Euro-Barbadian Dollar History: 2013

Daily EUR/BBD rates for 2013, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2013: 2.769 on 11/12/2013

Lowest exchange rate of 2013: 2.5533 on 28/03/2013

Average exchange rate of 2013: 2.6551


Historical Graph For Converting Euros into Barbadian Dollars

Loading

What was the Euro worth against the Barbadian Dollar on a selected day in 2013?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2013 (31/12/2013)
2.7565
2.7400
2.7375
2.7607
2.7491
Monday 30 December 2013 (30/12/2013)
2.7409
2.7565
2.7460
2.7487
2.7474
Friday 27 December 2013 (27/12/2013)
2.7299
2.7389
2.7375
2.7470
2.7423
Thursday 26 December 2013 (26/12/2013)
2.7370
2.7299
2.7262
2.7372
2.7317
Wednesday 25 December 2013 (25/12/2013)
2.7321
2.7370
2.7309
2.7449
2.7379
Tuesday 24 December 2013 (24/12/2013)
2.7364
2.7314
2.7289
2.7389
2.7339
Monday 23 December 2013 (23/12/2013)
2.7382
2.7364
2.7331
2.7406
2.7369
Friday 20 December 2013 (20/12/2013)
2.7353
2.7386
2.7314
2.7392
2.7353
Thursday 19 December 2013 (19/12/2013)
2.7196
2.7353
2.7330
2.7239
2.7284
Wednesday 18 December 2013 (18/12/2013)
2.7594
2.7196
2.7234
2.7556
2.7395
Tuesday 17 December 2013 (17/12/2013)
2.7513
2.7591
2.7490
2.7597
2.7544
Monday 16 December 2013 (16/12/2013)
2.7537
2.7513
2.7496
2.7555
2.7525
Friday 13 December 2013 (13/12/2013)
2.7544
2.7542
2.7535
2.7577
2.7556
Thursday 12 December 2013 (12/12/2013)
2.7693
2.7544
2.7607
2.7611
2.7609
Wednesday 11 December 2013 (11/12/2013)
2.7489
2.7690
2.7524
2.7691
2.7607
Tuesday 10 December 2013 (10/12/2013)
2.7314
2.7489
2.7438
2.7406
2.7422
Monday 9 December 2013 (09/12/2013)
2.7421
2.7314
2.7318
2.7411
2.7364
Friday 6 December 2013 (06/12/2013)
2.7405
2.7396
2.7341
2.7400
2.7370
Thursday 5 December 2013 (05/12/2013)
2.7174
2.7405
2.7172
2.7448
2.7310
Wednesday 4 December 2013 (04/12/2013)
2.7137
2.7174
2.7118
2.7234
2.7176
Tuesday 3 December 2013 (03/12/2013)
2.7131
2.7139
2.7060
2.7135
2.7097
Monday 2 December 2013 (02/12/2013)
2.7107
2.7131
2.7042
2.7127
2.7085

November

Friday 29 November 2013 (29/11/2013)
2.7106
2.7118
2.7122
2.7172
2.7147
Thursday 28 November 2013 (28/11/2013)
2.7031
2.7104
2.7074
2.7079
2.7076
Wednesday 27 November 2013 (27/11/2013)
2.7065
2.7031
2.7009
2.7120
2.7064
Tuesday 26 November 2013 (26/11/2013)
2.7172
2.7065
2.7138
2.7131
2.7135
Monday 25 November 2013 (25/11/2013)
2.7035
2.7175
2.7084
2.7112
2.7098
Friday 22 November 2013 (22/11/2013)
2.6814
2.7049
2.6927
2.6921
2.6924
Thursday 21 November 2013 (21/11/2013)
2.6902
2.6814
2.6860
2.6906
2.6883
Wednesday 20 November 2013 (20/11/2013)
2.7049
2.6900
2.6863
2.7113
2.6988
Tuesday 19 November 2013 (19/11/2013)
2.7015
2.7051
2.6998
2.7076
2.7037
Monday 18 November 2013 (18/11/2013)
2.6878
2.7015
2.6947
2.6984
2.6966
Friday 15 November 2013 (15/11/2013)
2.6907
2.6891
2.6844
2.6932
2.6888
Thursday 14 November 2013 (14/11/2013)
2.6700
2.6907
2.6850
2.6751
2.6800
Wednesday 13 November 2013 (13/11/2013)
2.6998
2.6698
2.6778
2.6898
2.6838
Tuesday 12 November 2013 (12/11/2013)
2.6862
2.6998
2.6828
2.7012
2.6920
Monday 11 November 2013 (11/11/2013)
2.6848
2.6860
2.6830
2.6879
2.6854
Friday 8 November 2013 (08/11/2013)
2.6846
2.6843
2.6778
2.6900
2.6839
Thursday 7 November 2013 (07/11/2013)
2.6994
2.6846
2.6705
2.7008
2.6856
Wednesday 6 November 2013 (06/11/2013)
2.6832
2.6994
2.6899
2.6900
2.6900
Tuesday 5 November 2013 (05/11/2013)
2.6958
2.6835
2.6821
2.6984
2.6902
Monday 4 November 2013 (04/11/2013)
2.7159
2.6956
2.7104
2.6997
2.7051
Friday 1 November 2013 (01/11/2013)
2.7155
2.7155
2.7091
2.7180
2.7135

October

Thursday 31 October 2013 (31/10/2013)
2.7477
2.7157
2.7147
2.7472
2.7310
Wednesday 30 October 2013 (30/10/2013)
2.7544
2.7494
2.7518
2.7508
2.7513
Tuesday 29 October 2013 (29/10/2013)
2.7633
2.7547
2.7630
2.7608
2.7619
Monday 28 October 2013 (28/10/2013)
2.7643
2.7633
2.7572
2.7652
2.7612
Friday 25 October 2013 (25/10/2013)
2.7547
2.7638
2.7545
2.7623
2.7584
Thursday 24 October 2013 (24/10/2013)
2.7670
2.7543
2.7618
2.7660
2.7639
Wednesday 23 October 2013 (23/10/2013)
2.7385
2.7667
2.7541
2.7525
2.7533
Tuesday 22 October 2013 (22/10/2013)
2.7382
2.7385
2.7361
2.7422
2.7392
Monday 21 October 2013 (21/10/2013)
2.7328
2.7382
2.7322
2.7370
2.7346
Friday 18 October 2013 (18/10/2013)
2.6985
2.7344
2.7271
2.7014
2.7143
Thursday 17 October 2013 (17/10/2013)
2.7121
2.6982
2.7011
2.7096
2.7053
Wednesday 16 October 2013 (16/10/2013)
2.7011
2.7123
2.6957
2.7125
2.7041
Tuesday 15 October 2013 (15/10/2013)
2.7094
2.7011
2.6981
2.7126
2.7054
Monday 14 October 2013 (14/10/2013)
2.7120
2.7094
2.7083
2.7132
2.7108
Friday 11 October 2013 (11/10/2013)
2.7027
2.7113
2.7033
2.7163
2.7098
Thursday 10 October 2013 (10/10/2013)
2.7304
2.7027
2.7267
2.7107
2.7187
Wednesday 9 October 2013 (09/10/2013)
2.7173
2.7307
2.7164
2.7323
2.7244
Tuesday 8 October 2013 (08/10/2013)
2.7072
2.7171
2.7128
2.7179
2.7154
Monday 7 October 2013 (07/10/2013)
2.7358
2.7074
2.7240
2.7170
2.7205
Friday 4 October 2013 (04/10/2013)
2.7362
2.7367
2.7336
2.7391
2.7364
Thursday 3 October 2013 (03/10/2013)
2.7090
2.7359
2.7163
2.7319
2.7241
Wednesday 2 October 2013 (02/10/2013)
2.7046
2.7092
2.6983
2.7127
2.7055
Tuesday 1 October 2013 (01/10/2013)
2.7014
2.7048
2.6983
2.7048
2.7015

September

Monday 30 September 2013 (30/09/2013)
2.6815
2.7016
2.6971
2.6910
2.6940
Friday 27 September 2013 (27/09/2013)
2.7033
2.6880
2.6884
2.7006
2.6945
Thursday 26 September 2013 (26/09/2013)
2.6908
2.7035
2.6992
2.6962
2.6977
Wednesday 25 September 2013 (25/09/2013)
2.6998
2.6906
2.6932
2.7015
2.6974
Tuesday 24 September 2013 (24/09/2013)
2.6943
2.6998
2.6972
2.7063
2.7018
Monday 23 September 2013 (23/09/2013)
2.7148
2.6940
2.6950
2.7116
2.7033
Friday 20 September 2013 (20/09/2013)
2.7245
2.7102
2.7190
2.7127
2.7158
Thursday 19 September 2013 (19/09/2013)
2.6642
2.7247
2.7023
2.6858
2.6941
Wednesday 18 September 2013 (18/09/2013)
2.6717
2.6640
2.6571
2.6716
2.6643
Tuesday 17 September 2013 (17/09/2013)
2.6745
2.6717
2.6720
2.6753
2.6737
Monday 16 September 2013 (16/09/2013)
2.6482
2.6749
2.6694
2.6513
2.6603
Friday 13 September 2013 (13/09/2013)
2.6639
2.6462
2.6454
2.6593
2.6524
Thursday 12 September 2013 (12/09/2013)
2.6494
2.6635
2.6570
2.6521
2.6545
Wednesday 11 September 2013 (11/09/2013)
2.6484
2.6485
2.6388
2.6508
2.6448
Tuesday 10 September 2013 (10/09/2013)
2.6407
2.6484
2.6458
2.6436
2.6447
Monday 9 September 2013 (09/09/2013)
2.6282
2.6409
2.6303
2.6351
2.6327
Friday 6 September 2013 (06/09/2013)
2.6287
2.6284
2.6214
2.6302
2.6258
Thursday 5 September 2013 (05/09/2013)
2.6312
2.6289
2.6265
2.6350
2.6307
Wednesday 4 September 2013 (04/09/2013)
2.6333
2.6310
2.6234
2.6345
2.6289
Tuesday 3 September 2013 (03/09/2013)
2.6324
2.6331
2.6271
2.6337
2.6304
Monday 2 September 2013 (02/09/2013)
2.6382
2.6324
2.6293
2.6425
2.6359

August

Friday 30 August 2013 (30/08/2013)
2.6524
2.6445
2.6460
2.6516
2.6488
Thursday 29 August 2013 (29/08/2013)
2.6709
2.6526
2.6516
2.6684
2.6600
Wednesday 28 August 2013 (28/08/2013)
2.6862
2.6709
2.6728
2.6895
2.6811
Tuesday 27 August 2013 (27/08/2013)
2.6748
2.6859
2.6753
2.6871
2.6812
Monday 26 August 2013 (26/08/2013)
2.6799
2.6743
2.6730
2.6803
2.6767
Friday 23 August 2013 (23/08/2013)
2.6758
2.6790
2.6673
2.6813
2.6743
Thursday 22 August 2013 (22/08/2013)
2.6703
2.6760
2.6683
2.6786
2.6734
Wednesday 21 August 2013 (21/08/2013)
2.6807
2.6708
2.6650
2.6851
2.6751
Tuesday 20 August 2013 (20/08/2013)
2.6621
2.6805
2.6663
2.6788
2.6725
Monday 19 August 2013 (19/08/2013)
2.6690
2.6624
2.6613
2.6678
2.6646
Friday 16 August 2013 (16/08/2013)
2.6491
2.6668
2.6666
2.6559
2.6612
Thursday 15 August 2013 (15/08/2013)
2.6421
2.6496
2.6403
2.6473
2.6438
Wednesday 14 August 2013 (14/08/2013)
2.6537
2.6421
2.6360
2.6565
2.6462
Tuesday 13 August 2013 (13/08/2013)
2.6682
2.6541
2.6499
2.6614
2.6557
Monday 12 August 2013 (12/08/2013)
2.6720
2.6686
2.6663
2.6706
2.6684
Friday 9 August 2013 (09/08/2013)
2.6675
2.6743
2.6717
2.6698
2.6707
Thursday 8 August 2013 (08/08/2013)
2.6411
2.6673
2.6621
2.6452
2.6537
Wednesday 7 August 2013 (07/08/2013)
2.6615
2.6411
2.6339
2.6769
2.6554
Tuesday 6 August 2013 (06/08/2013)
2.6387
2.6615
2.6474
2.6504
2.6489
Monday 5 August 2013 (05/08/2013)
2.6260
2.6385
2.6391
2.6289
2.6340
Friday 2 August 2013 (02/08/2013)
2.6530
2.6264
2.6353
2.6436
2.6395
Thursday 1 August 2013 (01/08/2013)
2.6657
2.6526
2.6451
2.6624
2.6537

July

Wednesday 31 July 2013 (31/07/2013)
2.6687
2.6657
2.6682
2.6713
2.6697
Tuesday 30 July 2013 (30/07/2013)
2.6609
2.6689
2.6595
2.6698
2.6647
Monday 29 July 2013 (29/07/2013)
2.6569
2.6609
2.6543
2.6601
2.6572
Friday 26 July 2013 (26/07/2013)
2.6419
2.6551
2.6481
2.6458
2.6470
Thursday 25 July 2013 (25/07/2013)
2.6504
2.6424
2.6409
2.6471
2.6440
Wednesday 24 July 2013 (24/07/2013)
2.6442
2.6506
2.6413
2.6520
2.6466
Tuesday 23 July 2013 (23/07/2013)
2.6249
2.6442
2.6373
2.6323
2.6348
Monday 22 July 2013 (22/07/2013)
2.6177
2.6251
2.6248
2.6204
2.6226
Friday 19 July 2013 (19/07/2013)
2.6195
2.6188
2.6142
2.6255
2.6198
Thursday 18 July 2013 (18/07/2013)
2.6102
2.6193
2.6178
2.6159
2.6168
Wednesday 17 July 2013 (17/07/2013)
2.6235
2.6104
2.6068
2.6322
2.6195
Tuesday 16 July 2013 (16/07/2013)
2.6125
2.6233
2.6127
2.6298
2.6212
Monday 15 July 2013 (15/07/2013)
2.6260
2.6129
2.6199
2.6168
2.6183
Friday 12 July 2013 (12/07/2013)
2.6071
2.6258
2.6153
2.6162
2.6157
Thursday 11 July 2013 (11/07/2013)
2.5681
2.6074
2.6049
2.5840
2.5944
Wednesday 10 July 2013 (10/07/2013)
2.5672
2.5685
2.5606
2.5704
2.5655
Tuesday 9 July 2013 (09/07/2013)
2.5615
2.5675
2.5647
2.5797
2.5722
Monday 8 July 2013 (08/07/2013)
2.5925
2.5620
2.5896
2.5649
2.5772
Friday 5 July 2013 (05/07/2013)
2.6188
2.5939
2.6168
2.5961
2.6064
Thursday 4 July 2013 (04/07/2013)
2.5790
2.6188
2.6005
2.6150
2.6078
Wednesday 3 July 2013 (03/07/2013)
2.6064
2.5788
2.5819
2.5973
2.5896
Tuesday 2 July 2013 (02/07/2013)
2.6108
2.6066
2.6042
2.6134
2.6088
Monday 1 July 2013 (01/07/2013)
2.6102
2.6105
2.6073
2.6127
2.6100

June

Friday 28 June 2013 (28/06/2013)
2.6190
2.6087
2.6176
2.6201
2.6189
Thursday 27 June 2013 (27/06/2013)
2.6197
2.6187
2.6172
2.6223
2.6197
Wednesday 26 June 2013 (26/06/2013)
2.6205
2.6197
2.6165
2.6192
2.6178
Tuesday 25 June 2013 (25/06/2013)
2.6172
2.6210
2.6187
2.6210
2.6198
Monday 24 June 2013 (24/06/2013)
2.6394
2.6172
2.6302
2.6304
2.6303
Friday 21 June 2013 (21/06/2013)
2.6388
2.6385
2.6394
2.6478
2.6436
Thursday 20 June 2013 (20/06/2013)
2.6834
2.6393
2.6620
2.6595
2.6607
Wednesday 19 June 2013 (19/06/2013)
2.6914
2.6837
2.6858
2.6847
2.6853
Tuesday 18 June 2013 (18/06/2013)
2.6730
2.6914
2.6725
2.6985
2.6855
Monday 17 June 2013 (17/06/2013)
2.6661
2.6732
2.6649
2.6729
2.6689
Friday 14 June 2013 (14/06/2013)
2.6715
2.6697
2.6673
2.6799
2.6736
Thursday 13 June 2013 (13/06/2013)
2.6615
2.6717
2.6613
2.6729
2.6671
Wednesday 12 June 2013 (12/06/2013)
2.6506
2.6622
2.6503
2.6519
2.6511
Tuesday 11 June 2013 (11/06/2013)
2.6464
2.6504
2.6480
2.6581
2.6531
Monday 10 June 2013 (10/06/2013)
2.6517
2.6464
2.6467
2.6467
2.6467
Friday 7 June 2013 (07/06/2013)
2.6133
2.6501
2.6459
2.6245
2.6352
Thursday 6 June 2013 (06/06/2013)
2.6012
2.6131
2.6107
2.6081
2.6094
Wednesday 5 June 2013 (05/06/2013)
2.6187
2.6012
2.6029
2.6156
2.6093
Tuesday 4 June 2013 (04/06/2013)
2.5957
2.6185
2.6120
2.6028
2.6074
Monday 3 June 2013 (03/06/2013)
2.6035
2.5952
2.5906
2.6018
2.5962

May

Friday 31 May 2013 (31/05/2013)
2.5917
2.6055
2.5986
2.5948
2.5967
Thursday 30 May 2013 (30/05/2013)
2.5698
2.5917
2.5860
2.5833
2.5846
Wednesday 29 May 2013 (29/05/2013)
2.5790
2.5698
2.5770
2.5824
2.5797
Tuesday 28 May 2013 (28/05/2013)
2.5912
2.5790
2.5852
2.5845
2.5849
Monday 27 May 2013 (27/05/2013)
2.5780
2.5909
2.5830
2.5859
2.5845
Friday 24 May 2013 (24/05/2013)
2.5715
2.5795
2.5767
2.5828
2.5798
Thursday 23 May 2013 (23/05/2013)
2.5927
2.5718
2.5889
2.5746
2.5818
Wednesday 22 May 2013 (22/05/2013)
2.5972
2.5927
2.5968
2.6046
2.6007
Tuesday 21 May 2013 (21/05/2013)
2.5638
2.5972
2.5760
2.5870
2.5815
Monday 20 May 2013 (20/05/2013)
2.5827
2.5638
2.5788
2.5698
2.5743
Friday 17 May 2013 (17/05/2013)
2.5723
2.5857
2.5756
2.5808
2.5782
Thursday 16 May 2013 (16/05/2013)
2.5763
2.5725
2.5677
2.5783
2.5730
Wednesday 15 May 2013 (15/05/2013)
2.6017
2.5766
2.5832
2.5884
2.5858
Tuesday 14 May 2013 (14/05/2013)
2.6045
2.6012
2.6027
2.6067
2.6047
Monday 13 May 2013 (13/05/2013)
2.6093
2.6047
2.6051
2.6062
2.6056
Friday 10 May 2013 (10/05/2013)
2.6245
2.6126
2.6209
2.6137
2.6173
Thursday 9 May 2013 (09/05/2013)
2.6214
2.6245
2.6211
2.6236
2.6224
Wednesday 8 May 2013 (08/05/2013)
2.6251
2.6214
2.6239
2.6274
2.6257
Tuesday 7 May 2013 (07/05/2013)
2.6202
2.6251
2.6187
2.6310
2.6248
Monday 6 May 2013 (06/05/2013)
2.6215
2.6198
2.6168
2.6221
2.6195
Friday 3 May 2013 (03/05/2013)
2.6182
2.6166
2.6173
2.6245
2.6209
Thursday 2 May 2013 (02/05/2013)
2.6342
2.6189
2.6168
2.6375
2.6272
Wednesday 1 May 2013 (01/05/2013)
2.6273
2.6346
2.6304
2.6335
2.6319

April

Tuesday 30 April 2013 (30/04/2013)
2.6177
2.6273
2.6111
2.6281
2.6196
Monday 29 April 2013 (29/04/2013)
2.6015
2.6177
2.6032
2.6116
2.6074
Friday 26 April 2013 (26/04/2013)
2.5774
2.6000
2.5930
2.5828
2.5879
Thursday 25 April 2013 (25/04/2013)
2.5980
2.5776
2.5711
2.6004
2.5857
Wednesday 24 April 2013 (24/04/2013)
2.6077
2.5975
2.5982
2.6009
2.5995
Tuesday 23 April 2013 (23/04/2013)
2.6016
2.6088
2.6034
2.6094
2.6064
Monday 22 April 2013 (22/04/2013)
2.6236
2.6016
2.6106
2.6154
2.6130
Friday 19 April 2013 (19/04/2013)
2.6042
2.6191
2.5992
2.6169
2.6080
Thursday 18 April 2013 (18/04/2013)
2.6264
2.6046
2.6197
2.6136
2.6167
Wednesday 17 April 2013 (17/04/2013)
2.6225
2.6269
2.6217
2.6406
2.6312
Tuesday 16 April 2013 (16/04/2013)
2.6206
2.6225
2.6186
2.6293
2.6239
Monday 15 April 2013 (15/04/2013)
2.6319
2.6202
2.6218
2.6247
2.6232
Friday 12 April 2013 (12/04/2013)
2.6097
2.6321
2.6142
2.6204
2.6173
Thursday 11 April 2013 (11/04/2013)
2.6110
2.6097
2.6071
2.6145
2.6108
Wednesday 10 April 2013 (10/04/2013)
2.6070
2.6110
2.6097
2.6135
2.6116
Tuesday 9 April 2013 (09/04/2013)
2.6164
2.6064
2.6100
2.6135
2.6117
Monday 8 April 2013 (08/04/2013)
2.5802
2.6164
2.5972
2.5976
2.5974
Friday 5 April 2013 (05/04/2013)
2.5709
2.5784
2.5800
2.5782
2.5791
Thursday 4 April 2013 (04/04/2013)
2.5655
2.5712
2.5548
2.5747
2.5647
Wednesday 3 April 2013 (03/04/2013)
2.5788
2.5661
2.5729
2.5663
2.5696
Tuesday 2 April 2013 (02/04/2013)
2.5632
2.5786
2.5595
2.5806
2.5700
Monday 1 April 2013 (01/04/2013)
2.5621
2.5634
2.5554
2.5658
2.5606

March

Friday 29 March 2013 (29/03/2013)
2.5535
2.5601
2.5594
2.5552
2.5573
Thursday 28 March 2013 (28/03/2013)
2.5620
2.5533
2.5525
2.5647
2.5586
Wednesday 27 March 2013 (27/03/2013)
2.5749
2.5617
2.5615
2.5734
2.5674
Tuesday 26 March 2013 (26/03/2013)
2.5814
2.5749
2.5790
2.5800
2.5795
Monday 25 March 2013 (25/03/2013)
2.5837
2.5812
2.5787
2.5992
2.5889
Friday 22 March 2013 (22/03/2013)
2.5668
2.5894
2.5761
2.5804
2.5783
Thursday 21 March 2013 (21/03/2013)
2.5882
2.5673
2.5638
2.5883
2.5760
Wednesday 20 March 2013 (20/03/2013)
2.5736
2.5884
2.5725
2.5959
2.5842
Tuesday 19 March 2013 (19/03/2013)
2.5886
2.5736
2.5679
2.5907
2.5793
Monday 18 March 2013 (18/03/2013)
2.6089
2.5886
2.5821
2.6079
2.5950
Friday 15 March 2013 (15/03/2013)
2.5737
2.6101
2.5957
2.5851
2.5904
Thursday 14 March 2013 (14/03/2013)
2.5890
2.5733
2.5715
2.5892
2.5804
Wednesday 13 March 2013 (13/03/2013)
2.6064
2.5887
2.5821
2.6067
2.5944
Tuesday 12 March 2013 (12/03/2013)
2.6086
2.6057
2.6004
2.6210
2.6107
Monday 11 March 2013 (11/03/2013)
2.6166
2.6086
2.6145
2.6096
2.6121
Friday 8 March 2013 (08/03/2013)
2.6170
2.6180
2.6067
2.6200
2.6134
Thursday 7 March 2013 (07/03/2013)
2.6138
2.6170
2.6138
2.6176
2.6157
Wednesday 6 March 2013 (06/03/2013)
2.6106
2.6140
2.6088
2.6174
2.6131
Tuesday 5 March 2013 (05/03/2013)
2.5915
2.6106
2.5979
2.5960
2.5969
Monday 4 March 2013 (04/03/2013)
2.6250
2.5911
2.6137
2.6052
2.6095
Friday 1 March 2013 (01/03/2013)
2.6114
2.6271
2.6123
2.6335
2.6229

February

Thursday 28 February 2013 (28/02/2013)
2.6235
2.6116
2.6089
2.6264
2.6177
Wednesday 27 February 2013 (27/02/2013)
2.6199
2.6228
2.6159
2.6259
2.6209
Tuesday 26 February 2013 (26/02/2013)
2.6074
2.6199
2.6023
2.6176
2.6099
Monday 25 February 2013 (25/02/2013)
2.6751
2.6059
2.6231
2.6664
2.6448
Friday 22 February 2013 (22/02/2013)
2.6338
2.6551
2.6265
2.6503
2.6384
Thursday 21 February 2013 (21/02/2013)
2.6919
2.6338
2.6641
2.6677
2.6659
Wednesday 20 February 2013 (20/02/2013)
2.6854
2.6912
2.6835
2.7037
2.6936
Tuesday 19 February 2013 (19/02/2013)
2.6735
2.6851
2.6639
2.6868
2.6754
Monday 18 February 2013 (18/02/2013)
2.6674
2.6740
2.6658
2.6774
2.6716
Friday 15 February 2013 (15/02/2013)
2.6800
2.6684
2.6646
2.6744
2.6695
Thursday 14 February 2013 (14/02/2013)
2.7130
2.6800
2.6909
2.6929
2.6919
Wednesday 13 February 2013 (13/02/2013)
2.6896
2.7132
2.6870
2.7190
2.7030
Tuesday 12 February 2013 (12/02/2013)
2.7044
2.6893
2.6982
2.7023
2.7003
Monday 11 February 2013 (11/02/2013)
2.6587
2.7044
2.6733
2.6944
2.6839
Friday 8 February 2013 (08/02/2013)
2.6702
2.6578
2.6549
2.6729
2.6639
Thursday 7 February 2013 (07/02/2013)
2.7054
2.6702
2.6683
2.7133
2.6908
Wednesday 6 February 2013 (06/02/2013)
2.7334
2.7054
2.7146
2.7193
2.7170
Tuesday 5 February 2013 (05/02/2013)
2.6922
2.7334
2.6961
2.7282
2.7122
Monday 4 February 2013 (04/02/2013)
2.7611
2.6922
2.7195
2.7337
2.7266
Friday 1 February 2013 (01/02/2013)
2.7058
2.7587
2.7172
2.7546
2.7359

January

Thursday 31 January 2013 (31/01/2013)
2.7052
2.7060
2.7034
2.7082
2.7058
Wednesday 30 January 2013 (30/01/2013)
2.6866
2.7052
2.6955
2.7014
2.6985
Tuesday 29 January 2013 (29/01/2013)
2.7050
2.6864
2.6907
2.6914
2.6910
Monday 28 January 2013 (28/01/2013)
2.6971
2.7048
2.6921
2.7084
2.7002
Friday 25 January 2013 (25/01/2013)
2.6811
2.6905
2.6779
2.6946
2.6863
Thursday 24 January 2013 (24/01/2013)
2.6628
2.6811
2.6583
2.6837
2.6710
Wednesday 23 January 2013 (23/01/2013)
2.6636
2.6628
2.6547
2.6667
2.6607
Tuesday 22 January 2013 (22/01/2013)
2.6665
2.6636
2.6518
2.6720
2.6619
Monday 21 January 2013 (21/01/2013)
2.6847
2.6663
2.6780
2.6701
2.6740
Friday 18 January 2013 (18/01/2013)
2.6763
2.6838
2.6738
2.6835
2.6787
Thursday 17 January 2013 (17/01/2013)
2.6697
2.6761
2.6691
2.6759
2.6725
Wednesday 16 January 2013 (16/01/2013)
2.6639
2.6697
2.6584
2.6743
2.6663
Tuesday 15 January 2013 (15/01/2013)
2.6843
2.6632
2.6654
2.6770
2.6712
Monday 14 January 2013 (14/01/2013)
2.6766
2.6845
2.6751
2.6842
2.6796
Friday 11 January 2013 (11/01/2013)
2.6287
2.6731
2.6523
2.6540
2.6532
Thursday 10 January 2013 (10/01/2013)
2.6186
2.6285
2.6157
2.6302
2.6229
Wednesday 9 January 2013 (09/01/2013)
2.6264
2.6186
2.6221
2.6216
2.6219
Tuesday 8 January 2013 (08/01/2013)
2.6128
2.6266
2.6233
2.6201
2.6217
Monday 7 January 2013 (07/01/2013)
2.6172
2.6131
2.6079
2.6167
2.6123
Friday 4 January 2013 (04/01/2013)
2.6336
2.6166
2.6321
2.6201
2.6261
Thursday 3 January 2013 (03/01/2013)
2.6375
2.6333
2.6290
2.6390
2.6340
Wednesday 2 January 2013 (02/01/2013)
2.6376
2.6373
2.6367
2.6462
2.6414
Tuesday 1 January 2013 (01/01/2013)
2.6252
2.6380
2.6282
2.6286
2.6284