Euro-Australian Dollar History: 2023

Daily EUR/AUD rates for 2023, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2023: 1.7064 on 17/08/2023

Lowest exchange rate of 2023: 1.5258 on 27/01/2023

Average exchange rate of 2023: 1.6289


Historical Graph For Converting Euros into Australian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the Euro worth against the Australian Dollar on a selected day in 2023?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 29 December 2023 (29/12/2023)
1.6193
1.6206
1.6304
1.6168
1.6236
Thursday 28 December 2023 (28/12/2023)
1.6220
1.6194
1.6315
1.6164
1.6239
Wednesday 27 December 2023 (27/12/2023)
1.6182
1.6221
1.6243
1.6140
1.6191
Tuesday 26 December 2023 (26/12/2023)
1.6195
1.6179
1.6209
1.6162
1.6185
Monday 25 December 2023 (25/12/2023)
1.6195
1.6195
1.6195
1.6195
1.6195
Friday 22 December 2023 (22/12/2023)
1.6187
1.6195
1.6236
1.6167
1.6201
Thursday 21 December 2023 (21/12/2023)
1.6257
1.6189
1.6271
1.6169
1.6220
Wednesday 20 December 2023 (20/12/2023)
1.6237
1.6259
1.6260
1.6151
1.6206
Tuesday 19 December 2023 (19/12/2023)
1.6288
1.6238
1.6299
1.6207
1.6253
Monday 18 December 2023 (18/12/2023)
1.6272
1.6289
1.6321
1.6216
1.6268
Friday 15 December 2023 (15/12/2023)
1.6410
1.6257
1.6432
1.6222
1.6327
Thursday 14 December 2023 (14/12/2023)
1.6325
1.6409
1.6421
1.6209
1.6315
Wednesday 13 December 2023 (13/12/2023)
1.6453
1.6325
1.6479
1.6304
1.6392
Tuesday 12 December 2023 (12/12/2023)
1.6390
1.6454
1.6472
1.6322
1.6397
Monday 11 December 2023 (11/12/2023)
1.6360
1.6390
1.6430
1.6355
1.6392
Friday 8 December 2023 (08/12/2023)
1.6349
1.6363
1.6378
1.6291
1.6335
Thursday 7 December 2023 (07/12/2023)
1.6437
1.6352
1.6489
1.6339
1.6414
Wednesday 6 December 2023 (06/12/2023)
1.6476
1.6438
1.6481
1.6360
1.6421
Tuesday 5 December 2023 (05/12/2023)
1.6370
1.6480
1.6517
1.6361
1.6439
Monday 4 December 2023 (04/12/2023)
1.6318
1.6370
1.6379
1.6270
1.6324
Friday 1 December 2023 (01/12/2023)
1.6481
1.6302
1.6528
1.6293
1.6410

November

Thursday 30 November 2023 (30/11/2023)
1.6579
1.6485
1.6588
1.6447
1.6517
Wednesday 29 November 2023 (29/11/2023)
1.6532
1.6578
1.6605
1.6499
1.6552
Tuesday 28 November 2023 (28/11/2023)
1.6582
1.6537
1.6591
1.6509
1.6550
Monday 27 November 2023 (27/11/2023)
1.6630
1.6582
1.6666
1.6562
1.6614
Friday 24 November 2023 (24/11/2023)
1.6633
1.6610
1.6638
1.6600
1.6619
Thursday 23 November 2023 (23/11/2023)
1.6643
1.6632
1.6651
1.6599
1.6625
Wednesday 22 November 2023 (22/11/2023)
1.6642
1.6641
1.6697
1.6601
1.6649
Tuesday 21 November 2023 (21/11/2023)
1.6686
1.6645
1.6694
1.6624
1.6659
Monday 20 November 2023 (20/11/2023)
1.6760
1.6686
1.6771
1.6646
1.6709
Friday 17 November 2023 (17/11/2023)
1.6774
1.6752
1.6802
1.6689
1.6745
Thursday 16 November 2023 (16/11/2023)
1.6671
1.6770
1.6799
1.6652
1.6726
Wednesday 15 November 2023 (15/11/2023)
1.6719
1.6665
1.6763
1.6637
1.6700
Tuesday 14 November 2023 (14/11/2023)
1.6773
1.6717
1.6853
1.6711
1.6782
Monday 13 November 2023 (13/11/2023)
1.6812
1.6774
1.6821
1.6740
1.6781
Friday 10 November 2023 (10/11/2023)
1.6757
1.6799
1.6832
1.6747
1.6789
Thursday 9 November 2023 (09/11/2023)
1.6727
1.6757
1.6758
1.6670
1.6714
Wednesday 8 November 2023 (08/11/2023)
1.6627
1.6726
1.6731
1.6573
1.6652
Tuesday 7 November 2023 (07/11/2023)
1.6507
1.6626
1.6665
1.6477
1.6571
Monday 6 November 2023 (06/11/2023)
1.6487
1.6517
1.6540
1.6454
1.6497
Friday 3 November 2023 (03/11/2023)
1.6510
1.6477
1.6535
1.6468
1.6501
Thursday 2 November 2023 (02/11/2023)
1.6533
1.6510
1.6568
1.6457
1.6513
Wednesday 1 November 2023 (01/11/2023)
1.6690
1.6534
1.6726
1.6504
1.6615

October

Tuesday 31 October 2023 (31/10/2023)
1.6654
1.6687
1.6761
1.6645
1.6703
Monday 30 October 2023 (30/10/2023)
1.6686
1.6646
1.6686
1.6592
1.6639
Friday 27 October 2023 (27/10/2023)
1.6708
1.6682
1.6711
1.6601
1.6656
Thursday 26 October 2023 (26/10/2023)
1.6750
1.6707
1.6824
1.6670
1.6747
Wednesday 25 October 2023 (25/10/2023)
1.6666
1.6750
1.6758
1.6559
1.6659
Tuesday 24 October 2023 (24/10/2023)
1.6839
1.6664
1.6845
1.6652
1.6749
Monday 23 October 2023 (23/10/2023)
1.6787
1.6842
1.6846
1.6743
1.6794
Friday 20 October 2023 (20/10/2023)
1.6719
1.6783
1.6791
1.6715
1.6753
Thursday 19 October 2023 (19/10/2023)
1.6629
1.6721
1.6740
1.6614
1.6677
Wednesday 18 October 2023 (18/10/2023)
1.6620
1.6626
1.6644
1.6554
1.6599
Tuesday 17 October 2023 (17/10/2023)
1.6653
1.6614
1.6680
1.6575
1.6627
Monday 16 October 2023 (16/10/2023)
1.6664
1.6649
1.6699
1.6629
1.6664
Friday 13 October 2023 (13/10/2023)
1.6674
1.6687
1.6706
1.6647
1.6676
Thursday 12 October 2023 (12/10/2023)
1.6559
1.6675
1.6695
1.6534
1.6614
Wednesday 11 October 2023 (11/10/2023)
1.6490
1.6557
1.6575
1.6468
1.6521
Tuesday 10 October 2023 (10/10/2023)
1.6481
1.6491
1.6557
1.6446
1.6501
Monday 9 October 2023 (09/10/2023)
1.6599
1.6483
1.6629
1.6475
1.6552
Friday 6 October 2023 (06/10/2023)
1.6560
1.6579
1.6640
1.6527
1.6584
Thursday 5 October 2023 (05/10/2023)
1.6611
1.6562
1.6634
1.6506
1.6570
Wednesday 4 October 2023 (04/10/2023)
1.6608
1.6609
1.6642
1.6551
1.6597
Tuesday 3 October 2023 (03/10/2023)
1.6467
1.6607
1.6644
1.6457
1.6550
Monday 2 October 2023 (02/10/2023)
1.6425
1.6464
1.6520
1.6395
1.6457

September

Friday 29 September 2023 (29/09/2023)
1.6440
1.6434
1.6450
1.6322
1.6386
Thursday 28 September 2023 (28/09/2023)
1.6529
1.6437
1.6555
1.6429
1.6492
Wednesday 27 September 2023 (27/09/2023)
1.6525
1.6533
1.6580
1.6472
1.6526
Tuesday 26 September 2023 (26/09/2023)
1.6491
1.6525
1.6551
1.6464
1.6508
Monday 25 September 2023 (25/09/2023)
1.6543
1.6490
1.6591
1.6474
1.6533
Friday 22 September 2023 (22/09/2023)
1.6616
1.6526
1.6637
1.6469
1.6553
Thursday 21 September 2023 (21/09/2023)
1.6532
1.6619
1.6652
1.6511
1.6582
Wednesday 20 September 2023 (20/09/2023)
1.6548
1.6533
1.6564
1.6479
1.6521
Tuesday 19 September 2023 (19/09/2023)
1.6608
1.6549
1.6620
1.6524
1.6572
Monday 18 September 2023 (18/09/2023)
1.6544
1.6609
1.6616
1.6535
1.6576
Friday 15 September 2023 (15/09/2023)
1.6524
1.6578
1.6593
1.6456
1.6524
Thursday 14 September 2023 (14/09/2023)
1.6709
1.6525
1.6719
1.6513
1.6616
Wednesday 13 September 2023 (13/09/2023)
1.6740
1.6709
1.6795
1.6700
1.6748
Tuesday 12 September 2023 (12/09/2023)
1.6692
1.6740
1.6748
1.6648
1.6698
Monday 11 September 2023 (11/09/2023)
1.6778
1.6694
1.6791
1.6646
1.6719
Friday 8 September 2023 (08/09/2023)
1.6776
1.6779
1.6898
1.6717
1.6808
Thursday 7 September 2023 (07/09/2023)
1.6815
1.6775
1.6850
1.6731
1.6791
Wednesday 6 September 2023 (06/09/2023)
1.6810
1.6807
1.6854
1.6762
1.6808
Tuesday 5 September 2023 (05/09/2023)
1.6711
1.6809
1.6895
1.6700
1.6797
Monday 4 September 2023 (04/09/2023)
1.6711
1.6710
1.6722
1.6651
1.6686
Friday 1 September 2023 (01/09/2023)
1.6723
1.6705
1.6805
1.6677
1.6741

August

Thursday 31 August 2023 (31/08/2023)
1.6869
1.6722
1.6887
1.6722
1.6804
Wednesday 30 August 2023 (30/08/2023)
1.6787
1.6868
1.6874
1.6759
1.6817
Tuesday 29 August 2023 (29/08/2023)
1.6828
1.6790
1.6860
1.6754
1.6807
Monday 28 August 2023 (28/08/2023)
1.6865
1.6829
1.6885
1.6785
1.6835
Friday 25 August 2023 (25/08/2023)
1.6846
1.6855
1.6887
1.6776
1.6832
Thursday 24 August 2023 (24/08/2023)
1.6763
1.6849
1.6855
1.6757
1.6806
Wednesday 23 August 2023 (23/08/2023)
1.6886
1.6761
1.6900
1.6761
1.6830
Tuesday 22 August 2023 (22/08/2023)
1.6988
1.6890
1.7020
1.6868
1.6944
Monday 21 August 2023 (21/08/2023)
1.6976
1.6988
1.7040
1.6954
1.6997
Friday 18 August 2023 (18/08/2023)
1.6975
1.6976
1.7016
1.6944
1.6980
Thursday 17 August 2023 (17/08/2023)
1.6925
1.6979
1.7064
1.6915
1.6990
Wednesday 16 August 2023 (16/08/2023)
1.6891
1.6935
1.6956
1.6865
1.6911
Tuesday 15 August 2023 (15/08/2023)
1.6811
1.6892
1.6912
1.6743
1.6828
Monday 14 August 2023 (14/08/2023)
1.6856
1.6810
1.6930
1.6797
1.6864
Friday 11 August 2023 (11/08/2023)
1.6853
1.6856
1.6885
1.6822
1.6853
Thursday 10 August 2023 (10/08/2023)
1.6810
1.6852
1.6852
1.6715
1.6783
Wednesday 9 August 2023 (09/08/2023)
1.6742
1.6807
1.6838
1.6705
1.6771
Tuesday 8 August 2023 (08/08/2023)
1.6738
1.6744
1.6861
1.6729
1.6795
Monday 7 August 2023 (07/08/2023)
1.6766
1.6734
1.6769
1.6686
1.6727
Friday 4 August 2023 (04/08/2023)
1.6713
1.6763
1.6769
1.6638
1.6703
Thursday 3 August 2023 (03/08/2023)
1.6729
1.6712
1.6767
1.6687
1.6727
Wednesday 2 August 2023 (02/08/2023)
1.6608
1.6732
1.6733
1.6590
1.6661
Tuesday 1 August 2023 (01/08/2023)
1.6368
1.6610
1.6617
1.6357
1.6487

July

Monday 31 July 2023 (31/07/2023)
1.6544
1.6367
1.6572
1.6354
1.6463
Friday 28 July 2023 (28/07/2023)
1.6365
1.6574
1.6579
1.6356
1.6468
Thursday 27 July 2023 (27/07/2023)
1.6404
1.6364
1.6408
1.6279
1.6344
Wednesday 26 July 2023 (26/07/2023)
1.6279
1.6401
1.6440
1.6275
1.6357
Tuesday 25 July 2023 (25/07/2023)
1.6416
1.6277
1.6451
1.6263
1.6357
Monday 24 July 2023 (24/07/2023)
1.6521
1.6416
1.6561
1.6404
1.6482
Friday 21 July 2023 (21/07/2023)
1.6417
1.6529
1.6540
1.6414
1.6477
Thursday 20 July 2023 (20/07/2023)
1.6541
1.6418
1.6557
1.6383
1.6470
Wednesday 19 July 2023 (19/07/2023)
1.6484
1.6546
1.6603
1.6464
1.6534
Tuesday 18 July 2023 (18/07/2023)
1.6485
1.6486
1.6544
1.6456
1.6500
Monday 17 July 2023 (17/07/2023)
1.6439
1.6489
1.6522
1.6405
1.6464
Friday 14 July 2023 (14/07/2023)
1.6297
1.6421
1.6436
1.6286
1.6361
Thursday 13 July 2023 (13/07/2023)
1.6400
1.6295
1.6414
1.6234
1.6324
Wednesday 12 July 2023 (12/07/2023)
1.6467
1.6400
1.6499
1.6355
1.6427
Tuesday 11 July 2023 (11/07/2023)
1.6483
1.6465
1.6521
1.6449
1.6485
Monday 10 July 2023 (10/07/2023)
1.6415
1.6479
1.6526
1.6380
1.6453
Friday 7 July 2023 (07/07/2023)
1.6436
1.6393
1.6465
1.6368
1.6416
Thursday 6 July 2023 (06/07/2023)
1.6310
1.6436
1.6442
1.6250
1.6346
Wednesday 5 July 2023 (05/07/2023)
1.6263
1.6310
1.6353
1.6251
1.6302
Tuesday 4 July 2023 (04/07/2023)
1.6355
1.6258
1.6412
1.6253
1.6332
Monday 3 July 2023 (03/07/2023)
1.6375
1.6355
1.6434
1.6316
1.6375

June

Friday 30 June 2023 (30/06/2023)
1.6421
1.6375
1.6461
1.6367
1.6414
Thursday 29 June 2023 (29/06/2023)
1.6536
1.6421
1.6543
1.6400
1.6472
Wednesday 28 June 2023 (28/06/2023)
1.6395
1.6536
1.6554
1.6385
1.6469
Tuesday 27 June 2023 (27/06/2023)
1.6338
1.6395
1.6414
1.6258
1.6336
Monday 26 June 2023 (26/06/2023)
1.6327
1.6337
1.6364
1.6296
1.6330
Friday 23 June 2023 (23/06/2023)
1.6216
1.6311
1.6338
1.6190
1.6264
Thursday 22 June 2023 (22/06/2023)
1.6166
1.6216
1.6259
1.6151
1.6205
Wednesday 21 June 2023 (21/06/2023)
1.6098
1.6165
1.6187
1.6060
1.6123
Tuesday 20 June 2023 (20/06/2023)
1.5941
1.6094
1.6144
1.5935
1.6040
Monday 19 June 2023 (19/06/2023)
1.5901
1.5946
1.6003
1.5892
1.5948
Friday 16 June 2023 (16/06/2023)
1.5899
1.5916
1.5957
1.5878
1.5917
Thursday 15 June 2023 (15/06/2023)
1.5934
1.5900
1.5988
1.5850
1.5919
Wednesday 14 June 2023 (14/06/2023)
1.5950
1.5936
1.5997
1.5875
1.5936
Tuesday 13 June 2023 (13/06/2023)
1.5934
1.5951
1.5983
1.5881
1.5932
Monday 12 June 2023 (12/06/2023)
1.5940
1.5935
1.5958
1.5910
1.5934
Friday 9 June 2023 (09/06/2023)
1.6057
1.5944
1.6103
1.5937
1.6020
Thursday 8 June 2023 (08/06/2023)
1.6081
1.6056
1.6090
1.6019
1.6055
Wednesday 7 June 2023 (07/06/2023)
1.6028
1.6081
1.6096
1.5979
1.6037
Tuesday 6 June 2023 (06/06/2023)
1.6189
1.6028
1.6208
1.6012
1.6110
Monday 5 June 2023 (05/06/2023)
1.6195
1.6189
1.6240
1.6147
1.6193
Friday 2 June 2023 (02/06/2023)
1.6387
1.6206
1.6398
1.6190
1.6294
Thursday 1 June 2023 (01/06/2023)
1.6445
1.6385
1.6470
1.6333
1.6402

May

Wednesday 31 May 2023 (31/05/2023)
1.6471
1.6445
1.6516
1.6414
1.6465
Tuesday 30 May 2023 (30/05/2023)
1.6376
1.6471
1.6479
1.6353
1.6416
Monday 29 May 2023 (29/05/2023)
1.6430
1.6377
1.6446
1.6370
1.6408
Friday 26 May 2023 (26/05/2023)
1.6486
1.6448
1.6516
1.6429
1.6473
Thursday 25 May 2023 (25/05/2023)
1.6431
1.6487
1.6498
1.6405
1.6452
Wednesday 24 May 2023 (24/05/2023)
1.6294
1.6430
1.6473
1.6283
1.6378
Tuesday 23 May 2023 (23/05/2023)
1.6254
1.6294
1.6309
1.6229
1.6269
Monday 22 May 2023 (22/05/2023)
1.6252
1.6254
1.6311
1.6237
1.6274
Friday 19 May 2023 (19/05/2023)
1.6265
1.6256
1.6277
1.6200
1.6239
Thursday 18 May 2023 (18/05/2023)
1.6277
1.6264
1.6349
1.6257
1.6303
Wednesday 17 May 2023 (17/05/2023)
1.6321
1.6277
1.6358
1.6242
1.6300
Tuesday 16 May 2023 (16/05/2023)
1.6231
1.6321
1.6333
1.6215
1.6274
Monday 15 May 2023 (15/05/2023)
1.6328
1.6230
1.6338
1.6212
1.6275
Friday 12 May 2023 (12/05/2023)
1.6287
1.6332
1.6349
1.6276
1.6313
Thursday 11 May 2023 (11/05/2023)
1.6200
1.6287
1.6318
1.6180
1.6249
Wednesday 10 May 2023 (10/05/2023)
1.6210
1.6200
1.6250
1.6137
1.6193
Tuesday 9 May 2023 (09/05/2023)
1.6225
1.6210
1.6258
1.6197
1.6228
Monday 8 May 2023 (08/05/2023)
1.6354
1.6226
1.6354
1.6212
1.6283
Friday 5 May 2023 (05/05/2023)
1.6452
1.6324
1.6463
1.6314
1.6388
Thursday 4 May 2023 (04/05/2023)
1.6583
1.6452
1.6669
1.6435
1.6552
Wednesday 3 May 2023 (03/05/2023)
1.6511
1.6584
1.6594
1.6501
1.6548
Tuesday 2 May 2023 (02/05/2023)
1.6553
1.6511
1.6583
1.6357
1.6470
Monday 1 May 2023 (01/05/2023)
1.6689
1.6554
1.6690
1.6505
1.6598

April

Friday 28 April 2023 (28/04/2023)
1.6631
1.6665
1.6716
1.6607
1.6662
Thursday 27 April 2023 (27/04/2023)
1.6722
1.6632
1.6734
1.6625
1.6680
Wednesday 26 April 2023 (26/04/2023)
1.6561
1.6722
1.6787
1.6535
1.6661
Tuesday 25 April 2023 (25/04/2023)
1.6499
1.6562
1.6588
1.6489
1.6538
Monday 24 April 2023 (24/04/2023)
1.6403
1.6498
1.6515
1.6403
1.6459
Friday 21 April 2023 (21/04/2023)
1.6274
1.6423
1.6429
1.6256
1.6342
Thursday 20 April 2023 (20/04/2023)
1.6313
1.6274
1.6361
1.6222
1.6291
Wednesday 19 April 2023 (19/04/2023)
1.6315
1.6316
1.6347
1.6280
1.6314
Tuesday 18 April 2023 (18/04/2023)
1.6308
1.6315
1.6317
1.6247
1.6282
Monday 17 April 2023 (17/04/2023)
1.6393
1.6305
1.6405
1.6300
1.6352
Friday 14 April 2023 (14/04/2023)
1.6290
1.6385
1.6405
1.6268
1.6336
Thursday 13 April 2023 (13/04/2023)
1.6427
1.6289
1.6447
1.6265
1.6356
Wednesday 12 April 2023 (12/04/2023)
1.6400
1.6428
1.6439
1.6333
1.6386
Tuesday 11 April 2023 (11/04/2023)
1.6352
1.6400
1.6411
1.6301
1.6356
Monday 10 April 2023 (10/04/2023)
1.6368
1.6352
1.6388
1.6335
1.6361
Friday 7 April 2023 (07/04/2023)
1.6370
1.6351
1.6393
1.6315
1.6354
Thursday 6 April 2023 (06/04/2023)
1.6226
1.6370
1.6391
1.6220
1.6305
Wednesday 5 April 2023 (05/04/2023)
1.6222
1.6226
1.6388
1.6168
1.6278
Tuesday 4 April 2023 (04/04/2023)
1.6062
1.6222
1.6272
1.6047
1.6160
Monday 3 April 2023 (03/04/2023)
1.6214
1.6063
1.6238
1.6036
1.6137

March

Friday 31 March 2023 (31/03/2023)
1.6250
1.6216
1.6309
1.6198
1.6253
Thursday 30 March 2023 (30/03/2023)
1.6224
1.6249
1.6314
1.6143
1.6229
Wednesday 29 March 2023 (29/03/2023)
1.6165
1.6224
1.6278
1.6157
1.6217
Tuesday 28 March 2023 (28/03/2023)
1.6237
1.6165
1.6243
1.6151
1.6197
Monday 27 March 2023 (27/03/2023)
1.6196
1.6237
1.6257
1.6150
1.6203
Friday 24 March 2023 (24/03/2023)
1.6204
1.6193
1.6252
1.6140
1.6196
Thursday 23 March 2023 (23/03/2023)
1.6241
1.6204
1.6255
1.6170
1.6212
Wednesday 22 March 2023 (22/03/2023)
1.6150
1.6240
1.6256
1.6056
1.6156
Tuesday 21 March 2023 (21/03/2023)
1.5958
1.6150
1.6195
1.5945
1.6070
Monday 20 March 2023 (20/03/2023)
1.5898
1.5960
1.6004
1.5873
1.5939
Friday 17 March 2023 (17/03/2023)
1.5942
1.5912
1.5971
1.5858
1.5914
Thursday 16 March 2023 (16/03/2023)
1.5980
1.5941
1.6010
1.5904
1.5957
Wednesday 15 March 2023 (15/03/2023)
1.6065
1.5980
1.6095
1.5851
1.5973
Tuesday 14 March 2023 (14/03/2023)
1.6096
1.6061
1.6139
1.6021
1.6080
Monday 13 March 2023 (13/03/2023)
1.6129
1.6095
1.6212
1.5972
1.6092
Friday 10 March 2023 (10/03/2023)
1.6057
1.6177
1.6190
1.6031
1.6111
Thursday 9 March 2023 (09/03/2023)
1.6005
1.6058
1.6079
1.5942
1.6010
Wednesday 8 March 2023 (08/03/2023)
1.6023
1.6003
1.6032
1.5939
1.5985
Tuesday 7 March 2023 (07/03/2023)
1.5862
1.6023
1.6041
1.5843
1.5942
Monday 6 March 2023 (06/03/2023)
1.5731
1.5861
1.5884
1.5719
1.5802
Friday 3 March 2023 (03/03/2023)
1.5746
1.5710
1.5759
1.5693
1.5726
Thursday 2 March 2023 (02/03/2023)
1.5775
1.5746
1.5825
1.5738
1.5782
Wednesday 1 March 2023 (01/03/2023)
1.5717
1.5776
1.5829
1.5670
1.5749

February

Tuesday 28 February 2023 (28/02/2023)
1.5744
1.5717
1.5816
1.5696
1.5756
Monday 27 February 2023 (27/02/2023)
1.5674
1.5744
1.5767
1.5663
1.5715
Friday 24 February 2023 (24/02/2023)
1.5565
1.5688
1.5694
1.5542
1.5618
Thursday 23 February 2023 (23/02/2023)
1.5586
1.5564
1.5601
1.5515
1.5558
Wednesday 22 February 2023 (22/02/2023)
1.5534
1.5586
1.5634
1.5518
1.5576
Tuesday 21 February 2023 (21/02/2023)
1.5468
1.5533
1.5548
1.5442
1.5495
Monday 20 February 2023 (20/02/2023)
1.5548
1.5468
1.5568
1.5436
1.5502
Friday 17 February 2023 (17/02/2023)
1.5515
1.5547
1.5608
1.5511
1.5559
Thursday 16 February 2023 (16/02/2023)
1.5483
1.5516
1.5576
1.5448
1.5512
Wednesday 15 February 2023 (15/02/2023)
1.5367
1.5483
1.5552
1.5360
1.5456
Tuesday 14 February 2023 (14/02/2023)
1.5394
1.5367
1.5475
1.5357
1.5416
Monday 13 February 2023 (13/02/2023)
1.5439
1.5395
1.5470
1.5378
1.5424
Friday 10 February 2023 (10/02/2023)
1.5480
1.5437
1.5512
1.5392
1.5452
Thursday 9 February 2023 (09/02/2023)
1.5474
1.5482
1.5491
1.5389
1.5440
Wednesday 8 February 2023 (08/02/2023)
1.5412
1.5473
1.5488
1.5376
1.5432
Tuesday 7 February 2023 (07/02/2023)
1.5583
1.5412
1.5586
1.5393
1.5489
Monday 6 February 2023 (06/02/2023)
1.5642
1.5583
1.5661
1.5539
1.5600
Friday 3 February 2023 (03/02/2023)
1.5417
1.5591
1.5605
1.5406
1.5505
Thursday 2 February 2023 (02/02/2023)
1.5398
1.5416
1.5441
1.5334
1.5387
Wednesday 1 February 2023 (01/02/2023)
1.5397
1.5398
1.5478
1.5359
1.5419

January

Tuesday 31 January 2023 (31/01/2023)
1.5370
1.5397
1.5498
1.5362
1.5430
Monday 30 January 2023 (30/01/2023)
1.5301
1.5370
1.5408
1.5268
1.5338
Friday 27 January 2023 (27/01/2023)
1.5310
1.5287
1.5328
1.5258
1.5293
Thursday 26 January 2023 (26/01/2023)
1.5368
1.5309
1.5381
1.5280
1.5331
Wednesday 25 January 2023 (25/01/2023)
1.5451
1.5369
1.5480
1.5309
1.5395
Tuesday 24 January 2023 (24/01/2023)
1.5468
1.5452
1.5501
1.5408
1.5454
Monday 23 January 2023 (23/01/2023)
1.5597
1.5468
1.5641
1.5440
1.5541
Friday 20 January 2023 (20/01/2023)
1.5677
1.5587
1.5683
1.5565
1.5624
Thursday 19 January 2023 (19/01/2023)
1.5543
1.5676
1.5750
1.5538
1.5644
Wednesday 18 January 2023 (18/01/2023)
1.5442
1.5545
1.5558
1.5380
1.5469
Tuesday 17 January 2023 (17/01/2023)
1.5560
1.5441
1.5622
1.5428
1.5525
Monday 16 January 2023 (16/01/2023)
1.5526
1.5570
1.5572
1.5486
1.5529
Friday 13 January 2023 (13/01/2023)
1.5569
1.5531
1.5608
1.5515
1.5562
Thursday 12 January 2023 (12/01/2023)
1.5587
1.5570
1.5622
1.5500
1.5561
Wednesday 11 January 2023 (11/01/2023)
1.5578
1.5583
1.5625
1.5524
1.5574
Tuesday 10 January 2023 (10/01/2023)
1.5526
1.5576
1.5622
1.5501
1.5561
Monday 9 January 2023 (09/01/2023)
1.5458
1.5526
1.5539
1.5387
1.5463
Friday 6 January 2023 (06/01/2023)
1.5583
1.5475
1.5610
1.5458
1.5534
Thursday 5 January 2023 (05/01/2023)
1.5503
1.5583
1.5617
1.5501
1.5559
Wednesday 4 January 2023 (04/01/2023)
1.5674
1.5505
1.5698
1.5418
1.5558
Tuesday 3 January 2023 (03/01/2023)
1.5681
1.5675
1.5742
1.5619
1.5681
Monday 2 January 2023 (02/01/2023)
1.5704
1.5681
1.5733
1.5627
1.5680