Euro-Omani Rial History: 2012

Daily EUR/OMR rates for 2012, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2012: 0.5182 on 28/02/2012

Lowest exchange rate of 2012: 0.4635 on 24/07/2012

Average exchange rate of 2012: 0.4983


Historical Graph For Converting Euros into Omani Rials

Loading

What was the Euro worth against the Omani Rial on a selected day in 2012?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Monday 31 December 2012 (31/12/2012)
0.5085
0.5077
0.5073
0.5086
0.5079
Friday 28 December 2012 (28/12/2012)
0.5091
0.5087
0.5082
0.5094
0.5088
Thursday 27 December 2012 (27/12/2012)
0.5082
0.5091
0.5105
0.5083
0.5094
Wednesday 26 December 2012 (26/12/2012)
0.5072
0.5082
0.5083
0.5086
0.5084
Tuesday 25 December 2012 (25/12/2012)
0.5077
0.5072
0.5068
0.5083
0.5075
Monday 24 December 2012 (24/12/2012)
0.5073
0.5078
0.5085
0.5078
0.5082
Friday 21 December 2012 (21/12/2012)
0.5093
0.5071
0.5080
0.5067
0.5074
Thursday 20 December 2012 (20/12/2012)
0.5087
0.5095
0.5088
0.5098
0.5093
Wednesday 19 December 2012 (19/12/2012)
0.5092
0.5087
0.5101
0.5104
0.5102
Tuesday 18 December 2012 (18/12/2012)
0.5064
0.5091
0.5084
0.5075
0.5079
Monday 17 December 2012 (17/12/2012)
0.5062
0.5066
0.5057
0.5067
0.5062
Friday 14 December 2012 (14/12/2012)
0.5030
0.5061
0.5038
0.5046
0.5042
Thursday 13 December 2012 (13/12/2012)
0.5032
0.5030
0.5030
0.5028
0.5029
Wednesday 12 December 2012 (12/12/2012)
0.5005
0.5031
0.5017
0.5012
0.5015
Tuesday 11 December 2012 (11/12/2012)
0.4983
0.5005
0.4991
0.4994
0.4993
Monday 10 December 2012 (10/12/2012)
0.4964
0.4980
0.4978
0.4967
0.4972
Friday 7 December 2012 (07/12/2012)
0.4994
0.4976
0.4975
0.4983
0.4979
Thursday 6 December 2012 (06/12/2012)
0.5031
0.4994
0.5007
0.5020
0.5014
Wednesday 5 December 2012 (05/12/2012)
0.5043
0.5035
0.5034
0.5047
0.5040
Tuesday 4 December 2012 (04/12/2012)
0.5027
0.5041
0.5030
0.5041
0.5035
Monday 3 December 2012 (03/12/2012)
0.4999
0.5027
0.5029
0.5015
0.5022

November

Friday 30 November 2012 (30/11/2012)
0.4997
0.5000
0.5001
0.5009
0.5005
Thursday 29 November 2012 (29/11/2012)
0.4989
0.4997
0.4994
0.5000
0.4997
Wednesday 28 November 2012 (28/11/2012)
0.4983
0.4989
0.4976
0.4973
0.4974
Tuesday 27 November 2012 (27/11/2012)
0.4992
0.4984
0.4981
0.5002
0.4991
Monday 26 November 2012 (26/11/2012)
0.4989
0.4993
0.4987
0.4993
0.4990
Friday 23 November 2012 (23/11/2012)
0.4958
0.4996
0.4987
0.4972
0.4980
Thursday 22 November 2012 (22/11/2012)
0.4938
0.4958
0.4942
0.4957
0.4949
Wednesday 21 November 2012 (21/11/2012)
0.4935
0.4938
0.4918
0.4924
0.4921
Tuesday 20 November 2012 (20/11/2012)
0.4934
0.4935
0.4924
0.4929
0.4926
Monday 19 November 2012 (19/11/2012)
0.4908
0.4933
0.4912
0.4927
0.4919
Friday 16 November 2012 (16/11/2012)
0.4914
0.4907
0.4901
0.4914
0.4907
Thursday 15 November 2012 (15/11/2012)
0.4905
0.4915
0.4907
0.4921
0.4914
Wednesday 14 November 2012 (14/11/2012)
0.4892
0.4905
0.4896
0.4911
0.4903
Tuesday 13 November 2012 (13/11/2012)
0.4896
0.4892
0.4883
0.4891
0.4887
Monday 12 November 2012 (12/11/2012)
0.4890
0.4896
0.4896
0.4898
0.4897
Friday 9 November 2012 (09/11/2012)
0.4906
0.4889
0.4910
0.4889
0.4900
Thursday 8 November 2012 (08/11/2012)
0.4917
0.4906
0.4902
0.4906
0.4904
Wednesday 7 November 2012 (07/11/2012)
0.4932
0.4917
0.4923
0.4935
0.4929
Tuesday 6 November 2012 (06/11/2012)
0.4922
0.4933
0.4919
0.4931
0.4925
Monday 5 November 2012 (05/11/2012)
0.4955
0.4923
0.4943
0.4922
0.4933
Friday 2 November 2012 (02/11/2012)
0.4984
0.4955
0.4975
0.4958
0.4967
Thursday 1 November 2012 (01/11/2012)
0.4989
0.4983
0.4984
0.4990
0.4987

October

Wednesday 31 October 2012 (31/10/2012)
0.4987
0.4989
0.4993
0.4996
0.4994
Tuesday 30 October 2012 (30/10/2012)
0.4966
0.4987
0.4978
0.4979
0.4979
Monday 29 October 2012 (29/10/2012)
0.4981
0.4967
0.4970
0.4965
0.4968
Friday 26 October 2012 (26/10/2012)
0.4978
0.4975
0.4978
0.4979
0.4978
Thursday 25 October 2012 (25/10/2012)
0.4993
0.4978
0.4981
0.4997
0.4989
Wednesday 24 October 2012 (24/10/2012)
0.4999
0.4995
0.4993
0.4995
0.4994
Tuesday 23 October 2012 (23/10/2012)
0.5027
0.4999
0.5012
0.5002
0.5007
Monday 22 October 2012 (22/10/2012)
0.5014
0.5027
0.5020
0.5027
0.5024
Friday 19 October 2012 (19/10/2012)
0.5031
0.5013
0.5024
0.5018
0.5021
Thursday 18 October 2012 (18/10/2012)
0.5050
0.5031
0.5047
0.5031
0.5039
Wednesday 17 October 2012 (17/10/2012)
0.5027
0.5050
0.5045
0.5047
0.5046
Tuesday 16 October 2012 (16/10/2012)
0.4985
0.5027
0.5000
0.5011
0.5005
Monday 15 October 2012 (15/10/2012)
0.4979
0.4985
0.4977
0.4977
0.4977
Friday 12 October 2012 (12/10/2012)
0.4977
0.4983
0.4988
0.4986
0.4987
Thursday 11 October 2012 (11/10/2012)
0.4957
0.4976
0.4957
0.4967
0.4962
Wednesday 10 October 2012 (10/10/2012)
0.4957
0.4957
0.4955
0.4956
0.4956
Tuesday 9 October 2012 (09/10/2012)
0.4994
0.4957
0.4968
0.4980
0.4974
Monday 8 October 2012 (08/10/2012)
0.5008
0.4994
0.5006
0.4994
0.5000
Friday 5 October 2012 (05/10/2012)
0.5011
0.5012
0.5008
0.5011
0.5010
Thursday 4 October 2012 (04/10/2012)
0.4963
0.5012
0.5003
0.4979
0.4991
Wednesday 3 October 2012 (03/10/2012)
0.4974
0.4964
0.4969
0.4965
0.4967
Tuesday 2 October 2012 (02/10/2012)
0.4963
0.4975
0.4973
0.4975
0.4974
Monday 1 October 2012 (01/10/2012)
0.4948
0.4960
0.4943
0.4966
0.4954

September

Friday 28 September 2012 (28/09/2012)
0.4972
0.4947
0.4977
0.4963
0.4970
Thursday 27 September 2012 (27/09/2012)
0.4955
0.4971
0.4955
0.4951
0.4953
Wednesday 26 September 2012 (26/09/2012)
0.4967
0.4955
0.4956
0.4955
0.4955
Tuesday 25 September 2012 (25/09/2012)
0.4978
0.4968
0.4970
0.4972
0.4971
Monday 24 September 2012 (24/09/2012)
0.4985
0.4978
0.4973
0.4984
0.4978
Friday 21 September 2012 (21/09/2012)
0.4992
0.4994
0.5000
0.4998
0.4999
Thursday 20 September 2012 (20/09/2012)
0.5020
0.4992
0.4991
0.5004
0.4998
Wednesday 19 September 2012 (19/09/2012)
0.5024
0.5021
0.5021
0.5019
0.5020
Tuesday 18 September 2012 (18/09/2012)
0.5047
0.5024
0.5023
0.5038
0.5031
Monday 17 September 2012 (17/09/2012)
0.5053
0.5047
0.5049
0.5051
0.5050
Friday 14 September 2012 (14/09/2012)
0.5001
0.5058
0.5030
0.5047
0.5038
Thursday 13 September 2012 (13/09/2012)
0.4963
0.5001
0.4970
0.4983
0.4977
Wednesday 12 September 2012 (12/09/2012)
0.4948
0.4963
0.4946
0.4961
0.4954
Tuesday 11 September 2012 (11/09/2012)
0.4908
0.4947
0.4929
0.4924
0.4927
Monday 10 September 2012 (10/09/2012)
0.4932
0.4909
0.4920
0.4919
0.4920
Friday 7 September 2012 (07/09/2012)
0.4859
0.4930
0.4889
0.4904
0.4896
Thursday 6 September 2012 (06/09/2012)
0.4845
0.4860
0.4851
0.4856
0.4854
Wednesday 5 September 2012 (05/09/2012)
0.4831
0.4844
0.4832
0.4824
0.4828
Tuesday 4 September 2012 (04/09/2012)
0.4841
0.4831
0.4840
0.4844
0.4842
Monday 3 September 2012 (03/09/2012)
0.4838
0.4842
0.4838
0.4836
0.4837

August

Friday 31 August 2012 (31/08/2012)
0.4811
0.4847
0.4841
0.4828
0.4835
Thursday 30 August 2012 (30/08/2012)
0.4817
0.4811
0.4824
0.4816
0.4820
Wednesday 29 August 2012 (29/08/2012)
0.4831
0.4816
0.4820
0.4830
0.4825
Tuesday 28 August 2012 (28/08/2012)
0.4811
0.4830
0.4817
0.4823
0.4820
Monday 27 August 2012 (27/08/2012)
0.4811
0.4811
0.4811
0.4817
0.4814
Friday 24 August 2012 (24/08/2012)
0.4829
0.4814
0.4817
0.4826
0.4821
Thursday 23 August 2012 (23/08/2012)
0.4817
0.4835
0.4830
0.4830
0.4830
Wednesday 22 August 2012 (22/08/2012)
0.4801
0.4817
0.4812
0.4797
0.4804
Tuesday 21 August 2012 (21/08/2012)
0.4754
0.4801
0.4776
0.4781
0.4779
Monday 20 August 2012 (20/08/2012)
0.4752
0.4750
0.4739
0.4748
0.4744
Friday 17 August 2012 (17/08/2012)
0.4749
0.4746
0.4746
0.4753
0.4750
Thursday 16 August 2012 (16/08/2012)
0.4725
0.4750
0.4734
0.4727
0.4730
Wednesday 15 August 2012 (15/08/2012)
0.4741
0.4725
0.4727
0.4745
0.4736
Tuesday 14 August 2012 (14/08/2012)
0.4749
0.4741
0.4750
0.4756
0.4753
Monday 13 August 2012 (13/08/2012)
0.4725
0.4749
0.4737
0.4741
0.4739
Friday 10 August 2012 (10/08/2012)
0.4730
0.4729
0.4728
0.4719
0.4723
Thursday 9 August 2012 (09/08/2012)
0.4761
0.4732
0.4747
0.4742
0.4745
Wednesday 8 August 2012 (08/08/2012)
0.4765
0.4760
0.4751
0.4758
0.4755
Tuesday 7 August 2012 (07/08/2012)
0.4768
0.4765
0.4777
0.4761
0.4769
Monday 6 August 2012 (06/08/2012)
0.4777
0.4770
0.4767
0.4762
0.4765
Friday 3 August 2012 (03/08/2012)
0.4688
0.4762
0.4720
0.4729
0.4724
Thursday 2 August 2012 (02/08/2012)
0.4705
0.4686
0.4707
0.4722
0.4715
Wednesday 1 August 2012 (01/08/2012)
0.4736
0.4705
0.4744
0.4720
0.4732

July

Tuesday 31 July 2012 (31/07/2012)
0.4723
0.4734
0.4733
0.4731
0.4732
Monday 30 July 2012 (30/07/2012)
0.4731
0.4716
0.4731
0.4719
0.4725
Friday 27 July 2012 (27/07/2012)
0.4724
0.4734
0.4725
0.4746
0.4736
Thursday 26 July 2012 (26/07/2012)
0.4675
0.4723
0.4728
0.4676
0.4702
Wednesday 25 July 2012 (25/07/2012)
0.4636
0.4675
0.4652
0.4671
0.4661
Tuesday 24 July 2012 (24/07/2012)
0.4668
0.4635
0.4648
0.4656
0.4652
Monday 23 July 2012 (23/07/2012)
0.4663
0.4669
0.4662
0.4665
0.4664
Friday 20 July 2012 (20/07/2012)
0.4727
0.4677
0.4716
0.4700
0.4708
Thursday 19 July 2012 (19/07/2012)
0.4728
0.4727
0.4717
0.4725
0.4721
Wednesday 18 July 2012 (18/07/2012)
0.4733
0.4729
0.4734
0.4718
0.4726
Tuesday 17 July 2012 (17/07/2012)
0.4726
0.4732
0.4729
0.4717
0.4723
Monday 16 July 2012 (16/07/2012)
0.4716
0.4726
0.4719
0.4701
0.4710
Friday 13 July 2012 (13/07/2012)
0.4697
0.4715
0.4711
0.4699
0.4705
Thursday 12 July 2012 (12/07/2012)
0.4711
0.4698
0.4708
0.4685
0.4697
Wednesday 11 July 2012 (11/07/2012)
0.4715
0.4711
0.4719
0.4712
0.4715
Tuesday 10 July 2012 (10/07/2012)
0.4741
0.4714
0.4721
0.4731
0.4726
Monday 9 July 2012 (09/07/2012)
0.4723
0.4741
0.4732
0.4729
0.4730
Friday 6 July 2012 (06/07/2012)
0.4769
0.4730
0.4745
0.4754
0.4750
Thursday 5 July 2012 (05/07/2012)
0.4824
0.4768
0.4792
0.4799
0.4795
Wednesday 4 July 2012 (04/07/2012)
0.4857
0.4823
0.4861
0.4829
0.4845
Tuesday 3 July 2012 (03/07/2012)
0.4844
0.4854
0.4854
0.4850
0.4852
Monday 2 July 2012 (02/07/2012)
0.4883
0.4840
0.4850
0.4864
0.4857

June

Friday 29 June 2012 (29/06/2012)
0.4790
0.4862
0.4841
0.4833
0.4837
Thursday 28 June 2012 (28/06/2012)
0.4802
0.4790
0.4803
0.4786
0.4795
Wednesday 27 June 2012 (27/06/2012)
0.4809
0.4800
0.4819
0.4799
0.4809
Tuesday 26 June 2012 (26/06/2012)
0.4815
0.4805
0.4804
0.4817
0.4811
Monday 25 June 2012 (25/06/2012)
0.4836
0.4815
0.4827
0.4824
0.4825
Friday 22 June 2012 (22/06/2012)
0.4829
0.4838
0.4836
0.4833
0.4834
Thursday 21 June 2012 (21/06/2012)
0.4891
0.4826
0.4878
0.4853
0.4865
Wednesday 20 June 2012 (20/06/2012)
0.4883
0.4891
0.4892
0.4888
0.4890
Tuesday 19 June 2012 (19/06/2012)
0.4843
0.4883
0.4866
0.4858
0.4862
Monday 18 June 2012 (18/06/2012)
0.4888
0.4843
0.4869
0.4881
0.4875
Friday 15 June 2012 (15/06/2012)
0.4862
0.4864
0.4862
0.4876
0.4869
Thursday 14 June 2012 (14/06/2012)
0.4833
0.4862
0.4844
0.4847
0.4845
Wednesday 13 June 2012 (13/06/2012)
0.4817
0.4834
0.4825
0.4839
0.4832
Tuesday 12 June 2012 (12/06/2012)
0.4813
0.4812
0.4804
0.4803
0.4803
Monday 11 June 2012 (11/06/2012)
0.4866
0.4813
0.4836
0.4869
0.4853
Friday 8 June 2012 (08/06/2012)
0.4836
0.4813
0.4841
0.4803
0.4822
Thursday 7 June 2012 (07/06/2012)
0.4842
0.4842
0.4839
0.4827
0.4833
Wednesday 6 June 2012 (06/06/2012)
0.4792
0.4842
0.4803
0.4807
0.4805
Tuesday 5 June 2012 (05/06/2012)
0.4812
0.4790
0.4797
0.4798
0.4798
Monday 4 June 2012 (04/06/2012)
0.4789
0.4810
0.4792
0.4801
0.4797
Friday 1 June 2012 (01/06/2012)
0.4761
0.4786
0.4770
0.4766
0.4768

May

Thursday 31 May 2012 (31/05/2012)
0.4756
0.4761
0.4772
0.4752
0.4762
Wednesday 30 May 2012 (30/05/2012)
0.4814
0.4760
0.4812
0.4763
0.4788
Tuesday 29 May 2012 (29/05/2012)
0.4828
0.4812
0.4829
0.4813
0.4821
Monday 28 May 2012 (28/05/2012)
0.4840
0.4828
0.4836
0.4849
0.4842
Friday 25 May 2012 (25/05/2012)
0.4826
0.4819
0.4822
0.4839
0.4831
Thursday 24 May 2012 (24/05/2012)
0.4842
0.4821
0.4838
0.4830
0.4834
Wednesday 23 May 2012 (23/05/2012)
0.4883
0.4842
0.4867
0.4864
0.4865
Tuesday 22 May 2012 (22/05/2012)
0.4921
0.4884
0.4911
0.4911
0.4911
Monday 21 May 2012 (21/05/2012)
0.4914
0.4921
0.4929
0.4920
0.4925
Friday 18 May 2012 (18/05/2012)
0.4886
0.4920
0.4891
0.4887
0.4889
Thursday 17 May 2012 (17/05/2012)
0.4904
0.4886
0.4913
0.4889
0.4901
Wednesday 16 May 2012 (16/05/2012)
0.4899
0.4904
0.4909
0.4894
0.4901
Tuesday 15 May 2012 (15/05/2012)
0.4935
0.4900
0.4943
0.4933
0.4938
Monday 14 May 2012 (14/05/2012)
0.4966
0.4935
0.4941
0.4966
0.4954
Friday 11 May 2012 (11/05/2012)
0.4981
0.4972
0.4982
0.4978
0.4980
Thursday 10 May 2012 (10/05/2012)
0.4979
0.4979
0.4987
0.4986
0.4987
Wednesday 9 May 2012 (09/05/2012)
0.5006
0.4980
0.4988
0.4992
0.4990
Tuesday 8 May 2012 (08/05/2012)
0.5026
0.5007
0.5030
0.5012
0.5021
Monday 7 May 2012 (07/05/2012)
0.5008
0.5023
0.5008
0.5013
0.5010
Friday 4 May 2012 (04/05/2012)
0.5062
0.5039
0.5057
0.5057
0.5057
Thursday 3 May 2012 (03/05/2012)
0.5066
0.5062
0.5057
0.5070
0.5064
Wednesday 2 May 2012 (02/05/2012)
0.5098
0.5066
0.5077
0.5080
0.5079
Tuesday 1 May 2012 (01/05/2012)
0.5097
0.5098
0.5105
0.5110
0.5107

April

Monday 30 April 2012 (30/04/2012)
0.5094
0.5098
0.5105
0.5098
0.5101
Friday 27 April 2012 (27/04/2012)
0.5089
0.5102
0.5099
0.5089
0.5094
Thursday 26 April 2012 (26/04/2012)
0.5089
0.5094
0.5088
0.5091
0.5089
Wednesday 25 April 2012 (25/04/2012)
0.5081
0.5088
0.5085
0.5091
0.5088
Tuesday 24 April 2012 (24/04/2012)
0.5066
0.5081
0.5068
0.5081
0.5074
Monday 23 April 2012 (23/04/2012)
0.5062
0.5066
0.5070
0.5070
0.5070
Friday 20 April 2012 (20/04/2012)
0.5058
0.5075
0.5055
0.5066
0.5061
Thursday 19 April 2012 (19/04/2012)
0.5053
0.5059
0.5049
0.5052
0.5050
Wednesday 18 April 2012 (18/04/2012)
0.5054
0.5053
0.5047
0.5047
0.5047
Tuesday 17 April 2012 (17/04/2012)
0.5060
0.5055
0.5059
0.5049
0.5054
Monday 16 April 2012 (16/04/2012)
0.5029
0.5060
0.5028
0.5036
0.5032
Friday 13 April 2012 (13/04/2012)
0.5076
0.5034
0.5071
0.5042
0.5056
Thursday 12 April 2012 (12/04/2012)
0.5048
0.5076
0.5058
0.5063
0.5061
Wednesday 11 April 2012 (11/04/2012)
0.5036
0.5049
0.5051
0.5045
0.5048
Tuesday 10 April 2012 (10/04/2012)
0.5047
0.5037
0.5050
0.5042
0.5046
Monday 9 April 2012 (09/04/2012)
0.5046
0.5046
0.5044
0.5040
0.5042
Friday 6 April 2012 (06/04/2012)
0.5030
0.5044
0.5046
0.5029
0.5038
Thursday 5 April 2012 (05/04/2012)
0.5060
0.5030
0.5051
0.5036
0.5044
Wednesday 4 April 2012 (04/04/2012)
0.5094
0.5060
0.5073
0.5076
0.5074
Tuesday 3 April 2012 (03/04/2012)
0.5128
0.5094
0.5133
0.5114
0.5123
Monday 2 April 2012 (02/04/2012)
0.5141
0.5131
0.5128
0.5139
0.5134

March

Friday 30 March 2012 (30/03/2012)
0.5121
0.5137
0.5137
0.5133
0.5135
Thursday 29 March 2012 (29/03/2012)
0.5125
0.5121
0.5119
0.5121
0.5120
Wednesday 28 March 2012 (28/03/2012)
0.5125
0.5128
0.5140
0.5121
0.5131
Tuesday 27 March 2012 (27/03/2012)
0.5144
0.5125
0.5137
0.5139
0.5138
Monday 26 March 2012 (26/03/2012)
0.5099
0.5144
0.5127
0.5095
0.5111
Friday 23 March 2012 (23/03/2012)
0.5082
0.5100
0.5095
0.5087
0.5091
Thursday 22 March 2012 (22/03/2012)
0.5080
0.5082
0.5079
0.5073
0.5076
Wednesday 21 March 2012 (21/03/2012)
0.5091
0.5080
0.5095
0.5093
0.5094
Tuesday 20 March 2012 (20/03/2012)
0.5097
0.5091
0.5096
0.5089
0.5093
Monday 19 March 2012 (19/03/2012)
0.5074
0.5097
0.5075
0.5082
0.5078
Friday 16 March 2012 (16/03/2012)
0.5036
0.5067
0.5063
0.5035
0.5049
Thursday 15 March 2012 (15/03/2012)
0.5017
0.5036
0.5035
0.5028
0.5032
Wednesday 14 March 2012 (14/03/2012)
0.5038
0.5019
0.5031
0.5028
0.5029
Tuesday 13 March 2012 (13/03/2012)
0.5061
0.5037
0.5045
0.5067
0.5056
Monday 12 March 2012 (12/03/2012)
0.5049
0.5062
0.5047
0.5059
0.5053
Friday 9 March 2012 (09/03/2012)
0.5110
0.5051
0.5085
0.5061
0.5073
Thursday 8 March 2012 (08/03/2012)
0.5056
0.5111
0.5085
0.5079
0.5082
Wednesday 7 March 2012 (07/03/2012)
0.5048
0.5056
0.5057
0.5050
0.5053
Tuesday 6 March 2012 (06/03/2012)
0.5089
0.5051
0.5096
0.5049
0.5073
Monday 5 March 2012 (05/03/2012)
0.5079
0.5088
0.5090
0.5078
0.5084
Friday 2 March 2012 (02/03/2012)
0.5126
0.5085
0.5111
0.5089
0.5100
Thursday 1 March 2012 (01/03/2012)
0.5131
0.5126
0.5126
0.5133
0.5130

February

Wednesday 29 February 2012 (29/02/2012)
0.5182
0.5131
0.5151
0.5186
0.5168
Tuesday 28 February 2012 (28/02/2012)
0.5159
0.5182
0.5183
0.5167
0.5175
Monday 27 February 2012 (27/02/2012)
0.5185
0.5159
0.5172
0.5168
0.5170
Friday 24 February 2012 (24/02/2012)
0.5149
0.5172
0.5171
0.5149
0.5160
Thursday 23 February 2012 (23/02/2012)
0.5100
0.5148
0.5126
0.5115
0.5121
Wednesday 22 February 2012 (22/02/2012)
0.5096
0.5102
0.5100
0.5097
0.5099
Tuesday 21 February 2012 (21/02/2012)
0.5098
0.5096
0.5093
0.5104
0.5099
Monday 20 February 2012 (20/02/2012)
0.5070
0.5100
0.5081
0.5101
0.5091
Friday 17 February 2012 (17/02/2012)
0.5056
0.5058
0.5057
0.5065
0.5061
Thursday 16 February 2012 (16/02/2012)
0.5031
0.5056
0.5040
0.5020
0.5030
Wednesday 15 February 2012 (15/02/2012)
0.5057
0.5032
0.5039
0.5071
0.5055
Tuesday 14 February 2012 (14/02/2012)
0.5077
0.5058
0.5073
0.5061
0.5067
Monday 13 February 2012 (13/02/2012)
0.5077
0.5078
0.5096
0.5092
0.5094
Friday 10 February 2012 (10/02/2012)
0.5116
0.5065
0.5086
0.5083
0.5084
Thursday 9 February 2012 (09/02/2012)
0.5105
0.5115
0.5098
0.5111
0.5104
Wednesday 8 February 2012 (08/02/2012)
0.5104
0.5106
0.5107
0.5102
0.5104
Tuesday 7 February 2012 (07/02/2012)
0.5055
0.5104
0.5071
0.5077
0.5074
Monday 6 February 2012 (06/02/2012)
0.5049
0.5058
0.5041
0.5034
0.5037
Friday 3 February 2012 (03/02/2012)
0.5061
0.5062
0.5051
0.5058
0.5054
Thursday 2 February 2012 (02/02/2012)
0.5068
0.5061
0.5052
0.5067
0.5060
Wednesday 1 February 2012 (01/02/2012)
0.5072
0.5069
0.5064
0.5045
0.5055

January

Tuesday 31 January 2012 (31/01/2012)
0.5060
0.5071
0.5096
0.5068
0.5082
Monday 30 January 2012 (30/01/2012)
0.5093
0.5058
0.5060
0.5069
0.5064
Friday 27 January 2012 (27/01/2012)
0.5046
0.5093
0.5052
0.5073
0.5062
Thursday 26 January 2012 (26/01/2012)
0.5046
0.5047
0.5052
0.5062
0.5057
Wednesday 25 January 2012 (25/01/2012)
0.5019
0.5046
0.5012
0.5020
0.5016
Tuesday 24 January 2012 (24/01/2012)
0.5011
0.5017
0.4999
0.5020
0.5009
Monday 23 January 2012 (23/01/2012)
0.4964
0.5009
0.4970
0.5003
0.4986