Canadian Dollar-South African Rand History: 2014

Daily CAD/ZAR rates for 2014, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2014: 10.1431 on 03/02/2014

Lowest exchange rate of 2014: 9.45 on 14/05/2014

Average exchange rate of 2014: 9.8246


Historical Graph For Converting Canadian Dollars into South African Rands

Loading

What was the Canadian Dollar worth against the South African Rand on a selected day in 2014?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Wednesday 31 December 2014 (31/12/2014)
9.9551
9.9526
9.9735
9.9704
9.9720
Tuesday 30 December 2014 (30/12/2014)
9.9998
9.9586
10.0017
9.9618
9.9817
Monday 29 December 2014 (29/12/2014)
9.9761
9.9996
10.0003
9.9892
9.9947
Friday 26 December 2014 (26/12/2014)
10.0035
9.9772
10.0256
9.9596
9.9926
Thursday 25 December 2014 (25/12/2014)
10.0132
9.9939
10.0022
10.0065
10.0044
Wednesday 24 December 2014 (24/12/2014)
10.0160
10.0143
10.0443
10.0235
10.0339
Tuesday 23 December 2014 (23/12/2014)
9.9342
10.0181
9.9675
9.9866
9.9770
Monday 22 December 2014 (22/12/2014)
9.9899
9.9344
9.9767
9.9406
9.9586
Friday 19 December 2014 (19/12/2014)
9.9722
9.9686
10.0036
9.9687
9.9861
Thursday 18 December 2014 (18/12/2014)
9.9713
9.9715
9.9929
9.9277
9.9603
Wednesday 17 December 2014 (17/12/2014)
10.0141
9.9710
10.0773
9.9151
9.9962
Tuesday 16 December 2014 (16/12/2014)
10.0792
10.0170
10.0898
10.0002
10.0450
Monday 15 December 2014 (15/12/2014)
9.9939
10.0791
10.1235
10.0010
10.0623
Friday 12 December 2014 (12/12/2014)
10.0992
10.0310
10.1093
10.0514
10.0804
Thursday 11 December 2014 (11/12/2014)
10.0546
10.1002
10.0886
10.0117
10.0502
Wednesday 10 December 2014 (10/12/2014)
10.0141
10.0533
10.0906
9.9898
10.0402
Tuesday 9 December 2014 (09/12/2014)
10.0510
10.0119
10.0600
9.9903
10.0251
Monday 8 December 2014 (08/12/2014)
9.9152
10.0553
10.0780
9.9180
9.9980
Friday 5 December 2014 (05/12/2014)
9.8430
9.9365
9.9076
9.8352
9.8714
Thursday 4 December 2014 (04/12/2014)
9.8652
9.8441
9.8562
9.8387
9.8474
Wednesday 3 December 2014 (03/12/2014)
9.7646
9.8648
9.8603
9.7680
9.8142
Tuesday 2 December 2014 (02/12/2014)
9.6990
9.7643
9.7559
9.7067
9.7313
Monday 1 December 2014 (01/12/2014)
9.7093
9.7013
9.7144
9.6818
9.6981

November

Friday 28 November 2014 (28/11/2014)
9.6861
9.6870
9.6910
9.6806
9.6858
Thursday 27 November 2014 (27/11/2014)
9.7519
9.6873
9.7074
9.7446
9.7260
Wednesday 26 November 2014 (26/11/2014)
9.7443
9.7517
9.7471
9.7296
9.7383
Tuesday 25 November 2014 (25/11/2014)
9.7720
9.7441
9.7779
9.7433
9.7606
Monday 24 November 2014 (24/11/2014)
9.7439
9.7715
9.7667
9.7439
9.7553
Friday 21 November 2014 (21/11/2014)
9.6971
9.7490
9.6936
9.7394
9.7165
Thursday 20 November 2014 (20/11/2014)
9.7370
9.6963
9.7574
9.6939
9.7257
Wednesday 19 November 2014 (19/11/2014)
9.7630
9.7377
9.7659
9.7248
9.7453
Tuesday 18 November 2014 (18/11/2014)
9.8590
9.7636
9.8338
9.7675
9.8006
Monday 17 November 2014 (17/11/2014)
9.8310
9.8590
9.8400
9.8214
9.8307
Friday 14 November 2014 (14/11/2014)
9.8533
9.8247
9.8477
9.8216
9.8346
Thursday 13 November 2014 (13/11/2014)
9.9028
9.8536
9.9057
9.8791
9.8924
Wednesday 12 November 2014 (12/11/2014)
9.9000
9.9028
9.9162
9.8932
9.9047
Tuesday 11 November 2014 (11/11/2014)
9.9115
9.8981
9.9312
9.9064
9.9188
Monday 10 November 2014 (10/11/2014)
9.9194
9.9082
9.9226
9.8878
9.9052
Friday 7 November 2014 (07/11/2014)
9.8564
9.9359
9.9180
9.9054
9.9117
Thursday 6 November 2014 (06/11/2014)
9.7885
9.8552
9.8074
9.7713
9.7894
Wednesday 5 November 2014 (05/11/2014)
9.6721
9.7865
9.7633
9.7141
9.7387
Tuesday 4 November 2014 (04/11/2014)
9.7526
9.6725
9.6922
9.7220
9.7071
Monday 3 November 2014 (03/11/2014)
9.8052
9.7525
9.7518
9.7864
9.7691

October

Friday 31 October 2014 (31/10/2014)
9.7172
9.7998
9.7888
9.6828
9.7358
Thursday 30 October 2014 (30/10/2014)
9.7891
9.7161
9.7842
9.7295
9.7569
Wednesday 29 October 2014 (29/10/2014)
9.7143
9.7879
9.7504
9.7337
9.7421
Tuesday 28 October 2014 (28/10/2014)
9.7264
9.7141
9.7462
9.7131
9.7296
Monday 27 October 2014 (27/10/2014)
9.7435
9.7267
9.7533
9.7386
9.7459
Friday 24 October 2014 (24/10/2014)
9.7718
9.7341
9.7546
9.7739
9.7642
Thursday 23 October 2014 (23/10/2014)
9.7893
9.7707
9.7830
9.7433
9.7631
Wednesday 22 October 2014 (22/10/2014)
9.8451
9.7891
9.8357
9.8314
9.8336
Tuesday 21 October 2014 (21/10/2014)
9.7641
9.8457
9.7728
9.7929
9.7828
Monday 20 October 2014 (20/10/2014)
9.8250
9.7647
9.7885
9.8065
9.7975
Friday 17 October 2014 (17/10/2014)
9.8742
9.8246
9.8522
9.8709
9.8615
Thursday 16 October 2014 (16/10/2014)
9.8383
9.8749
9.8510
9.8275
9.8392
Wednesday 15 October 2014 (15/10/2014)
9.7882
9.8405
9.8090
9.7772
9.7931
Tuesday 14 October 2014 (14/10/2014)
9.8623
9.7863
9.8551
9.8267
9.8409
Monday 13 October 2014 (13/10/2014)
9.9440
9.8600
9.9192
9.8399
9.8796
Friday 10 October 2014 (10/10/2014)
9.8945
9.9284
9.9101
9.9315
9.9208
Thursday 9 October 2014 (09/10/2014)
9.9407
9.8885
9.9265
9.9143
9.9204
Wednesday 8 October 2014 (08/10/2014)
10.0072
9.9404
10.0219
9.9473
9.9846
Tuesday 7 October 2014 (07/10/2014)
10.0749
10.0116
10.0354
10.0343
10.0349
Monday 6 October 2014 (06/10/2014)
10.0867
10.0697
10.0986
10.0547
10.0767
Friday 3 October 2014 (03/10/2014)
10.0248
10.0936
10.0668
10.0454
10.0561
Thursday 2 October 2014 (02/10/2014)
10.0924
10.0231
10.0978
10.0507
10.0743
Wednesday 1 October 2014 (01/10/2014)
10.0766
10.0926
10.1206
10.0659
10.0933

September

Tuesday 30 September 2014 (30/09/2014)
10.1012
10.0764
10.0972
10.0834
10.0903
Monday 29 September 2014 (29/09/2014)
10.0544
10.1012
10.1198
10.0574
10.0886
Friday 26 September 2014 (26/09/2014)
10.0848
10.0639
10.0855
10.0550
10.0703
Thursday 25 September 2014 (25/09/2014)
10.0657
10.0850
10.0832
10.0630
10.0731
Wednesday 24 September 2014 (24/09/2014)
10.0834
10.0691
10.0658
10.0674
10.0666
Tuesday 23 September 2014 (23/09/2014)
10.1159
10.0849
10.0914
10.0901
10.0908
Monday 22 September 2014 (22/09/2014)
10.1005
10.1196
10.1278
10.1185
10.1232
Friday 19 September 2014 (19/09/2014)
10.1316
10.1066
10.1320
10.0926
10.1123
Thursday 18 September 2014 (18/09/2014)
10.0256
10.1296
10.0992
10.0023
10.0508
Wednesday 17 September 2014 (17/09/2014)
9.9381
10.0015
10.0214
9.9365
9.9789
Tuesday 16 September 2014 (16/09/2014)
9.9197
9.9384
9.9362
9.9216
9.9289
Monday 15 September 2014 (15/09/2014)
9.9553
9.9208
9.9798
9.9327
9.9563
Friday 12 September 2014 (12/09/2014)
9.9372
9.9390
9.9421
9.9322
9.9371
Thursday 11 September 2014 (11/09/2014)
9.9924
9.9371
9.9467
9.9812
9.9639
Wednesday 10 September 2014 (10/09/2014)
9.9432
9.9928
10.0002
9.9488
9.9745
Tuesday 9 September 2014 (09/09/2014)
9.8490
9.9431
9.9283
9.7986
9.8634
Monday 8 September 2014 (08/09/2014)
9.8337
9.8493
9.8506
9.8655
9.8580
Friday 5 September 2014 (05/09/2014)
9.8671
9.8272
9.8652
9.8285
9.8468
Thursday 4 September 2014 (04/09/2014)
9.8171
9.8659
9.8007
9.8075
9.8041
Wednesday 3 September 2014 (03/09/2014)
9.8293
9.8143
9.8289
9.8165
9.8227
Tuesday 2 September 2014 (02/09/2014)
9.8182
9.8290
9.8339
9.8304
9.8321
Monday 1 September 2014 (01/09/2014)
9.8083
9.8188
9.8229
9.8048
9.8138

August

Friday 29 August 2014 (29/08/2014)
9.8101
9.8063
9.8149
9.7950
9.8049
Thursday 28 August 2014 (28/08/2014)
9.7685
9.8022
9.8233
9.7854
9.8043
Wednesday 27 August 2014 (27/08/2014)
9.7509
9.7651
9.7571
9.7850
9.7711
Tuesday 26 August 2014 (26/08/2014)
9.7499
9.7504
9.7596
9.7519
9.7558
Monday 25 August 2014 (25/08/2014)
9.7608
9.7490
9.7606
9.7476
9.7541
Friday 22 August 2014 (22/08/2014)
9.7848
9.7679
9.7793
9.7616
9.7704
Thursday 21 August 2014 (21/08/2014)
9.7857
9.7874
9.7922
9.7525
9.7724
Wednesday 20 August 2014 (20/08/2014)
9.7296
9.7892
9.7676
9.7280
9.7478
Tuesday 19 August 2014 (19/08/2014)
9.7394
9.7295
9.7628
9.7124
9.7376
Monday 18 August 2014 (18/08/2014)
9.7379
9.7398
9.7583
9.7213
9.7398
Friday 15 August 2014 (15/08/2014)
9.6783
9.7164
9.7360
9.6888
9.7124
Thursday 14 August 2014 (14/08/2014)
9.6833
9.6780
9.7056
9.6641
9.6848
Wednesday 13 August 2014 (13/08/2014)
9.7290
9.6839
9.7357
9.6848
9.7103
Tuesday 12 August 2014 (12/08/2014)
9.7360
9.7281
9.7386
9.7266
9.7326
Monday 11 August 2014 (11/08/2014)
9.7247
9.7359
9.7653
9.7309
9.7481
Friday 8 August 2014 (08/08/2014)
9.8530
9.7126
9.8729
9.7473
9.8101
Thursday 7 August 2014 (07/08/2014)
9.8044
9.8532
9.8608
9.7939
9.8273
Wednesday 6 August 2014 (06/08/2014)
9.8112
9.8045
9.8509
9.7979
9.8244
Tuesday 5 August 2014 (05/08/2014)
9.7700
9.8133
9.8209
9.7380
9.7795
Monday 4 August 2014 (04/08/2014)
9.7688
9.7697
9.7934
9.7458
9.7696
Friday 1 August 2014 (01/08/2014)
9.8185
9.7852
9.8264
9.7650
9.7957

July

Thursday 31 July 2014 (31/07/2014)
9.7735
9.8168
9.8107
9.8080
9.8094
Wednesday 30 July 2014 (30/07/2014)
9.7702
9.7749
9.8152
9.7457
9.7804
Tuesday 29 July 2014 (29/07/2014)
9.7830
9.7708
9.8031
9.7821
9.7926
Monday 28 July 2014 (28/07/2014)
9.7221
9.7845
9.7855
9.7102
9.7478
Friday 25 July 2014 (25/07/2014)
9.7988
9.7230
9.7553
9.7610
9.7582
Thursday 24 July 2014 (24/07/2014)
9.8015
9.7972
9.8157
9.7710
9.7934
Wednesday 23 July 2014 (23/07/2014)
9.8464
9.8037
9.8481
9.7928
9.8204
Tuesday 22 July 2014 (22/07/2014)
9.8725
9.8467
9.8905
9.8483
9.8694
Monday 21 July 2014 (21/07/2014)
9.9365
9.8727
9.9271
9.8812
9.9041
Friday 18 July 2014 (18/07/2014)
9.9982
9.9204
9.9973
9.9319
9.9646
Thursday 17 July 2014 (17/07/2014)
9.9429
9.9973
9.9982
9.9167
9.9574
Wednesday 16 July 2014 (16/07/2014)
9.9563
9.9426
9.9365
9.9428
9.9397
Tuesday 15 July 2014 (15/07/2014)
9.9678
9.9542
9.9491
9.9693
9.9592
Monday 14 July 2014 (14/07/2014)
9.9827
9.9696
9.9916
9.9713
9.9814
Friday 11 July 2014 (11/07/2014)
10.0441
9.9807
10.0071
10.0570
10.0321
Thursday 10 July 2014 (10/07/2014)
10.0181
10.0419
10.0610
10.0231
10.0421
Wednesday 9 July 2014 (09/07/2014)
10.0065
10.0170
10.0186
10.0016
10.0101
Tuesday 8 July 2014 (08/07/2014)
10.0888
10.0049
10.0920
10.0169
10.0545
Monday 7 July 2014 (07/07/2014)
10.1011
10.0908
10.1430
10.1336
10.1383
Friday 4 July 2014 (04/07/2014)
10.1067
10.0954
10.0999
10.0952
10.0976
Thursday 3 July 2014 (03/07/2014)
10.0884
10.1058
10.1462
10.1096
10.1279
Wednesday 2 July 2014 (02/07/2014)
10.0348
10.0879
10.0907
10.0285
10.0596
Tuesday 1 July 2014 (01/07/2014)
9.9667
10.0354
10.0186
9.9572
9.9879

June

Monday 30 June 2014 (30/06/2014)
9.9420
9.9665
9.9662
9.9162
9.9412
Friday 27 June 2014 (27/06/2014)
9.9463
9.9287
9.9550
9.9308
9.9429
Thursday 26 June 2014 (26/06/2014)
9.8768
9.9460
9.9579
9.8688
9.9133
Wednesday 25 June 2014 (25/06/2014)
9.9040
9.8921
9.9055
9.8541
9.8798
Tuesday 24 June 2014 (24/06/2014)
9.8747
9.9068
9.8974
9.8309
9.8642
Monday 23 June 2014 (23/06/2014)
9.9104
9.8758
9.9333
9.8443
9.8888
Friday 20 June 2014 (20/06/2014)
9.9350
9.9047
9.9310
9.9110
9.9210
Thursday 19 June 2014 (19/06/2014)
9.8419
9.9347
9.9178
9.8133
9.8655
Wednesday 18 June 2014 (18/06/2014)
9.9795
9.8417
9.9751
9.8298
9.9025
Tuesday 17 June 2014 (17/06/2014)
9.9161
9.9807
9.9699
9.8924
9.9312
Monday 16 June 2014 (16/06/2014)
9.8501
9.9162
9.9046
9.8554
9.8800
Friday 13 June 2014 (13/06/2014)
9.8299
9.8338
9.9349
9.8301
9.8825
Thursday 12 June 2014 (12/06/2014)
9.8964
9.8315
9.8450
9.8389
9.8419
Wednesday 11 June 2014 (11/06/2014)
9.8181
9.8952
9.8935
9.8318
9.8626
Tuesday 10 June 2014 (10/06/2014)
9.7585
9.8182
9.8297
9.7777
9.8037
Monday 9 June 2014 (09/06/2014)
9.6872
9.7598
9.7270
9.6946
9.7108
Friday 6 June 2014 (06/06/2014)
9.7853
9.6828
9.7796
9.6725
9.7261
Thursday 5 June 2014 (05/06/2014)
9.8426
9.7837
9.8053
9.7176
9.7614
Wednesday 4 June 2014 (04/06/2014)
9.8669
9.8425
9.8522
9.8342
9.8432
Tuesday 3 June 2014 (03/06/2014)
9.8042
9.8657
9.8776
9.7701
9.8239
Monday 2 June 2014 (02/06/2014)
9.7505
9.8046
9.8082
9.7227
9.7654

May

Friday 30 May 2014 (30/05/2014)
9.6114
9.7482
9.7473
9.6142
9.6807
Thursday 29 May 2014 (29/05/2014)
9.6190
9.6092
9.6480
9.5942
9.6211
Wednesday 28 May 2014 (28/05/2014)
9.6269
9.6203
9.6677
9.6350
9.6513
Tuesday 27 May 2014 (27/05/2014)
9.5389
9.6259
9.6117
9.5566
9.5841
Monday 26 May 2014 (26/05/2014)
9.4955
9.5379
9.5280
9.4869
9.5074
Friday 23 May 2014 (23/05/2014)
9.4814
9.4825
9.5039
9.4744
9.4892
Thursday 22 May 2014 (22/05/2014)
9.5025
9.4812
9.5176
9.4794
9.4985
Wednesday 21 May 2014 (21/05/2014)
9.5776
9.5029
9.5646
9.5395
9.5521
Tuesday 20 May 2014 (20/05/2014)
9.5220
9.5781
9.5916
9.5273
9.5595
Monday 19 May 2014 (19/05/2014)
9.5230
9.5223
9.5909
9.5289
9.5599
Friday 16 May 2014 (16/05/2014)
9.5639
9.5370
9.5534
9.5347
9.5441
Thursday 15 May 2014 (15/05/2014)
9.4513
9.5607
9.5786
9.4893
9.5340
Wednesday 14 May 2014 (14/05/2014)
9.4530
9.4500
9.4353
9.4578
9.4465
Tuesday 13 May 2014 (13/05/2014)
9.5118
9.4544
9.4985
9.4463
9.4724
Monday 12 May 2014 (12/05/2014)
9.5119
9.5076
9.5216
9.5002
9.5109
Friday 9 May 2014 (09/05/2014)
9.5423
9.4983
9.5331
9.5585
9.5458
Thursday 8 May 2014 (08/05/2014)
9.5899
9.5430
9.6050
9.5424
9.5737
Wednesday 7 May 2014 (07/05/2014)
9.6367
9.5888
9.6563
9.6014
9.6289
Tuesday 6 May 2014 (06/05/2014)
9.6285
9.6339
9.6231
9.6032
9.6132
Monday 5 May 2014 (05/05/2014)
9.5265
9.6259
9.5948
9.5434
9.5691
Friday 2 May 2014 (02/05/2014)
9.5712
9.5535
9.6060
9.5415
9.5737
Thursday 1 May 2014 (01/05/2014)
9.5991
9.5753
9.5711
9.5743
9.5727

April

Wednesday 30 April 2014 (30/04/2014)
9.6410
9.5981
9.6071
9.6295
9.6183
Tuesday 29 April 2014 (29/04/2014)
9.6339
9.6477
9.6348
9.6356
9.6352
Monday 28 April 2014 (28/04/2014)
9.6597
9.6338
9.6707
9.6365
9.6536
Friday 25 April 2014 (25/04/2014)
9.6339
9.6645
9.6558
9.6371
9.6464
Thursday 24 April 2014 (24/04/2014)
9.6010
9.6335
9.6579
9.5870
9.6224
Wednesday 23 April 2014 (23/04/2014)
9.5600
9.6004
9.6103
9.5827
9.5965
Tuesday 22 April 2014 (22/04/2014)
9.5257
9.5595
9.5780
9.4972
9.5376
Monday 21 April 2014 (21/04/2014)
9.5246
9.5312
9.5300
9.4994
9.5147
Friday 18 April 2014 (18/04/2014)
9.5303
9.5281
9.5290
9.4921
9.5106
Thursday 17 April 2014 (17/04/2014)
9.5960
9.5312
9.5888
9.5312
9.5600
Wednesday 16 April 2014 (16/04/2014)
9.6189
9.5964
9.5932
9.5923
9.5927
Tuesday 15 April 2014 (15/04/2014)
9.5914
9.6207
9.6087
9.5761
9.5924
Monday 14 April 2014 (14/04/2014)
9.5657
9.5905
9.6165
9.5544
9.5854
Friday 11 April 2014 (11/04/2014)
9.5786
9.5555
9.5846
9.5436
9.5641
Thursday 10 April 2014 (10/04/2014)
9.5384
9.5783
9.5778
9.5251
9.5514
Wednesday 9 April 2014 (09/04/2014)
9.5788
9.5377
9.5877
9.5555
9.5716
Tuesday 8 April 2014 (08/04/2014)
9.5960
9.5790
9.5685
9.5368
9.5527
Monday 7 April 2014 (07/04/2014)
9.6066
9.5944
9.5971
9.6039
9.6005
Friday 4 April 2014 (04/04/2014)
9.6424
9.6196
9.6507
9.5838
9.6172
Thursday 3 April 2014 (03/04/2014)
9.6154
9.6433
9.6705
9.6543
9.6624
Wednesday 2 April 2014 (02/04/2014)
9.5988
9.6147
9.6318
9.6019
9.6169
Tuesday 1 April 2014 (01/04/2014)
9.5335
9.5988
9.5739
9.5623
9.5681

March

Monday 31 March 2014 (31/03/2014)
9.5764
9.5311
9.5844
9.5662
9.5753
Friday 28 March 2014 (28/03/2014)
9.5912
9.5609
9.5920
9.6075
9.5997
Thursday 27 March 2014 (27/03/2014)
9.6436
9.5922
9.6582
9.6037
9.6309
Wednesday 26 March 2014 (26/03/2014)
9.6142
9.6440
9.6212
9.6029
9.6120
Tuesday 25 March 2014 (25/03/2014)
9.6784
9.6148
9.6808
9.6250
9.6529
Monday 24 March 2014 (24/03/2014)
9.7203
9.6753
9.6965
9.6755
9.6860
Friday 21 March 2014 (21/03/2014)
9.6826
9.7095
9.6993
9.6942
9.6968
Thursday 20 March 2014 (20/03/2014)
9.6719
9.6839
9.7187
9.6741
9.6964
Wednesday 19 March 2014 (19/03/2014)
9.6390
9.6701
9.6695
9.6178
9.6437
Tuesday 18 March 2014 (18/03/2014)
9.7485
9.6393
9.7086
9.6980
9.7033
Monday 17 March 2014 (17/03/2014)
9.6390
9.7487
9.6989
9.6752
9.6870
Friday 14 March 2014 (14/03/2014)
9.7596
9.6149
9.7378
9.6519
9.6948
Thursday 13 March 2014 (13/03/2014)
9.7165
9.7584
9.7307
9.7233
9.7270
Wednesday 12 March 2014 (12/03/2014)
9.7745
9.7162
9.8201
9.7462
9.7831
Tuesday 11 March 2014 (11/03/2014)
9.6736
9.7751
9.7611
9.6801
9.7206
Monday 10 March 2014 (10/03/2014)
9.6989
9.6727
9.6936
9.6756
9.6846
Friday 7 March 2014 (07/03/2014)
9.6534
9.6800
9.6780
9.6520
9.6650
Thursday 6 March 2014 (06/03/2014)
9.6805
9.6534
9.6999
9.6724
9.6862
Wednesday 5 March 2014 (05/03/2014)
9.6899
9.6806
9.6932
9.6730
9.6831
Tuesday 4 March 2014 (04/03/2014)
9.8343
9.6893
9.8103
9.7215
9.7659
Monday 3 March 2014 (03/03/2014)
9.7644
9.8350
9.8032
9.7484
9.7758

February

Friday 28 February 2014 (28/02/2014)
9.6157
9.7228
9.6690
9.6220
9.6455
Thursday 27 February 2014 (27/02/2014)
9.7305
9.6167
9.7351
9.6442
9.6897
Wednesday 26 February 2014 (26/02/2014)
9.6836
9.7303
9.7360
9.6716
9.7038
Tuesday 25 February 2014 (25/02/2014)
9.7505
9.6831
9.7600
9.6945
9.7272
Monday 24 February 2014 (24/02/2014)
9.8498
9.7508
9.8793
9.7509
9.8151
Friday 21 February 2014 (21/02/2014)
9.9093
9.8243
9.8694
9.8249
9.8471
Thursday 20 February 2014 (20/02/2014)
9.9724
9.9090
10.0032
9.9346
9.9689
Wednesday 19 February 2014 (19/02/2014)
9.9334
9.9729
9.9719
9.9651
9.9685
Tuesday 18 February 2014 (18/02/2014)
9.8732
9.9336
9.9249
9.9145
9.9197
Monday 17 February 2014 (17/02/2014)
9.8755
9.8723
9.9695
9.8762
9.9228
Friday 14 February 2014 (14/02/2014)
9.9904
9.8754
9.9902
9.9630
9.9766
Thursday 13 February 2014 (13/02/2014)
10.0068
9.9901
10.0735
10.0099
10.0417
Wednesday 12 February 2014 (12/02/2014)
9.9715
10.0081
10.0244
9.9595
9.9919
Tuesday 11 February 2014 (11/02/2014)
10.0837
9.9699
10.0566
9.9558
10.0062
Monday 10 February 2014 (10/02/2014)
10.0286
10.0821
10.0814
10.0219
10.0517
Friday 7 February 2014 (07/02/2014)
9.9668
10.0134
10.0405
9.9647
10.0026
Thursday 6 February 2014 (06/02/2014)
10.0571
9.9667
10.0410
9.9653
10.0032
Wednesday 5 February 2014 (05/02/2014)
10.0110
10.0589
10.0659
10.0227
10.0443
Tuesday 4 February 2014 (04/02/2014)
10.1460
10.0106
10.1220
10.0462
10.0841
Monday 3 February 2014 (03/02/2014)
10.0120
10.1431
10.0513
10.0322
10.0418

January

Friday 31 January 2014 (31/01/2014)
10.0150
9.9762
10.1027
9.9797
10.0412
Thursday 30 January 2014 (30/01/2014)
10.0761
10.0141
10.1289
9.9802
10.0545
Wednesday 29 January 2014 (29/01/2014)
9.8936
10.0748
10.1409
9.8504
9.9956
Tuesday 28 January 2014 (28/01/2014)
10.0116
9.8934
9.9580
9.9275
9.9427
Monday 27 January 2014 (27/01/2014)
10.0343
10.0099
10.1055
9.9852
10.0454
Friday 24 January 2014 (24/01/2014)
9.9242
10.0235
10.0229
10.0082
10.0156
Thursday 23 January 2014 (23/01/2014)
9.8002
9.9257
9.8994
9.8004
9.8499
Wednesday 22 January 2014 (22/01/2014)
9.8658
9.8009
9.8222
9.8660
9.8441
Tuesday 21 January 2014 (21/01/2014)
9.8993
9.8657
9.8818
9.8703
9.8761
Monday 20 January 2014 (20/01/2014)
9.9300
9.9000
9.9376
9.9088
9.9232
Friday 17 January 2014 (17/01/2014)
9.9540
9.9103
9.9263
9.9419
9.9341
Thursday 16 January 2014 (16/01/2014)
9.9547
9.9541
9.9911
9.9667
9.9789
Wednesday 15 January 2014 (15/01/2014)
9.8896
9.9550
9.9404
9.9267
9.9336
Tuesday 14 January 2014 (14/01/2014)
9.9676
9.8929
9.9199
9.9502
9.9351
Monday 13 January 2014 (13/01/2014)
9.7913
9.9696
9.8600
9.8722
9.8661
Friday 10 January 2014 (10/01/2014)
9.9415
9.7606
9.8778
9.8458
9.8618
Thursday 9 January 2014 (09/01/2014)
9.9637
9.9411
9.9579
9.9418
9.9498
Wednesday 8 January 2014 (08/01/2014)
9.8837
9.9625
9.9649
9.8753
9.9201
Tuesday 7 January 2014 (07/01/2014)
9.9828
9.8837
9.9090
9.9382
9.9236
Monday 6 January 2014 (06/01/2014)
10.0311
9.9816
10.0245
10.0458
10.0352
Friday 3 January 2014 (03/01/2014)
10.0104
10.0327
10.0142
9.9841
9.9992
Thursday 2 January 2014 (02/01/2014)
9.8609
10.0095
9.9702
9.9871
9.9786
Wednesday 1 January 2014 (01/01/2014)
9.8739
9.8604
9.8816
9.7975
9.8395