Canadian Dollar-Swedish Krona History: 2017

Go

Daily CAD/SEK rates for 2017, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2017: 6.8771 on 27/02/2017

Lowest exchange rate of 2017: 6.3421 on 30/08/2017

Average exchange rate of 2017: 6.5789

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting Canadian Dollars into Swedish Kronas

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the Canadian Dollar worth against the Swedish Krona on a selected day in 2017?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 29 December 2017 (29/12/2017)
6.5670
6.5036
6.5252
6.5088
6.5170
Thursday 28 December 2017 (28/12/2017)
6.5415
6.5619
6.5631
6.5455
6.5543
Wednesday 27 December 2017 (27/12/2017)
6.5800
6.5357
6.5829
6.5389
6.5609
Tuesday 26 December 2017 (26/12/2017)
6.5417
6.5823
6.5719
6.5565
6.5642
Monday 25 December 2017 (25/12/2017)
6.5535
6.5481
6.5994
6.5626
6.5810
Friday 22 December 2017 (22/12/2017)
6.5834
6.5391
6.5661
6.5322
6.5492
Thursday 21 December 2017 (21/12/2017)
6.5403
6.5831
6.5911
6.5537
6.5724
Wednesday 20 December 2017 (20/12/2017)
6.5251
6.5428
6.5266
6.4939
6.5103
Tuesday 19 December 2017 (19/12/2017)
6.5558
6.5264
6.5462
6.5336
6.5399
Monday 18 December 2017 (18/12/2017)
6.6032
6.5566
6.5660
6.5655
6.5658
Friday 15 December 2017 (15/12/2017)
6.5962
6.5994
6.6149
6.6049
6.6099
Thursday 14 December 2017 (14/12/2017)
6.5612
6.5963
6.5692
6.5614
6.5653
Wednesday 13 December 2017 (13/12/2017)
6.5414
6.5601
6.5715
6.5391
6.5553
Tuesday 12 December 2017 (12/12/2017)
6.6129
6.5413
6.6190
6.5557
6.5874
Monday 11 December 2017 (11/12/2017)
6.5781
6.6137
6.6030
6.5947
6.5989
Friday 8 December 2017 (08/12/2017)
6.6003
6.5619
6.6108
6.5770
6.5939
Thursday 7 December 2017 (07/12/2017)
6.5856
6.5997
6.6014
6.5842
6.5928
Wednesday 6 December 2017 (06/12/2017)
6.5899
6.5855
6.5936
6.5874
6.5905
Tuesday 5 December 2017 (05/12/2017)
6.6419
6.5880
6.6597
6.6128
6.6363
Monday 4 December 2017 (04/12/2017)
6.5939
6.6418
6.6361
6.6092
6.6227
Friday 1 December 2017 (01/12/2017)
6.5020
6.5707
6.5806
6.4973
6.5390

November

Thursday 30 November 2017 (30/11/2017)
6.5047
6.5018
6.4981
6.4976
6.4979
Wednesday 29 November 2017 (29/11/2017)
6.5095
6.5051
6.5051
6.5009
6.5030
Tuesday 28 November 2017 (28/11/2017)
6.4975
6.5115
6.5200
6.5049
6.5125
Monday 27 November 2017 (27/11/2017)
6.5139
6.4971
6.5255
6.5158
6.5207
Friday 24 November 2017 (24/11/2017)
6.5247
6.5068
6.5181
6.4885
6.5033
Thursday 23 November 2017 (23/11/2017)
6.5639
6.5249
6.5594
6.5378
6.5486
Wednesday 22 November 2017 (22/11/2017)
6.5976
6.5643
6.6019
6.5844
6.5932
Tuesday 21 November 2017 (21/11/2017)
6.6177
6.5994
6.6468
6.6004
6.6236
Monday 20 November 2017 (20/11/2017)
6.6071
6.6199
6.6203
6.5963
6.6083
Friday 17 November 2017 (17/11/2017)
6.5812
6.6120
6.5957
6.5892
6.5925
Thursday 16 November 2017 (16/11/2017)
6.6046
6.5812
6.5926
6.5891
6.5909
Wednesday 15 November 2017 (15/11/2017)
6.5954
6.6025
6.6024
6.6000
6.6012
Tuesday 14 November 2017 (14/11/2017)
6.5850
6.5954
6.5977
6.5878
6.5928
Monday 13 November 2017 (13/11/2017)
6.5835
6.5843
6.5946
6.5896
6.5921
Friday 10 November 2017 (10/11/2017)
6.6044
6.5801
6.6076
6.5881
6.5979
Thursday 9 November 2017 (09/11/2017)
6.5832
6.6039
6.5915
6.5840
6.5878
Wednesday 8 November 2017 (08/11/2017)
6.5702
6.5836
6.5861
6.5727
6.5794
Tuesday 7 November 2017 (07/11/2017)
6.6009
6.5681
6.5979
6.5891
6.5935
Monday 6 November 2017 (06/11/2017)
6.6060
6.6036
6.6010
6.5984
6.5997
Friday 3 November 2017 (03/11/2017)
6.5531
6.6036
6.5714
6.5667
6.5691
Thursday 2 November 2017 (02/11/2017)
6.5224
6.5532
6.5469
6.5248
6.5359
Wednesday 1 November 2017 (01/11/2017)
6.4954
6.5217
6.5201
6.5102
6.5152

October

Tuesday 31 October 2017 (31/10/2017)
6.5099
6.4954
6.5041
6.4948
6.4995
Monday 30 October 2017 (30/10/2017)
6.5196
6.5092
6.5125
6.4967
6.5046
Friday 27 October 2017 (27/10/2017)
6.5097
6.5173
6.5064
6.5010
6.5037
Thursday 26 October 2017 (26/10/2017)
6.4164
6.5084
6.4753
6.4295
6.4524
Wednesday 25 October 2017 (25/10/2017)
6.4894
6.4169
6.4854
6.4208
6.4531
Tuesday 24 October 2017 (24/10/2017)
6.4841
6.4901
6.4845
6.4789
6.4817
Monday 23 October 2017 (23/10/2017)
6.4707
6.4853
6.4875
6.4728
6.4802
Friday 20 October 2017 (20/10/2017)
6.5101
6.4687
6.5085
6.4732
6.4909
Thursday 19 October 2017 (19/10/2017)
6.5274
6.5087
6.5317
6.5149
6.5233
Wednesday 18 October 2017 (18/10/2017)
6.5229
6.5251
6.5278
6.5195
6.5237
Tuesday 17 October 2017 (17/10/2017)
6.4695
6.5225
6.5093
6.4875
6.4984
Monday 16 October 2017 (16/10/2017)
6.5056
6.4693
6.4902
6.4709
6.4806
Friday 13 October 2017 (13/10/2017)
6.5105
6.5025
6.5025
6.4936
6.4981
Thursday 12 October 2017 (12/10/2017)
6.4595
6.5105
6.5124
6.4839
6.4982
Wednesday 11 October 2017 (11/10/2017)
6.4489
6.4591
6.4520
6.4452
6.4486
Tuesday 10 October 2017 (10/10/2017)
6.4709
6.4487
6.4632
6.4505
6.4569
Monday 9 October 2017 (09/10/2017)
6.4695
6.4697
6.4746
6.4698
6.4722
Friday 6 October 2017 (06/10/2017)
6.4720
6.4710
6.4743
6.4727
6.4735
Thursday 5 October 2017 (05/10/2017)
6.4872
6.4727
6.4935
6.4856
6.4896
Wednesday 4 October 2017 (04/10/2017)
6.5094
6.4869
6.5016
6.4835
6.4926
Tuesday 3 October 2017 (03/10/2017)
6.5260
6.5089
6.5267
6.5088
6.5178
Monday 2 October 2017 (02/10/2017)
6.5310
6.5255
6.5674
6.5390
6.5532

September

Friday 29 September 2017 (29/09/2017)
6.5258
6.5657
6.5384
6.5243
6.5314
Thursday 28 September 2017 (28/09/2017)
6.5241
6.5273
6.5331
6.5282
6.5307
Wednesday 27 September 2017 (27/09/2017)
6.5736
6.5256
6.5805
6.5530
6.5668
Tuesday 26 September 2017 (26/09/2017)
6.4964
6.5728
6.5418
6.5233
6.5326
Monday 25 September 2017 (25/09/2017)
6.4735
6.4952
6.4999
6.4921
6.4960
Friday 22 September 2017 (22/09/2017)
6.4628
6.4608
6.4666
6.4892
6.4779
Thursday 21 September 2017 (21/09/2017)
6.5037
6.4651
6.4690
6.4929
6.4810
Wednesday 20 September 2017 (20/09/2017)
6.4681
6.5030
6.4679
6.5046
6.4863
Tuesday 19 September 2017 (19/09/2017)
6.4773
6.4661
6.4625
6.4806
6.4716
Monday 18 September 2017 (18/09/2017)
6.5422
6.4780
6.4698
6.5463
6.5081
Friday 15 September 2017 (15/09/2017)
6.5651
6.5343
6.5284
6.5593
6.5439
Thursday 14 September 2017 (14/09/2017)
6.5964
6.5657
6.5762
6.5891
6.5827
Wednesday 13 September 2017 (13/09/2017)
6.5396
6.5942
6.5547
6.5882
6.5715
Tuesday 12 September 2017 (12/09/2017)
6.6140
6.5390
6.5738
6.5850
6.5794
Monday 11 September 2017 (11/09/2017)
6.5270
6.6154
6.5619
6.5842
6.5731
Friday 8 September 2017 (08/09/2017)
6.5390
6.5231
6.5339
6.5389
6.5364
Thursday 7 September 2017 (07/09/2017)
6.5273
6.5374
6.5227
6.5143
6.5185
Wednesday 6 September 2017 (06/09/2017)
6.4331
6.5262
6.4225
6.5408
6.4817
Tuesday 5 September 2017 (05/09/2017)
6.4140
6.4371
6.4371
6.4375
6.4373
Monday 4 September 2017 (04/09/2017)
6.4189
6.4138
6.4186
6.4323
6.4255
Friday 1 September 2017 (01/09/2017)
6.3585
6.4482
6.3805
6.4360
6.4083

August

Thursday 31 August 2017 (31/08/2017)
6.3215
6.3579
6.3059
6.3623
6.3341
Wednesday 30 August 2017 (30/08/2017)
6.3427
6.3220
6.3253
6.3421
6.3337
Tuesday 29 August 2017 (29/08/2017)
6.3617
6.3445
6.3431
6.3500
6.3466
Monday 28 August 2017 (28/08/2017)
6.3703
6.3624
6.3629
6.3898
6.3764
Friday 25 August 2017 (25/08/2017)
6.4400
6.3748
6.3960
6.4374
6.4167
Thursday 24 August 2017 (24/08/2017)
6.4181
6.4419
6.4280
6.4347
6.4314
Wednesday 23 August 2017 (23/08/2017)
6.4409
6.4206
6.4222
6.4401
6.4312
Tuesday 22 August 2017 (22/08/2017)
6.4302
6.4418
6.4334
6.4623
6.4479
Monday 21 August 2017 (21/08/2017)
6.4424
6.4289
6.4155
6.4373
6.4264
Friday 18 August 2017 (18/08/2017)
6.4174
6.4385
6.4185
6.4567
6.4376
Thursday 17 August 2017 (17/08/2017)
6.3977
6.4158
6.4171
6.4369
6.4270
Wednesday 16 August 2017 (16/08/2017)
6.3272
6.4005
6.3436
6.3800
6.3618
Tuesday 15 August 2017 (15/08/2017)
6.3757
6.3270
6.3716
6.3479
6.3598
Monday 14 August 2017 (14/08/2017)
6.4031
6.3748
6.3987
6.3924
6.3956
Friday 11 August 2017 (11/08/2017)
6.3830
6.3966
6.4064
6.4008
6.4036
Thursday 10 August 2017 (10/08/2017)
6.4381
6.3827
6.4061
6.4257
6.4159
Wednesday 9 August 2017 (09/08/2017)
6.4549
6.4391
6.4527
6.4578
6.4553
Tuesday 8 August 2017 (08/08/2017)
6.4277
6.4530
6.4169
6.4585
6.4377
Monday 7 August 2017 (07/08/2017)
6.4325
6.4255
6.4246
6.4325
6.4286
Friday 4 August 2017 (04/08/2017)
6.4375
6.4385
6.4325
6.4564
6.4445
Thursday 3 August 2017 (03/08/2017)
6.4409
6.4388
6.4304
6.4413
6.4359
Wednesday 2 August 2017 (02/08/2017)
6.4684
6.4417
6.4394
6.4667
6.4531
Tuesday 1 August 2017 (01/08/2017)
6.4689
6.4676
6.4635
6.4844
6.4740

July

Monday 31 July 2017 (31/07/2017)
6.5182
6.4659
6.4664
6.5194
6.4929
Friday 28 July 2017 (28/07/2017)
6.5427
6.5296
6.5250
6.5245
6.5248
Thursday 27 July 2017 (27/07/2017)
6.5638
6.5433
6.5553
6.5719
6.5636
Wednesday 26 July 2017 (26/07/2017)
6.5611
6.5642
6.5518
6.5753
6.5636
Tuesday 25 July 2017 (25/07/2017)
6.5660
6.5604
6.5449
6.5543
6.5496
Monday 24 July 2017 (24/07/2017)
6.5719
6.5663
6.5677
6.5757
6.5717
Friday 21 July 2017 (21/07/2017)
6.5305
6.5688
6.5581
6.5205
6.5393
Thursday 20 July 2017 (20/07/2017)
6.5877
6.5325
6.5390
6.5993
6.5692
Wednesday 19 July 2017 (19/07/2017)
6.5718
6.5871
6.5763
6.5837
6.5800
Tuesday 18 July 2017 (18/07/2017)
6.5247
6.5709
6.5423
6.5398
6.5411
Monday 17 July 2017 (17/07/2017)
6.5720
6.5260
6.5525
6.5650
6.5588
Friday 14 July 2017 (14/07/2017)
6.5693
6.5698
6.5444
6.5723
6.5584
Thursday 13 July 2017 (13/07/2017)
6.5990
6.5698
6.5860
6.5726
6.5793
Wednesday 12 July 2017 (12/07/2017)
6.5032
6.6007
6.5067
6.6281
6.5674
Tuesday 11 July 2017 (11/07/2017)
6.5364
6.5050
6.5046
6.5417
6.5232
Monday 10 July 2017 (10/07/2017)
6.5475
6.5357
6.5361
6.5505
6.5433
Friday 7 July 2017 (07/07/2017)
6.5022
6.5457
6.5017
6.5528
6.5273
Thursday 6 July 2017 (06/07/2017)
6.5463
6.5039
6.5058
6.5525
6.5292
Wednesday 5 July 2017 (05/07/2017)
6.5900
6.5478
6.5628
6.5631
6.5630
Tuesday 4 July 2017 (04/07/2017)
6.5253
6.5883
6.5590
6.5702
6.5646
Monday 3 July 2017 (03/07/2017)
6.4895
6.5262
6.5064
6.5206
6.5135

June

Friday 30 June 2017 (30/06/2017)
6.5068
6.5029
6.5071
6.5046
6.5059
Thursday 29 June 2017 (29/06/2017)
6.5536
6.5062
6.5351
6.5181
6.5266
Wednesday 28 June 2017 (28/06/2017)
6.5215
6.5537
6.5455
6.5715
6.5585
Tuesday 27 June 2017 (27/06/2017)
6.5830
6.5254
6.5368
6.5837
6.5603
Monday 26 June 2017 (26/06/2017)
6.5684
6.5824
6.5719
6.5912
6.5816
Friday 23 June 2017 (23/06/2017)
6.6120
6.5724
6.5766
6.6156
6.5961
Thursday 22 June 2017 (22/06/2017)
6.5536
6.6111
6.5635
6.6105
6.5870
Wednesday 21 June 2017 (21/06/2017)
6.6172
6.5555
6.5731
6.6096
6.5914
Tuesday 20 June 2017 (20/06/2017)
6.6111
6.6200
6.6076
6.6089
6.6083
Monday 19 June 2017 (19/06/2017)
6.5846
6.6128
6.5776
6.6095
6.5936
Friday 16 June 2017 (16/06/2017)
6.5889
6.5894
6.5778
6.5895
6.5837
Thursday 15 June 2017 (15/06/2017)
6.5682
6.5920
6.5742
6.5755
6.5749
Wednesday 14 June 2017 (14/06/2017)
6.5642
6.5705
6.5470
6.5795
6.5633
Tuesday 13 June 2017 (13/06/2017)
6.5647
6.5653
6.5642
6.5734
6.5688
Monday 12 June 2017 (12/06/2017)
6.4699
6.5642
6.4882
6.5373
6.5128
Friday 9 June 2017 (09/06/2017)
6.4489
6.4698
6.4403
6.4935
6.4669
Thursday 8 June 2017 (08/06/2017)
6.4291
6.4495
6.4412
6.4560
6.4486
Wednesday 7 June 2017 (07/06/2017)
6.4400
6.4312
6.4379
6.4807
6.4593
Tuesday 6 June 2017 (06/06/2017)
6.4195
6.4400
6.4395
6.4337
6.4366
Monday 5 June 2017 (05/06/2017)
6.3956
6.4207
6.4140
6.4174
6.4157
Friday 2 June 2017 (02/06/2017)
6.4277
6.3938
6.3951
6.4152
6.4052
Thursday 1 June 2017 (01/06/2017)
6.4343
6.4274
6.4452
6.4421
6.4437

May

Wednesday 31 May 2017 (31/05/2017)
6.4808
6.4337
6.4370
6.4904
6.4637
Tuesday 30 May 2017 (30/05/2017)
6.4688
6.4799
6.4772
6.4863
6.4818
Monday 29 May 2017 (29/05/2017)
6.4635
6.4701
6.4636
6.4634
6.4635
Friday 26 May 2017 (26/05/2017)
6.4403
6.4615
6.4418
6.4610
6.4514
Thursday 25 May 2017 (25/05/2017)
6.4664
6.4411
6.4431
6.4653
6.4542
Wednesday 24 May 2017 (24/05/2017)
6.4410
6.4652
6.4385
6.4696
6.4541
Tuesday 23 May 2017 (23/05/2017)
6.4289
6.4416
6.4316
6.4486
6.4401
Monday 22 May 2017 (22/05/2017)
6.4538
6.4360
6.4417
6.4605
6.4511
Friday 19 May 2017 (19/05/2017)
6.4720
6.4592
6.4438
6.4645
6.4542
Thursday 18 May 2017 (18/05/2017)
6.4199
6.4721
6.4321
6.4456
6.4389
Wednesday 17 May 2017 (17/05/2017)
6.4581
6.4193
6.4201
6.4553
6.4377
Tuesday 16 May 2017 (16/05/2017)
6.4758
6.4574
6.4791
6.4697
6.4744
Monday 15 May 2017 (15/05/2017)
6.4453
6.4778
6.4604
6.4729
6.4667
Friday 12 May 2017 (12/05/2017)
6.4863
6.4394
6.4504
6.4860
6.4682
Thursday 11 May 2017 (11/05/2017)
6.5327
6.4861
6.4922
6.4868
6.4895
Wednesday 10 May 2017 (10/05/2017)
6.4767
6.5333
6.4893
6.5159
6.5026
Tuesday 9 May 2017 (09/05/2017)
6.4593
6.4771
6.4701
6.4826
6.4764
Monday 8 May 2017 (08/05/2017)
6.4161
6.4595
6.4215
6.4534
6.4375
Friday 5 May 2017 (05/05/2017)
6.4221
6.4409
6.4123
6.4362
6.4243
Thursday 4 May 2017 (04/05/2017)
6.4420
6.4223
6.4236
6.4465
6.4351
Wednesday 3 May 2017 (03/05/2017)
6.4229
6.4438
6.4190
6.4424
6.4307
Tuesday 2 May 2017 (02/05/2017)
6.4642
6.4220
6.4441
6.4579
6.4510
Monday 1 May 2017 (01/05/2017)
6.4623
6.4667
6.4573
6.4731
6.4652

April

Friday 28 April 2017 (28/04/2017)
6.4802
6.4851
6.4646
6.4842
6.4744
Thursday 27 April 2017 (27/04/2017)
6.4327
6.4802
6.4817
6.4711
6.4764
Wednesday 26 April 2017 (26/04/2017)
6.4628
6.4330
6.4579
6.4810
6.4695
Tuesday 25 April 2017 (25/04/2017)
6.5601
6.4573
6.4660
6.5261
6.4961
Monday 24 April 2017 (24/04/2017)
6.5388
6.5606
6.5451
6.5655
6.5553
Friday 21 April 2017 (21/04/2017)
6.6713
6.6711
6.6758
6.6843
6.6801
Thursday 20 April 2017 (20/04/2017)
6.6536
6.6700
6.6354
6.6556
6.6455
Wednesday 19 April 2017 (19/04/2017)
6.6901
6.6538
6.6584
6.6821
6.6703
Tuesday 18 April 2017 (18/04/2017)
6.7554
6.6915
6.6907
6.7581
6.7244
Monday 17 April 2017 (17/04/2017)
6.7810
6.7566
6.7694
6.7814
6.7754
Friday 14 April 2017 (14/04/2017)
6.7836
6.7806
6.7841
6.7786
6.7814
Thursday 13 April 2017 (13/04/2017)
6.7749
6.7841
6.7833
6.7947
6.7890
Wednesday 12 April 2017 (12/04/2017)
6.7994
6.7744
6.7895
6.7911
6.7903
Tuesday 11 April 2017 (11/04/2017)
6.8106
6.7983
6.7936
6.8041
6.7989
Monday 10 April 2017 (10/04/2017)
6.7776
6.8123
6.7676
6.7985
6.7831
Friday 7 April 2017 (07/04/2017)
6.7256
6.7735
6.7424
6.7595
6.7510
Thursday 6 April 2017 (06/04/2017)
6.6867
6.7274
6.6919
6.7090
6.7005
Wednesday 5 April 2017 (05/04/2017)
6.7204
6.6909
6.7043
6.6981
6.7012
Tuesday 4 April 2017 (04/04/2017)
6.6879
6.7205
6.7106
6.6917
6.7012
Monday 3 April 2017 (03/04/2017)
6.7237
6.6886
6.6890
6.7056
6.6973

March

Friday 31 March 2017 (31/03/2017)
6.7043
6.7393
6.7007
6.7229
6.7118
Thursday 30 March 2017 (30/03/2017)
6.6530
6.7021
6.6637
6.7161
6.6899
Wednesday 29 March 2017 (29/03/2017)
6.5978
6.6544
6.6066
6.6577
6.6322
Tuesday 28 March 2017 (28/03/2017)
6.5672
6.5984
6.5606
6.5963
6.5785
Monday 27 March 2017 (27/03/2017)
6.5647
6.5678
6.5531
6.5765
6.5648
Friday 24 March 2017 (24/03/2017)
6.6090
6.5816
6.5962
6.6085
6.6024
Thursday 23 March 2017 (23/03/2017)
6.6027
6.6113
6.6183
6.6069
6.6126
Wednesday 22 March 2017 (22/03/2017)
6.5891
6.6024
6.5818
6.5980
6.5899
Tuesday 21 March 2017 (21/03/2017)
6.6079
6.5869
6.5904
6.6188
6.6046
Monday 20 March 2017 (20/03/2017)
6.6272
6.6070
6.6195
6.6203
6.6199
Friday 17 March 2017 (17/03/2017)
6.6203
6.6157
6.6140
6.6183
6.6162
Thursday 16 March 2017 (16/03/2017)
6.6614
6.6210
6.6308
6.6492
6.6400
Wednesday 15 March 2017 (15/03/2017)
6.6542
6.6614
6.6811
6.6740
6.6776
Tuesday 14 March 2017 (14/03/2017)
6.6501
6.6543
6.6449
6.6375
6.6412
Monday 13 March 2017 (13/03/2017)
6.6884
6.6505
6.6705
6.6486
6.6596
Friday 10 March 2017 (10/03/2017)
6.6964
6.6901
6.6869
6.6958
6.6914
Thursday 9 March 2017 (09/03/2017)
6.7115
6.6954
6.6750
6.7143
6.6947
Wednesday 8 March 2017 (08/03/2017)
6.7159
6.7121
6.7060
6.7158
6.7109
Tuesday 7 March 2017 (07/03/2017)
6.7258
6.7180
6.7209
6.7199
6.7204
Monday 6 March 2017 (06/03/2017)
6.7183
6.7256
6.7063
6.7161
6.7112
Friday 3 March 2017 (03/03/2017)
6.7853
6.7161
6.7225
6.7682
6.7454
Thursday 2 March 2017 (02/03/2017)
6.7892
6.7842
6.7756
6.7778
6.7767
Wednesday 1 March 2017 (01/03/2017)
6.7943
6.7909
6.7826
6.7983
6.7905

February

Tuesday 28 February 2017 (28/02/2017)
6.8774
6.7940
6.8045
6.8545
6.8295
Monday 27 February 2017 (27/02/2017)
6.8877
6.8773
6.8771
6.8867
6.8819
Friday 24 February 2017 (24/02/2017)
6.8602
6.9033
6.8594
6.8703
6.8649
Thursday 23 February 2017 (23/02/2017)
6.8167
6.8601
6.8534
6.8372
6.8453
Wednesday 22 February 2017 (22/02/2017)
6.8305
6.8181
6.8095
6.8461
6.8278
Tuesday 21 February 2017 (21/02/2017)
6.8197
6.8311
6.8224
6.8341
6.8283
Monday 20 February 2017 (20/02/2017)
6.8066
6.8199
6.8099
6.8067
6.8083
Friday 17 February 2017 (17/02/2017)
6.7780
6.8079
6.7920
6.7986
6.7953
Thursday 16 February 2017 (16/02/2017)
6.8194
6.7783
6.7884
6.8206
6.8045
Wednesday 15 February 2017 (15/02/2017)
6.8336
6.8205
6.8275
6.8471
6.8373
Tuesday 14 February 2017 (14/02/2017)
6.8377
6.8322
6.8313
6.8414
6.8364
Monday 13 February 2017 (13/02/2017)
6.8172
6.8392
6.8053
6.8381
6.8217
Friday 10 February 2017 (10/02/2017)
6.7746
6.8181
6.7772
6.8223
6.7998
Thursday 9 February 2017 (09/02/2017)
6.7209
6.7729
6.7539
6.7596
6.7568
Wednesday 8 February 2017 (08/02/2017)
6.7230
6.7214
6.7274
6.7479
6.7377
Tuesday 7 February 2017 (07/02/2017)
6.7450
6.7272
6.7343
6.7511
6.7427
Monday 6 February 2017 (06/02/2017)
6.7142
6.7443
6.7367
6.7577
6.7472
Friday 3 February 2017 (03/02/2017)
6.7174
6.7281
6.7321
6.7254
6.7288
Thursday 2 February 2017 (02/02/2017)
6.7040
6.7174
6.6908
6.7177
6.7043
Wednesday 1 February 2017 (01/02/2017)
6.7091
6.7061
6.6874
6.7100
6.6987

January

Tuesday 31 January 2017 (31/01/2017)
6.7325
6.7102
6.7102
6.7421
6.7262
Monday 30 January 2017 (30/01/2017)
6.7134
6.7311
6.7165
6.7542
6.7354
Friday 27 January 2017 (27/01/2017)
6.7516
6.7237
6.7309
6.7526
6.7418
Thursday 26 January 2017 (26/01/2017)
6.7474
6.7530
6.7380
6.7569
6.7475
Wednesday 25 January 2017 (25/01/2017)
6.7235
6.7477
6.7278
6.7600
6.7439
Tuesday 24 January 2017 (24/01/2017)
6.6666
6.7244
6.6564
6.7206
6.6885
Monday 23 January 2017 (23/01/2017)
6.6635
6.6700
6.6527
6.6700
6.6614
Friday 20 January 2017 (20/01/2017)
6.7202
6.6697
6.6885
6.6925
6.6905
Thursday 19 January 2017 (19/01/2017)
6.7455
6.7195
6.7337
6.7576
6.7457
Wednesday 18 January 2017 (18/01/2017)
6.8101
6.7458
6.7436
6.8159
6.7798
Tuesday 17 January 2017 (17/01/2017)
6.7964
6.8102
6.8189
6.8161
6.8175
Monday 16 January 2017 (16/01/2017)
6.8125
6.7957
6.7952
6.8108
6.8030
Friday 13 January 2017 (13/01/2017)
6.8092
6.7854
6.7831
6.7923
6.7877
Thursday 12 January 2017 (12/01/2017)
6.8467
6.8090
6.8175
6.8508
6.8342
Wednesday 11 January 2017 (11/01/2017)
6.8640
6.8476
6.8523
6.8881
6.8702
Tuesday 10 January 2017 (10/01/2017)
6.8413
6.8627
6.8338
6.8471
6.8405
Monday 9 January 2017 (09/01/2017)
6.8458
6.8424
6.8421
6.8469
6.8445
Friday 6 January 2017 (06/01/2017)
6.8025
6.8452
6.8082
6.8480
6.8281
Thursday 5 January 2017 (05/01/2017)
6.8480
6.7983
6.8184
6.8276
6.8230
Wednesday 4 January 2017 (04/01/2017)
6.8193
6.8457
6.8237
6.8538
6.8388
Tuesday 3 January 2017 (03/01/2017)
6.8038
6.8207
6.7877
6.8456
6.8167
Monday 2 January 2017 (02/01/2017)
6.7734
6.8030
6.7738
6.7911
6.7825