British Pound-Australian Dollar History: 2012

Go

Daily GBP/AUD rates for 2012, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2012: 1.6186 on 23/05/2012

Lowest exchange rate of 2012: 1.4556 on 15/02/2012

Average exchange rate of 2012: 1.5332

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting British Pounds into Australian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading

What was the British Pound worth against the Australian Dollar on a selected day in 2012?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Monday 31 December 2012 (31/12/2012)
1.5601
1.5639
1.5677
1.5527
1.5602
Friday 28 December 2012 (28/12/2012)
1.5514
1.5592
1.5599
1.5492
1.5546
Thursday 27 December 2012 (27/12/2012)
1.5552
1.5514
1.5610
1.5494
1.5552
Wednesday 26 December 2012 (26/12/2012)
1.5567
1.5550
1.5592
1.5533
1.5562
Tuesday 25 December 2012 (25/12/2012)
1.5561
1.5565
1.5591
1.5492
1.5542
Monday 24 December 2012 (24/12/2012)
1.5534
1.5563
1.5582
1.5525
1.5553
Friday 21 December 2012 (21/12/2012)
1.5530
1.5541
1.5604
1.5507
1.5555
Thursday 20 December 2012 (20/12/2012)
1.5501
1.5530
1.5558
1.5487
1.5522
Wednesday 19 December 2012 (19/12/2012)
1.5428
1.5501
1.5539
1.5424
1.5481
Tuesday 18 December 2012 (18/12/2012)
1.5357
1.5429
1.5444
1.5351
1.5397
Monday 17 December 2012 (17/12/2012)
1.5321
1.5357
1.5395
1.5301
1.5348
Friday 14 December 2012 (14/12/2012)
1.5306
1.5306
1.5327
1.5274
1.5301
Thursday 13 December 2012 (13/12/2012)
1.5302
1.5305
1.5326
1.5277
1.5302
Wednesday 12 December 2012 (12/12/2012)
1.5306
1.5301
1.5317
1.5276
1.5296
Tuesday 11 December 2012 (11/12/2012)
1.5324
1.5306
1.5363
1.5300
1.5331
Monday 10 December 2012 (10/12/2012)
1.5290
1.5328
1.5333
1.5278
1.5306
Friday 7 December 2012 (07/12/2012)
1.5306
1.5290
1.5330
1.5267
1.5299
Thursday 6 December 2012 (06/12/2012)
1.5394
1.5307
1.5414
1.5294
1.5354
Wednesday 5 December 2012 (05/12/2012)
1.5378
1.5394
1.5416
1.5363
1.5389
Tuesday 4 December 2012 (04/12/2012)
1.5443
1.5379
1.5459
1.5354
1.5406
Monday 3 December 2012 (03/12/2012)
1.5364
1.5441
1.5457
1.5353
1.5405

November

Friday 30 November 2012 (30/11/2012)
1.5371
1.5356
1.5410
1.5347
1.5379
Thursday 29 November 2012 (29/11/2012)
1.5287
1.5373
1.5388
1.5281
1.5334
Wednesday 28 November 2012 (28/11/2012)
1.5338
1.5287
1.5348
1.5273
1.5311
Tuesday 27 November 2012 (27/11/2012)
1.5315
1.5338
1.5345
1.5282
1.5313
Monday 26 November 2012 (26/11/2012)
1.5332
1.5314
1.5343
1.5301
1.5322
Friday 23 November 2012 (23/11/2012)
1.5339
1.5329
1.5361
1.5294
1.5328
Thursday 22 November 2012 (22/11/2012)
1.5386
1.5338
1.5415
1.5330
1.5372
Wednesday 21 November 2012 (21/11/2012)
1.5330
1.5386
1.5417
1.5321
1.5369
Tuesday 20 November 2012 (20/11/2012)
1.5277
1.5330
1.5367
1.5251
1.5309
Monday 19 November 2012 (19/11/2012)
1.5346
1.5280
1.5359
1.5270
1.5314
Friday 16 November 2012 (16/11/2012)
1.5357
1.5360
1.5404
1.5337
1.5371
Thursday 15 November 2012 (15/11/2012)
1.5266
1.5357
1.5388
1.5264
1.5326
Wednesday 14 November 2012 (14/11/2012)
1.5210
1.5268
1.5283
1.5182
1.5233
Tuesday 13 November 2012 (13/11/2012)
1.5226
1.5209
1.5284
1.5200
1.5242
Monday 12 November 2012 (12/11/2012)
1.5294
1.5226
1.5315
1.5206
1.5260
Friday 9 November 2012 (09/11/2012)
1.5361
1.5305
1.5390
1.5293
1.5341
Thursday 8 November 2012 (08/11/2012)
1.5354
1.5361
1.5382
1.5298
1.5340
Wednesday 7 November 2012 (07/11/2012)
1.5327
1.5355
1.5369
1.5291
1.5330
Tuesday 6 November 2012 (06/11/2012)
1.5415
1.5330
1.5420
1.5300
1.5360
Monday 5 November 2012 (05/11/2012)
1.5486
1.5415
1.5501
1.5400
1.5451
Friday 2 November 2012 (02/11/2012)
1.5502
1.5508
1.5522
1.5419
1.5471
Thursday 1 November 2012 (01/11/2012)
1.5544
1.5502
1.5600
1.5496
1.5548

October

Wednesday 31 October 2012 (31/10/2012)
1.5513
1.5545
1.5558
1.5470
1.5514
Tuesday 30 October 2012 (30/10/2012)
1.5511
1.5513
1.5528
1.5467
1.5497
Monday 29 October 2012 (29/10/2012)
1.5531
1.5512
1.5547
1.5476
1.5511
Friday 26 October 2012 (26/10/2012)
1.5578
1.5526
1.5632
1.5510
1.5571
Thursday 25 October 2012 (25/10/2012)
1.5487
1.5579
1.5601
1.5467
1.5534
Wednesday 24 October 2012 (24/10/2012)
1.5541
1.5489
1.5549
1.5451
1.5500
Tuesday 23 October 2012 (23/10/2012)
1.5518
1.5540
1.5573
1.5495
1.5534
Monday 22 October 2012 (22/10/2012)
1.5520
1.5518
1.5559
1.5504
1.5532
Friday 19 October 2012 (19/10/2012)
1.5478
1.5493
1.5519
1.5466
1.5492
Thursday 18 October 2012 (18/10/2012)
1.5553
1.5478
1.5571
1.5471
1.5521
Wednesday 17 October 2012 (17/10/2012)
1.5681
1.5554
1.5687
1.5542
1.5614
Tuesday 16 October 2012 (16/10/2012)
1.5674
1.5679
1.5707
1.5643
1.5675
Monday 15 October 2012 (15/10/2012)
1.5675
1.5675
1.5723
1.5666
1.5694
Friday 12 October 2012 (12/10/2012)
1.5633
1.5704
1.5733
1.5590
1.5662
Thursday 11 October 2012 (11/10/2012)
1.5640
1.5621
1.5676
1.5570
1.5623
Wednesday 10 October 2012 (10/10/2012)
1.5676
1.5640
1.5705
1.5617
1.5661
Tuesday 9 October 2012 (09/10/2012)
1.5728
1.5680
1.5730
1.5653
1.5691
Monday 8 October 2012 (08/10/2012)
1.5886
1.5728
1.5888
1.5687
1.5788
Friday 5 October 2012 (05/10/2012)
1.5811
1.5845
1.5884
1.5761
1.5822
Thursday 4 October 2012 (04/10/2012)
1.5736
1.5811
1.5820
1.5723
1.5771
Wednesday 3 October 2012 (03/10/2012)
1.5713
1.5736
1.5792
1.5711
1.5751
Tuesday 2 October 2012 (02/10/2012)
1.5565
1.5714
1.5745
1.5551
1.5648
Monday 1 October 2012 (01/10/2012)
1.5578
1.5569
1.5609
1.5539
1.5574

September

Friday 28 September 2012 (28/09/2012)
1.5548
1.5577
1.5581
1.5497
1.5539
Thursday 27 September 2012 (27/09/2012)
1.5591
1.5550
1.5612
1.5521
1.5567
Wednesday 26 September 2012 (26/09/2012)
1.5580
1.5586
1.5643
1.5566
1.5604
Tuesday 25 September 2012 (25/09/2012)
1.5557
1.5578
1.5600
1.5526
1.5563
Monday 24 September 2012 (24/09/2012)
1.5543
1.5558
1.5600
1.5531
1.5565
Friday 21 September 2012 (21/09/2012)
1.5537
1.5519
1.5564
1.5472
1.5518
Thursday 20 September 2012 (20/09/2012)
1.5480
1.5537
1.5597
1.5470
1.5533
Wednesday 19 September 2012 (19/09/2012)
1.5535
1.5481
1.5588
1.5455
1.5521
Tuesday 18 September 2012 (18/09/2012)
1.5514
1.5535
1.5604
1.5496
1.5550
Monday 17 September 2012 (17/09/2012)
1.5369
1.5510
1.5538
1.5364
1.5451
Friday 14 September 2012 (14/09/2012)
1.5316
1.5371
1.5389
1.5279
1.5334
Thursday 13 September 2012 (13/09/2012)
1.5389
1.5318
1.5452
1.5293
1.5373
Wednesday 12 September 2012 (12/09/2012)
1.5402
1.5389
1.5417
1.5332
1.5374
Tuesday 11 September 2012 (11/09/2012)
1.5471
1.5404
1.5501
1.5371
1.5436
Monday 10 September 2012 (10/09/2012)
1.5450
1.5471
1.5478
1.5407
1.5442
Friday 7 September 2012 (07/09/2012)
1.5492
1.5413
1.5503
1.5381
1.5442
Thursday 6 September 2012 (06/09/2012)
1.5602
1.5491
1.5634
1.5470
1.5552
Wednesday 5 September 2012 (05/09/2012)
1.5522
1.5602
1.5637
1.5516
1.5576
Tuesday 4 September 2012 (04/09/2012)
1.5503
1.5521
1.5553
1.5451
1.5502
Monday 3 September 2012 (03/09/2012)
1.5436
1.5506
1.5537
1.5410
1.5474

August

Friday 31 August 2012 (31/08/2012)
1.5343
1.5369
1.5401
1.5304
1.5352
Thursday 30 August 2012 (30/08/2012)
1.5298
1.5342
1.5362
1.5290
1.5326
Wednesday 29 August 2012 (29/08/2012)
1.5245
1.5297
1.5300
1.5235
1.5268
Tuesday 28 August 2012 (28/08/2012)
1.5231
1.5246
1.5265
1.5193
1.5229
Monday 27 August 2012 (27/08/2012)
1.5174
1.5231
1.5237
1.5170
1.5203
Friday 24 August 2012 (24/08/2012)
1.5193
1.5198
1.5275
1.5180
1.5227
Thursday 23 August 2012 (23/08/2012)
1.5118
1.5192
1.5200
1.5082
1.5141
Wednesday 22 August 2012 (22/08/2012)
1.5050
1.5116
1.5148
1.5050
1.5099
Tuesday 21 August 2012 (21/08/2012)
1.5041
1.5054
1.5069
1.4971
1.5020
Monday 20 August 2012 (20/08/2012)
1.5055
1.5042
1.5072
1.5004
1.5038
Friday 17 August 2012 (17/08/2012)
1.4969
1.5062
1.5075
1.4946
1.5010
Thursday 16 August 2012 (16/08/2012)
1.4931
1.4969
1.5009
1.4919
1.4964
Wednesday 15 August 2012 (15/08/2012)
1.4947
1.4931
1.4989
1.4919
1.4954
Tuesday 14 August 2012 (14/08/2012)
1.4914
1.4946
1.4960
1.4898
1.4929
Monday 13 August 2012 (13/08/2012)
1.4848
1.4914
1.4944
1.4833
1.4889
Friday 10 August 2012 (10/08/2012)
1.4782
1.4835
1.4878
1.4775
1.4826
Thursday 9 August 2012 (09/08/2012)
1.4806
1.4782
1.4847
1.4759
1.4803
Wednesday 8 August 2012 (08/08/2012)
1.4802
1.4808
1.4844
1.4753
1.4798
Tuesday 7 August 2012 (07/08/2012)
1.4764
1.4801
1.4826
1.4711
1.4768
Monday 6 August 2012 (06/08/2012)
1.4767
1.4763
1.4828
1.4726
1.4777
Friday 3 August 2012 (03/08/2012)
1.4827
1.4797
1.4846
1.4754
1.4800
Thursday 2 August 2012 (02/08/2012)
1.4854
1.4828
1.4878
1.4779
1.4828
Wednesday 1 August 2012 (01/08/2012)
1.4926
1.4852
1.4966
1.4818
1.4892

July

Tuesday 31 July 2012 (31/07/2012)
1.4958
1.4927
1.4978
1.4869
1.4924
Monday 30 July 2012 (30/07/2012)
1.5025
1.4959
1.5044
1.4936
1.4990
Friday 27 July 2012 (27/07/2012)
1.5087
1.5019
1.5098
1.4998
1.5048
Thursday 26 July 2012 (26/07/2012)
1.5035
1.5088
1.5117
1.4963
1.5040
Wednesday 25 July 2012 (25/07/2012)
1.5168
1.5028
1.5223
1.5011
1.5117
Tuesday 24 July 2012 (24/07/2012)
1.5116
1.5171
1.5178
1.5059
1.5118
Monday 23 July 2012 (23/07/2012)
1.5082
1.5116
1.5127
1.5055
1.5091
Friday 20 July 2012 (20/07/2012)
1.5080
1.5054
1.5106
1.5039
1.5072
Thursday 19 July 2012 (19/07/2012)
1.5103
1.5079
1.5111
1.5028
1.5070
Wednesday 18 July 2012 (18/07/2012)
1.5175
1.5105
1.5204
1.5089
1.5147
Tuesday 17 July 2012 (17/07/2012)
1.5257
1.5172
1.5268
1.5165
1.5216
Monday 16 July 2012 (16/07/2012)
1.5198
1.5258
1.5289
1.5192
1.5240
Friday 13 July 2012 (13/07/2012)
1.5216
1.5229
1.5248
1.5166
1.5207
Thursday 12 July 2012 (12/07/2012)
1.5122
1.5217
1.5278
1.5115
1.5197
Wednesday 11 July 2012 (11/07/2012)
1.5230
1.5121
1.5244
1.5120
1.5182
Tuesday 10 July 2012 (10/07/2012)
1.5211
1.5229
1.5258
1.5158
1.5208
Monday 9 July 2012 (09/07/2012)
1.5179
1.5211
1.5254
1.5160
1.5207
Friday 6 July 2012 (06/07/2012)
1.5088
1.5169
1.5203
1.5081
1.5142
Thursday 5 July 2012 (05/07/2012)
1.5172
1.5090
1.5228
1.5070
1.5149
Wednesday 4 July 2012 (04/07/2012)
1.5259
1.5172
1.5264
1.5146
1.5205
Tuesday 3 July 2012 (03/07/2012)
1.5310
1.5256
1.5340
1.5242
1.5291
Monday 2 July 2012 (02/07/2012)
1.5295
1.5310
1.5346
1.5257
1.5301

June

Friday 29 June 2012 (29/06/2012)
1.5450
1.5340
1.5486
1.5285
1.5385
Thursday 28 June 2012 (28/06/2012)
1.5444
1.5449
1.5493
1.5396
1.5444
Wednesday 27 June 2012 (27/06/2012)
1.5541
1.5442
1.5566
1.5431
1.5498
Tuesday 26 June 2012 (26/06/2012)
1.5557
1.5541
1.5574
1.5510
1.5542
Monday 25 June 2012 (25/06/2012)
1.5496
1.5557
1.5604
1.5496
1.5550
Friday 22 June 2012 (22/06/2012)
1.5540
1.5485
1.5605
1.5461
1.5533
Thursday 21 June 2012 (21/06/2012)
1.5419
1.5540
1.5545
1.5400
1.5472
Wednesday 20 June 2012 (20/06/2012)
1.5432
1.5419
1.5480
1.5372
1.5426
Tuesday 19 June 2012 (19/06/2012)
1.5474
1.5435
1.5523
1.5402
1.5462
Monday 18 June 2012 (18/06/2012)
1.5531
1.5472
1.5559
1.5443
1.5501
Friday 15 June 2012 (15/06/2012)
1.5526
1.5581
1.5609
1.5446
1.5527
Thursday 14 June 2012 (14/06/2012)
1.5610
1.5526
1.5629
1.5512
1.5570
Wednesday 13 June 2012 (13/06/2012)
1.5636
1.5609
1.5662
1.5568
1.5615
Tuesday 12 June 2012 (12/06/2012)
1.5700
1.5635
1.5713
1.5613
1.5663
Monday 11 June 2012 (11/06/2012)
1.5533
1.5699
1.5702
1.5513
1.5608
Friday 8 June 2012 (08/06/2012)
1.5695
1.5604
1.5739
1.5564
1.5651
Thursday 7 June 2012 (07/06/2012)
1.5610
1.5696
1.5704
1.5523
1.5614
Wednesday 6 June 2012 (06/06/2012)
1.5790
1.5611
1.5793
1.5599
1.5696
Tuesday 5 June 2012 (05/06/2012)
1.5815
1.5790
1.5831
1.5707
1.5769
Monday 4 June 2012 (04/06/2012)
1.5837
1.5815
1.5942
1.5802
1.5872
Friday 1 June 2012 (01/06/2012)
1.5829
1.5839
1.5959
1.5811
1.5885

May

Thursday 31 May 2012 (31/05/2012)
1.5950
1.5831
1.5991
1.5786
1.5889
Wednesday 30 May 2012 (30/05/2012)
1.5883
1.5949
1.6007
1.5875
1.5941
Tuesday 29 May 2012 (29/05/2012)
1.5916
1.5883
1.5975
1.5868
1.5921
Monday 28 May 2012 (28/05/2012)
1.5987
1.5917
1.6007
1.5884
1.5945
Friday 25 May 2012 (25/05/2012)
1.6049
1.6053
1.6089
1.5987
1.6038
Thursday 24 May 2012 (24/05/2012)
1.6100
1.6050
1.6125
1.6000
1.6062
Wednesday 23 May 2012 (23/05/2012)
1.6063
1.6102
1.6186
1.6063
1.6124
Tuesday 22 May 2012 (22/05/2012)
1.5970
1.6068
1.6083
1.5926
1.6005
Monday 21 May 2012 (21/05/2012)
1.6062
1.5971
1.6114
1.5963
1.6038
Friday 18 May 2012 (18/05/2012)
1.5973
1.6066
1.6133
1.5946
1.6039
Thursday 17 May 2012 (17/05/2012)
1.6049
1.5974
1.6062
1.5895
1.5978
Wednesday 16 May 2012 (16/05/2012)
1.6095
1.6048
1.6146
1.5982
1.6064
Tuesday 15 May 2012 (15/05/2012)
1.6160
1.6098
1.6177
1.6023
1.6100
Monday 14 May 2012 (14/05/2012)
1.6045
1.6160
1.6166
1.6017
1.6091
Friday 11 May 2012 (11/05/2012)
1.6017
1.6036
1.6080
1.5969
1.6024
Thursday 10 May 2012 (10/05/2012)
1.6047
1.6016
1.6077
1.5931
1.6004
Wednesday 9 May 2012 (09/05/2012)
1.5965
1.6047
1.6062
1.5960
1.6011
Tuesday 8 May 2012 (08/05/2012)
1.5877
1.5964
1.5998
1.5846
1.5922
Monday 7 May 2012 (07/05/2012)
1.5892
1.5876
1.5946
1.5838
1.5892
Friday 4 May 2012 (04/05/2012)
1.5762
1.5864
1.5889
1.5753
1.5821
Thursday 3 May 2012 (03/05/2012)
1.5676
1.5762
1.5802
1.5671
1.5737
Wednesday 2 May 2012 (02/05/2012)
1.5696
1.5677
1.5737
1.5656
1.5697
Tuesday 1 May 2012 (01/05/2012)
1.5568
1.5697
1.5732
1.5562
1.5647

April

Monday 30 April 2012 (30/04/2012)
1.5557
1.5567
1.5609
1.5540
1.5575
Friday 27 April 2012 (27/04/2012)
1.5582
1.5531
1.5615
1.5523
1.5569
Thursday 26 April 2012 (26/04/2012)
1.5610
1.5576
1.5625
1.5573
1.5599
Wednesday 25 April 2012 (25/04/2012)
1.5651
1.5611
1.5660
1.5551
1.5605
Tuesday 24 April 2012 (24/04/2012)
1.5633
1.5651
1.5730
1.5611
1.5670
Monday 23 April 2012 (23/04/2012)
1.5547
1.5633
1.5672
1.5532
1.5602
Friday 20 April 2012 (20/04/2012)
1.5535
1.5535
1.5606
1.5522
1.5564
Thursday 19 April 2012 (19/04/2012)
1.5468
1.5539
1.5567
1.5430
1.5498
Wednesday 18 April 2012 (18/04/2012)
1.5328
1.5468
1.5491
1.5301
1.5396
Tuesday 17 April 2012 (17/04/2012)
1.5352
1.5327
1.5425
1.5294
1.5359
Monday 16 April 2012 (16/04/2012)
1.5282
1.5353
1.5361
1.5266
1.5313
Friday 13 April 2012 (13/04/2012)
1.5287
1.5281
1.5361
1.5263
1.5312
Thursday 12 April 2012 (12/04/2012)
1.5445
1.5288
1.5450
1.5260
1.5355
Wednesday 11 April 2012 (11/04/2012)
1.5474
1.5445
1.5503
1.5401
1.5452
Tuesday 10 April 2012 (10/04/2012)
1.5411
1.5474
1.5483
1.5380
1.5431
Monday 9 April 2012 (09/04/2012)
1.5433
1.5411
1.5450
1.5375
1.5412
Friday 6 April 2012 (06/04/2012)
1.5367
1.5404
1.5453
1.5347
1.5400
Thursday 5 April 2012 (05/04/2012)
1.5473
1.5368
1.5501
1.5339
1.5420
Wednesday 4 April 2012 (04/04/2012)
1.5403
1.5472
1.5501
1.5393
1.5447
Tuesday 3 April 2012 (03/04/2012)
1.5380
1.5404
1.5452
1.5324
1.5388
Monday 2 April 2012 (02/04/2012)
1.5334
1.5380
1.5469
1.5316
1.5392

March

Friday 30 March 2012 (30/03/2012)
1.5369
1.5476
1.5497
1.5347
1.5422
Thursday 29 March 2012 (29/03/2012)
1.5294
1.5369
1.5418
1.5280
1.5349
Wednesday 28 March 2012 (28/03/2012)
1.5249
1.5294
1.5332
1.5237
1.5284
Tuesday 27 March 2012 (27/03/2012)
1.5162
1.5249
1.5261
1.5144
1.5202
Monday 26 March 2012 (26/03/2012)
1.5172
1.5162
1.5208
1.5099
1.5153
Friday 23 March 2012 (23/03/2012)
1.5215
1.5155
1.5265
1.5139
1.5202
Thursday 22 March 2012 (22/03/2012)
1.5183
1.5214
1.5294
1.5146
1.5220
Wednesday 21 March 2012 (21/03/2012)
1.5137
1.5182
1.5211
1.5095
1.5153
Tuesday 20 March 2012 (20/03/2012)
1.4973
1.5136
1.5162
1.4960
1.5061
Monday 19 March 2012 (19/03/2012)
1.4961
1.4973
1.5034
1.4925
1.4979
Friday 16 March 2012 (16/03/2012)
1.4922
1.4947
1.4984
1.4897
1.4940
Thursday 15 March 2012 (15/03/2012)
1.4993
1.4922
1.5015
1.4879
1.4947
Wednesday 14 March 2012 (14/03/2012)
1.4906
1.4993
1.5027
1.4866
1.4947
Tuesday 13 March 2012 (13/03/2012)
1.4874
1.4905
1.4964
1.4819
1.4892
Monday 12 March 2012 (12/03/2012)
1.4831
1.4875
1.4917
1.4816
1.4866
Friday 9 March 2012 (09/03/2012)
1.4876
1.4822
1.4899
1.4774
1.4836
Thursday 8 March 2012 (08/03/2012)
1.4873
1.4873
1.4930
1.4806
1.4868
Wednesday 7 March 2012 (07/03/2012)
1.4892
1.4874
1.4959
1.4856
1.4908
Tuesday 6 March 2012 (06/03/2012)
1.4868
1.4893
1.4949
1.4850
1.4900
Monday 5 March 2012 (05/03/2012)
1.4744
1.4869
1.4884
1.4744
1.4814
Friday 2 March 2012 (02/03/2012)
1.4761
1.4754
1.4803
1.4721
1.4762
Thursday 1 March 2012 (01/03/2012)
1.4831
1.4763
1.4844
1.4754
1.4799

February

Wednesday 29 February 2012 (29/02/2012)
1.4768
1.4831
1.4845
1.4687
1.4766
Tuesday 28 February 2012 (28/02/2012)
1.4708
1.4768
1.4785
1.4688
1.4737
Monday 27 February 2012 (27/02/2012)
1.4840
1.4709
1.4893
1.4684
1.4788
Friday 24 February 2012 (24/02/2012)
1.4691
1.4842
1.4871
1.4646
1.4759
Thursday 23 February 2012 (23/02/2012)
1.4730
1.4692
1.4768
1.4661
1.4715
Wednesday 22 February 2012 (22/02/2012)
1.4798
1.4728
1.4859
1.4714
1.4786
Tuesday 21 February 2012 (21/02/2012)
1.4738
1.4798
1.4847
1.4728
1.4788
Monday 20 February 2012 (20/02/2012)
1.4713
1.4738
1.4755
1.4674
1.4714
Friday 17 February 2012 (17/02/2012)
1.4691
1.4782
1.4799
1.4645
1.4722
Thursday 16 February 2012 (16/02/2012)
1.4669
1.4692
1.4716
1.4616
1.4666
Wednesday 15 February 2012 (15/02/2012)
1.4680
1.4671
1.4697
1.4556
1.4626
Tuesday 14 February 2012 (14/02/2012)
1.4692
1.4679
1.4736
1.4653
1.4694
Monday 13 February 2012 (13/02/2012)
1.4763
1.4692
1.4769
1.4671
1.4720
Friday 10 February 2012 (10/02/2012)
1.4665
1.4762
1.4839
1.4658
1.4748
Thursday 9 February 2012 (09/02/2012)
1.4650
1.4665
1.4727
1.4634
1.4681
Wednesday 8 February 2012 (08/02/2012)
1.4708
1.4648
1.4740
1.4623
1.4682
Tuesday 7 February 2012 (07/02/2012)
1.4751
1.4708
1.4771
1.4617
1.4694
Monday 6 February 2012 (06/02/2012)
1.4698
1.4753
1.4757
1.4671
1.4714
Friday 3 February 2012 (03/02/2012)
1.4755
1.4684
1.4817
1.4649
1.4733
Thursday 2 February 2012 (02/02/2012)
1.4790
1.4756
1.4809
1.4719
1.4764
Wednesday 1 February 2012 (01/02/2012)
1.4837
1.4791
1.4881
1.4759
1.4820

January

Tuesday 31 January 2012 (31/01/2012)
1.4823
1.4838
1.4890
1.4755
1.4822
Monday 30 January 2012 (30/01/2012)
1.4793
1.4823
1.4891
1.4762
1.4826
Friday 27 January 2012 (27/01/2012)
1.4758
1.4758
1.4812
1.4717
1.4764
Thursday 26 January 2012 (26/01/2012)
1.4776
1.4758
1.4791
1.4686
1.4739
Wednesday 25 January 2012 (25/01/2012)
1.4890
1.4775
1.4955
1.4755
1.4855
Tuesday 24 January 2012 (24/01/2012)
1.4792
1.4893
1.4940
1.4778
1.4859
Monday 23 January 2012 (23/01/2012)
1.4844
1.4791
1.4863
1.4732
1.4797