Euro-Omani Rial History: 2020

Daily EUR/OMR rates for 2020, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2020: 0.472 on 30/12/2020

Lowest exchange rate of 2020: 0.4041 on 13/04/2020

Average exchange rate of 2020: 0.4337


Historical Graph For Converting Euros into Omani Rials

Loading

What was the Euro worth against the Omani Rial on a selected day in 2020?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Thursday 31 December 2020 (31/12/2020)
0.4719
0.4687
0.4724
0.4686
0.4705
Wednesday 30 December 2020 (30/12/2020)
0.4704
0.4720
0.4722
0.4698
0.4710
Tuesday 29 December 2020 (29/12/2020)
0.4693
0.4703
0.4709
0.4690
0.4699
Monday 28 December 2020 (28/12/2020)
0.4676
0.4690
0.4695
0.4676
0.4685
Friday 25 December 2020 (25/12/2020)
0.4676
0.4676
0.4676
0.4676
0.4676
Thursday 24 December 2020 (24/12/2020)
0.4681
0.4676
0.4688
0.4672
0.4680
Wednesday 23 December 2020 (23/12/2020)
0.4675
0.4678
0.4689
0.4666
0.4678
Tuesday 22 December 2020 (22/12/2020)
0.4697
0.4674
0.4702
0.4664
0.4683
Monday 21 December 2020 (21/12/2020)
0.4704
0.4697
0.4704
0.4658
0.4681
Friday 18 December 2020 (18/12/2020)
0.4706
0.4704
0.4707
0.4692
0.4699
Thursday 17 December 2020 (17/12/2020)
0.4680
0.4706
0.4709
0.4680
0.4694
Wednesday 16 December 2020 (16/12/2020)
0.4664
0.4681
0.4684
0.4656
0.4670
Tuesday 15 December 2020 (15/12/2020)
0.4663
0.4664
0.4669
0.4652
0.4661
Monday 14 December 2020 (14/12/2020)
0.4648
0.4662
0.4673
0.4648
0.4661
Friday 11 December 2020 (11/12/2020)
0.4662
0.4648
0.4667
0.4647
0.4657
Thursday 10 December 2020 (10/12/2020)
0.4637
0.4660
0.4664
0.4633
0.4648
Wednesday 9 December 2020 (09/12/2020)
0.4647
0.4635
0.4662
0.4629
0.4645
Tuesday 8 December 2020 (08/12/2020)
0.4646
0.4646
0.4654
0.4642
0.4648
Monday 7 December 2020 (07/12/2020)
0.4652
0.4649
0.4668
0.4638
0.4653
Friday 4 December 2020 (04/12/2020)
0.4661
0.4652
0.4672
0.4647
0.4660
Thursday 3 December 2020 (03/12/2020)
0.4647
0.4662
0.4671
0.4644
0.4658
Wednesday 2 December 2020 (02/12/2020)
0.4631
0.4649
0.4650
0.4617
0.4634
Tuesday 1 December 2020 (01/12/2020)
0.4581
0.4633
0.4633
0.4581
0.4607

November

Monday 30 November 2020 (30/11/2020)
0.4591
0.4579
0.4605
0.4576
0.4590
Friday 27 November 2020 (27/11/2020)
0.4572
0.4591
0.4591
0.4571
0.4581
Thursday 26 November 2020 (26/11/2020)
0.4573
0.4571
0.4582
0.4562
0.4572
Wednesday 25 November 2020 (25/11/2020)
0.4567
0.4572
0.4577
0.4560
0.4569
Tuesday 24 November 2020 (24/11/2020)
0.4543
0.4566
0.4566
0.4543
0.4555
Monday 23 November 2020 (23/11/2020)
0.4549
0.4546
0.4565
0.4531
0.4548
Friday 20 November 2020 (20/11/2020)
0.4556
0.4549
0.4563
0.4548
0.4555
Thursday 19 November 2020 (19/11/2020)
0.4542
0.4554
0.4559
0.4532
0.4545
Wednesday 18 November 2020 (18/11/2020)
0.4553
0.4549
0.4563
0.4548
0.4556
Tuesday 17 November 2020 (17/11/2020)
0.4552
0.4552
0.4558
0.4547
0.4553
Monday 16 November 2020 (16/11/2020)
0.4541
0.4550
0.4554
0.4534
0.4544
Friday 13 November 2020 (13/11/2020)
0.4530
0.4541
0.4541
0.4528
0.4535
Thursday 12 November 2020 (12/11/2020)
0.4519
0.4530
0.4537
0.4512
0.4524
Wednesday 11 November 2020 (11/11/2020)
0.4536
0.4520
0.4540
0.4508
0.4524
Tuesday 10 November 2020 (10/11/2020)
0.4537
0.4535
0.4544
0.4522
0.4533
Monday 9 November 2020 (09/11/2020)
0.4557
0.4538
0.4574
0.4529
0.4551
Friday 6 November 2020 (06/11/2020)
0.4538
0.4557
0.4562
0.4529
0.4546
Thursday 5 November 2020 (05/11/2020)
0.4504
0.4534
0.4551
0.4495
0.4523
Wednesday 4 November 2020 (04/11/2020)
0.4514
0.4503
0.4516
0.4456
0.4486
Tuesday 3 November 2020 (03/11/2020)
0.4467
0.4511
0.4512
0.4467
0.4489
Monday 2 November 2020 (02/11/2020)
0.4470
0.4467
0.4470
0.4454
0.4462

October

Friday 30 October 2020 (30/10/2020)
0.4480
0.4470
0.4491
0.4467
0.4479
Thursday 29 October 2020 (29/10/2020)
0.4510
0.4480
0.4512
0.4471
0.4492
Wednesday 28 October 2020 (28/10/2020)
0.4517
0.4508
0.4522
0.4497
0.4509
Tuesday 27 October 2020 (27/10/2020)
0.4531
0.4520
0.4542
0.4517
0.4530
Monday 26 October 2020 (26/10/2020)
0.4551
0.4532
0.4551
0.4529
0.4540
Friday 23 October 2020 (23/10/2020)
0.4531
0.4551
0.4553
0.4525
0.4539
Thursday 22 October 2020 (22/10/2020)
0.4548
0.4533
0.4551
0.4533
0.4542
Wednesday 21 October 2020 (21/10/2020)
0.4541
0.4549
0.4558
0.4541
0.4549
Tuesday 20 October 2020 (20/10/2020)
0.4517
0.4539
0.4543
0.4508
0.4526
Monday 19 October 2020 (19/10/2020)
0.4497
0.4517
0.4525
0.4493
0.4509
Friday 16 October 2020 (16/10/2020)
0.4491
0.4497
0.4507
0.4488
0.4498
Thursday 15 October 2020 (15/10/2020)
0.4510
0.4492
0.4511
0.4486
0.4499
Wednesday 14 October 2020 (14/10/2020)
0.4505
0.4507
0.4514
0.4492
0.4503
Tuesday 13 October 2020 (13/10/2020)
0.4530
0.4506
0.4530
0.4502
0.4516
Monday 12 October 2020 (12/10/2020)
0.4538
0.4533
0.4538
0.4519
0.4529
Friday 9 October 2020 (09/10/2020)
0.4512
0.4538
0.4539
0.4512
0.4525
Thursday 8 October 2020 (08/10/2020)
0.4514
0.4514
0.4520
0.4503
0.4511
Wednesday 7 October 2020 (07/10/2020)
0.4503
0.4516
0.4521
0.4499
0.4510
Tuesday 6 October 2020 (06/10/2020)
0.4524
0.4503
0.4530
0.4502
0.4516
Monday 5 October 2020 (05/10/2020)
0.4495
0.4524
0.4526
0.4495
0.4511
Friday 2 October 2020 (02/10/2020)
0.4506
0.4495
0.4506
0.4489
0.4498
Thursday 1 October 2020 (01/10/2020)
0.4499
0.4506
0.4514
0.4497
0.4505

September

Wednesday 30 September 2020 (30/09/2020)
0.4507
0.4499
0.4510
0.4486
0.4498
Tuesday 29 September 2020 (29/09/2020)
0.4481
0.4506
0.4507
0.4477
0.4492
Monday 28 September 2020 (28/09/2020)
0.4463
0.4481
0.4481
0.4455
0.4468
Friday 25 September 2020 (25/09/2020)
0.4477
0.4463
0.4484
0.4456
0.4470
Thursday 24 September 2020 (24/09/2020)
0.4476
0.4477
0.4482
0.4459
0.4471
Wednesday 23 September 2020 (23/09/2020)
0.4491
0.4473
0.4497
0.4472
0.4485
Tuesday 22 September 2020 (22/09/2020)
0.4516
0.4492
0.4517
0.4487
0.4502
Monday 21 September 2020 (21/09/2020)
0.4543
0.4515
0.4552
0.4502
0.4527
Friday 18 September 2020 (18/09/2020)
0.4548
0.4543
0.4554
0.4540
0.4547
Thursday 17 September 2020 (17/09/2020)
0.4528
0.4548
0.4549
0.4504
0.4526
Wednesday 16 September 2020 (16/09/2020)
0.4541
0.4531
0.4558
0.4525
0.4542
Tuesday 15 September 2020 (15/09/2020)
0.4554
0.4545
0.4566
0.4545
0.4555
Monday 14 September 2020 (14/09/2020)
0.4546
0.4554
0.4561
0.4540
0.4551
Friday 11 September 2020 (11/09/2020)
0.4540
0.4546
0.4557
0.4539
0.4548
Thursday 10 September 2020 (10/09/2020)
0.4530
0.4538
0.4572
0.4530
0.4551
Wednesday 9 September 2020 (09/09/2020)
0.4516
0.4530
0.4539
0.4505
0.4522
Tuesday 8 September 2020 (08/09/2020)
0.4536
0.4515
0.4536
0.4512
0.4524
Monday 7 September 2020 (07/09/2020)
0.4543
0.4535
0.4546
0.4533
0.4539
Friday 4 September 2020 (04/09/2020)
0.4547
0.4543
0.4551
0.4523
0.4537
Thursday 3 September 2020 (03/09/2020)
0.4545
0.4544
0.4553
0.4523
0.4538
Wednesday 2 September 2020 (02/09/2020)
0.4573
0.4548
0.4573
0.4537
0.4555
Tuesday 1 September 2020 (01/09/2020)
0.4584
0.4576
0.4609
0.4568
0.4588

August

Monday 31 August 2020 (31/08/2020)
0.4569
0.4582
0.4591
0.4559
0.4575
Friday 28 August 2020 (28/08/2020)
0.4533
0.4569
0.4574
0.4533
0.4553
Thursday 27 August 2020 (27/08/2020)
0.4544
0.4536
0.4545
0.4520
0.4533
Wednesday 26 August 2020 (26/08/2020)
0.4540
0.4543
0.4543
0.4518
0.4530
Tuesday 25 August 2020 (25/08/2020)
0.4524
0.4543
0.4543
0.4524
0.4534
Monday 24 August 2020 (24/08/2020)
0.4527
0.4526
0.4546
0.4522
0.4534
Friday 21 August 2020 (21/08/2020)
0.4557
0.4527
0.4559
0.4507
0.4533
Thursday 20 August 2020 (20/08/2020)
0.4544
0.4554
0.4554
0.4530
0.4542
Wednesday 19 August 2020 (19/08/2020)
0.4584
0.4547
0.4585
0.4540
0.4563
Tuesday 18 August 2020 (18/08/2020)
0.4559
0.4584
0.4592
0.4559
0.4575
Monday 17 August 2020 (17/08/2020)
0.4544
0.4557
0.4557
0.4536
0.4547
Friday 14 August 2020 (14/08/2020)
0.4532
0.4544
0.4547
0.4517
0.4532
Thursday 13 August 2020 (13/08/2020)
0.4526
0.4536
0.4550
0.4526
0.4538
Wednesday 12 August 2020 (12/08/2020)
0.4505
0.4525
0.4533
0.4493
0.4513
Tuesday 11 August 2020 (11/08/2020)
0.4502
0.4505
0.4530
0.4500
0.4515
Monday 10 August 2020 (10/08/2020)
0.4406
0.4506
0.4527
0.4406
0.4467
Saturday 8 August 2020 (08/08/2020)
0.4523
0.4523
0.4523
0.4523
0.4523
Friday 7 August 2020 (07/08/2020)
0.4558
0.4523
0.4558
0.4512
0.4535
Thursday 6 August 2020 (06/08/2020)
0.4556
0.4557
0.4573
0.4535
0.4554
Wednesday 5 August 2020 (05/08/2020)
0.4533
0.4557
0.4567
0.4529
0.4548
Tuesday 4 August 2020 (04/08/2020)
0.4511
0.4531
0.4531
0.4493
0.4512
Monday 3 August 2020 (03/08/2020)
0.4523
0.4513
0.4523
0.4485
0.4504

July

Friday 31 July 2020 (31/07/2020)
0.4559
0.4523
0.4569
0.4516
0.4543
Thursday 30 July 2020 (30/07/2020)
0.4522
0.4556
0.4556
0.4498
0.4527
Wednesday 29 July 2020 (29/07/2020)
0.4497
0.4523
0.4530
0.4496
0.4513
Tuesday 28 July 2020 (28/07/2020)
0.4515
0.4498
0.4517
0.4488
0.4502
Monday 27 July 2020 (27/07/2020)
0.4473
0.4515
0.4518
0.4473
0.4495
Friday 24 July 2020 (24/07/2020)
0.4449
0.4473
0.4473
0.4439
0.4456
Thursday 23 July 2020 (23/07/2020)
0.4439
0.4451
0.4461
0.4429
0.4445
Wednesday 22 July 2020 (22/07/2020)
0.4426
0.4439
0.4448
0.4415
0.4431
Tuesday 21 July 2020 (21/07/2020)
0.4397
0.4428
0.4428
0.4384
0.4406
Monday 20 July 2020 (20/07/2020)
0.4384
0.4396
0.4399
0.4377
0.4388
Friday 17 July 2020 (17/07/2020)
0.4371
0.4384
0.4390
0.4365
0.4378
Thursday 16 July 2020 (16/07/2020)
0.4377
0.4369
0.4389
0.4364
0.4377
Wednesday 15 July 2020 (15/07/2020)
0.4379
0.4381
0.4394
0.4372
0.4383
Tuesday 14 July 2020 (14/07/2020)
0.4353
0.4377
0.4378
0.4348
0.4363
Monday 13 July 2020 (13/07/2020)
0.4347
0.4355
0.4364
0.4338
0.4351
Sunday 12 July 2020 (12/07/2020)
0.4336
0.4336
0.4336
0.4336
0.4336
Saturday 11 July 2020 (11/07/2020)
0.4336
0.4336
0.4336
0.4336
0.4336
Friday 10 July 2020 (10/07/2020)
0.4328
0.4336
0.4344
0.4321
0.4332
Thursday 9 July 2020 (09/07/2020)
0.4351
0.4331
0.4362
0.4328
0.4345
Wednesday 8 July 2020 (08/07/2020)
0.4326
0.4350
0.4354
0.4322
0.4338
Tuesday 7 July 2020 (07/07/2020)
0.4343
0.4327
0.4346
0.4320
0.4333
Monday 6 July 2020 (06/07/2020)
0.4316
0.4340
0.4353
0.4316
0.4334
Friday 3 July 2020 (03/07/2020)
0.4312
0.4316
0.4316
0.4305
0.4311
Thursday 2 July 2020 (02/07/2020)
0.4317
0.4311
0.4335
0.4307
0.4321
Wednesday 1 July 2020 (01/07/2020)
0.4309
0.4317
0.4324
0.4293
0.4308

June

Tuesday 30 June 2020 (30/06/2020)
0.4314
0.4310
0.4320
0.4295
0.4307
Monday 29 June 2020 (29/06/2020)
0.4304
0.4315
0.4330
0.4304
0.4317
Friday 26 June 2020 (26/06/2020)
0.4303
0.4304
0.4312
0.4296
0.4304
Thursday 25 June 2020 (25/06/2020)
0.4317
0.4306
0.4320
0.4293
0.4307
Wednesday 24 June 2020 (24/06/2020)
0.4341
0.4316
0.4345
0.4316
0.4331
Tuesday 23 June 2020 (23/06/2020)
0.4325
0.4339
0.4354
0.4310
0.4332
Monday 22 June 2020 (22/06/2020)
0.4288
0.4327
0.4327
0.4288
0.4308
Friday 19 June 2020 (19/06/2020)
0.4298
0.4288
0.4318
0.4287
0.4302
Thursday 18 June 2020 (18/06/2020)
0.4313
0.4300
0.4320
0.4292
0.4306
Wednesday 17 June 2020 (17/06/2020)
0.4319
0.4314
0.4328
0.4300
0.4314
Tuesday 16 June 2020 (16/06/2020)
0.4348
0.4321
0.4356
0.4310
0.4333
Monday 15 June 2020 (15/06/2020)
0.4318
0.4348
0.4348
0.4302
0.4325
Friday 12 June 2020 (12/06/2020)
0.4330
0.4318
0.4350
0.4304
0.4327
Thursday 11 June 2020 (11/06/2020)
0.4364
0.4333
0.4373
0.4331
0.4352
Wednesday 10 June 2020 (10/06/2020)
0.4349
0.4363
0.4381
0.4344
0.4363
Tuesday 9 June 2020 (09/06/2020)
0.4340
0.4348
0.4359
0.4310
0.4334
Monday 8 June 2020 (08/06/2020)
0.4330
0.4337
0.4342
0.4324
0.4333
Friday 5 June 2020 (05/06/2020)
0.4350
0.4330
0.4364
0.4328
0.4346
Thursday 4 June 2020 (04/06/2020)
0.4307
0.4351
0.4358
0.4295
0.4326
Wednesday 3 June 2020 (03/06/2020)
0.4291
0.4310
0.4318
0.4290
0.4304
Tuesday 2 June 2020 (02/06/2020)
0.4269
0.4291
0.4295
0.4260
0.4278
Monday 1 June 2020 (01/06/2020)
0.4258
0.4270
0.4278
0.4258
0.4268

May

Friday 29 May 2020 (29/05/2020)
0.4249
0.4258
0.4276
0.4249
0.4262
Thursday 28 May 2020 (28/05/2020)
0.4226
0.4249
0.4255
0.4213
0.4234
Wednesday 27 May 2020 (27/05/2020)
0.4211
0.4226
0.4231
0.4195
0.4213
Tuesday 26 May 2020 (26/05/2020)
0.4182
0.4212
0.4217
0.4182
0.4199
Monday 25 May 2020 (25/05/2020)
0.4182
0.4181
0.4187
0.4168
0.4177
Friday 22 May 2020 (22/05/2020)
0.4201
0.4182
0.4203
0.4176
0.4190
Thursday 21 May 2020 (21/05/2020)
0.4210
0.4199
0.4221
0.4197
0.4209
Wednesday 20 May 2020 (20/05/2020)
0.4192
0.4211
0.4219
0.4192
0.4206
Tuesday 19 May 2020 (19/05/2020)
0.4190
0.4192
0.4208
0.4182
0.4195
Monday 18 May 2020 (18/05/2020)
0.4149
0.4187
0.4190
0.4145
0.4167
Friday 15 May 2020 (15/05/2020)
0.4145
0.4149
0.4162
0.4138
0.4150
Thursday 14 May 2020 (14/05/2020)
0.4151
0.4145
0.4152
0.4135
0.4143
Wednesday 13 May 2020 (13/05/2020)
0.4161
0.4151
0.4178
0.4148
0.4163
Tuesday 12 May 2020 (12/05/2020)
0.4143
0.4162
0.4176
0.4139
0.4158
Monday 11 May 2020 (11/05/2020)
0.4159
0.4147
0.4161
0.4145
0.4153
Friday 8 May 2020 (08/05/2020)
0.4157
0.4159
0.4173
0.4148
0.4160
Thursday 7 May 2020 (07/05/2020)
0.4143
0.4156
0.4158
0.4131
0.4145
Wednesday 6 May 2020 (06/05/2020)
0.4159
0.4143
0.4159
0.4138
0.4148
Tuesday 5 May 2020 (05/05/2020)
0.4184
0.4158
0.4191
0.4153
0.4172
Monday 4 May 2020 (04/05/2020)
0.4201
0.4183
0.4201
0.4181
0.4191
Friday 1 May 2020 (01/05/2020)
0.4201
0.4201
0.4201
0.4201
0.4201

April

Thursday 30 April 2020 (30/04/2020)
0.4172
0.4201
0.4210
0.4156
0.4183
Wednesday 29 April 2020 (29/04/2020)
0.4158
0.4174
0.4175
0.4157
0.4166
Tuesday 28 April 2020 (28/04/2020)
0.4155
0.4156
0.4176
0.4147
0.4162
Monday 27 April 2020 (27/04/2020)
0.4152
0.4154
0.4167
0.4152
0.4159
Friday 24 April 2020 (24/04/2020)
0.4133
0.4152
0.4154
0.4118
0.4136
Thursday 23 April 2020 (23/04/2020)
0.4149
0.4136
0.4161
0.4128
0.4145
Wednesday 22 April 2020 (22/04/2020)
0.4168
0.4147
0.4177
0.4147
0.4162
Tuesday 21 April 2020 (21/04/2020)
0.4169
0.4167
0.4173
0.4153
0.4163
Monday 20 April 2020 (20/04/2020)
0.4175
0.4168
0.4181
0.4161
0.4171
Saturday 18 April 2020 (18/04/2020)
0.4175
0.4175
0.4175
0.4175
0.4175
Friday 17 April 2020 (17/04/2020)
0.4166
0.4175
0.4178
0.4151
0.4164
Thursday 16 April 2020 (16/04/2020)
0.4184
0.4168
0.4184
0.4150
0.4167
Wednesday 15 April 2020 (15/04/2020)
0.4213
0.4184
0.4215
0.4167
0.4191
Tuesday 14 April 2020 (14/04/2020)
0.4193
0.4215
0.4217
0.4182
0.4200
Monday 13 April 2020 (13/04/2020)
0.4193
0.4041
0.4193
0.4041
0.4117
Friday 10 April 2020 (10/04/2020)
0.4193
0.4193
0.4193
0.4193
0.4193
Thursday 9 April 2020 (09/04/2020)
0.4168
0.4193
0.4201
0.4155
0.4178
Wednesday 8 April 2020 (08/04/2020)
0.4180
0.4168
0.4180
0.4157
0.4169
Tuesday 7 April 2020 (07/04/2020)
0.4144
0.4183
0.4192
0.4141
0.4166
Monday 6 April 2020 (06/04/2020)
0.4146
0.4144
0.4150
0.4134
0.4142
Friday 3 April 2020 (03/04/2020)
0.4160
0.4146
0.4165
0.4133
0.4149
Thursday 2 April 2020 (02/04/2020)
0.4201
0.4162
0.4207
0.4153
0.4180
Wednesday 1 April 2020 (01/04/2020)
0.4231
0.4203
0.4233
0.4184
0.4209

March

Tuesday 31 March 2020 (31/03/2020)
0.4231
0.4234
0.4236
0.4194
0.4215
Monday 30 March 2020 (30/03/2020)
0.4277
0.4230
0.4277
0.4226
0.4251
Sunday 29 March 2020 (29/03/2020)
0.4277
0.4277
0.4277
0.4277
0.4277
Friday 27 March 2020 (27/03/2020)
0.4237
0.4277
0.4279
0.4205
0.4242
Thursday 26 March 2020 (26/03/2020)
0.4177
0.4239
0.4243
0.4174
0.4209
Wednesday 25 March 2020 (25/03/2020)
0.4139
0.4176
0.4178
0.4130
0.4154
Tuesday 24 March 2020 (24/03/2020)
0.4131
0.4144
0.4174
0.4126
0.4150
Monday 23 March 2020 (23/03/2020)
0.4105
0.4129
0.4154
0.4094
0.4124
Friday 20 March 2020 (20/03/2020)
0.4088
0.4105
0.4153
0.4083
0.4118
Thursday 19 March 2020 (19/03/2020)
0.4200
0.4087
0.4200
0.4087
0.4144
Wednesday 18 March 2020 (18/03/2020)
0.4221
0.4205
0.4236
0.4147
0.4191
Tuesday 17 March 2020 (17/03/2020)
0.4282
0.4225
0.4291
0.4204
0.4247
Monday 16 March 2020 (16/03/2020)
0.4259
0.4280
0.4308
0.4259
0.4283
Friday 13 March 2020 (13/03/2020)
0.4288
0.4259
0.4304
0.4241
0.4272
Thursday 12 March 2020 (12/03/2020)
0.4323
0.4291
0.4347
0.4240
0.4294
Wednesday 11 March 2020 (11/03/2020)
0.4339
0.4321
0.4360
0.4318
0.4339
Tuesday 10 March 2020 (10/03/2020)
0.4376
0.4344
0.4384
0.4327
0.4355
Monday 9 March 2020 (09/03/2020)
0.4329
0.4373
0.4405
0.4329
0.4367
Friday 6 March 2020 (06/03/2020)
0.4303
0.4329
0.4355
0.4299
0.4327
Thursday 5 March 2020 (05/03/2020)
0.4272
0.4306
0.4312
0.4266
0.4289
Wednesday 4 March 2020 (04/03/2020)
0.4287
0.4274
0.4290
0.4258
0.4274
Tuesday 3 March 2020 (03/03/2020)
0.4273
0.4288
0.4300
0.4259
0.4280
Monday 2 March 2020 (02/03/2020)
0.4231
0.4276
0.4290
0.4231
0.4260

February

Friday 28 February 2020 (28/02/2020)
0.4221
0.4231
0.4239
0.4202
0.4220
Thursday 27 February 2020 (27/02/2020)
0.4178
0.4220
0.4222
0.4178
0.4200
Wednesday 26 February 2020 (26/02/2020)
0.4173
0.4175
0.4181
0.4160
0.4171
Tuesday 25 February 2020 (25/02/2020)
0.4164
0.4174
0.4178
0.4156
0.4167
Monday 24 February 2020 (24/02/2020)
0.4161
0.4162
0.4171
0.4146
0.4158
Friday 21 February 2020 (21/02/2020)
0.4139
0.4161
0.4167
0.4135
0.4151
Thursday 20 February 2020 (20/02/2020)
0.4149
0.4139
0.4151
0.4134
0.4143
Wednesday 19 February 2020 (19/02/2020)
0.4141
0.4147
0.4147
0.4135
0.4141
Tuesday 18 February 2020 (18/02/2020)
0.4157
0.4141
0.4157
0.4139
0.4148
Monday 17 February 2020 (17/02/2020)
0.4155
0.4157
0.4163
0.4155
0.4159
Friday 14 February 2020 (14/02/2020)
0.4155
0.4155
0.4166
0.4152
0.4159
Thursday 13 February 2020 (13/02/2020)
0.4171
0.4159
0.4177
0.4158
0.4167
Wednesday 12 February 2020 (12/02/2020)
0.4187
0.4171
0.4191
0.4169
0.4180
Tuesday 11 February 2020 (11/02/2020)
0.4185
0.4189
0.4191
0.4180
0.4185
Monday 10 February 2020 (10/02/2020)
0.4199
0.4186
0.4202
0.4185
0.4193
Friday 7 February 2020 (07/02/2020)
0.4212
0.4199
0.4214
0.4198
0.4206
Thursday 6 February 2020 (06/02/2020)
0.4219
0.4213
0.4225
0.4208
0.4216
Wednesday 5 February 2020 (05/02/2020)
0.4237
0.4220
0.4237
0.4218
0.4227
Tuesday 4 February 2020 (04/02/2020)
0.4244
0.4238
0.4244
0.4234
0.4239
Monday 3 February 2020 (03/02/2020)
0.4256
0.4244
0.4256
0.4235
0.4246

January

Friday 31 January 2020 (31/01/2020)
0.4231
0.4256
0.4256
0.4221
0.4239
Thursday 30 January 2020 (30/01/2020)
0.4226
0.4232
0.4234
0.4219
0.4227
Wednesday 29 January 2020 (29/01/2020)
0.4229
0.4227
0.4230
0.4218
0.4224
Tuesday 28 January 2020 (28/01/2020)
0.4228
0.4228
0.4229
0.4221
0.4225
Monday 27 January 2020 (27/01/2020)
0.4230
0.4228
0.4234
0.4225
0.4229
Friday 24 January 2020 (24/01/2020)
0.4241
0.4230
0.4243
0.4228
0.4236
Thursday 23 January 2020 (23/01/2020)
0.4257
0.4241
0.4262
0.4235
0.4248
Wednesday 22 January 2020 (22/01/2020)
0.4253
0.4257
0.4258
0.4246
0.4252
Tuesday 21 January 2020 (21/01/2020)
0.4256
0.4253
0.4265
0.4251
0.4258
Monday 20 January 2020 (20/01/2020)
0.4255
0.4257
0.4258
0.4252
0.4255
Friday 17 January 2020 (17/01/2020)
0.4273
0.4255
0.4275
0.4253
0.4264
Thursday 16 January 2020 (16/01/2020)
0.4281
0.4273
0.4285
0.4271
0.4278
Wednesday 15 January 2020 (15/01/2020)
0.4270
0.4279
0.4282
0.4266
0.4274
Tuesday 14 January 2020 (14/01/2020)
0.4272
0.4269
0.4275
0.4261
0.4268
Monday 13 January 2020 (13/01/2020)
0.4267
0.4272
0.4276
0.4131
0.4204
Sunday 12 January 2020 (12/01/2020)
0.4267
0.4267
0.4267
0.4267
0.4267
Saturday 11 January 2020 (11/01/2020)
0.4267
0.4267
0.4267
0.4267
0.4267
Friday 10 January 2020 (10/01/2020)
0.4261
0.4267
0.4268
0.4254
0.4261
Thursday 9 January 2020 (09/01/2020)
0.4263
0.4261
0.4266
0.4257
0.4261
Wednesday 8 January 2020 (08/01/2020)
0.4280
0.4263
0.4284
0.4261
0.4272
Tuesday 7 January 2020 (07/01/2020)
0.4295
0.4277
0.4296
0.4272
0.4284
Monday 6 January 2020 (06/01/2020)
0.4281
0.4296
0.4299
0.4281
0.4290
Friday 3 January 2020 (03/01/2020)
0.4286
0.4281
0.4289
0.4270
0.4279
Thursday 2 January 2020 (02/01/2020)
0.4302
0.4285
0.4302
0.4183
0.4243
Wednesday 1 January 2020 (01/01/2020)
0.4302
0.4302
0.4302
0.4302
0.4302