Euro-Australian Dollar History: 2014

Daily EUR/AUD rates for 2014, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2014: 1.5728 on 30/11/2023

Lowest exchange rate of 2014: 1.381 on 30/11/2023

Average exchange rate of 2014: 1.4638


Historical Graph For Converting Euros into Australian Dollars

Loading

What was the Euro worth against the Australian Dollar on a selected day in 2014?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Wednesday 31 December 2014 (31/12/2014)
1.4859
1.4822
1.4826
1.4814
1.4820
Tuesday 30 December 2014 (30/12/2014)
1.4938
1.4858
1.4920
1.4881
1.4901
Monday 29 December 2014 (29/12/2014)
1.4988
1.4938
1.5007
1.4950
1.4979
Friday 26 December 2014 (26/12/2014)
1.5045
1.4996
1.5013
1.5022
1.5017
Thursday 25 December 2014 (25/12/2014)
1.5044
1.5039
1.5066
1.5045
1.5055
Wednesday 24 December 2014 (24/12/2014)
1.5034
1.5040
1.5042
1.5023
1.5032
Tuesday 23 December 2014 (23/12/2014)
1.5036
1.5035
1.5101
1.5010
1.5056
Monday 22 December 2014 (22/12/2014)
1.5008
1.5035
1.5027
1.5032
1.5030
Friday 19 December 2014 (19/12/2014)
1.5037
1.5018
1.5026
1.5009
1.5018
Thursday 18 December 2014 (18/12/2014)
1.5198
1.5036
1.5065
1.5074
1.5070
Wednesday 17 December 2014 (17/12/2014)
1.5226
1.5197
1.5274
1.5142
1.5208
Tuesday 16 December 2014 (16/12/2014)
1.5146
1.5228
1.5221
1.5161
1.5191
Monday 15 December 2014 (15/12/2014)
1.5144
1.5146
1.5158
1.5123
1.5140
Friday 12 December 2014 (12/12/2014)
1.4998
1.5091
1.5044
1.5037
1.5041
Thursday 11 December 2014 (11/12/2014)
1.4949
1.4997
1.5029
1.4958
1.4994
Wednesday 10 December 2014 (10/12/2014)
1.4910
1.4949
1.4947
1.4887
1.4917
Tuesday 9 December 2014 (09/12/2014)
1.4848
1.4910
1.4951
1.4872
1.4912
Monday 8 December 2014 (08/12/2014)
1.4808
1.4848
1.4815
1.4787
1.4801
Friday 5 December 2014 (05/12/2014)
1.4767
1.4759
1.4758
1.4776
1.4767
Thursday 4 December 2014 (04/12/2014)
1.4648
1.4768
1.4703
1.4757
1.4730
Wednesday 3 December 2014 (03/12/2014)
1.4658
1.4646
1.4631
1.4638
1.4634
Tuesday 2 December 2014 (02/12/2014)
1.4668
1.4658
1.4700
1.4619
1.4660
Monday 1 December 2014 (01/12/2014)
1.4725
1.4667
1.4694
1.4702
1.4698

November

Friday 28 November 2014 (28/11/2014)
1.4579
1.4617
1.4649
1.4602
1.4626
Thursday 27 November 2014 (27/11/2014)
1.4630
1.4579
1.4637
1.4571
1.4604
Wednesday 26 November 2014 (26/11/2014)
1.4626
1.4629
1.4662
1.4582
1.4622
Tuesday 25 November 2014 (25/11/2014)
1.4445
1.4625
1.4607
1.4466
1.4537
Monday 24 November 2014 (24/11/2014)
1.4253
1.4445
1.4421
1.4280
1.4350
Friday 21 November 2014 (21/11/2014)
1.4536
1.4296
1.4406
1.4382
1.4394
Thursday 20 November 2014 (20/11/2014)
1.4561
1.4536
1.4571
1.4588
1.4580
Wednesday 19 November 2014 (19/11/2014)
1.4366
1.4559
1.4560
1.4397
1.4479
Tuesday 18 November 2014 (18/11/2014)
1.4295
1.4365
1.4336
1.4337
1.4337
Monday 17 November 2014 (17/11/2014)
1.4285
1.4295
1.4300
1.4291
1.4296
Friday 14 November 2014 (14/11/2014)
1.4316
1.4302
1.4332
1.4302
1.4317
Thursday 13 November 2014 (13/11/2014)
1.4263
1.4317
1.4319
1.4289
1.4304
Wednesday 12 November 2014 (12/11/2014)
1.4346
1.4264
1.4323
1.4274
1.4298
Tuesday 11 November 2014 (11/11/2014)
1.4414
1.4345
1.4424
1.4348
1.4386
Monday 10 November 2014 (10/11/2014)
1.4419
1.4416
1.4412
1.4401
1.4406
Friday 7 November 2014 (07/11/2014)
1.4451
1.4425
1.4472
1.4408
1.4440
Thursday 6 November 2014 (06/11/2014)
1.4526
1.4451
1.4548
1.4523
1.4535
Wednesday 5 November 2014 (05/11/2014)
1.4359
1.4526
1.4555
1.4366
1.4460
Tuesday 4 November 2014 (04/11/2014)
1.4374
1.4359
1.4428
1.4365
1.4396
Monday 3 November 2014 (03/11/2014)
1.4316
1.4373
1.4354
1.4285
1.4320

October

Friday 31 October 2014 (31/10/2014)
1.4277
1.4229
1.4250
1.4255
1.4253
Thursday 30 October 2014 (30/10/2014)
1.4359
1.4276
1.4355
1.4313
1.4334
Wednesday 29 October 2014 (29/10/2014)
1.4381
1.4360
1.4388
1.4324
1.4356
Tuesday 28 October 2014 (28/10/2014)
1.4428
1.4381
1.4429
1.4382
1.4406
Monday 27 October 2014 (27/10/2014)
1.4402
1.4428
1.4425
1.4407
1.4416
Friday 24 October 2014 (24/10/2014)
1.4434
1.4418
1.4474
1.4385
1.4429
Thursday 23 October 2014 (23/10/2014)
1.4408
1.4434
1.4434
1.4400
1.4417
Wednesday 22 October 2014 (22/10/2014)
1.4487
1.4408
1.4506
1.4442
1.4474
Tuesday 21 October 2014 (21/10/2014)
1.4574
1.4489
1.4533
1.4539
1.4536
Monday 20 October 2014 (20/10/2014)
1.4558
1.4573
1.4555
1.4538
1.4547
Friday 17 October 2014 (17/10/2014)
1.4628
1.4591
1.4594
1.4603
1.4598
Thursday 16 October 2014 (16/10/2014)
1.4539
1.4629
1.4632
1.4561
1.4596
Wednesday 15 October 2014 (15/10/2014)
1.4527
1.4540
1.4525
1.4572
1.4549
Tuesday 14 October 2014 (14/10/2014)
1.4537
1.4526
1.4536
1.4490
1.4513
Monday 13 October 2014 (13/10/2014)
1.4530
1.4540
1.4601
1.4529
1.4565
Friday 10 October 2014 (10/10/2014)
1.4451
1.4537
1.4544
1.4486
1.4515
Thursday 9 October 2014 (09/10/2014)
1.4403
1.4449
1.4444
1.4369
1.4406
Wednesday 8 October 2014 (08/10/2014)
1.4367
1.4404
1.4443
1.4402
1.4423
Tuesday 7 October 2014 (07/10/2014)
1.4440
1.4366
1.4406
1.4350
1.4378
Monday 6 October 2014 (06/10/2014)
1.4421
1.4441
1.4440
1.4397
1.4419
Friday 3 October 2014 (03/10/2014)
1.4393
1.4437
1.4439
1.4387
1.4413
Thursday 2 October 2014 (02/10/2014)
1.4445
1.4391
1.4453
1.4387
1.4420
Wednesday 1 October 2014 (01/10/2014)
1.4438
1.4447
1.4514
1.4440
1.4477

September

Tuesday 30 September 2014 (30/09/2014)
1.4551
1.4441
1.4498
1.4472
1.4485
Monday 29 September 2014 (29/09/2014)
1.4488
1.4551
1.4568
1.4499
1.4534
Friday 26 September 2014 (26/09/2014)
1.4511
1.4474
1.4534
1.4473
1.4504
Thursday 25 September 2014 (25/09/2014)
1.4385
1.4510
1.4468
1.4392
1.4430
Wednesday 24 September 2014 (24/09/2014)
1.4531
1.4385
1.4487
1.4434
1.4461
Tuesday 23 September 2014 (23/09/2014)
1.4483
1.4533
1.4543
1.4478
1.4510
Monday 22 September 2014 (22/09/2014)
1.4370
1.4481
1.4476
1.4361
1.4418
Friday 19 September 2014 (19/09/2014)
1.4372
1.4370
1.4432
1.4339
1.4386
Thursday 18 September 2014 (18/09/2014)
1.4358
1.4369
1.4397
1.4343
1.4370
Wednesday 17 September 2014 (17/09/2014)
1.4250
1.4358
1.4356
1.4253
1.4304
Tuesday 16 September 2014 (16/09/2014)
1.4331
1.4252
1.4343
1.4305
1.4324
Monday 15 September 2014 (15/09/2014)
1.4398
1.4336
1.4365
1.4334
1.4350
Friday 12 September 2014 (12/09/2014)
1.4202
1.4344
1.4296
1.4238
1.4267
Thursday 11 September 2014 (11/09/2014)
1.4109
1.4202
1.4201
1.4026
1.4113
Wednesday 10 September 2014 (10/09/2014)
1.4060
1.4107
1.4089
1.4106
1.4097
Tuesday 9 September 2014 (09/09/2014)
1.3891
1.4058
1.3981
1.3934
1.3958
Monday 8 September 2014 (08/09/2014)
1.3836
1.3892
1.3872
1.3836
1.3854
Friday 5 September 2014 (05/09/2014)
1.3846
1.3810
1.3842
1.3816
1.3829
Thursday 4 September 2014 (04/09/2014)
1.4069
1.3846
1.3937
1.3955
1.3946
Wednesday 3 September 2014 (03/09/2014)
1.4160
1.4071
1.4157
1.4067
1.4112
Tuesday 2 September 2014 (02/09/2014)
1.4068
1.4163
1.4114
1.4155
1.4135
Monday 1 September 2014 (01/09/2014)
1.4078
1.4068
1.4055
1.4063
1.4059

August

Friday 29 August 2014 (29/08/2014)
1.4089
1.4060
1.4070
1.4102
1.4086
Thursday 28 August 2014 (28/08/2014)
1.4129
1.4089
1.4105
1.4101
1.4103
Wednesday 27 August 2014 (27/08/2014)
1.4149
1.4131
1.4119
1.4124
1.4121
Tuesday 26 August 2014 (26/08/2014)
1.4189
1.4149
1.4215
1.4160
1.4187
Monday 25 August 2014 (25/08/2014)
1.4172
1.4189
1.4195
1.4177
1.4186
Friday 22 August 2014 (22/08/2014)
1.4277
1.4213
1.4232
1.4251
1.4242
Thursday 21 August 2014 (21/08/2014)
1.4277
1.4277
1.4335
1.4278
1.4306
Wednesday 20 August 2014 (20/08/2014)
1.4320
1.4279
1.4306
1.4301
1.4303
Tuesday 19 August 2014 (19/08/2014)
1.4333
1.4316
1.4327
1.4295
1.4311
Monday 18 August 2014 (18/08/2014)
1.4377
1.4333
1.4346
1.4366
1.4356
Friday 15 August 2014 (15/08/2014)
1.4342
1.4376
1.4368
1.4360
1.4364
Thursday 14 August 2014 (14/08/2014)
1.4363
1.4342
1.4371
1.4381
1.4376
Wednesday 13 August 2014 (13/08/2014)
1.4423
1.4363
1.4398
1.4378
1.4388
Tuesday 12 August 2014 (12/08/2014)
1.4451
1.4423
1.4414
1.4436
1.4425
Monday 11 August 2014 (11/08/2014)
1.4457
1.4451
1.4451
1.4446
1.4449
Friday 8 August 2014 (08/08/2014)
1.4415
1.4457
1.4437
1.4455
1.4446
Thursday 7 August 2014 (07/08/2014)
1.4306
1.4414
1.4417
1.4329
1.4373
Wednesday 6 August 2014 (06/08/2014)
1.4377
1.4306
1.4377
1.4286
1.4331
Tuesday 5 August 2014 (05/08/2014)
1.4379
1.4376
1.4377
1.4378
1.4378
Monday 4 August 2014 (04/08/2014)
1.4427
1.4379
1.4392
1.4397
1.4394
Friday 1 August 2014 (01/08/2014)
1.4405
1.4423
1.4414
1.4416
1.4415

July

Thursday 31 July 2014 (31/07/2014)
1.4357
1.4405
1.4386
1.4392
1.4389
Wednesday 30 July 2014 (30/07/2014)
1.4290
1.4357
1.4366
1.4300
1.4333
Tuesday 29 July 2014 (29/07/2014)
1.4288
1.4291
1.4299
1.4292
1.4296
Monday 28 July 2014 (28/07/2014)
1.4295
1.4289
1.4303
1.4286
1.4295
Friday 25 July 2014 (25/07/2014)
1.4293
1.4293
1.4290
1.4302
1.4296
Thursday 24 July 2014 (24/07/2014)
1.4236
1.4295
1.4250
1.4277
1.4263
Wednesday 23 July 2014 (23/07/2014)
1.4334
1.4238
1.4325
1.4244
1.4285
Tuesday 22 July 2014 (22/07/2014)
1.4426
1.4335
1.4391
1.4355
1.4373
Monday 21 July 2014 (21/07/2014)
1.4403
1.4427
1.4417
1.4404
1.4411
Friday 18 July 2014 (18/07/2014)
1.4464
1.4398
1.4472
1.4400
1.4436
Thursday 17 July 2014 (17/07/2014)
1.4438
1.4465
1.4454
1.4411
1.4433
Wednesday 16 July 2014 (16/07/2014)
1.4478
1.4438
1.4491
1.4482
1.4487
Tuesday 15 July 2014 (15/07/2014)
1.4499
1.4479
1.4513
1.4502
1.4508
Monday 14 July 2014 (14/07/2014)
1.4501
1.4499
1.4504
1.4500
1.4502
Friday 11 July 2014 (11/07/2014)
1.4486
1.4481
1.4494
1.4463
1.4479
Thursday 10 July 2014 (10/07/2014)
1.4491
1.4485
1.4511
1.4465
1.4488
Wednesday 9 July 2014 (09/07/2014)
1.4482
1.4492
1.4491
1.4478
1.4484
Tuesday 8 July 2014 (08/07/2014)
1.4516
1.4482
1.4500
1.4467
1.4483
Monday 7 July 2014 (07/07/2014)
1.4517
1.4515
1.4521
1.4510
1.4516
Friday 4 July 2014 (04/07/2014)
1.4561
1.4518
1.4542
1.4532
1.4537
Thursday 3 July 2014 (03/07/2014)
1.4465
1.4564
1.4572
1.4489
1.4530
Wednesday 2 July 2014 (02/07/2014)
1.4403
1.4464
1.4468
1.4408
1.4438
Tuesday 1 July 2014 (01/07/2014)
1.4516
1.4411
1.4488
1.4458
1.4473

June

Monday 30 June 2014 (30/06/2014)
1.4481
1.4516
1.4529
1.4499
1.4514
Friday 27 June 2014 (27/06/2014)
1.4458
1.4474
1.4466
1.4470
1.4468
Thursday 26 June 2014 (26/06/2014)
1.4488
1.4458
1.4456
1.4489
1.4473
Wednesday 25 June 2014 (25/06/2014)
1.4524
1.4488
1.4536
1.4499
1.4517
Tuesday 24 June 2014 (24/06/2014)
1.4439
1.4524
1.4480
1.4484
1.4482
Monday 23 June 2014 (23/06/2014)
1.4492
1.4437
1.4482
1.4407
1.4445
Friday 20 June 2014 (20/06/2014)
1.4478
1.4487
1.4471
1.4480
1.4475
Thursday 19 June 2014 (19/06/2014)
1.4451
1.4478
1.4483
1.4472
1.4478
Wednesday 18 June 2014 (18/06/2014)
1.4508
1.4450
1.4515
1.4473
1.4494
Tuesday 17 June 2014 (17/06/2014)
1.4438
1.4508
1.4512
1.4461
1.4486
Monday 16 June 2014 (16/06/2014)
1.4409
1.4436
1.4420
1.4427
1.4424
Friday 13 June 2014 (13/06/2014)
1.4374
1.4403
1.4418
1.4377
1.4397
Thursday 12 June 2014 (12/06/2014)
1.4419
1.4376
1.4376
1.4374
1.4375
Wednesday 11 June 2014 (11/06/2014)
1.4455
1.4419
1.4417
1.4423
1.4420
Tuesday 10 June 2014 (10/06/2014)
1.4530
1.4454
1.4507
1.4464
1.4485
Monday 9 June 2014 (09/06/2014)
1.4611
1.4530
1.4566
1.4579
1.4572
Friday 6 June 2014 (06/06/2014)
1.4626
1.4620
1.4614
1.4605
1.4610
Thursday 5 June 2014 (05/06/2014)
1.4659
1.4625
1.4583
1.4626
1.4605
Wednesday 4 June 2014 (04/06/2014)
1.4707
1.4660
1.4688
1.4658
1.4673
Tuesday 3 June 2014 (03/06/2014)
1.4705
1.4708
1.4711
1.4706
1.4708
Monday 2 June 2014 (02/06/2014)
1.4647
1.4705
1.4724
1.4649
1.4686

May

Friday 30 May 2014 (30/05/2014)
1.4614
1.4638
1.4653
1.4609
1.4631
Thursday 29 May 2014 (29/05/2014)
1.4715
1.4620
1.4756
1.4639
1.4697
Wednesday 28 May 2014 (28/05/2014)
1.4725
1.4715
1.4731
1.4724
1.4727
Tuesday 27 May 2014 (27/05/2014)
1.4775
1.4725
1.4750
1.4728
1.4739
Monday 26 May 2014 (26/05/2014)
1.4749
1.4771
1.4753
1.4759
1.4756
Friday 23 May 2014 (23/05/2014)
1.4803
1.4769
1.4788
1.4751
1.4770
Thursday 22 May 2014 (22/05/2014)
1.4795
1.4802
1.4816
1.4768
1.4792
Wednesday 21 May 2014 (21/05/2014)
1.4824
1.4794
1.4825
1.4833
1.4829
Tuesday 20 May 2014 (20/05/2014)
1.4693
1.4824
1.4800
1.4691
1.4745
Monday 19 May 2014 (19/05/2014)
1.4608
1.4693
1.4685
1.4633
1.4659
Friday 16 May 2014 (16/05/2014)
1.4653
1.4620
1.4649
1.4651
1.4650
Thursday 15 May 2014 (15/05/2014)
1.4624
1.4650
1.4672
1.4597
1.4635
Wednesday 14 May 2014 (14/05/2014)
1.4638
1.4621
1.4620
1.4592
1.4606
Tuesday 13 May 2014 (13/05/2014)
1.4695
1.4639
1.4705
1.4679
1.4692
Monday 12 May 2014 (12/05/2014)
1.4691
1.4697
1.4689
1.4693
1.4691
Friday 9 May 2014 (09/05/2014)
1.4763
1.4697
1.4772
1.4698
1.4735
Thursday 8 May 2014 (08/05/2014)
1.4913
1.4763
1.4861
1.4870
1.4866
Wednesday 7 May 2014 (07/05/2014)
1.4893
1.4909
1.4912
1.4905
1.4908
Tuesday 6 May 2014 (06/05/2014)
1.4961
1.4897
1.4933
1.4914
1.4924
Monday 5 May 2014 (05/05/2014)
1.4949
1.4963
1.4988
1.4960
1.4974
Friday 2 May 2014 (02/05/2014)
1.4956
1.4951
1.5004
1.4958
1.4981
Thursday 1 May 2014 (01/05/2014)
1.4930
1.4956
1.4966
1.4919
1.4943

April

Wednesday 30 April 2014 (30/04/2014)
1.4903
1.4932
1.4942
1.4889
1.4915
Tuesday 29 April 2014 (29/04/2014)
1.4962
1.4902
1.4944
1.4972
1.4958
Monday 28 April 2014 (28/04/2014)
1.4927
1.4965
1.4942
1.4880
1.4911
Friday 25 April 2014 (25/04/2014)
1.4931
1.4913
1.4934
1.4901
1.4917
Thursday 24 April 2014 (24/04/2014)
1.4870
1.4933
1.4926
1.4880
1.4903
Wednesday 23 April 2014 (23/04/2014)
1.4739
1.4872
1.4882
1.4796
1.4839
Tuesday 22 April 2014 (22/04/2014)
1.4787
1.4738
1.4769
1.4735
1.4752
Monday 21 April 2014 (21/04/2014)
1.4798
1.4788
1.4802
1.4801
1.4801
Friday 18 April 2014 (18/04/2014)
1.4807
1.4801
1.4813
1.4805
1.4809
Thursday 17 April 2014 (17/04/2014)
1.4743
1.4808
1.4803
1.4776
1.4789
Wednesday 16 April 2014 (16/04/2014)
1.4755
1.4743
1.4792
1.4746
1.4769
Tuesday 15 April 2014 (15/04/2014)
1.4665
1.4756
1.4775
1.4689
1.4732
Monday 14 April 2014 (14/04/2014)
1.4745
1.4668
1.4727
1.4694
1.4711
Friday 11 April 2014 (11/04/2014)
1.4752
1.4777
1.4811
1.4768
1.4790
Thursday 10 April 2014 (10/04/2014)
1.4753
1.4753
1.4774
1.4685
1.4730
Wednesday 9 April 2014 (09/04/2014)
1.4739
1.4754
1.4761
1.4722
1.4741
Tuesday 8 April 2014 (08/04/2014)
1.4822
1.4739
1.4780
1.4756
1.4768
Monday 7 April 2014 (07/04/2014)
1.4753
1.4823
1.4835
1.4773
1.4804
Friday 4 April 2014 (04/04/2014)
1.4860
1.4744
1.4843
1.4740
1.4791
Thursday 3 April 2014 (03/04/2014)
1.4886
1.4862
1.4931
1.4917
1.4924
Wednesday 2 April 2014 (02/04/2014)
1.4917
1.4886
1.4912
1.4932
1.4922
Tuesday 1 April 2014 (01/04/2014)
1.4862
1.4916
1.4898
1.4876
1.4887

March

Monday 31 March 2014 (31/03/2014)
1.4895
1.4861
1.4900
1.4903
1.4901
Friday 28 March 2014 (28/03/2014)
1.4838
1.4870
1.4854
1.4804
1.4829
Thursday 27 March 2014 (27/03/2014)
1.4937
1.4831
1.4894
1.4914
1.4904
Wednesday 26 March 2014 (26/03/2014)
1.5084
1.4937
1.5012
1.4970
1.4991
Tuesday 25 March 2014 (25/03/2014)
1.5154
1.5074
1.5072
1.5122
1.5097
Monday 24 March 2014 (24/03/2014)
1.5158
1.5153
1.5203
1.5148
1.5176
Friday 21 March 2014 (21/03/2014)
1.5243
1.5190
1.5249
1.5174
1.5211
Thursday 20 March 2014 (20/03/2014)
1.5296
1.5248
1.5300
1.5261
1.5281
Wednesday 19 March 2014 (19/03/2014)
1.5265
1.5297
1.5317
1.5255
1.5286
Tuesday 18 March 2014 (18/03/2014)
1.5321
1.5267
1.5356
1.5223
1.5289
Monday 17 March 2014 (17/03/2014)
1.5449
1.5320
1.5428
1.5308
1.5368
Friday 14 March 2014 (14/03/2014)
1.5351
1.5402
1.5393
1.5385
1.5389
Thursday 13 March 2014 (13/03/2014)
1.5468
1.5355
1.5411
1.5337
1.5374
Wednesday 12 March 2014 (12/03/2014)
1.5440
1.5470
1.5486
1.5471
1.5478
Tuesday 11 March 2014 (11/03/2014)
1.5385
1.5439
1.5431
1.5333
1.5382
Monday 10 March 2014 (10/03/2014)
1.5355
1.5382
1.5378
1.5357
1.5367
Friday 7 March 2014 (07/03/2014)
1.5249
1.5298
1.5279
1.5229
1.5254
Thursday 6 March 2014 (06/03/2014)
1.5282
1.5249
1.5287
1.5240
1.5264
Wednesday 5 March 2014 (05/03/2014)
1.5349
1.5282
1.5299
1.5284
1.5291
Tuesday 4 March 2014 (04/03/2014)
1.5381
1.5350
1.5374
1.5334
1.5354
Monday 3 March 2014 (03/03/2014)
1.5456
1.5381
1.5483
1.5380
1.5432

February

Friday 28 February 2014 (28/02/2014)
1.5302
1.5469
1.5387
1.5350
1.5369
Thursday 27 February 2014 (27/02/2014)
1.5264
1.5301
1.5327
1.5278
1.5302
Wednesday 26 February 2014 (26/02/2014)
1.5243
1.5264
1.5276
1.5246
1.5261
Tuesday 25 February 2014 (25/02/2014)
1.5199
1.5244
1.5244
1.5205
1.5224
Monday 24 February 2014 (24/02/2014)
1.5287
1.5198
1.5334
1.5244
1.5289
Friday 21 February 2014 (21/02/2014)
1.5224
1.5320
1.5327
1.5246
1.5286
Thursday 20 February 2014 (20/02/2014)
1.5260
1.5225
1.5328
1.5234
1.5281
Wednesday 19 February 2014 (19/02/2014)
1.5235
1.5259
1.5255
1.5221
1.5238
Tuesday 18 February 2014 (18/02/2014)
1.5178
1.5234
1.5187
1.5189
1.5188
Monday 17 February 2014 (17/02/2014)
1.5128
1.5177
1.5165
1.5169
1.5167
Friday 14 February 2014 (14/02/2014)
1.5220
1.5160
1.5191
1.5183
1.5187
Thursday 13 February 2014 (13/02/2014)
1.5054
1.5221
1.5224
1.5116
1.5170
Wednesday 12 February 2014 (12/02/2014)
1.5090
1.5054
1.5056
1.5039
1.5048
Tuesday 11 February 2014 (11/02/2014)
1.5249
1.5090
1.5204
1.5136
1.5170
Monday 10 February 2014 (10/02/2014)
1.5200
1.5248
1.5281
1.5242
1.5262
Friday 7 February 2014 (07/02/2014)
1.5170
1.5222
1.5196
1.5156
1.5176
Thursday 6 February 2014 (06/02/2014)
1.5189
1.5170
1.5159
1.5139
1.5149
Wednesday 5 February 2014 (05/02/2014)
1.5127
1.5188
1.5206
1.5164
1.5185
Tuesday 4 February 2014 (04/02/2014)
1.5461
1.5126
1.5441
1.5186
1.5313
Monday 3 February 2014 (03/02/2014)
1.5373
1.5462
1.5419
1.5378
1.5399

January

Friday 31 January 2014 (31/01/2014)
1.5421
1.5411
1.5509
1.5406
1.5458
Thursday 30 January 2014 (30/01/2014)
1.5636
1.5421
1.5614
1.5490
1.5552
Wednesday 29 January 2014 (29/01/2014)
1.5578
1.5636
1.5603
1.5513
1.5558
Tuesday 28 January 2014 (28/01/2014)
1.5627
1.5578
1.5616
1.5497
1.5556
Monday 27 January 2014 (27/01/2014)
1.5733
1.5628
1.5662
1.5675
1.5668
Friday 24 January 2014 (24/01/2014)
1.5631
1.5728
1.5753
1.5702
1.5727
Thursday 23 January 2014 (23/01/2014)
1.5311
1.5629
1.5550
1.5433
1.5492
Wednesday 22 January 2014 (22/01/2014)
1.5393
1.5311
1.5324
1.5249
1.5286
Tuesday 21 January 2014 (21/01/2014)
1.5411
1.5393
1.5394
1.5347
1.5370
Monday 20 January 2014 (20/01/2014)
1.5439
1.5411
1.5435
1.5388
1.5411
Friday 17 January 2014 (17/01/2014)
1.5438
1.5421
1.5440
1.5428
1.5434
Thursday 16 January 2014 (16/01/2014)
1.5267
1.5437
1.5464
1.5308
1.5386
Wednesday 15 January 2014 (15/01/2014)
1.5270
1.5267
1.5302
1.5250
1.5276
Tuesday 14 January 2014 (14/01/2014)
1.5094
1.5270
1.5253
1.5092
1.5173
Monday 13 January 2014 (13/01/2014)
1.5200
1.5093
1.5202
1.5041
1.5121
Friday 10 January 2014 (10/01/2014)
1.5289
1.5190
1.5318
1.5195
1.5257
Thursday 9 January 2014 (09/01/2014)
1.5235
1.5290
1.5302
1.5274
1.5288
Wednesday 8 January 2014 (08/01/2014)
1.5264
1.5236
1.5244
1.5265
1.5255
Tuesday 7 January 2014 (07/01/2014)
1.5205
1.5264
1.5280
1.5217
1.5249
Monday 6 January 2014 (06/01/2014)
1.5176
1.5205
1.5222
1.5187
1.5205
Friday 3 January 2014 (03/01/2014)
1.5339
1.5198
1.5316
1.5161
1.5239
Thursday 2 January 2014 (02/01/2014)
1.5458
1.5339
1.5464
1.5289
1.5377
Wednesday 1 January 2014 (01/01/2014)
1.5407
1.5458
1.5446
1.5439
1.5443