Euro-Bahraini Dinar History: 2020

Daily EUR/BHD rates for 2020, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2020: 0.4608 on 30/12/2020

Lowest exchange rate of 2020: 0.3964 on 18/04/2020

Average exchange rate of 2020: 0.4234


Historical Graph For Converting Euros into Bahraini Dinars

Loading

What was the Euro worth against the Bahraini Dinar on a selected day in 2020?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Thursday 31 December 2020 (31/12/2020)
0.4606
0.4575
0.4611
0.4575
0.4593
Wednesday 30 December 2020 (30/12/2020)
0.4591
0.4608
0.4609
0.4591
0.4600
Tuesday 29 December 2020 (29/12/2020)
0.4582
0.4590
0.4598
0.4581
0.4590
Monday 28 December 2020 (28/12/2020)
0.4468
0.4578
0.4588
0.4468
0.4528
Friday 25 December 2020 (25/12/2020)
0.4564
0.4564
0.4564
0.4564
0.4564
Thursday 24 December 2020 (24/12/2020)
0.4569
0.4564
0.4576
0.4562
0.4569
Wednesday 23 December 2020 (23/12/2020)
0.4560
0.4566
0.4575
0.4553
0.4564
Tuesday 22 December 2020 (22/12/2020)
0.4584
0.4563
0.4590
0.4552
0.4571
Monday 21 December 2020 (21/12/2020)
0.4592
0.4585
0.4592
0.4491
0.4542
Friday 18 December 2020 (18/12/2020)
0.4593
0.4592
0.4595
0.4580
0.4588
Thursday 17 December 2020 (17/12/2020)
0.4568
0.4594
0.4597
0.4568
0.4583
Wednesday 16 December 2020 (16/12/2020)
0.4552
0.4569
0.4573
0.4546
0.4560
Tuesday 15 December 2020 (15/12/2020)
0.4552
0.4553
0.4557
0.4541
0.4549
Monday 14 December 2020 (14/12/2020)
0.4537
0.4551
0.4557
0.4537
0.4547
Friday 11 December 2020 (11/12/2020)
0.4550
0.4537
0.4555
0.4532
0.4544
Thursday 10 December 2020 (10/12/2020)
0.4525
0.4549
0.4555
0.4525
0.4540
Wednesday 9 December 2020 (09/12/2020)
0.4536
0.4524
0.4548
0.4517
0.4533
Tuesday 8 December 2020 (08/12/2020)
0.4536
0.4535
0.4545
0.4529
0.4537
Monday 7 December 2020 (07/12/2020)
0.4541
0.4537
0.4553
0.4527
0.4540
Friday 4 December 2020 (04/12/2020)
0.4552
0.4541
0.4561
0.4538
0.4550
Thursday 3 December 2020 (03/12/2020)
0.4536
0.4550
0.4560
0.4534
0.4547
Wednesday 2 December 2020 (02/12/2020)
0.4520
0.4538
0.4538
0.4508
0.4523
Tuesday 1 December 2020 (01/12/2020)
0.4474
0.4522
0.4523
0.4473
0.4498

November

Monday 30 November 2020 (30/11/2020)
0.4481
0.4470
0.4493
0.4365
0.4429
Friday 27 November 2020 (27/11/2020)
0.4462
0.4481
0.4481
0.4461
0.4471
Thursday 26 November 2020 (26/11/2020)
0.4466
0.4461
0.4472
0.4454
0.4463
Wednesday 25 November 2020 (25/11/2020)
0.4457
0.4463
0.4466
0.4449
0.4458
Tuesday 24 November 2020 (24/11/2020)
0.4435
0.4456
0.4456
0.4434
0.4445
Monday 23 November 2020 (23/11/2020)
0.4440
0.4437
0.4458
0.4420
0.4439
Friday 20 November 2020 (20/11/2020)
0.4446
0.4440
0.4453
0.4434
0.4444
Thursday 19 November 2020 (19/11/2020)
0.4433
0.4445
0.4449
0.4425
0.4437
Wednesday 18 November 2020 (18/11/2020)
0.4444
0.4439
0.4453
0.4435
0.4444
Tuesday 17 November 2020 (17/11/2020)
0.4443
0.4443
0.4451
0.4438
0.4445
Monday 16 November 2020 (16/11/2020)
0.4432
0.4441
0.4445
0.4422
0.4434
Friday 13 November 2020 (13/11/2020)
0.4421
0.4432
0.4432
0.4419
0.4426
Thursday 12 November 2020 (12/11/2020)
0.4410
0.4422
0.4427
0.4404
0.4416
Wednesday 11 November 2020 (11/11/2020)
0.4427
0.4412
0.4430
0.4397
0.4414
Tuesday 10 November 2020 (10/11/2020)
0.4428
0.4426
0.4435
0.4413
0.4424
Monday 9 November 2020 (09/11/2020)
0.4447
0.4429
0.4460
0.4419
0.4440
Friday 6 November 2020 (06/11/2020)
0.4431
0.4447
0.4452
0.4419
0.4436
Thursday 5 November 2020 (05/11/2020)
0.4396
0.4425
0.4438
0.4388
0.4413
Wednesday 4 November 2020 (04/11/2020)
0.4397
0.4395
0.4405
0.4346
0.4376
Tuesday 3 November 2020 (03/11/2020)
0.4360
0.4402
0.4406
0.4359
0.4383
Monday 2 November 2020 (02/11/2020)
0.4362
0.4359
0.4363
0.4352
0.4358

October

Friday 30 October 2020 (30/10/2020)
0.4371
0.4362
0.4378
0.4359
0.4369
Thursday 29 October 2020 (29/10/2020)
0.4401
0.4372
0.4403
0.4364
0.4384
Wednesday 28 October 2020 (28/10/2020)
0.4409
0.4400
0.4413
0.4388
0.4401
Tuesday 27 October 2020 (27/10/2020)
0.4422
0.4412
0.4432
0.4408
0.4420
Monday 26 October 2020 (26/10/2020)
0.4442
0.4423
0.4442
0.4421
0.4432
Friday 23 October 2020 (23/10/2020)
0.4422
0.4442
0.4444
0.4416
0.4430
Thursday 22 October 2020 (22/10/2020)
0.4439
0.4427
0.4444
0.4426
0.4435
Wednesday 21 October 2020 (21/10/2020)
0.4432
0.4440
0.4449
0.4431
0.4440
Tuesday 20 October 2020 (20/10/2020)
0.4409
0.4430
0.4434
0.4405
0.4420
Monday 19 October 2020 (19/10/2020)
0.4389
0.4408
0.4416
0.4385
0.4401
Friday 16 October 2020 (16/10/2020)
0.4384
0.4389
0.4397
0.4381
0.4389
Thursday 15 October 2020 (15/10/2020)
0.4400
0.4384
0.4403
0.4379
0.4391
Wednesday 14 October 2020 (14/10/2020)
0.4397
0.4398
0.4408
0.4390
0.4399
Tuesday 13 October 2020 (13/10/2020)
0.4419
0.4398
0.4421
0.4394
0.4408
Monday 12 October 2020 (12/10/2020)
0.4430
0.4424
0.4430
0.4417
0.4424
Friday 9 October 2020 (09/10/2020)
0.4404
0.4430
0.4430
0.4404
0.4417
Thursday 8 October 2020 (08/10/2020)
0.4405
0.4406
0.4411
0.4396
0.4404
Wednesday 7 October 2020 (07/10/2020)
0.4396
0.4407
0.4410
0.4392
0.4401
Tuesday 6 October 2020 (06/10/2020)
0.4416
0.4395
0.4421
0.4394
0.4408
Monday 5 October 2020 (05/10/2020)
0.4388
0.4416
0.4416
0.4388
0.4402
Friday 2 October 2020 (02/10/2020)
0.4397
0.4388
0.4397
0.4381
0.4389
Thursday 1 October 2020 (01/10/2020)
0.4392
0.4399
0.4408
0.4390
0.4399

September

Wednesday 30 September 2020 (30/09/2020)
0.4400
0.4391
0.4402
0.4379
0.4391
Tuesday 29 September 2020 (29/09/2020)
0.4374
0.4399
0.4400
0.4370
0.4385
Monday 28 September 2020 (28/09/2020)
0.4357
0.4370
0.4371
0.4355
0.4363
Friday 25 September 2020 (25/09/2020)
0.4367
0.4357
0.4376
0.4348
0.4362
Thursday 24 September 2020 (24/09/2020)
0.4368
0.4367
0.4374
0.4354
0.4364
Wednesday 23 September 2020 (23/09/2020)
0.4384
0.4365
0.4388
0.4363
0.4376
Tuesday 22 September 2020 (22/09/2020)
0.4407
0.4385
0.4408
0.4380
0.4394
Monday 21 September 2020 (21/09/2020)
0.4434
0.4406
0.4442
0.4394
0.4418
Friday 18 September 2020 (18/09/2020)
0.4440
0.4434
0.4445
0.4427
0.4436
Thursday 17 September 2020 (17/09/2020)
0.4419
0.4439
0.4440
0.4399
0.4420
Wednesday 16 September 2020 (16/09/2020)
0.4430
0.4422
0.4449
0.4414
0.4432
Tuesday 15 September 2020 (15/09/2020)
0.4442
0.4435
0.4456
0.4435
0.4446
Monday 14 September 2020 (14/09/2020)
0.4437
0.4445
0.4452
0.4436
0.4444
Friday 11 September 2020 (11/09/2020)
0.4431
0.4437
0.4446
0.4430
0.4438
Thursday 10 September 2020 (10/09/2020)
0.4423
0.4429
0.4459
0.4423
0.4441
Wednesday 9 September 2020 (09/09/2020)
0.4407
0.4421
0.4428
0.4398
0.4413
Tuesday 8 September 2020 (08/09/2020)
0.4426
0.4406
0.4426
0.4404
0.4415
Monday 7 September 2020 (07/09/2020)
0.4434
0.4425
0.4436
0.4423
0.4430
Friday 4 September 2020 (04/09/2020)
0.4436
0.4434
0.4441
0.4408
0.4425
Thursday 3 September 2020 (03/09/2020)
0.4433
0.4434
0.4440
0.4416
0.4428
Wednesday 2 September 2020 (02/09/2020)
0.4463
0.4438
0.4463
0.4424
0.4444
Tuesday 1 September 2020 (01/09/2020)
0.4473
0.4465
0.4496
0.4457
0.4477

August

Monday 31 August 2020 (31/08/2020)
0.4458
0.4471
0.4476
0.4452
0.4464
Friday 28 August 2020 (28/08/2020)
0.4425
0.4458
0.4462
0.4424
0.4443
Thursday 27 August 2020 (27/08/2020)
0.4434
0.4426
0.4437
0.4415
0.4426
Wednesday 26 August 2020 (26/08/2020)
0.4432
0.4433
0.4433
0.4409
0.4421
Tuesday 25 August 2020 (25/08/2020)
0.4414
0.4433
0.4433
0.4414
0.4424
Monday 24 August 2020 (24/08/2020)
0.4417
0.4416
0.4436
0.4409
0.4423
Friday 21 August 2020 (21/08/2020)
0.4445
0.4417
0.4449
0.4402
0.4426
Thursday 20 August 2020 (20/08/2020)
0.4434
0.4444
0.4444
0.4423
0.4434
Wednesday 19 August 2020 (19/08/2020)
0.4473
0.4437
0.4476
0.4433
0.4455
Tuesday 18 August 2020 (18/08/2020)
0.4448
0.4473
0.4480
0.4448
0.4464
Monday 17 August 2020 (17/08/2020)
0.4435
0.4447
0.4451
0.4431
0.4441
Friday 14 August 2020 (14/08/2020)
0.4424
0.4435
0.4437
0.4413
0.4425
Thursday 13 August 2020 (13/08/2020)
0.4422
0.4426
0.4441
0.4418
0.4430
Wednesday 12 August 2020 (12/08/2020)
0.4392
0.4416
0.4420
0.4386
0.4403
Tuesday 11 August 2020 (11/08/2020)
0.4394
0.4396
0.4419
0.4390
0.4405
Monday 10 August 2020 (10/08/2020)
0.4327
0.4396
0.4418
0.4327
0.4373
Saturday 8 August 2020 (08/08/2020)
0.4414
0.4327
0.4414
0.4327
0.4371
Friday 7 August 2020 (07/08/2020)
0.4447
0.4414
0.4448
0.4404
0.4426
Thursday 6 August 2020 (06/08/2020)
0.4446
0.4446
0.4462
0.4429
0.4446
Wednesday 5 August 2020 (05/08/2020)
0.4422
0.4447
0.4457
0.4420
0.4439
Tuesday 4 August 2020 (04/08/2020)
0.4402
0.4424
0.4424
0.4390
0.4407
Monday 3 August 2020 (03/08/2020)
0.4411
0.4403
0.4412
0.4383
0.4398

July

Friday 31 July 2020 (31/07/2020)
0.4451
0.4411
0.4458
0.4405
0.4432
Thursday 30 July 2020 (30/07/2020)
0.4412
0.4446
0.4447
0.4395
0.4421
Wednesday 29 July 2020 (29/07/2020)
0.4388
0.4413
0.4420
0.4387
0.4404
Tuesday 28 July 2020 (28/07/2020)
0.4405
0.4389
0.4408
0.4381
0.4395
Monday 27 July 2020 (27/07/2020)
0.4365
0.4406
0.4410
0.4365
0.4388
Friday 24 July 2020 (24/07/2020)
0.4342
0.4365
0.4365
0.4336
0.4351
Thursday 23 July 2020 (23/07/2020)
0.4331
0.4343
0.4352
0.4319
0.4336
Wednesday 22 July 2020 (22/07/2020)
0.4319
0.4332
0.4342
0.4312
0.4327
Tuesday 21 July 2020 (21/07/2020)
0.4292
0.4318
0.4321
0.4279
0.4300
Monday 20 July 2020 (20/07/2020)
0.4279
0.4290
0.4292
0.4271
0.4282
Friday 17 July 2020 (17/07/2020)
0.4265
0.4279
0.4285
0.4261
0.4273
Thursday 16 July 2020 (16/07/2020)
0.4274
0.4264
0.4284
0.4256
0.4270
Wednesday 15 July 2020 (15/07/2020)
0.4273
0.4275
0.4287
0.4266
0.4277
Tuesday 14 July 2020 (14/07/2020)
0.4248
0.4272
0.4272
0.4242
0.4257
Monday 13 July 2020 (13/07/2020)
0.4242
0.4250
0.4258
0.4233
0.4246
Sunday 12 July 2020 (12/07/2020)
0.4129
0.4129
0.4129
0.4129
0.4129
Saturday 11 July 2020 (11/07/2020)
0.4230
0.4230
0.4230
0.4230
0.4230
Friday 10 July 2020 (10/07/2020)
0.4224
0.4230
0.4237
0.4216
0.4227
Thursday 9 July 2020 (09/07/2020)
0.4246
0.4227
0.4257
0.4224
0.4241
Wednesday 8 July 2020 (08/07/2020)
0.4222
0.4245
0.4248
0.4218
0.4233
Tuesday 7 July 2020 (07/07/2020)
0.4238
0.4223
0.4241
0.4217
0.4229
Monday 6 July 2020 (06/07/2020)
0.4212
0.4235
0.4245
0.4212
0.4229
Friday 3 July 2020 (03/07/2020)
0.4213
0.4212
0.4217
0.4202
0.4210
Thursday 2 July 2020 (02/07/2020)
0.4217
0.4207
0.4243
0.4205
0.4224
Wednesday 1 July 2020 (01/07/2020)
0.4212
0.4219
0.4227
0.4196
0.4212

June

Tuesday 30 June 2020 (30/06/2020)
0.4216
0.4205
0.4222
0.4192
0.4207
Monday 29 June 2020 (29/06/2020)
0.4206
0.4217
0.4232
0.4206
0.4219
Friday 26 June 2020 (26/06/2020)
0.4205
0.4206
0.4213
0.4196
0.4205
Thursday 25 June 2020 (25/06/2020)
0.4219
0.4208
0.4220
0.4192
0.4206
Wednesday 24 June 2020 (24/06/2020)
0.4243
0.4218
0.4246
0.4213
0.4230
Tuesday 23 June 2020 (23/06/2020)
0.4227
0.4240
0.4255
0.4209
0.4232
Monday 22 June 2020 (22/06/2020)
0.4101
0.4229
0.4229
0.4101
0.4165
Friday 19 June 2020 (19/06/2020)
0.4200
0.4184
0.4217
0.4184
0.4201
Thursday 18 June 2020 (18/06/2020)
0.4214
0.4202
0.4222
0.4194
0.4208
Wednesday 17 June 2020 (17/06/2020)
0.4221
0.4216
0.4233
0.4200
0.4217
Tuesday 16 June 2020 (16/06/2020)
0.4250
0.4223
0.4254
0.4212
0.4233
Monday 15 June 2020 (15/06/2020)
0.4214
0.4249
0.4249
0.4206
0.4228
Friday 12 June 2020 (12/06/2020)
0.4231
0.4214
0.4251
0.4206
0.4229
Thursday 11 June 2020 (11/06/2020)
0.4266
0.4234
0.4274
0.4228
0.4251
Wednesday 10 June 2020 (10/06/2020)
0.4250
0.4264
0.4278
0.4247
0.4263
Tuesday 9 June 2020 (09/06/2020)
0.4241
0.4249
0.4260
0.4214
0.4237
Monday 8 June 2020 (08/06/2020)
0.4225
0.4238
0.4243
0.4220
0.4232
Friday 5 June 2020 (05/06/2020)
0.4251
0.4225
0.4266
0.4225
0.4246
Thursday 4 June 2020 (04/06/2020)
0.4209
0.4252
0.4259
0.4192
0.4226
Wednesday 3 June 2020 (03/06/2020)
0.4196
0.4213
0.4217
0.4193
0.4205
Tuesday 2 June 2020 (02/06/2020)
0.4174
0.4193
0.4197
0.4164
0.4181
Monday 1 June 2020 (01/06/2020)
0.4157
0.4172
0.4181
0.4157
0.4169

May

Friday 29 May 2020 (29/05/2020)
0.4153
0.4157
0.4177
0.4152
0.4165
Thursday 28 May 2020 (28/05/2020)
0.4130
0.4152
0.4158
0.4121
0.4140
Wednesday 27 May 2020 (27/05/2020)
0.4115
0.4129
0.4133
0.4101
0.4117
Tuesday 26 May 2020 (26/05/2020)
0.4090
0.4116
0.4120
0.4090
0.4105
Monday 25 May 2020 (25/05/2020)
0.4087
0.4086
0.4091
0.4076
0.4084
Friday 22 May 2020 (22/05/2020)
0.4105
0.4087
0.4105
0.4081
0.4093
Thursday 21 May 2020 (21/05/2020)
0.4114
0.4104
0.4125
0.4102
0.4114
Wednesday 20 May 2020 (20/05/2020)
0.4097
0.4115
0.4121
0.4096
0.4109
Tuesday 19 May 2020 (19/05/2020)
0.4093
0.4096
0.4112
0.4084
0.4098
Monday 18 May 2020 (18/05/2020)
0.4054
0.4091
0.4095
0.4044
0.4070
Friday 15 May 2020 (15/05/2020)
0.4052
0.4054
0.4067
0.4044
0.4056
Thursday 14 May 2020 (14/05/2020)
0.4056
0.4052
0.4056
0.4041
0.4049
Wednesday 13 May 2020 (13/05/2020)
0.4065
0.4055
0.4080
0.4052
0.4066
Tuesday 12 May 2020 (12/05/2020)
0.4047
0.4066
0.4080
0.4044
0.4062
Monday 11 May 2020 (11/05/2020)
0.4069
0.4052
0.4071
0.4050
0.4061
Friday 8 May 2020 (08/05/2020)
0.4067
0.4069
0.4075
0.4062
0.4069
Thursday 7 May 2020 (07/05/2020)
0.4047
0.4061
0.4069
0.4035
0.4052
Wednesday 6 May 2020 (06/05/2020)
0.4069
0.4049
0.4069
0.4044
0.4057
Tuesday 5 May 2020 (05/05/2020)
0.4088
0.4068
0.4097
0.4059
0.4078
Monday 4 May 2020 (04/05/2020)
0.3977
0.4087
0.4111
0.3977
0.4044
Friday 1 May 2020 (01/05/2020)
0.4109
0.4109
0.4109
0.4109
0.4109

April

Thursday 30 April 2020 (30/04/2020)
0.4081
0.4109
0.4116
0.4061
0.4089
Wednesday 29 April 2020 (29/04/2020)
0.4062
0.4083
0.4086
0.4061
0.4074
Tuesday 28 April 2020 (28/04/2020)
0.4062
0.4061
0.4081
0.4046
0.4064
Monday 27 April 2020 (27/04/2020)
0.4060
0.4060
0.4076
0.4058
0.4067
Friday 24 April 2020 (24/04/2020)
0.4043
0.4060
0.4060
0.4030
0.4045
Thursday 23 April 2020 (23/04/2020)
0.4058
0.4046
0.4074
0.4037
0.4056
Wednesday 22 April 2020 (22/04/2020)
0.4074
0.4057
0.4086
0.4057
0.4072
Tuesday 21 April 2020 (21/04/2020)
0.4072
0.4073
0.4077
0.4053
0.4065
Monday 20 April 2020 (20/04/2020)
0.3964
0.4074
0.4086
0.3964
0.4025
Saturday 18 April 2020 (18/04/2020)
0.3964
0.3964
0.3964
0.3964
0.3964
Friday 17 April 2020 (17/04/2020)
0.4072
0.4077
0.4082
0.4057
0.4070
Thursday 16 April 2020 (16/04/2020)
0.4084
0.4074
0.4086
0.4056
0.4071
Wednesday 15 April 2020 (15/04/2020)
0.4110
0.4088
0.4114
0.4072
0.4093
Tuesday 14 April 2020 (14/04/2020)
0.4115
0.4112
0.4115
0.4086
0.4101
Monday 13 April 2020 (13/04/2020)
0.3965
0.3965
0.3965
0.3965
0.3965
Friday 10 April 2020 (10/04/2020)
0.4115
0.4115
0.4115
0.4115
0.4115
Thursday 9 April 2020 (09/04/2020)
0.4073
0.4115
0.4115
0.4059
0.4087
Wednesday 8 April 2020 (08/04/2020)
0.4090
0.4071
0.4090
0.4055
0.4073
Tuesday 7 April 2020 (07/04/2020)
0.4054
0.4093
0.4100
0.4048
0.4074
Monday 6 April 2020 (06/04/2020)
0.4045
0.4056
0.4060
0.4034
0.4047
Friday 3 April 2020 (03/04/2020)
0.4057
0.4045
0.4063
0.4033
0.4048
Thursday 2 April 2020 (02/04/2020)
0.4098
0.4059
0.4102
0.4052
0.4077
Wednesday 1 April 2020 (01/04/2020)
0.4142
0.4099
0.4144
0.4082
0.4113

March

Tuesday 31 March 2020 (31/03/2020)
0.4125
0.4145
0.4146
0.4090
0.4118
Monday 30 March 2020 (30/03/2020)
0.4016
0.4123
0.4150
0.4016
0.4083
Sunday 29 March 2020 (29/03/2020)
0.4167
0.4167
0.4167
0.4167
0.4167
Friday 27 March 2020 (27/03/2020)
0.4131
0.4167
0.4169
0.4100
0.4135
Thursday 26 March 2020 (26/03/2020)
0.4089
0.4132
0.4136
0.4081
0.4109
Wednesday 25 March 2020 (25/03/2020)
0.4051
0.4088
0.4090
0.4041
0.4066
Tuesday 24 March 2020 (24/03/2020)
0.4037
0.4054
0.4084
0.4032
0.4058
Monday 23 March 2020 (23/03/2020)
0.4009
0.4035
0.4053
0.4001
0.4027
Friday 20 March 2020 (20/03/2020)
0.4000
0.4009
0.4060
0.3988
0.4024
Thursday 19 March 2020 (19/03/2020)
0.4096
0.3994
0.4103
0.3994
0.4049
Wednesday 18 March 2020 (18/03/2020)
0.4125
0.4110
0.4140
0.4052
0.4096
Tuesday 17 March 2020 (17/03/2020)
0.4187
0.4129
0.4196
0.4108
0.4152
Monday 16 March 2020 (16/03/2020)
0.4164
0.4184
0.4211
0.4162
0.4187
Friday 13 March 2020 (13/03/2020)
0.4183
0.4164
0.4207
0.4144
0.4176
Thursday 12 March 2020 (12/03/2020)
0.4217
0.4188
0.4244
0.4134
0.4189
Wednesday 11 March 2020 (11/03/2020)
0.4229
0.4217
0.4255
0.4208
0.4232
Tuesday 10 March 2020 (10/03/2020)
0.4273
0.4232
0.4273
0.4219
0.4246
Monday 9 March 2020 (09/03/2020)
0.4138
0.4266
0.4298
0.4138
0.4218
Friday 6 March 2020 (06/03/2020)
0.4195
0.4225
0.4243
0.4193
0.4218
Thursday 5 March 2020 (05/03/2020)
0.4164
0.4197
0.4208
0.4161
0.4185
Wednesday 4 March 2020 (04/03/2020)
0.4178
0.4166
0.4186
0.4150
0.4168
Tuesday 3 March 2020 (03/03/2020)
0.4165
0.4180
0.4190
0.4152
0.4171
Monday 2 March 2020 (02/03/2020)
0.4127
0.4167
0.4181
0.4127
0.4154

February

Friday 28 February 2020 (28/02/2020)
0.4114
0.4127
0.4133
0.4103
0.4118
Thursday 27 February 2020 (27/02/2020)
0.4074
0.4113
0.4118
0.4074
0.4096
Wednesday 26 February 2020 (26/02/2020)
0.4071
0.4069
0.4078
0.4059
0.4069
Tuesday 25 February 2020 (25/02/2020)
0.4061
0.4072
0.4075
0.4054
0.4065
Monday 24 February 2020 (24/02/2020)
0.4058
0.4060
0.4068
0.4046
0.4057
Friday 21 February 2020 (21/02/2020)
0.4038
0.4058
0.4064
0.4038
0.4051
Thursday 20 February 2020 (20/02/2020)
0.4047
0.4037
0.4049
0.4036
0.4043
Wednesday 19 February 2020 (19/02/2020)
0.4039
0.4046
0.4046
0.4036
0.4041
Tuesday 18 February 2020 (18/02/2020)
0.4056
0.4040
0.4056
0.4038
0.4047
Monday 17 February 2020 (17/02/2020)
0.3956
0.4055
0.4061
0.3956
0.4009
Friday 14 February 2020 (14/02/2020)
0.4055
0.4054
0.4064
0.4054
0.4059
Thursday 13 February 2020 (13/02/2020)
0.4069
0.4057
0.4075
0.4056
0.4066
Wednesday 12 February 2020 (12/02/2020)
0.4085
0.4069
0.4088
0.4067
0.4078
Tuesday 11 February 2020 (11/02/2020)
0.4082
0.4086
0.4088
0.4080
0.4084
Monday 10 February 2020 (10/02/2020)
0.4096
0.4083
0.4100
0.4083
0.4092
Friday 7 February 2020 (07/02/2020)
0.4108
0.4096
0.4111
0.4096
0.4104
Thursday 6 February 2020 (06/02/2020)
0.4116
0.4109
0.4120
0.4107
0.4114
Wednesday 5 February 2020 (05/02/2020)
0.4133
0.4117
0.4133
0.4115
0.4124
Tuesday 4 February 2020 (04/02/2020)
0.4141
0.4134
0.4141
0.4130
0.4136
Monday 3 February 2020 (03/02/2020)
0.4152
0.4140
0.4152
0.4135
0.4144

January

Friday 31 January 2020 (31/01/2020)
0.4127
0.4152
0.4152
0.4124
0.4138
Thursday 30 January 2020 (30/01/2020)
0.4124
0.4128
0.4131
0.4121
0.4126
Wednesday 29 January 2020 (29/01/2020)
0.4126
0.4123
0.4127
0.4114
0.4121
Tuesday 28 January 2020 (28/01/2020)
0.4124
0.4125
0.4126
0.4117
0.4122
Monday 27 January 2020 (27/01/2020)
0.4126
0.4125
0.4131
0.4121
0.4126
Friday 24 January 2020 (24/01/2020)
0.4137
0.4126
0.4138
0.4125
0.4132
Thursday 23 January 2020 (23/01/2020)
0.4147
0.4138
0.4158
0.4131
0.4145
Wednesday 22 January 2020 (22/01/2020)
0.4150
0.4153
0.4153
0.4145
0.4149
Tuesday 21 January 2020 (21/01/2020)
0.4152
0.4149
0.4161
0.4148
0.4155
Monday 20 January 2020 (20/01/2020)
0.4151
0.4153
0.4154
0.4049
0.4102
Friday 17 January 2020 (17/01/2020)
0.4168
0.4151
0.4171
0.4149
0.4160
Thursday 16 January 2020 (16/01/2020)
0.4176
0.4169
0.4180
0.4167
0.4174
Wednesday 15 January 2020 (15/01/2020)
0.4166
0.4174
0.4177
0.4164
0.4171
Tuesday 14 January 2020 (14/01/2020)
0.4170
0.4165
0.4171
0.4157
0.4164
Monday 13 January 2020 (13/01/2020)
0.4052
0.4168
0.4171
0.4052
0.4112
Sunday 12 January 2020 (12/01/2020)
0.4052
0.4052
0.4052
0.4052
0.4052
Saturday 11 January 2020 (11/01/2020)
0.4163
0.4163
0.4163
0.4163
0.4163
Friday 10 January 2020 (10/01/2020)
0.4157
0.4163
0.4164
0.4150
0.4157
Thursday 9 January 2020 (09/01/2020)
0.4161
0.4158
0.4162
0.4152
0.4157
Wednesday 8 January 2020 (08/01/2020)
0.4178
0.4159
0.4180
0.4157
0.4169
Tuesday 7 January 2020 (07/01/2020)
0.4190
0.4173
0.4191
0.4168
0.4180
Monday 6 January 2020 (06/01/2020)
0.4177
0.4191
0.4194
0.4177
0.4186
Friday 3 January 2020 (03/01/2020)
0.4182
0.4177
0.4185
0.4166
0.4176
Thursday 2 January 2020 (02/01/2020)
0.4103
0.4181
0.4197
0.4103
0.4150
Wednesday 1 January 2020 (01/01/2020)
0.4198
0.4198
0.4198
0.4198
0.4198