Euro-Romanian Leu History: 2013

Daily EUR/RON rates for 2013, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2013: 4.5357 on 06/06/2013

Lowest exchange rate of 2013: 4.3007 on 03/05/2013

Average exchange rate of 2013: 4.4278


Historical Graph For Converting Euros into Romanian Leus

Loading

What was the Euro worth against the Romanian Leu on a selected day in 2013?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2013 (31/12/2013)
4.4865
4.4730
4.4726
4.4670
4.4698
Monday 30 December 2013 (30/12/2013)
4.4582
4.4867
4.4776
4.4688
4.4732
Friday 27 December 2013 (27/12/2013)
4.4654
4.4668
4.4761
4.4571
4.4666
Thursday 26 December 2013 (26/12/2013)
4.4595
4.4655
4.4646
4.4555
4.4601
Wednesday 25 December 2013 (25/12/2013)
4.4617
4.4595
4.4619
4.4443
4.4531
Tuesday 24 December 2013 (24/12/2013)
4.4753
4.4594
4.4670
4.4633
4.4651
Monday 23 December 2013 (23/12/2013)
4.4818
4.4754
4.4777
4.4795
4.4786
Friday 20 December 2013 (20/12/2013)
4.4854
4.4852
4.4863
4.4807
4.4835
Thursday 19 December 2013 (19/12/2013)
4.4805
4.4854
4.4863
4.4711
4.4787
Wednesday 18 December 2013 (18/12/2013)
4.4705
4.4803
4.4805
4.4664
4.4734
Tuesday 17 December 2013 (17/12/2013)
4.4637
4.4701
4.4736
4.4700
4.4718
Monday 16 December 2013 (16/12/2013)
4.4580
4.4648
4.4593
4.4518
4.4555
Friday 13 December 2013 (13/12/2013)
4.4531
4.4539
4.4555
4.4522
4.4539
Thursday 12 December 2013 (12/12/2013)
4.4497
4.4532
4.4539
4.4404
4.4471
Wednesday 11 December 2013 (11/12/2013)
4.4517
4.4491
4.4557
4.4514
4.4535
Tuesday 10 December 2013 (10/12/2013)
4.4521
4.4519
4.4540
4.4522
4.4531
Monday 9 December 2013 (09/12/2013)
4.4563
4.4528
4.4527
4.4523
4.4525
Friday 6 December 2013 (06/12/2013)
4.4644
4.4540
4.4683
4.4557
4.4620
Thursday 5 December 2013 (05/12/2013)
4.4670
4.4644
4.4674
4.4633
4.4653
Wednesday 4 December 2013 (04/12/2013)
4.4588
4.4667
4.4689
4.4686
4.4687
Tuesday 3 December 2013 (03/12/2013)
4.4431
4.4603
4.4684
4.4467
4.4575
Monday 2 December 2013 (02/12/2013)
4.4347
4.4431
4.4339
4.4319
4.4329

November

Friday 29 November 2013 (29/11/2013)
4.4361
4.4308
4.4316
4.4338
4.4327
Thursday 28 November 2013 (28/11/2013)
4.4404
4.4347
4.4372
4.4387
4.4380
Wednesday 27 November 2013 (27/11/2013)
4.4391
4.4398
4.4413
4.4396
4.4404
Tuesday 26 November 2013 (26/11/2013)
4.4387
4.4389
4.4431
4.4399
4.4415
Monday 25 November 2013 (25/11/2013)
4.4431
4.4390
4.4608
4.4388
4.4498
Friday 22 November 2013 (22/11/2013)
4.4523
4.4478
4.4520
4.4485
4.4503
Thursday 21 November 2013 (21/11/2013)
4.4462
4.4521
4.4522
4.4477
4.4499
Wednesday 20 November 2013 (20/11/2013)
4.4472
4.4461
4.4450
4.4484
4.4467
Tuesday 19 November 2013 (19/11/2013)
4.4519
4.4490
4.4523
4.4451
4.4487
Monday 18 November 2013 (18/11/2013)
4.4531
4.4500
4.4547
4.4483
4.4515
Friday 15 November 2013 (15/11/2013)
4.4535
4.4507
4.4508
4.4488
4.4498
Thursday 14 November 2013 (14/11/2013)
4.4643
4.4535
4.4524
4.4523
4.4523
Wednesday 13 November 2013 (13/11/2013)
4.4561
4.4638
4.4648
4.4533
4.4591
Tuesday 12 November 2013 (12/11/2013)
4.4585
4.4555
4.4558
4.4564
4.4561
Monday 11 November 2013 (11/11/2013)
4.4625
4.4583
4.4715
4.4546
4.4630
Friday 8 November 2013 (08/11/2013)
4.4456
4.4430
4.4450
4.4445
4.4448
Thursday 7 November 2013 (07/11/2013)
4.4314
4.4444
4.4329
4.4192
4.4261
Wednesday 6 November 2013 (06/11/2013)
4.4431
4.4335
4.4392
4.4322
4.4357
Tuesday 5 November 2013 (05/11/2013)
4.4400
4.4427
4.4448
4.4420
4.4434
Monday 4 November 2013 (04/11/2013)
4.4405
4.4399
4.4416
4.4375
4.4395
Friday 1 November 2013 (01/11/2013)
4.4329
4.4402
4.4388
4.4368
4.4378

October

Thursday 31 October 2013 (31/10/2013)
4.4319
4.4364
4.4370
4.4269
4.4320
Wednesday 30 October 2013 (30/10/2013)
4.4364
4.4312
4.4410
4.4265
4.4337
Tuesday 29 October 2013 (29/10/2013)
4.4434
4.4392
4.4430
4.4389
4.4410
Monday 28 October 2013 (28/10/2013)
4.4464
4.4420
4.4423
4.4401
4.4412
Friday 25 October 2013 (25/10/2013)
4.4514
4.4446
4.4549
4.4443
4.4496
Thursday 24 October 2013 (24/10/2013)
4.4377
4.4503
4.4468
4.4512
4.4490
Wednesday 23 October 2013 (23/10/2013)
4.4278
4.4380
4.4293
4.4388
4.4340
Tuesday 22 October 2013 (22/10/2013)
4.4339
4.4272
4.4352
4.4272
4.4312
Monday 21 October 2013 (21/10/2013)
4.4368
4.4332
4.4654
4.4323
4.4488
Friday 18 October 2013 (18/10/2013)
4.4476
4.4506
4.4516
4.4269
4.4393
Thursday 17 October 2013 (17/10/2013)
4.4440
4.4472
4.4483
4.4404
4.4443
Wednesday 16 October 2013 (16/10/2013)
4.4456
4.4443
4.4480
4.4428
4.4454
Tuesday 15 October 2013 (15/10/2013)
4.4599
4.4452
4.4450
4.4536
4.4493
Monday 14 October 2013 (14/10/2013)
4.4484
4.4606
4.4667
4.4509
4.4588
Friday 11 October 2013 (11/10/2013)
4.4526
4.4537
4.4523
4.4512
4.4517
Thursday 10 October 2013 (10/10/2013)
4.4584
4.4539
4.4624
4.4555
4.4589
Wednesday 9 October 2013 (09/10/2013)
4.4416
4.4598
4.4605
4.4546
4.4576
Tuesday 8 October 2013 (08/10/2013)
4.4210
4.4418
4.4403
4.4174
4.4289
Monday 7 October 2013 (07/10/2013)
4.4274
4.4220
4.4340
4.4198
4.4269
Friday 4 October 2013 (04/10/2013)
4.4310
4.4278
4.4333
4.4281
4.4307
Thursday 3 October 2013 (03/10/2013)
4.4385
4.4330
4.4447
4.4324
4.4385
Wednesday 2 October 2013 (02/10/2013)
4.4479
4.4431
4.4493
4.4423
4.4458
Tuesday 1 October 2013 (01/10/2013)
4.4304
4.4477
4.4598
4.4294
4.4446

September

Monday 30 September 2013 (30/09/2013)
4.4617
4.4338
4.4835
4.4233
4.4534
Friday 27 September 2013 (27/09/2013)
4.4617
4.4620
4.4607
4.4621
4.4614
Thursday 26 September 2013 (26/09/2013)
4.4630
4.4630
4.4660
4.4595
4.4627
Wednesday 25 September 2013 (25/09/2013)
4.4726
4.4578
4.4638
4.4704
4.4671
Tuesday 24 September 2013 (24/09/2013)
4.4662
4.4727
4.4688
4.4703
4.4695
Monday 23 September 2013 (23/09/2013)
4.4669
4.4654
4.4861
4.4583
4.4722
Friday 20 September 2013 (20/09/2013)
4.4652
4.4646
4.4581
4.4534
4.4557
Thursday 19 September 2013 (19/09/2013)
4.4447
4.4652
4.4467
4.4504
4.4486
Wednesday 18 September 2013 (18/09/2013)
4.4805
4.4441
4.4751
4.4560
4.4656
Tuesday 17 September 2013 (17/09/2013)
4.4537
4.4809
4.4812
4.4603
4.4707
Monday 16 September 2013 (16/09/2013)
4.4706
4.4591
4.4731
4.3373
4.4052
Friday 13 September 2013 (13/09/2013)
4.4813
4.4701
4.4682
4.4684
4.4683
Thursday 12 September 2013 (12/09/2013)
4.4841
4.4815
4.5728
4.4717
4.5223
Wednesday 11 September 2013 (11/09/2013)
4.4690
4.4807
4.4695
4.4586
4.4640
Tuesday 10 September 2013 (10/09/2013)
4.4674
4.4608
4.4657
4.4618
4.4638
Monday 9 September 2013 (09/09/2013)
4.4858
4.4727
4.4850
4.4737
4.4794
Friday 6 September 2013 (06/09/2013)
4.4670
4.4773
4.4682
4.4356
4.4519
Thursday 5 September 2013 (05/09/2013)
4.4570
4.4674
4.4645
4.4573
4.4609
Wednesday 4 September 2013 (04/09/2013)
4.4379
4.4566
4.4529
4.4302
4.4415
Tuesday 3 September 2013 (03/09/2013)
4.4185
4.4388
4.4340
4.4154
4.4247
Monday 2 September 2013 (02/09/2013)
4.4374
4.4170
4.4505
4.4226
4.4365

August

Friday 30 August 2013 (30/08/2013)
4.4418
4.4350
4.4414
4.4321
4.4367
Thursday 29 August 2013 (29/08/2013)
4.4476
4.4421
4.4422
4.4385
4.4403
Wednesday 28 August 2013 (28/08/2013)
4.4363
4.4482
4.4478
4.4339
4.4408
Tuesday 27 August 2013 (27/08/2013)
4.4288
4.4356
4.4438
4.4349
4.4393
Monday 26 August 2013 (26/08/2013)
4.4325
4.4294
4.4325
4.4278
4.4302
Friday 23 August 2013 (23/08/2013)
4.4425
4.4345
4.4393
4.4074
4.4233
Thursday 22 August 2013 (22/08/2013)
4.4528
4.4395
4.4494
4.4149
4.4322
Wednesday 21 August 2013 (21/08/2013)
4.4368
4.4526
4.4518
4.4430
4.4474
Tuesday 20 August 2013 (20/08/2013)
4.4559
4.4396
4.4580
4.4341
4.4460
Monday 19 August 2013 (19/08/2013)
4.4524
4.4557
4.4540
4.4218
4.4379
Friday 16 August 2013 (16/08/2013)
4.4610
4.4471
4.4564
4.4190
4.4377
Thursday 15 August 2013 (15/08/2013)
4.4431
4.4506
4.4523
4.4365
4.4444
Wednesday 14 August 2013 (14/08/2013)
4.4305
4.4366
4.4379
4.4090
4.4235
Tuesday 13 August 2013 (13/08/2013)
4.4119
4.4263
4.4296
4.4050
4.4173
Monday 12 August 2013 (12/08/2013)
4.4277
4.4146
4.4239
4.4003
4.4121
Friday 9 August 2013 (09/08/2013)
4.4414
4.4258
4.4377
4.4114
4.4245
Thursday 8 August 2013 (08/08/2013)
4.4474
4.4381
4.4480
4.4427
4.4454
Wednesday 7 August 2013 (07/08/2013)
4.4084
4.4471
4.4451
4.4326
4.4388
Tuesday 6 August 2013 (06/08/2013)
4.4118
4.4063
4.4089
4.4076
4.4082
Monday 5 August 2013 (05/08/2013)
4.4151
4.3988
4.4205
4.4167
4.4186
Friday 2 August 2013 (02/08/2013)
4.4129
4.4247
4.4290
4.4092
4.4191
Thursday 1 August 2013 (01/08/2013)
4.4156
4.4114
4.4197
4.4139
4.4168

July

Wednesday 31 July 2013 (31/07/2013)
4.3936
4.4159
4.4058
4.4174
4.4116
Tuesday 30 July 2013 (30/07/2013)
4.3909
4.3946
4.3970
4.3939
4.3955
Monday 29 July 2013 (29/07/2013)
4.3911
4.3939
4.4012
4.3889
4.3951
Friday 26 July 2013 (26/07/2013)
4.4136
4.3912
4.4037
4.3886
4.3962
Thursday 25 July 2013 (25/07/2013)
4.3876
4.3946
4.3855
4.3879
4.3867
Wednesday 24 July 2013 (24/07/2013)
4.3971
4.3916
4.4047
4.3829
4.3938
Tuesday 23 July 2013 (23/07/2013)
4.4207
4.4041
4.4226
4.4047
4.4136
Monday 22 July 2013 (22/07/2013)
4.4123
4.4188
4.4352
4.4016
4.4184
Friday 19 July 2013 (19/07/2013)
4.4325
4.4263
4.4496
4.4071
4.4283
Thursday 18 July 2013 (18/07/2013)
4.4373
4.4276
4.4317
4.4246
4.4282
Wednesday 17 July 2013 (17/07/2013)
4.4319
4.4381
4.4425
4.4191
4.4308
Tuesday 16 July 2013 (16/07/2013)
4.4279
4.4297
4.4271
4.4354
4.4312
Monday 15 July 2013 (15/07/2013)
4.4228
4.4282
4.4431
4.4146
4.4288
Friday 12 July 2013 (12/07/2013)
4.4177
4.4243
4.4262
4.4137
4.4199
Thursday 11 July 2013 (11/07/2013)
4.4604
4.4228
4.4447
4.4086
4.4266
Wednesday 10 July 2013 (10/07/2013)
4.4414
4.4323
4.4394
4.4331
4.4363
Tuesday 9 July 2013 (09/07/2013)
4.4517
4.4415
4.4493
4.4446
4.4469
Monday 8 July 2013 (08/07/2013)
4.4507
4.4542
4.4602
4.4399
4.4500
Friday 5 July 2013 (05/07/2013)
4.4383
4.4510
4.4385
4.4418
4.4402
Thursday 4 July 2013 (04/07/2013)
4.4405
4.4387
4.4398
4.4418
4.4408
Wednesday 3 July 2013 (03/07/2013)
4.4380
4.4386
4.4475
4.4361
4.4418
Tuesday 2 July 2013 (02/07/2013)
4.4485
4.4386
4.4380
4.4380
4.4380
Monday 1 July 2013 (01/07/2013)
4.4681
4.4479
4.4666
4.4485
4.4576

June

Friday 28 June 2013 (28/06/2013)
4.4586
4.4644
4.4617
4.4549
4.4583
Thursday 27 June 2013 (27/06/2013)
4.4486
4.4588
4.4497
4.4564
4.4530
Wednesday 26 June 2013 (26/06/2013)
4.4813
4.4519
4.4831
4.4232
4.4531
Tuesday 25 June 2013 (25/06/2013)
4.5292
4.4833
4.5501
4.4776
4.5138
Monday 24 June 2013 (24/06/2013)
4.5246
4.5335
4.5458
4.5156
4.5307
Friday 21 June 2013 (21/06/2013)
4.5174
4.5263
4.5456
4.5166
4.5311
Thursday 20 June 2013 (20/06/2013)
4.5128
4.5200
4.5332
4.5102
4.5217
Wednesday 19 June 2013 (19/06/2013)
4.4878
4.5150
4.5209
4.4923
4.5066
Tuesday 18 June 2013 (18/06/2013)
4.4518
4.4880
4.4728
4.4800
4.4764
Monday 17 June 2013 (17/06/2013)
4.4553
4.4540
4.4570
4.4484
4.4527
Friday 14 June 2013 (14/06/2013)
4.4710
4.4556
4.4797
4.4559
4.4678
Thursday 13 June 2013 (13/06/2013)
4.4904
4.4729
4.4750
4.4830
4.4790
Wednesday 12 June 2013 (12/06/2013)
4.5169
4.4908
4.5015
4.4875
4.4945
Tuesday 11 June 2013 (11/06/2013)
4.5208
4.5170
4.5232
4.5155
4.5193
Monday 10 June 2013 (10/06/2013)
4.5037
4.5257
4.5278
4.5107
4.5192
Friday 7 June 2013 (07/06/2013)
4.5360
4.5059
4.5789
4.5146
4.5468
Thursday 6 June 2013 (06/06/2013)
4.4633
4.5357
4.5390
4.4619
4.5005
Wednesday 5 June 2013 (05/06/2013)
4.4027
4.4635
4.4623
4.4022
4.4323
Tuesday 4 June 2013 (04/06/2013)
4.4132
4.4046
4.4137
4.3940
4.4039
Monday 3 June 2013 (03/06/2013)
4.4050
4.4128
4.4202
4.3917
4.4059

May

Friday 31 May 2013 (31/05/2013)
4.3550
4.3885
4.3868
4.3587
4.3728
Thursday 30 May 2013 (30/05/2013)
4.3513
4.3557
4.3489
4.3492
4.3490
Wednesday 29 May 2013 (29/05/2013)
4.3344
4.3507
4.3475
4.3502
4.3488
Tuesday 28 May 2013 (28/05/2013)
4.3406
4.3335
4.3413
4.3296
4.3355
Monday 27 May 2013 (27/05/2013)
4.3773
4.3411
4.3739
4.3367
4.3553
Friday 24 May 2013 (24/05/2013)
4.3521
4.3519
4.3525
4.3562
4.3544
Thursday 23 May 2013 (23/05/2013)
4.3486
4.3538
4.3629
4.3538
4.3583
Wednesday 22 May 2013 (22/05/2013)
4.3481
4.3490
4.3506
4.3446
4.3476
Tuesday 21 May 2013 (21/05/2013)
4.3494
4.3502
4.3479
4.3492
4.3485
Monday 20 May 2013 (20/05/2013)
4.3400
4.3499
4.3480
4.3233
4.3357
Friday 17 May 2013 (17/05/2013)
4.3382
4.3404
4.3407
4.3405
4.3406
Thursday 16 May 2013 (16/05/2013)
4.3423
4.3382
4.3354
4.3341
4.3348
Wednesday 15 May 2013 (15/05/2013)
4.3337
4.3423
4.3340
4.3338
4.3339
Tuesday 14 May 2013 (14/05/2013)
4.3262
4.3321
4.3323
4.3321
4.3322
Monday 13 May 2013 (13/05/2013)
4.3194
4.3247
4.3231
4.3245
4.3238
Friday 10 May 2013 (10/05/2013)
4.3251
4.3294
4.3263
4.3269
4.3266
Thursday 9 May 2013 (09/05/2013)
4.3216
4.3256
4.3254
4.3212
4.3233
Wednesday 8 May 2013 (08/05/2013)
4.3139
4.3206
4.3133
4.3149
4.3141
Tuesday 7 May 2013 (07/05/2013)
4.3048
4.3139
4.3146
4.3142
4.3144
Monday 6 May 2013 (06/05/2013)
4.3031
4.3061
4.3171
4.2968
4.3069
Friday 3 May 2013 (03/05/2013)
4.3118
4.3007
4.3144
4.3049
4.3097
Thursday 2 May 2013 (02/05/2013)
4.3164
4.3144
4.3201
4.3174
4.3187
Wednesday 1 May 2013 (01/05/2013)
4.3272
4.3191
4.3263
4.3217
4.3240

April

Tuesday 30 April 2013 (30/04/2013)
4.3151
4.3277
4.3272
4.3256
4.3264
Monday 29 April 2013 (29/04/2013)
4.3433
4.3177
4.3427
4.3141
4.3284
Friday 26 April 2013 (26/04/2013)
4.3423
4.3421
4.3404
4.3351
4.3378
Thursday 25 April 2013 (25/04/2013)
4.3565
4.3447
4.3456
4.3539
4.3497
Wednesday 24 April 2013 (24/04/2013)
4.3474
4.3580
4.3551
4.3497
4.3524
Tuesday 23 April 2013 (23/04/2013)
4.3508
4.3494
4.3532
4.3522
4.3527
Monday 22 April 2013 (22/04/2013)
4.3653
4.3529
4.3618
4.3586
4.3602
Friday 19 April 2013 (19/04/2013)
4.3753
4.3621
4.3678
4.3605
4.3642
Thursday 18 April 2013 (18/04/2013)
4.3671
4.3766
4.3797
4.3684
4.3740
Wednesday 17 April 2013 (17/04/2013)
4.3658
4.3686
4.3687
4.3657
4.3672
Tuesday 16 April 2013 (16/04/2013)
4.3814
4.3661
4.3851
4.3707
4.3779
Monday 15 April 2013 (15/04/2013)
4.3800
4.3822
4.3841
4.3758
4.3800
Friday 12 April 2013 (12/04/2013)
4.3915
4.3831
4.3951
4.3800
4.3876
Thursday 11 April 2013 (11/04/2013)
4.3846
4.3842
4.3909
4.3879
4.3894
Wednesday 10 April 2013 (10/04/2013)
4.3918
4.3855
4.3914
4.3737
4.3825
Tuesday 9 April 2013 (09/04/2013)
4.4023
4.3921
4.4093
4.3987
4.4040
Monday 8 April 2013 (08/04/2013)
4.4136
4.4036
4.4145
4.4019
4.4082
Friday 5 April 2013 (05/04/2013)
4.4189
4.4117
4.4156
4.4233
4.4195
Thursday 4 April 2013 (04/04/2013)
4.4250
4.4193
4.4237
4.4294
4.4265
Wednesday 3 April 2013 (03/04/2013)
4.4217
4.4289
4.4245
4.4229
4.4237
Tuesday 2 April 2013 (02/04/2013)
4.4223
4.4219
4.4169
4.4208
4.4188
Monday 1 April 2013 (01/04/2013)
4.4204
4.4226
4.4089
4.4267
4.4178

March

Friday 29 March 2013 (29/03/2013)
4.4161
4.4170
4.4167
4.4104
4.4136
Thursday 28 March 2013 (28/03/2013)
4.4128
4.4155
4.4155
4.4180
4.4167
Wednesday 27 March 2013 (27/03/2013)
4.4127
4.4114
4.4115
4.4079
4.4097
Tuesday 26 March 2013 (26/03/2013)
4.4164
4.4130
4.4124
4.4110
4.4117
Monday 25 March 2013 (25/03/2013)
4.4180
4.4152
4.4382
4.4162
4.4272
Friday 22 March 2013 (22/03/2013)
4.4202
4.4292
4.4252
4.4255
4.4253
Thursday 21 March 2013 (21/03/2013)
4.4216
4.4217
4.4218
4.4219
4.4218
Wednesday 20 March 2013 (20/03/2013)
4.4227
4.4224
4.4223
4.4212
4.4217
Tuesday 19 March 2013 (19/03/2013)
4.4074
4.4214
4.4252
4.4086
4.4169
Monday 18 March 2013 (18/03/2013)
4.4504
4.4089
4.4209
4.4387
4.4298
Friday 15 March 2013 (15/03/2013)
4.3953
4.3919
4.3942
4.3916
4.3929
Thursday 14 March 2013 (14/03/2013)
4.3949
4.3938
4.3947
4.3939
4.3943
Wednesday 13 March 2013 (13/03/2013)
4.3748
4.3951
4.3986
4.3749
4.3867
Tuesday 12 March 2013 (12/03/2013)
4.3702
4.3768
4.3746
4.3752
4.3749
Monday 11 March 2013 (11/03/2013)
4.3523
4.3709
4.3688
4.3671
4.3679
Friday 8 March 2013 (08/03/2013)
4.3543
4.3546
4.3573
4.3523
4.3548
Thursday 7 March 2013 (07/03/2013)
4.3601
4.3529
4.3601
4.3524
4.3563
Wednesday 6 March 2013 (06/03/2013)
4.3533
4.3594
4.3551
4.3533
4.3542
Tuesday 5 March 2013 (05/03/2013)
4.3574
4.3547
4.3608
4.3331
4.3469
Monday 4 March 2013 (04/03/2013)
4.3665
4.3592
4.3674
4.3599
4.3636
Friday 1 March 2013 (01/03/2013)
4.3572
4.3623
4.3616
4.3551
4.3583

February

Thursday 28 February 2013 (28/02/2013)
4.3660
4.3565
4.3588
4.3642
4.3615
Wednesday 27 February 2013 (27/02/2013)
4.3704
4.3657
4.3831
4.3634
4.3733
Tuesday 26 February 2013 (26/02/2013)
4.3798
4.3705
4.3862
4.3749
4.3805
Monday 25 February 2013 (25/02/2013)
4.3859
4.3720
4.3733
4.3757
4.3745
Friday 22 February 2013 (22/02/2013)
4.3818
4.3902
4.3793
4.3902
4.3848
Thursday 21 February 2013 (21/02/2013)
4.3777
4.3857
4.3820
4.3812
4.3816
Wednesday 20 February 2013 (20/02/2013)
4.3749
4.3757
4.3769
4.3762
4.3765
Tuesday 19 February 2013 (19/02/2013)
4.3834
4.3749
4.3862
4.3747
4.3804
Monday 18 February 2013 (18/02/2013)
4.3846
4.3857
4.4194
4.3863
4.4029
Friday 15 February 2013 (15/02/2013)
4.3838
4.3846
4.3921
4.3817
4.3869
Thursday 14 February 2013 (14/02/2013)
4.3806
4.3814
4.3866
4.3780
4.3823
Wednesday 13 February 2013 (13/02/2013)
4.3999
4.3824
4.4058
4.3822
4.3940
Tuesday 12 February 2013 (12/02/2013)
4.3936
4.4007
4.4008
4.4024
4.4016
Monday 11 February 2013 (11/02/2013)
4.3957
4.3953
4.3980
4.3965
4.3973
Friday 8 February 2013 (08/02/2013)
4.3958
4.3943
4.3973
4.3961
4.3967
Thursday 7 February 2013 (07/02/2013)
4.3855
4.3963
4.4019
4.3919
4.3969
Wednesday 6 February 2013 (06/02/2013)
4.3791
4.3857
4.3879
4.3797
4.3838
Tuesday 5 February 2013 (05/02/2013)
4.3726
4.3794
4.3848
4.3803
4.3825
Monday 4 February 2013 (04/02/2013)
4.3646
4.3721
4.3738
4.3640
4.3689
Friday 1 February 2013 (01/02/2013)
4.3790
4.3695
4.3833
4.3693
4.3763

January

Thursday 31 January 2013 (31/01/2013)
4.3808
4.3801
4.3920
4.3813
4.3867
Wednesday 30 January 2013 (30/01/2013)
4.3745
4.3811
4.3812
4.3805
4.3808
Tuesday 29 January 2013 (29/01/2013)
4.3928
4.3745
4.3857
4.3749
4.3803
Monday 28 January 2013 (28/01/2013)
4.3714
4.3931
4.3880
4.3848
4.3864
Friday 25 January 2013 (25/01/2013)
4.3566
4.3740
4.3619
4.3609
4.3614
Thursday 24 January 2013 (24/01/2013)
4.3688
4.3569
4.3829
4.3565
4.3697
Wednesday 23 January 2013 (23/01/2013)
4.3563
4.3710
4.3727
4.3588
4.3658
Tuesday 22 January 2013 (22/01/2013)
4.3506
4.3572
4.5314
4.3544
4.4429
Monday 21 January 2013 (21/01/2013)
4.3435
4.3521
4.3628
4.3515
4.3571
Friday 18 January 2013 (18/01/2013)
4.3220
4.3483
4.3402
4.3313
4.3357
Thursday 17 January 2013 (17/01/2013)
4.3305
4.3234
4.3313
4.3219
4.3266
Wednesday 16 January 2013 (16/01/2013)
4.3413
4.3319
4.3833
4.3283
4.3558
Tuesday 15 January 2013 (15/01/2013)
4.3852
4.3414
4.3792
4.3507
4.3649
Monday 14 January 2013 (14/01/2013)
4.3875
4.3850
4.3888
4.3825
4.3857
Friday 11 January 2013 (11/01/2013)
4.3672
4.3798
4.3758
4.3802
4.3780
Thursday 10 January 2013 (10/01/2013)
4.3934
4.3681
4.4692
4.3672
4.4182
Wednesday 9 January 2013 (09/01/2013)
4.4057
4.3938
4.4098
4.3878
4.3988
Tuesday 8 January 2013 (08/01/2013)
4.4026
4.4050
4.4085
4.4040
4.4062
Monday 7 January 2013 (07/01/2013)
4.4217
4.4033
4.4225
4.4022
4.4124
Friday 4 January 2013 (04/01/2013)
4.4139
4.4210
4.4245
4.4205
4.4225
Thursday 3 January 2013 (03/01/2013)
4.4106
4.4145
4.4373
4.4104
4.4238
Wednesday 2 January 2013 (02/01/2013)
4.4424
4.4115
4.4465
4.4079
4.4272
Tuesday 1 January 2013 (01/01/2013)
4.4474
4.4465
4.4413
4.4329
4.4371