Euro-New Zealand Dollar History: 2023

Go

Daily EUR/NZD rates for 2023, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2023: 1.8463 on 21/08/2023

Lowest exchange rate of 2023: 1.6664 on 18/01/2023

Average exchange rate of 2023: 1.7621

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting Euros into New Zealand Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the Euro worth against the New Zealand Dollar on a selected day in 2023?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 29 December 2023 (29/12/2023)
1.7469
1.7470
1.7544
1.7410
1.7477
Thursday 28 December 2023 (28/12/2023)
1.7515
1.7468
1.7590
1.7438
1.7514
Wednesday 27 December 2023 (27/12/2023)
1.7453
1.7518
1.7539
1.7415
1.7477
Tuesday 26 December 2023 (26/12/2023)
1.7492
1.7452
1.7503
1.7423
1.7463
Monday 25 December 2023 (25/12/2023)
1.7490
1.7490
1.7490
1.7490
1.7490
Friday 22 December 2023 (22/12/2023)
1.7494
1.7490
1.7540
1.7458
1.7499
Thursday 21 December 2023 (21/12/2023)
1.7517
1.7491
1.7551
1.7460
1.7506
Wednesday 20 December 2023 (20/12/2023)
1.7508
1.7520
1.7531
1.7383
1.7457
Tuesday 19 December 2023 (19/12/2023)
1.7587
1.7516
1.7593
1.7498
1.7546
Monday 18 December 2023 (18/12/2023)
1.7611
1.7585
1.7612
1.7473
1.7543
Friday 15 December 2023 (15/12/2023)
1.7710
1.7546
1.7734
1.7520
1.7627
Thursday 14 December 2023 (14/12/2023)
1.7610
1.7712
1.7740
1.7453
1.7597
Wednesday 13 December 2023 (13/12/2023)
1.7599
1.7611
1.7728
1.7516
1.7622
Tuesday 12 December 2023 (12/12/2023)
1.7579
1.7599
1.7644
1.7485
1.7565
Monday 11 December 2023 (11/12/2023)
1.7589
1.7582
1.7629
1.7531
1.7580
Friday 8 December 2023 (08/12/2023)
1.7494
1.7584
1.7587
1.7471
1.7529
Thursday 7 December 2023 (07/12/2023)
1.7537
1.7496
1.7603
1.7463
1.7533
Wednesday 6 December 2023 (06/12/2023)
1.7615
1.7540
1.7620
1.7467
1.7544
Tuesday 5 December 2023 (05/12/2023)
1.7578
1.7619
1.7656
1.7559
1.7608
Monday 4 December 2023 (04/12/2023)
1.7556
1.7579
1.7602
1.7484
1.7543
Friday 1 December 2023 (01/12/2023)
1.7692
1.7527
1.7733
1.7525
1.7629

November

Thursday 30 November 2023 (30/11/2023)
1.7820
1.7690
1.7835
1.7658
1.7747
Wednesday 29 November 2023 (29/11/2023)
1.7915
1.7821
1.7933
1.7736
1.7835
Tuesday 28 November 2023 (28/11/2023)
1.7963
1.7917
1.8001
1.7893
1.7947
Monday 27 November 2023 (27/11/2023)
1.8012
1.7965
1.8055
1.7934
1.7995
Friday 24 November 2023 (24/11/2023)
1.8030
1.7965
1.8040
1.7964
1.8002
Thursday 23 November 2023 (23/11/2023)
1.8083
1.8037
1.8087
1.7993
1.8040
Wednesday 22 November 2023 (22/11/2023)
1.8037
1.8084
1.8110
1.8011
1.8061
Tuesday 21 November 2023 (21/11/2023)
1.8124
1.8039
1.8139
1.7999
1.8069
Monday 20 November 2023 (20/11/2023)
1.8227
1.8125
1.8227
1.8088
1.8158
Friday 17 November 2023 (17/11/2023)
1.8176
1.8217
1.8250
1.8118
1.8184
Thursday 16 November 2023 (16/11/2023)
1.8010
1.8176
1.8189
1.7999
1.8094
Wednesday 15 November 2023 (15/11/2023)
1.8107
1.8011
1.8123
1.7955
1.8039
Tuesday 14 November 2023 (14/11/2023)
1.8204
1.8107
1.8285
1.8093
1.8189
Monday 13 November 2023 (13/11/2023)
1.8138
1.8205
1.8207
1.8119
1.8163
Friday 10 November 2023 (10/11/2023)
1.8101
1.8138
1.8147
1.8070
1.8109
Thursday 9 November 2023 (09/11/2023)
1.8120
1.8102
1.8126
1.7992
1.8059
Wednesday 8 November 2023 (08/11/2023)
1.8027
1.8118
1.8124
1.7974
1.8049
Tuesday 7 November 2023 (07/11/2023)
1.7970
1.8026
1.8082
1.7951
1.8017
Monday 6 November 2023 (06/11/2023)
1.7902
1.7970
1.7998
1.7886
1.7942
Friday 3 November 2023 (03/11/2023)
1.8007
1.7887
1.8039
1.7881
1.7960
Thursday 2 November 2023 (02/11/2023)
1.8081
1.8010
1.8084
1.7970
1.8027
Wednesday 1 November 2023 (01/11/2023)
1.8156
1.8081
1.8257
1.8026
1.8142

October

Tuesday 31 October 2023 (31/10/2023)
1.8166
1.8156
1.8240
1.8147
1.8194
Monday 30 October 2023 (30/10/2023)
1.8175
1.8162
1.8202
1.8098
1.8150
Friday 27 October 2023 (27/10/2023)
1.8146
1.8187
1.8203
1.8093
1.8148
Thursday 26 October 2023 (26/10/2023)
1.8213
1.8146
1.8267
1.8103
1.8185
Wednesday 25 October 2023 (25/10/2023)
1.8123
1.8212
1.8217
1.8053
1.8135
Tuesday 24 October 2023 (24/10/2023)
1.8254
1.8121
1.8263
1.8119
1.8191
Monday 23 October 2023 (23/10/2023)
1.8193
1.8252
1.8253
1.8141
1.8197
Friday 20 October 2023 (20/10/2023)
1.8094
1.8182
1.8196
1.8085
1.8141
Thursday 19 October 2023 (19/10/2023)
1.7995
1.8093
1.8140
1.7986
1.8063
Wednesday 18 October 2023 (18/10/2023)
1.7939
1.7995
1.8004
1.7881
1.7943
Tuesday 17 October 2023 (17/10/2023)
1.7817
1.7938
1.7961
1.7807
1.7884
Monday 16 October 2023 (16/10/2023)
1.7759
1.7812
1.7837
1.7751
1.7794
Friday 13 October 2023 (13/10/2023)
1.7765
1.7852
1.7861
1.7751
1.7806
Thursday 12 October 2023 (12/10/2023)
1.7642
1.7766
1.7785
1.7631
1.7708
Wednesday 11 October 2023 (11/10/2023)
1.7543
1.7639
1.7642
1.7527
1.7585
Tuesday 10 October 2023 (10/10/2023)
1.7544
1.7542
1.7635
1.7508
1.7572
Monday 9 October 2023 (09/10/2023)
1.7697
1.7545
1.7706
1.7532
1.7619
Friday 6 October 2023 (06/10/2023)
1.7684
1.7671
1.7730
1.7648
1.7689
Thursday 5 October 2023 (05/10/2023)
1.7765
1.7686
1.7780
1.7670
1.7725
Wednesday 4 October 2023 (04/10/2023)
1.7713
1.7768
1.7824
1.7684
1.7754
Tuesday 3 October 2023 (03/10/2023)
1.7621
1.7714
1.7792
1.7597
1.7695
Monday 2 October 2023 (02/10/2023)
1.7588
1.7620
1.7668
1.7588
1.7628

September

Friday 29 September 2023 (29/09/2023)
1.7722
1.7627
1.7724
1.7543
1.7634
Thursday 28 September 2023 (28/09/2023)
1.7733
1.7723
1.7762
1.7661
1.7712
Wednesday 27 September 2023 (27/09/2023)
1.7784
1.7737
1.7830
1.7698
1.7764
Tuesday 26 September 2023 (26/09/2023)
1.7754
1.7783
1.7811
1.7723
1.7767
Monday 25 September 2023 (25/09/2023)
1.7871
1.7752
1.7909
1.7735
1.7822
Friday 22 September 2023 (22/09/2023)
1.7975
1.7857
1.7994
1.7793
1.7894
Thursday 21 September 2023 (21/09/2023)
1.7982
1.7976
1.8037
1.7905
1.7971
Wednesday 20 September 2023 (20/09/2023)
1.7990
1.7980
1.8011
1.7927
1.7969
Tuesday 19 September 2023 (19/09/2023)
1.8070
1.8001
1.8095
1.7988
1.8042
Monday 18 September 2023 (18/09/2023)
1.8051
1.8068
1.8084
1.8022
1.8053
Friday 15 September 2023 (15/09/2023)
1.8002
1.8073
1.8088
1.7945
1.8017
Thursday 14 September 2023 (14/09/2023)
1.8131
1.8004
1.8148
1.7976
1.8062
Wednesday 13 September 2023 (13/09/2023)
1.8217
1.8135
1.8255
1.8129
1.8192
Tuesday 12 September 2023 (12/09/2023)
1.8162
1.8222
1.8229
1.8114
1.8172
Monday 11 September 2023 (11/09/2023)
1.8183
1.8161
1.8183
1.8088
1.8136
Friday 8 September 2023 (08/09/2023)
1.8207
1.8184
1.8218
1.8100
1.8159
Thursday 7 September 2023 (07/09/2023)
1.8267
1.8203
1.8296
1.8150
1.8223
Wednesday 6 September 2023 (06/09/2023)
1.8225
1.8267
1.8286
1.8183
1.8235
Tuesday 5 September 2023 (05/09/2023)
1.8178
1.8225
1.8321
1.8168
1.8245
Monday 4 September 2023 (04/09/2023)
1.8126
1.8179
1.8189
1.8096
1.8143
Friday 1 September 2023 (01/09/2023)
1.8173
1.8132
1.8228
1.8084
1.8156

August

Thursday 31 August 2023 (31/08/2023)
1.8343
1.8175
1.8380
1.8172
1.8276
Wednesday 30 August 2023 (30/08/2023)
1.8219
1.8331
1.8334
1.8206
1.8270
Tuesday 29 August 2023 (29/08/2023)
1.8306
1.8223
1.8339
1.8211
1.8275
Monday 28 August 2023 (28/08/2023)
1.8301
1.8304
1.8336
1.8240
1.8288
Friday 25 August 2023 (25/08/2023)
1.8250
1.8289
1.8306
1.8219
1.8263
Thursday 24 August 2023 (24/08/2023)
1.8169
1.8251
1.8296
1.8165
1.8231
Wednesday 23 August 2023 (23/08/2023)
1.8239
1.8169
1.8276
1.8156
1.8216
Tuesday 22 August 2023 (22/08/2023)
1.8381
1.8244
1.8404
1.8230
1.8317
Monday 21 August 2023 (21/08/2023)
1.8325
1.8383
1.8463
1.8323
1.8393
Friday 18 August 2023 (18/08/2023)
1.8350
1.8355
1.8380
1.8295
1.8338
Thursday 17 August 2023 (17/08/2023)
1.8324
1.8350
1.8400
1.8276
1.8338
Wednesday 16 August 2023 (16/08/2023)
1.8325
1.8326
1.8378
1.8228
1.8303
Tuesday 15 August 2023 (15/08/2023)
1.8251
1.8326
1.8341
1.8206
1.8274
Monday 14 August 2023 (14/08/2023)
1.8287
1.8251
1.8361
1.8234
1.8298
Friday 11 August 2023 (11/08/2023)
1.8236
1.8293
1.8331
1.8209
1.8270
Thursday 10 August 2023 (10/08/2023)
1.8135
1.8233
1.8235
1.8076
1.8156
Wednesday 9 August 2023 (09/08/2023)
1.8064
1.8129
1.8163
1.8011
1.8087
Tuesday 8 August 2023 (08/08/2023)
1.8020
1.8066
1.8145
1.8004
1.8075
Monday 7 August 2023 (07/08/2023)
1.8025
1.8017
1.8062
1.7980
1.8021
Friday 4 August 2023 (04/08/2023)
1.8016
1.8060
1.8072
1.7957
1.8015
Thursday 3 August 2023 (03/08/2023)
1.7991
1.8015
1.8043
1.7968
1.8006
Wednesday 2 August 2023 (02/08/2023)
1.7865
1.7990
1.8023
1.7835
1.7929
Tuesday 1 August 2023 (01/08/2023)
1.7712
1.7863
1.7890
1.7692
1.7791

July

Monday 31 July 2023 (31/07/2023)
1.7911
1.7712
1.7913
1.7686
1.7800
Friday 28 July 2023 (28/07/2023)
1.7754
1.7896
1.7923
1.7732
1.7828
Thursday 27 July 2023 (27/07/2023)
1.7854
1.7756
1.7862
1.7688
1.7775
Wednesday 26 July 2023 (26/07/2023)
1.7769
1.7840
1.7858
1.7760
1.7809
Tuesday 25 July 2023 (25/07/2023)
1.7832
1.7770
1.7875
1.7734
1.7805
Monday 24 July 2023 (24/07/2023)
1.8031
1.7841
1.8070
1.7833
1.7952
Friday 21 July 2023 (21/07/2023)
1.7853
1.8036
1.8052
1.7841
1.7947
Thursday 20 July 2023 (20/07/2023)
1.7883
1.7855
1.7912
1.7797
1.7855
Wednesday 19 July 2023 (19/07/2023)
1.7901
1.7889
1.7997
1.7785
1.7891
Tuesday 18 July 2023 (18/07/2023)
1.7768
1.7901
1.7934
1.7738
1.7836
Monday 17 July 2023 (17/07/2023)
1.7706
1.7773
1.7781
1.7630
1.7706
Friday 14 July 2023 (14/07/2023)
1.7562
1.7626
1.7638
1.7526
1.7582
Thursday 13 July 2023 (13/07/2023)
1.7677
1.7562
1.7704
1.7504
1.7604
Wednesday 12 July 2023 (12/07/2023)
1.7763
1.7678
1.7827
1.7650
1.7739
Tuesday 11 July 2023 (11/07/2023)
1.7717
1.7762
1.7810
1.7690
1.7750
Monday 10 July 2023 (10/07/2023)
1.7683
1.7712
1.7749
1.7647
1.7698
Friday 7 July 2023 (07/07/2023)
1.7685
1.7669
1.7699
1.7588
1.7644
Thursday 6 July 2023 (06/07/2023)
1.7569
1.7685
1.7694
1.7480
1.7587
Wednesday 5 July 2023 (05/07/2023)
1.7574
1.7568
1.7620
1.7541
1.7581
Tuesday 4 July 2023 (04/07/2023)
1.7737
1.7571
1.7754
1.7546
1.7650
Monday 3 July 2023 (03/07/2023)
1.7802
1.7738
1.7803
1.7701
1.7752

June

Friday 30 June 2023 (30/06/2023)
1.7902
1.7779
1.7932
1.7770
1.7851
Thursday 29 June 2023 (29/06/2023)
1.7966
1.7901
1.7980
1.7892
1.7936
Wednesday 28 June 2023 (28/06/2023)
1.7784
1.7967
1.8008
1.7772
1.7890
Tuesday 27 June 2023 (27/06/2023)
1.7693
1.7786
1.7789
1.7637
1.7713
Monday 26 June 2023 (26/06/2023)
1.7776
1.7693
1.7776
1.7660
1.7718
Friday 23 June 2023 (23/06/2023)
1.7735
1.7734
1.7813
1.7668
1.7741
Thursday 22 June 2023 (22/06/2023)
1.7715
1.7736
1.7758
1.7675
1.7717
Wednesday 21 June 2023 (21/06/2023)
1.7704
1.7716
1.7736
1.7646
1.7691
Tuesday 20 June 2023 (20/06/2023)
1.7614
1.7704
1.7769
1.7598
1.7684
Monday 19 June 2023 (19/06/2023)
1.7574
1.7617
1.7643
1.7540
1.7592
Friday 16 June 2023 (16/06/2023)
1.7556
1.7541
1.7631
1.7524
1.7578
Thursday 15 June 2023 (15/06/2023)
1.7453
1.7556
1.7626
1.7425
1.7526
Wednesday 14 June 2023 (14/06/2023)
1.7552
1.7453
1.7565
1.7394
1.7480
Tuesday 13 June 2023 (13/06/2023)
1.7573
1.7551
1.7642
1.7498
1.7570
Monday 12 June 2023 (12/06/2023)
1.7536
1.7574
1.7610
1.7516
1.7563
Friday 9 June 2023 (09/06/2023)
1.7690
1.7540
1.7709
1.7533
1.7621
Thursday 8 June 2023 (08/06/2023)
1.7723
1.7690
1.7737
1.7632
1.7685
Wednesday 7 June 2023 (07/06/2023)
1.7595
1.7723
1.7728
1.7574
1.7651
Tuesday 6 June 2023 (06/06/2023)
1.7652
1.7595
1.7669
1.7570
1.7620
Monday 5 June 2023 (05/06/2023)
1.7596
1.7651
1.7690
1.7596
1.7643
Friday 2 June 2023 (02/06/2023)
1.7726
1.7672
1.7760
1.7625
1.7693
Thursday 1 June 2023 (01/06/2023)
1.7751
1.7727
1.7819
1.7684
1.7752

May

Wednesday 31 May 2023 (31/05/2023)
1.7761
1.7752
1.7838
1.7726
1.7782
Tuesday 30 May 2023 (30/05/2023)
1.7686
1.7761
1.7763
1.7664
1.7714
Monday 29 May 2023 (29/05/2023)
1.7668
1.7688
1.7751
1.7666
1.7709
Friday 26 May 2023 (26/05/2023)
1.7690
1.7739
1.7755
1.7631
1.7693
Thursday 25 May 2023 (25/05/2023)
1.7591
1.7690
1.7738
1.7588
1.7663
Wednesday 24 May 2023 (24/05/2023)
1.7234
1.7590
1.7647
1.7219
1.7433
Tuesday 23 May 2023 (23/05/2023)
1.7200
1.7234
1.7275
1.7167
1.7221
Monday 22 May 2023 (22/05/2023)
1.7227
1.7199
1.7258
1.7194
1.7226
Friday 19 May 2023 (19/05/2023)
1.7299
1.7221
1.7306
1.7168
1.7237
Thursday 18 May 2023 (18/05/2023)
1.7351
1.7300
1.7379
1.7278
1.7329
Wednesday 17 May 2023 (17/05/2023)
1.7432
1.7352
1.7448
1.7270
1.7359
Tuesday 16 May 2023 (16/05/2023)
1.7423
1.7432
1.7456
1.7390
1.7423
Monday 15 May 2023 (15/05/2023)
1.7541
1.7422
1.7542
1.7417
1.7480
Friday 12 May 2023 (12/05/2023)
1.7331
1.7527
1.7558
1.7312
1.7435
Thursday 11 May 2023 (11/05/2023)
1.7250
1.7332
1.7348
1.7203
1.7276
Wednesday 10 May 2023 (10/05/2023)
1.7301
1.7249
1.7333
1.7239
1.7286
Tuesday 9 May 2023 (09/05/2023)
1.7344
1.7301
1.7383
1.7299
1.7341
Monday 8 May 2023 (08/05/2023)
1.7517
1.7343
1.7517
1.7329
1.7423
Friday 5 May 2023 (05/05/2023)
1.7535
1.7508
1.7544
1.7472
1.7508
Thursday 4 May 2023 (04/05/2023)
1.7768
1.7536
1.7840
1.7506
1.7673
Wednesday 3 May 2023 (03/05/2023)
1.7718
1.7769
1.7769
1.7639
1.7704
Tuesday 2 May 2023 (02/05/2023)
1.7800
1.7719
1.7803
1.7636
1.7720
Monday 1 May 2023 (01/05/2023)
1.7856
1.7801
1.7862
1.7766
1.7814

April

Friday 28 April 2023 (28/04/2023)
1.7938
1.7825
1.7972
1.7804
1.7888
Thursday 27 April 2023 (27/04/2023)
1.8050
1.7938
1.8063
1.7927
1.7995
Wednesday 26 April 2023 (26/04/2023)
1.7877
1.8051
1.8083
1.7851
1.7967
Tuesday 25 April 2023 (25/04/2023)
1.7911
1.7878
1.7932
1.7851
1.7892
Monday 24 April 2023 (24/04/2023)
1.7894
1.7910
1.7963
1.7863
1.7913
Friday 21 April 2023 (21/04/2023)
1.7765
1.7899
1.7924
1.7748
1.7836
Thursday 20 April 2023 (20/04/2023)
1.7671
1.7764
1.7817
1.7653
1.7735
Wednesday 19 April 2023 (19/04/2023)
1.7676
1.7671
1.7722
1.7614
1.7668
Tuesday 18 April 2023 (18/04/2023)
1.7678
1.7677
1.7690
1.7625
1.7658
Monday 17 April 2023 (17/04/2023)
1.7714
1.7677
1.7741
1.7667
1.7704
Friday 14 April 2023 (14/04/2023)
1.7545
1.7712
1.7722
1.7518
1.7620
Thursday 13 April 2023 (13/04/2023)
1.7692
1.7545
1.7724
1.7508
1.7616
Wednesday 12 April 2023 (12/04/2023)
1.7627
1.7692
1.7702
1.7590
1.7646
Tuesday 11 April 2023 (11/04/2023)
1.7464
1.7628
1.7646
1.7444
1.7545
Monday 10 April 2023 (10/04/2023)
1.7442
1.7465
1.7516
1.7437
1.7477
Friday 7 April 2023 (07/04/2023)
1.7492
1.7420
1.7527
1.7407
1.7467
Thursday 6 April 2023 (06/04/2023)
1.7262
1.7491
1.7498
1.7247
1.7373
Wednesday 5 April 2023 (05/04/2023)
1.7359
1.7263
1.7402
1.7193
1.7298
Tuesday 4 April 2023 (04/04/2023)
1.7314
1.7360
1.7406
1.7268
1.7337
Monday 3 April 2023 (03/04/2023)
1.7332
1.7316
1.7401
1.7266
1.7334

March

Friday 31 March 2023 (31/03/2023)
1.7414
1.7329
1.7423
1.7329
1.7376
Thursday 30 March 2023 (30/03/2023)
1.7422
1.7412
1.7493
1.7349
1.7421
Wednesday 29 March 2023 (29/03/2023)
1.7343
1.7422
1.7441
1.7284
1.7363
Tuesday 28 March 2023 (28/03/2023)
1.7425
1.7343
1.7433
1.7339
1.7386
Monday 27 March 2023 (27/03/2023)
1.7366
1.7426
1.7455
1.7332
1.7394
Friday 24 March 2023 (24/03/2023)
1.7331
1.7350
1.7377
1.7272
1.7325
Thursday 23 March 2023 (23/03/2023)
1.7451
1.7332
1.7462
1.7319
1.7391
Wednesday 22 March 2023 (22/03/2023)
1.7382
1.7451
1.7464
1.7301
1.7383
Tuesday 21 March 2023 (21/03/2023)
1.7167
1.7383
1.7459
1.7149
1.7304
Monday 20 March 2023 (20/03/2023)
1.6984
1.7168
1.7174
1.6984
1.7079
Friday 17 March 2023 (17/03/2023)
1.7124
1.7017
1.7152
1.6991
1.7072
Thursday 16 March 2023 (16/03/2023)
1.7096
1.7124
1.7251
1.7084
1.7168
Wednesday 15 March 2023 (15/03/2023)
1.7211
1.7095
1.7306
1.6971
1.7139
Tuesday 14 March 2023 (14/03/2023)
1.7253
1.7210
1.7270
1.7146
1.7208
Monday 13 March 2023 (13/03/2023)
1.7354
1.7254
1.7406
1.7127
1.7267
Friday 10 March 2023 (10/03/2023)
1.7348
1.7346
1.7379
1.7263
1.7321
Thursday 9 March 2023 (09/03/2023)
1.7267
1.7348
1.7352
1.7198
1.7275
Wednesday 8 March 2023 (08/03/2023)
1.7273
1.7267
1.7307
1.7213
1.7260
Tuesday 7 March 2023 (07/03/2023)
1.7240
1.7273
1.7282
1.7168
1.7225
Monday 6 March 2023 (06/03/2023)
1.7065
1.7240
1.7277
1.7065
1.7171
Friday 3 March 2023 (03/03/2023)
1.7041
1.7093
1.7108
1.7010
1.7059
Thursday 2 March 2023 (02/03/2023)
1.7050
1.7041
1.7112
1.7027
1.7070
Wednesday 1 March 2023 (01/03/2023)
1.7104
1.7050
1.7138
1.7002
1.7070

February

Tuesday 28 February 2023 (28/02/2023)
1.7201
1.7103
1.7290
1.7090
1.7190
Monday 27 February 2023 (27/02/2023)
1.7121
1.7202
1.7213
1.7099
1.7156
Friday 24 February 2023 (24/02/2023)
1.7014
1.7106
1.7140
1.6984
1.7062
Thursday 23 February 2023 (23/02/2023)
1.7055
1.7013
1.7066
1.6988
1.7027
Wednesday 22 February 2023 (22/02/2023)
1.7140
1.7055
1.7167
1.7028
1.7098
Tuesday 21 February 2023 (21/02/2023)
1.7090
1.7138
1.7177
1.7042
1.7110
Monday 20 February 2023 (20/02/2023)
1.7134
1.7090
1.7171
1.7058
1.7115
Friday 17 February 2023 (17/02/2023)
1.7059
1.7129
1.7168
1.7047
1.7108
Thursday 16 February 2023 (16/02/2023)
1.7018
1.7060
1.7096
1.6970
1.7033
Wednesday 15 February 2023 (15/02/2023)
1.6943
1.7019
1.7092
1.6937
1.7015
Tuesday 14 February 2023 (14/02/2023)
1.6866
1.6943
1.7018
1.6858
1.6938
Monday 13 February 2023 (13/02/2023)
1.6936
1.6864
1.6945
1.6831
1.6888
Friday 10 February 2023 (10/02/2023)
1.6977
1.6926
1.7014
1.6870
1.6942
Thursday 9 February 2023 (09/02/2023)
1.6986
1.6976
1.6996
1.6866
1.6931
Wednesday 8 February 2023 (08/02/2023)
1.6957
1.6986
1.7027
1.6945
1.6986
Tuesday 7 February 2023 (07/02/2023)
1.7015
1.6956
1.7022
1.6916
1.6969
Monday 6 February 2023 (06/02/2023)
1.7091
1.7015
1.7109
1.7006
1.7058
Friday 3 February 2023 (03/02/2023)
1.6848
1.7064
1.7081
1.6814
1.6948
Thursday 2 February 2023 (02/02/2023)
1.6893
1.6848
1.6915
1.6757
1.6836
Wednesday 1 February 2023 (01/02/2023)
1.6868
1.6894
1.6980
1.6859
1.6920

January

Tuesday 31 January 2023 (31/01/2023)
1.6774
1.6867
1.6887
1.6760
1.6824
Monday 30 January 2023 (30/01/2023)
1.6765
1.6774
1.6818
1.6717
1.6768
Friday 27 January 2023 (27/01/2023)
1.6783
1.6741
1.6797
1.6716
1.6757
Thursday 26 January 2023 (26/01/2023)
1.6850
1.6782
1.6861
1.6756
1.6809
Wednesday 25 January 2023 (25/01/2023)
1.6738
1.6851
1.6886
1.6737
1.6812
Tuesday 24 January 2023 (24/01/2023)
1.6754
1.6739
1.6781
1.6686
1.6734
Monday 23 January 2023 (23/01/2023)
1.6812
1.6753
1.6874
1.6737
1.6806
Friday 20 January 2023 (20/01/2023)
1.6937
1.6771
1.6946
1.6764
1.6855
Thursday 19 January 2023 (19/01/2023)
1.6756
1.6938
1.6984
1.6739
1.6862
Wednesday 18 January 2023 (18/01/2023)
1.6782
1.6755
1.6805
1.6664
1.6735
Tuesday 17 January 2023 (17/01/2023)
1.6956
1.6781
1.6981
1.6772
1.6877
Monday 16 January 2023 (16/01/2023)
1.6951
1.6962
1.6986
1.6908
1.6947
Friday 13 January 2023 (13/01/2023)
1.6970
1.6966
1.7041
1.6922
1.6982
Thursday 12 January 2023 (12/01/2023)
1.6908
1.6971
1.7010
1.6871
1.6941
Wednesday 11 January 2023 (11/01/2023)
1.6850
1.6908
1.6976
1.6831
1.6904
Tuesday 10 January 2023 (10/01/2023)
1.6847
1.6851
1.6893
1.6813
1.6853
Monday 9 January 2023 (09/01/2023)
1.6787
1.6846
1.6861
1.6673
1.6767
Friday 6 January 2023 (06/01/2023)
1.6892
1.6766
1.6947
1.6740
1.6844
Thursday 5 January 2023 (05/01/2023)
1.6849
1.6892
1.6941
1.6818
1.6880
Wednesday 4 January 2023 (04/01/2023)
1.6876
1.6850
1.6901
1.6716
1.6809
Tuesday 3 January 2023 (03/01/2023)
1.6885
1.6877
1.6975
1.6780
1.6878
Monday 2 January 2023 (02/01/2023)
1.6854
1.6885
1.6929
1.6813
1.6871