June 2022 (20/06/2022)
1.7591
1.7578
1.7633
1.7497
1.7565
Friday 17 June 2022 (17/06/2022)
1.7540
1.7165
1.7657
1.7165
1.7411
Thursday 16 June 2022 (16/06/2022)
1.7349
1.7544
1.7659
1.7279
1.7469
Wednesday 15 June 2022 (15/06/2022)
1.7437
1.7347
1.7451
1.7293
1.7372
Tuesday 14 June 2022 (14/06/2022)
1.7494
1.7434
1.7569
1.7407
1.7488
Monday 13 June 2022 (13/06/2022)
1.7488
1.7494
1.7549
1.7433
1.7491
Friday 10 June 2022 (10/06/2022)
1.7599
1.7296
1.7619
1.7114
1.7367
Thursday 9 June 2022 (09/06/2022)
1.7439
1.7602
1.7630
1.7409
1.7520
Wednesday 8 June 2022 (08/06/2022)
1.7430
1.7448
1.7474
1.7288
1.7381
Tuesday 7 June 2022 (07/06/2022)
1.7423
1.7430
1.7473
1.7279
1.7376
Monday 6 June 2022 (06/06/2022)
1.7344
1.7421
1.7436
1.7323
1.7380
Friday 3 June 2022 (03/06/2022)
1.7310
1.7326
1.7362
1.7278
1.7320
Thursday 2 June 2022 (02/06/2022)
1.7406
1.7311
1.7461
1.7288
1.7374
Wednesday 1 June 2022 (01/06/2022)
1.7551
1.7397
1.7569
1.7356
1.7462

May

Tuesday 31 May 2022 (31/05/2022)
1.7572
1.7552
1.7592
1.7512
1.7552
Monday 30 May 2022 (30/05/2022)
1.7634
1.7570
1.7637
1.7534
1.7586
Friday 27 May 2022 (27/05/2022)
1.7773
1.7459
1.7791
1.7424
1.7607
Thursday 26 May 2022 (26/05/2022)
1.7750
1.7773
1.7803
1.7698
1.7750
Wednesday 25 May 2022 (25/05/2022)
1.7661
1.7752
1.7772
1.7462
1.7617
Tuesday 24 May 2022 (24/05/2022)
1.7733
1.7654
1.7773
1.7600
1.7687
Monday 23 May 2022 (23/05/2022)
1.7707
1.7727
1.7745
1.7629
1.7687
Friday 20 May 2022 (20/05/2022)
1.7697
1.7322
1.7783
1.7255
1.7519
Thursday 19 May 2022 (19/05/2022)
1.7733
1.7698
1.7768
1.7585
1.7676
Wednesday 18 May 2022 (18/05/2022)
1.7762
1.7734
1.7820
1.7660
1.7740
Tuesday 17 May 2022 (17/05/2022)
1.7671
1.7754
1.7819
1.7603
1.7711
Monday 16 May 2022 (16/05/2022)
1.7641
1.7675
1.7799
1.7615
1.7707
Friday 13 May 2022 (13/05/2022)
1.7767
1.7623
1.7779
1.7605
1.7692
Thursday 12 May 2022 (12/05/2022)
1.7659
1.7761
1.7834
1.7610
1.7722
Wednesday 11 May 2022 (11/05/2022)
1.7751
1.7658
1.7757
1.7561
1.7659
Tuesday 10 May 2022 (10/05/2022)
1.7738
1.7747
1.7847
1.7662
1.7754
Monday 9 May 2022 (09/05/2022)
1.7496
1.7734
1.7756
1.7493
1.7624
Friday 6 May 2022 (06/05/2022)
1.7362
1.7151
1.7449
1.7146
1.7297
Thursday 5 May 2022 (05/05/2022)
1.7399
1.7364
1.7432
1.7181
1.7306
Wednesday 4 May 2022 (04/05/2022)
1.7601
1.7398
1.7618
1.7324
1.7471
Tuesday 3 May 2022 (03/05/2022)
1.7722
1.7598
1.7722
1.7546
1.7634
Monday 2 May 2022 (02/05/2022)
1.7794
1.7729
1.7856
1.7672
1.7764

April

Friday 29 April 2022 (29/04/2022)
1.7531
1.7711
1.7816
1.7461
1.7639
Thursday 28 April 2022 (28/04/2022)
1.7605
1.7531
1.7673
1.7478
1.7575
Wednesday 27 April 2022 (27/04/2022)
1.7615
1.7602
1.7644
1.7513
1.7579
Tuesday 26 April 2022 (26/04/2022)
1.7747
1.7618
1.7755
1.7600
1.7678
Monday 25 April 2022 (25/04/2022)
1.7735
1.7745
1.7886
1.7675
1.7781
Friday 22 April 2022 (22/04/2022)
1.7694
1.7498
1.7760
1.7431
1.7596
Thursday 21 April 2022 (21/04/2022)
1.7553
1.7695
1.7699
1.7523
1.7611
Wednesday 20 April 2022 (20/04/2022)
1.7601
1.7549
1.7647
1.7476
1.7562
Tuesday 19 April 2022 (19/04/2022)
1.7682
1.7599
1.7697
1.7586
1.7642
Monday 18 April 2022 (18/04/2022)
1.7653
1.7678
1.7718
1.7613
1.7665
Friday 15 April 2022 (15/04/2022)
1.7626
1.7639
1.7671
1.7484
1.7578
Thursday 14 April 2022 (14/04/2022)
1.7604
1.7632
1.7665
1.7351
1.7508
Wednesday 13 April 2022 (13/04/2022)
1.7442
1.7607
1.7612
1.7406
1.7509
Tuesday 12 April 2022 (12/04/2022)
1.7562
1.7443
1.7580
1.7398
1.7489
Monday 11 April 2022 (11/04/2022)
1.7498
1.7559
1.7573
1.7458
1.7515
Friday 8 April 2022 (08/04/2022)
1.7474
1.7397
1.7496
1.7344
1.7420
Thursday 7 April 2022 (07/04/2022)
1.7411
1.7473
1.7509
1.7398
1.7454
Wednesday 6 April 2022 (06/04/2022)
1.7234
1.7414
1.7435
1.7205
1.7320
Tuesday 5 April 2022 (05/04/2022)
1.7383
1.7238
1.7403
1.7140
1.7272
Monday 4 April 2022 (04/04/2022)
1.7504
1.7383
1.7509
1.7363
1.7436
Friday 1 April 2022 (01/04/2022)
1.7543
1.7485
1.7575
1.7418
1.7497

March

Thursday 31 March 2022 (31/03/2022)
1.7510
1.7544
1.7586
1.7474
1.7530
Wednesday 30 March 2022 (30/03/2022)
1.7424
1.7508
1.7532
1.7396
1.7464
Tuesday 29 March 2022 (29/03/2022)
1.7472
1.7421
1.7619
1.7385
1.7502
Monday 28 March 2022 (28/03/2022)
1.7525
1.7471
1.7545
1.7417
1.7481
Friday 25 March 2022 (25/03/2022)
1.7567
1.7553
1.7593
1.7210
1.7401
Thursday 24 March 2022 (24/03/2022)
1.7609
1.7564
1.7659
1.7477
1.7568
Wednesday 23 March 2022 (23/03/2022)
1.7777
1.7611
1.7819
1.7589
1.7704
Tuesday 22 March 2022 (22/03/2022)
1.7805
1.7775
1.7833
1.7739
1.7786
Monday 21 March 2022 (21/03/2022)
1.7758
1.7804
1.7841
1.7736
1.7789
Friday 18 March 2022 (18/03/2022)
1.7826
1.7764
1.7848
1.7621
1.7734
Thursday 17 March 2022 (17/03/2022)
1.8029
1.7824
1.8033
1.7795
1.7914
Wednesday 16 March 2022 (16/03/2022)
1.8141
1.8027
1.8160
1.7998
1.8079
Tuesday 15 March 2022 (15/03/2022)
1.8072
1.8139
1.8175
1.8060
1.8118
Monday 14 March 2022 (14/03/2022)
1.7884
1.8071
1.8108
1.7871
1.7990
Friday 11 March 2022 (11/03/2022)
1.7786
1.7883
1.7918
1.7762
1.7840
Thursday 10 March 2022 (10/03/2022)
1.8019
1.7786
1.8051
1.7743
1.7897
Wednesday 9 March 2022 (09/03/2022)
1.8021
1.8021
1.8037
1.7922
1.7980
Tuesday 8 March 2022 (08/03/2022)
1.7892
1.8022
1.8070
1.7858
1.7964
Monday 7 March 2022 (07/03/2022)
1.7865
1.7890
1.7945
1.7733
1.7839
Friday 4 March 2022 (04/03/2022)
1.8198
1.7834
1.8247
1.7728
1.7988
Thursday 3 March 2022 (03/03/2022)
1.8368
1.8195
1.8386
1.8186
1.8286
Wednesday 2 March 2022 (02/03/2022)
1.8364
1.8364
1.8382
1.8292
1.8337
Tuesday 1 March 2022 (01/03/2022)
1.8488
1.8367
1.8500
1.8336
1.8418

February

Monday 28 February 2022 (28/02/2022)
1.8609
1.8488
1.8628
1.8444
1.8536
Friday 25 February 2022 (25/02/2022)
1.8675
1.8365
1.8725
1.8348
1.8537
Thursday 24 February 2022 (24/02/2022)
1.8739
1.8671
1.8826
1.8601
1.8714
Wednesday 23 February 2022 (23/02/2022)
1.8802
1.8740
1.8825
1.8666
1.8745
Tuesday 22 February 2022 (22/02/2022)
1.8922
1.8802
1.8927
1.8740
1.8833
Monday 21 February 2022 (21/02/2022)
1.8950
1.8919
1.8956
1.8855
1.8906
Friday 18 February 2022 (18/02/2022)
1.8943
1.8929
1.8956
1.8860
1.8908
Thursday 17 February 2022 (17/02/2022)
1.8882
1.8939
1.8958
1.8834
1.8896
Wednesday 16 February 2022 (16/02/2022)
1.8940
1.8879
1.8952
1.8831
1.8891
Tuesday 15 February 2022 (15/02/2022)
1.8972
1.8941
1.9049
1.8870
1.8959
Monday 14 February 2022 (14/02/2022)
1.8992
1.8973
1.9056
1.8869
1.8962
Friday 11 February 2022 (11/02/2022)
1.8918
1.8707
1.9036
1.8635
1.8835
Thursday 10 February 2022 (10/02/2022)
1.8854
1.8921
1.8947
1.8800
1.8874
Wednesday 9 February 2022 (09/02/2022)
1.8958
1.8854
1.8968
1.8827
1.8898
Tuesday 8 February 2022 (08/02/2022)
1.8992
1.8959
1.9049
1.8914
1.8981
Monday 7 February 2022 (07/02/2022)
1.9112
1.8989
1.9136
1.8937
1.9037
Friday 4 February 2022 (04/02/2022)
1.9036
1.8961
1.9177
1.8933
1.9055
Thursday 3 February 2022 (03/02/2022)
1.9048
1.9038
1.9142
1.8986
1.9064
Wednesday 2 February 2022 (02/02/2022)
1.8958
1.9048
1.9052
1.8925
1.8988
Tuesday 1 February 2022 (01/02/2022)
1.9021
1.8958
1.9102
1.8905
1.9003

January

Monday 31 January 2022 (31/01/2022)
1.9154
1.9021
1.9163
1.8955
1.9059
Friday 28 January 2022 (28/01/2022)
1.9024
1.9141
1.9220
1.8935
1.9078
Thursday 27 January 2022 (27/01/2022)
1.8910
1.9027
1.9044
1.8894
1.8969
Wednesday 26 January 2022 (26/01/2022)
1.8866
1.8909
1.8950
1.8816
1.8883
Tuesday 25 January 2022 (25/01/2022)
1.8852
1.8871
1.8910
1.8730
1.8820
Monday 24 January 2022 (24/01/2022)
1.8859
1.8849
1.8968
1.8841
1.8904
Friday 21 January 2022 (21/01/2022)
1.8839
1.8806
1.8921
1.8795
1.8858
Thursday 20 January 2022 (20/01/2022)
1.8857
1.8842
1.8866
1.8757
1.8811
Wednesday 19 January 2022 (19/01/2022)
1.8918
1.8857
1.8938
1.8841
1.8889
Tuesday 18 January 2022 (18/01/2022)
1.8924
1.8923
1.8985
1.8869
1.8927
Monday 17 January 2022 (17/01/2022)
1.8946
1.8925
1.8990
1.8859
1.8925
Friday 14 January 2022 (14/01/2022)
1.8832
1.8947
1.8981
1.8829
1.8905
Thursday 13 January 2022 (13/01/2022)
1.8821
1.8833
1.8845
1.8784
1.8814
Wednesday 12 January 2022 (12/01/2022)
1.8907
1.8821
1.8929
1.8780
1.8855
Tuesday 11 January 2022 (11/01/2022)
1.8911
1.8908
1.8961
1.8880
1.8920
Monday 10 January 2022 (10/01/2022)
1.8932
1.8910
1.8959
1.8845
1.8902
Friday 7 January 2022 (07/01/2022)
1.8892
1.8933
1.8978
1.8868
1.8923
Thursday 6 January 2022 (06/01/2022)
1.8773
1.8891
1.8910
1.8767
1.8838
Wednesday 5 January 2022 (05/01/2022)
1.8689
1.8771
1.8784
1.8640
1.8712
Tuesday 4 January 2022 (04/01/2022)
1.8735
1.8686
1.8763
1.8638
1.8700
Monday 3 January 2022 (03/01/2022)
1.8603
1.8733
1.8758
1.8551
1.8654