British Pound-Australian Dollar History: 2013

Go

Daily GBP/AUD rates for 2013, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2013: 1.865 on 30/12/2013

Lowest exchange rate of 2013: 1.4381 on 12/03/2013

Average exchange rate of 2013: 1.623

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into Australian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading

What was the British Pound worth against the Australian Dollar on a selected day in 2013?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2013 (31/12/2013)
1.8522
1.8546
1.8578
1.8418
1.8498
Monday 30 December 2013 (30/12/2013)
1.8585
1.8523
1.8650
1.8506
1.8578
Friday 27 December 2013 (27/12/2013)
1.8454
1.8576
1.8607
1.8432
1.8520
Thursday 26 December 2013 (26/12/2013)
1.8319
1.8454
1.8516
1.8314
1.8415
Wednesday 25 December 2013 (25/12/2013)
1.8347
1.8329
1.8361
1.8283
1.8322
Tuesday 24 December 2013 (24/12/2013)
1.8299
1.8348
1.8361
1.8288
1.8324
Monday 23 December 2013 (23/12/2013)
1.8303
1.8299
1.8340
1.8270
1.8305
Friday 20 December 2013 (20/12/2013)
1.8481
1.8308
1.8494
1.8302
1.8398
Thursday 19 December 2013 (19/12/2013)
1.8528
1.8480
1.8556
1.8448
1.8502
Wednesday 18 December 2013 (18/12/2013)
1.8267
1.8527
1.8560
1.8229
1.8395
Tuesday 17 December 2013 (17/12/2013)
1.8224
1.8268
1.8295
1.8197
1.8246
Monday 16 December 2013 (16/12/2013)
1.8184
1.8225
1.8295
1.8175
1.8235
Friday 13 December 2013 (13/12/2013)
1.8308
1.8191
1.8336
1.8172
1.8254
Thursday 12 December 2013 (12/12/2013)
1.8092
1.8309
1.8342
1.8030
1.8186
Wednesday 11 December 2013 (11/12/2013)
1.7962
1.8092
1.8098
1.7953
1.8025
Tuesday 10 December 2013 (10/12/2013)
1.8038
1.7961
1.8116
1.7935
1.8025
Monday 9 December 2013 (09/12/2013)
1.7910
1.8038
1.8066
1.7894
1.7980
Friday 6 December 2013 (06/12/2013)
1.8017
1.7956
1.8136
1.7951
1.8044
Thursday 5 December 2013 (05/12/2013)
1.8137
1.8018
1.8167
1.7980
1.8073
Wednesday 4 December 2013 (04/12/2013)
1.7934
1.8136
1.8194
1.7927
1.8060
Tuesday 3 December 2013 (03/12/2013)
1.7962
1.7932
1.8062
1.7913
1.7987
Monday 2 December 2013 (02/12/2013)
1.7933
1.7962
1.8016
1.7899
1.7957

November

Friday 29 November 2013 (29/11/2013)
1.7934
1.7967
1.8062
1.7903
1.7982
Thursday 28 November 2013 (28/11/2013)
1.7926
1.7933
1.8000
1.7824
1.7912
Wednesday 27 November 2013 (27/11/2013)
1.7754
1.7927
1.7983
1.7749
1.7866
Tuesday 26 November 2013 (26/11/2013)
1.7631
1.7758
1.7793
1.7566
1.7679
Monday 25 November 2013 (25/11/2013)
1.7681
1.7630
1.7778
1.7615
1.7696
Friday 22 November 2013 (22/11/2013)
1.7534
1.7693
1.7728
1.7512
1.7620
Thursday 21 November 2013 (21/11/2013)
1.7249
1.7534
1.7555
1.7238
1.7396
Wednesday 20 November 2013 (20/11/2013)
1.7104
1.7247
1.7281
1.7074
1.7177
Tuesday 19 November 2013 (19/11/2013)
1.7184
1.7104
1.7225
1.7056
1.7141
Monday 18 November 2013 (18/11/2013)
1.7192
1.7184
1.7210
1.7111
1.7160
Friday 15 November 2013 (15/11/2013)
1.7230
1.7193
1.7260
1.7176
1.7218
Thursday 14 November 2013 (14/11/2013)
1.7182
1.7230
1.7303
1.7102
1.7202
Wednesday 13 November 2013 (13/11/2013)
1.7107
1.7180
1.7214
1.7065
1.7140
Tuesday 12 November 2013 (12/11/2013)
1.7088
1.7107
1.7169
1.6995
1.7082
Monday 11 November 2013 (11/11/2013)
1.7055
1.7089
1.7108
1.7037
1.7072
Friday 8 November 2013 (08/11/2013)
1.7020
1.7069
1.7091
1.6966
1.7029
Thursday 7 November 2013 (07/11/2013)
1.6874
1.7020
1.7046
1.6868
1.6957
Wednesday 6 November 2013 (06/11/2013)
1.6898
1.6873
1.6925
1.6863
1.6894
Tuesday 5 November 2013 (05/11/2013)
1.6793
1.6898
1.6938
1.6780
1.6859
Monday 4 November 2013 (04/11/2013)
1.6860
1.6793
1.6874
1.6762
1.6818
Friday 1 November 2013 (01/11/2013)
1.6963
1.6871
1.6985
1.6832
1.6908

October

Thursday 31 October 2013 (31/10/2013)
1.6912
1.6964
1.6975
1.6824
1.6900
Wednesday 30 October 2013 (30/10/2013)
1.6928
1.6913
1.6959
1.6866
1.6913
Tuesday 29 October 2013 (29/10/2013)
1.6862
1.6928
1.6946
1.6853
1.6899
Monday 28 October 2013 (28/10/2013)
1.6866
1.6860
1.6893
1.6830
1.6861
Friday 25 October 2013 (25/10/2013)
1.6837
1.6867
1.6936
1.6832
1.6884
Thursday 24 October 2013 (24/10/2013)
1.6791
1.6837
1.6889
1.6757
1.6823
Wednesday 23 October 2013 (23/10/2013)
1.6724
1.6791
1.6834
1.6645
1.6740
Tuesday 22 October 2013 (22/10/2013)
1.6726
1.6724
1.6746
1.6658
1.6702
Monday 21 October 2013 (21/10/2013)
1.6722
1.6728
1.6760
1.6697
1.6729
Friday 18 October 2013 (18/10/2013)
1.6776
1.6710
1.6811
1.6702
1.6756
Thursday 17 October 2013 (17/10/2013)
1.6702
1.6776
1.6792
1.6665
1.6729
Wednesday 16 October 2013 (16/10/2013)
1.6792
1.6700
1.6854
1.6679
1.6766
Tuesday 15 October 2013 (15/10/2013)
1.6844
1.6787
1.6861
1.6711
1.6786
Monday 14 October 2013 (14/10/2013)
1.6945
1.6844
1.6947
1.6820
1.6883
Friday 11 October 2013 (11/10/2013)
1.6890
1.6851
1.6937
1.6812
1.6874
Thursday 10 October 2013 (10/10/2013)
1.6889
1.6896
1.6956
1.6848
1.6902
Wednesday 9 October 2013 (09/10/2013)
1.7067
1.6889
1.7082
1.6837
1.6960
Tuesday 8 October 2013 (08/10/2013)
1.7072
1.7067
1.7084
1.6956
1.7020
Monday 7 October 2013 (07/10/2013)
1.6980
1.7061
1.7112
1.6977
1.7044
Friday 4 October 2013 (04/10/2013)
1.7198
1.6969
1.7211
1.6961
1.7086
Thursday 3 October 2013 (03/10/2013)
1.7285
1.7197
1.7327
1.7176
1.7252
Wednesday 2 October 2013 (02/10/2013)
1.7231
1.7278
1.7390
1.7190
1.7290
Tuesday 1 October 2013 (01/10/2013)
1.7373
1.7233
1.7423
1.7210
1.7316

September

Monday 30 September 2013 (30/09/2013)
1.7337
1.7372
1.7415
1.7267
1.7341
Friday 27 September 2013 (27/09/2013)
1.7129
1.7322
1.7334
1.7108
1.7221
Thursday 26 September 2013 (26/09/2013)
1.7165
1.7129
1.7192
1.7068
1.7130
Wednesday 25 September 2013 (25/09/2013)
1.7041
1.7165
1.7185
1.7032
1.7108
Tuesday 24 September 2013 (24/09/2013)
1.7001
1.7046
1.7066
1.6985
1.7025
Monday 23 September 2013 (23/09/2013)
1.7089
1.7011
1.7089
1.6958
1.7023
Friday 20 September 2013 (20/09/2013)
1.6988
1.7038
1.7055
1.6956
1.7005
Thursday 19 September 2013 (19/09/2013)
1.6960
1.6986
1.7008
1.6874
1.6941
Wednesday 18 September 2013 (18/09/2013)
1.6999
1.6956
1.7095
1.6937
1.7016
Tuesday 17 September 2013 (17/09/2013)
1.7068
1.6999
1.7118
1.6979
1.7048
Monday 16 September 2013 (16/09/2013)
1.7078
1.7068
1.7118
1.6965
1.7041
Friday 13 September 2013 (13/09/2013)
1.7046
1.7172
1.7186
1.7042
1.7114
Thursday 12 September 2013 (12/09/2013)
1.6957
1.7047
1.7139
1.6919
1.7029
Wednesday 11 September 2013 (11/09/2013)
1.6895
1.6959
1.7015
1.6882
1.6948
Tuesday 10 September 2013 (10/09/2013)
1.7010
1.6895
1.7027
1.6879
1.6953
Monday 9 September 2013 (09/09/2013)
1.6972
1.7008
1.7064
1.6967
1.7015
Friday 6 September 2013 (06/09/2013)
1.7092
1.7020
1.7107
1.6958
1.7032
Thursday 5 September 2013 (05/09/2013)
1.7033
1.7089
1.7147
1.6999
1.7073
Wednesday 4 September 2013 (04/09/2013)
1.7168
1.7035
1.7219
1.6998
1.7108
Tuesday 3 September 2013 (03/09/2013)
1.7320
1.7164
1.7333
1.7126
1.7229
Monday 2 September 2013 (02/09/2013)
1.7366
1.7319
1.7389
1.7281
1.7335

August

Friday 30 August 2013 (30/08/2013)
1.7361
1.7416
1.7424
1.7325
1.7374
Thursday 29 August 2013 (29/08/2013)
1.7366
1.7362
1.7384
1.7288
1.7336
Wednesday 28 August 2013 (28/08/2013)
1.7305
1.7363
1.7455
1.7296
1.7375
Tuesday 27 August 2013 (27/08/2013)
1.7250
1.7306
1.7401
1.7232
1.7316
Monday 26 August 2013 (26/08/2013)
1.7227
1.7248
1.7290
1.7202
1.7246
Friday 23 August 2013 (23/08/2013)
1.7304
1.7248
1.7384
1.7231
1.7308
Thursday 22 August 2013 (22/08/2013)
1.7461
1.7306
1.7485
1.7236
1.7360
Wednesday 21 August 2013 (21/08/2013)
1.7271
1.7447
1.7465
1.7265
1.7365
Tuesday 20 August 2013 (20/08/2013)
1.7178
1.7271
1.7335
1.7136
1.7236
Monday 19 August 2013 (19/08/2013)
1.7004
1.7169
1.7196
1.6933
1.7065
Friday 16 August 2013 (16/08/2013)
1.7108
1.7014
1.7140
1.6962
1.7051
Thursday 15 August 2013 (15/08/2013)
1.6986
1.7108
1.7148
1.6908
1.7028
Wednesday 14 August 2013 (14/08/2013)
1.6951
1.6991
1.7033
1.6937
1.6985
Tuesday 13 August 2013 (13/08/2013)
1.6903
1.6950
1.7050
1.6896
1.6973
Monday 12 August 2013 (12/08/2013)
1.6855
1.6903
1.6948
1.6803
1.6875
Friday 9 August 2013 (09/08/2013)
1.7067
1.6854
1.7103
1.6834
1.6968
Thursday 8 August 2013 (08/08/2013)
1.7212
1.7067
1.7261
1.7033
1.7147
Wednesday 7 August 2013 (07/08/2013)
1.7081
1.7210
1.7343
1.7015
1.7179
Tuesday 6 August 2013 (06/08/2013)
1.7197
1.7082
1.7242
1.7061
1.7151
Monday 5 August 2013 (05/08/2013)
1.7144
1.7198
1.7270
1.7137
1.7203
Friday 2 August 2013 (02/08/2013)
1.6938
1.7176
1.7197
1.6896
1.7047
Thursday 1 August 2013 (01/08/2013)
1.6929
1.6941
1.7039
1.6869
1.6954

July

Wednesday 31 July 2013 (31/07/2013)
1.6810
1.6930
1.6961
1.6791
1.6876
Tuesday 30 July 2013 (30/07/2013)
1.6662
1.6816
1.6943
1.6652
1.6797
Monday 29 July 2013 (29/07/2013)
1.6623
1.6661
1.6704
1.6584
1.6644
Friday 26 July 2013 (26/07/2013)
1.6650
1.6618
1.6667
1.6563
1.6615
Thursday 25 July 2013 (25/07/2013)
1.6713
1.6645
1.6817
1.6601
1.6709
Wednesday 24 July 2013 (24/07/2013)
1.6532
1.6709
1.6778
1.6501
1.6640
Tuesday 23 July 2013 (23/07/2013)
1.6606
1.6532
1.6628
1.6532
1.6580
Monday 22 July 2013 (22/07/2013)
1.6638
1.6605
1.6680
1.6555
1.6618
Friday 19 July 2013 (19/07/2013)
1.6604
1.6643
1.6648
1.6536
1.6592
Thursday 18 July 2013 (18/07/2013)
1.6464
1.6603
1.6620
1.6449
1.6534
Wednesday 17 July 2013 (17/07/2013)
1.6382
1.6469
1.6544
1.6351
1.6447
Tuesday 16 July 2013 (16/07/2013)
1.6594
1.6382
1.6616
1.6327
1.6472
Monday 15 July 2013 (15/07/2013)
1.6670
1.6596
1.6682
1.6528
1.6605
Friday 12 July 2013 (12/07/2013)
1.6525
1.6697
1.6773
1.6510
1.6641
Thursday 11 July 2013 (11/07/2013)
1.6371
1.6524
1.6579
1.6265
1.6422
Wednesday 10 July 2013 (10/07/2013)
1.6202
1.6368
1.6411
1.6143
1.6277
Tuesday 9 July 2013 (09/07/2013)
1.6369
1.6201
1.6432
1.6162
1.6297
Monday 8 July 2013 (08/07/2013)
1.6431
1.6370
1.6456
1.6345
1.6400
Friday 5 July 2013 (05/07/2013)
1.6480
1.6420
1.6503
1.6274
1.6388
Thursday 4 July 2013 (04/07/2013)
1.6813
1.6480
1.6832
1.6414
1.6623
Wednesday 3 July 2013 (03/07/2013)
1.6572
1.6808
1.6919
1.6499
1.6709
Tuesday 2 July 2013 (02/07/2013)
1.6471
1.6570
1.6594
1.6452
1.6523
Monday 1 July 2013 (01/07/2013)
1.6688
1.6469
1.6688
1.6460
1.6574

June

Friday 28 June 2013 (28/06/2013)
1.6449
1.6647
1.6661
1.6429
1.6545
Thursday 27 June 2013 (27/06/2013)
1.6506
1.6451
1.6521
1.6346
1.6433
Wednesday 26 June 2013 (26/06/2013)
1.6655
1.6506
1.6690
1.6449
1.6569
Tuesday 25 June 2013 (25/06/2013)
1.6691
1.6656
1.6780
1.6608
1.6694
Monday 24 June 2013 (24/06/2013)
1.6700
1.6689
1.6786
1.6609
1.6698
Friday 21 June 2013 (21/06/2013)
1.6866
1.6726
1.6876
1.6677
1.6777
Thursday 20 June 2013 (20/06/2013)
1.6658
1.6865
1.6878
1.6624
1.6751
Wednesday 19 June 2013 (19/06/2013)
1.6491
1.6655
1.6673
1.6385
1.6529
Tuesday 18 June 2013 (18/06/2013)
1.6469
1.6490
1.6581
1.6416
1.6499
Monday 17 June 2013 (17/06/2013)
1.6451
1.6476
1.6495
1.6279
1.6387
Friday 14 June 2013 (14/06/2013)
1.6306
1.6413
1.6422
1.6235
1.6328
Thursday 13 June 2013 (13/06/2013)
1.6534
1.6309
1.6636
1.6268
1.6452
Wednesday 12 June 2013 (12/06/2013)
1.6586
1.6532
1.6607
1.6365
1.6486
Tuesday 11 June 2013 (11/06/2013)
1.6453
1.6598
1.6676
1.6440
1.6558
Monday 10 June 2013 (10/06/2013)
1.6494
1.6454
1.6540
1.6414
1.6477
Friday 7 June 2013 (07/06/2013)
1.6258
1.6382
1.6483
1.6251
1.6367
Thursday 6 June 2013 (06/06/2013)
1.6147
1.6257
1.6336
1.6135
1.6236
Wednesday 5 June 2013 (05/06/2013)
1.5867
1.6145
1.6189
1.5855
1.6022
Tuesday 4 June 2013 (04/06/2013)
1.5680
1.5869
1.5908
1.5676
1.5792
Monday 3 June 2013 (03/06/2013)
1.5808
1.5682
1.5862
1.5672
1.5767

May

Friday 31 May 2013 (31/05/2013)
1.5762
1.5876
1.5891
1.5730
1.5810
Thursday 30 May 2013 (30/05/2013)
1.5708
1.5764
1.5779
1.5621
1.5700
Wednesday 29 May 2013 (29/05/2013)
1.5638
1.5708
1.5770
1.5624
1.5697
Tuesday 28 May 2013 (28/05/2013)
1.5674
1.5642
1.5713
1.5588
1.5650
Monday 27 May 2013 (27/05/2013)
1.5700
1.5676
1.5733
1.5660
1.5697
Friday 24 May 2013 (24/05/2013)
1.5495
1.5671
1.5692
1.5489
1.5590
Thursday 23 May 2013 (23/05/2013)
1.5516
1.5494
1.5663
1.5460
1.5562
Wednesday 22 May 2013 (22/05/2013)
1.5459
1.5516
1.5560
1.5415
1.5488
Tuesday 21 May 2013 (21/05/2013)
1.5554
1.5460
1.5619
1.5425
1.5522
Monday 20 May 2013 (20/05/2013)
1.5572
1.5553
1.5592
1.5526
1.5559
Friday 17 May 2013 (17/05/2013)
1.5566
1.5588
1.5662
1.5541
1.5601
Thursday 16 May 2013 (16/05/2013)
1.5393
1.5568
1.5579
1.5376
1.5477
Wednesday 15 May 2013 (15/05/2013)
1.5378
1.5392
1.5465
1.5357
1.5411
Tuesday 14 May 2013 (14/05/2013)
1.5373
1.5379
1.5426
1.5316
1.5371
Monday 13 May 2013 (13/05/2013)
1.5354
1.5373
1.5431
1.5332
1.5381
Friday 10 May 2013 (10/05/2013)
1.5310
1.5329
1.5424
1.5297
1.5360
Thursday 9 May 2013 (09/05/2013)
1.5274
1.5310
1.5363
1.5152
1.5257
Wednesday 8 May 2013 (08/05/2013)
1.5203
1.5275
1.5304
1.5173
1.5238
Tuesday 7 May 2013 (07/05/2013)
1.5159
1.5203
1.5290
1.5152
1.5221
Monday 6 May 2013 (06/05/2013)
1.5093
1.5157
1.5207
1.5086
1.5146
Friday 3 May 2013 (03/05/2013)
1.5159
1.5093
1.5180
1.5078
1.5129
Thursday 2 May 2013 (02/05/2013)
1.5133
1.5158
1.5238
1.5121
1.5179
Wednesday 1 May 2013 (01/05/2013)
1.4977
1.5136
1.5163
1.4962
1.5063

April

Tuesday 30 April 2013 (30/04/2013)
1.4975
1.4978
1.5019
1.4929
1.4974
Monday 29 April 2013 (29/04/2013)
1.5063
1.4975
1.5073
1.4952
1.5012
Friday 26 April 2013 (26/04/2013)
1.4997
1.5054
1.5076
1.4957
1.5016
Thursday 25 April 2013 (25/04/2013)
1.4852
1.4997
1.5010
1.4836
1.4923
Wednesday 24 April 2013 (24/04/2013)
1.4854
1.4853
1.4893
1.4826
1.4860
Tuesday 23 April 2013 (23/04/2013)
1.4884
1.4860
1.4943
1.4842
1.4892
Monday 22 April 2013 (22/04/2013)
1.4820
1.4885
1.4895
1.4782
1.4838
Friday 19 April 2013 (19/04/2013)
1.4832
1.4820
1.4869
1.4781
1.4825
Thursday 18 April 2013 (18/04/2013)
1.4800
1.4832
1.4870
1.4738
1.4804
Wednesday 17 April 2013 (17/04/2013)
1.4787
1.4800
1.4849
1.4721
1.4785
Tuesday 16 April 2013 (16/04/2013)
1.4819
1.4784
1.4849
1.4744
1.4797
Monday 15 April 2013 (15/04/2013)
1.4606
1.4822
1.4846
1.4591
1.4718
Friday 12 April 2013 (12/04/2013)
1.4589
1.4602
1.4654
1.4567
1.4610
Thursday 11 April 2013 (11/04/2013)
1.4546
1.4588
1.4606
1.4519
1.4562
Wednesday 10 April 2013 (10/04/2013)
1.4609
1.4545
1.4629
1.4513
1.4571
Tuesday 9 April 2013 (09/04/2013)
1.4650
1.4609
1.4665
1.4580
1.4622
Monday 8 April 2013 (08/04/2013)
1.4763
1.4650
1.4830
1.4640
1.4735
Friday 5 April 2013 (05/04/2013)
1.4597
1.4771
1.4802
1.4582
1.4692
Thursday 4 April 2013 (04/04/2013)
1.4463
1.4598
1.4626
1.4433
1.4530
Wednesday 3 April 2013 (03/04/2013)
1.4454
1.4461
1.4493
1.4411
1.4452
Tuesday 2 April 2013 (02/04/2013)
1.4610
1.4454
1.4619
1.4449
1.4534
Monday 1 April 2013 (01/04/2013)
1.4580
1.4611
1.4643
1.4578
1.4610

March

Friday 29 March 2013 (29/03/2013)
1.4592
1.4601
1.4624
1.4559
1.4591
Thursday 28 March 2013 (28/03/2013)
1.4486
1.4593
1.4599
1.4475
1.4537
Wednesday 27 March 2013 (27/03/2013)
1.4461
1.4485
1.4503
1.4455
1.4479
Tuesday 26 March 2013 (26/03/2013)
1.4511
1.4462
1.4528
1.4424
1.4476
Monday 25 March 2013 (25/03/2013)
1.4587
1.4512
1.4620
1.4472
1.4546
Friday 22 March 2013 (22/03/2013)
1.4537
1.4595
1.4607
1.4527
1.4567
Thursday 21 March 2013 (21/03/2013)
1.4550
1.4537
1.4626
1.4502
1.4564
Wednesday 20 March 2013 (20/03/2013)
1.4561
1.4551
1.4613
1.4481
1.4547
Tuesday 19 March 2013 (19/03/2013)
1.4528
1.4559
1.4599
1.4516
1.4557
Monday 18 March 2013 (18/03/2013)
1.4610
1.4527
1.4611
1.4514
1.4562
Friday 15 March 2013 (15/03/2013)
1.4525
1.4520
1.4631
1.4488
1.4559
Thursday 14 March 2013 (14/03/2013)
1.4488
1.4525
1.4548
1.4398
1.4473
Wednesday 13 March 2013 (13/03/2013)
1.4433
1.4487
1.4539
1.4421
1.4480
Tuesday 12 March 2013 (12/03/2013)
1.4518
1.4434
1.4523
1.4381
1.4452
Monday 11 March 2013 (11/03/2013)
1.4608
1.4517
1.4613
1.4502
1.4558
Friday 8 March 2013 (08/03/2013)
1.4624
1.4590
1.4656
1.4536
1.4596
Thursday 7 March 2013 (07/03/2013)
1.4676
1.4624
1.4694
1.4591
1.4643
Wednesday 6 March 2013 (06/03/2013)
1.4745
1.4677
1.4761
1.4649
1.4705
Tuesday 5 March 2013 (05/03/2013)
1.4821
1.4746
1.4849
1.4731
1.4790
Monday 4 March 2013 (04/03/2013)
1.4746
1.4825
1.4860
1.4729
1.4794
Friday 1 March 2013 (01/03/2013)
1.4846
1.4741
1.4861
1.4690
1.4775

February

Thursday 28 February 2013 (28/02/2013)
1.4817
1.4845
1.4869
1.4744
1.4806
Wednesday 27 February 2013 (27/02/2013)
1.4784
1.4819
1.4884
1.4758
1.4821
Tuesday 26 February 2013 (26/02/2013)
1.4782
1.4785
1.4841
1.4741
1.4791
Monday 25 February 2013 (25/02/2013)
1.4631
1.4784
1.4798
1.4630
1.4714
Friday 22 February 2013 (22/02/2013)
1.4888
1.4695
1.4902
1.4687
1.4795
Thursday 21 February 2013 (21/02/2013)
1.4855
1.4890
1.4914
1.4781
1.4847
Wednesday 20 February 2013 (20/02/2013)
1.4894
1.4853
1.4937
1.4786
1.4862
Tuesday 19 February 2013 (19/02/2013)
1.5008
1.4894
1.5019
1.4872
1.4946
Monday 18 February 2013 (18/02/2013)
1.5065
1.5005
1.5079
1.4996
1.5037
Friday 15 February 2013 (15/02/2013)
1.4957
1.5056
1.5087
1.4931
1.5009
Thursday 14 February 2013 (14/02/2013)
1.4986
1.4957
1.5019
1.4947
1.4983
Wednesday 13 February 2013 (13/02/2013)
1.5200
1.4991
1.5212
1.4981
1.5096
Tuesday 12 February 2013 (12/02/2013)
1.5269
1.5194
1.5287
1.5145
1.5216
Monday 11 February 2013 (11/02/2013)
1.5326
1.5270
1.5356
1.5221
1.5288
Friday 8 February 2013 (08/02/2013)
1.5283
1.5313
1.5346
1.5219
1.5282
Thursday 7 February 2013 (07/02/2013)
1.5177
1.5284
1.5287
1.5151
1.5219
Wednesday 6 February 2013 (06/02/2013)
1.5072
1.5174
1.5224
1.5062
1.5143
Tuesday 5 February 2013 (05/02/2013)
1.5100
1.5072
1.5188
1.5022
1.5105
Monday 4 February 2013 (04/02/2013)
1.5052
1.5100
1.5123
1.5035
1.5079
Friday 1 February 2013 (01/02/2013)
1.5212
1.5082
1.5314
1.5077
1.5195

January

Thursday 31 January 2013 (31/01/2013)
1.5167
1.5213
1.5234
1.5148
1.5191
Wednesday 30 January 2013 (30/01/2013)
1.5047
1.5166
1.5189
1.5032
1.5111
Tuesday 29 January 2013 (29/01/2013)
1.5066
1.5049
1.5082
1.5012
1.5047
Monday 28 January 2013 (28/01/2013)
1.5132
1.5068
1.5157
1.5064
1.5110
Friday 25 January 2013 (25/01/2013)
1.5107
1.5158
1.5187
1.5071
1.5129
Thursday 24 January 2013 (24/01/2013)
1.5013
1.5108
1.5120
1.5007
1.5064
Wednesday 23 January 2013 (23/01/2013)
1.4991
1.5013
1.5066
1.4975
1.5021
Tuesday 22 January 2013 (22/01/2013)
1.5051
1.4992
1.5075
1.4964
1.5020
Monday 21 January 2013 (21/01/2013)
1.5086
1.5052
1.5112
1.5032
1.5072
Friday 18 January 2013 (18/01/2013)
1.5166
1.5094
1.5209
1.5090
1.5150
Thursday 17 January 2013 (17/01/2013)
1.5138
1.5166
1.5253
1.5134
1.5193
Wednesday 16 January 2013 (16/01/2013)
1.5206
1.5140
1.5226
1.5127
1.5177
Tuesday 15 January 2013 (15/01/2013)
1.5217
1.5208
1.5260
1.5198
1.5229
Monday 14 January 2013 (14/01/2013)
1.5289
1.5217
1.5331
1.5180
1.5255
Friday 11 January 2013 (11/01/2013)
1.5257
1.5310
1.5317
1.5232
1.5274
Thursday 10 January 2013 (10/01/2013)
1.5239
1.5258
1.5263
1.5156
1.5209
Wednesday 9 January 2013 (09/01/2013)
1.5286
1.5239
1.5308
1.5191
1.5250
Tuesday 8 January 2013 (08/01/2013)
1.5342
1.5284
1.5379
1.5279
1.5329
Monday 7 January 2013 (07/01/2013)
1.5345
1.5341
1.5357
1.5284
1.5320
Friday 4 January 2013 (04/01/2013)
1.5390
1.5332
1.5415
1.5325
1.5370
Thursday 3 January 2013 (03/01/2013)
1.5474
1.5390
1.5491
1.5350
1.5420
Wednesday 2 January 2013 (02/01/2013)
1.5631
1.5475
1.5668
1.5470
1.5569
Tuesday 1 January 2013 (01/01/2013)
1.5637
1.5639
1.5657
1.5579
1.5618