Euro-British Pound History: 2015

Daily EUR/GBP rates for 2015, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2015: 0.7852 on 06/01/2015

Lowest exchange rate of 2015: 0.6939 on 17/07/2015

Average exchange rate of 2015: 0.7252


Historical Graph For Converting Euros into British Pounds

Loading

What was the Euro worth against the British Pound on a selected day in 2015?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Thursday 31 December 2015 (31/12/2015)
0.7377
0.7371
0.7336
0.7384
0.7360
Wednesday 30 December 2015 (30/12/2015)
0.7376
0.7377
0.7350
0.7388
0.7369
Tuesday 29 December 2015 (29/12/2015)
0.7376
0.7376
0.7353
0.7409
0.7381
Monday 28 December 2015 (28/12/2015)
0.7342
0.7375
0.7342
0.7381
0.7362
Friday 25 December 2015 (25/12/2015)
0.7353
0.7353
0.7325
0.7363
0.7344
Thursday 24 December 2015 (24/12/2015)
0.7341
0.7353
0.7320
0.7371
0.7346
Wednesday 23 December 2015 (23/12/2015)
0.7392
0.7342
0.7307
0.7393
0.7350
Tuesday 22 December 2015 (22/12/2015)
0.7338
0.7392
0.7321
0.7415
0.7368
Monday 21 December 2015 (21/12/2015)
0.7284
0.7338
0.7280
0.7345
0.7313
Friday 18 December 2015 (18/12/2015)
0.7261
0.7288
0.7241
0.7289
0.7265
Thursday 17 December 2015 (17/12/2015)
0.7275
0.7261
0.7249
0.7296
0.7273
Wednesday 16 December 2015 (16/12/2015)
0.7264
0.7275
0.7258
0.7300
0.7279
Tuesday 15 December 2015 (15/12/2015)
0.7258
0.7265
0.7217
0.7302
0.7260
Monday 14 December 2015 (14/12/2015)
0.7211
0.7258
0.7208
0.7300
0.7254
Friday 11 December 2015 (11/12/2015)
0.7220
0.7216
0.7209
0.7251
0.7230
Thursday 10 December 2015 (10/12/2015)
0.7259
0.7220
0.7204
0.7265
0.7235
Wednesday 9 December 2015 (09/12/2015)
0.7259
0.7258
0.7220
0.7274
0.7247
Tuesday 8 December 2015 (08/12/2015)
0.7206
0.7259
0.7196
0.7280
0.7238
Monday 7 December 2015 (07/12/2015)
0.7194
0.7206
0.7164
0.7211
0.7188
Friday 4 December 2015 (04/12/2015)
0.7226
0.7198
0.7180
0.7236
0.7208
Thursday 3 December 2015 (03/12/2015)
0.7103
0.7228
0.7058
0.7250
0.7154
Wednesday 2 December 2015 (02/12/2015)
0.7050
0.7103
0.7030
0.7111
0.7071
Tuesday 1 December 2015 (01/12/2015)
0.7016
0.7050
0.7007
0.7052
0.7030

November

Monday 30 November 2015 (30/11/2015)
0.7044
0.7016
0.7013
0.7052
0.7033
Friday 27 November 2015 (27/11/2015)
0.7025
0.7043
0.7019
0.7052
0.7036
Thursday 26 November 2015 (26/11/2015)
0.7021
0.7024
0.7016
0.7044
0.7030
Wednesday 25 November 2015 (25/11/2015)
0.7060
0.7022
0.7003
0.7080
0.7042
Tuesday 24 November 2015 (24/11/2015)
0.7032
0.7060
0.7016
0.7080
0.7048
Monday 23 November 2015 (23/11/2015)
0.7006
0.7032
0.6993
0.7032
0.7013
Friday 20 November 2015 (20/11/2015)
0.7020
0.7006
0.6985
0.7023
0.7004
Thursday 19 November 2015 (19/11/2015)
0.6991
0.7020
0.6983
0.7026
0.7005
Wednesday 18 November 2015 (18/11/2015)
0.6997
0.6991
0.6984
0.7020
0.7002
Tuesday 17 November 2015 (17/11/2015)
0.7027
0.6998
0.6986
0.7033
0.7010
Monday 16 November 2015 (16/11/2015)
0.7047
0.7027
0.7022
0.7078
0.7050
Friday 13 November 2015 (13/11/2015)
0.7100
0.7058
0.7042
0.7106
0.7074
Thursday 12 November 2015 (12/11/2015)
0.7061
0.7099
0.7041
0.7108
0.7075
Wednesday 11 November 2015 (11/11/2015)
0.7088
0.7061
0.7052
0.7103
0.7078
Tuesday 10 November 2015 (10/11/2015)
0.7116
0.7090
0.7068
0.7128
0.7098
Monday 9 November 2015 (09/11/2015)
0.7125
0.7117
0.7109
0.7154
0.7131
Friday 6 November 2015 (06/11/2015)
0.7151
0.7138
0.7114
0.7197
0.7155
Thursday 5 November 2015 (05/11/2015)
0.7059
0.7151
0.7042
0.7160
0.7101
Wednesday 4 November 2015 (04/11/2015)
0.7107
0.7059
0.7054
0.7115
0.7085
Tuesday 3 November 2015 (03/11/2015)
0.7146
0.7106
0.7100
0.7148
0.7124
Monday 2 November 2015 (02/11/2015)
0.7145
0.7146
0.7108
0.7160
0.7134

October

Friday 30 October 2015 (30/10/2015)
0.7171
0.7132
0.7124
0.7199
0.7161
Thursday 29 October 2015 (29/10/2015)
0.7157
0.7171
0.7144
0.7191
0.7168
Wednesday 28 October 2015 (28/10/2015)
0.7222
0.7157
0.7146
0.7250
0.7198
Tuesday 27 October 2015 (27/10/2015)
0.7202
0.7220
0.7192
0.7227
0.7209
Monday 26 October 2015 (26/10/2015)
0.7182
0.7203
0.7179
0.7211
0.7195
Friday 23 October 2015 (23/10/2015)
0.7216
0.7197
0.7169
0.7231
0.7200
Thursday 22 October 2015 (22/10/2015)
0.7355
0.7216
0.7212
0.7358
0.7285
Wednesday 21 October 2015 (21/10/2015)
0.7346
0.7353
0.7334
0.7373
0.7353
Tuesday 20 October 2015 (20/10/2015)
0.7324
0.7346
0.7314
0.7355
0.7334
Monday 19 October 2015 (19/10/2015)
0.7356
0.7325
0.7304
0.7373
0.7338
Friday 16 October 2015 (16/10/2015)
0.7362
0.7355
0.7338
0.7374
0.7356
Thursday 15 October 2015 (15/10/2015)
0.7413
0.7357
0.7343
0.7424
0.7383
Wednesday 14 October 2015 (14/10/2015)
0.7463
0.7413
0.7401
0.7474
0.7438
Tuesday 13 October 2015 (13/10/2015)
0.7400
0.7463
0.7393
0.7492
0.7443
Monday 12 October 2015 (12/10/2015)
0.7418
0.7400
0.7396
0.7425
0.7411
Friday 9 October 2015 (09/10/2015)
0.7348
0.7411
0.7337
0.7430
0.7383
Thursday 8 October 2015 (08/10/2015)
0.7336
0.7347
0.7334
0.7378
0.7356
Wednesday 7 October 2015 (07/10/2015)
0.7402
0.7336
0.7334
0.7405
0.7369
Tuesday 6 October 2015 (06/10/2015)
0.7387
0.7401
0.7370
0.7408
0.7389
Monday 5 October 2015 (05/10/2015)
0.7384
0.7388
0.7373
0.7423
0.7398
Friday 2 October 2015 (02/10/2015)
0.7399
0.7387
0.7356
0.7442
0.7399
Thursday 1 October 2015 (01/10/2015)
0.7388
0.7399
0.7356
0.7399
0.7378

September

Wednesday 30 September 2015 (30/09/2015)
0.7424
0.7389
0.7362
0.7431
0.7397
Tuesday 29 September 2015 (29/09/2015)
0.7410
0.7426
0.7382
0.7436
0.7409
Monday 28 September 2015 (28/09/2015)
0.7368
0.7411
0.7338
0.7411
0.7375
Friday 25 September 2015 (25/09/2015)
0.7368
0.7376
0.7303
0.7395
0.7349
Thursday 24 September 2015 (24/09/2015)
0.7337
0.7368
0.7322
0.7409
0.7366
Wednesday 23 September 2015 (23/09/2015)
0.7237
0.7339
0.7236
0.7346
0.7291
Tuesday 22 September 2015 (22/09/2015)
0.7216
0.7238
0.7197
0.7257
0.7227
Monday 21 September 2015 (21/09/2015)
0.7265
0.7215
0.7214
0.7285
0.7250
Friday 18 September 2015 (18/09/2015)
0.7334
0.7274
0.7264
0.7339
0.7302
Thursday 17 September 2015 (17/09/2015)
0.7288
0.7335
0.7275
0.7338
0.7307
Wednesday 16 September 2015 (16/09/2015)
0.7345
0.7289
0.7267
0.7359
0.7313
Tuesday 15 September 2015 (15/09/2015)
0.7336
0.7344
0.7314
0.7357
0.7336
Monday 14 September 2015 (14/09/2015)
0.7344
0.7335
0.7325
0.7358
0.7342
Friday 11 September 2015 (11/09/2015)
0.7304
0.7350
0.7296
0.7356
0.7326
Thursday 10 September 2015 (10/09/2015)
0.7292
0.7303
0.7243
0.7319
0.7281
Wednesday 9 September 2015 (09/09/2015)
0.7275
0.7292
0.7241
0.7297
0.7269
Tuesday 8 September 2015 (08/09/2015)
0.7315
0.7275
0.7242
0.7330
0.7286
Monday 7 September 2015 (07/09/2015)
0.7353
0.7314
0.7299
0.7357
0.7328
Friday 4 September 2015 (04/09/2015)
0.7290
0.7349
0.7285
0.7351
0.7318
Thursday 3 September 2015 (03/09/2015)
0.7338
0.7290
0.7277
0.7372
0.7324
Wednesday 2 September 2015 (02/09/2015)
0.7393
0.7338
0.7332
0.7396
0.7364
Tuesday 1 September 2015 (01/09/2015)
0.7306
0.7393
0.7304
0.7395
0.7349

August

Monday 31 August 2015 (31/08/2015)
0.7250
0.7307
0.7248
0.7322
0.7285
Friday 28 August 2015 (28/08/2015)
0.7301
0.7267
0.7259
0.7353
0.7306
Thursday 27 August 2015 (27/08/2015)
0.7317
0.7300
0.7277
0.7335
0.7306
Wednesday 26 August 2015 (26/08/2015)
0.7341
0.7317
0.7293
0.7365
0.7329
Tuesday 25 August 2015 (25/08/2015)
0.7365
0.7342
0.7258
0.7366
0.7312
Monday 24 August 2015 (24/08/2015)
0.7256
0.7365
0.7250
0.7421
0.7335
Friday 21 August 2015 (21/08/2015)
0.7164
0.7254
0.7152
0.7258
0.7205
Thursday 20 August 2015 (20/08/2015)
0.7092
0.7164
0.7088
0.7165
0.7127
Wednesday 19 August 2015 (19/08/2015)
0.7038
0.7092
0.7037
0.7097
0.7067
Tuesday 18 August 2015 (18/08/2015)
0.7108
0.7040
0.7027
0.7116
0.7072
Monday 17 August 2015 (17/08/2015)
0.7104
0.7106
0.7065
0.7113
0.7089
Friday 14 August 2015 (14/08/2015)
0.7141
0.7101
0.7096
0.7158
0.7127
Thursday 13 August 2015 (13/08/2015)
0.7147
0.7142
0.7102
0.7157
0.7129
Wednesday 12 August 2015 (12/08/2015)
0.7091
0.7150
0.7083
0.7171
0.7127
Tuesday 11 August 2015 (11/08/2015)
0.7067
0.7090
0.7039
0.7117
0.7078
Monday 10 August 2015 (10/08/2015)
0.7080
0.7066
0.7054
0.7096
0.7075
Friday 7 August 2015 (07/08/2015)
0.7043
0.7076
0.7018
0.7095
0.7056
Thursday 6 August 2015 (06/08/2015)
0.6991
0.7042
0.6969
0.7046
0.7007
Wednesday 5 August 2015 (05/08/2015)
0.6992
0.6990
0.6951
0.6998
0.6975
Tuesday 4 August 2015 (04/08/2015)
0.7026
0.6992
0.6991
0.7045
0.7018
Monday 3 August 2015 (03/08/2015)
0.7019
0.7025
0.7012
0.7041
0.7027

July

Friday 31 July 2015 (31/07/2015)
0.7006
0.7030
0.7005
0.7097
0.7051
Thursday 30 July 2015 (30/07/2015)
0.7040
0.7007
0.6987
0.7042
0.7014
Wednesday 29 July 2015 (29/07/2015)
0.7085
0.7038
0.7033
0.7099
0.7066
Tuesday 28 July 2015 (28/07/2015)
0.7126
0.7083
0.7073
0.7131
0.7102
Monday 27 July 2015 (27/07/2015)
0.7080
0.7127
0.7067
0.7158
0.7112
Friday 24 July 2015 (24/07/2015)
0.7081
0.7077
0.7055
0.7092
0.7074
Thursday 23 July 2015 (23/07/2015)
0.7000
0.7079
0.6990
0.7102
0.7046
Wednesday 22 July 2015 (22/07/2015)
0.7029
0.6999
0.6963
0.7037
0.7000
Tuesday 21 July 2015 (21/07/2015)
0.6956
0.7030
0.6947
0.7045
0.6996
Monday 20 July 2015 (20/07/2015)
0.6941
0.6956
0.6938
0.6976
0.6957
Friday 17 July 2015 (17/07/2015)
0.6967
0.6939
0.6937
0.6989
0.6963
Thursday 16 July 2015 (16/07/2015)
0.6999
0.6967
0.6962
0.7010
0.6986
Wednesday 15 July 2015 (15/07/2015)
0.7040
0.7000
0.6993
0.7068
0.7031
Tuesday 14 July 2015 (14/07/2015)
0.7104
0.7040
0.7037
0.7137
0.7087
Monday 13 July 2015 (13/07/2015)
0.7159
0.7106
0.7088
0.7200
0.7144
Friday 10 July 2015 (10/07/2015)
0.7176
0.7191
0.7172
0.7223
0.7197
Thursday 9 July 2015 (09/07/2015)
0.7210
0.7177
0.7162
0.7217
0.7189
Wednesday 8 July 2015 (08/07/2015)
0.7121
0.7211
0.7110
0.7223
0.7166
Tuesday 7 July 2015 (07/07/2015)
0.7084
0.7121
0.7066
0.7135
0.7101
Monday 6 July 2015 (06/07/2015)
0.7067
0.7084
0.7056
0.7119
0.7087
Friday 3 July 2015 (03/07/2015)
0.7101
0.7131
0.7097
0.7137
0.7117
Thursday 2 July 2015 (02/07/2015)
0.7077
0.7101
0.7072
0.7117
0.7095
Wednesday 1 July 2015 (01/07/2015)
0.7088
0.7079
0.7064
0.7126
0.7095

June

Tuesday 30 June 2015 (30/06/2015)
0.7140
0.7090
0.7078
0.7143
0.7111
Monday 29 June 2015 (29/06/2015)
0.7014
0.7141
0.6989
0.7158
0.7073
Friday 26 June 2015 (26/06/2015)
0.7115
0.7093
0.7077
0.7126
0.7101
Thursday 25 June 2015 (25/06/2015)
0.7134
0.7116
0.7101
0.7148
0.7125
Wednesday 24 June 2015 (24/06/2015)
0.7100
0.7135
0.7087
0.7144
0.7115
Tuesday 23 June 2015 (23/06/2015)
0.7166
0.7100
0.7081
0.7179
0.7130
Monday 22 June 2015 (22/06/2015)
0.7166
0.7166
0.7136
0.7210
0.7173
Friday 19 June 2015 (19/06/2015)
0.7153
0.7147
0.7125
0.7164
0.7145
Thursday 18 June 2015 (18/06/2015)
0.7160
0.7156
0.7154
0.7199
0.7177
Wednesday 17 June 2015 (17/06/2015)
0.7188
0.7161
0.7146
0.7213
0.7180
Tuesday 16 June 2015 (16/06/2015)
0.7232
0.7188
0.7176
0.7250
0.7213
Monday 15 June 2015 (15/06/2015)
0.7210
0.7233
0.7205
0.7246
0.7225
Friday 12 June 2015 (12/06/2015)
0.7255
0.7237
0.7197
0.7257
0.7227
Thursday 11 June 2015 (11/06/2015)
0.7292
0.7255
0.7240
0.7315
0.7277
Wednesday 10 June 2015 (10/06/2015)
0.7334
0.7292
0.7269
0.7364
0.7316
Tuesday 9 June 2015 (09/06/2015)
0.7357
0.7333
0.7329
0.7389
0.7359
Monday 8 June 2015 (08/06/2015)
0.7272
0.7357
0.7266
0.7363
0.7314
Friday 5 June 2015 (05/06/2015)
0.7315
0.7279
0.7271
0.7360
0.7315
Thursday 4 June 2015 (04/06/2015)
0.7350
0.7314
0.7308
0.7382
0.7345
Wednesday 3 June 2015 (03/06/2015)
0.7266
0.7350
0.7253
0.7357
0.7305
Tuesday 2 June 2015 (02/06/2015)
0.7189
0.7267
0.7180
0.7294
0.7237
Monday 1 June 2015 (01/06/2015)
0.7178
0.7189
0.7146
0.7196
0.7171

May

Friday 29 May 2015 (29/05/2015)
0.7148
0.7192
0.7141
0.7201
0.7171
Thursday 28 May 2015 (28/05/2015)
0.7101
0.7149
0.7098
0.7152
0.7125
Wednesday 27 May 2015 (27/05/2015)
0.7069
0.7102
0.7057
0.7112
0.7085
Tuesday 26 May 2015 (26/05/2015)
0.7096
0.7069
0.7062
0.7098
0.7080
Monday 25 May 2015 (25/05/2015)
0.7109
0.7095
0.7073
0.7113
0.7093
Friday 22 May 2015 (22/05/2015)
0.7095
0.7110
0.7089
0.7163
0.7126
Thursday 21 May 2015 (21/05/2015)
0.7140
0.7095
0.7091
0.7166
0.7129
Wednesday 20 May 2015 (20/05/2015)
0.7188
0.7143
0.7128
0.7190
0.7159
Tuesday 19 May 2015 (19/05/2015)
0.7230
0.7189
0.7151
0.7232
0.7192
Monday 18 May 2015 (18/05/2015)
0.7274
0.7228
0.7217
0.7283
0.7250
Friday 15 May 2015 (15/05/2015)
0.7233
0.7280
0.7207
0.7283
0.7245
Thursday 14 May 2015 (14/05/2015)
0.7211
0.7233
0.7205
0.7244
0.7224
Wednesday 13 May 2015 (13/05/2015)
0.7156
0.7211
0.7124
0.7228
0.7176
Tuesday 12 May 2015 (12/05/2015)
0.7157
0.7155
0.7152
0.7227
0.7190
Monday 11 May 2015 (11/05/2015)
0.7250
0.7158
0.7141
0.7257
0.7199
Friday 8 May 2015 (08/05/2015)
0.7389
0.7261
0.7226
0.7389
0.7308
Thursday 7 May 2015 (07/05/2015)
0.7443
0.7389
0.7381
0.7483
0.7432
Wednesday 6 May 2015 (06/05/2015)
0.7368
0.7443
0.7368
0.7450
0.7409
Tuesday 5 May 2015 (05/05/2015)
0.7371
0.7368
0.7315
0.7384
0.7350
Monday 4 May 2015 (04/05/2015)
0.7389
0.7373
0.7352
0.7398
0.7375
Friday 1 May 2015 (01/05/2015)
0.7311
0.7398
0.7300
0.7417
0.7359

April

Thursday 30 April 2015 (30/04/2015)
0.7207
0.7310
0.7189
0.7335
0.7262
Wednesday 29 April 2015 (29/04/2015)
0.7162
0.7209
0.7138
0.7224
0.7181
Tuesday 28 April 2015 (28/04/2015)
0.7147
0.7159
0.7133
0.7172
0.7152
Monday 27 April 2015 (27/04/2015)
0.7158
0.7146
0.7141
0.7172
0.7156
Friday 24 April 2015 (24/04/2015)
0.7186
0.7160
0.7149
0.7212
0.7180
Thursday 23 April 2015 (23/04/2015)
0.7133
0.7189
0.7117
0.7198
0.7158
Wednesday 22 April 2015 (22/04/2015)
0.7192
0.7132
0.7124
0.7206
0.7165
Tuesday 21 April 2015 (21/04/2015)
0.7203
0.7191
0.7171
0.7211
0.7191
Monday 20 April 2015 (20/04/2015)
0.7233
0.7204
0.7186
0.7233
0.7210
Friday 17 April 2015 (17/04/2015)
0.7206
0.7221
0.7169
0.7230
0.7200
Thursday 16 April 2015 (16/04/2015)
0.7199
0.7206
0.7165
0.7230
0.7198
Wednesday 15 April 2015 (15/04/2015)
0.7208
0.7199
0.7166
0.7216
0.7191
Tuesday 14 April 2015 (14/04/2015)
0.7199
0.7208
0.7182
0.7235
0.7209
Monday 13 April 2015 (13/04/2015)
0.7240
0.7202
0.7197
0.7269
0.7233
Friday 10 April 2015 (10/04/2015)
0.7245
0.7247
0.7224
0.7260
0.7242
Thursday 9 April 2015 (09/04/2015)
0.7251
0.7245
0.7235
0.7276
0.7256
Wednesday 8 April 2015 (08/04/2015)
0.7303
0.7252
0.7230
0.7315
0.7272
Tuesday 7 April 2015 (07/04/2015)
0.7341
0.7304
0.7285
0.7350
0.7318
Monday 6 April 2015 (06/04/2015)
0.7375
0.7341
0.7335
0.7378
0.7357
Friday 3 April 2015 (03/04/2015)
0.7337
0.7355
0.7326
0.7380
0.7353
Thursday 2 April 2015 (02/04/2015)
0.7261
0.7338
0.7254
0.7351
0.7302
Wednesday 1 April 2015 (01/04/2015)
0.7242
0.7261
0.7231
0.7298
0.7264

March

Tuesday 31 March 2015 (31/03/2015)
0.7314
0.7243
0.7223
0.7322
0.7273
Monday 30 March 2015 (30/03/2015)
0.7313
0.7315
0.7294
0.7338
0.7316
Friday 27 March 2015 (27/03/2015)
0.7329
0.7323
0.7266
0.7342
0.7304
Thursday 26 March 2015 (26/03/2015)
0.7371
0.7330
0.7321
0.7384
0.7353
Wednesday 25 March 2015 (25/03/2015)
0.7356
0.7372
0.7344
0.7384
0.7364
Tuesday 24 March 2015 (24/03/2015)
0.7320
0.7357
0.7304
0.7372
0.7338
Monday 23 March 2015 (23/03/2015)
0.7241
0.7320
0.7228
0.7332
0.7280
Friday 20 March 2015 (20/03/2015)
0.7226
0.7234
0.7220
0.7264
0.7242
Thursday 19 March 2015 (19/03/2015)
0.7252
0.7226
0.7154
0.7273
0.7213
Wednesday 18 March 2015 (18/03/2015)
0.7185
0.7256
0.7171
0.7290
0.7230
Tuesday 17 March 2015 (17/03/2015)
0.7127
0.7185
0.7119
0.7216
0.7168
Monday 16 March 2015 (16/03/2015)
0.7103
0.7128
0.7101
0.7164
0.7133
Friday 13 March 2015 (13/03/2015)
0.7145
0.7118
0.7105
0.7173
0.7139
Thursday 12 March 2015 (12/03/2015)
0.7064
0.7147
0.7035
0.7147
0.7091
Wednesday 11 March 2015 (11/03/2015)
0.7100
0.7065
0.7015
0.7106
0.7060
Tuesday 10 March 2015 (10/03/2015)
0.7173
0.7099
0.7092
0.7180
0.7136
Monday 9 March 2015 (09/03/2015)
0.7202
0.7174
0.7171
0.7220
0.7195
Friday 6 March 2015 (06/03/2015)
0.7241
0.7209
0.7185
0.7241
0.7213
Thursday 5 March 2015 (05/03/2015)
0.7256
0.7241
0.7220
0.7287
0.7253
Wednesday 4 March 2015 (04/03/2015)
0.7272
0.7256
0.7236
0.7281
0.7259
Tuesday 3 March 2015 (03/03/2015)
0.7277
0.7273
0.7259
0.7289
0.7274
Monday 2 March 2015 (02/03/2015)
0.7245
0.7278
0.7240
0.7302
0.7271

February

Friday 27 February 2015 (27/02/2015)
0.7270
0.7249
0.7246
0.7297
0.7271
Thursday 26 February 2015 (26/02/2015)
0.7316
0.7269
0.7262
0.7327
0.7294
Wednesday 25 February 2015 (25/02/2015)
0.7338
0.7316
0.7314
0.7344
0.7329
Tuesday 24 February 2015 (24/02/2015)
0.7331
0.7338
0.7317
0.7349
0.7333
Monday 23 February 2015 (23/02/2015)
0.7402
0.7330
0.7326
0.7405
0.7366
Friday 20 February 2015 (20/02/2015)
0.7371
0.7395
0.7341
0.7428
0.7384
Thursday 19 February 2015 (19/02/2015)
0.7381
0.7370
0.7359
0.7409
0.7384
Wednesday 18 February 2015 (18/02/2015)
0.7435
0.7380
0.7349
0.7437
0.7393
Tuesday 17 February 2015 (17/02/2015)
0.7387
0.7436
0.7375
0.7443
0.7409
Monday 16 February 2015 (16/02/2015)
0.7398
0.7386
0.7379
0.7428
0.7403
Friday 13 February 2015 (13/02/2015)
0.7408
0.7400
0.7393
0.7433
0.7413
Thursday 12 February 2015 (12/02/2015)
0.7410
0.7408
0.7374
0.7455
0.7414
Wednesday 11 February 2015 (11/02/2015)
0.7417
0.7410
0.7386
0.7428
0.7407
Tuesday 10 February 2015 (10/02/2015)
0.7442
0.7417
0.7409
0.7446
0.7428
Monday 9 February 2015 (09/02/2015)
0.7422
0.7442
0.7413
0.7459
0.7436
Friday 6 February 2015 (06/02/2015)
0.7490
0.7429
0.7421
0.7491
0.7456
Thursday 5 February 2015 (05/02/2015)
0.7491
0.7490
0.7449
0.7510
0.7480
Wednesday 4 February 2015 (04/02/2015)
0.7571
0.7490
0.7487
0.7575
0.7531
Tuesday 3 February 2015 (03/02/2015)
0.7545
0.7571
0.7525
0.7591
0.7558
Monday 2 February 2015 (02/02/2015)
0.7500
0.7545
0.7491
0.7564
0.7527

January

Friday 30 January 2015 (30/01/2015)
0.7517
0.7503
0.7497
0.7536
0.7517
Thursday 29 January 2015 (29/01/2015)
0.7449
0.7517
0.7442
0.7527
0.7484
Wednesday 28 January 2015 (28/01/2015)
0.7486
0.7449
0.7448
0.7496
0.7472
Tuesday 27 January 2015 (27/01/2015)
0.7459
0.7485
0.7436
0.7512
0.7474
Monday 26 January 2015 (26/01/2015)
0.7440
0.7460
0.7406
0.7506
0.7456
Friday 23 January 2015 (23/01/2015)
0.7571
0.7473
0.7429
0.7582
0.7505
Thursday 22 January 2015 (22/01/2015)
0.7658
0.7571
0.7565
0.7678
0.7621
Wednesday 21 January 2015 (21/01/2015)
0.7623
0.7657
0.7618
0.7709
0.7663
Tuesday 20 January 2015 (20/01/2015)
0.7680
0.7623
0.7613
0.7692
0.7653
Monday 19 January 2015 (19/01/2015)
0.7620
0.7680
0.7620
0.7685
0.7652
Friday 16 January 2015 (16/01/2015)
0.7658
0.7632
0.7595
0.7673
0.7634
Thursday 15 January 2015 (15/01/2015)
0.7738
0.7657
0.7628
0.7747
0.7687
Wednesday 14 January 2015 (14/01/2015)
0.7763
0.7738
0.7733
0.7782
0.7757
Tuesday 13 January 2015 (13/01/2015)
0.7799
0.7763
0.7757
0.7829
0.7793
Monday 12 January 2015 (12/01/2015)
0.7806
0.7800
0.7786
0.7830
0.7808
Friday 9 January 2015 (09/01/2015)
0.7816
0.7809
0.7785
0.7825
0.7805
Thursday 8 January 2015 (08/01/2015)
0.7832
0.7816
0.7806
0.7856
0.7831
Wednesday 7 January 2015 (07/01/2015)
0.7852
0.7832
0.7815
0.7854
0.7834
Tuesday 6 January 2015 (06/01/2015)
0.7826
0.7852
0.7820
0.7875
0.7848
Monday 5 January 2015 (05/01/2015)
0.7830
0.7826
0.7801
0.7851
0.7826
Friday 2 January 2015 (02/01/2015)
0.7769
0.7828
0.7745
0.7833
0.7789
Thursday 1 January 2015 (01/01/2015)
0.7763
0.7765
0.7761
0.7770
0.7765