British Pound-Australian Dollar History: 2014

Go

Daily GBP/AUD rates for 2014, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2014: 1.9309 on 17/12/2014

Lowest exchange rate of 2014: 1.7215 on 08/09/2014

Average exchange rate of 2014: 1.8269

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into Australian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading

What was the British Pound worth against the Australian Dollar on a selected day in 2014?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Wednesday 31 December 2014 (31/12/2014)
1.9017
1.9092
1.9107
1.8951
1.9029
Tuesday 30 December 2014 (30/12/2014)
1.9067
1.9017
1.9101
1.8972
1.9036
Monday 29 December 2014 (29/12/2014)
1.9158
1.9067
1.9188
1.9036
1.9112
Friday 26 December 2014 (26/12/2014)
1.9153
1.9153
1.9197
1.9115
1.9156
Thursday 25 December 2014 (25/12/2014)
1.9181
1.9169
1.9229
1.9125
1.9177
Wednesday 24 December 2014 (24/12/2014)
1.9153
1.9181
1.9201
1.9099
1.9150
Tuesday 23 December 2014 (23/12/2014)
1.9161
1.9153
1.9268
1.9077
1.9173
Monday 22 December 2014 (22/12/2014)
1.9186
1.9161
1.9215
1.9126
1.9170
Friday 19 December 2014 (19/12/2014)
1.9182
1.9200
1.9230
1.9099
1.9165
Thursday 18 December 2014 (18/12/2014)
1.9174
1.9183
1.9223
1.9016
1.9120
Wednesday 17 December 2014 (17/12/2014)
1.9146
1.9174
1.9309
1.9036
1.9172
Tuesday 16 December 2014 (16/12/2014)
1.9040
1.9146
1.9181
1.8944
1.9062
Monday 15 December 2014 (15/12/2014)
1.9101
1.9041
1.9170
1.8969
1.9070
Friday 12 December 2014 (12/12/2014)
1.9028
1.9046
1.9106
1.8938
1.9022
Thursday 11 December 2014 (11/12/2014)
1.8873
1.9028
1.9076
1.8806
1.8941
Wednesday 10 December 2014 (10/12/2014)
1.8882
1.8873
1.8956
1.8791
1.8873
Tuesday 9 December 2014 (09/12/2014)
1.8871
1.8882
1.9021
1.8757
1.8889
Monday 8 December 2014 (08/12/2014)
1.8778
1.8871
1.8883
1.8713
1.8798
Friday 5 December 2014 (05/12/2014)
1.8694
1.8702
1.8795
1.8651
1.8723
Thursday 4 December 2014 (04/12/2014)
1.8663
1.8695
1.8756
1.8627
1.8691
Wednesday 3 December 2014 (03/12/2014)
1.8516
1.8663
1.8679
1.8480
1.8580
Tuesday 2 December 2014 (02/12/2014)
1.8511
1.8515
1.8583
1.8410
1.8497
Monday 1 December 2014 (01/12/2014)
1.8483
1.8511
1.8546
1.8430
1.8488

November

Friday 28 November 2014 (28/11/2014)
1.8409
1.8373
1.8511
1.8320
1.8415
Thursday 27 November 2014 (27/11/2014)
1.8473
1.8409
1.8510
1.8346
1.8428
Wednesday 26 November 2014 (26/11/2014)
1.8415
1.8474
1.8566
1.8343
1.8454
Tuesday 25 November 2014 (25/11/2014)
1.8234
1.8416
1.8449
1.8211
1.8330
Monday 24 November 2014 (24/11/2014)
1.8027
1.8234
1.8250
1.7995
1.8123
Friday 21 November 2014 (21/11/2014)
1.8189
1.8068
1.8222
1.7973
1.8098
Thursday 20 November 2014 (20/11/2014)
1.8198
1.8189
1.8275
1.8173
1.8224
Wednesday 19 November 2014 (19/11/2014)
1.7914
1.8197
1.8225
1.7912
1.8068
Tuesday 18 November 2014 (18/11/2014)
1.7958
1.7913
1.8016
1.7877
1.7947
Monday 17 November 2014 (17/11/2014)
1.7876
1.7959
1.7977
1.7859
1.7918
Friday 14 November 2014 (14/11/2014)
1.8026
1.7892
1.8063
1.7878
1.7970
Thursday 13 November 2014 (13/11/2014)
1.8107
1.8027
1.8178
1.7981
1.8080
Wednesday 12 November 2014 (12/11/2014)
1.8303
1.8107
1.8357
1.8093
1.8225
Tuesday 11 November 2014 (11/11/2014)
1.8393
1.8303
1.8441
1.8284
1.8362
Monday 10 November 2014 (10/11/2014)
1.8353
1.8393
1.8410
1.8315
1.8362
Friday 7 November 2014 (07/11/2014)
1.8489
1.8388
1.8532
1.8337
1.8435
Thursday 6 November 2014 (06/11/2014)
1.8592
1.8489
1.8654
1.8467
1.8560
Wednesday 5 November 2014 (05/11/2014)
1.8310
1.8592
1.8642
1.8267
1.8455
Tuesday 4 November 2014 (04/11/2014)
1.8382
1.8310
1.8469
1.8291
1.8380
Monday 3 November 2014 (03/11/2014)
1.8283
1.8382
1.8403
1.8229
1.8316

October

Friday 31 October 2014 (31/10/2014)
1.8112
1.8178
1.8215
1.8078
1.8146
Thursday 30 October 2014 (30/10/2014)
1.8202
1.8112
1.8261
1.8107
1.8184
Wednesday 29 October 2014 (29/10/2014)
1.8216
1.8201
1.8240
1.8105
1.8173
Tuesday 28 October 2014 (28/10/2014)
1.8315
1.8216
1.8328
1.8203
1.8266
Monday 27 October 2014 (27/10/2014)
1.8269
1.8315
1.8347
1.8249
1.8298
Friday 24 October 2014 (24/10/2014)
1.8295
1.8308
1.8387
1.8206
1.8297
Thursday 23 October 2014 (23/10/2014)
1.8280
1.8295
1.8337
1.8188
1.8263
Wednesday 22 October 2014 (22/10/2014)
1.8355
1.8283
1.8424
1.8221
1.8322
Tuesday 21 October 2014 (21/10/2014)
1.8402
1.8355
1.8448
1.8308
1.8378
Monday 20 October 2014 (20/10/2014)
1.8387
1.8402
1.8414
1.8331
1.8372
Friday 17 October 2014 (17/10/2014)
1.8373
1.8401
1.8415
1.8296
1.8355
Thursday 16 October 2014 (16/10/2014)
1.8143
1.8372
1.8410
1.8138
1.8274
Wednesday 15 October 2014 (15/10/2014)
1.8252
1.8144
1.8303
1.8111
1.8207
Tuesday 14 October 2014 (14/10/2014)
1.8339
1.8251
1.8387
1.8204
1.8296
Monday 13 October 2014 (13/10/2014)
1.8491
1.8339
1.8593
1.8315
1.8454
Friday 10 October 2014 (10/10/2014)
1.8352
1.8507
1.8526
1.8348
1.8437
Thursday 9 October 2014 (09/10/2014)
1.8287
1.8352
1.8387
1.8200
1.8293
Wednesday 8 October 2014 (08/10/2014)
1.8253
1.8288
1.8376
1.8232
1.8304
Tuesday 7 October 2014 (07/10/2014)
1.8352
1.8254
1.8381
1.8226
1.8303
Monday 6 October 2014 (06/10/2014)
1.8391
1.8353
1.8444
1.8286
1.8365
Friday 3 October 2014 (03/10/2014)
1.8343
1.8416
1.8461
1.8303
1.8382
Thursday 2 October 2014 (02/10/2014)
1.8523
1.8340
1.8552
1.8308
1.8430
Wednesday 1 October 2014 (01/10/2014)
1.8535
1.8526
1.8685
1.8514
1.8599

September

Tuesday 30 September 2014 (30/09/2014)
1.8629
1.8537
1.8667
1.8512
1.8589
Monday 29 September 2014 (29/09/2014)
1.8549
1.8629
1.8678
1.8520
1.8599
Friday 26 September 2014 (26/09/2014)
1.8571
1.8537
1.8632
1.8499
1.8565
Thursday 25 September 2014 (25/09/2014)
1.8391
1.8567
1.8583
1.8380
1.8482
Wednesday 24 September 2014 (24/09/2014)
1.8538
1.8391
1.8544
1.8385
1.8464
Tuesday 23 September 2014 (23/09/2014)
1.8441
1.8540
1.8555
1.8351
1.8453
Monday 22 September 2014 (22/09/2014)
1.8256
1.8440
1.8455
1.8234
1.8345
Friday 19 September 2014 (19/09/2014)
1.8235
1.8244
1.8478
1.8189
1.8333
Thursday 18 September 2014 (18/09/2014)
1.8165
1.8233
1.8326
1.8127
1.8227
Wednesday 17 September 2014 (17/09/2014)
1.7899
1.8163
1.8172
1.7884
1.8028
Tuesday 16 September 2014 (16/09/2014)
1.7979
1.7898
1.8023
1.7860
1.7941
Monday 15 September 2014 (15/09/2014)
1.8064
1.7980
1.8080
1.7954
1.8017
Friday 12 September 2014 (12/09/2014)
1.7862
1.7998
1.8003
1.7839
1.7921
Thursday 11 September 2014 (11/09/2014)
1.7706
1.7862
1.7881
1.7580
1.7730
Wednesday 10 September 2014 (10/09/2014)
1.7504
1.7704
1.7713
1.7490
1.7601
Tuesday 9 September 2014 (09/09/2014)
1.7350
1.7501
1.7517
1.7336
1.7427
Monday 8 September 2014 (08/09/2014)
1.7264
1.7350
1.7387
1.7215
1.7301
Friday 5 September 2014 (05/09/2014)
1.7469
1.7408
1.7476
1.7361
1.7418
Thursday 4 September 2014 (04/09/2014)
1.7611
1.7469
1.7634
1.7459
1.7547
Wednesday 3 September 2014 (03/09/2014)
1.7758
1.7612
1.7775
1.7593
1.7684
Tuesday 2 September 2014 (02/09/2014)
1.7796
1.7758
1.7862
1.7747
1.7804
Monday 1 September 2014 (01/09/2014)
1.7793
1.7797
1.7810
1.7761
1.7786

August

Friday 29 August 2014 (29/08/2014)
1.7729
1.7771
1.7786
1.7721
1.7754
Thursday 28 August 2014 (28/08/2014)
1.7754
1.7729
1.7768
1.7699
1.7733
Wednesday 27 August 2014 (27/08/2014)
1.7772
1.7754
1.7784
1.7734
1.7759
Tuesday 26 August 2014 (26/08/2014)
1.7832
1.7772
1.7869
1.7770
1.7819
Monday 25 August 2014 (25/08/2014)
1.7773
1.7831
1.7851
1.7767
1.7809
Friday 22 August 2014 (22/08/2014)
1.7824
1.7788
1.7831
1.7777
1.7804
Thursday 21 August 2014 (21/08/2014)
1.7869
1.7824
1.7949
1.7822
1.7885
Wednesday 20 August 2014 (20/08/2014)
1.7863
1.7869
1.7948
1.7837
1.7893
Tuesday 19 August 2014 (19/08/2014)
1.7941
1.7860
1.7947
1.7805
1.7876
Monday 18 August 2014 (18/08/2014)
1.7965
1.7940
1.7969
1.7917
1.7943
Friday 15 August 2014 (15/08/2014)
1.7906
1.7908
1.7948
1.7877
1.7912
Thursday 14 August 2014 (14/08/2014)
1.7935
1.7906
1.7962
1.7894
1.7928
Wednesday 13 August 2014 (13/08/2014)
1.8137
1.7935
1.8150
1.7928
1.8039
Tuesday 12 August 2014 (12/08/2014)
1.8123
1.8137
1.8143
1.8088
1.8116
Monday 11 August 2014 (11/08/2014)
1.8090
1.8123
1.8130
1.8071
1.8100
Friday 8 August 2014 (08/08/2014)
1.8157
1.8083
1.8190
1.8074
1.8132
Thursday 7 August 2014 (07/08/2014)
1.8018
1.8156
1.8193
1.8011
1.8102
Wednesday 6 August 2014 (06/08/2014)
1.8149
1.8014
1.8161
1.7982
1.8071
Tuesday 5 August 2014 (05/08/2014)
1.8065
1.8148
1.8156
1.8042
1.8099
Monday 4 August 2014 (04/08/2014)
1.8080
1.8066
1.8083
1.8033
1.8058
Friday 1 August 2014 (01/08/2014)
1.8164
1.8063
1.8188
1.8055
1.8121

July

Thursday 31 July 2014 (31/07/2014)
1.8125
1.8165
1.8177
1.8121
1.8149
Wednesday 30 July 2014 (30/07/2014)
1.8056
1.8126
1.8163
1.8051
1.8107
Tuesday 29 July 2014 (29/07/2014)
1.8056
1.8057
1.8084
1.8030
1.8057
Monday 28 July 2014 (28/07/2014)
1.8070
1.8057
1.8095
1.8044
1.8069
Friday 25 July 2014 (25/07/2014)
1.8034
1.8067
1.8075
1.8026
1.8051
Thursday 24 July 2014 (24/07/2014)
1.8021
1.8034
1.8065
1.7981
1.8023
Wednesday 23 July 2014 (23/07/2014)
1.8165
1.8024
1.8191
1.8008
1.8099
Tuesday 22 July 2014 (22/07/2014)
1.8216
1.8164
1.8239
1.8118
1.8178
Monday 21 July 2014 (21/07/2014)
1.8192
1.8216
1.8220
1.8168
1.8194
Friday 18 July 2014 (18/07/2014)
1.8287
1.8188
1.8310
1.8151
1.8231
Thursday 17 July 2014 (17/07/2014)
1.8292
1.8286
1.8322
1.8208
1.8265
Wednesday 16 July 2014 (16/07/2014)
1.8295
1.8293
1.8365
1.8288
1.8326
Tuesday 15 July 2014 (15/07/2014)
1.8187
1.8295
1.8346
1.8172
1.8259
Monday 14 July 2014 (14/07/2014)
1.8257
1.8187
1.8260
1.8171
1.8215
Friday 11 July 2014 (11/07/2014)
1.8236
1.8228
1.8261
1.8184
1.8223
Thursday 10 July 2014 (10/07/2014)
1.8226
1.8235
1.8290
1.8153
1.8221
Wednesday 9 July 2014 (09/07/2014)
1.8227
1.8226
1.8245
1.8181
1.8213
Tuesday 8 July 2014 (08/07/2014)
1.8274
1.8225
1.8293
1.8176
1.8234
Monday 7 July 2014 (07/07/2014)
1.8334
1.8275
1.8348
1.8260
1.8304
Friday 4 July 2014 (04/07/2014)
1.8353
1.8324
1.8363
1.8312
1.8337
Thursday 3 July 2014 (03/07/2014)
1.8178
1.8353
1.8374
1.8173
1.8274
Wednesday 2 July 2014 (02/07/2014)
1.8057
1.8177
1.8197
1.8053
1.8125
Tuesday 1 July 2014 (01/07/2014)
1.8135
1.8057
1.8171
1.8053
1.8112

June

Monday 30 June 2014 (30/06/2014)
1.8078
1.8135
1.8162
1.8062
1.8112
Friday 27 June 2014 (27/06/2014)
1.8086
1.8066
1.8100
1.8046
1.8073
Thursday 26 June 2014 (26/06/2014)
1.8053
1.8086
1.8109
1.8041
1.8075
Wednesday 25 June 2014 (25/06/2014)
1.8132
1.8053
1.8151
1.8048
1.8099
Tuesday 24 June 2014 (24/06/2014)
1.8072
1.8132
1.8136
1.8050
1.8093
Monday 23 June 2014 (23/06/2014)
1.8146
1.8071
1.8154
1.8015
1.8085
Friday 20 June 2014 (20/06/2014)
1.8130
1.8122
1.8160
1.8107
1.8133
Thursday 19 June 2014 (19/06/2014)
1.8062
1.8130
1.8145
1.8035
1.8090
Wednesday 18 June 2014 (18/06/2014)
1.8169
1.8062
1.8209
1.8055
1.8132
Tuesday 17 June 2014 (17/06/2014)
1.8066
1.8166
1.8182
1.8058
1.8120
Monday 16 June 2014 (16/06/2014)
1.8064
1.8061
1.8117
1.8047
1.8082
Friday 13 June 2014 (13/06/2014)
1.7955
1.8046
1.8085
1.7952
1.8019
Thursday 12 June 2014 (12/06/2014)
1.7889
1.7957
1.7963
1.7822
1.7893
Wednesday 11 June 2014 (11/06/2014)
1.7879
1.7888
1.7904
1.7837
1.7871
Tuesday 10 June 2014 (10/06/2014)
1.7960
1.7878
1.7988
1.7869
1.7929
Monday 9 June 2014 (09/06/2014)
1.7997
1.7961
1.8008
1.7948
1.7978
Friday 6 June 2014 (06/06/2014)
1.8009
1.8003
1.8037
1.7964
1.8000
Thursday 5 June 2014 (05/06/2014)
1.8042
1.8008
1.8081
1.7980
1.8031
Wednesday 4 June 2014 (04/06/2014)
1.8077
1.8042
1.8088
1.7985
1.8036
Tuesday 3 June 2014 (03/06/2014)
1.8113
1.8077
1.8144
1.8047
1.8096
Monday 2 June 2014 (02/06/2014)
1.8010
1.8112
1.8144
1.7989
1.8066

May

Friday 30 May 2014 (30/05/2014)
1.7962
1.7996
1.8046
1.7938
1.7992
Thursday 29 May 2014 (29/05/2014)
1.8093
1.7968
1.8153
1.7956
1.8054
Wednesday 28 May 2014 (28/05/2014)
1.8154
1.8092
1.8173
1.8081
1.8127
Tuesday 27 May 2014 (27/05/2014)
1.8235
1.8154
1.8241
1.8143
1.8192
Monday 26 May 2014 (26/05/2014)
1.8228
1.8232
1.8246
1.8208
1.8227
Friday 23 May 2014 (23/05/2014)
1.8287
1.8235
1.8298
1.8201
1.8249
Thursday 22 May 2014 (22/05/2014)
1.8267
1.8286
1.8324
1.8205
1.8264
Wednesday 21 May 2014 (21/05/2014)
1.8219
1.8268
1.8334
1.8212
1.8273
Tuesday 20 May 2014 (20/05/2014)
1.8021
1.8218
1.8226
1.8011
1.8118
Monday 19 May 2014 (19/05/2014)
1.7938
1.8021
1.8038
1.7936
1.7987
Friday 16 May 2014 (16/05/2014)
1.7945
1.7955
1.7997
1.7929
1.7963
Thursday 15 May 2014 (15/05/2014)
1.7880
1.7942
1.8015
1.7839
1.7927
Wednesday 14 May 2014 (14/05/2014)
1.7973
1.7878
1.7989
1.7832
1.7910
Tuesday 13 May 2014 (13/05/2014)
1.8018
1.7973
1.8077
1.7958
1.8017
Monday 12 May 2014 (12/05/2014)
1.7993
1.8020
1.8038
1.7989
1.8013
Friday 9 May 2014 (09/05/2014)
1.8063
1.7999
1.8103
1.7963
1.8033
Thursday 8 May 2014 (08/05/2014)
1.8174
1.8062
1.8193
1.8028
1.8111
Wednesday 7 May 2014 (07/05/2014)
1.8151
1.8175
1.8202
1.8146
1.8174
Tuesday 6 May 2014 (06/05/2014)
1.8188
1.8157
1.8225
1.8127
1.8176
Monday 5 May 2014 (05/05/2014)
1.8177
1.8188
1.8245
1.8170
1.8207
Friday 2 May 2014 (02/05/2014)
1.8216
1.8188
1.8298
1.8186
1.8242
Thursday 1 May 2014 (01/05/2014)
1.8166
1.8216
1.8244
1.8132
1.8188

April

Wednesday 30 April 2014 (30/04/2014)
1.8156
1.8166
1.8229
1.8081
1.8155
Tuesday 29 April 2014 (29/04/2014)
1.8155
1.8155
1.8222
1.8128
1.8175
Monday 28 April 2014 (28/04/2014)
1.8117
1.8155
1.8183
1.8051
1.8117
Friday 25 April 2014 (25/04/2014)
1.8139
1.8114
1.8159
1.8081
1.8120
Thursday 24 April 2014 (24/04/2014)
1.8061
1.8138
1.8156
1.8048
1.8102
Wednesday 23 April 2014 (23/04/2014)
1.7962
1.8063
1.8144
1.7943
1.8043
Tuesday 22 April 2014 (22/04/2014)
1.8002
1.7961
1.8015
1.7932
1.7974
Monday 21 April 2014 (21/04/2014)
1.7988
1.8002
1.8031
1.7977
1.8004
Friday 18 April 2014 (18/04/2014)
1.8003
1.7990
1.8015
1.7971
1.7993
Thursday 17 April 2014 (17/04/2014)
1.7925
1.8003
1.8020
1.7917
1.7968
Wednesday 16 April 2014 (16/04/2014)
1.7869
1.7923
1.7994
1.7835
1.7915
Tuesday 15 April 2014 (15/04/2014)
1.7750
1.7870
1.7918
1.7741
1.7830
Monday 14 April 2014 (14/04/2014)
1.7806
1.7752
1.7845
1.7740
1.7793
Friday 11 April 2014 (11/04/2014)
1.7831
1.7807
1.7908
1.7772
1.7840
Thursday 10 April 2014 (10/04/2014)
1.7881
1.7830
1.7928
1.7737
1.7833
Wednesday 9 April 2014 (09/04/2014)
1.7891
1.7883
1.7933
1.7832
1.7882
Tuesday 8 April 2014 (08/04/2014)
1.7914
1.7890
1.7952
1.7830
1.7891
Monday 7 April 2014 (07/04/2014)
1.7850
1.7914
1.7956
1.7831
1.7893
Friday 4 April 2014 (04/04/2014)
1.7979
1.7834
1.7991
1.7809
1.7900
Thursday 3 April 2014 (03/04/2014)
1.7977
1.7980
1.8075
1.7946
1.8010
Wednesday 2 April 2014 (02/04/2014)
1.7984
1.7977
1.8028
1.7971
1.8000
Tuesday 1 April 2014 (01/04/2014)
1.7984
1.7983
1.8035
1.7909
1.7972

March

Monday 31 March 2014 (31/03/2014)
1.8026
1.7984
1.8048
1.7961
1.8005
Friday 28 March 2014 (28/03/2014)
1.7940
1.7991
1.8010
1.7875
1.7943
Thursday 27 March 2014 (27/03/2014)
1.7973
1.7930
1.8025
1.7921
1.7973
Wednesday 26 March 2014 (26/03/2014)
1.8033
1.7974
1.8063
1.7895
1.7979
Tuesday 25 March 2014 (25/03/2014)
1.8065
1.8034
1.8082
1.8017
1.8049
Monday 24 March 2014 (24/03/2014)
1.8084
1.8066
1.8219
1.8052
1.8136
Friday 21 March 2014 (21/03/2014)
1.8259
1.8155
1.8274
1.8127
1.8201
Thursday 20 March 2014 (20/03/2014)
1.8293
1.8259
1.8370
1.8235
1.8302
Wednesday 19 March 2014 (19/03/2014)
1.8179
1.8291
1.8329
1.8159
1.8244
Tuesday 18 March 2014 (18/03/2014)
1.8308
1.8180
1.8364
1.8123
1.8243
Monday 17 March 2014 (17/03/2014)
1.8487
1.8307
1.8495
1.8274
1.8384
Friday 14 March 2014 (14/03/2014)
1.8402
1.8433
1.8467
1.8359
1.8413
Thursday 13 March 2014 (13/03/2014)
1.8490
1.8406
1.8498
1.8307
1.8402
Wednesday 12 March 2014 (12/03/2014)
1.8510
1.8490
1.8602
1.8475
1.8539
Tuesday 11 March 2014 (11/03/2014)
1.8454
1.8510
1.8546
1.8370
1.8458
Monday 10 March 2014 (10/03/2014)
1.8513
1.8451
1.8549
1.8391
1.8470
Friday 7 March 2014 (07/03/2014)
1.8417
1.8442
1.8465
1.8346
1.8406
Thursday 6 March 2014 (06/03/2014)
1.8606
1.8417
1.8627
1.8391
1.8509
Wednesday 5 March 2014 (05/03/2014)
1.8625
1.8606
1.8648
1.8530
1.8589
Tuesday 4 March 2014 (04/03/2014)
1.8660
1.8624
1.8687
1.8565
1.8626
Monday 3 March 2014 (03/03/2014)
1.8777
1.8661
1.8827
1.8647
1.8737

February

Friday 28 February 2014 (28/02/2014)
1.8622
1.8765
1.8785
1.8567
1.8676
Thursday 27 February 2014 (27/02/2014)
1.8593
1.8623
1.8696
1.8579
1.8638
Wednesday 26 February 2014 (26/02/2014)
1.8490
1.8593
1.8610
1.8480
1.8545
Tuesday 25 February 2014 (25/02/2014)
1.8433
1.8490
1.8533
1.8416
1.8475
Monday 24 February 2014 (24/02/2014)
1.8502
1.8432
1.8608
1.8397
1.8502
Friday 21 February 2014 (21/02/2014)
1.8480
1.8554
1.8654
1.8452
1.8553
Thursday 20 February 2014 (20/02/2014)
1.8542
1.8480
1.8657
1.8458
1.8557
Wednesday 19 February 2014 (19/02/2014)
1.8467
1.8540
1.8555
1.8425
1.8490
Tuesday 18 February 2014 (18/02/2014)
1.8501
1.8466
1.8542
1.8412
1.8477
Monday 17 February 2014 (17/02/2014)
1.8502
1.8500
1.8590
1.8479
1.8534
Friday 14 February 2014 (14/02/2014)
1.8528
1.8532
1.8578
1.8455
1.8516
Thursday 13 February 2014 (13/02/2014)
1.8376
1.8528
1.8612
1.8375
1.8493
Wednesday 12 February 2014 (12/02/2014)
1.8200
1.8377
1.8384
1.8119
1.8251
Tuesday 11 February 2014 (11/02/2014)
1.8333
1.8201
1.8348
1.8156
1.8252
Monday 10 February 2014 (10/02/2014)
1.8313
1.8333
1.8419
1.8306
1.8363
Friday 7 February 2014 (07/02/2014)
1.8221
1.8322
1.8334
1.8191
1.8263
Thursday 6 February 2014 (06/02/2014)
1.8299
1.8221
1.8308
1.8132
1.8220
Wednesday 5 February 2014 (05/02/2014)
1.8274
1.8300
1.8396
1.8200
1.8298
Tuesday 4 February 2014 (04/02/2014)
1.8635
1.8273
1.8679
1.8241
1.8460
Monday 3 February 2014 (03/02/2014)
1.8732
1.8634
1.8798
1.8524
1.8661

January

Friday 31 January 2014 (31/01/2014)
1.8752
1.8784
1.8939
1.8693
1.8816
Thursday 30 January 2014 (30/01/2014)
1.8954
1.8752
1.9006
1.8733
1.8869
Wednesday 29 January 2014 (29/01/2014)
1.8898
1.8954
1.8981
1.8783
1.8882
Tuesday 28 January 2014 (28/01/2014)
1.8952
1.8898
1.8992
1.8780
1.8886
Monday 27 January 2014 (27/01/2014)
1.8977
1.8952
1.9013
1.8873
1.8943
Friday 24 January 2014 (24/01/2014)
1.8980
1.8975
1.9187
1.8917
1.9052
Thursday 23 January 2014 (23/01/2014)
1.8736
1.8980
1.9032
1.8713
1.8872
Wednesday 22 January 2014 (22/01/2014)
1.8700
1.8736
1.8762
1.8515
1.8638
Tuesday 21 January 2014 (21/01/2014)
1.8675
1.8700
1.8739
1.8588
1.8663
Monday 20 January 2014 (20/01/2014)
1.8722
1.8675
1.8747
1.8622
1.8685
Friday 17 January 2014 (17/01/2014)
1.8538
1.8705
1.8752
1.8500
1.8626
Thursday 16 January 2014 (16/01/2014)
1.8375
1.8539
1.8614
1.8352
1.8483
Wednesday 15 January 2014 (15/01/2014)
1.8354
1.8375
1.8467
1.8307
1.8387
Tuesday 14 January 2014 (14/01/2014)
1.8096
1.8354
1.8360
1.8085
1.8222
Monday 13 January 2014 (13/01/2014)
1.8322
1.8095
1.8350
1.8016
1.8183
Friday 10 January 2014 (10/01/2014)
1.8522
1.8323
1.8561
1.8301
1.8431
Thursday 9 January 2014 (09/01/2014)
1.8456
1.8522
1.8592
1.8452
1.8522
Wednesday 8 January 2014 (08/01/2014)
1.8394
1.8456
1.8496
1.8354
1.8425
Tuesday 7 January 2014 (07/01/2014)
1.8289
1.8394
1.8428
1.8288
1.8358
Monday 6 January 2014 (06/01/2014)
1.8304
1.8289
1.8384
1.8229
1.8307
Friday 3 January 2014 (03/01/2014)
1.8458
1.8353
1.8507
1.8230
1.8368
Thursday 2 January 2014 (02/01/2014)
1.8622
1.8458
1.8698
1.8377
1.8538
Wednesday 1 January 2014 (01/01/2014)
1.8546
1.8621
1.8622
1.8544
1.8583