British Pound-Australian Dollar History: 2019

Go

Daily GBP/AUD rates for 2019, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2019: 1.9521 on 16/12/2019

Lowest exchange rate of 2019: 1.7561 on 30/07/2019

Average exchange rate of 2019: 1.8364

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into Australian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading

What was the British Pound worth against the Australian Dollar on a selected day in 2019?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2019 (31/12/2019)
1.8726
1.8945
1.8945
1.8726
1.8835
Monday 30 December 2019 (30/12/2019)
1.8746
1.8726
1.8789
1.8725
1.8757
Friday 27 December 2019 (27/12/2019)
1.8713
1.8725
1.8813
1.8663
1.8738
Thursday 26 December 2019 (26/12/2019)
1.8726
1.8713
1.8765
1.8696
1.8730
Wednesday 25 December 2019 (25/12/2019)
1.8691
1.8731
1.8756
1.8524
1.8640
Tuesday 24 December 2019 (24/12/2019)
1.8688
1.8683
1.8733
1.8631
1.8682
Monday 23 December 2019 (23/12/2019)
1.8832
1.8687
1.8858
1.8651
1.8755
Friday 20 December 2019 (20/12/2019)
1.8888
1.8821
1.8943
1.8806
1.8874
Thursday 19 December 2019 (19/12/2019)
1.9084
1.8891
1.9095
1.8874
1.8985
Wednesday 18 December 2019 (18/12/2019)
1.9154
1.9088
1.9174
1.9036
1.9105
Tuesday 17 December 2019 (17/12/2019)
1.9299
1.9153
1.9364
1.9130
1.9247
Monday 16 December 2019 (16/12/2019)
1.9420
1.9304
1.9521
1.9263
1.9392
Friday 13 December 2019 (13/12/2019)
1.9451
1.9375
1.9513
1.9281
1.9397
Thursday 12 December 2019 (12/12/2019)
1.9213
1.9453
1.9500
1.8949
1.9224
Wednesday 11 December 2019 (11/12/2019)
1.9276
1.9213
1.9296
1.9168
1.9232
Tuesday 10 December 2019 (10/12/2019)
1.9255
1.9273
1.9381
1.9231
1.9306
Monday 9 December 2019 (09/12/2019)
1.9220
1.9255
1.9308
1.9219
1.9263
Friday 6 December 2019 (06/12/2019)
1.9255
1.9201
1.9261
1.9155
1.9208
Thursday 5 December 2019 (05/12/2019)
1.9142
1.9257
1.9277
1.9123
1.9200
Wednesday 4 December 2019 (04/12/2019)
1.8972
1.9137
1.9159
1.8961
1.9060
Tuesday 3 December 2019 (03/12/2019)
1.8978
1.8976
1.9023
1.8890
1.8956
Monday 2 December 2019 (02/12/2019)
1.9084
1.8979
1.9092
1.8936
1.9014

November

Friday 29 November 2019 (29/11/2019)
1.9072
1.9103
1.9151
1.9004
1.9077
Thursday 28 November 2019 (28/11/2019)
1.9102
1.9077
1.9141
1.9051
1.9096
Wednesday 27 November 2019 (27/11/2019)
1.8948
1.9104
1.9142
1.8921
1.9032
Tuesday 26 November 2019 (26/11/2019)
1.9030
1.8947
1.9042
1.8920
1.8981
Monday 25 November 2019 (25/11/2019)
1.8919
1.9032
1.9062
1.8892
1.8977
Friday 22 November 2019 (22/11/2019)
1.9029
1.8904
1.9046
1.8881
1.8964
Thursday 21 November 2019 (21/11/2019)
1.9014
1.9031
1.9058
1.8989
1.9023
Wednesday 20 November 2019 (20/11/2019)
1.8941
1.9014
1.9027
1.8917
1.8972
Tuesday 19 November 2019 (19/11/2019)
1.9027
1.8940
1.9079
1.8909
1.8994
Monday 18 November 2019 (18/11/2019)
1.8957
1.9026
1.9058
1.8882
1.8970
Friday 15 November 2019 (15/11/2019)
1.8978
1.8911
1.8987
1.8854
1.8920
Thursday 14 November 2019 (14/11/2019)
1.8790
1.8976
1.9020
1.8782
1.8901
Wednesday 13 November 2019 (13/11/2019)
1.8782
1.8791
1.8838
1.8746
1.8792
Tuesday 12 November 2019 (12/11/2019)
1.8767
1.8784
1.8809
1.8727
1.8768
Monday 11 November 2019 (11/11/2019)
1.8657
1.8765
1.8805
1.8647
1.8726
Friday 8 November 2019 (08/11/2019)
1.8581
1.8624
1.8709
1.8485
1.8597
Thursday 7 November 2019 (07/11/2019)
1.8689
1.8580
1.8714
1.8540
1.8627
Wednesday 6 November 2019 (06/11/2019)
1.8692
1.8690
1.8713
1.8649
1.8681
Tuesday 5 November 2019 (05/11/2019)
1.8709
1.8692
1.8734
1.8597
1.8665
Monday 4 November 2019 (04/11/2019)
1.8706
1.8709
1.8733
1.8674
1.8704
Friday 1 November 2019 (01/11/2019)
1.8768
1.8718
1.8801
1.8637
1.8719

October

Thursday 31 October 2019 (31/10/2019)
1.8699
1.8772
1.8806
1.8649
1.8728
Wednesday 30 October 2019 (30/10/2019)
1.8757
1.8703
1.8798
1.8676
1.8737
Tuesday 29 October 2019 (29/10/2019)
1.8796
1.8764
1.8806
1.8695
1.8751
Monday 28 October 2019 (28/10/2019)
1.8798
1.8794
1.8854
1.8779
1.8817
Friday 25 October 2019 (25/10/2019)
1.8835
1.8796
1.8853
1.8738
1.8796
Thursday 24 October 2019 (24/10/2019)
1.8861
1.8835
1.8924
1.8769
1.8846
Wednesday 23 October 2019 (23/10/2019)
1.8776
1.8861
1.8861
1.8748
1.8805
Tuesday 22 October 2019 (22/10/2019)
1.8876
1.8776
1.8922
1.8748
1.8835
Monday 21 October 2019 (21/10/2019)
1.8838
1.8877
1.8932
1.8786
1.8859
Friday 18 October 2019 (18/10/2019)
1.8849
1.8917
1.8928
1.8770
1.8849
Thursday 17 October 2019 (17/10/2019)
1.8973
1.8850
1.9013
1.8721
1.8867
Wednesday 16 October 2019 (16/10/2019)
1.8893
1.8972
1.9092
1.8788
1.8940
Tuesday 15 October 2019 (15/10/2019)
1.8613
1.8895
1.8942
1.8576
1.8759
Monday 14 October 2019 (14/10/2019)
1.8562
1.8611
1.8714
1.8520
1.8617
Friday 11 October 2019 (11/10/2019)
1.8380
1.8608
1.8676
1.8283
1.8480
Thursday 10 October 2019 (10/10/2019)
1.8172
1.8379
1.8431
1.8076
1.8253
Wednesday 9 October 2019 (09/10/2019)
1.8160
1.8177
1.8229
1.8091
1.8160
Tuesday 8 October 2019 (08/10/2019)
1.8250
1.8159
1.8262
1.8099
1.8180
Monday 7 October 2019 (07/10/2019)
1.8233
1.8248
1.8304
1.8210
1.8257
Friday 4 October 2019 (04/10/2019)
1.8292
1.8168
1.8298
1.8128
1.8213
Thursday 3 October 2019 (03/10/2019)
1.8340
1.8297
1.8426
1.8268
1.8347
Wednesday 2 October 2019 (02/10/2019)
1.8321
1.8337
1.8401
1.8268
1.8335
Tuesday 1 October 2019 (01/10/2019)
1.8203
1.8323
1.8395
1.8156
1.8276

September

Monday 30 September 2019 (30/09/2019)
1.8180
1.8201
1.8287
1.8159
1.8223
Friday 27 September 2019 (27/09/2019)
1.8257
1.8181
1.8273
1.8140
1.8206
Thursday 26 September 2019 (26/09/2019)
1.8297
1.8251
1.8323
1.8207
1.8265
Wednesday 25 September 2019 (25/09/2019)
1.8362
1.8296
1.8407
1.8272
1.8340
Tuesday 24 September 2019 (24/09/2019)
1.8353
1.8366
1.8407
1.8277
1.8342
Monday 23 September 2019 (23/09/2019)
1.8421
1.8349
1.8443
1.8320
1.8382
Friday 20 September 2019 (20/09/2019)
1.8439
1.8432
1.8491
1.8368
1.8429
Thursday 19 September 2019 (19/09/2019)
1.8274
1.8440
1.8452
1.8270
1.8361
Wednesday 18 September 2019 (18/09/2019)
1.8206
1.8268
1.8313
1.8193
1.8253
Tuesday 17 September 2019 (17/09/2019)
1.8106
1.8206
1.8242
1.8092
1.8167
Monday 16 September 2019 (16/09/2019)
1.8166
1.8107
1.8185
1.8046
1.8115
Friday 13 September 2019 (13/09/2019)
1.7964
1.8175
1.8188
1.7935
1.8062
Thursday 12 September 2019 (12/09/2019)
1.7940
1.7963
1.7988
1.7881
1.7934
Wednesday 11 September 2019 (11/09/2019)
1.8014
1.7939
1.8029
1.7932
1.7980
Tuesday 10 September 2019 (10/09/2019)
1.7985
1.8011
1.8063
1.7934
1.7999
Monday 9 September 2019 (09/09/2019)
1.7940
1.7982
1.8031
1.7844
1.7938
Friday 6 September 2019 (06/09/2019)
1.8091
1.7920
1.8102
1.7914
1.8008
Thursday 5 September 2019 (05/09/2019)
1.8014
1.8091
1.8107
1.7922
1.8015
Wednesday 4 September 2019 (04/09/2019)
1.7873
1.8015
1.8036
1.7836
1.7936
Tuesday 3 September 2019 (03/09/2019)
1.7970
1.7876
1.7997
1.7792
1.7895
Monday 2 September 2019 (02/09/2019)
1.8075
1.7974
1.8093
1.7911
1.8002

August

Friday 30 August 2019 (30/08/2019)
1.8089
1.8040
1.8161
1.8019
1.8090
Thursday 29 August 2019 (29/08/2019)
1.8126
1.8088
1.8179
1.8046
1.8113
Wednesday 28 August 2019 (28/08/2019)
1.8180
1.8127
1.8236
1.8018
1.8127
Tuesday 27 August 2019 (27/08/2019)
1.8052
1.8182
1.8216
1.8025
1.8120
Monday 26 August 2019 (26/08/2019)
1.8280
1.8053
1.8280
1.8013
1.8146
Friday 23 August 2019 (23/08/2019)
1.8132
1.8178
1.8205
1.8041
1.8123
Thursday 22 August 2019 (22/08/2019)
1.7877
1.8136
1.8152
1.7876
1.8014
Wednesday 21 August 2019 (21/08/2019)
1.7954
1.7876
1.7958
1.7824
1.7891
Tuesday 20 August 2019 (20/08/2019)
1.7953
1.7953
1.7965
1.7801
1.7883
Monday 19 August 2019 (19/08/2019)
1.7915
1.7951
1.7952
1.7858
1.7905
Friday 16 August 2019 (16/08/2019)
1.7852
1.7913
1.7955
1.7784
1.7869
Thursday 15 August 2019 (15/08/2019)
1.7853
1.7851
1.7930
1.7761
1.7846
Wednesday 14 August 2019 (14/08/2019)
1.7748
1.7852
1.7912
1.7708
1.7810
Tuesday 13 August 2019 (13/08/2019)
1.7877
1.7744
1.7908
1.7702
1.7805
Monday 12 August 2019 (12/08/2019)
1.7732
1.7877
1.7926
1.7713
1.7819
Friday 9 August 2019 (09/08/2019)
1.7829
1.7731
1.7876
1.7701
1.7789
Thursday 8 August 2019 (08/08/2019)
1.7965
1.7827
1.7989
1.7796
1.7893
Wednesday 7 August 2019 (07/08/2019)
1.7996
1.7965
1.8204
1.7937
1.8070
Tuesday 6 August 2019 (06/08/2019)
1.7972
1.7994
1.8018
1.7875
1.7947
Monday 5 August 2019 (05/08/2019)
1.7889
1.7974
1.8027
1.7873
1.7950
Friday 2 August 2019 (02/08/2019)
1.7821
1.7873
1.7909
1.7754
1.7832
Thursday 1 August 2019 (01/08/2019)
1.7754
1.7822
1.7883
1.7636
1.7760

July

Wednesday 31 July 2019 (31/07/2019)
1.7682
1.7751
1.7789
1.7621
1.7705
Tuesday 30 July 2019 (30/07/2019)
1.7707
1.7686
1.7741
1.7561
1.7651
Monday 29 July 2019 (29/07/2019)
1.7918
1.7702
1.7925
1.7684
1.7805
Friday 26 July 2019 (26/07/2019)
1.7914
1.7897
1.7962
1.7880
1.7921
Thursday 25 July 2019 (25/07/2019)
1.7890
1.7910
1.7983
1.7867
1.7925
Wednesday 24 July 2019 (24/07/2019)
1.7776
1.7887
1.7923
1.7772
1.7848
Tuesday 23 July 2019 (23/07/2019)
1.7740
1.7774
1.7790
1.7671
1.7730
Monday 22 July 2019 (22/07/2019)
1.7760
1.7745
1.7784
1.7669
1.7727
Friday 19 July 2019 (19/07/2019)
1.7744
1.7745
1.7782
1.7703
1.7743
Thursday 18 July 2019 (18/07/2019)
1.7741
1.7746
1.7767
1.7670
1.7719
Wednesday 17 July 2019 (17/07/2019)
1.7688
1.7735
1.7755
1.7668
1.7712
Tuesday 16 July 2019 (16/07/2019)
1.7782
1.7689
1.7794
1.7630
1.7712
Monday 15 July 2019 (15/07/2019)
1.7910
1.7780
1.7919
1.7760
1.7839
Friday 12 July 2019 (12/07/2019)
1.7957
1.7868
1.7962
1.7865
1.7913
Thursday 11 July 2019 (11/07/2019)
1.7967
1.7958
1.8003
1.7929
1.7966
Wednesday 10 July 2019 (10/07/2019)
1.7986
1.7971
1.8039
1.7880
1.7959
Tuesday 9 July 2019 (09/07/2019)
1.7949
1.7986
1.8013
1.7940
1.7977
Monday 8 July 2019 (08/07/2019)
1.7936
1.7947
1.7962
1.7898
1.7930
Friday 5 July 2019 (05/07/2019)
1.7910
1.7908
1.7954
1.7860
1.7907
Thursday 4 July 2019 (04/07/2019)
1.7896
1.7908
1.7934
1.7858
1.7896
Wednesday 3 July 2019 (03/07/2019)
1.8011
1.7894
1.8032
1.7844
1.7938
Tuesday 2 July 2019 (02/07/2019)
1.8154
1.8010
1.8156
1.7988
1.8072
Monday 1 July 2019 (01/07/2019)
1.8073
1.8155
1.8172
1.8050
1.8111

June

Friday 28 June 2019 (28/06/2019)
1.8090
1.8075
1.8151
1.8048
1.8099
Thursday 27 June 2019 (27/06/2019)
1.8172
1.8094
1.8197
1.8052
1.8125
Wednesday 26 June 2019 (26/06/2019)
1.8230
1.8169
1.8230
1.8123
1.8176
Tuesday 25 June 2019 (25/06/2019)
1.8281
1.8233
1.8364
1.8194
1.8279
Monday 24 June 2019 (24/06/2019)
1.8352
1.8288
1.8359
1.8209
1.8284
Friday 21 June 2019 (21/06/2019)
1.8361
1.8375
1.8401
1.8298
1.8350
Thursday 20 June 2019 (20/06/2019)
1.8377
1.8357
1.8418
1.8288
1.8353
Wednesday 19 June 2019 (19/06/2019)
1.8258
1.8376
1.8407
1.8239
1.8323
Tuesday 18 June 2019 (18/06/2019)
1.8302
1.8264
1.8350
1.8220
1.8285
Monday 17 June 2019 (17/06/2019)
1.8307
1.8302
1.8355
1.8277
1.8316
Friday 14 June 2019 (14/06/2019)
1.8342
1.8277
1.8384
1.8277
1.8330
Thursday 13 June 2019 (13/06/2019)
1.8315
1.8343
1.8377
1.8295
1.8336
Wednesday 12 June 2019 (12/06/2019)
1.8276
1.8314
1.8357
1.8271
1.8314
Tuesday 11 June 2019 (11/06/2019)
1.8225
1.8277
1.8303
1.8207
1.8255
Monday 10 June 2019 (10/06/2019)
1.8183
1.8230
1.8267
1.8176
1.8221
Friday 7 June 2019 (07/06/2019)
1.8203
1.8192
1.8269
1.8161
1.8215
Thursday 6 June 2019 (06/06/2019)
1.8201
1.8202
1.8229
1.8161
1.8195
Wednesday 5 June 2019 (05/06/2019)
1.8169
1.8201
1.8231
1.8135
1.8183
Tuesday 4 June 2019 (04/06/2019)
1.8167
1.8168
1.8190
1.8116
1.8153
Monday 3 June 2019 (03/06/2019)
1.8236
1.8164
1.8246
1.8110
1.8178

May

Friday 31 May 2019 (31/05/2019)
1.8253
1.8201
1.8268
1.8169
1.8218
Thursday 30 May 2019 (30/05/2019)
1.8251
1.8258
1.8264
1.8195
1.8230
Wednesday 29 May 2019 (29/05/2019)
1.8278
1.8249
1.8308
1.8223
1.8265
Tuesday 28 May 2019 (28/05/2019)
1.8322
1.8274
1.8335
1.8253
1.8294
Monday 27 May 2019 (27/05/2019)
1.8355
1.8319
1.8385
1.8295
1.8340
Friday 24 May 2019 (24/05/2019)
1.8354
1.8339
1.8414
1.8300
1.8357
Thursday 23 May 2019 (23/05/2019)
1.8409
1.8349
1.8423
1.8313
1.8368
Wednesday 22 May 2019 (22/05/2019)
1.8460
1.8412
1.8499
1.8346
1.8422
Tuesday 21 May 2019 (21/05/2019)
1.8388
1.8459
1.8610
1.8372
1.8491
Monday 20 May 2019 (20/05/2019)
1.8442
1.8393
1.8449
1.8367
1.8408
Friday 17 May 2019 (17/05/2019)
1.8565
1.8511
1.8590
1.8502
1.8546
Thursday 16 May 2019 (16/05/2019)
1.8548
1.8568
1.8617
1.8503
1.8560
Wednesday 15 May 2019 (15/05/2019)
1.8602
1.8546
1.8672
1.8518
1.8595
Tuesday 14 May 2019 (14/05/2019)
1.8665
1.8603
1.8666
1.8566
1.8616
Monday 13 May 2019 (13/05/2019)
1.8626
1.8662
1.8716
1.8608
1.8662
Friday 10 May 2019 (10/05/2019)
1.8613
1.8572
1.8637
1.8538
1.8587
Thursday 9 May 2019 (09/05/2019)
1.8607
1.8618
1.8676
1.8589
1.8632
Wednesday 8 May 2019 (08/05/2019)
1.8645
1.8606
1.8655
1.8538
1.8596
Tuesday 7 May 2019 (07/05/2019)
1.8729
1.8645
1.8763
1.8598
1.8680
Monday 6 May 2019 (06/05/2019)
1.8854
1.8730
1.8881
1.8698
1.8789
Friday 3 May 2019 (03/05/2019)
1.8631
1.8741
1.8772
1.8565
1.8669
Thursday 2 May 2019 (02/05/2019)
1.8609
1.8630
1.8631
1.8556
1.8593
Wednesday 1 May 2019 (01/05/2019)
1.8495
1.8608
1.8625
1.8480
1.8553

April

Tuesday 30 April 2019 (30/04/2019)
1.8329
1.8491
1.8538
1.8303
1.8421
Monday 29 April 2019 (29/04/2019)
1.8340
1.8329
1.8362
1.8295
1.8329
Friday 26 April 2019 (26/04/2019)
1.8375
1.8342
1.8392
1.8305
1.8348
Thursday 25 April 2019 (25/04/2019)
1.8396
1.8375
1.8423
1.8354
1.8388
Wednesday 24 April 2019 (24/04/2019)
1.8230
1.8395
1.8448
1.8226
1.8337
Tuesday 23 April 2019 (23/04/2019)
1.8200
1.8230
1.8300
1.8195
1.8248
Monday 22 April 2019 (22/04/2019)
1.8174
1.8194
1.8209
1.8163
1.8186
Friday 19 April 2019 (19/04/2019)
1.8163
1.8155
1.8193
1.8138
1.8165
Thursday 18 April 2019 (18/04/2019)
1.8175
1.8164
1.8200
1.8117
1.8159
Wednesday 17 April 2019 (17/04/2019)
1.8206
1.8174
1.8223
1.8092
1.8157
Tuesday 16 April 2019 (16/04/2019)
1.8261
1.8205
1.8327
1.8168
1.8248
Monday 15 April 2019 (15/04/2019)
1.8244
1.8260
1.8288
1.8233
1.8260
Friday 12 April 2019 (12/04/2019)
1.8327
1.8228
1.8354
1.8199
1.8277
Thursday 11 April 2019 (11/04/2019)
1.8276
1.8329
1.8358
1.8256
1.8307
Wednesday 10 April 2019 (10/04/2019)
1.8314
1.8275
1.8361
1.8230
1.8295
Tuesday 9 April 2019 (09/04/2019)
1.8340
1.8316
1.8367
1.8255
1.8311
Monday 8 April 2019 (08/04/2019)
1.8360
1.8340
1.8433
1.8295
1.8364
Friday 5 April 2019 (05/04/2019)
1.8390
1.8333
1.8413
1.8300
1.8356
Thursday 4 April 2019 (04/04/2019)
1.8512
1.8385
1.8533
1.8340
1.8437
Wednesday 3 April 2019 (03/04/2019)
1.8598
1.8511
1.8607
1.8443
1.8525
Tuesday 2 April 2019 (02/04/2019)
1.8372
1.8597
1.8606
1.8334
1.8470
Monday 1 April 2019 (01/04/2019)
1.8307
1.8377
1.8478
1.8271
1.8374

March

Friday 29 March 2019 (29/03/2019)
1.8429
1.8399
1.8528
1.8119
1.8324
Thursday 28 March 2019 (28/03/2019)
1.8567
1.8430
1.8628
1.8401
1.8514
Wednesday 27 March 2019 (27/03/2019)
1.8508
1.8564
1.8731
1.8501
1.8616
Tuesday 26 March 2019 (26/03/2019)
1.8566
1.8509
1.8596
1.8474
1.8535
Monday 25 March 2019 (25/03/2019)
1.8649
1.8568
1.8666
1.8502
1.8584
Friday 22 March 2019 (22/03/2019)
1.8476
1.8651
1.8661
1.8436
1.8548
Thursday 21 March 2019 (21/03/2019)
1.8510
1.8473
1.8514
1.8183
1.8349
Wednesday 20 March 2019 (20/03/2019)
1.8722
1.8507
1.8783
1.8474
1.8628
Tuesday 19 March 2019 (19/03/2019)
1.8682
1.8720
1.8741
1.8637
1.8689
Monday 18 March 2019 (18/03/2019)
1.8771
1.8682
1.8772
1.8595
1.8683
Friday 15 March 2019 (15/03/2019)
1.8756
1.8771
1.8781
1.8621
1.8701
Thursday 14 March 2019 (14/03/2019)
1.8745
1.8757
1.8861
1.8694
1.8777
Wednesday 13 March 2019 (13/03/2019)
1.8496
1.8742
1.8849
1.8487
1.8668
Tuesday 12 March 2019 (12/03/2019)
1.8731
1.8497
1.8738
1.8407
1.8573
Monday 11 March 2019 (11/03/2019)
1.8449
1.8726
1.8775
1.8392
1.8584
Friday 8 March 2019 (08/03/2019)
1.8639
1.8455
1.8692
1.8431
1.8562
Thursday 7 March 2019 (07/03/2019)
1.8742
1.8639
1.8766
1.8608
1.8687
Wednesday 6 March 2019 (06/03/2019)
1.8559
1.8744
1.8752
1.8545
1.8649
Tuesday 5 March 2019 (05/03/2019)
1.8584
1.8562
1.8637
1.8523
1.8580
Monday 4 March 2019 (04/03/2019)
1.8645
1.8583
1.8721
1.8560
1.8640
Friday 1 March 2019 (01/03/2019)
1.8677
1.8646
1.8710
1.8576
1.8643

February

Thursday 28 February 2019 (28/02/2019)
1.8625
1.8674
1.8722
1.8582
1.8652
Wednesday 27 February 2019 (27/02/2019)
1.8430
1.8626
1.8695
1.8408
1.8552
Tuesday 26 February 2019 (26/02/2019)
1.8303
1.8429
1.8502
1.8297
1.8399
Monday 25 February 2019 (25/02/2019)
1.8250
1.8302
1.8328
1.8196
1.8262
Friday 22 February 2019 (22/02/2019)
1.8344
1.8306
1.8397
1.8225
1.8311
Thursday 21 February 2019 (21/02/2019)
1.8192
1.8341
1.8449
1.8097
1.8273
Wednesday 20 February 2019 (20/02/2019)
1.8219
1.8196
1.8260
1.8172
1.8216
Tuesday 19 February 2019 (19/02/2019)
1.8118
1.8222
1.8261
1.8090
1.8176
Monday 18 February 2019 (18/02/2019)
1.8058
1.8121
1.8149
1.8036
1.8092
Friday 15 February 2019 (15/02/2019)
1.8013
1.8042
1.8083
1.7991
1.8037
Thursday 14 February 2019 (14/02/2019)
1.8125
1.8015
1.8141
1.7992
1.8067
Wednesday 13 February 2019 (13/02/2019)
1.8146
1.8126
1.8199
1.8080
1.8140
Tuesday 12 February 2019 (12/02/2019)
1.8212
1.8144
1.8234
1.8127
1.8180
Monday 11 February 2019 (11/02/2019)
1.8218
1.8213
1.8258
1.8186
1.8222
Friday 8 February 2019 (08/02/2019)
1.8254
1.8192
1.8341
1.8192
1.8267
Thursday 7 February 2019 (07/02/2019)
1.8188
1.8254
1.8294
1.8088
1.8191
Wednesday 6 February 2019 (06/02/2019)
1.7888
1.8191
1.8213
1.7881
1.8047
Tuesday 5 February 2019 (05/02/2019)
1.8061
1.7886
1.8120
1.7852
1.7986
Monday 4 February 2019 (04/02/2019)
1.8041
1.8060
1.8157
1.8026
1.8092
Friday 1 February 2019 (01/02/2019)
1.8026
1.8046
1.8104
1.7937
1.8020

January

Thursday 31 January 2019 (31/01/2019)
1.8081
1.8026
1.8096
1.7994
1.8045
Wednesday 30 January 2019 (30/01/2019)
1.8274
1.8080
1.8289
1.8038
1.8164
Tuesday 29 January 2019 (29/01/2019)
1.8365
1.8272
1.8441
1.8246
1.8344
Monday 28 January 2019 (28/01/2019)
1.8396
1.8362
1.8400
1.8306
1.8353
Friday 25 January 2019 (25/01/2019)
1.8497
1.8359
1.8516
1.8323
1.8420
Thursday 24 January 2019 (24/01/2019)
1.8302
1.8501
1.8522
1.8258
1.8390
Wednesday 23 January 2019 (23/01/2019)
1.8191
1.8303
1.8344
1.8132
1.8238
Tuesday 22 January 2019 (22/01/2019)
1.8006
1.8194
1.8212
1.7998
1.8105
Monday 21 January 2019 (21/01/2019)
1.7943
1.8005
1.8043
1.7924
1.7984
Friday 18 January 2019 (18/01/2019)
1.8057
1.7969
1.8059
1.7923
1.7991
Thursday 17 January 2019 (17/01/2019)
1.7965
1.8056
1.8101
1.7940
1.8020
Wednesday 16 January 2019 (16/01/2019)
1.7862
1.7965
1.7981
1.7828
1.7905
Tuesday 15 January 2019 (15/01/2019)
1.7880
1.7858
1.7903
1.7651
1.7777
Monday 14 January 2019 (14/01/2019)
1.7841
1.7882
1.7938
1.7803
1.7870
Friday 11 January 2019 (11/01/2019)
1.7742
1.7789
1.7849
1.7610
1.7729
Thursday 10 January 2019 (10/01/2019)
1.7835
1.7743
1.7885
1.7709
1.7797
Wednesday 9 January 2019 (09/01/2019)
1.7784
1.7837
1.7849
1.7743
1.7796
Tuesday 8 January 2019 (08/01/2019)
1.7892
1.7781
1.7942
1.7769
1.7856
Monday 7 January 2019 (07/01/2019)
1.7872
1.7895
1.7928
1.7826
1.7877
Friday 4 January 2019 (04/01/2019)
1.8022
1.7860
1.8069
1.7857
1.7963
Thursday 3 January 2019 (03/01/2019)
1.8092
1.8022
1.8132
1.7987
1.8060
Wednesday 2 January 2019 (02/01/2019)
1.8092
1.8089
1.8647
1.7849
1.8248
Tuesday 1 January 2019 (01/01/2019)
1.8086
1.8095
1.8176
1.7626
1.7901