Euro-New Zealand Dollar History: 2022

Go

Daily EUR/NZD rates for 2022, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2022: 1.7772 on 30/09/2022

Lowest exchange rate of 2022: 1.559 on 05/04/2022

Average exchange rate of 2022: 1.6574

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting Euros into New Zealand Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the Euro worth against the New Zealand Dollar on a selected day in 2022?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 30 December 2022 (30/12/2022)
1.6801
1.6854
1.6906
1.6779
1.6843
Thursday 29 December 2022 (29/12/2022)
1.6817
1.6800
1.6901
1.6731
1.6816
Wednesday 28 December 2022 (28/12/2022)
1.6953
1.6817
1.6997
1.6764
1.6881
Tuesday 27 December 2022 (27/12/2022)
1.6893
1.6953
1.6974
1.6856
1.6915
Monday 26 December 2022 (26/12/2022)
1.6888
1.6894
1.6980
1.6867
1.6924
Friday 23 December 2022 (23/12/2022)
1.6959
1.6886
1.6994
1.6843
1.6919
Thursday 22 December 2022 (22/12/2022)
1.6846
1.6958
1.6985
1.6804
1.6895
Wednesday 21 December 2022 (21/12/2022)
1.6737
1.6845
1.6908
1.6734
1.6821
Tuesday 20 December 2022 (20/12/2022)
1.6665
1.6737
1.6833
1.6644
1.6739
Monday 19 December 2022 (19/12/2022)
1.6612
1.6666
1.6697
1.6574
1.6636
Friday 16 December 2022 (16/12/2022)
1.6772
1.6630
1.6772
1.6563
1.6668
Thursday 15 December 2022 (15/12/2022)
1.6544
1.6771
1.6794
1.6514
1.6654
Wednesday 14 December 2022 (14/12/2022)
1.6463
1.6542
1.6599
1.6451
1.6525
Tuesday 13 December 2022 (13/12/2022)
1.6504
1.6464
1.6524
1.6350
1.6437
Monday 12 December 2022 (12/12/2022)
1.6458
1.6502
1.6551
1.6428
1.6490
Friday 9 December 2022 (09/12/2022)
1.6552
1.6450
1.6582
1.6400
1.6491
Thursday 8 December 2022 (08/12/2022)
1.6545
1.6552
1.6588
1.6492
1.6540
Wednesday 7 December 2022 (07/12/2022)
1.6552
1.6547
1.6611
1.6473
1.6542
Tuesday 6 December 2022 (06/12/2022)
1.6599
1.6551
1.6639
1.6515
1.6577
Monday 5 December 2022 (05/12/2022)
1.6556
1.6599
1.6655
1.6425
1.6540
Friday 2 December 2022 (02/12/2022)
1.6532
1.6419
1.6540
1.6403
1.6472
Thursday 1 December 2022 (01/12/2022)
1.6509
1.6529
1.6534
1.6412
1.6473

November

Wednesday 30 November 2022 (30/11/2022)
1.6660
1.6509
1.6692
1.6483
1.6588
Tuesday 29 November 2022 (29/11/2022)
1.6771
1.6662
1.6784
1.6594
1.6689
Monday 28 November 2022 (28/11/2022)
1.6676
1.6780
1.6843
1.6655
1.6749
Friday 25 November 2022 (25/11/2022)
1.6625
1.6660
1.6695
1.6598
1.6647
Thursday 24 November 2022 (24/11/2022)
1.6657
1.6625
1.6696
1.6573
1.6634
Wednesday 23 November 2022 (23/11/2022)
1.6747
1.6660
1.6784
1.6620
1.6702
Tuesday 22 November 2022 (22/11/2022)
1.6799
1.6747
1.6802
1.6668
1.6735
Monday 21 November 2022 (21/11/2022)
1.6756
1.6801
1.6817
1.6715
1.6766
Friday 18 November 2022 (18/11/2022)
1.6910
1.6870
1.6910
1.6728
1.6819
Thursday 17 November 2022 (17/11/2022)
1.6900
1.6906
1.7015
1.6865
1.6940
Wednesday 16 November 2022 (16/11/2022)
1.6798
1.6900
1.6930
1.6794
1.6862
Tuesday 15 November 2022 (15/11/2022)
1.6941
1.6798
1.6955
1.6754
1.6854
Monday 14 November 2022 (14/11/2022)
1.6921
1.6944
1.6980
1.6888
1.6934
Friday 11 November 2022 (11/11/2022)
1.6937
1.6940
1.7043
1.6893
1.6968
Thursday 10 November 2022 (10/11/2022)
1.7021
1.6936
1.7111
1.6890
1.7000
Wednesday 9 November 2022 (09/11/2022)
1.6909
1.7021
1.7044
1.6893
1.6968
Tuesday 8 November 2022 (08/11/2022)
1.6866
1.6905
1.6935
1.6806
1.6870
Monday 7 November 2022 (07/11/2022)
1.6847
1.6865
1.6908
1.6819
1.6863
Friday 4 November 2022 (04/11/2022)
1.6903
1.6360
1.6938
1.6258
1.6598
Thursday 3 November 2022 (03/11/2022)
1.6880
1.6902
1.6967
1.6829
1.6898
Wednesday 2 November 2022 (02/11/2022)
1.6889
1.6881
1.6920
1.6773
1.6846
Tuesday 1 November 2022 (01/11/2022)
1.6969
1.6890
1.6987
1.6820
1.6904

October

Monday 31 October 2022 (31/10/2022)
1.7152
1.6971
1.7171
1.6957
1.7064
Friday 28 October 2022 (28/10/2022)
1.7100
1.7156
1.7206
1.6898
1.7052
Thursday 27 October 2022 (27/10/2022)
1.7278
1.7103
1.7334
1.7031
1.7183
Wednesday 26 October 2022 (26/10/2022)
1.7350
1.7279
1.7372
1.7228
1.7300
Tuesday 25 October 2022 (25/10/2022)
1.7328
1.7346
1.7399
1.7258
1.7328
Monday 24 October 2022 (24/10/2022)
1.7110
1.7329
1.7425
1.7082
1.7253
Friday 21 October 2022 (21/10/2022)
1.7251
1.7119
1.7350
1.7091
1.7221
Thursday 20 October 2022 (20/10/2022)
1.7246
1.7251
1.7350
1.7121
1.7236
Wednesday 19 October 2022 (19/10/2022)
1.7321
1.7245
1.7327
1.7192
1.7260
Tuesday 18 October 2022 (18/10/2022)
1.7403
1.7318
1.7411
1.7221
1.7316
Monday 17 October 2022 (17/10/2022)
1.7462
1.7401
1.7547
1.7351
1.7449
Friday 14 October 2022 (14/10/2022)
1.7335
1.7451
1.7508
1.7234
1.7371
Thursday 13 October 2022 (13/10/2022)
1.7302
1.7326
1.7488
1.7263
1.7376
Wednesday 12 October 2022 (12/10/2022)
1.7375
1.7298
1.7420
1.7225
1.7323
Tuesday 11 October 2022 (11/10/2022)
1.7430
1.7370
1.7478
1.7262
1.7370
Monday 10 October 2022 (10/10/2022)
1.7358
1.7424
1.7477
1.7300
1.7388
Friday 7 October 2022 (07/10/2022)
1.7289
1.7689
1.7689
1.7259
1.7474
Thursday 6 October 2022 (06/10/2022)
1.7156
1.7294
1.7365
1.7070
1.7217
Wednesday 5 October 2022 (05/10/2022)
1.7393
1.7157
1.7434
1.7129
1.7281
Tuesday 4 October 2022 (04/10/2022)
1.7191
1.7397
1.7472
1.7141
1.7306
Monday 3 October 2022 (03/10/2022)
1.7423
1.7191
1.7444
1.7123
1.7284

September

Friday 30 September 2022 (30/09/2022)
1.7117
1.7772
1.7772
1.7111
1.7441
Thursday 29 September 2022 (29/09/2022)
1.6978
1.7116
1.7202
1.6973
1.7088
Wednesday 28 September 2022 (28/09/2022)
1.7039
1.6974
1.7158
1.6932
1.7045
Tuesday 27 September 2022 (27/09/2022)
1.6979
1.7036
1.7051
1.6857
1.6954
Monday 26 September 2022 (26/09/2022)
1.6870
1.6982
1.7079
1.6776
1.6928
Friday 23 September 2022 (23/09/2022)
1.6825
1.6862
1.6904
1.6769
1.6837
Thursday 22 September 2022 (22/09/2022)
1.6863
1.6824
1.6924
1.6777
1.6851
Wednesday 21 September 2022 (21/09/2022)
1.6893
1.6865
1.6930
1.6751
1.6840
Tuesday 20 September 2022 (20/09/2022)
1.6815
1.6893
1.6954
1.6805
1.6879
Monday 19 September 2022 (19/09/2022)
1.6715
1.6810
1.6856
1.6697
1.6776
Friday 16 September 2022 (16/09/2022)
1.6765
1.6680
1.6785
1.6680
1.6733
Thursday 15 September 2022 (15/09/2022)
1.6585
1.6760
1.6773
1.6568
1.6670
Wednesday 14 September 2022 (14/09/2022)
1.6621
1.6590
1.6704
1.6561
1.6632
Tuesday 13 September 2022 (13/09/2022)
1.6478
1.6617
1.6665
1.6039
1.6352
Monday 12 September 2022 (12/09/2022)
1.6475
1.6478
1.6582
1.6446
1.6514
Friday 9 September 2022 (09/09/2022)
1.6490
1.6573
1.6593
1.6388
1.6491
Thursday 8 September 2022 (08/09/2022)
1.6488
1.6491
1.6573
1.6440
1.6507
Wednesday 7 September 2022 (07/09/2022)
1.6404
1.6488
1.6501
1.6397
1.6449
Tuesday 6 September 2022 (06/09/2022)
1.6300
1.6405
1.6414
1.6251
1.6332
Monday 5 September 2022 (05/09/2022)
1.6283
1.6297
1.6312
1.6227
1.6269
Friday 2 September 2022 (02/09/2022)
1.6354
1.6251
1.6467
1.6251
1.6359
Thursday 1 September 2022 (01/09/2022)
1.6424
1.6356
1.6477
1.6322
1.6399

August

Wednesday 31 August 2022 (31/08/2022)
1.6349
1.6420
1.6440
1.6271
1.6355
Tuesday 30 August 2022 (30/08/2022)
1.6253
1.6348
1.6352
1.6184
1.6268
Monday 29 August 2022 (29/08/2022)
1.6265
1.6256
1.6344
1.6193
1.6268
Friday 26 August 2022 (26/08/2022)
1.6040
1.6194
1.6254
1.6028
1.6141
Thursday 25 August 2022 (25/08/2022)
1.6127
1.6039
1.6134
1.5986
1.6060
Wednesday 24 August 2022 (24/08/2022)
1.6059
1.6127
1.6127
1.6018
1.6073
Tuesday 23 August 2022 (23/08/2022)
1.6087
1.6059
1.6109
1.5937
1.6023
Monday 22 August 2022 (22/08/2022)
1.6253
1.6093
1.6254
1.6071
1.6162
Friday 19 August 2022 (19/08/2022)
1.6157
1.6256
1.6275
1.6133
1.6204
Thursday 18 August 2022 (18/08/2022)
1.6215
1.6158
1.6253
1.6098
1.6176
Wednesday 17 August 2022 (17/08/2022)
1.6034
1.6215
1.6240
1.5946
1.6093
Tuesday 16 August 2022 (16/08/2022)
1.5973
1.6026
1.6073
1.5954
1.6013
Monday 15 August 2022 (15/08/2022)
1.5899
1.5972
1.6044
1.5897
1.5971
Friday 12 August 2022 (12/08/2022)
1.6035
1.5899
1.6043
1.5822
1.5932
Thursday 11 August 2022 (11/08/2022)
1.6070
1.6040
1.6107
1.6000
1.6054
Wednesday 10 August 2022 (10/08/2022)
1.6240
1.6076
1.6262
1.6033
1.6148
Tuesday 9 August 2022 (09/08/2022)
1.6213
1.6238
1.6304
1.6167
1.6236
Monday 8 August 2022 (08/08/2022)
1.6301
1.6205
1.6324
1.6175
1.6249
Friday 5 August 2022 (05/08/2022)
1.6273
1.6270
1.6332
1.6210
1.6271
Thursday 4 August 2022 (04/08/2022)
1.6205
1.6273
1.6280
1.6121
1.6201
Wednesday 3 August 2022 (03/08/2022)
1.6326
1.6206
1.6338
1.6169
1.6254
Tuesday 2 August 2022 (02/08/2022)
1.6205
1.6315
1.6331
1.6195
1.6263
Monday 1 August 2022 (01/08/2022)
1.6258
1.6206
1.6275
1.6140
1.6208

July

Friday 29 July 2022 (29/07/2022)
1.6191
1.6246
1.6319
1.6160
1.6239
Thursday 28 July 2022 (28/07/2022)
1.6303
1.6190
1.6313
1.6133
1.6223
Wednesday 27 July 2022 (27/07/2022)
1.6232
1.6304
1.6337
1.6221
1.6279
Tuesday 26 July 2022 (26/07/2022)
1.6338
1.6229
1.6355
1.6182
1.6269
Monday 25 July 2022 (25/07/2022)
1.6365
1.6335
1.6394
1.6283
1.6338
Friday 22 July 2022 (22/07/2022)
1.6367
1.6184
1.6390
1.6165
1.6277
Thursday 21 July 2022 (21/07/2022)
1.6363
1.6361
1.6547
1.6343
1.6445
Wednesday 20 July 2022 (20/07/2022)
1.6414
1.6356
1.6427
1.6277
1.6352
Tuesday 19 July 2022 (19/07/2022)
1.6487
1.6415
1.6494
1.6371
1.6433
Monday 18 July 2022 (18/07/2022)
1.6312
1.6487
1.6501
1.6296
1.6398
Friday 15 July 2022 (15/07/2022)
1.6350
1.6273
1.6392
1.6272
1.6332
Thursday 14 July 2022 (14/07/2022)
1.6424
1.6353
1.6471
1.6315
1.6393
Wednesday 13 July 2022 (13/07/2022)
1.6384
1.6427
1.6470
1.6325
1.6397
Tuesday 12 July 2022 (12/07/2022)
1.6413
1.6382
1.6437
1.6289
1.6363
Monday 11 July 2022 (11/07/2022)
1.6436
1.6406
1.6495
1.6389
1.6442
Friday 8 July 2022 (08/07/2022)
1.6456
1.6426
1.6511
1.6396
1.6453
Thursday 7 July 2022 (07/07/2022)
1.6560
1.6456
1.6573
1.6386
1.6480
Wednesday 6 July 2022 (06/07/2022)
1.6630
1.6559
1.6662
1.6458
1.6560
Tuesday 5 July 2022 (05/07/2022)
1.6790
1.6636
1.6830
1.6614
1.6722
Monday 4 July 2022 (04/07/2022)
1.6807
1.6784
1.6832
1.6701
1.6767
Friday 1 July 2022 (01/07/2022)
1.6791
1.6671
1.6967
1.6604
1.6785

June

Thursday 30 June 2022 (30/06/2022)
1.6784
1.6790
1.6845
1.6664
1.6755
Wednesday 29 June 2022 (29/06/2022)
1.6874
1.6780
1.6929
1.6758
1.6843
Tuesday 28 June 2022 (28/06/2022)
1.6809
1.6874
1.6874
1.6765
1.6820
Monday 27 June 2022 (27/06/2022)
1.6736
1.6811
1.6821
1.6705
1.6763
Friday 24 June 2022 (24/06/2022)
1.6737
1.6545
1.6758
1.6538
1.6648
Thursday 23 June 2022 (23/06/2022)
1.6848
1.6736
1.6890
1.6705
1.6798
Wednesday 22 June 2022 (22/06/2022)
1.6677
1.6843
1.6851
1.6666
1.6758
Tuesday 21 June 2022 (21/06/2022)
1.6600
1.6679
1.6738
1.6583
1.6660
Monday 20 June 2022 (20/06/2022)
1.6587
1.6601
1.6645
1.6531
1.6588
Friday 17 June 2022 (17/06/2022)
1.6584
1.6552
1.6677
1.6547
1.6612
Thursday 16 June 2022 (16/06/2022)
1.6614
1.6582
1.6677
1.6545
1.6611
Wednesday 15 June 2022 (15/06/2022)
1.6765
1.6618
1.6851
1.6557
1.6704
Tuesday 14 June 2022 (14/06/2022)
1.6601
1.6762
1.6791
1.6577
1.6684
Monday 13 June 2022 (13/06/2022)
1.6555
1.6599
1.6666
1.6516
1.6591
Friday 10 June 2022 (10/06/2022)
1.6628
1.6548
1.6638
1.6462
1.6550
Thursday 9 June 2022 (09/06/2022)
1.6626
1.6631
1.6735
1.6581
1.6658
Wednesday 8 June 2022 (08/06/2022)
1.6507
1.6627
1.6652
1.6488
1.6570
Tuesday 7 June 2022 (07/06/2022)
1.6486
1.6499
1.6586
1.6468
1.6527
Monday 6 June 2022 (06/06/2022)
1.6483
1.6485
1.6503
1.6393
1.6448
Friday 3 June 2022 (03/06/2022)
1.6387
1.6466
1.6501
1.6363
1.6432
Thursday 2 June 2022 (02/06/2022)
1.6436
1.6389
1.6489
1.6351
1.6420
Wednesday 1 June 2022 (01/06/2022)
1.6463
1.6438
1.6530
1.6389
1.6460

May

Tuesday 31 May 2022 (31/05/2022)
1.6429
1.6466
1.6497
1.6402
1.6449
Monday 30 May 2022 (30/05/2022)
1.6423
1.6427
1.6473
1.6392
1.6433
Friday 27 May 2022 (27/05/2022)
1.6561
1.6423
1.6582
1.6376
1.6479
Thursday 26 May 2022 (26/05/2022)
1.6492
1.6558
1.6611
1.6463
1.6537
Wednesday 25 May 2022 (25/05/2022)
1.6647
1.6485
1.6666
1.6411
1.6539
Tuesday 24 May 2022 (24/05/2022)
1.6578
1.6645
1.6696
1.6546
1.6621
Monday 23 May 2022 (23/05/2022)
1.6461
1.6569
1.6574
1.6362
1.6468
Friday 20 May 2022 (20/05/2022)
1.6577
1.6325
1.6597
1.6306
1.6451
Thursday 19 May 2022 (19/05/2022)
1.6640
1.6576
1.6664
1.6469
1.6566
Wednesday 18 May 2022 (18/05/2022)
1.6585
1.6635
1.6635
1.6518
1.6576
Tuesday 17 May 2022 (17/05/2022)
1.6539
1.6577
1.6622
1.6453
1.6538
Monday 16 May 2022 (16/05/2022)
1.6529
1.6540
1.6683
1.6510
1.6596
Friday 13 May 2022 (13/05/2022)
1.6618
1.6417
1.6666
1.6383
1.6524
Thursday 12 May 2022 (12/05/2022)
1.6726
1.6612
1.6840
1.6586
1.6713
Wednesday 11 May 2022 (11/05/2022)
1.6746
1.6726
1.6758
1.6567
1.6663
Tuesday 10 May 2022 (10/05/2022)
1.6705
1.6739
1.6801
1.6661
1.6731
Monday 9 May 2022 (09/05/2022)
1.6485
1.6702
1.6719
1.6475
1.6597
Friday 6 May 2022 (06/05/2022)
1.6389
1.6418
1.6497
1.6367
1.6432
Thursday 5 May 2022 (05/05/2022)
1.6217
1.6389
1.6437
1.6174
1.6305
Wednesday 4 May 2022 (04/05/2022)
1.6364
1.6217
1.6393
1.6180
1.6287
Tuesday 3 May 2022 (03/05/2022)
1.6308
1.6356
1.6401
1.6250
1.6326
Monday 2 May 2022 (02/05/2022)
1.6317
1.6314
1.6402
1.6290
1.6346

April

Friday 29 April 2022 (29/04/2022)
1.6173
1.6199
1.6356
1.6112
1.6234
Thursday 28 April 2022 (28/04/2022)
1.6137
1.6176
1.6273
1.6119
1.6196
Wednesday 27 April 2022 (27/04/2022)
1.6187
1.6132
1.6227
1.6080
1.6154
Tuesday 26 April 2022 (26/04/2022)
1.6189
1.6187
1.6212
1.6086
1.6149
Monday 25 April 2022 (25/04/2022)
1.6321
1.6186
1.6357
1.6165
1.6261
Friday 22 April 2022 (22/04/2022)
1.6119
1.6126
1.6282
1.6107
1.6194
Thursday 21 April 2022 (21/04/2022)
1.5994
1.6117
1.6118
1.5947
1.6032
Wednesday 20 April 2022 (20/04/2022)
1.6000
1.5993
1.6036
1.5920
1.5978
Tuesday 19 April 2022 (19/04/2022)
1.6006
1.5997
1.6051
1.5972
1.6011
Monday 18 April 2022 (18/04/2022)
1.5995
1.6003
1.6058
1.5975
1.6016
Friday 15 April 2022 (15/04/2022)
1.5947
1.5983
1.5989
1.5851
1.5920
Thursday 14 April 2022 (14/04/2022)
1.6020
1.5946
1.6020
1.5845
1.5932
Wednesday 13 April 2022 (13/04/2022)
1.5791
1.6022
1.6046
1.5704
1.5875
Tuesday 12 April 2022 (12/04/2022)
1.5952
1.5789
1.5971
1.5749
1.5860
Monday 11 April 2022 (11/04/2022)
1.5930
1.5955
1.5978
1.5881
1.5929
Friday 8 April 2022 (08/04/2022)
1.5782
1.5822
1.5908
1.5754
1.5831
Thursday 7 April 2022 (07/04/2022)
1.5767
1.5779
1.5862
1.5725
1.5794
Wednesday 6 April 2022 (06/04/2022)
1.5694
1.5769
1.5782
1.5636
1.5709
Tuesday 5 April 2022 (05/04/2022)
1.5800
1.5697
1.5804
1.5590
1.5697
Monday 4 April 2022 (04/04/2022)
1.5990
1.5798
1.5994
1.5718
1.5856
Friday 1 April 2022 (01/04/2022)
1.5973
1.5884
1.6018
1.5878
1.5948

March

Thursday 31 March 2022 (31/03/2022)
1.6008
1.5972
1.6082
1.5938
1.6010
Wednesday 30 March 2022 (30/03/2022)
1.5976
1.6011
1.6020
1.5925
1.5973
Tuesday 29 March 2022 (29/03/2022)
1.5919
1.5976
1.6153
1.5905
1.6029
Monday 28 March 2022 (28/03/2022)
1.5785
1.5916
1.5942
1.5743
1.5842
Friday 25 March 2022 (25/03/2022)
1.5806
1.5749
1.5861
1.5630
1.5745
Thursday 24 March 2022 (24/03/2022)
1.5775
1.5805
1.5841
1.5763
1.5802
Wednesday 23 March 2022 (23/03/2022)
1.5837
1.5776
1.5878
1.5752
1.5815
Tuesday 22 March 2022 (22/03/2022)
1.6014
1.5836
1.6018
1.5810
1.5914
Monday 21 March 2022 (21/03/2022)
1.6005
1.6014
1.6058
1.5956
1.6007
Friday 18 March 2022 (18/03/2022)
1.6103
1.6011
1.6125
1.5983
1.6054
Thursday 17 March 2022 (17/03/2022)
1.6136
1.6101
1.6166
1.6081
1.6124
Wednesday 16 March 2022 (16/03/2022)
1.6222
1.6136
1.6253
1.6107
1.6180
Tuesday 15 March 2022 (15/03/2022)
1.6214
1.6220
1.6324
1.6129
1.6227
Monday 14 March 2022 (14/03/2022)
1.6046
1.6215
1.6248
1.6030
1.6139
Friday 11 March 2022 (11/03/2022)
1.6019
1.5926
1.6111
1.5926
1.6019
Thursday 10 March 2022 (10/03/2022)
1.6193
1.6018
1.6222
1.5979
1.6100
Wednesday 9 March 2022 (09/03/2022)
1.6015
1.6195
1.6209
1.5994
1.6102
Tuesday 8 March 2022 (08/03/2022)
1.5892
1.6015
1.6061
1.5855
1.5958
Monday 7 March 2022 (07/03/2022)
1.5816
1.5891
1.5961
1.5641
1.5801
Friday 4 March 2022 (04/03/2022)
1.6248
1.5852
1.6271
1.5851
1.6061
Thursday 3 March 2022 (03/03/2022)
1.6383
1.6249
1.6410
1.6242
1.6326
Wednesday 2 March 2022 (02/03/2022)
1.6448
1.6384
1.6459
1.6350
1.6404
Tuesday 1 March 2022 (01/03/2022)
1.6571
1.6452
1.6588
1.6420
1.6504

February

Monday 28 February 2022 (28/02/2022)
1.6704
1.6568
1.6726
1.6546
1.6636
Friday 25 February 2022 (25/02/2022)
1.6731
1.6660
1.6749
1.6632
1.6691
Thursday 24 February 2022 (24/02/2022)
1.6696
1.6730
1.6784
1.6652
1.6718
Wednesday 23 February 2022 (23/02/2022)
1.6803
1.6694
1.6827
1.6656
1.6741
Tuesday 22 February 2022 (22/02/2022)
1.6888
1.6807
1.6895
1.6783
1.6839
Monday 21 February 2022 (21/02/2022)
1.6917
1.6889
1.6940
1.6834
1.6887
Friday 18 February 2022 (18/02/2022)
1.6985
1.7008
1.7008
1.6750
1.6879
Thursday 17 February 2022 (17/02/2022)
1.7024
1.6986
1.7025
1.6912
1.6968
Wednesday 16 February 2022 (16/02/2022)
1.7101
1.7015
1.7135
1.7003
1.7069
Tuesday 15 February 2022 (15/02/2022)
1.7084
1.7101
1.7155
1.7051
1.7103
Monday 14 February 2022 (14/02/2022)
1.7097
1.7074
1.7154
1.7052
1.7103
Friday 11 February 2022 (11/02/2022)
1.7119
1.6930
1.7166
1.6926
1.7046
Thursday 10 February 2022 (10/02/2022)
1.7099
1.7121
1.7163
1.7033
1.7098
Wednesday 9 February 2022 (09/02/2022)
1.7175
1.7101
1.7195
1.7067
1.7131
Tuesday 8 February 2022 (08/02/2022)
1.7236
1.7178
1.7243
1.7147
1.7195
Monday 7 February 2022 (07/02/2022)
1.7303
1.7235
1.7338
1.7213
1.7275
Friday 4 February 2022 (04/02/2022)
1.7152
1.7135
1.7358
1.7131
1.7245
Thursday 3 February 2022 (03/02/2022)
1.7088
1.7151
1.7220
1.6974
1.7097
Wednesday 2 February 2022 (02/02/2022)
1.6984
1.7087
1.7095
1.6942
1.7018
Tuesday 1 February 2022 (01/02/2022)
1.7072
1.6986
1.7095
1.6934
1.7014

January

Monday 31 January 2022 (31/01/2022)
1.7021
1.7072
1.7091
1.6956
1.7024
Friday 28 January 2022 (28/01/2022)
1.6927
1.6981
1.7066
1.6919
1.6992
Thursday 27 January 2022 (27/01/2022)
1.6874
1.6918
1.7005
1.6840
1.6923
Wednesday 26 January 2022 (26/01/2022)
1.6893
1.6877
1.6931
1.6839
1.6885
Tuesday 25 January 2022 (25/01/2022)
1.6888
1.6891
1.6960
1.6857
1.6909
Monday 24 January 2022 (24/01/2022)
1.6870
1.6891
1.6987
1.6839
1.6913
Friday 21 January 2022 (21/01/2022)
1.6758
1.6834
1.6908
1.6755
1.6831
Thursday 20 January 2022 (20/01/2022)
1.6728
1.6760
1.6797
1.6669
1.6733
Wednesday 19 January 2022 (19/01/2022)
1.6730
1.6723
1.6739
1.6655
1.6697
Tuesday 18 January 2022 (18/01/2022)
1.6778
1.6733
1.6842
1.6689
1.6765
Monday 17 January 2022 (17/01/2022)
1.6761
1.6781
1.6846
1.6738
1.6792
Friday 14 January 2022 (14/01/2022)
1.6697
1.6711
1.6788
1.6677
1.6733
Thursday 13 January 2022 (13/01/2022)
1.6709
1.6695
1.6717
1.6638
1.6677
Wednesday 12 January 2022 (12/01/2022)
1.6755
1.6708
1.6778
1.6677
1.6727
Tuesday 11 January 2022 (11/01/2022)
1.6746
1.6750
1.6793
1.6715
1.6754
Monday 10 January 2022 (10/01/2022)
1.6755
1.6742
1.6799
1.6697
1.6748
Friday 7 January 2022 (07/01/2022)
1.6749
1.6727
1.6800
1.6713
1.6756
Thursday 6 January 2022 (06/01/2022)
1.6651
1.6749
1.6794
1.6641
1.6717
Wednesday 5 January 2022 (05/01/2022)
1.6560
1.6650
1.6658
1.6532
1.6595
Tuesday 4 January 2022 (04/01/2022)
1.6646
1.6558
1.6669
1.6542
1.6606
Monday 3 January 2022 (03/01/2022)
1.6626
1.6644
1.6690
1.6556
1.6623