Euro-British Pound History: 2012

Daily EUR/GBP rates for 2012, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2012: 0.8493 on 23/02/2012

Lowest exchange rate of 2012: 0.7777 on 24/07/2012

Average exchange rate of 2012: 0.8066


Historical Graph For Converting Euros into British Pounds

Loading

What was the Euro worth against the British Pound on a selected day in 2012?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Monday 31 December 2012 (31/12/2012)
0.8169
0.8119
0.8104
0.8187
0.8146
Friday 28 December 2012 (28/12/2012)
0.8222
0.8175
0.8167
0.8226
0.8197
Thursday 27 December 2012 (27/12/2012)
0.8195
0.8222
0.8185
0.8225
0.8205
Wednesday 26 December 2012 (26/12/2012)
0.8175
0.8196
0.8167
0.8210
0.8188
Tuesday 25 December 2012 (25/12/2012)
0.8179
0.8175
0.8163
0.8193
0.8178
Monday 24 December 2012 (24/12/2012)
0.8157
0.8179
0.8149
0.8185
0.8167
Friday 21 December 2012 (21/12/2012)
0.8136
0.8155
0.8115
0.8156
0.8135
Thursday 20 December 2012 (20/12/2012)
0.8141
0.8136
0.8117
0.8161
0.8139
Wednesday 19 December 2012 (19/12/2012)
0.8141
0.8141
0.8127
0.8169
0.8148
Tuesday 18 December 2012 (18/12/2012)
0.8124
0.8140
0.8118
0.8145
0.8132
Monday 17 December 2012 (17/12/2012)
0.8145
0.8127
0.8112
0.8153
0.8133
Friday 14 December 2012 (14/12/2012)
0.8116
0.8137
0.8098
0.8146
0.8122
Thursday 13 December 2012 (13/12/2012)
0.8096
0.8117
0.8090
0.8121
0.8105
Wednesday 12 December 2012 (12/12/2012)
0.8072
0.8095
0.8062
0.8101
0.8082
Tuesday 11 December 2012 (11/12/2012)
0.8050
0.8071
0.8044
0.8078
0.8061
Monday 10 December 2012 (10/12/2012)
0.8037
0.8050
0.8035
0.8059
0.8047
Friday 7 December 2012 (07/12/2012)
0.8081
0.8057
0.8046
0.8083
0.8064
Thursday 6 December 2012 (06/12/2012)
0.8119
0.8080
0.8066
0.8127
0.8096
Wednesday 5 December 2012 (05/12/2012)
0.8132
0.8118
0.8112
0.8148
0.8130
Tuesday 4 December 2012 (04/12/2012)
0.8112
0.8132
0.8100
0.8139
0.8120
Monday 3 December 2012 (03/12/2012)
0.8104
0.8112
0.8104
0.8131
0.8118

November

Friday 30 November 2012 (30/11/2012)
0.8091
0.8110
0.8087
0.8133
0.8110
Thursday 29 November 2012 (29/11/2012)
0.8089
0.8091
0.8081
0.8113
0.8097
Wednesday 28 November 2012 (28/11/2012)
0.8078
0.8089
0.8062
0.8089
0.8076
Tuesday 27 November 2012 (27/11/2012)
0.8094
0.8078
0.8059
0.8114
0.8086
Monday 26 November 2012 (26/11/2012)
0.8088
0.8095
0.8081
0.8109
0.8095
Friday 23 November 2012 (23/11/2012)
0.8085
0.8095
0.8074
0.8109
0.8091
Thursday 22 November 2012 (22/11/2012)
0.8042
0.8085
0.8036
0.8086
0.8061
Wednesday 21 November 2012 (21/11/2012)
0.8048
0.8042
0.8006
0.8051
0.8028
Tuesday 20 November 2012 (20/11/2012)
0.8056
0.8048
0.8027
0.8057
0.8042
Monday 19 November 2012 (19/11/2012)
0.8024
0.8054
0.8014
0.8057
0.8035
Friday 16 November 2012 (16/11/2012)
0.8055
0.8022
0.8010
0.8061
0.8035
Thursday 15 November 2012 (15/11/2012)
0.8041
0.8055
0.8030
0.8066
0.8048
Wednesday 14 November 2012 (14/11/2012)
0.8004
0.8041
0.8001
0.8050
0.8025
Tuesday 13 November 2012 (13/11/2012)
0.8005
0.8004
0.7969
0.8008
0.7989
Monday 12 November 2012 (12/11/2012)
0.7993
0.8005
0.7989
0.8020
0.8004
Friday 9 November 2012 (09/11/2012)
0.7975
0.7997
0.7967
0.8001
0.7984
Thursday 8 November 2012 (08/11/2012)
0.7990
0.7974
0.7960
0.7995
0.7977
Wednesday 7 November 2012 (07/11/2012)
0.8011
0.7990
0.7971
0.8031
0.8001
Tuesday 6 November 2012 (06/11/2012)
0.8008
0.8010
0.7984
0.8021
0.8003
Monday 5 November 2012 (05/11/2012)
0.8005
0.8008
0.7986
0.8013
0.7999
Friday 2 November 2012 (02/11/2012)
0.8028
0.8005
0.7996
0.8029
0.8013
Thursday 1 November 2012 (01/11/2012)
0.8033
0.8027
0.8003
0.8042
0.8023

October

Wednesday 31 October 2012 (31/10/2012)
0.8061
0.8033
0.8029
0.8076
0.8052
Tuesday 30 October 2012 (30/10/2012)
0.8050
0.8061
0.8040
0.8073
0.8056
Monday 29 October 2012 (29/10/2012)
0.8040
0.8050
0.8023
0.8056
0.8040
Friday 26 October 2012 (26/10/2012)
0.8024
0.8037
0.8000
0.8043
0.8022
Thursday 25 October 2012 (25/10/2012)
0.8089
0.8024
0.8019
0.8098
0.8059
Wednesday 24 October 2012 (24/10/2012)
0.8141
0.8089
0.8078
0.8149
0.8113
Tuesday 23 October 2012 (23/10/2012)
0.8155
0.8141
0.8124
0.8161
0.8143
Monday 22 October 2012 (22/10/2012)
0.8133
0.8155
0.8123
0.8165
0.8144
Friday 19 October 2012 (19/10/2012)
0.8144
0.8137
0.8122
0.8147
0.8134
Thursday 18 October 2012 (18/10/2012)
0.8123
0.8144
0.8110
0.8147
0.8128
Wednesday 17 October 2012 (17/10/2012)
0.8102
0.8124
0.8098
0.8137
0.8118
Tuesday 16 October 2012 (16/10/2012)
0.8057
0.8102
0.8053
0.8104
0.8079
Monday 15 October 2012 (15/10/2012)
0.8057
0.8057
0.8040
0.8079
0.8059
Friday 12 October 2012 (12/10/2012)
0.8057
0.8060
0.8052
0.8088
0.8070
Thursday 11 October 2012 (11/10/2012)
0.8044
0.8057
0.8022
0.8072
0.8047
Wednesday 10 October 2012 (10/10/2012)
0.8053
0.8045
0.8031
0.8063
0.8047
Tuesday 9 October 2012 (09/10/2012)
0.8092
0.8051
0.8043
0.8100
0.8071
Monday 8 October 2012 (08/10/2012)
0.8073
0.8092
0.8059
0.8097
0.8078
Friday 5 October 2012 (05/10/2012)
0.8040
0.8081
0.8030
0.8081
0.8056
Thursday 4 October 2012 (04/10/2012)
0.8027
0.8041
0.8022
0.8052
0.8037
Wednesday 3 October 2012 (03/10/2012)
0.8008
0.8028
0.7996
0.8033
0.8014
Tuesday 2 October 2012 (02/10/2012)
0.7989
0.8008
0.7979
0.8019
0.7999
Monday 1 October 2012 (01/10/2012)
0.7957
0.7990
0.7942
0.8004
0.7973

September

Friday 28 September 2012 (28/09/2012)
0.7954
0.7955
0.7948
0.7995
0.7971
Thursday 27 September 2012 (27/09/2012)
0.7963
0.7953
0.7923
0.7966
0.7945
Wednesday 26 September 2012 (26/09/2012)
0.7969
0.7963
0.7940
0.7973
0.7957
Tuesday 25 September 2012 (25/09/2012)
0.7973
0.7969
0.7937
0.7986
0.7961
Monday 24 September 2012 (24/09/2012)
0.7992
0.7973
0.7954
0.7999
0.7976
Friday 21 September 2012 (21/09/2012)
0.7998
0.7997
0.7975
0.8009
0.7992
Thursday 20 September 2012 (20/09/2012)
0.8044
0.7998
0.7987
0.8047
0.8017
Wednesday 19 September 2012 (19/09/2012)
0.8031
0.8044
0.8017
0.8059
0.8038
Tuesday 18 September 2012 (18/09/2012)
0.8072
0.8032
0.8022
0.8074
0.8048
Monday 17 September 2012 (17/09/2012)
0.8088
0.8072
0.8061
0.8102
0.8082
Friday 14 September 2012 (14/09/2012)
0.8041
0.8097
0.8037
0.8116
0.8076
Thursday 13 September 2012 (13/09/2012)
0.8009
0.8041
0.7990
0.8045
0.8018
Wednesday 12 September 2012 (12/09/2012)
0.7999
0.8008
0.7970
0.8030
0.8000
Tuesday 11 September 2012 (11/09/2012)
0.7979
0.8000
0.7967
0.8007
0.7987
Monday 10 September 2012 (10/09/2012)
0.7997
0.7980
0.7977
0.8011
0.7994
Friday 7 September 2012 (07/09/2012)
0.7928
0.8005
0.7926
0.8008
0.7967
Thursday 6 September 2012 (06/09/2012)
0.7924
0.7928
0.7906
0.7947
0.7926
Wednesday 5 September 2012 (05/09/2012)
0.7918
0.7924
0.7887
0.7930
0.7909
Tuesday 4 September 2012 (04/09/2012)
0.7928
0.7918
0.7902
0.7943
0.7923
Monday 3 September 2012 (03/09/2012)
0.7917
0.7928
0.7907
0.7934
0.7921

August

Friday 31 August 2012 (31/08/2012)
0.7923
0.7929
0.7916
0.7957
0.7937
Thursday 30 August 2012 (30/08/2012)
0.7913
0.7923
0.7902
0.7937
0.7919
Wednesday 29 August 2012 (29/08/2012)
0.7943
0.7914
0.7906
0.7947
0.7926
Tuesday 28 August 2012 (28/08/2012)
0.7914
0.7942
0.7906
0.7955
0.7931
Monday 27 August 2012 (27/08/2012)
0.7910
0.7914
0.7901
0.7929
0.7915
Friday 24 August 2012 (24/08/2012)
0.7921
0.7914
0.7890
0.7933
0.7911
Thursday 23 August 2012 (23/08/2012)
0.7890
0.7921
0.7883
0.7924
0.7904
Wednesday 22 August 2012 (22/08/2012)
0.7903
0.7890
0.7877
0.7910
0.7894
Tuesday 21 August 2012 (21/08/2012)
0.7858
0.7903
0.7855
0.7908
0.7882
Monday 20 August 2012 (20/08/2012)
0.7864
0.7857
0.7833
0.7872
0.7852
Friday 17 August 2012 (17/08/2012)
0.7853
0.7861
0.7836
0.7878
0.7857
Thursday 16 August 2012 (16/08/2012)
0.7836
0.7854
0.7813
0.7860
0.7836
Wednesday 15 August 2012 (15/08/2012)
0.7860
0.7836
0.7824
0.7880
0.7852
Tuesday 14 August 2012 (14/08/2012)
0.7862
0.7860
0.7854
0.7885
0.7870
Monday 13 August 2012 (13/08/2012)
0.7843
0.7863
0.7828
0.7874
0.7851
Friday 10 August 2012 (10/08/2012)
0.7870
0.7833
0.7829
0.7878
0.7853
Thursday 9 August 2012 (09/08/2012)
0.7898
0.7869
0.7856
0.7903
0.7880
Wednesday 8 August 2012 (08/08/2012)
0.7938
0.7897
0.7879
0.7948
0.7913
Tuesday 7 August 2012 (07/08/2012)
0.7947
0.7937
0.7924
0.7959
0.7942
Monday 6 August 2012 (06/08/2012)
0.7941
0.7948
0.7917
0.7964
0.7940
Friday 3 August 2012 (03/08/2012)
0.7851
0.7918
0.7844
0.7925
0.7884
Thursday 2 August 2012 (02/08/2012)
0.7869
0.7851
0.7824
0.7918
0.7871
Wednesday 1 August 2012 (01/08/2012)
0.7848
0.7870
0.7842
0.7895
0.7868

July

Tuesday 31 July 2012 (31/07/2012)
0.7805
0.7848
0.7798
0.7865
0.7832
Monday 30 July 2012 (30/07/2012)
0.7814
0.7805
0.7790
0.7828
0.7809
Friday 27 July 2012 (27/07/2012)
0.7831
0.7824
0.7800
0.7873
0.7837
Thursday 26 July 2012 (26/07/2012)
0.7844
0.7830
0.7816
0.7860
0.7838
Wednesday 25 July 2012 (25/07/2012)
0.7778
0.7844
0.7775
0.7854
0.7815
Tuesday 24 July 2012 (24/07/2012)
0.7814
0.7777
0.7769
0.7820
0.7795
Monday 23 July 2012 (23/07/2012)
0.7758
0.7814
0.7757
0.7825
0.7791
Friday 20 July 2012 (20/07/2012)
0.7810
0.7783
0.7771
0.7820
0.7796
Thursday 19 July 2012 (19/07/2012)
0.7847
0.7810
0.7792
0.7855
0.7823
Wednesday 18 July 2012 (18/07/2012)
0.7855
0.7847
0.7830
0.7869
0.7849
Tuesday 17 July 2012 (17/07/2012)
0.7849
0.7854
0.7830
0.7876
0.7853
Monday 16 July 2012 (16/07/2012)
0.7875
0.7849
0.7831
0.7878
0.7855
Friday 13 July 2012 (13/07/2012)
0.7910
0.7864
0.7856
0.7914
0.7885
Thursday 12 July 2012 (12/07/2012)
0.7896
0.7910
0.7881
0.7915
0.7898
Wednesday 11 July 2012 (11/07/2012)
0.7893
0.7895
0.7870
0.7905
0.7887
Tuesday 10 July 2012 (10/07/2012)
0.7931
0.7893
0.7893
0.7936
0.7914
Monday 9 July 2012 (09/07/2012)
0.7923
0.7930
0.7915
0.7948
0.7932
Friday 6 July 2012 (06/07/2012)
0.7982
0.7935
0.7925
0.7987
0.7956
Thursday 5 July 2012 (05/07/2012)
0.8037
0.7981
0.7965
0.8042
0.8004
Wednesday 4 July 2012 (04/07/2012)
0.8037
0.8034
0.8026
0.8054
0.8040
Tuesday 3 July 2012 (03/07/2012)
0.8015
0.8037
0.8010
0.8045
0.8028
Monday 2 July 2012 (02/07/2012)
0.8076
0.8015
0.8006
0.8078
0.8042

June

Friday 29 June 2012 (29/06/2012)
0.8019
0.8065
0.8010
0.8097
0.8053
Thursday 28 June 2012 (28/06/2012)
0.8009
0.8019
0.7986
0.8030
0.8008
Wednesday 27 June 2012 (27/06/2012)
0.7985
0.8010
0.7985
0.8016
0.8001
Tuesday 26 June 2012 (26/06/2012)
0.8029
0.7987
0.7983
0.8040
0.8012
Monday 25 June 2012 (25/06/2012)
0.8059
0.8028
0.8019
0.8068
0.8044
Friday 22 June 2012 (22/06/2012)
0.8043
0.8064
0.8023
0.8068
0.8045
Thursday 21 June 2012 (21/06/2012)
0.8085
0.8043
0.8041
0.8091
0.8066
Wednesday 20 June 2012 (20/06/2012)
0.8066
0.8085
0.8056
0.8099
0.8078
Tuesday 19 June 2012 (19/06/2012)
0.8028
0.8066
0.8024
0.8080
0.8052
Monday 18 June 2012 (18/06/2012)
0.8083
0.8028
0.8022
0.8112
0.8067
Friday 15 June 2012 (15/06/2012)
0.8119
0.8044
0.8042
0.8154
0.8098
Thursday 14 June 2012 (14/06/2012)
0.8098
0.8118
0.8084
0.8122
0.8103
Wednesday 13 June 2012 (13/06/2012)
0.8030
0.8098
0.8023
0.8107
0.8065
Tuesday 12 June 2012 (12/06/2012)
0.8061
0.8030
0.8012
0.8080
0.8046
Monday 11 June 2012 (11/06/2012)
0.8149
0.8061
0.8053
0.8161
0.8107
Friday 8 June 2012 (08/06/2012)
0.8089
0.8091
0.8070
0.8098
0.8084
Thursday 7 June 2012 (07/06/2012)
0.8120
0.8089
0.8065
0.8132
0.8099
Wednesday 6 June 2012 (06/06/2012)
0.8095
0.8119
0.8050
0.8125
0.8087
Tuesday 5 June 2012 (05/06/2012)
0.8126
0.8095
0.8088
0.8142
0.8115
Monday 4 June 2012 (04/06/2012)
0.8083
0.8125
0.8067
0.8128
0.8098
Friday 1 June 2012 (01/06/2012)
0.8027
0.8094
0.8017
0.8097
0.8057

May

Thursday 31 May 2012 (31/05/2012)
0.7990
0.8026
0.7988
0.8036
0.8012
Wednesday 30 May 2012 (30/05/2012)
0.7994
0.7992
0.7971
0.8001
0.7986
Tuesday 29 May 2012 (29/05/2012)
0.7997
0.7992
0.7981
0.8006
0.7994
Monday 28 May 2012 (28/05/2012)
0.8013
0.7997
0.7983
0.8037
0.8010
Friday 25 May 2012 (25/05/2012)
0.7999
0.7993
0.7980
0.8046
0.8013
Thursday 24 May 2012 (24/05/2012)
0.8019
0.7998
0.7996
0.8028
0.8012
Wednesday 23 May 2012 (23/05/2012)
0.8048
0.8018
0.7997
0.8062
0.8030
Tuesday 22 May 2012 (22/05/2012)
0.8095
0.8048
0.8041
0.8102
0.8071
Monday 21 May 2012 (21/05/2012)
0.8079
0.8095
0.8063
0.8099
0.8081
Friday 18 May 2012 (18/05/2012)
0.8039
0.8081
0.8025
0.8081
0.8053
Thursday 17 May 2012 (17/05/2012)
0.7993
0.8039
0.7989
0.8046
0.8017
Wednesday 16 May 2012 (16/05/2012)
0.7959
0.7993
0.7949
0.8008
0.7979
Tuesday 15 May 2012 (15/05/2012)
0.7969
0.7959
0.7952
0.8015
0.7984
Monday 14 May 2012 (14/05/2012)
0.8030
0.7969
0.7963
0.8032
0.7998
Friday 11 May 2012 (11/05/2012)
0.8012
0.8038
0.7997
0.8050
0.8023
Thursday 10 May 2012 (10/05/2012)
0.8017
0.8012
0.8001
0.8046
0.8023
Wednesday 9 May 2012 (09/05/2012)
0.8049
0.8017
0.8015
0.8061
0.8038
Tuesday 8 May 2012 (08/05/2012)
0.8061
0.8050
0.8044
0.8073
0.8059
Monday 7 May 2012 (07/05/2012)
0.8064
0.8061
0.8035
0.8080
0.8057
Friday 4 May 2012 (04/05/2012)
0.8131
0.8103
0.8095
0.8139
0.8117
Thursday 3 May 2012 (03/05/2012)
0.8123
0.8131
0.8103
0.8144
0.8124
Wednesday 2 May 2012 (02/05/2012)
0.8161
0.8123
0.8112
0.8164
0.8138
Tuesday 1 May 2012 (01/05/2012)
0.8155
0.8161
0.8149
0.8198
0.8173

April

Monday 30 April 2012 (30/04/2012)
0.8134
0.8155
0.8122
0.8160
0.8141
Friday 27 April 2012 (27/04/2012)
0.8167
0.8147
0.8134
0.8173
0.8154
Thursday 26 April 2012 (26/04/2012)
0.8177
0.8168
0.8156
0.8185
0.8171
Wednesday 25 April 2012 (25/04/2012)
0.8175
0.8178
0.8164
0.8222
0.8193
Tuesday 24 April 2012 (24/04/2012)
0.8156
0.8175
0.8145
0.8188
0.8166
Monday 23 April 2012 (23/04/2012)
0.8178
0.8156
0.8149
0.8190
0.8169
Friday 20 April 2012 (20/04/2012)
0.8185
0.8198
0.8165
0.8205
0.8185
Thursday 19 April 2012 (19/04/2012)
0.8191
0.8184
0.8161
0.8194
0.8178
Wednesday 18 April 2012 (18/04/2012)
0.8243
0.8191
0.8174
0.8247
0.8210
Tuesday 17 April 2012 (17/04/2012)
0.8266
0.8243
0.8230
0.8266
0.8248
Monday 16 April 2012 (16/04/2012)
0.8243
0.8265
0.8209
0.8269
0.8239
Friday 13 April 2012 (13/04/2012)
0.8263
0.8252
0.8228
0.8268
0.8248
Thursday 12 April 2012 (12/04/2012)
0.8242
0.8263
0.8227
0.8271
0.8249
Wednesday 11 April 2012 (11/04/2012)
0.8247
0.8243
0.8234
0.8264
0.8249
Tuesday 10 April 2012 (10/04/2012)
0.8247
0.8247
0.8234
0.8277
0.8256
Monday 9 April 2012 (09/04/2012)
0.8245
0.8247
0.8230
0.8257
0.8243
Friday 6 April 2012 (06/04/2012)
0.8256
0.8251
0.8235
0.8258
0.8247
Thursday 5 April 2012 (05/04/2012)
0.8270
0.8256
0.8237
0.8280
0.8258
Wednesday 4 April 2012 (04/04/2012)
0.8317
0.8271
0.8262
0.8326
0.8294
Tuesday 3 April 2012 (03/04/2012)
0.8312
0.8317
0.8310
0.8358
0.8334
Monday 2 April 2012 (02/04/2012)
0.8338
0.8313
0.8294
0.8351
0.8322

March

Friday 30 March 2012 (30/03/2012)
0.8335
0.8332
0.8325
0.8361
0.8343
Thursday 29 March 2012 (29/03/2012)
0.8381
0.8336
0.8333
0.8384
0.8358
Wednesday 28 March 2012 (28/03/2012)
0.8347
0.8382
0.8342
0.8396
0.8369
Tuesday 27 March 2012 (27/03/2012)
0.8364
0.8347
0.8335
0.8372
0.8353
Monday 26 March 2012 (26/03/2012)
0.8360
0.8365
0.8336
0.8372
0.8354
Friday 23 March 2012 (23/03/2012)
0.8346
0.8363
0.8335
0.8366
0.8351
Thursday 22 March 2012 (22/03/2012)
0.8327
0.8346
0.8299
0.8349
0.8324
Wednesday 21 March 2012 (21/03/2012)
0.8339
0.8327
0.8322
0.8372
0.8347
Tuesday 20 March 2012 (20/03/2012)
0.8331
0.8340
0.8315
0.8356
0.8335
Monday 19 March 2012 (19/03/2012)
0.8317
0.8331
0.8284
0.8345
0.8314
Friday 16 March 2012 (16/03/2012)
0.8324
0.8321
0.8294
0.8332
0.8313
Thursday 15 March 2012 (15/03/2012)
0.8317
0.8324
0.8313
0.8351
0.8332
Wednesday 14 March 2012 (14/03/2012)
0.8328
0.8317
0.8295
0.8335
0.8315
Tuesday 13 March 2012 (13/03/2012)
0.8409
0.8328
0.8324
0.8425
0.8374
Monday 12 March 2012 (12/03/2012)
0.8368
0.8410
0.8351
0.8418
0.8384
Friday 9 March 2012 (09/03/2012)
0.8384
0.8372
0.8343
0.8394
0.8369
Thursday 8 March 2012 (08/03/2012)
0.8354
0.8386
0.8342
0.8399
0.8371
Wednesday 7 March 2012 (07/03/2012)
0.8343
0.8353
0.8340
0.8365
0.8352
Tuesday 6 March 2012 (06/03/2012)
0.8332
0.8344
0.8319
0.8351
0.8335
Monday 5 March 2012 (05/03/2012)
0.8329
0.8331
0.8326
0.8354
0.8340
Friday 2 March 2012 (02/03/2012)
0.8342
0.8336
0.8314
0.8351
0.8333
Thursday 1 March 2012 (01/03/2012)
0.8372
0.8342
0.8335
0.8384
0.8360

February

Wednesday 29 February 2012 (29/02/2012)
0.8465
0.8372
0.8365
0.8471
0.8418
Tuesday 28 February 2012 (28/02/2012)
0.8467
0.8464
0.8462
0.8490
0.8476
Monday 27 February 2012 (27/02/2012)
0.8475
0.8467
0.8441
0.8487
0.8464
Friday 24 February 2012 (24/02/2012)
0.8494
0.8474
0.8465
0.8506
0.8485
Thursday 23 February 2012 (23/02/2012)
0.8455
0.8493
0.8453
0.8500
0.8476
Wednesday 22 February 2012 (22/02/2012)
0.8387
0.8457
0.8379
0.8460
0.8419
Tuesday 21 February 2012 (21/02/2012)
0.8355
0.8387
0.8340
0.8402
0.8371
Monday 20 February 2012 (20/02/2012)
0.8317
0.8356
0.8311
0.8368
0.8339
Friday 17 February 2012 (17/02/2012)
0.8311
0.8302
0.8289
0.8337
0.8313
Thursday 16 February 2012 (16/02/2012)
0.8326
0.8310
0.8277
0.8327
0.8302
Wednesday 15 February 2012 (15/02/2012)
0.8368
0.8326
0.8317
0.8402
0.8359
Tuesday 14 February 2012 (14/02/2012)
0.8363
0.8370
0.8356
0.8400
0.8378
Monday 13 February 2012 (13/02/2012)
0.8372
0.8364
0.8363
0.8402
0.8383
Friday 10 February 2012 (10/02/2012)
0.8400
0.8377
0.8351
0.8407
0.8379
Thursday 9 February 2012 (09/02/2012)
0.8383
0.8399
0.8336
0.8403
0.8369
Wednesday 8 February 2012 (08/02/2012)
0.8342
0.8384
0.8331
0.8389
0.8360
Tuesday 7 February 2012 (07/02/2012)
0.8299
0.8342
0.8283
0.8354
0.8318
Monday 6 February 2012 (06/02/2012)
0.8295
0.8299
0.8264
0.8310
0.8287
Friday 3 February 2012 (03/02/2012)
0.8316
0.8321
0.8290
0.8340
0.8315
Thursday 2 February 2012 (02/02/2012)
0.8312
0.8316
0.8272
0.8332
0.8302
Wednesday 1 February 2012 (01/02/2012)
0.8302
0.8313
0.8282
0.8344
0.8313

January

Tuesday 31 January 2012 (31/01/2012)
0.8366
0.8302
0.8281
0.8386
0.8333
Monday 30 January 2012 (30/01/2012)
0.8405
0.8366
0.8351
0.8407
0.8379
Friday 27 January 2012 (27/01/2012)
0.8355
0.8405
0.8338
0.8410
0.8374
Thursday 26 January 2012 (26/01/2012)
0.8371
0.8356
0.8349
0.8400
0.8374
Wednesday 25 January 2012 (25/01/2012)
0.8342
0.8370
0.8308
0.8387
0.8348
Tuesday 24 January 2012 (24/01/2012)
0.8361
0.8342
0.8312
0.8392
0.8352
Monday 23 January 2012 (23/01/2012)
0.8280
0.8360
0.8277
0.8375
0.8326