Euro-Ukraine Hryvnia History: 2022

Daily EUR/UAH rates for 2022, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2022: 33.3535 on 28/02/2022

Lowest exchange rate of 2022: 30.3697 on 13/05/2022

Average exchange rate of 2022: 31.7972


Historical Graph For Converting Euros into Ukraine Hryvnias

Loading

What was the Euro worth against the Ukraine Hryvnia on a selected day in 2022?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

May

Friday 13 May 2022 (13/05/2022)
30.5405
30.3697
30.5405
30.3697
30.4551
Thursday 12 May 2022 (12/05/2022)
31.6024
30.5405
31.6024
30.5405
31.0715
Wednesday 11 May 2022 (11/05/2022)
31.6233
31.6024
31.6233
31.6024
31.6129
Tuesday 10 May 2022 (10/05/2022)
31.5991
31.6233
31.6233
31.5991
31.6112
Monday 9 May 2022 (09/05/2022)
31.7319
31.5991
31.7319
31.5991
31.6655
Friday 6 May 2022 (06/05/2022)
30.8565
31.7319
31.7319
30.8565
31.2942
Thursday 5 May 2022 (05/05/2022)
30.6578
30.8565
30.8565
30.6578
30.7572
Wednesday 4 May 2022 (04/05/2022)
30.5819
30.6578
30.6578
30.5819
30.6199
Tuesday 3 May 2022 (03/05/2022)
30.6475
30.5819
30.6475
30.5819
30.6147
Monday 2 May 2022 (02/05/2022)
31.6584
30.6475
31.6584
30.6475
31.1530

April

Friday 29 April 2022 (29/04/2022)
31.4562
31.6584
31.6584
31.4562
31.5573
Thursday 28 April 2022 (28/04/2022)
31.7972
31.4562
31.7972
31.4562
31.6267
Wednesday 27 April 2022 (27/04/2022)
32.0470
31.7972
32.0470
31.7972
31.9221
Tuesday 26 April 2022 (26/04/2022)
32.1397
32.0470
32.1397
32.0470
32.0934
Monday 25 April 2022 (25/04/2022)
31.4986
32.1397
32.1397
31.4986
31.8192
Saturday 23 April 2022 (23/04/2022)
31.4986
31.4986
31.4986
31.4986
31.4986
Friday 22 April 2022 (22/04/2022)
31.7391
31.4986
31.7391
31.4986
31.6189
Thursday 21 April 2022 (21/04/2022)
31.6247
31.7391
31.7391
31.6247
31.6819
Wednesday 20 April 2022 (20/04/2022)
31.5690
31.6247
31.6247
31.5690
31.5969
Tuesday 19 April 2022 (19/04/2022)
31.7626
31.5690
31.7626
31.5690
31.6658
Monday 18 April 2022 (18/04/2022)
31.7626
31.7626
31.7626
31.7626
31.7626
Friday 15 April 2022 (15/04/2022)
31.7626
31.7626
31.7626
31.7626
31.7626
Thursday 14 April 2022 (14/04/2022)
31.5311
31.7626
31.7626
31.5311
31.6469
Wednesday 13 April 2022 (13/04/2022)
31.7850
31.5311
31.7850
31.5311
31.6581
Tuesday 12 April 2022 (12/04/2022)
31.7832
31.7850
31.7850
31.7832
31.7841
Monday 11 April 2022 (11/04/2022)
31.7053
31.7832
31.7832
31.7053
31.7443
Friday 8 April 2022 (08/04/2022)
31.7294
31.7053
31.7294
31.7053
31.7174
Thursday 7 April 2022 (07/04/2022)
31.7817
31.7294
31.7817
31.7294
31.7556
Wednesday 6 April 2022 (06/04/2022)
31.9511
31.7817
31.9511
31.7817
31.8664
Tuesday 5 April 2022 (05/04/2022)
32.0440
31.9511
32.0440
31.9511
31.9976
Monday 4 April 2022 (04/04/2022)
32.2379
32.0440
32.2379
32.0440
32.1410
Saturday 2 April 2022 (02/04/2022)
32.2379
32.2379
32.2379
32.2379
32.2379
Friday 1 April 2022 (01/04/2022)
32.4519
32.2379
32.4519
32.2379
32.3449

March

Thursday 31 March 2022 (31/03/2022)
32.5853
32.4519
32.5853
32.4519
32.5186
Wednesday 30 March 2022 (30/03/2022)
32.1767
32.5853
32.5853
32.1767
32.3810
Tuesday 29 March 2022 (29/03/2022)
32.1435
32.1767
32.1767
32.1435
32.1601
Monday 28 March 2022 (28/03/2022)
32.2323
32.1435
32.2323
32.1435
32.1879
Saturday 26 March 2022 (26/03/2022)
32.2323
32.2323
32.2323
32.2323
32.2323
Friday 25 March 2022 (25/03/2022)
32.2323
32.2323
32.2323
32.2323
32.2323
Thursday 24 March 2022 (24/03/2022)
31.9900
32.0072
32.0072
31.9900
31.9986
Wednesday 23 March 2022 (23/03/2022)
32.0377
31.9900
32.0377
31.9900
32.0139
Tuesday 22 March 2022 (22/03/2022)
32.1320
32.0377
32.1320
32.0377
32.0849
Monday 21 March 2022 (21/03/2022)
32.1062
32.1320
32.1320
32.1062
32.1191
Friday 18 March 2022 (18/03/2022)
32.4212
32.1062
32.4212
32.1062
32.2637
Thursday 17 March 2022 (17/03/2022)
32.1449
32.4212
32.4212
32.1449
32.2831
Wednesday 16 March 2022 (16/03/2022)
31.9925
32.1449
32.1449
31.9925
32.0687
Tuesday 15 March 2022 (15/03/2022)
31.8715
31.9925
31.9925
31.8715
31.9320
Monday 14 March 2022 (14/03/2022)
32.0723
31.8715
32.0723
31.8715
31.9719
Friday 11 March 2022 (11/03/2022)
32.1588
32.0723
32.1588
32.0723
32.1156
Thursday 10 March 2022 (10/03/2022)
32.6677
32.1588
32.6677
32.1588
32.4133
Wednesday 9 March 2022 (09/03/2022)
32.4281
32.6677
32.6677
32.4281
32.5479
Tuesday 8 March 2022 (08/03/2022)
32.3328
32.4281
32.4281
32.3328
32.3805
Monday 7 March 2022 (07/03/2022)
32.6815
32.3328
32.6815
32.3328
32.5072
Saturday 5 March 2022 (05/03/2022)
32.6815
32.6815
32.6815
32.6815
32.6815
Friday 4 March 2022 (04/03/2022)
33.0157
32.6815
33.0157
32.6815
32.8486
Thursday 3 March 2022 (03/03/2022)
33.0157
33.0157
33.0157
33.0157
33.0157
Wednesday 2 March 2022 (02/03/2022)
33.0561
33.0561
33.0561
33.0561
33.0561
Tuesday 1 March 2022 (01/03/2022)
33.2830
33.2830
33.2830
33.2830
33.2830

February

Monday 28 February 2022 (28/02/2022)
33.3111
33.3535
33.3535
33.3111
33.3323
Sunday 27 February 2022 (27/02/2022)
33.3111
33.3111
33.3111
33.3111
33.3111
Saturday 26 February 2022 (26/02/2022)
33.3111
33.3111
33.3111
33.3111
33.3111
Friday 25 February 2022 (25/02/2022)
33.1072
33.3111
33.3111
33.1072
33.2092
Thursday 24 February 2022 (24/02/2022)
33.0018
33.1072
33.1072
33.0018
33.0545
Wednesday 23 February 2022 (23/02/2022)
32.5324
33.0018
33.0018
32.5324
32.7671
Tuesday 22 February 2022 (22/02/2022)
32.0538
32.5324
32.5324
32.0538
32.2931
Monday 21 February 2022 (21/02/2022)
31.8961
32.0538
32.0538
31.8961
31.9750
Friday 18 February 2022 (18/02/2022)
31.9051
31.8961
31.9051
31.8961
31.9006
Thursday 17 February 2022 (17/02/2022)
31.6921
31.9051
31.9051
31.6921
31.7986
Wednesday 16 February 2022 (16/02/2022)
31.6807
31.6921
31.6921
31.6807
31.6864
Tuesday 15 February 2022 (15/02/2022)
31.9649
31.6807
31.9649
31.6807
31.8228
Monday 14 February 2022 (14/02/2022)
31.6299
31.9649
31.9649
31.6299
31.7974
Saturday 12 February 2022 (12/02/2022)
31.6299
31.6299
31.6299
31.6299
31.6299
Friday 11 February 2022 (11/02/2022)
31.5452
31.6299
31.6299
31.5452
31.5876
Thursday 10 February 2022 (10/02/2022)
31.6707
31.5452
31.6707
31.5452
31.6080
Wednesday 9 February 2022 (09/02/2022)
31.6589
31.6707
31.6707
31.6589
31.6648
Tuesday 8 February 2022 (08/02/2022)
31.7218
31.6589
31.7218
31.6589
31.6904
Monday 7 February 2022 (07/02/2022)
31.9655
31.7218
31.9655
31.7218
31.8437
Friday 4 February 2022 (04/02/2022)
31.5900
31.9655
31.9655
31.5900
31.7778
Thursday 3 February 2022 (03/02/2022)
31.8085
31.5900
31.8085
31.5900
31.6993
Wednesday 2 February 2022 (02/02/2022)
31.7044
31.8085
31.8085
31.7044
31.7565
Tuesday 1 February 2022 (01/02/2022)
31.4071
31.7044
31.7044
31.4071
31.5558

January

Monday 31 January 2022 (31/01/2022)
31.5764
31.4071
31.5764
31.4071
31.4918
Sunday 30 January 2022 (30/01/2022)
31.5764
31.5764
31.5764
31.5764
31.5764
Friday 28 January 2022 (28/01/2022)
32.0664
31.5764
32.0664
31.5764
31.8214
Thursday 27 January 2022 (27/01/2022)
32.1701
32.0664
32.1701
32.0664
32.1183
Wednesday 26 January 2022 (26/01/2022)
32.0384
32.1701
32.1701
32.0384
32.1043
Tuesday 25 January 2022 (25/01/2022)
31.8155
32.0384
32.0384
31.8155
31.9270
Monday 24 January 2022 (24/01/2022)
31.7789
31.8155
31.8155
31.7789
31.7972
Friday 21 January 2022 (21/01/2022)
31.8169
31.7789
31.8169
31.7789
31.7979
Thursday 20 January 2022 (20/01/2022)
31.9335
31.8169
31.9335
31.8169
31.8752
Wednesday 19 January 2022 (19/01/2022)
32.1033
31.9335
32.1033
31.9335
32.0184
Tuesday 18 January 2022 (18/01/2022)
31.8762
32.1033
32.1033
31.8762
31.9898
Monday 17 January 2022 (17/01/2022)
31.7314
31.8762
31.8762
31.7314
31.8038
Friday 14 January 2022 (14/01/2022)
31.5046
31.7314
31.7314
31.5046
31.6180
Thursday 13 January 2022 (13/01/2022)
31.2070
31.5046
31.5046
31.2070
31.3558
Wednesday 12 January 2022 (12/01/2022)
30.9200
31.2070
31.2070
30.9200
31.0635
Tuesday 11 January 2022 (11/01/2022)
30.8276
30.9200
30.9200
30.8276
30.8738
Monday 10 January 2022 (10/01/2022)
30.7818
30.8276
30.8276
30.7818
30.8047
Saturday 8 January 2022 (08/01/2022)
30.7818
30.7818
30.7818
30.7818
30.7818
Friday 7 January 2022 (07/01/2022)
30.8045
30.7818
30.8045
30.7818
30.7932
Thursday 6 January 2022 (06/01/2022)
30.7877
30.8045
30.8045
30.7877
30.7961
Wednesday 5 January 2022 (05/01/2022)
30.4759
30.7877
30.7877
30.4759
30.6318
Tuesday 4 January 2022 (04/01/2022)
30.6811
30.4759
30.6811
30.4759
30.5785
Monday 3 January 2022 (03/01/2022)
30.5835
30.6811
30.6811
30.5835
30.6323