Canadian Dollar-Swedish Krona History: 2018

Go

Daily CAD/SEK rates for 2018, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2018: 7.075 on 29/08/2018

Lowest exchange rate of 2018: 6.2541 on 16/03/2018

Average exchange rate of 2018: 6.7087

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting Canadian Dollars into Swedish Kronas

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the Canadian Dollar worth against the Swedish Krona on a selected day in 2018?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Monday 31 December 2018 (31/12/2018)
6.5840
6.5195
6.5543
6.5277
6.5410
Friday 28 December 2018 (28/12/2018)
6.6185
6.5788
6.5908
6.5711
6.5810
Thursday 27 December 2018 (27/12/2018)
6.6978
6.6179
6.6505
6.6199
6.6352
Wednesday 26 December 2018 (26/12/2018)
6.6683
6.6981
6.6904
6.6687
6.6796
Tuesday 25 December 2018 (25/12/2018)
6.6634
6.6668
6.8871
6.6197
6.7534
Monday 24 December 2018 (24/12/2018)
6.6509
6.6652
6.6532
6.6523
6.6528
Friday 21 December 2018 (21/12/2018)
6.6440
6.6416
6.6513
6.6277
6.6395
Thursday 20 December 2018 (20/12/2018)
6.7451
6.6424
6.6983
6.6576
6.6780
Wednesday 19 December 2018 (19/12/2018)
6.7300
6.7452
6.7382
6.7315
6.7349
Tuesday 18 December 2018 (18/12/2018)
6.7506
6.7294
6.7459
6.7262
6.7361
Monday 17 December 2018 (17/12/2018)
6.7673
6.7513
6.7654
6.7598
6.7626
Friday 14 December 2018 (14/12/2018)
6.7819
6.7714
6.7880
6.7827
6.7854
Thursday 13 December 2018 (13/12/2018)
6.8067
6.7815
6.7892
6.7827
6.7860
Wednesday 12 December 2018 (12/12/2018)
6.7884
6.8063
6.8160
6.7828
6.7994
Tuesday 11 December 2018 (11/12/2018)
6.7843
6.7891
6.7813
6.7495
6.7654
Monday 10 December 2018 (10/12/2018)
6.7806
6.7831
6.7930
6.7803
6.7867
Friday 7 December 2018 (07/12/2018)
6.7106
6.7934
6.7804
6.7347
6.7576
Thursday 6 December 2018 (06/12/2018)
6.7162
6.7101
6.7099
6.7085
6.7092
Wednesday 5 December 2018 (05/12/2018)
6.8032
6.7168
6.7782
6.7355
6.7569
Tuesday 4 December 2018 (04/12/2018)
6.8289
6.8033
6.8270
6.8057
6.8164
Monday 3 December 2018 (03/12/2018)
6.8404
6.8288
6.8490
6.8435
6.8463

November

Friday 30 November 2018 (30/11/2018)
6.8317
6.8433
6.8448
6.8322
6.8385
Thursday 29 November 2018 (29/11/2018)
6.8072
6.8316
6.8158
6.8065
6.8112
Wednesday 28 November 2018 (28/11/2018)
6.8437
6.8055
6.8307
6.8236
6.8272
Tuesday 27 November 2018 (27/11/2018)
6.8550
6.8433
6.8539
6.8497
6.8518
Monday 26 November 2018 (26/11/2018)
6.8702
6.8563
6.8600
6.8522
6.8561
Friday 23 November 2018 (23/11/2018)
6.8532
6.8468
6.8746
6.8578
6.8662
Thursday 22 November 2018 (22/11/2018)
6.8291
6.8536
6.8265
6.8243
6.8254
Wednesday 21 November 2018 (21/11/2018)
6.8341
6.8289
6.8299
6.8247
6.8273
Tuesday 20 November 2018 (20/11/2018)
6.8320
6.8348
6.8407
6.8378
6.8393
Monday 19 November 2018 (19/11/2018)
6.8503
6.8313
6.8356
6.8230
6.8293
Friday 16 November 2018 (16/11/2018)
6.8819
6.8432
6.8613
6.8590
6.8602
Thursday 15 November 2018 (15/11/2018)
6.8558
6.8834
6.8730
6.8498
6.8614
Wednesday 14 November 2018 (14/11/2018)
6.8364
6.8482
6.8725
6.8537
6.8631
Tuesday 13 November 2018 (13/11/2018)
6.9067
6.8371
6.8887
6.8452
6.8670
Monday 12 November 2018 (12/11/2018)
6.8839
6.9050
6.9072
6.8988
6.9030
Friday 9 November 2018 (09/11/2018)
6.8606
6.8692
6.8691
6.8629
6.8660
Thursday 8 November 2018 (08/11/2018)
6.8762
6.8598
6.8738
6.8536
6.8637
Wednesday 7 November 2018 (07/11/2018)
6.8849
6.8745
6.8814
6.8731
6.8773
Tuesday 6 November 2018 (06/11/2018)
6.9079
6.8871
6.9083
6.8942
6.9013
Monday 5 November 2018 (05/11/2018)
6.9039
6.9072
6.9197
6.9081
6.9139
Friday 2 November 2018 (02/11/2018)
6.9119
6.9109
6.9177
6.9094
6.9136
Thursday 1 November 2018 (01/11/2018)
6.9645
6.9107
6.9340
6.9097
6.9219

October

Wednesday 31 October 2018 (31/10/2018)
6.9942
6.9620
6.9878
6.9852
6.9865
Tuesday 30 October 2018 (30/10/2018)
6.9685
6.9934
6.9951
6.9696
6.9824
Monday 29 October 2018 (29/10/2018)
6.9706
6.9692
6.9688
6.9639
6.9664
Friday 26 October 2018 (26/10/2018)
6.9733
6.9952
6.9695
6.9690
6.9693
Thursday 25 October 2018 (25/10/2018)
6.9846
6.9728
6.9915
6.9642
6.9779
Wednesday 24 October 2018 (24/10/2018)
6.8983
6.9840
6.9788
6.9194
6.9491
Tuesday 23 October 2018 (23/10/2018)
6.8708
6.8974
6.8921
6.8753
6.8837
Monday 22 October 2018 (22/10/2018)
6.8593
6.8714
6.8638
6.8572
6.8605
Friday 19 October 2018 (19/10/2018)
6.9148
6.8733
6.9040
6.8682
6.8861
Thursday 18 October 2018 (18/10/2018)
6.8836
6.9134
6.8934
6.8885
6.8910
Wednesday 17 October 2018 (17/10/2018)
6.8876
6.8793
6.8864
6.8778
6.8821
Tuesday 16 October 2018 (16/10/2018)
6.8856
6.8867
6.8837
6.8737
6.8787
Monday 15 October 2018 (15/10/2018)
6.8852
6.8858
6.8920
6.8824
6.8872
Friday 12 October 2018 (12/10/2018)
6.8874
6.8905
6.8809
6.8783
6.8796
Thursday 11 October 2018 (11/10/2018)
6.9933
6.8860
6.9751
6.8895
6.9323
Wednesday 10 October 2018 (10/10/2018)
7.0248
6.9919
7.0190
6.9949
7.0070
Tuesday 9 October 2018 (09/10/2018)
7.0098
7.0234
7.0330
7.0050
7.0190
Monday 8 October 2018 (08/10/2018)
6.9998
7.0096
7.0095
7.0020
7.0058
Friday 5 October 2018 (05/10/2018)
7.0088
7.0129
7.0079
7.0078
7.0079
Thursday 4 October 2018 (04/10/2018)
7.0369
7.0012
7.0294
7.0079
7.0187
Wednesday 3 October 2018 (03/10/2018)
7.0269
7.0364
7.0317
6.9990
7.0154
Tuesday 2 October 2018 (02/10/2018)
6.9797
7.0264
7.0181
7.0013
7.0097
Monday 1 October 2018 (01/10/2018)
6.9239
6.9804
6.9664
6.9451
6.9558

September

Friday 28 September 2018 (28/09/2018)
6.7909
6.8984
6.8854
6.8125
6.8490
Thursday 27 September 2018 (27/09/2018)
6.7524
6.7888
6.7793
6.7513
6.7653
Wednesday 26 September 2018 (26/09/2018)
6.8025
6.7555
6.8020
6.7809
6.7915
Tuesday 25 September 2018 (25/09/2018)
6.7913
6.8033
6.8031
6.7748
6.7890
Monday 24 September 2018 (24/09/2018)
6.8009
6.7902
6.8073
6.7997
6.8035
Friday 21 September 2018 (21/09/2018)
6.7943
6.8269
6.8134
6.7966
6.8050
Thursday 20 September 2018 (20/09/2018)
6.8659
6.7944
6.8455
6.8350
6.8403
Wednesday 19 September 2018 (19/09/2018)
6.8619
6.8656
6.8626
6.8518
6.8572
Tuesday 18 September 2018 (18/09/2018)
6.8282
6.8617
6.8501
6.8294
6.8398
Monday 17 September 2018 (17/09/2018)
6.9369
6.8288
6.8960
6.8697
6.8829
Friday 14 September 2018 (14/09/2018)
6.8834
6.9461
6.9384
6.8906
6.9145
Thursday 13 September 2018 (13/09/2018)
6.9058
6.8832
6.8984
6.8904
6.8944
Wednesday 12 September 2018 (12/09/2018)
6.9280
6.9066
6.9306
6.9027
6.9167
Tuesday 11 September 2018 (11/09/2018)
6.8854
6.9277
6.9020
6.8808
6.8914
Monday 10 September 2018 (10/09/2018)
6.8700
6.8848
6.8796
6.8522
6.8659
Friday 7 September 2018 (07/09/2018)
6.9262
6.8919
6.9133
6.8906
6.9020
Thursday 6 September 2018 (06/09/2018)
6.8687
6.9265
6.8974
6.8762
6.8868
Wednesday 5 September 2018 (05/09/2018)
6.8924
6.8683
6.9035
6.8787
6.8911
Tuesday 4 September 2018 (04/09/2018)
6.9442
6.8919
6.9297
6.9219
6.9258
Monday 3 September 2018 (03/09/2018)
7.0035
6.9445
7.0046
6.9596
6.9821

August

Friday 31 August 2018 (31/08/2018)
7.0206
7.0298
7.0088
6.9986
7.0037
Thursday 30 August 2018 (30/08/2018)
7.0760
7.0204
7.0511
7.0489
7.0500
Wednesday 29 August 2018 (29/08/2018)
7.0642
7.0765
7.0750
7.0705
7.0728
Tuesday 28 August 2018 (28/08/2018)
7.0139
7.0634
7.0604
7.0378
7.0491
Monday 27 August 2018 (27/08/2018)
6.9983
7.0138
6.9959
6.9952
6.9956
Friday 24 August 2018 (24/08/2018)
6.9783
7.0148
6.9902
6.9888
6.9895
Thursday 23 August 2018 (23/08/2018)
6.9700
6.9771
6.9747
6.9651
6.9699
Wednesday 22 August 2018 (22/08/2018)
6.9748
6.9680
6.9801
6.9649
6.9725
Tuesday 21 August 2018 (21/08/2018)
7.0142
6.9740
6.9854
6.9785
6.9820
Monday 20 August 2018 (20/08/2018)
7.0092
7.0128
7.0243
7.0094
7.0169
Friday 17 August 2018 (17/08/2018)
6.9839
7.0187
7.0050
7.0000
7.0025
Thursday 16 August 2018 (16/08/2018)
7.0069
6.9865
6.9974
6.9901
6.9938
Wednesday 15 August 2018 (15/08/2018)
7.0036
7.0062
7.0060
7.0044
7.0052
Tuesday 14 August 2018 (14/08/2018)
6.9436
7.0045
6.9728
6.9503
6.9616
Monday 13 August 2018 (13/08/2018)
6.9496
6.9453
6.9668
6.9484
6.9576
Friday 10 August 2018 (10/08/2018)
6.9038
6.9537
6.9555
6.9274
6.9415
Thursday 9 August 2018 (09/08/2018)
6.8781
6.9051
6.8827
6.8779
6.8803
Wednesday 8 August 2018 (08/08/2018)
6.8219
6.8778
6.8619
6.8258
6.8439
Tuesday 7 August 2018 (07/08/2018)
6.8745
6.8158
6.8591
6.8450
6.8521
Monday 6 August 2018 (06/08/2018)
6.8541
6.8725
6.8576
6.8563
6.8570
Friday 3 August 2018 (03/08/2018)
6.8238
6.8701
6.8455
6.8437
6.8446
Thursday 2 August 2018 (02/08/2018)
6.7736
6.8239
6.8591
6.7980
6.8286
Wednesday 1 August 2018 (01/08/2018)
6.7523
6.7719
6.7657
6.7656
6.7657

July

Tuesday 31 July 2018 (31/07/2018)
6.7182
6.7517
6.7294
6.7214
6.7254
Monday 30 July 2018 (30/07/2018)
6.7616
6.7182
6.7618
6.7168
6.7393
Friday 27 July 2018 (27/07/2018)
6.7401
6.7889
6.7710
6.7501
6.7606
Thursday 26 July 2018 (26/07/2018)
6.7076
6.7399
6.7313
6.7227
6.7270
Wednesday 25 July 2018 (25/07/2018)
6.7057
6.7091
6.7117
6.7045
6.7081
Tuesday 24 July 2018 (24/07/2018)
6.7256
6.7068
6.7209
6.7083
6.7146
Monday 23 July 2018 (23/07/2018)
6.7419
6.7263
6.7320
6.7245
6.7283
Friday 20 July 2018 (20/07/2018)
6.7123
6.7377
6.7432
6.7362
6.7397
Thursday 19 July 2018 (19/07/2018)
6.7305
6.7101
6.7362
6.7253
6.7308
Wednesday 18 July 2018 (18/07/2018)
6.6962
6.7292
6.7110
6.6999
6.7055
Tuesday 17 July 2018 (17/07/2018)
6.7117
6.6949
6.7037
6.6924
6.6981
Monday 16 July 2018 (16/07/2018)
6.7585
6.7134
6.7337
6.7102
6.7220
Friday 13 July 2018 (13/07/2018)
6.7408
6.7607
6.7592
6.7483
6.7538
Thursday 12 July 2018 (12/07/2018)
6.6747
6.7417
6.7321
6.6886
6.7104
Wednesday 11 July 2018 (11/07/2018)
6.6579
6.6753
6.6860
6.6818
6.6839
Tuesday 10 July 2018 (10/07/2018)
6.6488
6.6582
6.6694
6.6421
6.6558
Monday 9 July 2018 (09/07/2018)
6.6565
6.6478
6.6661
6.6567
6.6614
Friday 6 July 2018 (06/07/2018)
6.6726
6.6710
6.6780
6.6581
6.6681
Thursday 5 July 2018 (05/07/2018)
6.6799
6.6722
6.6675
6.6529
6.6602
Wednesday 4 July 2018 (04/07/2018)
6.7192
6.6801
6.7044
6.6868
6.6956
Tuesday 3 July 2018 (03/07/2018)
6.7973
6.7179
6.7796
6.7102
6.7449
Monday 2 July 2018 (02/07/2018)
6.8056
6.7956
6.8199
6.7993
6.8096

June

Friday 29 June 2018 (29/06/2018)
6.8126
6.8199
6.7834
6.7823
6.7829
Thursday 28 June 2018 (28/06/2018)
6.7305
6.8136
6.7743
6.7536
6.7640
Wednesday 27 June 2018 (27/06/2018)
6.6743
6.7277
6.7075
6.6913
6.6994
Tuesday 26 June 2018 (26/06/2018)
6.6497
6.6735
6.6682
6.6531
6.6607
Monday 25 June 2018 (25/06/2018)
6.6714
6.6508
6.6757
6.6643
6.6700
Friday 22 June 2018 (22/06/2018)
6.6746
6.6834
6.6668
6.6355
6.6512
Thursday 21 June 2018 (21/06/2018)
6.6728
6.6749
6.6967
6.6800
6.6884
Wednesday 20 June 2018 (20/06/2018)
6.6966
6.6720
6.6871
6.6827
6.6849
Tuesday 19 June 2018 (19/06/2018)
6.6736
6.6974
6.7282
6.7014
6.7148
Monday 18 June 2018 (18/06/2018)
6.6677
6.6731
6.6971
6.6844
6.6908
Friday 15 June 2018 (15/06/2018)
6.6703
6.6774
6.6724
6.6584
6.6654
Thursday 14 June 2018 (14/06/2018)
6.6320
6.6669
6.6619
6.6377
6.6498
Wednesday 13 June 2018 (13/06/2018)
6.6367
6.6323
6.6361
6.6123
6.6242
Tuesday 12 June 2018 (12/06/2018)
6.6752
6.6336
6.6559
6.6212
6.6386
Monday 11 June 2018 (11/06/2018)
6.7052
6.6727
6.7027
6.6719
6.6873
Friday 8 June 2018 (08/06/2018)
6.7038
6.7493
6.7303
6.7248
6.7276
Thursday 7 June 2018 (07/06/2018)
6.7392
6.7036
6.7088
6.6921
6.7005
Wednesday 6 June 2018 (06/06/2018)
6.7561
6.7396
6.7692
6.7563
6.7628
Tuesday 5 June 2018 (05/06/2018)
6.7754
6.7531
6.7622
6.7350
6.7486
Monday 4 June 2018 (04/06/2018)
6.8065
6.7713
6.8062
6.7732
6.7897
Friday 1 June 2018 (01/06/2018)
6.8086
6.8263
6.8203
6.8041
6.8122

May

Thursday 31 May 2018 (31/05/2018)
6.8330
6.8070
6.8268
6.8075
6.8172
Wednesday 30 May 2018 (30/05/2018)
6.8856
6.8350
6.8809
6.8488
6.8649
Tuesday 29 May 2018 (29/05/2018)
6.7908
6.8834
6.8726
6.8250
6.8488
Monday 28 May 2018 (28/05/2018)
6.7334
6.7900
6.7778
6.7239
6.7509
Friday 25 May 2018 (25/05/2018)
6.8012
6.7604
6.7724
6.7321
6.7523
Thursday 24 May 2018 (24/05/2018)
6.8151
6.7966
6.8114
6.7807
6.7961
Wednesday 23 May 2018 (23/05/2018)
6.7744
6.8155
6.8178
6.8167
6.8173
Tuesday 22 May 2018 (22/05/2018)
6.7890
6.7734
6.7855
6.7818
6.7837
Monday 21 May 2018 (21/05/2018)
6.8021
6.7892
6.8021
6.7802
6.7912
Friday 18 May 2018 (18/05/2018)
6.8113
6.8050
6.8200
6.7930
6.8065
Thursday 17 May 2018 (17/05/2018)
6.8003
6.8098
6.8143
6.8085
6.8114
Wednesday 16 May 2018 (16/05/2018)
6.7559
6.8009
6.7955
6.7925
6.7940
Tuesday 15 May 2018 (15/05/2018)
6.7478
6.7561
6.7735
6.7235
6.7485
Monday 14 May 2018 (14/05/2018)
6.7178
6.7482
6.7450
6.7130
6.7290
Friday 11 May 2018 (11/05/2018)
6.7718
6.7276
6.7448
6.7332
6.7390
Thursday 10 May 2018 (10/05/2018)
6.7778
6.7704
6.7866
6.7582
6.7724
Wednesday 9 May 2018 (09/05/2018)
6.8055
6.7777
6.8117
6.7721
6.7919
Tuesday 8 May 2018 (08/05/2018)
6.8548
6.8053
6.8295
6.8042
6.8169
Monday 7 May 2018 (07/05/2018)
6.8555
6.8528
6.8590
6.8490
6.8540
Friday 4 May 2018 (04/05/2018)
6.8535
6.8687
6.8635
6.8611
6.8623
Thursday 3 May 2018 (03/05/2018)
6.9205
6.8539
6.9261
6.8505
6.8883
Wednesday 2 May 2018 (02/05/2018)
6.8823
6.9223
6.9267
6.8813
6.9040
Tuesday 1 May 2018 (01/05/2018)
6.8149
6.8833
6.8749
6.8703
6.8726

April

Monday 30 April 2018 (30/04/2018)
6.7528
6.8136
6.8111
6.7595
6.7853
Friday 27 April 2018 (27/04/2018)
6.7251
6.7651
6.7605
6.7499
6.7552
Thursday 26 April 2018 (26/04/2018)
6.6652
6.7242
6.7250
6.6476
6.6863
Wednesday 25 April 2018 (25/04/2018)
6.6349
6.6661
6.6487
6.6414
6.6451
Tuesday 24 April 2018 (24/04/2018)
6.6305
6.6337
6.6335
6.6256
6.6296
Monday 23 April 2018 (23/04/2018)
6.6204
6.6320
6.6328
6.6285
6.6307
Friday 20 April 2018 (20/04/2018)
6.6366
6.6355
6.6446
6.6388
6.6417
Thursday 19 April 2018 (19/04/2018)
6.6523
6.6364
6.6460
6.6313
6.6387
Wednesday 18 April 2018 (18/04/2018)
6.6903
6.6507
6.6867
6.6759
6.6813
Tuesday 17 April 2018 (17/04/2018)
6.6954
6.6883
6.6988
6.6901
6.6945
Monday 16 April 2018 (16/04/2018)
6.7229
6.6960
6.7107
6.6923
6.7015
Friday 13 April 2018 (13/04/2018)
6.6792
6.7301
6.7252
6.6856
6.7054
Thursday 12 April 2018 (12/04/2018)
6.6219
6.6759
6.6947
6.6144
6.6546
Wednesday 11 April 2018 (11/04/2018)
6.5874
6.6224
6.6039
6.5989
6.6014
Tuesday 10 April 2018 (10/04/2018)
6.5811
6.5899
6.5912
6.5792
6.5852
Monday 9 April 2018 (09/04/2018)
6.5647
6.5799
6.5775
6.5429
6.5602
Friday 6 April 2018 (06/04/2018)
6.5972
6.5845
6.5910
6.5683
6.5797
Thursday 5 April 2018 (05/04/2018)
6.5779
6.5974
6.5995
6.5778
6.5887
Wednesday 4 April 2018 (04/04/2018)
6.5504
6.5779
6.5576
6.5564
6.5570
Tuesday 3 April 2018 (03/04/2018)
6.5011
6.5497
6.5379
6.5146
6.5263
Monday 2 April 2018 (02/04/2018)
6.4767
6.4997
6.4929
6.4711
6.4820

March

Friday 30 March 2018 (30/03/2018)
6.4847
6.4911
6.4716
6.4681
6.4699
Thursday 29 March 2018 (29/03/2018)
6.4665
6.4847
6.4842
6.4765
6.4804
Wednesday 28 March 2018 (28/03/2018)
6.3852
6.4674
6.4328
6.4238
6.4283
Tuesday 27 March 2018 (27/03/2018)
6.3724
6.3862
6.3948
6.3850
6.3899
Monday 26 March 2018 (26/03/2018)
6.3998
6.3725
6.3815
6.3545
6.3680
Friday 23 March 2018 (23/03/2018)
6.3735
6.3998
6.4149
6.3990
6.4070
Thursday 22 March 2018 (22/03/2018)
6.3488
6.3712
6.3740
6.3601
6.3671
Wednesday 21 March 2018 (21/03/2018)
6.2838
6.3488
6.3126
6.3044
6.3085
Tuesday 20 March 2018 (20/03/2018)
6.2409
6.2835
6.2633
6.2607
6.2620
Monday 19 March 2018 (19/03/2018)
6.2587
6.2395
6.2615
6.2596
6.2606
Friday 16 March 2018 (16/03/2018)
6.2680
6.2570
6.2749
6.2541
6.2645
Thursday 15 March 2018 (15/03/2018)
6.3155
6.2672
6.3011
6.2766
6.2889
Wednesday 14 March 2018 (14/03/2018)
6.3391
6.3152
6.3393
6.3169
6.3281
Tuesday 13 March 2018 (13/03/2018)
6.4137
6.3388
6.4029
6.3311
6.3670
Monday 12 March 2018 (12/03/2018)
6.4324
6.4127
6.4268
6.4254
6.4261
Friday 9 March 2018 (09/03/2018)
6.4144
6.4349
6.4234
6.4113
6.4174
Thursday 8 March 2018 (08/03/2018)
6.3751
6.4110
6.4023
6.3820
6.3922
Wednesday 7 March 2018 (07/03/2018)
6.3391
6.3754
6.3687
6.3545
6.3616
Tuesday 6 March 2018 (06/03/2018)
6.3639
6.3390
6.3646
6.3566
6.3606
Monday 5 March 2018 (05/03/2018)
6.4019
6.3644
6.3973
6.3671
6.3822
Friday 2 March 2018 (02/03/2018)
6.4245
6.4025
6.4220
6.3977
6.4099
Thursday 1 March 2018 (01/03/2018)
6.4593
6.4246
6.4602
6.4364
6.4483

February

Wednesday 28 February 2018 (28/02/2018)
6.4416
6.4608
6.4579
6.4565
6.4572
Tuesday 27 February 2018 (27/02/2018)
6.4276
6.4398
6.4454
6.4230
6.4342
Monday 26 February 2018 (26/02/2018)
6.4662
6.4282
6.4353
6.4350
6.4352
Friday 23 February 2018 (23/02/2018)
6.3870
6.4692
6.4375
6.4209
6.4292
Thursday 22 February 2018 (22/02/2018)
6.3953
6.3871
6.4119
6.3878
6.3999
Wednesday 21 February 2018 (21/02/2018)
6.4013
6.3941
6.3996
6.3869
6.3933
Tuesday 20 February 2018 (20/02/2018)
6.3573
6.4011
6.4030
6.3641
6.3836
Monday 19 February 2018 (19/02/2018)
6.3417
6.3585
6.3571
6.3472
6.3522
Friday 16 February 2018 (16/02/2018)
6.3506
6.3494
6.3515
6.3464
6.3490
Thursday 15 February 2018 (15/02/2018)
6.3629
6.3505
6.3595
6.3588
6.3592
Wednesday 14 February 2018 (14/02/2018)
6.3769
6.3636
6.3812
6.3655
6.3734
Tuesday 13 February 2018 (13/02/2018)
6.4044
6.3684
6.3932
6.3846
6.3889
Monday 12 February 2018 (12/02/2018)
6.4260
6.4040
6.4297
6.4116
6.4207
Friday 9 February 2018 (09/02/2018)
6.4367
6.4199
6.4416
6.4166
6.4291
Thursday 8 February 2018 (08/02/2018)
6.4305
6.4387
6.4379
6.4199
6.4289
Wednesday 7 February 2018 (07/02/2018)
6.3561
6.4291
6.4197
6.3750
6.3974
Tuesday 6 February 2018 (06/02/2018)
6.3670
6.3556
6.3717
6.3653
6.3685
Monday 5 February 2018 (05/02/2018)
6.3572
6.3648
6.3615
6.3538
6.3577
Friday 2 February 2018 (02/02/2018)
6.3962
6.3617
6.3855
6.3671
6.3763
Thursday 1 February 2018 (01/02/2018)
6.4041
6.3966
6.3972
6.3958
6.3965

January

Wednesday 31 January 2018 (31/01/2018)
6.3939
6.4041
6.4034
6.3814
6.3924
Tuesday 30 January 2018 (30/01/2018)
6.3923
6.3941
6.3960
6.3912
6.3936
Monday 29 January 2018 (29/01/2018)
6.3899
6.3930
6.4043
6.3899
6.3971
Friday 26 January 2018 (26/01/2018)
6.4035
6.3905
6.3901
6.3876
6.3889
Thursday 25 January 2018 (25/01/2018)
6.4206
6.3965
6.4080
6.4047
6.4064
Wednesday 24 January 2018 (24/01/2018)
6.4430
6.4208
6.4389
6.4244
6.4317
Tuesday 23 January 2018 (23/01/2018)
6.4451
6.4427
6.4432
6.4359
6.4396
Monday 22 January 2018 (22/01/2018)
6.4274
6.4450
6.4403
6.4377
6.4390
Friday 19 January 2018 (19/01/2018)
6.4599
6.4501
6.4383
6.4342
6.4363
Thursday 18 January 2018 (18/01/2018)
6.4705
6.4577
6.4604
6.4319
6.4462
Wednesday 17 January 2018 (17/01/2018)
6.4619
6.4715
6.4755
6.4532
6.4644
Tuesday 16 January 2018 (16/01/2018)
6.4492
6.4644
6.4679
6.4644
6.4662
Monday 15 January 2018 (15/01/2018)
6.4582
6.4494
6.4605
6.4601
6.4603
Friday 12 January 2018 (12/01/2018)
6.4874
6.4590
6.4604
6.4563
6.4584
Thursday 11 January 2018 (11/01/2018)
6.5382
6.4869
6.5133
6.4959
6.5046
Wednesday 10 January 2018 (10/01/2018)
6.6023
6.5397
6.5686
6.5606
6.5646
Tuesday 9 January 2018 (09/01/2018)
6.6092
6.6027
6.6150
6.6107
6.6129
Monday 8 January 2018 (08/01/2018)
6.5723
6.6087
6.6053
6.5796
6.5925
Friday 5 January 2018 (05/01/2018)
6.5114
6.4843
6.5237
6.5171
6.5204
Thursday 4 January 2018 (04/01/2018)
6.5189
6.5061
6.5155
6.5127
6.5141
Wednesday 3 January 2018 (03/01/2018)
6.5254
6.5224
6.5368
6.5225
6.5297
Tuesday 2 January 2018 (02/01/2018)
6.5157
6.5259
6.5387
6.5014
6.5201
Monday 1 January 2018 (01/01/2018)
6.4994
6.5139
6.6041
6.5204
6.5623