British Pound-Australian Dollar History: 2016

Go

Daily GBP/AUD rates for 2016, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2016: 2.0942 on 11/01/2016

Lowest exchange rate of 2016: 1.5789 on 26/10/2016

Average exchange rate of 2016: 1.8238

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into Australian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading

What was the British Pound worth against the Australian Dollar on a selected day in 2016?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 30 December 2016 (30/12/2016)
1.6973
1.7136
1.7136
1.6949
1.7042
Thursday 29 December 2016 (29/12/2016)
1.7011
1.6975
1.7028
1.6933
1.6980
Wednesday 28 December 2016 (28/12/2016)
1.7069
1.7013
1.7085
1.6992
1.7039
Tuesday 27 December 2016 (27/12/2016)
1.7092
1.7069
1.7117
1.7022
1.7070
Monday 26 December 2016 (26/12/2016)
1.7120
1.7091
1.7145
1.6931
1.7038
Friday 23 December 2016 (23/12/2016)
1.7009
1.7118
1.7127
1.6984
1.7056
Thursday 22 December 2016 (22/12/2016)
1.7072
1.7012
1.7140
1.7005
1.7072
Wednesday 21 December 2016 (21/12/2016)
1.7013
1.7071
1.7091
1.6997
1.7044
Tuesday 20 December 2016 (20/12/2016)
1.7082
1.7010
1.7123
1.7003
1.7063
Monday 19 December 2016 (19/12/2016)
1.7130
1.7083
1.7139
1.7030
1.7084
Friday 16 December 2016 (16/12/2016)
1.6858
1.7090
1.7141
1.6833
1.6987
Thursday 15 December 2016 (15/12/2016)
1.6915
1.6859
1.6977
1.6851
1.6914
Wednesday 14 December 2016 (14/12/2016)
1.6893
1.6915
1.6978
1.6813
1.6895
Tuesday 13 December 2016 (13/12/2016)
1.6904
1.6892
1.7010
1.6868
1.6939
Monday 12 December 2016 (12/12/2016)
1.6908
1.6904
1.6944
1.6834
1.6889
Friday 9 December 2016 (09/12/2016)
1.6872
1.6877
1.6922
1.6809
1.6865
Thursday 8 December 2016 (08/12/2016)
1.6866
1.6869
1.6965
1.6832
1.6899
Wednesday 7 December 2016 (07/12/2016)
1.6957
1.6866
1.7069
1.6834
1.6951
Tuesday 6 December 2016 (06/12/2016)
1.7029
1.6956
1.7171
1.6953
1.7062
Monday 5 December 2016 (05/12/2016)
1.7027
1.7030
1.7148
1.6962
1.7055
Friday 2 December 2016 (02/12/2016)
1.6959
1.7058
1.7086
1.6921
1.7004
Thursday 1 December 2016 (01/12/2016)
1.6938
1.6960
1.7154
1.6886
1.7020

November

Wednesday 30 November 2016 (30/11/2016)
1.6684
1.6938
1.6954
1.6650
1.6802
Tuesday 29 November 2016 (29/11/2016)
1.6555
1.6687
1.6782
1.6547
1.6665
Monday 28 November 2016 (28/11/2016)
1.6767
1.6554
1.6789
1.6553
1.6671
Friday 25 November 2016 (25/11/2016)
1.6787
1.6764
1.6808
1.6665
1.6737
Thursday 24 November 2016 (24/11/2016)
1.6854
1.6786
1.6876
1.6779
1.6828
Wednesday 23 November 2016 (23/11/2016)
1.6766
1.6855
1.6871
1.6646
1.6759
Tuesday 22 November 2016 (22/11/2016)
1.6941
1.6766
1.6946
1.6757
1.6851
Monday 21 November 2016 (21/11/2016)
1.6824
1.6942
1.6976
1.6736
1.6856
Friday 18 November 2016 (18/11/2016)
1.6768
1.6833
1.6853
1.6647
1.6750
Thursday 17 November 2016 (17/11/2016)
1.6601
1.6773
1.6789
1.6569
1.6679
Wednesday 16 November 2016 (16/11/2016)
1.6483
1.6598
1.6674
1.6473
1.6573
Tuesday 15 November 2016 (15/11/2016)
1.6537
1.6486
1.6572
1.6404
1.6488
Monday 14 November 2016 (14/11/2016)
1.6653
1.6539
1.6674
1.6495
1.6584
Friday 11 November 2016 (11/11/2016)
1.6492
1.6700
1.6753
1.6464
1.6609
Thursday 10 November 2016 (10/11/2016)
1.6230
1.6492
1.6518
1.5997
1.6258
Wednesday 9 November 2016 (09/11/2016)
1.5990
1.6232
1.6542
1.5903
1.6222
Tuesday 8 November 2016 (08/11/2016)
1.6062
1.5986
1.6138
1.5898
1.6018
Monday 7 November 2016 (07/11/2016)
1.6262
1.6064
1.6279
1.6031
1.6155
Friday 4 November 2016 (04/11/2016)
1.6220
1.6312
1.6379
1.6204
1.6291
Thursday 3 November 2016 (03/11/2016)
1.6078
1.6220
1.6285
1.6038
1.6162
Wednesday 2 November 2016 (02/11/2016)
1.6006
1.6074
1.6096
1.5989
1.6043
Tuesday 1 November 2016 (01/11/2016)
1.6084
1.6004
1.6087
1.5894
1.5991

October

Monday 31 October 2016 (31/10/2016)
1.6069
1.6080
1.6107
1.5973
1.6040
Friday 28 October 2016 (28/10/2016)
1.6032
1.6042
1.6100
1.5989
1.6045
Thursday 27 October 2016 (27/10/2016)
1.5999
1.6034
1.6113
1.5973
1.6043
Wednesday 26 October 2016 (26/10/2016)
1.5914
1.5995
1.6021
1.5789
1.5905
Tuesday 25 October 2016 (25/10/2016)
1.6101
1.5914
1.6101
1.5848
1.5974
Monday 24 October 2016 (24/10/2016)
1.6070
1.6096
1.6096
1.5999
1.6048
Friday 21 October 2016 (21/10/2016)
1.6055
1.6077
1.6107
1.5957
1.6032
Thursday 20 October 2016 (20/10/2016)
1.5910
1.6056
1.6084
1.5881
1.5983
Wednesday 19 October 2016 (19/10/2016)
1.6030
1.5908
1.6048
1.5880
1.5964
Tuesday 18 October 2016 (18/10/2016)
1.5992
1.6029
1.6073
1.5919
1.5996
Monday 17 October 2016 (17/10/2016)
1.6031
1.5993
1.6060
1.5938
1.5999
Friday 14 October 2016 (14/10/2016)
1.6160
1.5997
1.6174
1.5937
1.6055
Thursday 13 October 2016 (13/10/2016)
1.6133
1.6162
1.6219
1.6128
1.6174
Wednesday 12 October 2016 (12/10/2016)
1.6232
1.6128
1.6261
1.6086
1.6173
Tuesday 11 October 2016 (11/10/2016)
1.6244
1.6220
1.6328
1.6044
1.6186
Monday 10 October 2016 (10/10/2016)
1.6359
1.6240
1.6381
1.6217
1.6299
Friday 7 October 2016 (07/10/2016)
1.6361
1.6386
1.6473
1.6135
1.6304
Thursday 6 October 2016 (06/10/2016)
1.6734
1.6362
1.6792
1.6352
1.6572
Wednesday 5 October 2016 (05/10/2016)
1.6724
1.6732
1.6769
1.6651
1.6710
Tuesday 4 October 2016 (04/10/2016)
1.6732
1.6726
1.6751
1.6606
1.6679
Monday 3 October 2016 (03/10/2016)
1.6915
1.6728
1.6924
1.6694
1.6809

September

Friday 30 September 2016 (30/09/2016)
1.6995
1.6943
1.7072
1.6879
1.6976
Thursday 29 September 2016 (29/09/2016)
1.6943
1.6995
1.7007
1.6899
1.6953
Wednesday 28 September 2016 (28/09/2016)
1.6962
1.6947
1.7007
1.6915
1.6961
Tuesday 27 September 2016 (27/09/2016)
1.6991
1.6963
1.7019
1.6872
1.6946
Monday 26 September 2016 (26/09/2016)
1.7043
1.6987
1.7061
1.6927
1.6994
Friday 23 September 2016 (23/09/2016)
1.7110
1.7002
1.7120
1.6944
1.7032
Thursday 22 September 2016 (22/09/2016)
1.7068
1.7105
1.7141
1.7029
1.7085
Wednesday 21 September 2016 (21/09/2016)
1.7182
1.7075
1.7220
1.7062
1.7141
Tuesday 20 September 2016 (20/09/2016)
1.7294
1.7185
1.7312
1.7132
1.7222
Monday 19 September 2016 (19/09/2016)
1.7344
1.7305
1.7354
1.7252
1.7303
Friday 16 September 2016 (16/09/2016)
1.7630
1.7351
1.7643
1.7332
1.7487
Thursday 15 September 2016 (15/09/2016)
1.7724
1.7632
1.7796
1.7573
1.7684
Wednesday 14 September 2016 (14/09/2016)
1.7666
1.7725
1.7758
1.7587
1.7673
Tuesday 13 September 2016 (13/09/2016)
1.7622
1.7660
1.7725
1.7546
1.7636
Monday 12 September 2016 (12/09/2016)
1.7598
1.7625
1.7703
1.7578
1.7640
Friday 9 September 2016 (09/09/2016)
1.7393
1.7596
1.7614
1.7382
1.7498
Thursday 8 September 2016 (08/09/2016)
1.7393
1.7392
1.7414
1.7264
1.7339
Wednesday 7 September 2016 (07/09/2016)
1.7458
1.7392
1.7525
1.7366
1.7445
Tuesday 6 September 2016 (06/09/2016)
1.7531
1.7458
1.7563
1.7424
1.7494
Monday 5 September 2016 (05/09/2016)
1.7574
1.7532
1.7603
1.7489
1.7546
Friday 2 September 2016 (02/09/2016)
1.7580
1.7540
1.7647
1.7484
1.7566
Thursday 1 September 2016 (01/09/2016)
1.7464
1.7575
1.7667
1.7411
1.7539

August

Wednesday 31 August 2016 (31/08/2016)
1.7397
1.7465
1.7506
1.7376
1.7441
Tuesday 30 August 2016 (30/08/2016)
1.7299
1.7400
1.7450
1.7264
1.7357
Monday 29 August 2016 (29/08/2016)
1.7400
1.7295
1.7425
1.7260
1.7342
Friday 26 August 2016 (26/08/2016)
1.7303
1.7365
1.7384
1.7211
1.7297
Thursday 25 August 2016 (25/08/2016)
1.7397
1.7304
1.7409
1.7288
1.7349
Wednesday 24 August 2016 (24/08/2016)
1.7335
1.7394
1.7415
1.7305
1.7360
Tuesday 23 August 2016 (23/08/2016)
1.7213
1.7329
1.7336
1.7192
1.7264
Monday 22 August 2016 (22/08/2016)
1.7171
1.7212
1.7246
1.7152
1.7199
Friday 19 August 2016 (19/08/2016)
1.7140
1.7145
1.7259
1.7109
1.7184
Thursday 18 August 2016 (18/08/2016)
1.7024
1.7143
1.7163
1.6918
1.7041
Wednesday 17 August 2016 (17/08/2016)
1.6931
1.7024
1.7099
1.6918
1.7009
Tuesday 16 August 2016 (16/08/2016)
1.6780
1.6922
1.6978
1.6720
1.6849
Monday 15 August 2016 (15/08/2016)
1.6863
1.6781
1.6924
1.6737
1.6830
Friday 12 August 2016 (12/08/2016)
1.6838
1.6884
1.6907
1.6792
1.6850
Thursday 11 August 2016 (11/08/2016)
1.6881
1.6831
1.6913
1.6787
1.6850
Wednesday 10 August 2016 (10/08/2016)
1.6979
1.6874
1.7009
1.6784
1.6897
Tuesday 9 August 2016 (09/08/2016)
1.7009
1.6978
1.7042
1.6879
1.6960
Monday 8 August 2016 (08/08/2016)
1.7176
1.7009
1.7223
1.7004
1.7113
Friday 5 August 2016 (05/08/2016)
1.7179
1.7155
1.7216
1.7069
1.7143
Thursday 4 August 2016 (04/08/2016)
1.7560
1.7182
1.7562
1.7163
1.7362
Wednesday 3 August 2016 (03/08/2016)
1.7551
1.7559
1.7616
1.7506
1.7561
Tuesday 2 August 2016 (02/08/2016)
1.7514
1.7556
1.7593
1.7392
1.7492
Monday 1 August 2016 (01/08/2016)
1.7416
1.7511
1.7523
1.7363
1.7443

July

Friday 29 July 2016 (29/07/2016)
1.7522
1.7396
1.7599
1.7349
1.7474
Thursday 28 July 2016 (28/07/2016)
1.7598
1.7519
1.7611
1.7447
1.7529
Wednesday 27 July 2016 (27/07/2016)
1.7497
1.7601
1.7670
1.7373
1.7521
Tuesday 26 July 2016 (26/07/2016)
1.7531
1.7500
1.7544
1.7371
1.7458
Monday 25 July 2016 (25/07/2016)
1.7559
1.7529
1.7610
1.7506
1.7558
Friday 22 July 2016 (22/07/2016)
1.7630
1.7565
1.7782
1.7491
1.7636
Thursday 21 July 2016 (21/07/2016)
1.7735
1.7641
1.7749
1.7553
1.7651
Wednesday 20 July 2016 (20/07/2016)
1.7456
1.7742
1.7765
1.7417
1.7591
Tuesday 19 July 2016 (19/07/2016)
1.7510
1.7457
1.7629
1.7416
1.7522
Monday 18 July 2016 (18/07/2016)
1.7430
1.7516
1.7534
1.7401
1.7468
Friday 15 July 2016 (15/07/2016)
1.7539
1.7399
1.7629
1.7313
1.7471
Thursday 14 July 2016 (14/07/2016)
1.7274
1.7534
1.7607
1.7202
1.7404
Wednesday 13 July 2016 (13/07/2016)
1.7454
1.7267
1.7536
1.7208
1.7372
Tuesday 12 July 2016 (12/07/2016)
1.7225
1.7457
1.7465
1.7192
1.7328
Monday 11 July 2016 (11/07/2016)
1.7124
1.7220
1.7275
1.7042
1.7158
Friday 8 July 2016 (08/07/2016)
1.7226
1.7106
1.7312
1.7021
1.7167
Thursday 7 July 2016 (07/07/2016)
1.7188
1.7231
1.7362
1.7154
1.7258
Wednesday 6 July 2016 (06/07/2016)
1.7413
1.7191
1.7454
1.7138
1.7296
Tuesday 5 July 2016 (05/07/2016)
1.7641
1.7407
1.7668
1.7393
1.7531
Monday 4 July 2016 (04/07/2016)
1.7798
1.7642
1.7798
1.7593
1.7696
Friday 1 July 2016 (01/07/2016)
1.7899
1.7699
1.7930
1.7642
1.7786

June

Thursday 30 June 2016 (30/06/2016)
1.8012
1.7893
1.8177
1.7754
1.7966
Wednesday 29 June 2016 (29/06/2016)
1.8039
1.8013
1.8191
1.7940
1.8065
Tuesday 28 June 2016 (28/06/2016)
1.7972
1.8031
1.8133
1.7930
1.8031
Monday 27 June 2016 (27/06/2016)
1.8094
1.7983
1.8132
1.7766
1.7949
Friday 24 June 2016 (24/06/2016)
1.9291
1.8284
1.9400
1.7997
1.8698
Thursday 23 June 2016 (23/06/2016)
1.9686
1.9319
1.9707
1.8970
1.9339
Wednesday 22 June 2016 (22/06/2016)
1.9677
1.9677
1.9725
1.9522
1.9624
Tuesday 21 June 2016 (21/06/2016)
1.9672
1.9677
1.9702
1.9570
1.9636
Monday 20 June 2016 (20/06/2016)
1.9633
1.9671
1.9732
1.9536
1.9634
Friday 17 June 2016 (17/06/2016)
1.9331
1.9410
1.9445
1.9260
1.9353
Thursday 16 June 2016 (16/06/2016)
1.9138
1.9340
1.9351
1.9089
1.9220
Wednesday 15 June 2016 (15/06/2016)
1.9199
1.9145
1.9240
1.9035
1.9138
Tuesday 14 June 2016 (14/06/2016)
1.9251
1.9202
1.9324
1.9099
1.9212
Monday 13 June 2016 (13/06/2016)
1.9240
1.9245
1.9325
1.9066
1.9195
Friday 10 June 2016 (10/06/2016)
1.9511
1.9334
1.9534
1.9236
1.9385
Thursday 9 June 2016 (09/06/2016)
1.9375
1.9503
1.9409
1.9343
1.9376
Wednesday 8 June 2016 (08/06/2016)
1.9534
1.9368
1.9569
1.9338
1.9453
Tuesday 7 June 2016 (07/06/2016)
1.9608
1.9528
1.9845
1.9482
1.9663
Monday 6 June 2016 (06/06/2016)
1.9589
1.9611
1.9672
1.9539
1.9605
Friday 3 June 2016 (03/06/2016)
1.9924
1.9702
1.9938
1.9630
1.9784
Thursday 2 June 2016 (02/06/2016)
1.9890
1.9926
2.0076
1.9843
1.9960
Wednesday 1 June 2016 (01/06/2016)
2.0012
1.9888
2.0012
1.9830
1.9921

May

Tuesday 31 May 2016 (31/05/2016)
2.0335
2.0017
2.0435
1.9991
2.0213
Monday 30 May 2016 (30/05/2016)
2.0369
2.0339
2.0431
2.0312
2.0372
Friday 27 May 2016 (27/05/2016)
2.0295
2.0342
2.0370
2.0255
2.0312
Thursday 26 May 2016 (26/05/2016)
2.0450
2.0298
2.0523
2.0287
2.0405
Wednesday 25 May 2016 (25/05/2016)
2.0325
2.0451
2.0497
2.0237
2.0367
Tuesday 24 May 2016 (24/05/2016)
2.0059
2.0321
2.0433
2.0048
2.0241
Monday 23 May 2016 (23/05/2016)
2.0056
2.0050
2.0139
2.0000
2.0069
Friday 20 May 2016 (20/05/2016)
2.0190
2.0071
2.0196
2.0026
2.0111
Thursday 19 May 2016 (19/05/2016)
2.0204
2.0192
2.0352
2.0162
2.0257
Wednesday 18 May 2016 (18/05/2016)
1.9755
2.0200
2.0224
1.9748
1.9986
Tuesday 17 May 2016 (17/05/2016)
1.9821
1.9767
1.9837
1.9668
1.9753
Monday 16 May 2016 (16/05/2016)
1.9729
1.9820
1.9850
1.9656
1.9753
Friday 13 May 2016 (13/05/2016)
1.9737
1.9752
1.9804
1.9668
1.9736
Thursday 12 May 2016 (12/05/2016)
1.9626
1.9739
1.9771
1.9583
1.9677
Wednesday 11 May 2016 (11/05/2016)
1.9603
1.9618
1.9667
1.9557
1.9612
Tuesday 10 May 2016 (10/05/2016)
1.9698
1.9604
1.9737
1.9555
1.9646
Monday 9 May 2016 (09/05/2016)
1.9561
1.9702
1.9726
1.9529
1.9628
Friday 6 May 2016 (06/05/2016)
1.9379
1.9587
1.9718
1.9371
1.9544
Thursday 5 May 2016 (05/05/2016)
1.9430
1.9386
1.9447
1.9308
1.9377
Wednesday 4 May 2016 (04/05/2016)
1.9403
1.9427
1.9452
1.9328
1.9390
Tuesday 3 May 2016 (03/05/2016)
1.9131
1.9398
1.9446
1.9028
1.9237
Monday 2 May 2016 (02/05/2016)
1.9174
1.9132
1.9266
1.9117
1.9192

April

Friday 29 April 2016 (29/04/2016)
1.9138
1.9202
1.9244
1.9088
1.9166
Thursday 28 April 2016 (28/04/2016)
1.9119
1.9141
1.9170
1.9046
1.9108
Wednesday 27 April 2016 (27/04/2016)
1.8811
1.9117
1.9230
1.8786
1.9008
Tuesday 26 April 2016 (26/04/2016)
1.8776
1.8809
1.8891
1.8761
1.8826
Monday 25 April 2016 (25/04/2016)
1.8730
1.8771
1.8796
1.8676
1.8736
Friday 22 April 2016 (22/04/2016)
1.8492
1.8685
1.8706
1.8444
1.8575
Thursday 21 April 2016 (21/04/2016)
1.8374
1.8493
1.8521
1.8294
1.8407
Wednesday 20 April 2016 (20/04/2016)
1.8449
1.8374
1.8480
1.8362
1.8421
Tuesday 19 April 2016 (19/04/2016)
1.8383
1.8452
1.8473
1.8352
1.8412
Monday 18 April 2016 (18/04/2016)
1.8546
1.8386
1.8566
1.8360
1.8463
Friday 15 April 2016 (15/04/2016)
1.8385
1.8385
1.8438
1.8309
1.8373
Thursday 14 April 2016 (14/04/2016)
1.8525
1.8385
1.8587
1.8304
1.8446
Wednesday 13 April 2016 (13/04/2016)
1.8561
1.8527
1.8640
1.8493
1.8566
Tuesday 12 April 2016 (12/04/2016)
1.8742
1.8559
1.8763
1.8549
1.8656
Monday 11 April 2016 (11/04/2016)
1.8679
1.8739
1.8852
1.8662
1.8757
Friday 8 April 2016 (08/04/2016)
1.8698
1.8697
1.8715
1.8615
1.8665
Thursday 7 April 2016 (07/04/2016)
1.8563
1.8710
1.8801
1.8506
1.8653
Wednesday 6 April 2016 (06/04/2016)
1.8762
1.8568
1.8775
1.8555
1.8665
Tuesday 5 April 2016 (05/04/2016)
1.8770
1.8760
1.8888
1.8692
1.8790
Monday 4 April 2016 (04/04/2016)
1.8553
1.8769
1.8781
1.8538
1.8660
Friday 1 April 2016 (01/04/2016)
1.8729
1.8530
1.8745
1.8470
1.8608

March

Thursday 31 March 2016 (31/03/2016)
1.8765
1.8730
1.8775
1.8634
1.8704
Wednesday 30 March 2016 (30/03/2016)
1.8837
1.8761
1.8876
1.8721
1.8799
Tuesday 29 March 2016 (29/03/2016)
1.8875
1.8830
1.9002
1.8809
1.8905
Monday 28 March 2016 (28/03/2016)
1.8832
1.8875
1.8908
1.8768
1.8838
Friday 25 March 2016 (25/03/2016)
1.8772
1.8812
1.8849
1.8576
1.8713
Thursday 24 March 2016 (24/03/2016)
1.8730
1.8779
1.8849
1.8728
1.8788
Wednesday 23 March 2016 (23/03/2016)
1.8661
1.8734
1.8766
1.8587
1.8676
Tuesday 22 March 2016 (22/03/2016)
1.8978
1.8665
1.8991
1.8608
1.8799
Monday 21 March 2016 (21/03/2016)
1.9040
1.8974
1.9084
1.8885
1.8985
Friday 18 March 2016 (18/03/2016)
1.9037
1.9034
1.9037
1.9032
1.9035
Thursday 17 March 2016 (17/03/2016)
1.8891
1.8925
1.9000
1.8651
1.8825
Wednesday 16 March 2016 (16/03/2016)
1.8966
1.8885
1.9015
1.8808
1.8911
Tuesday 15 March 2016 (15/03/2016)
1.8992
1.8966
1.9105
1.8950
1.9028
Monday 14 March 2016 (14/03/2016)
1.9011
1.8989
1.9103
1.8941
1.9022
Friday 11 March 2016 (11/03/2016)
1.9149
1.9016
1.9169
1.8936
1.9052
Thursday 10 March 2016 (10/03/2016)
1.9022
1.9149
1.9245
1.8888
1.9067
Wednesday 9 March 2016 (09/03/2016)
1.9107
1.9018
1.9141
1.8883
1.9012
Tuesday 8 March 2016 (08/03/2016)
1.9118
1.9108
1.9235
1.9009
1.9122
Monday 7 March 2016 (07/03/2016)
1.9183
1.9121
1.9196
1.9003
1.9100
Friday 4 March 2016 (04/03/2016)
1.9263
1.9135
1.9295
1.9054
1.9174
Thursday 3 March 2016 (03/03/2016)
1.9322
1.9263
1.9327
1.9154
1.9240
Wednesday 2 March 2016 (02/03/2016)
1.9434
1.9322
1.9475
1.9263
1.9369
Tuesday 1 March 2016 (01/03/2016)
1.9504
1.9437
1.9602
1.9384
1.9493

February

Monday 29 February 2016 (29/02/2016)
1.9444
1.9502
1.9520
1.9344
1.9432
Friday 26 February 2016 (26/02/2016)
1.9301
1.9463
1.9481
1.9261
1.9371
Thursday 25 February 2016 (25/02/2016)
1.9301
1.9301
1.9301
1.9301
1.9301
Wednesday 24 February 2016 (24/02/2016)
1.9462
1.9365
1.9511
1.9288
1.9400
Tuesday 23 February 2016 (23/02/2016)
1.9561
1.9462
1.9604
1.9408
1.9506
Monday 22 February 2016 (22/02/2016)
1.9963
1.9563
1.9997
1.9496
1.9746
Friday 19 February 2016 (19/02/2016)
2.0037
2.0146
2.0179
2.0030
2.0105
Thursday 18 February 2016 (18/02/2016)
1.9904
2.0040
2.0120
1.9878
1.9999
Wednesday 17 February 2016 (17/02/2016)
2.0091
1.9904
2.0175
1.9874
2.0025
Tuesday 16 February 2016 (16/02/2016)
2.0091
2.0091
2.0091
2.0091
2.0091
Monday 15 February 2016 (15/02/2016)
2.0402
2.0220
2.0408
2.0162
2.0285
Friday 12 February 2016 (12/02/2016)
2.0323
2.0411
2.0507
2.0299
2.0403
Thursday 11 February 2016 (11/02/2016)
2.0445
2.0320
2.0640
2.0256
2.0448
Wednesday 10 February 2016 (10/02/2016)
2.0468
2.0443
2.0543
2.0322
2.0433
Tuesday 9 February 2016 (09/02/2016)
2.0399
2.0468
2.0661
2.0377
2.0519
Monday 8 February 2016 (08/02/2016)
2.0475
2.0399
2.0504
2.0273
2.0388
Friday 5 February 2016 (05/02/2016)
2.0250
2.0525
2.0525
2.0182
2.0353
Thursday 4 February 2016 (04/02/2016)
2.0250
2.0250
2.0250
2.0250
2.0250
Wednesday 3 February 2016 (03/02/2016)
2.0502
2.0375
2.0564
2.0324
2.0444
Tuesday 2 February 2016 (02/02/2016)
2.0500
2.0500
2.0500
2.0500
2.0500
Monday 1 February 2016 (01/02/2016)
2.0149
2.0290
2.0351
2.0133
2.0242

January

Friday 29 January 2016 (29/01/2016)
2.0267
2.0104
2.0301
1.9996
2.0148
Thursday 28 January 2016 (28/01/2016)
2.0320
2.0271
2.0329
2.0137
2.0233
Wednesday 27 January 2016 (27/01/2016)
2.0470
2.0317
2.0516
2.0143
2.0329
Tuesday 26 January 2016 (26/01/2016)
2.0520
2.0470
2.0532
2.0344
2.0438
Monday 25 January 2016 (25/01/2016)
2.0358
2.0523
2.0529
2.0348
2.0439
Friday 22 January 2016 (22/01/2016)
2.0272
2.0369
2.0435
2.0220
2.0327
Thursday 21 January 2016 (21/01/2016)
2.0455
2.0274
2.0603
2.0247
2.0425
Wednesday 20 January 2016 (20/01/2016)
2.0514
2.0453
2.0762
2.0447
2.0605
Tuesday 19 January 2016 (19/01/2016)
2.0730
2.0514
2.0825
2.0402
2.0614
Monday 18 January 2016 (18/01/2016)
2.0809
2.0730
2.0816
2.0614
2.0715
Friday 15 January 2016 (15/01/2016)
2.0613
2.0776
2.0905
2.0610
2.0758
Thursday 14 January 2016 (14/01/2016)
2.0772
2.0612
2.0855
2.0587
2.0721
Wednesday 13 January 2016 (13/01/2016)
2.0772
2.0772
2.0772
2.0772
2.0772
Tuesday 12 January 2016 (12/01/2016)
2.0813
2.0665
2.0921
2.0514
2.0717
Monday 11 January 2016 (11/01/2016)
2.0930
2.0814
2.0942
2.0726
2.0834
Friday 8 January 2016 (08/01/2016)
2.0847
2.0881
2.0904
2.0648
2.0776
Thursday 7 January 2016 (07/01/2016)
2.0659
2.0847
2.0904
2.0646
2.0775
Wednesday 6 January 2016 (06/01/2016)
2.0492
2.0659
2.0747
2.0454
2.0601
Tuesday 5 January 2016 (05/01/2016)
2.0474
2.0486
2.0537
2.0392
2.0465
Monday 4 January 2016 (04/01/2016)
2.0224
2.0478
2.0547
2.0208
2.0378
Friday 1 January 2016 (01/01/2016)
2.0268
2.0278
2.0278
2.0036
2.0157