Euro-Omani Rial History: 2013

Daily EUR/OMR rates for 2013, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2013: 0.5317 on 25/10/2013

Lowest exchange rate of 2013: 0.4916 on 27/03/2013

Average exchange rate of 2013: 0.5116


Historical Graph For Converting Euros into Omani Rials

Loading

What was the Euro worth against the Omani Rial on a selected day in 2013?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2013 (31/12/2013)
0.5314
0.5296
0.5295
0.5313
0.5304
Monday 30 December 2013 (30/12/2013)
0.5294
0.5314
0.5302
0.5307
0.5305
Friday 27 December 2013 (27/12/2013)
0.5274
0.5287
0.5317
0.5303
0.5310
Thursday 26 December 2013 (26/12/2013)
0.5265
0.5274
0.5269
0.5266
0.5267
Wednesday 25 December 2013 (25/12/2013)
0.5265
0.5265
0.5262
0.5280
0.5271
Tuesday 24 December 2013 (24/12/2013)
0.5274
0.5262
0.5260
0.5272
0.5266
Monday 23 December 2013 (23/12/2013)
0.5267
0.5274
0.5265
0.5276
0.5270
Friday 20 December 2013 (20/12/2013)
0.5257
0.5269
0.5258
0.5265
0.5261
Thursday 19 December 2013 (19/12/2013)
0.5271
0.5257
0.5262
0.5264
0.5263
Wednesday 18 December 2013 (18/12/2013)
0.5297
0.5267
0.5291
0.5298
0.5294
Tuesday 17 December 2013 (17/12/2013)
0.5298
0.5298
0.5296
0.5290
0.5293
Monday 16 December 2013 (16/12/2013)
0.5290
0.5298
0.5289
0.5301
0.5295
Friday 13 December 2013 (13/12/2013)
0.5292
0.5290
0.5294
0.5288
0.5291
Thursday 12 December 2013 (12/12/2013)
0.5306
0.5292
0.5303
0.5298
0.5300
Wednesday 11 December 2013 (11/12/2013)
0.5302
0.5307
0.5301
0.5307
0.5304
Tuesday 10 December 2013 (10/12/2013)
0.5284
0.5301
0.5290
0.5300
0.5295
Monday 9 December 2013 (09/12/2013)
0.5283
0.5285
0.5283
0.5277
0.5280
Friday 6 December 2013 (06/12/2013)
0.5261
0.5275
0.5265
0.5269
0.5267
Thursday 5 December 2013 (05/12/2013)
0.5232
0.5259
0.5235
0.5259
0.5247
Wednesday 4 December 2013 (04/12/2013)
0.5231
0.5231
0.5223
0.5230
0.5226
Tuesday 3 December 2013 (03/12/2013)
0.5213
0.5231
0.5219
0.5222
0.5221
Monday 2 December 2013 (02/12/2013)
0.5229
0.5214
0.5224
0.5223
0.5223

November

Friday 29 November 2013 (29/11/2013)
0.5236
0.5231
0.5235
0.5245
0.5240
Thursday 28 November 2013 (28/11/2013)
0.5223
0.5235
0.5228
0.5232
0.5230
Wednesday 27 November 2013 (27/11/2013)
0.5225
0.5223
0.5229
0.5231
0.5230
Tuesday 26 November 2013 (26/11/2013)
0.5207
0.5226
0.5219
0.5216
0.5218
Monday 25 November 2013 (25/11/2013)
0.5217
0.5207
0.5215
0.5201
0.5208
Friday 22 November 2013 (22/11/2013)
0.5184
0.5216
0.5193
0.5204
0.5198
Thursday 21 November 2013 (21/11/2013)
0.5170
0.5184
0.5183
0.5172
0.5177
Wednesday 20 November 2013 (20/11/2013)
0.5215
0.5169
0.5184
0.5212
0.5198
Tuesday 19 November 2013 (19/11/2013)
0.5201
0.5215
0.5203
0.5201
0.5202
Monday 18 November 2013 (18/11/2013)
0.5196
0.5200
0.5194
0.5206
0.5200
Friday 15 November 2013 (15/11/2013)
0.5183
0.5195
0.5188
0.5184
0.5186
Thursday 14 November 2013 (14/11/2013)
0.5184
0.5183
0.5182
0.5192
0.5187
Wednesday 13 November 2013 (13/11/2013)
0.5173
0.5184
0.5171
0.5178
0.5175
Tuesday 12 November 2013 (12/11/2013)
0.5164
0.5173
0.5159
0.5174
0.5166
Monday 11 November 2013 (11/11/2013)
0.5139
0.5163
0.5141
0.5160
0.5150
Friday 8 November 2013 (08/11/2013)
0.5168
0.5140
0.5161
0.5137
0.5149
Thursday 7 November 2013 (07/11/2013)
0.5205
0.5168
0.5149
0.5186
0.5168
Wednesday 6 November 2013 (06/11/2013)
0.5186
0.5205
0.5196
0.5197
0.5197
Tuesday 5 November 2013 (05/11/2013)
0.5207
0.5186
0.5190
0.5204
0.5197
Monday 4 November 2013 (04/11/2013)
0.5194
0.5205
0.5199
0.5192
0.5196
Friday 1 November 2013 (01/11/2013)
0.5230
0.5194
0.5216
0.5194
0.5205

October

Thursday 31 October 2013 (31/10/2013)
0.5288
0.5228
0.5234
0.5281
0.5258
Wednesday 30 October 2013 (30/10/2013)
0.5289
0.5290
0.5297
0.5285
0.5291
Tuesday 29 October 2013 (29/10/2013)
0.5308
0.5290
0.5308
0.5295
0.5302
Monday 28 October 2013 (28/10/2013)
0.5318
0.5308
0.5316
0.5309
0.5313
Friday 25 October 2013 (25/10/2013)
0.5314
0.5317
0.5316
0.5314
0.5315
Thursday 24 October 2013 (24/10/2013)
0.5305
0.5315
0.5313
0.5320
0.5317
Wednesday 23 October 2013 (23/10/2013)
0.5307
0.5306
0.5309
0.5299
0.5304
Tuesday 22 October 2013 (22/10/2013)
0.5266
0.5306
0.5296
0.5273
0.5285
Monday 21 October 2013 (21/10/2013)
0.5270
0.5266
0.5264
0.5263
0.5264
Friday 18 October 2013 (18/10/2013)
0.5266
0.5271
0.5263
0.5266
0.5265
Thursday 17 October 2013 (17/10/2013)
0.5213
0.5266
0.5261
0.5217
0.5239
Wednesday 16 October 2013 (16/10/2013)
0.5205
0.5212
0.5201
0.5197
0.5199
Tuesday 15 October 2013 (15/10/2013)
0.5221
0.5205
0.5203
0.5209
0.5206
Monday 14 October 2013 (14/10/2013)
0.5220
0.5222
0.5230
0.5220
0.5225
Friday 11 October 2013 (11/10/2013)
0.5206
0.5211
0.5217
0.5217
0.5217
Thursday 10 October 2013 (10/10/2013)
0.5208
0.5206
0.5210
0.5206
0.5208
Wednesday 9 October 2013 (09/10/2013)
0.5225
0.5209
0.5227
0.5204
0.5216
Tuesday 8 October 2013 (08/10/2013)
0.5227
0.5224
0.5230
0.5240
0.5235
Monday 7 October 2013 (07/10/2013)
0.5219
0.5229
0.5223
0.5221
0.5222
Friday 4 October 2013 (04/10/2013)
0.5245
0.5221
0.5246
0.5224
0.5235
Thursday 3 October 2013 (03/10/2013)
0.5223
0.5244
0.5231
0.5249
0.5240
Wednesday 2 October 2013 (02/10/2013)
0.5202
0.5229
0.5211
0.5211
0.5211
Tuesday 1 October 2013 (01/10/2013)
0.5206
0.5209
0.5214
0.5212
0.5213

September

Monday 30 September 2013 (30/09/2013)
0.5196
0.5207
0.5200
0.5210
0.5205
Friday 27 September 2013 (27/09/2013)
0.5191
0.5205
0.5196
0.5197
0.5197
Thursday 26 September 2013 (26/09/2013)
0.5209
0.5190
0.5202
0.5193
0.5197
Wednesday 25 September 2013 (25/09/2013)
0.5189
0.5208
0.5202
0.5196
0.5199
Tuesday 24 September 2013 (24/09/2013)
0.5196
0.5188
0.5195
0.5190
0.5193
Monday 23 September 2013 (23/09/2013)
0.5216
0.5197
0.5198
0.5211
0.5205
Friday 20 September 2013 (20/09/2013)
0.5209
0.5210
0.5210
0.5208
0.5209
Thursday 19 September 2013 (19/09/2013)
0.5205
0.5209
0.5203
0.5209
0.5206
Wednesday 18 September 2013 (18/09/2013)
0.5142
0.5205
0.5192
0.5141
0.5166
Tuesday 17 September 2013 (17/09/2013)
0.5132
0.5142
0.5140
0.5146
0.5143
Monday 16 September 2013 (16/09/2013)
0.5141
0.5133
0.5146
0.5135
0.5140
Friday 13 September 2013 (13/09/2013)
0.5121
0.5120
0.5110
0.5114
0.5112
Thursday 12 September 2013 (12/09/2013)
0.5125
0.5120
0.5115
0.5122
0.5119
Wednesday 11 September 2013 (11/09/2013)
0.5108
0.5124
0.5108
0.5107
0.5108
Tuesday 10 September 2013 (10/09/2013)
0.5103
0.5105
0.5104
0.5106
0.5105
Monday 9 September 2013 (09/09/2013)
0.5068
0.5103
0.5094
0.5082
0.5088
Friday 6 September 2013 (06/09/2013)
0.5052
0.5073
0.5056
0.5056
0.5056
Thursday 5 September 2013 (05/09/2013)
0.5083
0.5051
0.5058
0.5077
0.5068
Wednesday 4 September 2013 (04/09/2013)
0.5074
0.5083
0.5077
0.5072
0.5075
Tuesday 3 September 2013 (03/09/2013)
0.5079
0.5073
0.5070
0.5076
0.5073
Monday 2 September 2013 (02/09/2013)
0.5087
0.5079
0.5086
0.5085
0.5086

August

Friday 30 August 2013 (30/08/2013)
0.5097
0.5090
0.5093
0.5092
0.5092
Thursday 29 August 2013 (29/08/2013)
0.5136
0.5100
0.5106
0.5124
0.5115
Wednesday 28 August 2013 (28/08/2013)
0.5157
0.5136
0.5134
0.5148
0.5141
Tuesday 27 August 2013 (27/08/2013)
0.5148
0.5155
0.5151
0.5141
0.5146
Monday 26 August 2013 (26/08/2013)
0.5154
0.5147
0.5153
0.5155
0.5154
Friday 23 August 2013 (23/08/2013)
0.5142
0.5152
0.5140
0.5149
0.5145
Thursday 22 August 2013 (22/08/2013)
0.5142
0.5141
0.5138
0.5140
0.5139
Wednesday 21 August 2013 (21/08/2013)
0.5166
0.5143
0.5146
0.5165
0.5156
Tuesday 20 August 2013 (20/08/2013)
0.5134
0.5165
0.5144
0.5160
0.5152
Monday 19 August 2013 (19/08/2013)
0.5135
0.5135
0.5134
0.5134
0.5134
Friday 16 August 2013 (16/08/2013)
0.5138
0.5131
0.5136
0.5142
0.5139
Thursday 15 August 2013 (15/08/2013)
0.5104
0.5139
0.5125
0.5114
0.5119
Wednesday 14 August 2013 (14/08/2013)
0.5105
0.5104
0.5104
0.5108
0.5106
Tuesday 13 August 2013 (13/08/2013)
0.5119
0.5106
0.5093
0.5116
0.5105
Monday 12 August 2013 (12/08/2013)
0.5131
0.5120
0.5128
0.5123
0.5125
Friday 9 August 2013 (09/08/2013)
0.5152
0.5139
0.5149
0.5145
0.5147
Thursday 8 August 2013 (08/08/2013)
0.5135
0.5150
0.5151
0.5140
0.5145
Wednesday 7 August 2013 (07/08/2013)
0.5123
0.5135
0.5127
0.5123
0.5125
Tuesday 6 August 2013 (06/08/2013)
0.5106
0.5123
0.5103
0.5120
0.5111
Monday 5 August 2013 (05/08/2013)
0.5115
0.5105
0.5109
0.5111
0.5110
Friday 2 August 2013 (02/08/2013)
0.5084
0.5116
0.5113
0.5086
0.5099
Thursday 1 August 2013 (01/08/2013)
0.5120
0.5083
0.5092
0.5100
0.5096

July

Wednesday 31 July 2013 (31/07/2013)
0.5106
0.5122
0.5108
0.5106
0.5107
Tuesday 30 July 2013 (30/07/2013)
0.5108
0.5105
0.5107
0.5102
0.5105
Monday 29 July 2013 (29/07/2013)
0.5115
0.5110
0.5113
0.5105
0.5109
Friday 26 July 2013 (26/07/2013)
0.5112
0.5114
0.5108
0.5106
0.5107
Thursday 25 July 2013 (25/07/2013)
0.5083
0.5111
0.5100
0.5083
0.5092
Wednesday 24 July 2013 (24/07/2013)
0.5094
0.5085
0.5088
0.5082
0.5085
Tuesday 23 July 2013 (23/07/2013)
0.5077
0.5094
0.5084
0.5081
0.5082
Monday 22 July 2013 (22/07/2013)
0.5058
0.5077
0.5081
0.5060
0.5070
Friday 19 July 2013 (19/07/2013)
0.5049
0.5059
0.5052
0.5050
0.5051
Thursday 18 July 2013 (18/07/2013)
0.5053
0.5046
0.5046
0.5046
0.5046
Wednesday 17 July 2013 (17/07/2013)
0.5067
0.5053
0.5061
0.5058
0.5060
Tuesday 16 July 2013 (16/07/2013)
0.5028
0.5067
0.5045
0.5047
0.5046
Monday 15 July 2013 (15/07/2013)
0.5035
0.5030
0.5025
0.5016
0.5021
Friday 12 July 2013 (12/07/2013)
0.5041
0.5031
0.5035
0.5028
0.5032
Thursday 11 July 2013 (11/07/2013)
0.4995
0.5048
0.5040
0.5021
0.5031
Wednesday 10 July 2013 (10/07/2013)
0.4921
0.4990
0.4951
0.4944
0.4947
Tuesday 9 July 2013 (09/07/2013)
0.4954
0.4921
0.4951
0.4943
0.4947
Monday 8 July 2013 (08/07/2013)
0.4933
0.4955
0.4955
0.4936
0.4945
Friday 5 July 2013 (05/07/2013)
0.4973
0.4941
0.4970
0.4941
0.4955
Thursday 4 July 2013 (04/07/2013)
0.5009
0.4973
0.5007
0.5006
0.5007
Wednesday 3 July 2013 (03/07/2013)
0.4991
0.5009
0.4992
0.4995
0.4994
Tuesday 2 July 2013 (02/07/2013)
0.5030
0.4991
0.5019
0.5005
0.5012
Monday 1 July 2013 (01/07/2013)
0.5009
0.5030
0.5018
0.5024
0.5021

June

Friday 28 June 2013 (28/06/2013)
0.5021
0.5006
0.5024
0.5015
0.5019
Thursday 27 June 2013 (27/06/2013)
0.5010
0.5019
0.5014
0.5010
0.5012
Wednesday 26 June 2013 (26/06/2013)
0.5036
0.5010
0.5034
0.5009
0.5021
Tuesday 25 June 2013 (25/06/2013)
0.5052
0.5037
0.5047
0.5043
0.5045
Monday 24 June 2013 (24/06/2013)
0.5039
0.5052
0.5053
0.5047
0.5050
Friday 21 June 2013 (21/06/2013)
0.5089
0.5053
0.5084
0.5060
0.5072
Thursday 20 June 2013 (20/06/2013)
0.5118
0.5091
0.5088
0.5103
0.5096
Wednesday 19 June 2013 (19/06/2013)
0.5157
0.5119
0.5156
0.5115
0.5136
Tuesday 18 June 2013 (18/06/2013)
0.5146
0.5157
0.5145
0.5147
0.5146
Monday 17 June 2013 (17/06/2013)
0.5140
0.5146
0.5139
0.5138
0.5138
Friday 14 June 2013 (14/06/2013)
0.5150
0.5138
0.5138
0.5136
0.5137
Thursday 13 June 2013 (13/06/2013)
0.5134
0.5149
0.5129
0.5146
0.5138
Wednesday 12 June 2013 (12/06/2013)
0.5124
0.5135
0.5115
0.5126
0.5121
Tuesday 11 June 2013 (11/06/2013)
0.5105
0.5123
0.5120
0.5112
0.5116
Monday 10 June 2013 (10/06/2013)
0.5091
0.5106
0.5093
0.5083
0.5088
Friday 7 June 2013 (07/06/2013)
0.5101
0.5086
0.5101
0.5086
0.5093
Thursday 6 June 2013 (06/06/2013)
0.5036
0.5101
0.5116
0.5042
0.5079
Wednesday 5 June 2013 (05/06/2013)
0.5038
0.5036
0.5034
0.5034
0.5034
Tuesday 4 June 2013 (04/06/2013)
0.5032
0.5038
0.5031
0.5035
0.5033
Monday 3 June 2013 (03/06/2013)
0.4994
0.5031
0.5032
0.5001
0.5017

May

Friday 31 May 2013 (31/05/2013)
0.5021
0.4998
0.5003
0.5002
0.5003
Thursday 30 May 2013 (30/05/2013)
0.4980
0.5021
0.5011
0.5006
0.5008
Wednesday 29 May 2013 (29/05/2013)
0.4947
0.4980
0.4977
0.4969
0.4973
Tuesday 28 May 2013 (28/05/2013)
0.4977
0.4947
0.4974
0.4959
0.4966
Monday 27 May 2013 (27/05/2013)
0.4981
0.4975
0.4975
0.4978
0.4977
Friday 24 May 2013 (24/05/2013)
0.4980
0.4983
0.4974
0.4990
0.4982
Thursday 23 May 2013 (23/05/2013)
0.4951
0.4981
0.4967
0.4958
0.4962
Wednesday 22 May 2013 (22/05/2013)
0.4970
0.4951
0.4974
0.4970
0.4972
Tuesday 21 May 2013 (21/05/2013)
0.4960
0.4969
0.4965
0.4957
0.4961
Monday 20 May 2013 (20/05/2013)
0.4943
0.4963
0.4964
0.4946
0.4955
Friday 17 May 2013 (17/05/2013)
0.4959
0.4942
0.4959
0.4942
0.4950
Thursday 16 May 2013 (16/05/2013)
0.4962
0.4960
0.4965
0.4953
0.4959
Wednesday 15 May 2013 (15/05/2013)
0.4981
0.4956
0.4957
0.4969
0.4963
Tuesday 14 May 2013 (14/05/2013)
0.4991
0.4980
0.4999
0.4989
0.4994
Monday 13 May 2013 (13/05/2013)
0.4992
0.4989
0.4992
0.4992
0.4992
Friday 10 May 2013 (10/05/2013)
0.5016
0.5002
0.5016
0.4984
0.5000
Thursday 9 May 2013 (09/05/2013)
0.5056
0.5021
0.5058
0.5029
0.5043
Wednesday 8 May 2013 (08/05/2013)
0.5034
0.5058
0.5066
0.5056
0.5061
Tuesday 7 May 2013 (07/05/2013)
0.5034
0.5034
0.5034
0.5038
0.5036
Monday 6 May 2013 (06/05/2013)
0.5056
0.5034
0.5042
0.5042
0.5042
Friday 3 May 2013 (03/05/2013)
0.5030
0.5050
0.5048
0.5044
0.5046
Thursday 2 May 2013 (02/05/2013)
0.5075
0.5029
0.5043
0.5060
0.5052
Wednesday 1 May 2013 (01/05/2013)
0.5064
0.5078
0.5080
0.5075
0.5078

April

Tuesday 30 April 2013 (30/04/2013)
0.5041
0.5071
0.5050
0.5053
0.5052
Monday 29 April 2013 (29/04/2013)
0.5023
0.5041
0.5028
0.5041
0.5035
Friday 26 April 2013 (26/04/2013)
0.5003
0.5016
0.5011
0.5011
0.5011
Thursday 25 April 2013 (25/04/2013)
0.5006
0.5004
0.5000
0.5010
0.5005
Wednesday 24 April 2013 (24/04/2013)
0.4999
0.5005
0.4994
0.5001
0.4998
Tuesday 23 April 2013 (23/04/2013)
0.5031
0.5001
0.5014
0.5019
0.5017
Monday 22 April 2013 (22/04/2013)
0.5033
0.5031
0.5029
0.5027
0.5028
Friday 19 April 2013 (19/04/2013)
0.5023
0.5024
0.5030
0.5029
0.5030
Thursday 18 April 2013 (18/04/2013)
0.5018
0.5027
0.5029
0.5025
0.5027
Wednesday 17 April 2013 (17/04/2013)
0.5074
0.5021
0.5050
0.5060
0.5055
Tuesday 16 April 2013 (16/04/2013)
0.5017
0.5074
0.5047
0.5055
0.5051
Monday 15 April 2013 (15/04/2013)
0.5050
0.5015
0.5041
0.5026
0.5033
Friday 12 April 2013 (12/04/2013)
0.5044
0.5052
0.5037
0.5050
0.5043
Thursday 11 April 2013 (11/04/2013)
0.5030
0.5044
0.5046
0.5035
0.5040
Wednesday 10 April 2013 (10/04/2013)
0.5038
0.5030
0.5031
0.5041
0.5036
Tuesday 9 April 2013 (09/04/2013)
0.5007
0.5037
0.5025
0.5026
0.5025
Monday 8 April 2013 (08/04/2013)
0.4994
0.5007
0.5000
0.5007
0.5004
Friday 5 April 2013 (05/04/2013)
0.4978
0.5003
0.5003
0.4983
0.4993
Thursday 4 April 2013 (04/04/2013)
0.4945
0.4979
0.4950
0.4935
0.4943
Wednesday 3 April 2013 (03/04/2013)
0.4937
0.4948
0.4941
0.4932
0.4936
Tuesday 2 April 2013 (02/04/2013)
0.4933
0.4936
0.4928
0.4940
0.4934
Monday 1 April 2013 (01/04/2013)
0.4931
0.4933
0.4918
0.4938
0.4928

March

Friday 29 March 2013 (29/03/2013)
0.4933
0.4927
0.4931
0.4933
0.4932
Thursday 28 March 2013 (28/03/2013)
0.4917
0.4932
0.4922
0.4934
0.4928
Wednesday 27 March 2013 (27/03/2013)
0.4948
0.4916
0.4925
0.4929
0.4927
Tuesday 26 March 2013 (26/03/2013)
0.4948
0.4948
0.4948
0.4952
0.4950
Monday 25 March 2013 (25/03/2013)
0.4990
0.4949
0.4967
0.4992
0.4979
Friday 22 March 2013 (22/03/2013)
0.4959
0.4995
0.4980
0.4985
0.4983
Thursday 21 March 2013 (21/03/2013)
0.4982
0.4960
0.4969
0.4981
0.4975
Wednesday 20 March 2013 (20/03/2013)
0.4956
0.4982
0.4979
0.4975
0.4977
Tuesday 19 March 2013 (19/03/2013)
0.4989
0.4953
0.4958
0.4983
0.4971
Monday 18 March 2013 (18/03/2013)
0.5037
0.4990
0.4984
0.5019
0.5002
Friday 15 March 2013 (15/03/2013)
0.5005
0.5036
0.5026
0.5024
0.5025
Thursday 14 March 2013 (14/03/2013)
0.4990
0.5004
0.5009
0.4990
0.5000
Wednesday 13 March 2013 (13/03/2013)
0.5017
0.4991
0.4994
0.5016
0.5005
Tuesday 12 March 2013 (12/03/2013)
0.5023
0.5016
0.5008
0.5025
0.5016
Monday 11 March 2013 (11/03/2013)
0.5001
0.5023
0.5006
0.5009
0.5008
Friday 8 March 2013 (08/03/2013)
0.5046
0.5003
0.5024
0.5017
0.5021
Thursday 7 March 2013 (07/03/2013)
0.4991
0.5047
0.5010
0.5035
0.5022
Wednesday 6 March 2013 (06/03/2013)
0.5025
0.4995
0.5028
0.5001
0.5014
Tuesday 5 March 2013 (05/03/2013)
0.5015
0.5025
0.5021
0.5022
0.5022
Monday 4 March 2013 (04/03/2013)
0.5005
0.5013
0.5010
0.5004
0.5007
Friday 1 March 2013 (01/03/2013)
0.5027
0.5011
0.5028
0.5015
0.5022

February

Thursday 28 February 2013 (28/02/2013)
0.5059
0.5029
0.5038
0.5062
0.5050
Wednesday 27 February 2013 (27/02/2013)
0.5031
0.5056
0.5041
0.5042
0.5041
Tuesday 26 February 2013 (26/02/2013)
0.5035
0.5031
0.5021
0.5035
0.5028
Monday 25 February 2013 (25/02/2013)
0.5083
0.5032
0.5025
0.5112
0.5068
Friday 22 February 2013 (22/02/2013)
0.5077
0.5078
0.5074
0.5078
0.5076
Thursday 21 February 2013 (21/02/2013)
0.5112
0.5077
0.5072
0.5117
0.5094
Wednesday 20 February 2013 (20/02/2013)
0.5154
0.5111
0.5160
0.5138
0.5149
Tuesday 19 February 2013 (19/02/2013)
0.5139
0.5154
0.5132
0.5155
0.5143
Monday 18 February 2013 (18/02/2013)
0.5140
0.5140
0.5138
0.5145
0.5141
Friday 15 February 2013 (15/02/2013)
0.5144
0.5146
0.5129
0.5144
0.5136
Thursday 14 February 2013 (14/02/2013)
0.5179
0.5144
0.5138
0.5166
0.5152
Wednesday 13 February 2013 (13/02/2013)
0.5181
0.5179
0.5177
0.5191
0.5184
Tuesday 12 February 2013 (12/02/2013)
0.5155
0.5181
0.5152
0.5175
0.5164
Monday 11 February 2013 (11/02/2013)
0.5145
0.5155
0.5147
0.5163
0.5155
Friday 8 February 2013 (08/02/2013)
0.5159
0.5145
0.5148
0.5161
0.5155
Thursday 7 February 2013 (07/02/2013)
0.5207
0.5159
0.5155
0.5224
0.5189
Wednesday 6 February 2013 (06/02/2013)
0.5229
0.5207
0.5200
0.5227
0.5214
Tuesday 5 February 2013 (05/02/2013)
0.5201
0.5230
0.5191
0.5228
0.5209
Monday 4 February 2013 (04/02/2013)
0.5254
0.5202
0.5202
0.5257
0.5230
Friday 1 February 2013 (01/02/2013)
0.5229
0.5253
0.5231
0.5268
0.5250

January

Thursday 31 January 2013 (31/01/2013)
0.5224
0.5229
0.5229
0.5228
0.5229
Wednesday 30 January 2013 (30/01/2013)
0.5196
0.5226
0.5208
0.5216
0.5212
Tuesday 29 January 2013 (29/01/2013)
0.5178
0.5194
0.5177
0.5178
0.5178
Monday 28 January 2013 (28/01/2013)
0.5179
0.5178
0.5180
0.5182
0.5181
Friday 25 January 2013 (25/01/2013)
0.5148
0.5183
0.5154
0.5178
0.5166
Thursday 24 January 2013 (24/01/2013)
0.5127
0.5150
0.5120
0.5146
0.5133
Wednesday 23 January 2013 (23/01/2013)
0.5131
0.5128
0.5124
0.5126
0.5125
Tuesday 22 January 2013 (22/01/2013)
0.5125
0.5129
0.5112
0.5139
0.5126
Monday 21 January 2013 (21/01/2013)
0.5127
0.5125
0.5126
0.5126
0.5126
Friday 18 January 2013 (18/01/2013)
0.5147
0.5125
0.5147
0.5121
0.5134
Thursday 17 January 2013 (17/01/2013)
0.5110
0.5148
0.5124
0.5138
0.5131
Wednesday 16 January 2013 (16/01/2013)
0.5121
0.5110
0.5115
0.5114
0.5114
Tuesday 15 January 2013 (15/01/2013)
0.5151
0.5123
0.5122
0.5139
0.5131
Monday 14 January 2013 (14/01/2013)
0.5139
0.5149
0.5143
0.5140
0.5142
Friday 11 January 2013 (11/01/2013)
0.5108
0.5132
0.5108
0.5133
0.5120
Thursday 10 January 2013 (10/01/2013)
0.5029
0.5107
0.5068
0.5058
0.5063
Wednesday 9 January 2013 (09/01/2013)
0.5036
0.5029
0.5033
0.5026
0.5029
Tuesday 8 January 2013 (08/01/2013)
0.5044
0.5036
0.5046
0.5036
0.5041
Monday 7 January 2013 (07/01/2013)
0.5028
0.5045
0.5024
0.5022
0.5023
Friday 4 January 2013 (04/01/2013)
0.5018
0.5026
0.5015
0.5016
0.5016
Thursday 3 January 2013 (03/01/2013)
0.5077
0.5019
0.5061
0.5027
0.5044
Wednesday 2 January 2013 (02/01/2013)
0.5082
0.5076
0.5104
0.5097
0.5100
Tuesday 1 January 2013 (01/01/2013)
0.5077
0.5083
0.5064
0.5077
0.5071