Euro-Barbadian Dollar History: 2012

Daily EUR/BBD rates for 2012, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2012: 2.6876 on 27/02/2012

Lowest exchange rate of 2012: 2.4144 on 24/07/2012

Average exchange rate of 2012: 2.5882


Historical Graph For Converting Euros into Barbadian Dollars

Loading

What was the Euro worth against the Barbadian Dollar on a selected day in 2012?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Monday 31 December 2012 (31/12/2012)
2.6320
2.6250
2.6201
2.6378
2.6289
Friday 28 December 2012 (28/12/2012)
2.6535
2.6339
2.6357
2.6504
2.6431
Thursday 27 December 2012 (27/12/2012)
2.6441
2.6533
2.6414
2.6539
2.6476
Wednesday 26 December 2012 (26/12/2012)
2.6375
2.6445
2.6354
2.6478
2.6416
Tuesday 25 December 2012 (25/12/2012)
2.6417
2.6375
2.6367
2.6430
2.6398
Monday 24 December 2012 (24/12/2012)
2.6540
2.6419
2.6516
2.6437
2.6477
Friday 21 December 2012 (21/12/2012)
2.6451
2.6534
2.6408
2.6516
2.6462
Thursday 20 December 2012 (20/12/2012)
2.6462
2.6451
2.6390
2.6527
2.6459
Wednesday 19 December 2012 (19/12/2012)
2.6384
2.6462
2.6417
2.6472
2.6444
Tuesday 18 December 2012 (18/12/2012)
2.6267
2.6379
2.6310
2.6335
2.6323
Monday 17 December 2012 (17/12/2012)
2.6243
2.6278
2.6233
2.6269
2.6251
Friday 14 December 2012 (14/12/2012)
2.6202
2.6218
2.6142
2.6246
2.6194
Thursday 13 December 2012 (13/12/2012)
2.6091
2.6204
2.6117
2.6172
2.6144
Wednesday 12 December 2012 (12/12/2012)
2.5944
2.6089
2.5983
2.6039
2.6011
Tuesday 11 December 2012 (11/12/2012)
2.5809
2.5942
2.5858
2.5899
2.5879
Monday 10 December 2012 (10/12/2012)
2.5803
2.5812
2.5797
2.5841
2.5819
Friday 7 December 2012 (07/12/2012)
2.6012
2.5867
2.5899
2.5946
2.5922
Thursday 6 December 2012 (06/12/2012)
2.6148
2.6010
2.5978
2.6154
2.6066
Wednesday 5 December 2012 (05/12/2012)
2.6176
2.6146
2.6132
2.6227
2.6180
Tuesday 4 December 2012 (04/12/2012)
2.5998
2.6176
2.6075
2.6085
2.6080
Monday 3 December 2012 (03/12/2012)
2.5994
2.5998
2.5994
2.6060
2.6027

November

Friday 30 November 2012 (30/11/2012)
2.5912
2.6011
2.5940
2.6045
2.5992
Thursday 29 November 2012 (29/11/2012)
2.5918
2.5912
2.5895
2.5982
2.5938
Wednesday 28 November 2012 (28/11/2012)
2.5904
2.5918
2.5852
2.5918
2.5885
Tuesday 27 November 2012 (27/11/2012)
2.5955
2.5904
2.5844
2.6012
2.5928
Monday 26 November 2012 (26/11/2012)
2.5785
2.5957
2.5913
2.5852
2.5883
Friday 23 November 2012 (23/11/2012)
2.5815
2.5806
2.5779
2.5845
2.5812
Thursday 22 November 2012 (22/11/2012)
2.5616
2.5815
2.5665
2.5756
2.5711
Wednesday 21 November 2012 (21/11/2012)
2.5590
2.5618
2.5505
2.5599
2.5552
Tuesday 20 November 2012 (20/11/2012)
2.5607
2.5588
2.5523
2.5609
2.5566
Monday 19 November 2012 (19/11/2012)
2.5460
2.5601
2.5476
2.5562
2.5519
Friday 16 November 2012 (16/11/2012)
2.5517
2.5454
2.5413
2.5535
2.5474
Thursday 15 November 2012 (15/11/2012)
2.5538
2.5519
2.5504
2.5554
2.5529
Wednesday 14 November 2012 (14/11/2012)
2.5406
2.5538
2.5412
2.5551
2.5482
Tuesday 13 November 2012 (13/11/2012)
2.5452
2.5406
2.5339
2.5418
2.5379
Monday 12 November 2012 (12/11/2012)
2.5536
2.5452
2.5522
2.5495
2.5508
Friday 9 November 2012 (09/11/2012)
2.5473
2.5548
2.5457
2.5555
2.5506
Thursday 8 November 2012 (08/11/2012)
2.5544
2.5471
2.5449
2.5537
2.5493
Wednesday 7 November 2012 (07/11/2012)
2.5605
2.5544
2.5489
2.5671
2.5580
Tuesday 6 November 2012 (06/11/2012)
2.5658
2.5603
2.5582
2.5638
2.5610
Monday 5 November 2012 (05/11/2012)
2.5819
2.5660
2.5757
2.5670
2.5714
Friday 2 November 2012 (02/11/2012)
2.5897
2.5819
2.5796
2.5894
2.5845
Thursday 1 November 2012 (01/11/2012)
2.5824
2.5895
2.5821
2.5853
2.5837

October

Wednesday 31 October 2012 (31/10/2012)
2.5847
2.5824
2.5811
2.5893
2.5852
Tuesday 30 October 2012 (30/10/2012)
2.5895
2.5847
2.5862
2.5880
2.5871
Monday 29 October 2012 (29/10/2012)
2.5915
2.5893
2.5861
2.5914
2.5887
Friday 26 October 2012 (26/10/2012)
2.5730
2.5905
2.5786
2.5790
2.5788
Thursday 25 October 2012 (25/10/2012)
2.5797
2.5730
2.5714
2.5826
2.5770
Wednesday 24 October 2012 (24/10/2012)
2.6079
2.5797
2.5876
2.5986
2.5931
Tuesday 23 October 2012 (23/10/2012)
2.6102
2.6079
2.6029
2.6123
2.6076
Monday 22 October 2012 (22/10/2012)
2.6113
2.6102
2.6082
2.6131
2.6106
Friday 19 October 2012 (19/10/2012)
2.6270
2.6126
2.6198
2.6160
2.6179
Thursday 18 October 2012 (18/10/2012)
2.6203
2.6270
2.6170
2.6278
2.6224
Wednesday 17 October 2012 (17/10/2012)
2.6056
2.6205
2.6122
2.6168
2.6145
Tuesday 16 October 2012 (16/10/2012)
2.5855
2.6056
2.5906
2.6003
2.5954
Monday 15 October 2012 (15/10/2012)
2.5858
2.5852
2.5819
2.5923
2.5871
Friday 12 October 2012 (12/10/2012)
2.5787
2.5869
2.5843
2.5887
2.5865
Thursday 11 October 2012 (11/10/2012)
2.5734
2.5789
2.5675
2.5824
2.5750
Wednesday 10 October 2012 (10/10/2012)
2.5829
2.5739
2.5758
2.5785
2.5772
Tuesday 9 October 2012 (09/10/2012)
2.6091
2.5822
2.5933
2.5979
2.5956
Monday 8 October 2012 (08/10/2012)
2.6137
2.6091
2.6091
2.6106
2.6098
Friday 5 October 2012 (05/10/2012)
2.5880
2.6162
2.5999
2.6014
2.6006
Thursday 4 October 2012 (04/10/2012)
2.5891
2.5882
2.5874
2.5920
2.5897
Wednesday 3 October 2012 (03/10/2012)
2.5837
2.5895
2.5795
2.5912
2.5854
Tuesday 2 October 2012 (02/10/2012)
2.5759
2.5837
2.5744
2.5856
2.5800
Monday 1 October 2012 (01/10/2012)
2.5826
2.5761
2.5777
2.5802
2.5789

September

Friday 28 September 2012 (28/09/2012)
2.5742
2.5820
2.5800
2.5874
2.5837
Thursday 27 September 2012 (27/09/2012)
2.5788
2.5738
2.5659
2.5773
2.5716
Wednesday 26 September 2012 (26/09/2012)
2.5861
2.5788
2.5769
2.5820
2.5795
Tuesday 25 September 2012 (25/09/2012)
2.5882
2.5863
2.5765
2.5915
2.5840
Monday 24 September 2012 (24/09/2012)
2.5935
2.5882
2.5823
2.5958
2.5890
Friday 21 September 2012 (21/09/2012)
2.5951
2.5954
2.5883
2.5986
2.5935
Thursday 20 September 2012 (20/09/2012)
2.6126
2.5951
2.5940
2.6109
2.6025
Wednesday 19 September 2012 (19/09/2012)
2.6087
2.6126
2.6048
2.6174
2.6111
Tuesday 18 September 2012 (18/09/2012)
2.6180
2.6089
2.6059
2.6186
2.6122
Monday 17 September 2012 (17/09/2012)
2.6130
2.6182
2.6152
2.6174
2.6163
Friday 14 September 2012 (14/09/2012)
2.5907
2.6157
2.5966
2.6149
2.6058
Thursday 13 September 2012 (13/09/2012)
2.5738
2.5907
2.5746
2.5854
2.5800
Wednesday 12 September 2012 (12/09/2012)
2.5594
2.5736
2.5615
2.5691
2.5653
Tuesday 11 September 2012 (11/09/2012)
2.5545
2.5596
2.5507
2.5616
2.5561
Monday 10 September 2012 (10/09/2012)
2.5482
2.5547
2.5539
2.5527
2.5533
Friday 7 September 2012 (07/09/2012)
2.5211
2.5508
2.5261
2.5465
2.5363
Thursday 6 September 2012 (06/09/2012)
2.5147
2.5209
2.5141
2.5219
2.5180
Wednesday 5 September 2012 (05/09/2012)
2.5153
2.5147
2.5054
2.5163
2.5108
Tuesday 4 September 2012 (04/09/2012)
2.5140
2.5151
2.5102
2.5190
2.5146
Monday 3 September 2012 (03/09/2012)
2.4994
2.5140
2.5087
2.5048
2.5068

August

Friday 31 August 2012 (31/08/2012)
2.5076
2.5032
2.5056
2.5119
2.5088
Thursday 30 August 2012 (30/08/2012)
2.5032
2.5076
2.5020
2.5106
2.5063
Wednesday 29 August 2012 (29/08/2012)
2.5079
2.5034
2.5008
2.5091
2.5049
Tuesday 28 August 2012 (28/08/2012)
2.5012
2.5077
2.4988
2.5119
2.5053
Monday 27 August 2012 (27/08/2012)
2.5079
2.5012
2.5053
2.5056
2.5054
Friday 24 August 2012 (24/08/2012)
2.5160
2.5093
2.5061
2.5154
2.5108
Thursday 23 August 2012 (23/08/2012)
2.4891
2.5162
2.5041
2.4999
2.5020
Wednesday 22 August 2012 (22/08/2012)
2.4834
2.4893
2.4856
2.4855
2.4855
Tuesday 21 August 2012 (21/08/2012)
2.4646
2.4832
2.4684
2.4804
2.4744
Monday 20 August 2012 (20/08/2012)
2.4744
2.4643
2.4647
2.4689
2.4668
Friday 17 August 2012 (17/08/2012)
2.4635
2.4734
2.4663
2.4714
2.4689
Thursday 16 August 2012 (16/08/2012)
2.4567
2.4637
2.4508
2.4642
2.4575
Wednesday 15 August 2012 (15/08/2012)
2.4651
2.4567
2.4539
2.4703
2.4621
Tuesday 14 August 2012 (14/08/2012)
2.4640
2.4651
2.4633
2.4711
2.4672
Monday 13 August 2012 (13/08/2012)
2.4515
2.4643
2.4536
2.4613
2.4575
Friday 10 August 2012 (10/08/2012)
2.4663
2.4484
2.4535
2.4625
2.4580
Thursday 9 August 2012 (09/08/2012)
2.4652
2.4661
2.4623
2.4668
2.4646
Wednesday 8 August 2012 (08/08/2012)
2.4744
2.4648
2.4597
2.4776
2.4687
Tuesday 7 August 2012 (07/08/2012)
2.4862
2.4742
2.4789
2.4811
2.4800
Monday 6 August 2012 (06/08/2012)
2.4625
2.4864
2.4768
2.4695
2.4732
Friday 3 August 2012 (03/08/2012)
2.4390
2.4553
2.4367
2.4574
2.4470
Thursday 2 August 2012 (02/08/2012)
2.4656
2.4390
2.4515
2.4598
2.4557
Wednesday 1 August 2012 (01/08/2012)
2.4663
2.4658
2.4644
2.4736
2.4690

July

Tuesday 31 July 2012 (31/07/2012)
2.4552
2.4663
2.4531
2.4714
2.4622
Monday 30 July 2012 (30/07/2012)
2.4501
2.4550
2.4507
2.4547
2.4527
Friday 27 July 2012 (27/07/2012)
2.4245
2.4533
2.4457
2.4375
2.4416
Thursday 26 July 2012 (26/07/2012)
2.4313
2.4242
2.4224
2.4334
2.4279
Wednesday 25 July 2012 (25/07/2012)
2.4146
2.4313
2.4139
2.4340
2.4239
Tuesday 24 July 2012 (24/07/2012)
2.4372
2.4145
2.4232
2.4279
2.4255
Monday 23 July 2012 (23/07/2012)
2.4362
2.4374
2.4360
2.4408
2.4384
Friday 20 July 2012 (20/07/2012)
2.4453
2.4439
2.4406
2.4486
2.4446
Thursday 19 July 2012 (19/07/2012)
2.4586
2.4453
2.4412
2.4594
2.4503
Wednesday 18 July 2012 (18/07/2012)
2.4572
2.4586
2.4530
2.4616
2.4573
Tuesday 17 July 2012 (17/07/2012)
2.4442
2.4570
2.4493
2.4526
2.4509
Monday 16 July 2012 (16/07/2012)
2.4288
2.4444
2.4395
2.4298
2.4346
Friday 13 July 2012 (13/07/2012)
2.4522
2.4254
2.4356
2.4407
2.4382
Thursday 12 July 2012 (12/07/2012)
2.4504
2.4524
2.4459
2.4537
2.4498
Wednesday 11 July 2012 (11/07/2012)
2.4502
2.4500
2.4430
2.4531
2.4481
Tuesday 10 July 2012 (10/07/2012)
2.4555
2.4502
2.4508
2.4570
2.4539
Monday 9 July 2012 (09/07/2012)
2.4603
2.4553
2.4578
2.4609
2.4594
Friday 6 July 2012 (06/07/2012)
2.4893
2.4640
2.4716
2.4802
2.4759
Thursday 5 July 2012 (05/07/2012)
2.5201
2.4889
2.4976
2.5078
2.5027
Wednesday 4 July 2012 (04/07/2012)
2.5225
2.5192
2.5190
2.5255
2.5223
Tuesday 3 July 2012 (03/07/2012)
2.5111
2.5225
2.5142
2.5204
2.5173
Monday 2 July 2012 (02/07/2012)
2.5074
2.5109
2.5088
2.5082
2.5085

June

Friday 29 June 2012 (29/06/2012)
2.4987
2.5040
2.4959
2.5124
2.5041
Thursday 28 June 2012 (28/06/2012)
2.5033
2.4987
2.4961
2.5013
2.4987
Wednesday 27 June 2012 (27/06/2012)
2.4877
2.5035
2.4961
2.4973
2.4967
Tuesday 26 June 2012 (26/06/2012)
2.5021
2.4881
2.4879
2.5047
2.4963
Monday 25 June 2012 (25/06/2012)
2.5153
2.5019
2.5028
2.5142
2.5085
Friday 22 June 2012 (22/06/2012)
2.5252
2.5167
2.5189
2.5170
2.5180
Thursday 21 June 2012 (21/06/2012)
2.5414
2.5252
2.5277
2.5403
2.5340
Wednesday 20 June 2012 (20/06/2012)
2.5310
2.5414
2.5325
2.5413
2.5369
Tuesday 19 June 2012 (19/06/2012)
2.5228
2.5310
2.5218
2.5348
2.5283
Monday 18 June 2012 (18/06/2012)
2.5135
2.5228
2.5231
2.5222
2.5226
Friday 15 June 2012 (15/06/2012)
2.5185
2.5013
2.5007
2.5294
2.5150
Thursday 14 June 2012 (14/06/2012)
2.5206
2.5181
2.5163
2.5193
2.5178
Wednesday 13 June 2012 (13/06/2012)
2.4866
2.5208
2.4981
2.5104
2.5042
Tuesday 12 June 2012 (12/06/2012)
2.5056
2.4866
2.4904
2.5021
2.4962
Monday 11 June 2012 (11/06/2012)
2.5265
2.5058
2.5032
2.5302
2.5167
Friday 8 June 2012 (08/06/2012)
2.5046
2.5085
2.5048
2.5076
2.5062
Thursday 7 June 2012 (07/06/2012)
2.4972
2.5048
2.4973
2.5011
2.4992
Wednesday 6 June 2012 (06/06/2012)
2.4932
2.4970
2.4791
2.4989
2.4890
Tuesday 5 June 2012 (05/06/2012)
2.4961
2.4930
2.4914
2.5010
2.4962
Monday 4 June 2012 (04/06/2012)
2.4883
2.4959
2.4833
2.4967
2.4900
Friday 1 June 2012 (01/06/2012)
2.4830
2.4915
2.4800
2.4924
2.4862

May

Thursday 31 May 2012 (31/05/2012)
2.4980
2.4828
2.4974
2.4856
2.4915
Wednesday 30 May 2012 (30/05/2012)
2.5032
2.4986
2.4962
2.5014
2.4988
Tuesday 29 May 2012 (29/05/2012)
2.5094
2.5028
2.5044
2.5070
2.5057
Monday 28 May 2012 (28/05/2012)
2.5113
2.5092
2.5050
2.5187
2.5119
Friday 25 May 2012 (25/05/2012)
2.5118
2.5048
2.5056
2.5202
2.5129
Thursday 24 May 2012 (24/05/2012)
2.5255
2.5114
2.5185
2.5194
2.5189
Wednesday 23 May 2012 (23/05/2012)
2.5480
2.5253
2.5321
2.5392
2.5356
Tuesday 22 May 2012 (22/05/2012)
2.5621
2.5482
2.5459
2.5644
2.5551
Monday 21 May 2012 (21/05/2012)
2.5501
2.5621
2.5520
2.5565
2.5542
Friday 18 May 2012 (18/05/2012)
2.5613
2.5507
2.5568
2.5507
2.5537
Thursday 17 May 2012 (17/05/2012)
2.5549
2.5611
2.5534
2.5628
2.5581
Wednesday 16 May 2012 (16/05/2012)
2.5622
2.5549
2.5591
2.5598
2.5595
Tuesday 15 May 2012 (15/05/2012)
2.5620
2.5624
2.5610
2.5768
2.5689
Monday 14 May 2012 (14/05/2012)
2.5922
2.5620
2.5706
2.5816
2.5761
Friday 11 May 2012 (11/05/2012)
2.5849
2.5947
2.5815
2.5972
2.5893
Thursday 10 May 2012 (10/05/2012)
2.5892
2.5849
2.5842
2.5959
2.5901
Wednesday 9 May 2012 (09/05/2012)
2.6045
2.5894
2.5934
2.6036
2.5985
Tuesday 8 May 2012 (08/05/2012)
2.5991
2.6047
2.6037
2.6029
2.6033
Monday 7 May 2012 (07/05/2012)
2.6108
2.5989
2.6015
2.6045
2.6030
Friday 4 May 2012 (04/05/2012)
2.6334
2.6235
2.6219
2.6352
2.6285
Thursday 3 May 2012 (03/05/2012)
2.6359
2.6334
2.6295
2.6376
2.6335
Wednesday 2 May 2012 (02/05/2012)
2.6492
2.6359
2.6333
2.6492
2.6412
Tuesday 1 May 2012 (01/05/2012)
2.6542
2.6492
2.6522
2.6613
2.6568

April

Monday 30 April 2012 (30/04/2012)
2.6320
2.6542
2.6436
2.6404
2.6420
Friday 27 April 2012 (27/04/2012)
2.6415
2.6361
2.6320
2.6435
2.6378
Thursday 26 April 2012 (26/04/2012)
2.6404
2.6418
2.6384
2.6430
2.6407
Wednesday 25 April 2012 (25/04/2012)
2.6360
2.6407
2.6361
2.6512
2.6436
Tuesday 24 April 2012 (24/04/2012)
2.6301
2.6360
2.6265
2.6395
2.6330
Monday 23 April 2012 (23/04/2012)
2.6253
2.6301
2.6279
2.6292
2.6285
Friday 20 April 2012 (20/04/2012)
2.6224
2.6317
2.6217
2.6288
2.6253
Thursday 19 April 2012 (19/04/2012)
2.6101
2.6222
2.6160
2.6112
2.6136
Wednesday 18 April 2012 (18/04/2012)
2.6202
2.6101
2.6048
2.6215
2.6131
Tuesday 17 April 2012 (17/04/2012)
2.6194
2.6204
2.6164
2.6194
2.6179
Monday 16 April 2012 (16/04/2012)
2.6310
2.6191
2.6202
2.6204
2.6203
Friday 13 April 2012 (13/04/2012)
2.6310
2.6340
2.6264
2.6325
2.6295
Thursday 12 April 2012 (12/04/2012)
2.6135
2.6310
2.6197
2.6225
2.6211
Wednesday 11 April 2012 (11/04/2012)
2.6222
2.6137
2.6181
2.6206
2.6193
Tuesday 10 April 2012 (10/04/2012)
2.6161
2.6222
2.6182
2.6256
2.6219
Monday 9 April 2012 (09/04/2012)
2.6103
2.6159
2.6119
2.6142
2.6130
Friday 6 April 2012 (06/04/2012)
2.6256
2.6122
2.6191
2.6144
2.6168
Thursday 5 April 2012 (05/04/2012)
2.6281
2.6256
2.6198
2.6312
2.6255
Wednesday 4 April 2012 (04/04/2012)
2.6665
2.6285
2.6489
2.6458
2.6474
Tuesday 3 April 2012 (03/04/2012)
2.6615
2.6665
2.6643
2.6764
2.6703
Monday 2 April 2012 (02/04/2012)
2.6618
2.6617
2.6558
2.6658
2.6608

March

Friday 30 March 2012 (30/03/2012)
2.6498
2.6598
2.6576
2.6578
2.6577
Thursday 29 March 2012 (29/03/2012)
2.6742
2.6501
2.6591
2.6652
2.6621
Wednesday 28 March 2012 (28/03/2012)
2.6644
2.6745
2.6629
2.6790
2.6709
Tuesday 27 March 2012 (27/03/2012)
2.6559
2.6642
2.6607
2.6584
2.6595
Monday 26 March 2012 (26/03/2012)
2.6457
2.6561
2.6471
2.6495
2.6483
Friday 23 March 2012 (23/03/2012)
2.6500
2.6466
2.6467
2.6474
2.6470
Thursday 22 March 2012 (22/03/2012)
2.6424
2.6500
2.6350
2.6492
2.6421
Wednesday 21 March 2012 (21/03/2012)
2.6500
2.6424
2.6445
2.6565
2.6505
Tuesday 20 March 2012 (20/03/2012)
2.6388
2.6502
2.6425
2.6467
2.6446
Monday 19 March 2012 (19/03/2012)
2.6134
2.6388
2.6239
2.6221
2.6230
Friday 16 March 2012 (16/03/2012)
2.6063
2.6145
2.6060
2.6089
2.6075
Thursday 15 March 2012 (15/03/2012)
2.6105
2.6065
2.6094
2.6148
2.6121
Wednesday 14 March 2012 (14/03/2012)
2.6056
2.6105
2.6041
2.6078
2.6059
Tuesday 13 March 2012 (13/03/2012)
2.6344
2.6056
2.6078
2.6359
2.6219
Monday 12 March 2012 (12/03/2012)
2.6476
2.6346
2.6423
2.6370
2.6397
Friday 9 March 2012 (09/03/2012)
2.6378
2.6490
2.6402
2.6409
2.6405
Thursday 8 March 2012 (08/03/2012)
2.6265
2.6382
2.6248
2.6409
2.6328
Wednesday 7 March 2012 (07/03/2012)
2.6484
2.6263
2.6473
2.6292
2.6383
Tuesday 6 March 2012 (06/03/2012)
2.6402
2.6486
2.6415
2.6464
2.6439
Monday 5 March 2012 (05/03/2012)
2.6592
2.6398
2.6581
2.6471
2.6526
Friday 2 March 2012 (02/03/2012)
2.6565
2.6614
2.6543
2.6594
2.6569
Thursday 1 March 2012 (01/03/2012)
2.6659
2.6565
2.6544
2.6694
2.6619

February

Wednesday 29 February 2012 (29/02/2012)
2.6809
2.6656
2.6636
2.6829
2.6733
Tuesday 28 February 2012 (28/02/2012)
2.6874
2.6807
2.6861
2.6891
2.6876
Monday 27 February 2012 (27/02/2012)
2.6686
2.6876
2.6811
2.6724
2.6768
Friday 24 February 2012 (24/02/2012)
2.6608
2.6683
2.6656
2.6645
2.6650
Thursday 23 February 2012 (23/02/2012)
2.6687
2.6606
2.6681
2.6626
2.6653
Wednesday 22 February 2012 (22/02/2012)
2.6550
2.6692
2.6523
2.6703
2.6613
Tuesday 21 February 2012 (21/02/2012)
2.6413
2.6550
2.6402
2.6562
2.6482
Monday 20 February 2012 (20/02/2012)
2.6292
2.6415
2.6275
2.6453
2.6364
Friday 17 February 2012 (17/02/2012)
2.6072
2.6244
2.6205
2.6153
2.6179
Thursday 16 February 2012 (16/02/2012)
2.6115
2.6070
2.5972
2.6120
2.6046
Wednesday 15 February 2012 (15/02/2012)
2.6318
2.6117
2.6156
2.6354
2.6255
Tuesday 14 February 2012 (14/02/2012)
2.6385
2.6322
2.6363
2.6418
2.6390
Monday 13 February 2012 (13/02/2012)
2.6473
2.6388
2.6446
2.6507
2.6477
Friday 10 February 2012 (10/02/2012)
2.6554
2.6489
2.6407
2.6576
2.6491
Thursday 9 February 2012 (09/02/2012)
2.6648
2.6551
2.6499
2.6563
2.6531
Wednesday 8 February 2012 (08/02/2012)
2.6392
2.6650
2.6481
2.6541
2.6511
Tuesday 7 February 2012 (07/02/2012)
2.6218
2.6392
2.6206
2.6389
2.6298
Monday 6 February 2012 (06/02/2012)
2.6222
2.6218
2.6124
2.6248
2.6186
Friday 3 February 2012 (03/02/2012)
2.6347
2.6302
2.6264
2.6362
2.6313
Thursday 2 February 2012 (02/02/2012)
2.6202
2.6347
2.6213
2.6266
2.6239
Wednesday 1 February 2012 (01/02/2012)
2.6093
2.6205
2.6107
2.6224
2.6165

January

Tuesday 31 January 2012 (31/01/2012)
2.6297
2.6091
2.6029
2.6335
2.6182
Monday 30 January 2012 (30/01/2012)
2.6339
2.6297
2.6258
2.6343
2.6301
Friday 27 January 2012 (27/01/2012)
2.6162
2.6339
2.6157
2.6333
2.6245
Thursday 26 January 2012 (26/01/2012)
2.6154
2.6164
2.6142
2.6244
2.6193
Wednesday 25 January 2012 (25/01/2012)
2.5984
2.6152
2.5959
2.6124
2.6041
Tuesday 24 January 2012 (24/01/2012)
2.5973
2.5984
2.5889
2.6069
2.5979
Monday 23 January 2012 (23/01/2012)
2.5648
2.5969
2.5716
2.5942
2.5829