Euro-Bahraini Dinar History: 2014

Daily EUR/BHD rates for 2014, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2014: 0.5253 on 18/03/2014

Lowest exchange rate of 2014: 0.4563 on 31/12/2014

Average exchange rate of 2014: 0.5109


Historical Graph For Converting Euros into Bahraini Dinars

Loading

What was the Euro worth against the Bahraini Dinar on a selected day in 2014?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Wednesday 31 December 2014 (31/12/2014)
0.4584
0.4563
0.4567
0.4586
0.4576
Tuesday 30 December 2014 (30/12/2014)
0.4583
0.4584
0.4587
0.4585
0.4586
Monday 29 December 2014 (29/12/2014)
0.4593
0.4581
0.4597
0.4592
0.4595
Friday 26 December 2014 (26/12/2014)
0.4607
0.4592
0.4589
0.4605
0.4597
Thursday 25 December 2014 (25/12/2014)
0.4602
0.4603
0.4602
0.4610
0.4606
Wednesday 24 December 2014 (24/12/2014)
0.4589
0.4598
0.4599
0.4598
0.4598
Tuesday 23 December 2014 (23/12/2014)
0.4610
0.4590
0.4612
0.4595
0.4604
Monday 22 December 2014 (22/12/2014)
0.4610
0.4612
0.4614
0.4615
0.4615
Friday 19 December 2014 (19/12/2014)
0.4630
0.4612
0.4618
0.4623
0.4621
Thursday 18 December 2014 (18/12/2014)
0.4654
0.4629
0.4630
0.4654
0.4642
Wednesday 17 December 2014 (17/12/2014)
0.4720
0.4654
0.4699
0.4665
0.4682
Tuesday 16 December 2014 (16/12/2014)
0.4689
0.4720
0.4718
0.4718
0.4718
Monday 15 December 2014 (15/12/2014)
0.4703
0.4692
0.4693
0.4692
0.4692
Friday 12 December 2014 (12/12/2014)
0.4670
0.4698
0.4674
0.4702
0.4688
Thursday 11 December 2014 (11/12/2014)
0.4693
0.4671
0.4681
0.4699
0.4690
Wednesday 10 December 2014 (10/12/2014)
0.4665
0.4694
0.4674
0.4679
0.4677
Tuesday 9 December 2014 (09/12/2014)
0.4642
0.4665
0.4657
0.4674
0.4666
Monday 8 December 2014 (08/12/2014)
0.4629
0.4645
0.4638
0.4634
0.4636
Friday 5 December 2014 (05/12/2014)
0.4669
0.4633
0.4644
0.4651
0.4648
Thursday 4 December 2014 (04/12/2014)
0.4642
0.4671
0.4647
0.4676
0.4662
Wednesday 3 December 2014 (03/12/2014)
0.4668
0.4641
0.4641
0.4670
0.4655
Tuesday 2 December 2014 (02/12/2014)
0.4704
0.4670
0.4695
0.4681
0.4688
Monday 1 December 2014 (01/12/2014)
0.4703
0.4702
0.4708
0.4689
0.4698

November

Friday 28 November 2014 (28/11/2014)
0.4692
0.4691
0.4695
0.4694
0.4694
Thursday 27 November 2014 (27/11/2014)
0.4718
0.4698
0.4711
0.4709
0.4710
Wednesday 26 November 2014 (26/11/2014)
0.4706
0.4717
0.4705
0.4705
0.4705
Tuesday 25 November 2014 (25/11/2014)
0.4691
0.4705
0.4697
0.4687
0.4692
Monday 24 November 2014 (24/11/2014)
0.4662
0.4691
0.4682
0.4679
0.4680
Friday 21 November 2014 (21/11/2014)
0.4730
0.4668
0.4684
0.4720
0.4702
Thursday 20 November 2014 (20/11/2014)
0.4730
0.4730
0.4731
0.4742
0.4736
Wednesday 19 November 2014 (19/11/2014)
0.4727
0.4729
0.4734
0.4729
0.4732
Tuesday 18 November 2014 (18/11/2014)
0.4693
0.4728
0.4705
0.4728
0.4716
Monday 17 November 2014 (17/11/2014)
0.4726
0.4693
0.4718
0.4717
0.4718
Friday 14 November 2014 (14/11/2014)
0.4706
0.4724
0.4701
0.4706
0.4704
Thursday 13 November 2014 (13/11/2014)
0.4688
0.4706
0.4689
0.4705
0.4697
Wednesday 12 November 2014 (12/11/2014)
0.4705
0.4688
0.4688
0.4693
0.4691
Tuesday 11 November 2014 (11/11/2014)
0.4683
0.4705
0.4702
0.4686
0.4694
Monday 10 November 2014 (10/11/2014)
0.4706
0.4684
0.4698
0.4698
0.4698
Friday 7 November 2014 (07/11/2014)
0.4667
0.4696
0.4677
0.4681
0.4679
Thursday 6 November 2014 (06/11/2014)
0.4707
0.4665
0.4704
0.4694
0.4699
Wednesday 5 November 2014 (05/11/2014)
0.4731
0.4707
0.4717
0.4710
0.4713
Tuesday 4 November 2014 (04/11/2014)
0.4710
0.4731
0.4718
0.4729
0.4723
Monday 3 November 2014 (03/11/2014)
0.4718
0.4712
0.4710
0.4710
0.4710

October

Friday 31 October 2014 (31/10/2014)
0.4756
0.4722
0.4723
0.4742
0.4733
Thursday 30 October 2014 (30/10/2014)
0.4764
0.4755
0.4754
0.4759
0.4756
Wednesday 29 October 2014 (29/10/2014)
0.4799
0.4765
0.4806
0.4775
0.4791
Tuesday 28 October 2014 (28/10/2014)
0.4787
0.4800
0.4802
0.4795
0.4799
Monday 27 October 2014 (27/10/2014)
0.4781
0.4787
0.4786
0.4787
0.4786
Friday 24 October 2014 (24/10/2014)
0.4768
0.4773
0.4775
0.4773
0.4774
Thursday 23 October 2014 (23/10/2014)
0.4771
0.4768
0.4765
0.4779
0.4772
Wednesday 22 October 2014 (22/10/2014)
0.4796
0.4770
0.4789
0.4793
0.4791
Tuesday 21 October 2014 (21/10/2014)
0.4827
0.4796
0.4806
0.4825
0.4816
Monday 20 October 2014 (20/10/2014)
0.4807
0.4827
0.4823
0.4808
0.4815
Friday 17 October 2014 (17/10/2014)
0.4830
0.4809
0.4816
0.4833
0.4824
Thursday 16 October 2014 (16/10/2014)
0.4839
0.4832
0.4824
0.4829
0.4826
Wednesday 15 October 2014 (15/10/2014)
0.4773
0.4840
0.4794
0.4819
0.4807
Tuesday 14 October 2014 (14/10/2014)
0.4808
0.4776
0.4798
0.4774
0.4786
Monday 13 October 2014 (13/10/2014)
0.4765
0.4811
0.4774
0.4802
0.4788
Friday 10 October 2014 (10/10/2014)
0.4785
0.4759
0.4775
0.4766
0.4771
Thursday 9 October 2014 (09/10/2014)
0.4802
0.4785
0.4802
0.4797
0.4800
Wednesday 8 October 2014 (08/10/2014)
0.4777
0.4802
0.4795
0.4777
0.4786
Tuesday 7 October 2014 (07/10/2014)
0.4771
0.4776
0.4767
0.4760
0.4764
Monday 6 October 2014 (06/10/2014)
0.4725
0.4772
0.4751
0.4744
0.4747
Friday 3 October 2014 (03/10/2014)
0.4778
0.4721
0.4765
0.4730
0.4748
Thursday 2 October 2014 (02/10/2014)
0.4760
0.4778
0.4769
0.4775
0.4772
Wednesday 1 October 2014 (01/10/2014)
0.4763
0.4761
0.4759
0.4758
0.4759

September

Tuesday 30 September 2014 (30/09/2014)
0.4784
0.4762
0.4763
0.4773
0.4768
Monday 29 September 2014 (29/09/2014)
0.4785
0.4784
0.4787
0.4787
0.4787
Friday 26 September 2014 (26/09/2014)
0.4807
0.4786
0.4804
0.4792
0.4798
Thursday 25 September 2014 (25/09/2014)
0.4819
0.4808
0.4797
0.4806
0.4801
Wednesday 24 September 2014 (24/09/2014)
0.4844
0.4820
0.4834
0.4834
0.4834
Tuesday 23 September 2014 (23/09/2014)
0.4846
0.4845
0.4848
0.4864
0.4856
Monday 22 September 2014 (22/09/2014)
0.4839
0.4845
0.4841
0.4838
0.4840
Friday 19 September 2014 (19/09/2014)
0.4873
0.4837
0.4865
0.4841
0.4853
Thursday 18 September 2014 (18/09/2014)
0.4851
0.4873
0.4861
0.4850
0.4856
Wednesday 17 September 2014 (17/09/2014)
0.4884
0.4854
0.4871
0.4884
0.4878
Tuesday 16 September 2014 (16/09/2014)
0.4880
0.4885
0.4892
0.4891
0.4892
Monday 15 September 2014 (15/09/2014)
0.4891
0.4881
0.4875
0.4883
0.4879
Friday 12 September 2014 (12/09/2014)
0.4864
0.4888
0.4873
0.4881
0.4877
Thursday 11 September 2014 (11/09/2014)
0.4870
0.4864
0.4872
0.4871
0.4871
Wednesday 10 September 2014 (10/09/2014)
0.4878
0.4871
0.4863
0.4897
0.4880
Tuesday 9 September 2014 (09/09/2014)
0.4862
0.4878
0.4853
0.4868
0.4860
Monday 8 September 2014 (08/09/2014)
0.4889
0.4863
0.4880
0.4879
0.4879
Friday 5 September 2014 (05/09/2014)
0.4881
0.4885
0.4880
0.4887
0.4884
Thursday 4 September 2014 (04/09/2014)
0.4960
0.4883
0.4906
0.4923
0.4915
Wednesday 3 September 2014 (03/09/2014)
0.4953
0.4960
0.4952
0.4956
0.4954
Tuesday 2 September 2014 (02/09/2014)
0.4950
0.4953
0.4951
0.4952
0.4951
Monday 1 September 2014 (01/09/2014)
0.4949
0.4950
0.4951
0.4952
0.4951

August

Friday 29 August 2014 (29/08/2014)
0.4969
0.4953
0.4956
0.4971
0.4964
Thursday 28 August 2014 (28/08/2014)
0.4973
0.4969
0.4971
0.4978
0.4974
Wednesday 27 August 2014 (27/08/2014)
0.4965
0.4974
0.4970
0.4967
0.4969
Tuesday 26 August 2014 (26/08/2014)
0.4974
0.4965
0.4979
0.4970
0.4974
Monday 25 August 2014 (25/08/2014)
0.4976
0.4974
0.4976
0.4976
0.4976
Friday 22 August 2014 (22/08/2014)
0.5008
0.4993
0.4993
0.5006
0.4999
Thursday 21 August 2014 (21/08/2014)
0.4998
0.5008
0.4999
0.5003
0.5001
Wednesday 20 August 2014 (20/08/2014)
0.5022
0.4999
0.5006
0.5016
0.5011
Tuesday 19 August 2014 (19/08/2014)
0.5038
0.5023
0.5036
0.5030
0.5033
Monday 18 August 2014 (18/08/2014)
0.5049
0.5040
0.5038
0.5053
0.5045
Friday 15 August 2014 (15/08/2014)
0.5039
0.5053
0.5042
0.5051
0.5046
Thursday 14 August 2014 (14/08/2014)
0.5038
0.5039
0.5036
0.5049
0.5043
Wednesday 13 August 2014 (13/08/2014)
0.5040
0.5039
0.5033
0.5045
0.5039
Tuesday 12 August 2014 (12/08/2014)
0.5047
0.5040
0.5038
0.5043
0.5040
Monday 11 August 2014 (11/08/2014)
0.5054
0.5047
0.5048
0.5055
0.5051
Friday 8 August 2014 (08/08/2014)
0.5040
0.5058
0.5038
0.5057
0.5047
Thursday 7 August 2014 (07/08/2014)
0.5046
0.5040
0.5039
0.5047
0.5043
Wednesday 6 August 2014 (06/08/2014)
0.5044
0.5047
0.5040
0.5039
0.5039
Tuesday 5 August 2014 (05/08/2014)
0.5060
0.5044
0.5042
0.5062
0.5052
Monday 4 August 2014 (04/08/2014)
0.5065
0.5061
0.5061
0.5061
0.5061
Friday 1 August 2014 (01/08/2014)
0.5049
0.5067
0.5047
0.5063
0.5055

July

Thursday 31 July 2014 (31/07/2014)
0.5052
0.5049
0.5050
0.5048
0.5049
Wednesday 30 July 2014 (30/07/2014)
0.5056
0.5052
0.5057
0.5044
0.5050
Tuesday 29 July 2014 (29/07/2014)
0.5068
0.5057
0.5065
0.5061
0.5063
Monday 28 July 2014 (28/07/2014)
0.5064
0.5068
0.5067
0.5067
0.5067
Friday 25 July 2014 (25/07/2014)
0.5077
0.5063
0.5067
0.5076
0.5071
Thursday 24 July 2014 (24/07/2014)
0.5077
0.5078
0.5070
0.5081
0.5075
Wednesday 23 July 2014 (23/07/2014)
0.5078
0.5077
0.5070
0.5078
0.5074
Tuesday 22 July 2014 (22/07/2014)
0.5099
0.5078
0.5082
0.5093
0.5088
Monday 21 July 2014 (21/07/2014)
0.5101
0.5099
0.5101
0.5099
0.5100
Friday 18 July 2014 (18/07/2014)
0.5100
0.5100
0.5100
0.5097
0.5098
Thursday 17 July 2014 (17/07/2014)
0.5101
0.5100
0.5099
0.5099
0.5099
Wednesday 16 July 2014 (16/07/2014)
0.5116
0.5101
0.5101
0.5112
0.5107
Tuesday 15 July 2014 (15/07/2014)
0.5135
0.5116
0.5125
0.5133
0.5129
Monday 14 July 2014 (14/07/2014)
0.5128
0.5135
0.5130
0.5136
0.5133
Friday 11 July 2014 (11/07/2014)
0.5131
0.5129
0.5131
0.5128
0.5129
Thursday 10 July 2014 (10/07/2014)
0.5143
0.5131
0.5134
0.5139
0.5136
Wednesday 9 July 2014 (09/07/2014)
0.5133
0.5143
0.5139
0.5133
0.5136
Tuesday 8 July 2014 (08/07/2014)
0.5131
0.5133
0.5125
0.5127
0.5126
Monday 7 July 2014 (07/07/2014)
0.5126
0.5130
0.5124
0.5127
0.5126
Friday 4 July 2014 (04/07/2014)
0.5132
0.5124
0.5129
0.5126
0.5128
Thursday 3 July 2014 (03/07/2014)
0.5152
0.5132
0.5134
0.5145
0.5140
Wednesday 2 July 2014 (02/07/2014)
0.5158
0.5152
0.5148
0.5158
0.5153
Tuesday 1 July 2014 (01/07/2014)
0.5162
0.5161
0.5159
0.5162
0.5161

June

Monday 30 June 2014 (30/06/2014)
0.5145
0.5162
0.5162
0.5148
0.5155
Friday 27 June 2014 (27/06/2014)
0.5132
0.5146
0.5137
0.5143
0.5140
Thursday 26 June 2014 (26/06/2014)
0.5140
0.5132
0.5127
0.5142
0.5135
Wednesday 25 June 2014 (25/06/2014)
0.5129
0.5138
0.5134
0.5140
0.5137
Tuesday 24 June 2014 (24/06/2014)
0.5128
0.5129
0.5128
0.5132
0.5130
Monday 23 June 2014 (23/06/2014)
0.5125
0.5127
0.5125
0.5127
0.5126
Friday 20 June 2014 (20/06/2014)
0.5129
0.5129
0.5125
0.5127
0.5126
Thursday 19 June 2014 (19/06/2014)
0.5128
0.5133
0.5136
0.5140
0.5138
Wednesday 18 June 2014 (18/06/2014)
0.5109
0.5126
0.5109
0.5117
0.5113
Tuesday 17 June 2014 (17/06/2014)
0.5117
0.5108
0.5112
0.5119
0.5116
Monday 16 June 2014 (16/06/2014)
0.5104
0.5118
0.5101
0.5116
0.5108
Friday 13 June 2014 (13/06/2014)
0.5111
0.5104
0.5104
0.5111
0.5107
Thursday 12 June 2014 (12/06/2014)
0.5102
0.5109
0.5109
0.5105
0.5107
Wednesday 11 June 2014 (11/06/2014)
0.5109
0.5102
0.5103
0.5105
0.5104
Tuesday 10 June 2014 (10/06/2014)
0.5127
0.5109
0.5114
0.5111
0.5112
Monday 9 June 2014 (09/06/2014)
0.5145
0.5125
0.5132
0.5142
0.5137
Friday 6 June 2014 (06/06/2014)
0.5150
0.5146
0.5144
0.5146
0.5145
Thursday 5 June 2014 (05/06/2014)
0.5127
0.5150
0.5117
0.5132
0.5124
Wednesday 4 June 2014 (04/06/2014)
0.5139
0.5129
0.5134
0.5133
0.5134
Tuesday 3 June 2014 (03/06/2014)
0.5126
0.5137
0.5127
0.5142
0.5135
Monday 2 June 2014 (02/06/2014)
0.5140
0.5125
0.5129
0.5138
0.5133

May

Friday 30 May 2014 (30/05/2014)
0.5130
0.5140
0.5137
0.5135
0.5136
Thursday 29 May 2014 (29/05/2014)
0.5125
0.5130
0.5128
0.5137
0.5132
Wednesday 28 May 2014 (28/05/2014)
0.5142
0.5126
0.5140
0.5126
0.5133
Tuesday 27 May 2014 (27/05/2014)
0.5146
0.5141
0.5144
0.5138
0.5141
Monday 26 May 2014 (26/05/2014)
0.5133
0.5146
0.5137
0.5142
0.5139
Friday 23 May 2014 (23/05/2014)
0.5150
0.5140
0.5142
0.5139
0.5140
Thursday 22 May 2014 (22/05/2014)
0.5160
0.5148
0.5156
0.5155
0.5156
Wednesday 21 May 2014 (21/05/2014)
0.5167
0.5161
0.5156
0.5170
0.5163
Tuesday 20 May 2014 (20/05/2014)
0.5170
0.5167
0.5159
0.5167
0.5163
Monday 19 May 2014 (19/05/2014)
0.5164
0.5170
0.5169
0.5170
0.5169
Friday 16 May 2014 (16/05/2014)
0.5169
0.5162
0.5168
0.5171
0.5169
Thursday 15 May 2014 (15/05/2014)
0.5172
0.5169
0.5161
0.5163
0.5162
Wednesday 14 May 2014 (14/05/2014)
0.5167
0.5171
0.5168
0.5171
0.5170
Tuesday 13 May 2014 (13/05/2014)
0.5187
0.5167
0.5179
0.5186
0.5182
Monday 12 May 2014 (12/05/2014)
0.5185
0.5189
0.5188
0.5187
0.5188
Friday 9 May 2014 (09/05/2014)
0.5219
0.5187
0.5212
0.5196
0.5204
Thursday 8 May 2014 (08/05/2014)
0.5245
0.5218
0.5226
0.5264
0.5245
Wednesday 7 May 2014 (07/05/2014)
0.5253
0.5244
0.5247
0.5249
0.5248
Tuesday 6 May 2014 (06/05/2014)
0.5231
0.5250
0.5252
0.5232
0.5242
Monday 5 May 2014 (05/05/2014)
0.5232
0.5231
0.5230
0.5232
0.5231
Friday 2 May 2014 (02/05/2014)
0.5229
0.5230
0.5223
0.5219
0.5221
Thursday 1 May 2014 (01/05/2014)
0.5228
0.5228
0.5230
0.5233
0.5231

April

Wednesday 30 April 2014 (30/04/2014)
0.5207
0.5230
0.5221
0.5218
0.5220
Tuesday 29 April 2014 (29/04/2014)
0.5223
0.5209
0.5210
0.5234
0.5222
Monday 28 April 2014 (28/04/2014)
0.5221
0.5224
0.5222
0.5216
0.5219
Friday 25 April 2014 (25/04/2014)
0.5215
0.5215
0.5217
0.5217
0.5217
Thursday 24 April 2014 (24/04/2014)
0.5210
0.5217
0.5210
0.5211
0.5211
Wednesday 23 April 2014 (23/04/2014)
0.5206
0.5210
0.5207
0.5212
0.5210
Tuesday 22 April 2014 (22/04/2014)
0.5200
0.5206
0.5204
0.5201
0.5203
Monday 21 April 2014 (21/04/2014)
0.5207
0.5200
0.5206
0.5212
0.5209
Friday 18 April 2014 (18/04/2014)
0.5209
0.5214
0.5210
0.5213
0.5212
Thursday 17 April 2014 (17/04/2014)
0.5210
0.5208
0.5216
0.5220
0.5218
Wednesday 16 April 2014 (16/04/2014)
0.5209
0.5209
0.5209
0.5213
0.5211
Tuesday 15 April 2014 (15/04/2014)
0.5212
0.5209
0.5206
0.5209
0.5208
Monday 14 April 2014 (14/04/2014)
0.5225
0.5212
0.5210
0.5217
0.5213
Friday 11 April 2014 (11/04/2014)
0.5235
0.5235
0.5235
0.5239
0.5237
Thursday 10 April 2014 (10/04/2014)
0.5226
0.5236
0.5224
0.5232
0.5228
Wednesday 9 April 2014 (09/04/2014)
0.5203
0.5226
0.5214
0.5209
0.5211
Tuesday 8 April 2014 (08/04/2014)
0.5179
0.5203
0.5201
0.5180
0.5190
Monday 7 April 2014 (07/04/2014)
0.5164
0.5178
0.5179
0.5176
0.5177
Friday 4 April 2014 (04/04/2014)
0.5172
0.5165
0.5165
0.5168
0.5166
Thursday 3 April 2014 (03/04/2014)
0.5191
0.5173
0.5188
0.5193
0.5191
Wednesday 2 April 2014 (02/04/2014)
0.5202
0.5191
0.5192
0.5206
0.5199
Tuesday 1 April 2014 (01/04/2014)
0.5192
0.5202
0.5192
0.5207
0.5199

March

Monday 31 March 2014 (31/03/2014)
0.5186
0.5192
0.5192
0.5198
0.5195
Friday 28 March 2014 (28/03/2014)
0.5182
0.5187
0.5178
0.5184
0.5181
Thursday 27 March 2014 (27/03/2014)
0.5195
0.5182
0.5186
0.5196
0.5191
Wednesday 26 March 2014 (26/03/2014)
0.5214
0.5195
0.5201
0.5208
0.5205
Tuesday 25 March 2014 (25/03/2014)
0.5219
0.5210
0.5201
0.5217
0.5209
Monday 24 March 2014 (24/03/2014)
0.5207
0.5219
0.5203
0.5212
0.5207
Friday 21 March 2014 (21/03/2014)
0.5194
0.5206
0.5199
0.5200
0.5199
Thursday 20 March 2014 (20/03/2014)
0.5215
0.5197
0.5201
0.5205
0.5203
Wednesday 19 March 2014 (19/03/2014)
0.5255
0.5215
0.5246
0.5231
0.5238
Tuesday 18 March 2014 (18/03/2014)
0.5249
0.5253
0.5248
0.5243
0.5246
Monday 17 March 2014 (17/03/2014)
0.5241
0.5249
0.5241
0.5248
0.5245
Friday 14 March 2014 (14/03/2014)
0.5230
0.5241
0.5230
0.5244
0.5237
Thursday 13 March 2014 (13/03/2014)
0.5242
0.5228
0.5247
0.5246
0.5247
Wednesday 12 March 2014 (12/03/2014)
0.5226
0.5243
0.5221
0.5234
0.5228
Tuesday 11 March 2014 (11/03/2014)
0.5232
0.5226
0.5223
0.5223
0.5223
Monday 10 March 2014 (10/03/2014)
0.5232
0.5232
0.5230
0.5235
0.5233
Friday 7 March 2014 (07/03/2014)
0.5226
0.5228
0.5238
0.5230
0.5234
Thursday 6 March 2014 (06/03/2014)
0.5176
0.5226
0.5192
0.5214
0.5203
Wednesday 5 March 2014 (05/03/2014)
0.5181
0.5175
0.5177
0.5180
0.5178
Tuesday 4 March 2014 (04/03/2014)
0.5177
0.5182
0.5184
0.5184
0.5184
Monday 3 March 2014 (03/03/2014)
0.5190
0.5176
0.5194
0.5178
0.5186

February

Friday 28 February 2014 (28/02/2014)
0.5169
0.5207
0.5177
0.5199
0.5188
Thursday 27 February 2014 (27/02/2014)
0.5161
0.5168
0.5160
0.5153
0.5156
Wednesday 26 February 2014 (26/02/2014)
0.5181
0.5161
0.5164
0.5172
0.5168
Tuesday 25 February 2014 (25/02/2014)
0.5178
0.5181
0.5186
0.5182
0.5184
Monday 24 February 2014 (24/02/2014)
0.5180
0.5178
0.5179
0.5183
0.5181
Friday 21 February 2014 (21/02/2014)
0.5173
0.5180
0.5180
0.5177
0.5179
Thursday 20 February 2014 (20/02/2014)
0.5178
0.5172
0.5171
0.5175
0.5173
Wednesday 19 February 2014 (19/02/2014)
0.5188
0.5179
0.5186
0.5185
0.5185
Tuesday 18 February 2014 (18/02/2014)
0.5167
0.5187
0.5170
0.5183
0.5177
Monday 17 February 2014 (17/02/2014)
0.5170
0.5167
0.5173
0.5167
0.5170
Friday 14 February 2014 (14/02/2014)
0.5159
0.5165
0.5164
0.5163
0.5163
Thursday 13 February 2014 (13/02/2014)
0.5127
0.5160
0.5139
0.5146
0.5143
Wednesday 12 February 2014 (12/02/2014)
0.5144
0.5124
0.5125
0.5141
0.5133
Tuesday 11 February 2014 (11/02/2014)
0.5145
0.5143
0.5150
0.5155
0.5152
Monday 10 February 2014 (10/02/2014)
0.5133
0.5143
0.5135
0.5145
0.5140
Friday 7 February 2014 (07/02/2014)
0.5125
0.5142
0.5131
0.5125
0.5128
Thursday 6 February 2014 (06/02/2014)
0.5105
0.5126
0.5101
0.5123
0.5112
Wednesday 5 February 2014 (05/02/2014)
0.5096
0.5102
0.5093
0.5107
0.5100
Tuesday 4 February 2014 (04/02/2014)
0.5101
0.5095
0.5089
0.5108
0.5099
Monday 3 February 2014 (03/02/2014)
0.5081
0.5103
0.5083
0.5100
0.5091

January

Friday 31 January 2014 (31/01/2014)
0.5108
0.5085
0.5095
0.5103
0.5099
Thursday 30 January 2014 (30/01/2014)
0.5149
0.5109
0.5132
0.5129
0.5130
Wednesday 29 January 2014 (29/01/2014)
0.5155
0.5148
0.5148
0.5148
0.5148
Tuesday 28 January 2014 (28/01/2014)
0.5153
0.5155
0.5153
0.5146
0.5149
Monday 27 January 2014 (27/01/2014)
0.5156
0.5155
0.5151
0.5160
0.5156
Friday 24 January 2014 (24/01/2014)
0.5165
0.5157
0.5158
0.5159
0.5159
Thursday 23 January 2014 (23/01/2014)
0.5108
0.5163
0.5125
0.5150
0.5137
Wednesday 22 January 2014 (22/01/2014)
0.5113
0.5108
0.5107
0.5110
0.5108
Tuesday 21 January 2014 (21/01/2014)
0.5111
0.5114
0.5106
0.5107
0.5106
Monday 20 January 2014 (20/01/2014)
0.5104
0.5115
0.5106
0.5109
0.5108
Friday 17 January 2014 (17/01/2014)
0.5137
0.5101
0.5108
0.5131
0.5119
Thursday 16 January 2014 (16/01/2014)
0.5128
0.5137
0.5128
0.5133
0.5131
Wednesday 15 January 2014 (15/01/2014)
0.5159
0.5128
0.5138
0.5127
0.5133
Tuesday 14 January 2014 (14/01/2014)
0.5154
0.5159
0.5156
0.5151
0.5153
Monday 13 January 2014 (13/01/2014)
0.5154
0.5154
0.5155
0.5147
0.5151
Friday 10 January 2014 (10/01/2014)
0.5131
0.5150
0.5136
0.5136
0.5136
Thursday 9 January 2014 (09/01/2014)
0.5120
0.5131
0.5117
0.5131
0.5124
Wednesday 8 January 2014 (08/01/2014)
0.5131
0.5123
0.5119
0.5134
0.5127
Tuesday 7 January 2014 (07/01/2014)
0.5141
0.5131
0.5138
0.5137
0.5138
Monday 6 January 2014 (06/01/2014)
0.5132
0.5141
0.5128
0.5136
0.5132
Friday 3 January 2014 (03/01/2014)
0.5148
0.5123
0.5138
0.5143
0.5140
Thursday 2 January 2014 (02/01/2014)
0.5186
0.5148
0.5173
0.5152
0.5163
Wednesday 1 January 2014 (01/01/2014)
0.5187
0.5186
0.5182
0.5194
0.5188